You are here: HomeNews2016 01 08Article 406225

I want to be like my brother, Sulley - Muniru

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Rasheed 8 years ago

We need more of you guys to beat the hell out of ugly mugu yaro Nyantakyi.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

SHOULD HAVE GOT HIM A GOOD TEAM IN EUROPE IF HE'S AS GOOD AS SULLEY,,
    BEATING OF NYATAKYI IS NEVER AND SHOULD NEVER BE HIS PLAN .HE'S STILL A YOUNG MAN ,HE NEEDS GHANA TO GROW AS HIS BRO,,HUMBLE, FOCUS AND HARD WORK IS THE K ...

• ??? 8 years ago

never ever entertain people like Rashh in your church.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Our pastor is doing well because of the slaps he receives from me almost everyday.That is why ugly Nyantakyi must receive hot slaps everyday,to deter him from using the coefficient theory to steall money.

• POW 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha, as for you....

• ALI 8 years ago

FIRST OF ALL THERE CAN ONLY BE ONE SULLEY AND I DON'T SEE ANYBODY EVER BRINGING SUCH PASSION AND STRENGTH TO THE BLACKSTARS.IT IS A SHAME THAT HE ALLOWED HIS PASSIONS TO CONTROL HIS HEAD.I WISH ONE OF THOSE OFFICIALS HAD TAKE ...

• POW 8 years ago

Beware of him and your church will go on very well. Lol

THROUGH PRAYERS..MY CHURCH DOORS ARE OPEN TO PEOPLE LIKE RASHEED,,,,OOO GOD HELP RASHEED,,,,AMEN,,

• POW 8 years ago

You'll be castings out demons all the time in your church. The guy calls himself a clairvoyant.

THROUGH PRAYERS..MY CHURCH DOORS ARE OPEN TO PEOPLE LIKE RASHEED,,,,OOO GOD HELP RASHEED,,,,AMEN,,

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Nyantekyi conspired to sack Appiah, so I no like am.
    When Appiah was around, na so so buzz buzz I dey buzz. Now my throat don dry.

THE PLOT,,MEANWHILE, HE GETS WEEKLY CHOP MONEYS FROM NYATAKYI ,,LAST TIME,HE GOT ME DRUNK BCOZ HE SAID THE MONEYS WERE FREE,,

• Rasheed 8 years ago

If I meet Nyantakyi face to face,I bet you, we will exchange hot blows till he runs away.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

As you no like ugly Nyantakyi,na hi make I go dash u my sweet sister.Only say make u do am softly softly o,because ya name sef na wahala.Ebei,The Stallion paa.women go suffer for ya hand oo.

HOW MAY OF THEM KRAAA YOU GET,,,LONG TIME ,,YOU GAVE ONE,, YOU GAVE OKO ONE,,YOU GAVE KUTSUII ONE,,AND YOU STILL HAVE BALANCE ,,,

• Rasheed 8 years ago

As you no like ugly Nyantakyi,na hi make I go dash u my sweet sister.Only say make u do am softly softly o,because ya name sef na wahala.Ebei,The Stallion paa.women go suffer for ya hand oo.

• b k 8 years ago

nyantankyi must resign from his post to recall back AA nyantankyi cannot see the future through the sea of realisation

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 8 years ago

Let's hope you copy his brilliant football skills and forget his negative characteristics such as issues with discipline and temper
    control . If he does that who knows.? He may even surpass him.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Long time no read your comments.I hope the beautiful ladies in America are not worrying you.Hmm, the day that I will come to US,all the Ghanaian girls will smell moko.

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 8 years ago

You are right, my good friend and brother. This was because I was in Ghana for the Christmas Holidays. So busy travelling and trying to enjoy myself with the beautiful Ghanaian lasses, I hardly had the opportunity to even us ...

• Colonel Rasheed 8 years ago

2016 will be a very good year for us.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

sulley the best

• William Sorkpor, USA 8 years ago

Muntari is our best playmaker.
    The leadership of the Ghana Black Stars cannot refute this fact. He is even more critical to the success of the Black Stars than Mr. Avram Grant.

It's ludicrous to hire an expensive foreign ...

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

Pity u want to b like yr brother whilst many expected u to do more n better in humility n respect.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Please don't compare yourself to anyone just be yourself and work diligently fro the reward.Helol Muniru

• Asante, Nima 8 years ago

Ok, go be like your indisciplined brother and you'll end up like him. If you don't have your own personality to develop, keep looking up to being like your brother and when he falls, you must ask to be helped to fall too. Foo ...