LETS EVERY GHANAIAN LIVING EVERYWHERE TAKE PART IN THIS DEMONSTRATION IN SPIRIT AND PHYSICAL.LETS FIGHT OUR COMMON ENEMY MAHAMA AND HIS DEMONIC NDC ONCE AND FOR ALL.GHANA WILL BE BETTER PLACE WITHOUT NDC.
Dan 9 years ago
Waste of time with unproductive demonstrations. Clean up the streets, clear the drains, build a toilet in your neighborhood, that will improve your livelihood. Do something positive before you die.
We No Go Sit Down 9 years ago
Organized Labour should wake up n insist the right thing is done - to deliver suffering Ghanaians from this killer increases n from further punishment. What is our crime? Oh, what a corrupt government!!
Action Now 9 years ago
why, Ghanaians we have suffered too much under Dramani Mahama and continue to suffer, why? OL this is the time to bite not show your teeth. Bite n Bite deep
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
these tarifs hve been imposed by the imf n wbank loans mahama n that monkeyface tekper signed off on. the leaders hve chopped the money n ghppl are suffering, dying....after nana addo, either cpp or nduom will take over. ndc will be a dead party after 2016....DEAD
oheneba akwasi kuffour nuamah 9 years ago
you are not correct in mind bro
save ghana 9 years ago
Dan...are u suffering from mania. have u cleaned de drains before. odwan BA. dey shd build public toilets so that mahama will go and commission it and publish it in their useless green book
Nii Teiko 9 years ago
They should dubb this demo as " Mahama Must Go At All Cost"
JOER 9 years ago
REALLY WE ARE LAZY FOLGES
M'AKA 9 years ago
HOPE THE EWE/TROKOSIS WILL JOIN
TERROR 9 years ago
WASTING OF TIME
Remiss 9 years ago
U're insane. Stupid animal
setho 9 years ago
Ghanaians are hard workers,it is rather the government and ndc that are lazy thinkers
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
Ghana Reinsurance Company Limited (Ghana Re) was originally established as a unit of SIC in 1972 as the Ghana Reinsurance Organization. Gained autonomy in 1984 and was incorporated as a Limited Liability Company on June 16, 1995 with 100% Ghana government shareholding.
PAS 9 years ago
You are calling Ghanaians lazy? God will punish you ! May all your dreams be shattered in jesus name! Kwasia , who works harder than Ghanaians? upon oyr scanty salary.
NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 9 years ago
Our bottoms addict JDM, Father of 24 bastards and still counting
Who introduced voodoo in Ghanaian politics
Killed Atta Mills and imposed yourself on Ghana
Dumsor is what you deliver well
Trafficker of cocaine thru the V ... read full comment
Trafficker of cocaine thru the VVIP lounge, Ametefe is in jail
Failed STX is thy glory, and tweaaaah ya title
You seek to impose yourself on Ghanaians and agenda 57% is the step
Thru the loots and payments of fake judgement debts
Intending to bribe the citizens with it, and deceive them constantly for re-election
Rebranding of buses and Ridge hospital rehabilitation expenses
Unemployment and non-payment of salaries are all your favourite scandals
High utility tariffs and taxes are your appreciations expressed to Ghanaians
Running Ghana like a private company
Huge but needless loans are all you know, whiles struggling for re-election
Thinking you can throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians
You shout out, ‘I’ve made phenomenal investments’
But the Ghanaian sees none, when casts his gaze around!
Corruption is thy favourite and womanising your habit
Lining up our ladies
Vicky, Selassie, Ametefe to mention a few
Harlot Osei charges your battery
To lash with them ya polisi abaa
Leaving as back pass to the conduit, K Duah
To also warm his pole
Harlot Osei gets a problem
Looting thru the Turkey airport, gold from Ghana as you airlift to Brazil hard dollar cash to our players
Merchant bank is thy collapse as Hotel Dubai is thy thievery,
Ordinary Ghanaians bear your wahala, as leap is ya corruption
Mediocrity is thy best, SADA, GYEEDA, and SUBAH clap for you
ISOFOTON, Woyome, Waterville and the CP say we are the gargantuan judgement debts
Your sackings in embarrassments, ministers to reshuffle
All in vain, with the hope for re-election
Thinking such too little too late actions can help sustain your cause
Lo, Ghanaians reject ya move!
Mediocrity is your best, while re-election is your priority
Vote rigging is thy faith, as tribal card is thy aim,
You are followed by many morons, Kofi U.S.A. being one such buffoons,
Nana Addo is a formidable candidate whom you cannot beat in these elections
Incompetence is thy hallmark as looting is thy passion,
Confusion is thy name and oppression is thy move,
Leave us not in abject poverty
But employ the graduates from our schools
Pay in full the millions owed to public workers
Scale down significantly the unprecedented increase in utility tariffs
Which you impose on us yet nothing positive to show
Leave Ghana as united, and not in state of war thorn
Truly is thy greed, exposed by ya ignorance
Your moves to intimidate the citizenry is fully comprehended
And shall not be countenanced but countered with full force
So beware be humble, and accept defeat in good faith
For that shall be better for you, to let democracy but not greed reign supreme.
Corruption is to Mahama, incompetence is his governance,
For ya Team B ministers, to acquire mansions and chichinga for their concubines
Cheap selling of tractors, cum inflating of contract prices
Vote rigging is your trademark
Ameri deals and Karpower are all ya wahala deals and bane
You shake under ya pants, doubting who takes ya lies again
So you initiate the move to engage in political dishonesty
Elections are here and you’re hot, Atinga ba yiri Atinga ne
For Ghanaians are yearning for change as Ghana needs to progress
Forever and ever, Amen!!
6b. Our President
Who art the friend of conduits
And dance with zeal to the tune of music
yen tie obiaa is thy stuff
We apologise a lot for the offence we made
For voting to make you the leader
Thru the sympathy we showed to ye
Following the death of Atta Mills
Wo ye boi for being the first
To reverse the vision and toil of Nkrumah
Turning his lights to darkness
And plaguing the state with hardships
Moving us back to the ages of darkness
While mocking with names your opponents
Getting on board, the fools, ya followers
To underrate the intelligence of Ghanaians
With hard-heart ye care the less for me
Increases of tariffs and taxes
Unemployment rises to the skies
As if the right to work and live
Is something belonging to luxury, not a must
Yabre, and want to see
A humanly move from you
Ignore O fong akatiaa the mosquito
Be player, not destroyer
And spare us this wahala
Abaa!
M'AKA 9 years ago
WHAT A RHYME. VOTE NDC OOOOOUT!!!!!
well composed 9 years ago
Trafficker of cocaine thru the VV ... read full comment
Trafficker of cocaine thru the VVIP lounge, Ametefe is in jail
Failed STX is thy glory, and tweaaaah ya title
You seek to impose yourself on Ghanaians and agenda 57% is the step
Thru the loots and payments of fake judgement debts
Intending to bribe the citizens with it, and deceive them constantly for re-election
Rebranding of buses and Ridge hospital rehabilitation expenses
Unemployment and non-payment of salaries are all your favourite scandals
High utility tariffs and taxes are your appreciations expressed to Ghanaians
Running Ghana like a private company
Huge but needless loans are all you know, whiles struggling for re-election
Thinking you can throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians
You shout out, ‘I’ve made phenomenal investments’
But the Ghanaian sees none, when casts his gaze around!
Corruption is thy favourite and womanising your habit
Lining up our ladies
Vicky, Selassie, Ametefe to mention a few
Harlot Osei charges your battery
To lash with them ya polisi abaa
Leaving as back pass to the conduit, K Duah
To also warm his pole
Harlot Osei gets a problem
Looting thru the Turkey airport, gold from Ghana as you airlift to Brazil hard dollar cash to our players
Merchant bank is thy collapse as Hotel Dubai is thy thievery,
Ordinary Ghanaians bear your wahala, as leap is ya corruption
Mediocrity is thy best, SADA, GYEEDA, and SUBAH clap for you
ISOFOTON, Woyome, Waterville and the CP say we are the gargantuan judgement debts
Your sackings in embarrassments, ministers to reshuffle
All in vain, with the hope for re-election
Thinking such too little too late actions can help sustain your cause
Lo, Ghanaians reject ya move!
Mediocrity is your best, while re-election is your priority
Vote rigging is thy faith, as tribal card is thy aim,
You are followed by many morons, Kofi U.S.A. being one such buffoons,
Nana Addo is a formidable candidate whom you cannot beat in these elections
Incompetence is thy hallmark as looting is thy passion,
Confusion is thy name and oppression is thy move,
Leave us not in abject poverty
But employ the graduates from our schools
Pay in full the millions owed to public workers
Scale down significantly the unprecedented increase in utility tariffs
Which you impose on us yet nothing positive to show
Leave Ghana as united, and not in state of war thorn
Truly is thy greed, exposed by ya ignorance
Your moves to intimidate the citizenry is fully comprehended
And shall not be countenanced but countered with full force
So beware be humble, and accept defeat in good faith
For that shall be better for you, to let democracy but not greed reign supreme.
Corruption is to Mahama, incompetence is his governance,
For ya Team B ministers, to acquire mansions and chichinga for their concubines
Cheap selling of tractors, cum inflating of contract prices
Vote rigging is your trademark
Ameri deals and Karpower are all ya wahala deals and bane
You shake under ya pants, doubting who takes ya lies again
So you initiate the move to engage in political dishonesty
Elections are here and you’re hot, Atinga ba yiri Atinga ne
For Ghanaians are yearning for change as Ghana needs to progress
Forever and ever, Amen!!
6b. Our President
Who art the friend of conduits
And dance with zeal to the tune of music
yen tie obiaa is thy stuff
We apologise a lot for the offence we made
For voting to make you the leader
Thru the sympathy we showed to ye
Following the death of Atta Mills
Wo ye boi for being the first
To reverse the vision and toil of Nkrumah
Turning his lights to darkness
And plaguing the state with hardships
Moving us back to the ages of darkness
While mocking with names your opponents
Getting on board, the fools, ya followers
To underrate the intelligence of Ghanaians
With hard-heart ye care the less for me
Increases of tariffs and taxes
Unemployment rises to the skies
As if the right to work and live
Is something belonging to luxury, not a must
Yabre, and want to see
A humanly move from you
Ignore O fong akatiaa the mosquito
Be player, not destroyer
And spare us this wahala
Abaa!
KK 9 years ago
foolish comment. you call this lazi? do you think they only work to pay taxes?
YB 9 years ago
Complete health living organization (NGO) preseant, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, ... read full comment
Complete health living organization (NGO) preseant, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, Brain, Bones, Immune system, stomach, intestines, Prostate, Sexual Drive, low sperm Count, eye sight, Blood Sugar, Blood fat, Cholesterol Level, female Ovarian System, breast, menstrual Cycle and many more.
We provide solution to Health issues with Available natural supplements approved by food and Drugs Authorities as well as technical advise on exercises and diet.
Improve your health condition and prevent yourself from the following chronic disease.
Cancer, HIV Aids, heart and liver disease, kidney problem, stroke, brain tumor, mental problem, typhoid and Hay fever, diabetes, high blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, sickle cell, malaria, hepatitis , anemia, prostate issue, urinary infections, leukemia, thobaclosis, gonorrhea and syphilis, low sperm count, Impotency, sexual performance, infertility, fibroid, menstrual disorder, body, waist, neck and back pain, stomach ulcer, stomach toxins, bacterials and viruses, balance body ph and boost immune system, clear body fat (obesity) pot belly, weight management, face rankle, anti agin, glaucoma, poor eye sight, constipation, insomnia (sleep disorder ) and many more.
We also have training program for young men and women who want to practice traditional medicine. Train to become health experts, known how to operate quantum machine for full body scan. Training on how to provide solution to Health issues by applying health products. Training on how to Improve client health condition and prevention of diseases and sicknesses.
After training individual will operate as an agent in his or her locality with multiple sources of income, 1 screen changes, 2 profit on product sales, 3 commission and award winnings.
www.completelivingcare.wix.com/completecare
Prof Lungu 9 years ago
Go to Change.Org and sign the petition so Ghana can get a fair share of oil resources worth billions of dollars.
Sign the petition:
Go to: www.change.org/p/ghana-fair-trade-oil-share-psa-campaign-ftos-gh-psa.
Thanks ... read full comment
Go to Change.Org and sign the petition so Ghana can get a fair share of oil resources worth billions of dollars.
Sign the petition:
Thanks!
Asempa 9 years ago
What is the point to get more revenue for it to go straight into the pockets of president and his cohorts? Its a noble but a meaningless course to fight for currently. Our main problem is our broken government not some share of oil money. We need a petition for better governance, starting with sacking Mahama.
blackbarnes 9 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT,MASTERS IN E-HEALTH MANAGEMENT !!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067(its not a scam)
VVIP 9 years ago
Exactly what people in the country need to do week in week out. NDC is a mess, too much corrupt and criminals.
kofi 9 years ago
FOR HW LONG WILL THIS CONTINUE?
JOER 9 years ago
WHAT FOR?
WHAT FOR?
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
Ghana Reinsurance Company Limited (Ghana Re) was originally established as a unit of SIC in 1972 as the Ghana Reinsurance Organization. Gained autonomy in 1984 and was incorporated as a Limited Liability Company on June 16, 1995 with 100% Ghana government shareholding.
OKESSE 9 years ago
In 2009 1,000ghc =$800
In 2016 1,000ghc=$260
Oh Ghanaian worker, you see your worth under NDC?
In 2009 1,000ghc =$800
In 2016 1,000ghc=$260
Abena Sika, Toronto 9 years ago
Is this how far you can see? This is simplified thinking and very disingenuous.
CHICO MAN 9 years ago
Ghanaians are just fulls ;lazy ; confused and are not sure what to do ; these labour demostration are a waste of time ; the leaders of the labour movement in Ghana are in the pockets of Jon Mahama and the NDC; Ghanaians are just been fulled and all they is follow ;follow ;STOOOOPID AND USELESS GhANAIANS ;ALL THEY DO IS DANCE AND SUFFER !!!!!!!!!!
KEN 9 years ago
GHANA IS DOOMED ,GO TO COCOBOD, THERE IS A NEW CORRUPT OFFICEROIN BOARD. AKANTUA. VERY VERY GREEDY HE IS DISHING OUT CONTRACTS LEFT AND RIGHT TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND TAKING KICKBACKS. HE HAS EMPLOYED SO MANY OF HIS RELATIONS INTO COCO0BOD . HE IS BUILDING AT SUNYANI AND ACCRA. SUPER CORRUPTION
Adepa 9 years ago
YB pls can u edit ur post (screening instead of screaming) so dat we can get de meaning. Thanks.
mumuni 9 years ago
Demo for what? Put the election box there and see. These are the people the police shd beat. Stupid ghanaians
Paa Joe 9 years ago
ONE WONDERS IF, THERE ARE NO LAWS THAT GOVERNS INDUSTRIAL DEMONSTRATIONS AND STRIKES IN THE COUNTRY,
LABOUR DEMONSTRATIONS NEED FIRST TO HAVE PERMISSION FROM A CONSTITUTIONAL COURT BEFORE THEY ARE ALLOWED TO TAKE PLACE.
... read full comment
ONE WONDERS IF, THERE ARE NO LAWS THAT GOVERNS INDUSTRIAL DEMONSTRATIONS AND STRIKES IN THE COUNTRY,
LABOUR DEMONSTRATIONS NEED FIRST TO HAVE PERMISSION FROM A CONSTITUTIONAL COURT BEFORE THEY ARE ALLOWED TO TAKE PLACE.
THE SAME APLIES TO STRIKES,WHEREBY,PUBLIC AND INDUSTRIAL UNIONS CAN ONLY STRIKE, WHEN THEIR NEGOTIATIONS ON WAGES AND SALARIES WITH THE EMPLOYERS THAT ARE SEALED WITH AGREEMENT CONTRACTS EXPIRES IN FIVE YEARS.
IN GHANA,ANY MINUTE,HOUR AND DAY ARE SELF-FULFILLING TIMES FOR STRIKES AND DEMONSTRATIONS TO TAKE PLACE IN THE COUNTRY.
YESTERDY IT WAS NURESES,MEDICAL DOCTORS,SANITARY,DRIVERS,BUTCHERS, COCOA FARMERS,BASIC,SECNDARY AND POLLY-TECHNIC TEACHERS.
ON ON ON IT GOES ON EVERYDAY IN THE COUNTRY,
A VICIOUS CIRCLE.
CAN WE PROGRESS, ADVANCE AND DEVELOP
IN ACTUAL FACT, WE DO STILL HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO BEFORE WE WILL BE ABLE TO REACH THE STARS.
Nana 9 years ago
YOU ARE IMMATURE THINKER BECAUSE YOU THINK THOSE GOING ON THE DEMONSTRATION AND STRIKES DONT REASON! NO LAW IS HIGHER THAN THE CITENRY AND THE SAME PEOPLE WHO MADE THE LAWS CAN EVEN THROW IT AWAY! PLEASE WE MUST ALLOW CITIZENS TO EXERCISE THEIR FUNDAMENTAL RIGHTS TO STRIKE AND DEMONSTRATE! WE ARE NOT UNDER MILITARY RULE ANY MORE! IF GOVT DOES SOMETHING BAD THE PEOPLE SHOULD SIT DOWN AND SUFFER WITHOUT COMPLAINING! GOVT SHOULD TRY TO STOP THE PROTEST AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS!
Confused mahama 9 years ago
These ndc fanatics are fools frm their birth, infact they lick the anus of incompitent mahama whether the decisions taken by him is good for the country or not, infact people like terror, dan, kk, last don etc, are products of imbercile bitches period. Go on if the conditions in the country is good for us.
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
The people suffer and agonise daily.This pea brain greedy incompetent buffoon should never have been president....he simply lacks the brainpower for the job
National Agenda 9 years ago
Let's see whether this action will resurrect the this dead goat.
These armed robbers want innocent Ghanaians to pay what they have stolen for projects in this political season. Time Will Tell!!!!!
Pius 9 years ago
Hmmm, eiiii mr, mahama, sorry ooo ghanainas will kill you ooo.
P KAY 9 years ago
GHANAIANS MUST WAKE UP TO KICK 'NO MERCY' GOVERNMENT AWAY. GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER THAN WHAT THIS GOVERNMENT IS DOING. ORGANISED LABOUR KEEP ON. BRAVO FOR YOUR GOOD WORKS.WAKE THE THREE YEARS SLEEPING GOVERNMENT UP.
Opanin 9 years ago
When are they paying salaries. Am broke.
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
Day 9 folks of the daily countdown to Nov 7 when we will consign this pea brain buffoon prez to the dustbin of history
Nana Party 9 years ago
It is a choice we will make in November. Either brainless, tyrant Nana or JDM. I value freedom. No need to follow a fake lawyer whose achievements as parliamentarian or minister is unknown. A single one, he hasn't to show Ghanaians. He will sell Ghana to pay campaign debts of 2008 and 2012. We donlt need dictatorship anywhere in this millenium.
Taniba 9 years ago
Mahama is seriously confused and incompetent,vote him out in2016 anyway
Nii Amasa 9 years ago
Please give JDM a break. You the npp guys are behind this. Can someone tell me if that is false. Ndc has done so much for ghana and you want to pay us with this none sense. Come Ghanaians. Stop being lazy and stupid
kwesi tarkwa 9 years ago
Are these Union leaders haven't an age limit for proceeding on PENSION because they are old enough to be PENSIONERS.Where they don't account to their members and they have odesity to disturb governments in power with BOGUS THREATS.GOD SAVE MEMBERS OF THESE UNIONS.AMEN
Nii 9 years ago
These lazy bones calling themselves organized labour are pathetic. They do nothing about increasing national wealth,they don't know how to increase productivity,they offer no alternative policies etc. All they know is tsooooooboi,reaping where they have not sown, squeezing water out of stone. Hope government will take firm stand as per the doctors.
Mr. Concern. 9 years ago
I support the demonstration. We are tied with this insensitive government.How can the worker salary remain the same and Will have to continue to pay these unreasonable hikes in tariffs.
Paa Joe 9 years ago
AS AN INMATURE AND UNEDUCATED ILLTERATE SHOULD OUR NATION BE GOVERNED WITH LAWLESSNESS.
YOU ARE INDEED TO BE COUNTED AS ONE OF THE MOST UNLAWFUL AND DISGRACEFUL CITIZEN IN GHANA.
AM I USTIFIED WITH MY REMARKS, NANA PAY ... read full comment
AS AN INMATURE AND UNEDUCATED ILLTERATE SHOULD OUR NATION BE GOVERNED WITH LAWLESSNESS.
YOU ARE INDEED TO BE COUNTED AS ONE OF THE MOST UNLAWFUL AND DISGRACEFUL CITIZEN IN GHANA.
AM I USTIFIED WITH MY REMARKS, NANA PAYIN.
save ghana 9 years ago
Dan just shocked me. that is de Hallmark of a brainless buffoon. u want citizens to build public toilets so that mahama will pick cutlass and go cut de sod and publish it in their green book? odwan BA. u can fool some of the people sometimes but u can't fool all the people at all times
Vote NDC out, period 9 years ago
just vote NDC out. Let's try another people. Obviously for the past 4 years, nothing good has happened to this country. Prof. Mills was even better. Tweaaa
Vote NDC out, period 9 years ago
Vote NDC out.. This is just simple
LETTRUTHPREVAIL 9 years ago
Remember Nkrumah's time, Busia's time when we went on strikes which achieved nothing positive. Infact we the workers were worse off.
Here comes a looming nation wide strike, I'm stacking enough food and satchet water to las ... read full comment
Remember Nkrumah's time, Busia's time when we went on strikes which achieved nothing positive. Infact we the workers were worse off.
Here comes a looming nation wide strike, I'm stacking enough food and satchet water to last me two months, after, I 'm ready to join my children overseas until the end of the strike is declared.
Mind you, the top opposite wouldn't feel the strike because they are 'ready'.
Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago
The oil price is around 33 and 35 dollars per barrel, and so what is the sense of the price hike in utilities and other levies.In Kufuor's time the oil price was over 100 dollars per barrel,there was no queue to fill your vehicle with petrol.Ghanaians are paying for their ignorance and backwardness.This corrupt govt knows that its supporters are the backward and ignorant unemployed who always sing govt praises,most of them are uncivilised tribesmen and women.NDC govt is very insensitive of the plight of Ghanaians and until Ghanaians get rid of the uncivilised educated bush men and women without common sense and the greedy bastards in power,the sufferings of Ghanaians will never go away.NDC govt cannot manage even toilet.The arrogant Tsatsu Tsikata,-the CEO of GNPC,turned GNPC into farming industry and pocketed millions of dollars of the peoples money.Yes,he is very religious and ardent catholic.Bird of a feather,he wasn't ashamed defending the criminal party the NDC of which he was a founding member at the election rigging trial.Imagine a criminal in the person of Tsatsu questioning the integrity of Dr.Bawumia.The problem with Ghanaians is,we can't tell 'the guality from the guantity'.Everybody is measured with the same yard stick.If you have an imbecile like Asiedu Nketsia aka general mosquito who wears a lady's blouse as a general secretary of a party in govt,then there is something wrong with Ghanaians.I blame former president Rawlings for creating these monsters and uncivilised educated greedy bastards and bush men without common sense.Mr Mahama,-you have no clue of running a govt,so why not do the honourable thing to step down instead of rigging elections by luring/bribing the people with their own money?This is corruption and criminal.You will pay for it one day.What goes up surely comes down;power belongs to God-Nana Egyir Aggrey Snr citizen
Amass, USA. 9 years ago
This should be well planed and executed to bring the country to its knees. Now crude oil is $33 and why should we buy gas at higher prices! Ghana is retrogressong with the slogan; forward never, backward ever! Organize labour bravo unto your elbows. If NDC cannot rule the nation they should go nobody needs them. The opposition in Ghana is very weak and useless. This is the time they should let people hear their voices but where are they....sleeping under the carpet of NDC. Ghana should reject the increment and should start setting fire into stations which sell at those prices. The country should come to a stand still to force the government out. Aluta continual!!!
Eric 9 years ago
Now MPs are taking 120 million. Deputy ministers 140 million. ministers 160 million and president 180 - 200 million. And teachers are working two three years without pay
Hassan, Tamale 9 years ago
Read Chris Atim's 1983 letter of resignation from the PNDC to see how Rawlings and Kojo Tsikata used tribalism to get rid of Northerners who had led the coup to remove their brother Liman from office. Chris was one of the original seven members of the PNDC. Google "Chris Atim's resignation letter" at www.modernghana.com
concerned ghanaian 9 years ago
You demonstrate to prove that you are productive?
Frm sir OD4 abidjan nkwanta 9 years ago
We are dying out of taxes
Ali Mahama 9 years ago
You will be waistig your time because he has declared himself a dead Goat.
Nkwantabisa, Italy. 9 years ago
That's a good idea. The organise labour should make nation paralysis to teach Mahama and his Asiedu -Nketia a lesson They don't respect us . And we also don't have to give them a dem
KUFOUR TOLD US SO
these tarifs hve been imposed by the imf n wbank loans mahama n that monkeyface tekper signed off on. the leaders hve chopped the money n ghppl are suffering, dying....after nana addo, either cpp or nduom will take over. ndc ...
WASTING OF TIME
Ghana Reinsurance Company Limited (Ghana Re) was originally established as a unit of SIC in 1972 as the Ghana Reinsurance Organization. Gained autonomy in 1984 and was incorporated as a Limited Liability Company on June 16, 1 ...
Trafficker of cocaine thru the V ...
Trafficker of cocaine thru the VV ...
This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, ...
Sign the petition:
Thanks ...
What is the point to get more revenue for it to go straight into the pockets of president and his cohorts? Its a noble but a meaningless course to fight for currently. Our main problem is our broken government not some share ...
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
WHAT FOR?
Ghana Reinsurance Company Limited (Ghana Re) was originally established as a unit of SIC in 1972 as the Ghana Reinsurance Organization. Gained autonomy in 1984 and was incorporated as a Limited Liability Company on June 16, 1 ...
In 2009 1,000ghc =$800
In 2016 1,000ghc=$260
Ghanaians are just fulls ;lazy ; confused and are not sure what to do ; these labour demostration are a waste of time ; the leaders of the labour movement in Ghana are in the pockets of Jon Mahama and the NDC; Ghanaians are j ...
GHANA IS DOOMED ,GO TO COCOBOD, THERE IS A NEW CORRUPT OFFICEROIN BOARD. AKANTUA. VERY VERY GREEDY HE IS DISHING OUT CONTRACTS LEFT AND RIGHT TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY AND TAKING KICKBACKS. HE HAS EMPLOYED SO MANY OF HIS RELATION ...
YOU ARE IMMATURE THINKER BECAUSE YOU THINK THOSE GOING ON THE DEMONSTRATION AND STRIKES DONT REASON! NO LAW IS HIGHER THAN THE CITENRY AND THE SAME PEOPLE WHO MADE THE LAWS CAN EVEN THROW IT AWAY! PLEASE WE MUST ALLOW CITIZEN ...
These ndc fanatics are fools frm their birth, infact they lick the anus of incompitent mahama whether the decisions taken by him is good for the country or not, infact people like terror, dan, kk, last don etc, are products o ...
It is a choice we will make in November. Either brainless, tyrant Nana or JDM. I value freedom. No need to follow a fake lawyer whose achievements as parliamentarian or minister is unknown. A single one, he hasn't to show Gh ...
Are these Union leaders haven't an age limit for proceeding on PENSION because they are old enough to be PENSIONERS.Where they don't account to their members and they have odesity to disturb governments in power with BOGUS T ...
These lazy bones calling themselves organized labour are pathetic. They do nothing about increasing national wealth,they don't know how to increase productivity,they offer no alternative policies etc. All they know is tsooooo ...
AM I USTIFIED WITH MY REMARKS, NANA PAY ...
Dan just shocked me. that is de Hallmark of a brainless buffoon. u want citizens to build public toilets so that mahama will pick cutlass and go cut de sod and publish it in their green book? odwan BA. u can fool some of the ...
Here comes a looming nation wide strike, I'm stacking enough food and satchet water to las ...
The oil price is around 33 and 35 dollars per barrel, and so what is the sense of the price hike in utilities and other levies.In Kufuor's time the oil price was over 100 dollars per barrel,there was no queue to fill your veh ...
This should be well planed and executed to bring the country to its knees. Now crude oil is $33 and why should we buy gas at higher prices! Ghana is retrogressong with the slogan; forward never, backward ever! Organize labour ...
Read Chris Atim's 1983 letter of resignation from the PNDC to see how Rawlings and Kojo Tsikata used tribalism to get rid of Northerners who had led the coup to remove their brother Liman from office. Chris was one of the ori ...