I'm not sure of NPP victory in November – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (140)

• kbfd 8 years ago

Ofui kwaseampani gyimigyimi

• Kachina 8 years ago

Go campaign for your boss mahama

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

dont mind that idiot , everybody knows ndc is gone but there may still be suprises in another party rising up

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

MEN WHO ARE GAY BITCHES BEHAVE LIKE A MENSTRAUL TAMPOON LIKE YOU.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

AFOKO OBVIOUSLY HAS NOT WISHED THE NPP WELL. HE IS NOW TALKING ABOUT HIS WISH AND NOT A PREDICTION. HE SHOULD DECLARE HIS STAND NOW IT IS OBVIOUS NOW GIVEN THE AVOID ENEMY OF THE NPP THAT HE IS GRANTING THE INTERVIEW TO.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

People who call politicians in Ghana politics know nothing about politics. How does he expect his own supporters within his party to trust him? How is he coming back to his position? Asiedu Nketia is laughing. So is Koku Anyi ...

• facts 8 years ago

PAUL AFOKO CAN'T DO FOKO. LET HIM SIT SOMEWHERE PEACEFULY OR DRAW ATTENTION TO HIS OWN FOLLOW

• &&&&**WAR BEGINS 8 years ago

AKWASI PRATT. SHITTY ASS HOLE JOURNALIST.

THE MAN WHO IS JUST DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE BELIEVES IN

SO NO WONDER

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

He has no chance in the Asanti/Akyem tribal party anyway.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

It is better for NPP to lose without Afoko than having you on board. Is that alright Afoko?

• Ali 8 years ago

Like all Akans, Insight to the bone is a bstard like his Akan tribe. They were all sired by the Pepefuo thus their uncivilized behavior. No wonder they were savages that hunted for human heads.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

For over 30 years any Akan who raised his head was falsely accused , insulted humiliated and beaten . You pepeni /ayigbe idiots are now getting a taste of your own medicine , measure whatever you feel inside and multiply it ...

• Musa seidu 8 years ago

Yes, it is no shame for Paul Afoko being a pepeni. What about Bawumia? Which part of the Akan regions/ districts has he come from? Since when has Bawumia become Akan in the npp tribal party? If Bawumua has any sense at all, ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

The problem with Afoko is that he has no problem. As at now, there is no way he can wean himself to his position in NPP again. NDC will not also trust him. Not even when Asiedu Nketia is dead. Your own party members will now ...

• &&&&**WAR BEGINS 8 years ago

THE MOST CORRUPT JOURNALIST IN GHANA KWASI PRATT

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Please don't insult.

• Constructivist 8 years ago

How can you be sure? A stupid traitor!

• senyo 8 years ago

Look at this foolish man talking. Ofui. We'll win hands down. What has john mahama done to deserve a win afoko ?

• fairplay 8 years ago

What has nana done to become a president. NPP is not a credible alternative. Nana is far worse than mahama. He can't handle dissent which is normal with parties. You think we are fools to make him president? God forbid.

• kbfd 8 years ago

Without Afoko and co NPP has abundant peace.You devil your evil works and machinations are exposed

• KWESI 8 years ago

Afoko thinks he has the victory in his hands and no wonder he went to sit with no one but Kwesi Pratt who will publish anything negative about NPP. who needs your assistance Afoko. TRAITOR

• Ghanaian, NY 8 years ago

Afoko should try to put on good behavior to be reinstated. He should try to comport himself and not to be vindictive, for that may bring a curse upon himself.

• Atta K 8 years ago

Is all about Jealosy.

• MR. Truth, 8 years ago

Afoko you are not God, Many NDC members want the party to loose power, you are disgracing yourself.

• Potag member 8 years ago

Hypocrite!!!!!!!!!!!!! You see how Ungrateful you are???

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Go away, Afoko!!!!

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

AGYA AFOKO I THINK IS BETTER YOU DECIDE WHICH PARTY YOU VOTE FOR,NPP GOT THE 54%PROCENT ALREADY

• Ahmed 8 years ago

I hope you are as sleep in the day and day dreaming. I you the only one going to cast the vote?As you think someone also thinking otherwise. Your only vote can't win power for your party.So Mr.think eitherwise you would hide ...

• MR. Truth, 8 years ago

I guess mr afoko is Mad, just go and join NDC stop pretending.

• John K 8 years ago

Danquah-Busia-Dombo tradition is an old tradition with train load of Patapaa. Patapaa can't win election via Suspensions

• jam 8 years ago

Shame unto you and your family , Afoko. Your paymasters NDC are waiting for you. Goway you. Idiot

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

I now see the wisdom in suspending Paul Afoko indefinitely. It is a very good decision.

• fairplay 8 years ago

If your house is on fire and you claim the smoke is from the smoking of a grasscutter soon you will be left with only ashes.

• fairplay 8 years ago

If your house is on fire and you claim the smoke is from the smoking of a grasscutter soon you will be left with only ashes. Instead of calling for help you foolishly watch it burn

• Sam 8 years ago

This was your wish before you became chairman of NPP and you continued same during the time you were chairman.

Thank God you are suspended. NPP Zwil win without you zInsha Alla.

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Arrogance can't win votes... it's better you guys put your house in order.... Remember Afoko and Co has followers.... you might need their votes

• Kofi Badu 8 years ago

Paul Afoko is desperate. What did you do all the while you were the Chair. Did you put anything in place worth mentioning. Don't disturb our ears. Yes, NPP may lose the election, you'll never be chair either

• VVIP 8 years ago

You're a fool by birth, and feeling bitter so therefore celebrate your suspension and collect your salary from NDC camp

• Macosac63 8 years ago

Afoko guess what? Who are you to say no, when God says YES.

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Don't you think God can say yes to another person too? You think you only know God?If love you, your party should have won two election already. Pray hard as someone is also praying. Mr.

• Macosac63 8 years ago

Hi Ahmed, if you took your time to reflect out my comment you wouldn't have any issue with it. If Afoko, a fellow human being, predicts, he has every right. What you should know is that, Afoko, Ahmed, and myself are not God, ...

• obour germany 8 years ago

Nobody care abut you idiotic man like you go away devil!

• Jojo 8 years ago

BLESSED ARE THOSE WHO SPEAK THE TRUTH

AFOKO IS A GREAT MA, AND GHANAIANS HAVE TO PRAISE HIM FOR EXPOSING THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF NPP

HE WAS INDEED A MAN SENT BY GOD TO SAVE GHANA,

NDC SHOULD THINK OF GIVING HIM AN ...

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

afoko should shut up in his political hibernation.is he not ashamed of his foolhardiness.won't you learn your lessons even in your isolation?

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

I don't take Kwasi Pratt and his Burning Issues serious.I challenge him to host Nana Addo or Bawumia then I will be enthused.!!!

• BOAKYE YIADOM GERMANY 8 years ago

PLEASE BYE BYEE BATTLE FROM ALMIGHT GOD K JUDAS IN MORDERN POLITICS SHAME UN TO U

• Me 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt interview? None sense . It's like Mahama interviewing NPP

• kanga 8 years ago

Who made Kwesi Bedeewa Pratt a renowned journalist, this nokofio hypocrite buckteeth idiot.

• The right members. 8 years ago

I agree with Afoko. As I now and surely believe what I was told by a friend who just returned from his holidays in Ghana. He told me that 2 of his own brothers in the northern region have all joined Afoko's plan. According to ...

• tani ba 8 years ago

shut up is none of ur bisiness

• Efo 8 years ago

U failed to break up NPP. Thanks for your contributions though. Tell MAHAMA you couldn't fulfill your promise to him.

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

The conspirators are gradually exposing themselves. When did Afoko and Pratt become allies? Ghanaians are wide awake and their diversionary tactics have failed in advance.

• ghana paa ni? 8 years ago

afoko, go to hell. you pushed the old lady forget where he falls.

• ULLUA NGANGA 8 years ago

SO, AFOKO IS NDC? I AM SHORT OF WORDS!

• fairplay 8 years ago

Only fools see the truth and still pretend the truth does not exist. You took a pack of lies to EC and now that you have been exposed yet you continue to deceive you followers.

• PAUL 8 years ago

IS 100% SURE NPP WILL LOOSE PITOO)))

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Afoko is a stupid man.

• ULLUA NGANGA 8 years ago

I SAID IT DAT AFOKO IS A JUDAS.SEE IT. STUPID,IDIOT,FOOLISH,BASTARD, BITCH,WICKED,USELESS .......

• Sasta 8 years ago

Why always with Kwesi Prat?

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Only an idiotic entity like Akwasi Pratt will still continue to interview Afoko due to he Pratt agenda but let me emphasize that only God can determine tomorrow.

• fairplay 8 years ago

So Afoko should shut up for you all to peddle falsehood against him. What kind of people are these. When you speak even if it is not true nobody should counter it.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• James 8 years ago

Fuck you this traitor bastard killer.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

For the period that you were in charge, what plans did you put in place? You did only three press conferences and never spoke against NDC or Mahama. You're a mole planted by NDC.

• KB 8 years ago

I thought you were dead. Big fool. Do this imbecile have wife at all. You advice this murderer, with the mention of your name Afoko reminds peoples death, Adams and Sadique. I Hate you with passion,

• National Agenda 8 years ago

The NPP will win 2016 election with or without you (Mr. Afoko) ....this is the good news for Ghana and NPP.

• Jew 8 years ago

Why not, dreams are free.

• hon hudu 8 years ago

H afoko is a disgrace to those of us who elected u in tamale. you were leading npp to ur ndc pay masters slaughter hse. u are a disgrace to us northerners.s

• Boss 8 years ago

He tells the truth. Polling stations will be the key in November. I do hope NPP wakes up and put resources on monitoring polling stations.

• Potag member 8 years ago

.... a tale told by an idiot, full of sound and fury, signifying nothing. (Macbeth)

NPP please just be focus!!!!!!!!!

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Afoko can join Mahama and the NDC family. He is not needed in NPP anymore. You didn't get any reasonable person to interview you but rather Kwasi Pratt Jnr.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt the Rat has been served a menu of scorpions and worms from the dead goat. Kill him proper with a swollen tummy

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Thank you very much Mr Afoko we will train them well before the election time, thank you for your advice.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• barimah sei kwabena ,USA 8 years ago

Afoko,Pratt NDC employees.

• kwao 8 years ago

Npp will win because Ghanaians are yearning for change and the Npp party is the only alternative to the incompetent John Mahama led administration.

• kk 8 years ago

all npp members are fools..Nana is stupid,bawumia is pathological liar,kuffour is nonsense, hajia fati is a witch

• fairplay 8 years ago

No insult. This completely wrong.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Agoko, it's better to kerp quiet than to partner with kwasi pratt to help mahama/ ndc. You have been condoning with them and we are aware. You are insensitively wicked. Shut up. Where is Charman Adams if you wanted victory? ...

• Eddy collections 8 years ago

Is ur wish since u assumed office

• Kpakpo Quarshie 8 years ago

Hello Mr Afoko, this interview shows that you were truly an ndc mole. Granting kwesi pratt an interview goes a long way to prove what NPP has always indicate secretly.

I was one of the northerners that was so hurt when yo ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Kwasipratt is more than a traitor to NPP
    What is the sense in allowing such a nation wrecker to interview u

• fairplay 8 years ago

So anyone. Who disagrees with you is a traitor. We should only hear your side of the story and the side of the victim. And you think we are fools to give power to ypu? Youuse be joking.

• raster 8 years ago

win or no win WE DONT WANT YOU PERIOD

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Paul Afoko, now you're granting an interview to npp's arch against, Kwesi Pratt; no wonder the very Jesus Christ was arrested, Pilate and his enemies became friends. I know Afoko has already courted for trouble 'he that's dow ...

• Odasanibi 8 years ago

Oh Mr. Afoko, now you have truly shown which side you are on by granting this interview,it is over for you in NPP, you are dismissed!

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

For Kwesi Pratt to interview Paul Afoko on TV is foregone conclusion that nothing good shall come out of NPP. But truly the battle is the LORD'S.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is sick n we will make sure the people close to him will do the job

• Chokulate 8 years ago

Afoko y3 nam.

Kwesi Pratt is a disgrace to himself. He should talk about the terrorists sent to Ghana by the US.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Foolish Kumasi boys don't think about themselves. Kufour took 300 millions of dollars and gone left you people in the ghetto poor and hungry still thinking about that bullshit NPP party oh God have mercy on Ghanaians

• ADDO 8 years ago

Because you are an ndc man that is why you are saying that . Someone who never defend his party but rather fought the party leader . We no hou dont have any good thing for npp you can go back . Shame

• Emmanuel nyarko 8 years ago

Afoko or whatever you call your self you can go to hell with your evil plans.

• kweku Kumi 8 years ago

NPP will win whether you like it or not.
    Belief has nothing to do with reality. Poison kills whether you believe it or not. NPP will win whether you believe or not

• nyaa 8 years ago

do what you want for yourself to others. stop the insults. your insults will not change your opponent's stance. rather use this platform to convince others to accept your views on issues

• Margaret 8 years ago

Afoko you have shown your true colours. Whether NPP wins or not is no matter of yours. You have disgraced yourself and your bad intentions have been exposed. You aren't a good member of the NPP so just leave them alone.

• Dominic owusmu Ansah 8 years ago

You not the only one that can lead npp,we have more people on the ground so don't worry in the name of Jesus npp will win hands down.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Chairman Afoko, why should you avail yourself to interviewed by no other person but Kwasi Pratt? Of what interest is NPPs victory to Kwasi Pratt? We are waiting to read the full publication of the interview.

• kwadwo. 8 years ago

Ur brother murdered someone and u think u gave what it takes to steer a part to victory. What a mother fucker

• JNA Assin Foso 8 years ago

Afoko, you see your foolishness? you thought without you NPP can't move. Now you can join Asiedu Nkatiah with that your devil ideas. God will punish.

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

We can still win without afoko insha Allah because u were not the chairman when Kufour won two elections.

• felix 8 years ago

It is rather unfortunate you had brilliant ideas that can win NPP your party the next election but all your actions to garner such win were pointing to different direction. What I have seen also is that it is only in Ghana pe ...

• opoku yaw 8 years ago

Thank you Afoko Pual,don't mind them your suspension will cause Nana akufo come Nov,7 they think you are from north that is why they treated you like that

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Chairman Afoko,you are a great man. Be bold we are still behind you. Until the NPP delegates votes are respected,Blay will never be recognise as the chair of NPP.

• Owusuwaaaa 8 years ago

Npp executive new very well that Nana will lose

• tom 8 years ago

He just invited him to say something to destruct our attention from the petrol increament n heavy taxes

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Nana add'l is the next president come rain or shine, Insha Allah.

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

You are not God afoko,you can't do "FOKO".silly WIZARD.

• Skotman 8 years ago

These are just a few of the idiots who are always after their selfish interests, exposing our northerners as selfish people! I pray he lives to see Nana Addo sworn in as president and the good things that will happen to his n ...

• pq 8 years ago

Afoko knowing all these strategies why dont u stand as an independent candidate and win a peaceful election for ghana.u are a grown up so dont play like a baby.

• Evans 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt should be ready to revise his strategy for his program because come January 2017, we the people of Ghana will be inaugurating our new president in the person of Nana Addo Dankwah Afuffo- Addo

• Abacha 8 years ago

I was not certain of our victory when u were chairman, but now I am 100% sure that with ur suspension, NPP will win onetouch in the 7th Nov election.

• Su 8 years ago

Well said

• RSM..@@rmy 8 years ago

BAAM, U SAID IT ALL...

• real 8 years ago

What annoys me the most is this Danquah-Bussia branding of a party which should hold a nationalistic interest. Does it mean the whole party is governed with the ideas of some so called Danquah and Bussia or what? They always ...

• old soldier nettwekk 8 years ago

Ooo ndc afoko is on the verge of getting mad he should be taken to a psychiatric hospital now. Npp all the way to victory 2016 idiotic insane

• Kojo Thompson 8 years ago

Just say the truth NPP will not win the 2016 elections and nothing will happen to you.

After all, they can't suspend you again because you are already on suspension. Dead goat ino dey fear knife.

• KPOVI 8 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEBODY TAKING MONEY FROM! NDC CAN ASSURE

• KPOVI 8 years ago

TAKING MONEY FROM NDC HOW CAN YOU KNOW YOUR VICTORY

• Suraju Saana 8 years ago

Pls we mst learn 2 stop politics of insults pls iam an NPP member since frm my childhood nd also a northerner frm bawku so I feel disappointed by other party members calling names pepeni wht das dat mean if iam frm de north A ...

• Isaac Boanu 8 years ago

Afoko we beg you change your mind and let all of us fight good course to see Nana in victory 2016. we respect you don't follow NDC it won't work. mahama may give you thousands but it won't help you.

• fairplay 8 years ago

You sent a rotten product to the market for sale in 2008 and it was rejected. You repackaged the same rotten product to the market in 2012 and Ghanians said no. This time you have not only added more rot but even included som ...

• Suraju Saana 8 years ago

Iam ur brother frm de upper east of Ghana bt I disaggrey with u nd to also follow members of our big elephant pls stop insulting ethinic groups or tribe when u commenting on national issues wheather northerner or sourthner we ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Say it as it is; NPP will loose.

• Ethiopia 8 years ago

Afoko you have betrayed those who voted 4 u at the congress with this statement emanating from u,true patriot will never spew such a silly comments like u r doing,we r better off today without u,loosing power in 2016 without ...

• Ayambilla Dennis 8 years ago

shut up wounded lion, that's none of your business-npp will win decisively

• A fatawu Alhassan 8 years ago

Afoku is a goat he should go away with his troubles.

• M Sani 8 years ago

This is purely meant to divert attention as He Afoko usually do when ever there is a national issue worthy of discussion
    Currently we are saddened by the acceptance of government to host the two alqaeda prisoners from USA ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

Npp.is going to.win in the.name of Jesus Christ.Amen..Judas.Afoko.u.talk.like a.mad.man.go and pay the.money.u corrected.form .John mahama the criminal

• Prosper 8 years ago

Insults will not give you victory.Stop the insult and think about what to do to stop the suspension syndrome.Try to accept people's views and stop thinking that your views are the best.

• bitches 8 years ago

Afoke your are dead fuck you

• Yussif 8 years ago

How was the election victory that brought you back from exile won?were you part of the strategy that brought npp to power?this idiot is unbelievable,you sold out the trust npp had for you to a blind loyalty within the party.N ...

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

That was reason he was sacked from the party.foolishman wishfull thinking....

• TEE 8 years ago

AFOKO GO TO NDC PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

DON'T MIND, YOU ARE OUT PERIOD

• rampant 8 years ago

Foolish tink abt or self okurasini

• Adams 8 years ago

Am so suprise Allan Kyeremanten is quite on some of this things. It's sad he has lost his political ambition even before time. It's a petty.

• fairplay 8 years ago

Nana.is no better. Afoko was right.

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

wat ever God Has ordained let no man put assender.