BNI investigates 135 teachers with fake certificates

Read Comments Comments (31)

• BONE MARROW 9 years ago

pls we will urge u to focus on de military and de police cos most of them are school drop outs with no certificate but were employed with party cards

• Kofi, USA 9 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Ghana for u 9 years ago

B.N.I
    PLEASE INVESTIGATE THE FINANCE MINISTER SETH TEKPER FOR ME COS HE TOO DUMB IN THAT MINISTRY. I DON'T THINK HE HAS ANY CERT IN ECONOMICS

• kofi''' 9 years ago

all the security services are also going through same investigation.

• tweneboah 9 years ago

B.N.I should focus on the gun, drug runners, foreign operatives, Saboteurs,human traffickers, Sex tourists, foreign Pedophiles and those foreign operatives who come to pay Ghanaians youth to perform disputable sexual acts for ...

• Ackom 9 years ago

I agree that BNI could make better use of their resources on the things you have listed, but who are the saboteurs? NDC, NPP?

• Bonsu 9 years ago

You are absolutely right, the BNI should be arresting those gun runners and drug traffickers not teachers.You can't go to an Accra hotel these days without running across sex tourists with their little girls and boys in plain ...

• GaBaa 9 years ago

Please spend your time by going after the big thieves that are setting around their offices in the government ministries and the parliament house. May be start there and get a bang for your time and money.

• Ghana for u 9 years ago

BNI
    DON'T STOP THERE. PROCEED TO ALL THE SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY. STOP BEEN MANIPULATED BY THE GOV'T AND DO DUE DILIGENCE.

• BONE MARROW 9 years ago

pls we will urge u to focus on de military and de police cos most of them are school drop outs with no certificate but were employed with party cards marrow=0548661280 call me for evidence

• Nab 9 years ago

Wasting time and energy on soft targets

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You are right,they should leave the teachers alone,instead of dealing with serious issues they are now wasting our resources to harass teachers.
    Just imagine they are asking teachers who have been teaching for decades to pro ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Corney, you are very right. I don't know even where my "O" and "A" level certificates are. Certificates are presently becoming like a decoration and of not much relevance. The GES should rather ask for the academic transcript ...

• bii 9 years ago

What is this o level and a level certificate you talk about?

• kwam 9 years ago

calculate the monies spent monthly on these fake empty headed teachers and it very huge, ARREST AND JAIL THEM.

• kwakyi Johannesburg. 9 years ago

They dont want to go there. Beacause they are working for them.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

.... and you will prune the service of NDC impostors. The northern region, volta and BA in particular. Also in the military and police, they are there.

• kk Osei 9 years ago

These teachers must wise up and claim that their certificates are missing because in Ghana,simply pleading that it's missing will stop any further investigation.They can find out from Nana Addo.

• Potag member 9 years ago

Bravo BNI but l suggest this move must first start with Government appointees ministers, Educational directors. Please BNI endeavor to dig into the mass promotion of these Directors of education. These days most teachers and ...

• Potag member 9 years ago

BRAVO BNI BUT PLEASE START THESE OPERATION RIGHT WITH YOUR ESTABLISHMENT!!!!

• Otoo 9 years ago

No wonder, we have a Presidential candidate who is a Fake lawyer and no questions are asked about his integrity. The BNI should first investigate Nana Akuffo Addo. The BNI should ask Nana Akuffo Addo to produce a copy of his ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

I AM HAPPY THAT BNI is doing his mandatory job to sanitize all the fake and incompetents square pegs who are milking the state with fake certificates.
    They should extent it to parliamentarians, DCEs and all the flagbearers ...

• OKESSE 9 years ago

Retrain them!!!
    Rawlings did it through the modular system
    Kufour retrained them by introducing the Untrained Teachers Diploma Course.
    Haba Mahama ?
    Why target teachers? Why not the military, police, MMDCE,
    Directors w ...

• Master & Commander 9 years ago

What else to investigate about fake certificate? This BNI is as useless as the govt. that appointed them. The university or the training college that these so-called fake teachers attended can verify and authenticate their ce ...

• peree 9 years ago

What is more seriouss than using fake certificate. You end up with corrupt teachers and a nation full of corrupt officials etc.

• Yaw Baffour 9 years ago

we don't care people with genuine certificates are still in the house for almost two years .example Cambridge college of education

• kwam 9 years ago

So upon all the too know some teachers were doing, they have the courage to use fake certificates? arrest and jail them.

• say it loud 9 years ago

I'm a teacher and I am happy with the exercise but should not be limited to GES.The should go to the forces, local gov't and ministry of health and I bet you worse things will be discovered. There are several guys in Gh polic ...

• Trotro 9 years ago

BNI just let the Teachers go if you are not arresting to investigate somebody with fake voters register.

• Jojo 9 years ago

IT IS NOT ONLY AT THE BSAIC AND SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLS.

BNI HAVE TO EXEND THEIR INVESTIGATIONS ALSO AT THE PUBLIC SECTOR,UNIVERSITIES AND RESEARCH INSTTUTIONS IN THE COUNTRY,

WIHOUT A CHECK ON THESE CRIMINAS, WE WIL ONLY P ...

• Osman Apam 9 years ago

Ghana paaaaaaaaa