You are here: HomeNews2016 01 06Article 405719

We lack funds - GFA Boss

Read Comments Comments (16)

• G Paulus 8 years ago

Nyantakyi U are very wicked and greedy. What are u doing with the world cup appearance fees? God will judge you one day for lying to the public

• sly, UK 8 years ago

CONSIDERING YOU GUYS ARE RICHER THAN THE ASSOCIATION YOU COULD NOT BE WRONG WITH THAT STATEMENT. GOOD LUCK, MR. PRESIDENT. FUTURE GENERATIONS WILL REMEMBER YOU, NOT.

• Asempa 8 years ago

Go to hell Nyantakyi. You think you are a wise guy, right?

• Enet 8 years ago

You have money but paid each other 1500 dollars. No wonder Ghana is poor. Lack of funds indeed

• Esi 8 years ago

Even if you had $1million, you would still have 99 problems, Nyantakyi. The problem is not the lack of funds, it is how it is being spent. Most of it is lining your own pocket.

• BACKFIRE DORTMUND 8 years ago

What a shock,
    Funds for what after taking 3 million to Brazil without accounting to the good people of Ghana you still want more
    Ghana Don die finished

• kutsii 8 years ago

"Kwasia npanin", u lack ur mother fucker. Nyantakyi thinks people are stupid like the hoodlums, Sannie and George Afriyie who for their stomach agree to his criminality. Sponsors are not stupid. There are better smart guys in ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Stupid African leaders. You waste money anyhow and you turn around to say we don't have money. What a dumbass lawyer.

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

Wa Naaba, gyama w'adi sika no nyinaa awie?
    Have used the ill gotten monies acquired over the years. Spending lavishly on your bad deals. Bribing media men. I mean those like the mad Dogs-Sanni Diara, Hungryman Opeele Adade B ...

• skypee 8 years ago

No one will support bcus is the money comes u people spend all without doing anything

• MONA 8 years ago

There shall be no free cash for you again.

• winperfet 8 years ago

u share the money and tell we ghanaians that the money doesnt belong to ghana but gfa and later turn to tell us we must support u ghana money.massa, i hope u are alright in your skulls.

• member 8 years ago

The GFA has not made it to Ghanaian how much it makes on the local leagues, international tournament, transfer etc. There annual expenditures and how to generate income tosup

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

MR. NYANTAKYI, HOW ON EARTH WOULD YOU EXPECT TO HAVE FUNDS WHEN YOU GRAB ALL OF FIFA'S GRANTS AND REWARDS TO GFA INTO YOUR PERS0NAL DOLLAR ACCOUNTS AND BUY NEW FOUR-WHEEL DRIVES AND BUILD PRIVATE SCHOOLS WITH IT? HOW WOULD YO ...

• Oldboy 8 years ago

After sharing ex gratia you still want funds.Who will give u?

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

How do you lack funds ? Thought you got all this money's after world cups appearances .. No new stadium built , no any football development program we are seeing , so where is the money ? ??? Oh Ghana .. The Blackman don't kn ...