Read Comments Comments (138)

• &&&&**WAR BEGINS 8 years ago

GHANAIANS DONT LIKE THE IDEA FOR GITMO

THIS GROUP IS JUST BUNCH OF ANOTHER DEAD GOAT ANIMALS GROUP Z

FULL OF SHIT

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

What do you want Nana Addo to say? Was he there when Mahama discussed this issue with Obama?

Why didn't you call Hannah Teteh and ask her about that?

Please, leave Nana Addo alone to do what he is doing, Okay?

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

I think all presidential candidates should let us know their views but it may be too late for those already admitted because the country may have already signed a binding contract or whatever Hannah and America signed.

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

These NDC twaddles think they are slick, they want to rope in Akufo Addo to share the skunk that Mahama has become. Fools don't you think if Mahama wanted to get Akufo Addo's input he would have consulted him before the fact ...

• Jumbo 8 years ago

Nana will never take position as far as this gitmo issue is concern because his response will be at variance from his supporter´s and many will start pouring their scorn on him for letting them down.

Seriously,if he were ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

As our elders said years ago,
    a child does not go into the bush to kill a bird, take off the feathers and then come ask his elders, " what kind of bird is this?"

Ken

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

WHY DO WE HAVE TO COMPOUND OUR NATION SECURITY ISSUES WITH THE GOITMOSAGA,AREADY THERE MANY WEAPONS IN THE HANDS OF ALIENS,KUMASI ALLA BAR.WEAPONS WERE FOUND IN PARTYS OFFICE IN ACCRA,AND DO'T KNOW WHO OWNS THEM,THE BULLETS A ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

People who do not know Akuffo Addo thinks he is a fool. He is a matured politician and will only comment on this if Push comes to shove. Papa Jerry and Kuffour are all quiet on this. That is for political reasons.
    Mahama mu ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO SHOULD NOT BE PUSHED TO MAKE ANY STATEMENT ON THIS. IDIOTIC MAHAMA SHOULD BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE FOR THIS. PERIOD!!!!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

you will not win the Nov 7 polls

• Roo 8 years ago

very soon you will be deported,if truly you are in uk mark it

• still hope 8 years ago

Douglas, Please why can't you provide a useful contributions rather than what you are always says. Or it looks like you are not a Ghanaian. Thanks

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

All Nana Akuffo Addo will say to the admission of the two Gitmo ex-convicts, will be to justify John Mahama's action. The justification is that Atef and Duhby, are not worse than Ex-Prez. Jerry John Rawlings. As a matter of f ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

No, at least Papa Jerry was not a terrorist. Atef and Duhby are not Ghanaians so don't make comparisons here.

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

1. Atef and Duhby, are citizens of the global community Ghana is a member.
    2. Ex-Prez. J.J. Rawlings executed national leaders and unknown number of Ghanaians without any meaningful justification, so did Atef and Duhby in Af ...

• OSOOWA YE NAADAA. 8 years ago

HAHAHA,SO KOO YOU REMEMBER ALL THESE MURDERED ACTS OF RAWLINGS.WELL SAID THEN THESE PEOPLE NEED PERMANENT STAY.

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

Thank you, Osoowa, you reap what you sow in this beautiful world!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You know you dead goat president has lost the control big time he is campaigning for Nana Addo to take the power from him so easily.

The battle is the Lord's is working against your dead goat president.

• Dan 8 years ago

Bro, know that bitterness destroys a person's soul, this is a forum some of us come to learn. God bless you.

• still hope 8 years ago

Douglas, Please why can't you provide a useful contributions rather than what you are always says. Or it looks like you are not a Ghanaian. Thanks

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

The NPP's silence is strange.It seems perhaps some people don't want to offend some people in a certain country.

Perhaps Opana wants to remain in Big Brother's good books...who knows tomorrow.

I think Akuffo Addo doesn't want to get involved. He doesn't have any hand in this mess that he didn't create and so he refuses to soil his hands. If he talks against it, the U.S will take note of it for the future. If he tal ...

STUPID MAHAMA AND HIS FACELESS GROUP PLAYING INFANTILE POLITICS

• Francis C. Quainoo 8 years ago

I don't personally know whether or NOT our Constitution allows the entrenched position taken by DULLARD MAHAMA on the issue.

However, it would be a disaster if the framers of the Constitution would have allowed GHANA TO HA ...

• juliet Addo 8 years ago

This is a big task for nana Addo to comment

• YB 8 years ago

Nonsense. We don't need Akufo-Addo to tell us whether this decision is good or bad. Let's stop reducing everything to Mahama and Akufo-Addo. After all we voted for only Mahama.

• GHANANI 8 years ago

What do you expect Akuffo-Addo an arch puppet of the Americans to say?An NPP government under him would have asked America to ship all the Guantanamo detainees to Ghana.He even want America to establish a military base in Gha ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

A BASE IN GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER.A BASE WILL BRING JOBS TO PEOPLE OF GHANA.

• profferlio 8 years ago

Massa point of correction. Kuffour has already allowed americans to biuld a base in gh. These npp sold gh on the silver platter. They gave 89% of our oil to cosmo

• Hassan 8 years ago

You a big fooooooool ya ya

• Yaya 8 years ago

Hassan,I can reason I am not a dead goat. Those two detainees should be houses in President Mahama's village. What are you afraid of ?
    I have the right to protect my famy.

• Hassan 8 years ago

You a big fooooooool ya ya,Nana will not comment

• NANA AGREES WITH GITMO IMPORT 8 years ago

Silence means concern. So Nana Agrees bringing Gitmo ex cons. He is the biggest Puppet of the West. See how he went begging the West to change the voters register.

• Yaya 8 years ago

Hassan you are a Gigantic fool in long words.

• Sasta 8 years ago

Ibrahim Yahaya should ask his mother to speak first. Stupid fool! By the way, has he heard from John Mahama?

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

Yes i think dis group has taken the wind out of the sail of the floating voters association. We longed to hear from Nana n the NPP their position on dis saga.We kn the NDC are nothing but stooge n only dance to the tune of t ...

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Stupid people. What should Nana speak for? Your foolish ballot staffed president has gone for his money and you want Nana to say what? Why didn't those ndc idiots inform parliament? Nonesence.

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

Ghana is indeed populated by idiots, of which, of course, you are the 'arch-idiot'. Your stupid and incompetent mahama, the fool that he is, must answer your question which obviously comes from a fool of your ilk. What has Na ...

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

Mr man u can express your opinion devoid of insults. Hope u hv elders at home or sorry to say u r from a broken home? If politicians can criticize government over dubious deals n other matters of national interest, how differ ...

• Alhassan Walla 8 years ago

You are certainly a product of a dysfunctional family, and your hollow submission here testifies to the fact that it has negatively impacted your sense of reasoning. What does the term "double standard" mean to your selective ...

• ASEM NIE 8 years ago

To speak for what?Did anybody ask him before bringing in the ex Gitmo.Please leave the living sheep to have his peace and ask the dead goat.

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

What are this jokers saying? Nana Addict has no position because he can never be president .

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

i dont know why any cow wants to form a group to make noise in dis country.hmmmm why should he speak when de president has enjoyed all de goodies associated with dis unwanted human beings.so now ghana has become a dumping gro ...

• KPOVI 8 years ago

STUPID FOOLS THIS HAS NOTHING WITH NANA ADDO

• give us a break 8 years ago

what do you want him to say?has mahama say anything about it? go and ask mahama. don't even respect Ghanaians

• KPOVI 8 years ago

YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ASHAWO MUST SURRENDER AMMUNITION.

• Truth be told 8 years ago

All presidential candidates must be given the full details of the deal including the amount of Mahama's cut before they comment. But what we really want is Mr Kwesi Pratt's opinion since he knows all. We need wiki leaks urgen ...

• GHANA PEOLE ALL OVER THE WORLD 8 years ago

all Ghana people have lost faith in mahama and his n,d,c and the e,c of ghana, from concern people of ghana all over the world,

• bob 8 years ago

Foolish man. Whr were u whn de president said only kuffour n rawlings can talk his matter. U wht is ur position. Stupid ibrahim or wht ever. Am sure ur evn a terrorist

• A Nyass Ameyaw 8 years ago

Oh Nana Addo will never come out. Just watch this space! His mouth is full!

WHY IS THIS FACELESS GROUP TRYING TO BRING AKUFO-ADDO INTO THIS STUPID DECISION OF MAHAMA. STUPID POLITICS. AKUF0-ADDO IS SMARTER THAN THIS

• Amos 8 years ago

This is group is full of idiots, did u seek nana addo opinion before bringing them into the country? Akuffo addo is more sensible thats why he dont comment on stupid issues. Idiots

• IBRAHIM ABDUL MUBARIK (LORD CAMPUS 8 years ago

WHO IS NANA ADDO? U PEOPLE U ER FOOLS IS A NANA NORMAL HUMAN NO BY WHY IS LACKING OF WISDOM.

• ROCKEFELLER 8 years ago

What mahama has done epitomized lack of wisdom

• KP 8 years ago

Next time don't post such rubbish here because it is full of grammatical errors.

• kk 8 years ago

Nana has no brain ,so why waste time asking for his opinion.He will only talk plenty and say nothing in effect.

• kenneth 8 years ago

president Mahama has exchange the lives of Ghanaians for......money

• Tanko Abdulaziz 8 years ago

Our honourable House and it's members should say something not some one who is not yet a member of the executive, judiciary or legislature. His views has not to do with the accountability for bringing in these dangerous duo ...

• Napodoo 8 years ago

Why American can not put them to America prison ? Because ghana is a peaceful country . Everybody should be ware. That war begin am very sad

• sikdko 8 years ago

Nana.Addo.Dankwa.Akuffo.Addo.please.don't.say.any.think about.this.criminal.act.which.useless.John mahama.has done.John mahama.bring.this.people.to.Ghana.to.come and.kill you..Nana.Ghanaians.is.talking.for.u.so.please.Nana.do ...

• Ebei 8 years ago

Someone should suggest it to him. Then he can make short and crisp statements about issues of concern, such as this epic mistake made by the NDC government. People will follow the NPP flag bearer like mad, if he were to appea ...

• Kp 8 years ago

Nonsense

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Now the NDC has sent out its agents to seek the opinion of Nana Addo. This is an admission of failure and lack of trust in John Mahama and the NDC government.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

He is waiting to see which way public opinion is going, that is not a leader. Or probably checking to see if the NPP can suspend them.

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT, HENCE ALL THE HUGE BLUNDERS. JOHN MAHAMA'S RULE IS LITTERED WITH BLUNDER AFTER BLUNDER. BLUNDER IS JOHN MAHAMA'S DAILY STAPLE. BLUNDER IS THE AIR HE BREATHES, THE FOOD HE EATS AND THE WATER HE DRIN ...

HOLD IDIOTIC MAHAMA ACCOUNTABLE AND STOP THE STUPIDITY OF BRINGING AKUFO ADDO INTO THIS.

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA HAS MADE HIS MESS AND HE SHOULD EAT AND DRINK IT ALONE. WHY BOTHER NANA ADDO ABOUT JOHN MAHAMA'S INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION??????????

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

This group has made a good point. Nana must state his opinion on this despicable act of the president. My suggestion to Nana is, kick the guys back to the US or their home countries.

• kk(iraq ) 8 years ago

leave Nana out of this.the old man has run out from his senses

• megawat 8 years ago

NDC FOOLS AND PEANUT MINDS, DID YOU ASK NANA BEFORE BRINGING YOUR ISLAMISTS TO GHANA ? HAVE YOU SEEN YOUR BRAIN SIZES ? YOU AND YOUR CRMINAL HEADS ...YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES THAT THIS SECRETE CAME OUT FOR GHANAIA ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Speak about what? He can't. He is so scared of USA, he better shut up and keep his artificial teeth where it belongs, his stinking mouth.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

FOOLS is Nana the president of Ghana. IDIOTS.

• kwame 8 years ago

vseless talk by useless people having nothing doing,who is akufo Addo,wht was his achievement when appointed foreign minister. give us a break
    wht at all can he offer Ghana than making us a center of drugs pushing. nonsense.

• Akwasi Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

Do you need Nana to clean the ass of your incompetent Mahama?

• Jean Makote 8 years ago

Has stupid Mahama spojen

• Whatever 8 years ago

He would not know what to do. My gut feeling is that he would leave for Bawumia who will botch it.

• A.B 8 years ago

Useless group

• say it loud 8 years ago

Yahaya and his colleagues are bunch of FOOLS! This divertionary tatics by the NDC won't work. They should reverse the unbearable taxes imposed on ghanaians or face our wrath. Asiedu Nketia started the whole divertionary tatic ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD AKUFO ADDO MUST SPEAK ABOUT THE EX CONVICTS THEY ARE IN THE COUNTRY ANYWAY WHAT DIFFERENT WILL IT MAKE PRESIDENT MAHAMA NEVER PREPARE THE COUNTRY FOR IT NO NEED apuuu

AKUFO ADDO IS NEVER GOING TO ALLOW HIMSELF TO BE DRAGGED INTO THIS STUPIDITY OF MAHAMA. THIS FACELESS GROUP IS THE PROSTIGE OF MAHAMA.

• EFO koffi 8 years ago

Bunch of stupid people calling themselves group , the decision has been made by the dead goat Mahama what do you need from Nana ?

• kaketonti 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAS NO BALLS.EVEN COCAINE TURNS INTO POWDER UNDER HIS WATCH.CERTIFICATELESS WITHOUT POLICY

• rasroro 8 years ago

point of correction, cocaine turned into happened under prez mills and now sinking dead goat as Veep. always check your facts before spewing out those gabbage to public. anyway tell ur sinking dead goat to speak up before Nan ...

• YB 8 years ago

Not ONLY Nana Addo but also Kuffour!!!! You can take American money but not their terroirist

• Tanko 8 years ago

even ur useless and stupid president think he makes sense when hr talks. NDC fool soldiers who has been given coins to lie abt an honest man. Whether u fools lyk it or not, Nans is gonna b the president of Ghana coming 2016.

• Akpenamawu 8 years ago

we all know Mahama is incompetent. He only create, loot & share Gh's resources among his foolish followers. So u will see them writing all sort of rubbish on this platform. We can't even feel Ghana has oil. Married women are ...

• Akpenamawu 8 years ago

we all know Mahama is incompetent. He only create, loot & share Gh's resources among his foolish followers. So u will see them writing all sort of rubbish on this platform. We can't even feel Ghana has oil. Married women are ...

• Poku 8 years ago

So, is this story true? A friend of mine informed me last week but I refused to believe saying no sensible and reasonable leader, who really cares about his nation and people, will ever take such a despicable and nefarious de ...

• rasroro 8 years ago

will Nana statement on GITMO ex-convicts change the govt position? total waste of everybody time.

• nana 8 years ago

animals

• PAUL 8 years ago

Everybody should have look at this old monkey if he can gorven this great country

• rasroro 8 years ago

old monkey is better than sinking dead goat.

• rasroro 8 years ago

yahaya shd ask your sinking dead goat to speak be4 Nana.

• Nono 8 years ago

No-one is forced, in a democracy, to say anything about anything.

The NPP has a parliamentary spokesman on foreign affairs. That is the person properly placed to make pronouncements on foreign issues. There us also someone ...

• FOOLISH NDC -MAN 8 years ago

GITMO MEN WHEN GETTING A GHANAIAN LADY PREGNANT,AUTOMATICALLY QUALIFY TO BECOME A GHANAIAN. GITMO MEN CAN ATTEND MOSQUE AND WORSHIP ALLAH IN GHANA.THEY HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO HAVE SEX AND DATE A GIRL IN GHANA.THEY ARE ALSO HUMAN ...

• nana 8 years ago

Nana ado is not saying anything CU's he's not the president. If he was the president he wouldn't allow search an stupid thing like this to happen. Duo he's running for president but he's not responsible for answering to this ...

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

MR BIG MOUTH KWESI PRATT HAS BEEN EXTREMELY QUIET OF LATE. I WOULD LOVE TO HERE FROM HIM ABOUT THE POWER BARGE DEAL, THE NEVER ENDING DUMSOR THAT HAS ENTERRED 2016, MAHAMA BUS REBRANDING, AND THE IMPORTATION OF TERRORISTS INT ...

• Kwaku Dua 8 years ago

There is no need for Akufo Addo to say anything in connection to the Gitmo ex-convicts saga. It is very appropriate for him to keep mute. The harm has already been committed. It is not what he will say that will solve the pro ...

• Spy 8 years ago

Did they consult him whiles taking the decision? Why should he talk after they have made their decision. Will they send them back if he recommends. You people are not smart at all. You have plucked the feathers of the bird an ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER IS A TERRORIST CRIMINAL HIM SELF, SO WHAT IS HE GOING TO SAY ABOUT THIS? THIS IS A WASTFULL WAR LORD AKUFO ARROGANT AND UGLY EVIL OLD MAN DWARF, CAN'T OPEN HIS THEM MOUTH ON THIS ISSUE ...

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

The health is detolerating every day n his finding medication

• Charles 8 years ago

Please stay away from discussing people's ill health matters because you never know what God has for you the next moment.

Even your so call brainless nana addo wouldn't take this decision.mahama has failed everybody.I don't know how mahama think.Ursula was right.

URSULA WAS RIGHT

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Ursula is so ugly.

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Nobody can decide when and what issue Nanashould speak on. Ghanaians are unanimous on this matter. The group want to pit Nana against the US on an issue the govt did not consult or brief him on. This 'borla' bait cannot attra ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 8 years ago

Nana shouldn't talk! As part of the deal, the US is supposed to turn a blind eye whilst the NDC is doing everything to rig the 2016 elections! If Nana condemns the deal, the US will not only turn a blind eye but will also act ...

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

Leave Nana alone on this issue. He is thinking of himself.

• Johnson Tunu 8 years ago

The Ghana government may have wanted to help Obama, who in turn is trying to clear the mess created by the Republicans. Guantanamo should close, but the Republicans only care about their racialist disdain for Obama.

• Kwawu Agbemenu 8 years ago

So how many millions of $s have our officials been paid that glazed them to now sow the seeds of terrorism and destruction into our land?? Fellow Ghanaians, we MUST rise up against this & have these people thrown out of our c ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

nkwaseafuo with shea butter as brain

• bright-Oneal 8 years ago

this group paa , do u want to kill this man

• bright-Oneal 8 years ago

this group paa , do u want to kill this man

• Seth Nitro USA 8 years ago

He is not going to comment on anything. For how long have this gvt attacked this man. Don't we have a president? They should charge the president and leave Akuffo Addo alo ne because even if he will comment this gvt will will ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

NDC FUO Y3 MOA PAA,MAHAMA DWANFUNU IN TOWN,FOOOOLS

• KWESI 8 years ago

Stupid and reckless request. Is Akuffo-Addo privy to all the facts/reasons that were given to the government.You cheap and irresponsible clueless group want him to say something so you can blow out of proportion and divert pe ...

• slimmart1.. 8 years ago

I WOULD WISH THAT NANA AND THE NPP WOULD SERIOUSLY CAMPAIGN ON THIS ISSUE OF GITMO DETAINEES. IT IS A NATIONAL SECURITY ISSUE AND GHANAIANS DON'T WANT THEM HERE. NPP SHOULD TAKE THE NDC TO TASK FOR THIS. I CAN'T IMAGINE REPUB ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Ghanaians have spoken. The President doesn't need the opposition to speak before he reconsiders his decision. If the President has listening ears then he should understand what Ghanaians are saying.

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; THERE REMAINS NO DOUBT THAT THERE ARE MANY INNOCENT AROUND THE GLOBE WHOSE INNOCENT LIVES ARE BEING USED TO SATISFY THE INTEREST OF THE INDUSTRIA ...

• peace 8 years ago

Some Ghanaians are more deadly than this guys. I will love to stay with if given the opportunity.
    Do u remember the Acid issues, day light killing at abobroshie, doctors accident on Kumasi road, massa some of us Ghanaians a ...

• ROCKSON G NASHIRU 8 years ago

hundred million dollars is inadequate to sale this country and the right of its citizenry to the USA government.The question I ask is,is the NDC and its Government Ghanaian?

• la 8 years ago

akuffo addo hav no power. even if he speak, it will yield natin.

• Suweba 8 years ago

Suweba, Douglas Sheeeeege, Danduruuuuaa Amapan pon,ur moda rotting virgina

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 8 years ago

The moment of truth has arrived where some politicians and pastors are experiencing the onset of RIGORMOTISE, their own hypocracy is causing rigor to begin, which will eventually lead to mummification and their ultimite demi ...

• Nambe 8 years ago

What ever Nana will say can never change the irresponsible decision taken. So of what use, is what Nana will say. Ghanaians have spoken already, and the voice of Ghanaians is bigger than that of an individual.

• Ta 8 years ago

Why should nana speak on this while the president who. Accepted them have not.

• opooooooooooooche 8 years ago

A group calling itself great democrats are you a spokes entity to John dramaniMahama mahama ? What has dramaniMahama comment on the issue at stake .It would be better you don't drag Nana Akuffo Add in somebody's muddy water h ...

• Kantanka 8 years ago

ANY GROUP OF IDIOTS GET UP FROM NOWHERE AND DEMAND ANSWERS FROM SERIOUS PEOPLE. WHY SHOULD NANA ADDO SPEAK ON THIS? HAS MAHAMA AND HANNAH TETTEH WHO COMMITTED SUCH A STUPID, IGNORANT AND IDIOTIC ACT EXPLAINED TO PARLIAMENT AN ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Pussy Akufo-Addo. They all know the deal. Scared of America like poison,smh

• Eunox 8 years ago

What do you want Nana to say? Our own president has not brief us of how much we got as a country., how they were going to sponsor his election 2016 and lots of matters. Papa give us a break.

• zafoo 8 years ago

STUPID, HAS THE FOOL WHO BROUGHT THEM IN SPOKEN.

• Don Papa 8 years ago

Nkwaseasem!

If these NDC boys want wise Nana Addo to advise their empty headed President ,they must do so humbly and politely. Not in their usual uncouth and uncultured manner as they are known for.

• ARISTO PAAPA 8 years ago

please,its not all ghananians who are waiting to hear from NANA AKUFO-ADDO.Allow your corrupt GOVERNMENT to handle their own issue and leave NANA alone.The president is selfish,thinks of his financial gain,doesnt care about t ...

• Mr Dallas Tx 8 years ago

Don't say a word please Nana don't say a word Nana is Nobleman