Bush Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of Baghdad in the redenomination exercise, economic sycophant with no shame, who will steal from his fathers and share with his friends for no benefits. A disgraced son suffering under the scourges of his father’s ghost
Akuffo Addo: No Certificate, acting like (Abu) in the thief of Baghdad movie; an old man filled with a lot of foolishness, WEE smoker, Cocaine Peddler, Drug President for Drug Barons, Ugly Dwarf litigant, Nation Wrecker sitting on 3million oil rig thievery, his father (Edward Akuffo Addo) traitor and money launder . You have lied too much.... everything you say has been painted to appease people but your demeanour betrays you. You are not honest your voice tone tells us all that you are a big liar. Tell Ghanaians your involvement with drill ship, cocaine and weed, your law school certificate, why you changed your name, who your Dad was working for? Your own achievements apart from being an attorney General and Foreign minister which we all know it was a political gimmick with questions.
Agyekum Kuffour and Addo Kuffour: Crime brothers from a typical MATREKO family with no conscience: International womanisers, Kick Back professionals
All we saw in eight years of Kuffour in office was day light robbery of properties and owning them at all cost. He supervised a regime of no shame, penetrated into state reserve lands and forcefully paid peanut for them. Siphoning from state account and redenominated the currency with impunity. They demonstrated arrogance and excess abuse of power. It is unbelievable how Kuffour`s numerous presidential initiatives headed by Allan Kyeremanteng, all ended up in “MATREKO WO” island. None of them prospered just like his mentor Dr. Abrefa Busia
Kennedy Agyapong: “Essikafo ammbetem” “ toke b3l3” ,a human replica of his house dogs. He will always eat shit even if cake is offered to him for free. A classic Junky
WONTUMI: the “ABODAM ENYIKAN” Lunatic fool, suffering from the poisonous water from “galamsey” the silliest Ashanti who has no aim. The real “MAGA DOG” who bites at shadows
Sammy Awuku a Lost hungry goat @ night bleating at any flash of light. Confused person with no balls
KT Hammond Mamaba gyimi gyimi with no conscience, you can tell that his body is 50 years older than his brains. Avum Jullor Eiwwiee. Where is the drill ship balance?
Sir John: A Villager who has had his first experience in the use of WC, Fridge, TV, tad road and wearing of proper sandals (Tuabodom Boy)
HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who has never experienced technology. He is still living in an illusive world where colours of a product matters more than its content. KWASIA like that. hahahaha
Nkrabea Effah Darteh :”Bankye na Ngo” lawyer with no decency. Dirty Person from a primitive bush where human sacrifice is their religion. Foolish dirty man ( ekurasi yeboa) opportunist politician whose benchmark is his stomach. Take “adom koko bitters laxative” to deflate your idiotic belly to make your brain function well!!! Aboa b3L3.
Obetsebi Lamptey: “Ofui Gyatoo, Magazine Oburoni” No certificates, state bungalow thief, stadium disaster donation thief, dirty occult grand master his father thief, TRAITOR and Bomb Thrower
Akomea: A total liability with no pedigree, Adult Pampas user, Chronic Gay with gross uncontrolled dirty pronouncements.
Minority Leader (Mensa Kyei Bonsu) Peadophile (aweengah,) Kobolo, wee smoker stealing food from the school pantry. Serial liar after Kwamina Bartels
Dr. Akoto-Osei Copy and Paste Doctorate degree holder the gap between his certificate and pronouncement is bigger than Lake Bosomtwe. He has no common sense.
URSULA OWUSU: The “bucket mouth” woman with derailed ambition.
Ken Dappah: A church mouse who has seen a Cat.
Gabby Otchere Darko: Akyem carikacher walking stick with dirty mould beard. Now Bullet Ninja ,,,,,, A chirping owl in Dodowa forest
Mustapha Hammid: A Loyal Donkey, Boys Abr3 !!!
KOFI, GHANAIAN 9 years ago
AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,472.00, CHRAG, BRAZIL W/CUP, NSS, DVLA 6 MILLION DOLLARS, CP 95 MILLION DOLLARS, EMMBRAER PLANE THIEVERY; The plane meant to cost $28.5 million saw Mmahama paying $88 million. The deal included $8 million extra fuel tank, $1 million staircase , $1.4 million in-flight-entertainment, $17 million hangar to house the plane. Mahama led $10 billion STX KOREA SCANDAL also stinks, it saw Ghana paying $245 million to Korea partners just as "POLITICAL RISK INSURANCE". Ghana lost this astonishing amount in this foolish deal, the project never saw the dawn of the day!!...........WE SOWED GYEEDA $70 million, SUBAH, SADA, $600m AMERI DEAL, $28m just for renovation on KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, RIDGE HOSPITAL renovation scandal, CIRCLE & KASOA INTERCHAGE, RATTRAY PARK, T'DI RAILWAY, MERCHANT BANK, Ghc 217m on CAPACITY BUIDING. Whose capacity did NDC build??? just thievery!!! We sowed $1m (Ghc3.6m) BUS BRANDING.................WE SOWED INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE SIX CLASSROOM BLKS COSTING 400,000.00 GHC UNDER NDC INSTEAD OF 80,000.00 UNDER NPP....WE SOWED 8.7 BILLION GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST FOR NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS....WE SOWED A GREAT DEAL OF THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION WHILST MEN OF GOD AND DUNCAN WILLIAMS CONTINUE TO SIT IDLE BY OR GOT INVOLVED IN THIEVING THEMSELVES.......SO WHAT IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS SAYING TO GOD.....WE ARE REAPING WHAT THE NDC GOVT HAS SOWED.
Guv 9 years ago
He has no certificate
Nana 9 years ago
Yes akuffu addo she also be arrested for the same offense. ...the law is a respector of no one!...
Che 9 years ago
Nana, I support you. Fake is fake whether you are famous or not. Nana Addo is not a lawyer but practicing law. He should be arrested too.
dOUBLE STANDARD 9 years ago
the police should use the same standard that they are using on this Ayemme guy on Nana Addo and see if he will pass the test. The Nana Addo who rushes to defend anything against him in court could not and cannot rush to court with Nana Konadu and others who accused him of being a fake lawyer! and this is what NPP want to push on Ghanaian as a president! Tafiakwah!!
kwasi 9 years ago
if he manage to fool the judges he is smart man and deserve to be an attorney
SAM 9 years ago
THAT COULD NOT SEE THE MAN IS NO LAWYER
Rich, UK 9 years ago
What has this got to do with Nana Adoo and Mr Bawumia? I find it difficult to understand why those stupid poor people in the socialty still like the current government in power. Under this government, everything in the country has gone backward. These stupid poor people will continue to suffer until death.
kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
You need medical help.
Ghana for u 9 years ago
NO WONDER,
A LOT OF POLICE OFFICERS, SOLDIERS AND OTHER GOVERNMENT WORKERS HAVE FAKE CERTIFICATES. THE BNI ONLY Scrutinised THE CERTS OF TEACHERS AND Stoped. They should investigate the CERTIFICATES of all the workers in Gha ... read full comment
NO WONDER,
A LOT OF POLICE OFFICERS, SOLDIERS AND OTHER GOVERNMENT WORKERS HAVE FAKE CERTIFICATES. THE BNI ONLY Scrutinised THE CERTS OF TEACHERS AND Stoped. They should investigate the CERTIFICATES of all the workers in Ghana
SAKO 9 years ago
U are a useless dog to say Soldiers don't have certificates. Mad man.
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
More intelligent than some with a Law Degree !!!!!!!!!!!
NDC man 9 years ago
You my guy . I swear you need help . I voted and waited 2 hours to vote for NDC . mass I regretted. Do you have family you care for ? Or you have some magic deals I beg I am NDC like you so teach me but my people messed up big time.
BRIGHT 9 years ago
MY BROTHER, YOU DON'T MAKE SENSE. FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP ALL THESE INNUENDOS. I AM NOT A MEMBER OF THE NPP BUT I WANT TO MAKE IT CLEAR TO YOU THAT GHANA WAS BETTER OFF ECONOMICALLY DURING THE NPP REGIME THAN THE NDC REGIMES LED BY RAWLINGS AND MAHAMA.
YEEEEE! BRING BACK THE NPP
KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago
I think that he is not the only person doing law in Ghana without certificate.
KETA YOUTH 9 years ago
THANK GOD HIS LAST NAME IS NOT ASHANTI'S NAME MY VOLTARIANS WILL BE CALLING HIM ALL KIND OF NAMES
Abdallah 9 years ago
Most crimes of impersonation in Ghana is committed by Ga men.They have become so lazy they don't want to work hard for anything any more.
Osofo 9 years ago
Give the guy a break. Man must eat
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Lol. Man must eat indeed. It would have been very dangerous if he had won any case in court.
Abdul 9 years ago
Who knows, with these corrupt judges, I bet he has won one or two cases. All he needed was to bribe the magistrate, and voila lol.
Wisdom 9 years ago
Some people are brave!
Stoawy 9 years ago
Remember some judges don't care about certificate these days. All you need is a goat or sheep to convince a judge and win a case.
Danstun 9 years ago
These guys have people who do all their work for them. They under study lawyers go to court and read cases, bribe judges and win cases. Not any serious work to do. ask Nana Addo how he won cases without law cert.... bribe bribe bribe!
Kwabena Aboagye 9 years ago
Osofo in Matthew 4:4, Jesus told the Devil that 'Man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word of God.' Are you sure that you are a proper OSOFO. or a fake one like the fake lawyer?
Kwabena Aboagye 9 years ago
Error regretted: Luke 4:4 instead of Matthew 4:4 as stated above.
DAN 9 years ago
INTRESTING,SO THIS GUY HAS BEEN PUTTING IT TO JUDGES FOR THREE YEARS.PLEASE HAS HE BEEN WINNING HIS CASES.MAY BE HE GRADUATED WITH LLB FROM GHANA PRISONS WHERE THE JAILED CRIMINALS HAVEJUDGES,LAWYERS,PROSECUTERS,STAR WITNESSES,BAILLIF,SUSPECTS AMONG THEMSELVES.LAWYER ANTHONY.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
He is not any different from Bawumia the liar? Both of them strive on deceit.
Tsatsu 9 years ago
Akkufo-Addo has been practicing without a certificate for donkey years.
CHICO MAN 9 years ago
Another ewe/ayigbe thief AGAIN !!!!!!
AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 9 years ago
Go to foreign jails and see who are locked in there.
All fake pastors,prophets and churches in Ghana are Akans. One even killed his British wife recently.
JK 9 years ago
Oh i see you have been an inmate at foreign prison b4.
No wonder
No wonder
AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 9 years ago
Just google "Ghanaians in foreign jails" Stop playing around with words. Who is that NPP Politician who went to USA Jail? And who is that DRUG baron from Ghana in Brazil jail? Just google. Some were even on DEATH Row in Asia!!!
Kwame, Tema. 9 years ago
You are one of the low minded people who cause Voltarians to hate our great party the NPP. Politics is about numbers, insults do not and cannot win votes.
Mr true 9 years ago
What have u done to Nana Addo
Akwasinyansani 9 years ago
He is rebranding
Alhassan Iddridu 9 years ago
Anyway he is not alone.There are many of such practicing without certificate. God help mother Ghana.
Kojo I 9 years ago
Also, Akuffo Adui is not the only one pretending to be a lawyer in the brainless country.
A banana republic indeed.
Also, Akuffo Adui is not the only one pretending to be a lawyer in the brainless country.
ANKOBEA-HENE 9 years ago
AM I A FAKE LAWYER WHEN I AM THE DEFENDANT FOR MYSELF? Sometimes the law license serves to limit the number of lawyers in the system and not necessarily looking for qualified ones. Especially in Ghana, A lot of good legal minds have completed law school successfully who are roaming the Streets of Accra without a license.
Paa 9 years ago
Anyone who calls himself or herself "Dr" without having studied for a PhD or MD should equally be arrested. These should include all those with honourary doctorates calling themselves Dr- Hassan Ayariga, Spio Garbrah, Kofi Portuphy, etc. They are all professional frauds
JK 9 years ago
Why shd they be arrested?
If you dont want them to use it why honor them with that?
Also do you anybody can be honored just like that? They are honored due to the impact they have made to the society
Paa 9 years ago
Ayariga claims he was honoured for his contribution to Ghana in the 2012 elections. Exactly what was his contribution? And who told you an honorary doctorate entitles you to call yourself Dr. Ignorant fool!
Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
That oldman us ugly paaaa
Wiseman 9 years ago
God bless you for insulting the old man because of politics. You hide behind the net to write rubbish against someone as old as your grandfather. May you not grow as old as Nana Addo to be as ugly as he.
Wiseman 9 years ago
We shall all reap what we sow.
John K 9 years ago
If he is older than his grandfather, Nana Akuffo Addo should be heading to the Nursing home.
Wiseman 9 years ago
Foolish John K read well before you comment.
Wiseman 9 years ago
Foolish John K read well before commenting.
Wiseman 9 years ago
John K you are very foolish indeed.
sule 9 years ago
what is new
what is new
Yaa 9 years ago
This time, this man should not be given three years because he won't never change. He will come back into the our society and claim to be obstetrician or anything and become danger to the society. He should be jailed till he is 60 years old.
Justice for all 9 years ago
In this country it is only the poor who the law applies to but the rich manipulates their ways through . Is he the only fake lawyer in Ghana? Nana addo is practicing law for decades without law certificate , no one knows the law school he attended, the year he completed , his class mates and many issues yet he is worships as legal luminary in this mad country . Leave the poor man alone
Kofi Brokeman 9 years ago
Very interesting story indeed! Let's look at the ingredients:
1. Personated police, arrested and jailed for 3yrs.
2. Served time and came out to now practice as a lawyer for one year and not just giving legal advice but also dressing up in suit, gown and wig and defending cases in court everyday.
3. Grabbed a policewoman as girlfriend and further made her pregnant before thinking of legally marrying her!
How is the story going to play out?
4. He is tried and sentenced to another three years.
5. After doing time he is released and this time decides to establish a church and becomes a bishop!
6. No arrest this time because there are so many prophets, pastors, bishops and what have you and you cannot tell real ones from fake ones.
Azaa Prophet 9 years ago
Hahahahaha!!!!
Continuation of story:
7. He cons a drug baron with false prophecies and gets a bullet in the dead.
8. He arrives at hell's gate to meet a smiling Lucifer who welcomes him to his chambers!
Hahahahaha!!!!
Continuation of story:
8. He arrives at hell's gate to meet a smiling Lucifer who welcomes him to his chambers!
kaketonti 9 years ago
........AND SATAN POURS CROCODILE TEARS
DON HARRY 9 years ago
Last Don, you are really a Don. These are miserable rats who want power at all cost through all die be die methodology. When they are in power they loot and rob state covers, deal in narcotics, grabbing state properties left and right, kick backs from contractors, arrogance and power abuse, sleeping with peoples wives, tribalism (Akans form over 98% in their cabinet), nepotism, etc. And when they are in opposition they do everything possible to make the country ungovernable, spreading falsehood and unfounded allegations against the ruling govt., they throw bombs, unnecessary demonstrations, pointing accusing fingures at the Eletoral Commission, littering the city with dead bodies, yet they have no solution to the country's problems. They claim to be well educated yet they reason and argue like village illiterates. NPP what kind of creatures are you at all. Really miserable rats is the best description.
Unjust 9 years ago
Is Ghana authorities afraid of arresting Nana Akuffo Addo he do not even know where he attended school
Mawutor 9 years ago
so NDC stupid serial callers are given coins to lie abt Akuffo Addo. u see, its so sad how this Christmas, they were going from house to house of ministers to beg. Instead of finding a better work to do, they are been fed with lies in other to be given some of the money mahama is stealing
O.N JOSEPH 9 years ago
pls is beta for we as people to change our way of communication on plat form lyk dis. Most especially tribalistic politics which in fact is actually affecting innocent people outside der. Abeg in God's name we avoid dat cos it wil nt promote development!!!
Ibrahim 9 years ago
Last Don, have u now seen why people are sleeping with ur woman in uncompleted buildings. cos u cnt make enough money from the lies. the broke economy caused by ur stupid president can support u now. people will start chopping ur mother soon. useless boy.
Defaced Jay Ray Ram Allen 9 years ago
He is a law criminal. I can't believe he is a Harvard graduate. A background check will reveal some fishy. Let's bet
Defaced Jay Ray Ram Allen 9 years ago
Correction something fishy and not some fishy
NPP KISS 2016 ASS 9 years ago
WHY ARREST THIS POOR GUY AND LEFT THE NPP FLAGBEAR WHO IS TEN TIMES WORSE THAN THIS NIGGA.THIS IS NOT FARE AT ALL. THE POLICE MUST IMMEDIATELY PROCEED TO ARREST AKUFFO ADDICT AND CHECK ON HIS LAW CERTIFICATE CUZ THE WHOLE WIDEWORLD KNOWS THAAT IT IS ONLY A THIRD CLASS ECONOMICS CERT HE BOUGHT FROM LEGON AND APART FROM THAT NO OTHER CERT
Justice for all 9 years ago
Please no one should pay attention to that evil man doing advert about Indian powers . Nothing good can that evil god do for u. Dont be deceived pls
kusasi 9 years ago
is nana above the law of the land?he belongs to jail for impersonating
Ibn Batuta 9 years ago
So when is Nana Addo going to be arrested. All these years he has impersonated a Buem lawyer also y the name Nana Akufo Addo, now deceased.
kusasi 9 years ago
nana suppose to be in jail by now
kutsii 9 years ago
Only one year as a fake lawyer? Others have been fake and have practised for decades as fake and are walking free and attempting to be President. Have I mentioned anybody's name, Nonsense
kaketonti 9 years ago
GOODSENSE.BUT HE SAID WE SHOULD NOT SAY HIS FATHER SAID HE IS FAKE.OR WE SHALL BE SANCTIONED, SANDWICHED AND SUSPENDED.
witch hunter 9 years ago
Bawumia is a trouble maker and attention seeker who desperately looking for job arrest and prosecute him.
kofi 9 years ago
I think I have met him in court before. I tell u the truth he is a very good lawyer. Enquire from any court he is handing a case to find out.
Jew 9 years ago
The strong and mighty in society are free to practise law without law certificate, but the poor and weak are arrested for trying to survive.
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
The man was earning a LIVING by helping those who could not afford lawyers from Akuffo-Addo Chambers!!!!!!!!!!!!
KFB 9 years ago
Allow him to practice.watch the movie of Frank Abegnale and you will understand me.catch me if you can.he might be even better than some qualified lawyers and judges(yam and goatee squad.makaa maka.backward we go.majority of the citizenry are with fake certificates.he is no different from those taking bribes at the judiciary to twist the outcome of cases.
EZEKIEL 9 years ago
Whatabout the FAKE lawyer Nana ?? At least,Mrs. Rawlings said he (Nana) was NO LAWYER !!!
OMANBA 9 years ago
This guy is smart.He is using his brains to earn a living.What do you expect him to do when there are no jobs for ghanaians to do? Do you want him to starve and die?
Cowboy 9 years ago
That is outrageous!!!! So nobody realized this for a whole year. Well our Judiciary are busy taking bribes from people to influence cases. How are they going to get that time to pay attention to a situation like this?
Nii 9 years ago
yes most people who uses fake certificate are soldiers police prison officers and fire service
mind 9 years ago
fuck u....... did u have some
STEVE 9 years ago
Just because he is not having a written certificate, he cant be termed as a lawyer. Before the "white man" introduced that paper, how were we handling our cases? Through the chiefs and their elders. Even the traditional courts exist today in Ghana, so why arrest the man? So long as the traditional courts are not banned in Ghana, sorry to say that the police are wrong and must free the man. I have represented myself at the courts in my country of resident in Europe sometimes though I'm not a lawyer and had won the cases. Who needs a lawyer? FREE THE MAN. Anyway he should have registered a company as a solicitor adviser,this would have saved him.
blackbarnes 9 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT,MASTERS IN E-HEALTH MANAGEMENT !!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067(its not a scam)
skypee 9 years ago
what differentiant him between n professional lawyers ? "set"
nothing cause him to do dat, there is no work in the system so try to study all the rules and regulations in it. I will like to flee him up but find another solution to it .
Atuguba 9 years ago
He is not qualified but practiced for a year? Wow!! The guy could even be competent than the so called makola lwayers.
Amidini 9 years ago
It is unfortunate indeed ! if a criminal like this can be practising as lawyer more than a year now, then God save.
STEPHEN ASAMOAH 9 years ago
I believe this is blessing in disguise. The Police should send the Police woman wife-to-be to the Police Station on Saturday for the wedding. No sweat. Fufu Egbee Nkwan
KOJO MENSAH 9 years ago
The police should arrest Nana Addo who said his law certificate for us to see.
fake Chinese goods to president 9 years ago
From fake police to a fake lawyer next time he will try taking mp to finally faking his way to the presidency like atopopa hene Kofi Dubai
CriticalThinking 9 years ago
TO practice law, you have to go to the university for four years, law school for two years, and then pass the bar exam. How did anyone not notice that this gentleman wasn't a lawyer? Was he so good at practicing the law with no training? He was also jailed in the past for impersonating a police officer. This guy seems to be a chameleon.
Instead of prosecuting him, the BNI should hire him to infiltrate criminal organizations. He would be an excellent operative for them. He could be another Anas.
osonoba 9 years ago
Women are disappointed in NDC W' appointees
Tutugyagu 9 years ago
I wonder how many cases he won as a lawyer so far. It looks like he's very smart and bold to be able to represent clients in the courts for about a year without a hint of exhibiting any sort of incompetency in his 'profession'.He was only busted just because his prior conviction but not for acting as a lawyer. Kw333.. SMH
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
There's no need for corruption and crime about oman Ghana today,God bless oman Ghana.
Obibini Blackman 9 years ago
NPP have a lot of dubious personalities who practice as professionals without certificates.The last time I checked Jake O Lamptey,Nana Akuffu Addo and IC Queye are all without certificates.Why is it so?
vic 9 years ago
is the same way the fake lawyer is also helping innocent soul's who are prison because of not having money to pay lawyers pls let us help this man to study and fight for human right today u go to legal aid ,chraj and all so call probono legal organization u will be charge before if there is any help they will offer u Ghana let us help this poor man
oduro 9 years ago
the guy is very good he did handle a case for me sometimes ago that a senior lawyer that I believed can performed very well was just saying something funy but when the case was later referred to this gentleman now I can sleep now my BP is also OK now but since I head the guy was arrested am totally down if I die today my soul will never forgive the police can some one help me his where about or the police station
Bush Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of Baghdad in the redenomination exercise, economic sycophant with no shame, who will steal from his fathers and share with his friends for no benefits. A disgraced son suffering u ...
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...
He has no certificate
the police should use the same standard that they are using on this Ayemme guy on Nana Addo and see if he will pass the test. The Nana Addo who rushes to defend anything against him in court could not and cannot rush to court ...
What has this got to do with Nana Adoo and Mr Bawumia? I find it difficult to understand why those stupid poor people in the socialty still like the current government in power. Under this government, everything in the countr ...
You need medical help.
NO WONDER,
A LOT OF POLICE OFFICERS, SOLDIERS AND OTHER GOVERNMENT WORKERS HAVE FAKE CERTIFICATES. THE BNI ONLY Scrutinised THE CERTS OF TEACHERS AND Stoped. They should investigate the CERTIFICATES of all the workers in Gha ...
You my guy . I swear you need help . I voted and waited 2 hours to vote for NDC . mass I regretted. Do you have family you care for ? Or you have some magic deals I beg I am NDC like you so teach me but my people messed up b ...
MY BROTHER, YOU DON'T MAKE SENSE. FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP ALL THESE INNUENDOS. I AM NOT A MEMBER OF THE NPP BUT I WANT TO MAKE IT CLEAR TO YOU THAT GHANA WAS BETTER OFF ECONOMICALLY DURING THE NPP REGIME THAN THE NDC REGIMES ...
Some people are brave!
These guys have people who do all their work for them. They under study lawyers go to court and read cases, bribe judges and win cases. Not any serious work to do. ask Nana Addo how he won cases without law cert.... bribe bri ...
INTRESTING,SO THIS GUY HAS BEEN PUTTING IT TO JUDGES FOR THREE YEARS.PLEASE HAS HE BEEN WINNING HIS CASES.MAY BE HE GRADUATED WITH LLB FROM GHANA PRISONS WHERE THE JAILED CRIMINALS HAVEJUDGES,LAWYERS,PROSECUTERS,STAR WITNESSE ...
No wonder
Just google "Ghanaians in foreign jails" Stop playing around with words. Who is that NPP Politician who went to USA Jail? And who is that DRUG baron from Ghana in Brazil jail? Just google. Some were even on DEATH Row in Asia! ...
He is rebranding
AM I A FAKE LAWYER WHEN I AM THE DEFENDANT FOR MYSELF? Sometimes the law license serves to limit the number of lawyers in the system and not necessarily looking for qualified ones. Especially in Ghana, A lot of good legal min ...
Anyone who calls himself or herself "Dr" without having studied for a PhD or MD should equally be arrested. These should include all those with honourary doctorates calling themselves Dr- Hassan Ayariga, Spio Garbrah, Kofi Po ...
what is new
This time, this man should not be given three years because he won't never change. He will come back into the our society and claim to be obstetrician or anything and become danger to the society. He should be jailed till he ...
In this country it is only the poor who the law applies to but the rich manipulates their ways through . Is he the only fake lawyer in Ghana? Nana addo is practicing law for decades without law certificate , no one knows ...
2. Served time and came out to now practice as a lawyer for one year and not just giving legal advice but als ...
Hahahahaha!!!!
Continuation of story:
Last Don, you are really a Don. These are miserable rats who want power at all cost through all die be die methodology. When they are in power they loot and rob state covers, deal in narcotics, grabbing state properties left ...
so NDC stupid serial callers are given coins to lie abt Akuffo Addo. u see, its so sad how this Christmas, they were going from house to house of ministers to beg. Instead of finding a better work to do, they are been fed wit ...
pls is beta for we as people to change our way of communication on plat form lyk dis. Most especially tribalistic politics which in fact is actually affecting innocent people outside der. Abeg in God's name we avoid dat cos i ...
Last Don, have u now seen why people are sleeping with ur woman in uncompleted buildings. cos u cnt make enough money from the lies. the broke economy caused by ur stupid president can support u now. people will start choppin ...
WHY ARREST THIS POOR GUY AND LEFT THE NPP FLAGBEAR WHO IS TEN TIMES WORSE THAN THIS NIGGA.THIS IS NOT FARE AT ALL. THE POLICE MUST IMMEDIATELY PROCEED TO ARREST AKUFFO ADDICT AND CHECK ON HIS LAW CERTIFICATE CUZ THE WHOLE WI ...
Allow him to practice.watch the movie of Frank Abegnale and you will understand me.catch me if you can.he might be even better than some qualified lawyers and judges(yam and goatee squad.makaa maka.backward we go.majority of ...
Just because he is not having a written certificate, he cant be termed as a lawyer. Before the "white man" introduced that paper, how were we handling our cases? Through the chiefs and their elders. Even the traditional court ...
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
nothing cause him to do dat, there is no work in the system so try to study all the rules and regulations in it. I will like to flee him up but find another solut ...
TO practice law, you have to go to the university for four years, law school for two years, and then pass the bar exam. How did anyone not notice that this gentleman wasn't a lawyer? Was he so good at practicing the law with ...
I wonder how many cases he won as a lawyer so far. It looks like he's very smart and bold to be able to represent clients in the courts for about a year without a hint of exhibiting any sort of incompetency in his 'profession ...
is the same way the fake lawyer is also helping innocent soul's who are prison because of not having money to pay lawyers pls let us help this man to study and fight for human right today u go to legal aid ,chraj and all so c ...
the guy is very good he did handle a case for me sometimes ago that a senior lawyer that I believed can performed very well was just saying something funy but when the case was later referred to this gentleman now I can slee ...