You are here: HomeNews2016 01 06Article 405497

Voters Register: NDC want Bawumia arrested for deception

Read Comments Comments (223)

• GG 8 years ago

USED AND DUMP

• KWAME 8 years ago

A northerner achtive in npp is only been used to clean all the mess or cause problems

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

so many financial scandals involving this pepeni makes me wonder if there really is no smoke without fire / nana should find someone else before he brings shame and disgrace to their noble effort

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

1. We've had so many scandals in 2015; the CHRAJ scandal, Judicial scandal, DVLA, AMERI, West Blue, MMT bus branding...GYEEDA, SADA, AKONFEM ETC....MAHAMA IS A USELESS ASSHOLE! IF U KNEW YOU COULDN’T DELIVER AS PRESIDENT. W ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE WILL NOT GO INTO THIS ELECTION WITH THAT REGISTER. IT IS SURPRISING TO SEE THE EC AS NDC WING. THE EC IS MOT INDEPEDENT AT ALL. WITH THIS FOOLISH ATTACK FROM NDC, I URGE THE NPP TO STAND UP AND FIGHT THE EC USING THE INTER ...

Author:-Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE....
    1. We've had so many scandals in 2015; the CHRAJ scandal, Judicial scandal, DVLA, AMERI, West Blue, MMT bus branding...GYEEDA, SADA, AKONFEM ETC....MAHAMA IS A USELESS ASSHOLE! IF U ...

• jumbo 8 years ago

Yes,both Serial liar Bawumia and Kwaku Abdul Malik Baako ought to be invited by the criminal department of Police for questioning and clarification of matters arising from the allege Togolese on our voters´album.

Bearly t ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

“He Bawumia, just concocted a document and presented it to Ghanaians to push his party’s agenda. He heightened tension in the country with that dubious claim.”

Something I made clear before all on the very day the NP ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Please, devote part of your time to read the 25 page report submitted by the EC.

Yes, Bawumia submitted claim of the current voters register being loaded with noncitizens. The EC in its ruling did not state that Bawumia’ ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

BODY DON'T WORRY ABOUT THESE ALIENS.WHO ARE THE GHANA E.C. WORKING FOR?THE NATION OR ALIENS,FOR THE E.C TO SIDE WITH THEM."THIS IS OUR LAND,IT IS VERY DEAR TO US.IT WAS BLOOD THAT OUR ANCESTORS SPILLED,TO OBTAIN IT FOR US.NOW ...

Bawumia claimed to have taken the alleged names cum photographs from the Togolese voters register and compared it to that of Ghana which affirmed his suspicion that the Ghana's voters register is indeed bloated with Togolese ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I am telling you idiots that I know the evil things you have plot against Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia and if you dare do anything against anyone of the opposition party members Ghana will burn into ashes.

You know very well ...

Ghana will burn into ashes, huh? Well, who is going to set her ablaze? You! Oh please! Why don't you crawl back into your cage and stay put, coward.

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

YOU HAVEN'T SEEN NOTHING YET,GO ON WITH YOUR DIRTY PROPAGANDA.GHANA IS NOT FOR NDC OR NPP.AND WHAT YOU IDIOTS ARE DOING IS ABNORMAL AND THAT HAS PROMPTED US TO COME BACK HOME WITH FULL FORCE TO TAKE THE LAND BACK FROM YOU IDI ...

Yes, Ghana is not for NDC or NPP and neither for you as well. Rightly, it's a home sweet home for all and sundry and as such no one party should be allowed to dictate against the mandate of the citizenry at their whimsical wa ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a tall young bared headed man. I have lost the chance of getting a grey hair through a thick cumulous wee smoke I entered during one of my nocturnal visit to a wee smoking old man whom I share a common dream with.

The ...

• kwabena attah krobea asante 8 years ago

can you and your ndc point out only one financial scandal that involved dr bawumia do you.no that ndc is the cause
    of the hardship in ghana

• Kofi Brokeman 8 years ago

What about the Cedi re-denomination under his supervision during the Kuffour administration?

• kwame USA 8 years ago

What you guys got? Fuckers,motherfuckers.From your dirty smelly anus .You write and post your senseless trash paid propaganda from your crazy bitch animal brains.Aboa funu,JJ totally failed his O level.Bawumia is well educate ...

• Mr true 8 years ago

I don't believe dat he is educated he bringing Unnecessary tentions in the country he is really a liar

Author:-KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT....
    Why Mahama the thief has been allowed to run Ghana aground all these years is what I am trying to understand. Who born dog! An empty headed idiot like that taking all other Ghanaians for fools ...

• Forson 8 years ago

They are panicking The foreground powers are coming to over throw mahama. Today it is Bawumia . NDC iso afraid

• Forson 8 years ago

They are panicking The foreign powers are coming to over throw mahama. Today it is Bawumia . NDC is afraid

• James 8 years ago

Ndc stupid idiots. BAWUMIA is far better than Ndc prople combined. Nonsense

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

Bawumia should think twice before putting him self in this greedy AKAN party, he should remember the late alhaj aliu mahama before strugling to become vice president, greedy akan people party which every body know is NPP, NPP ...

• KONFANKO. 8 years ago

YOUR ARE AN ANIMAL LIKE MAHAMAH.NPP IS NOT AKAN PARTY SO STOP YOUR EVINESS HATRED AND TRIBALISM.IS NDC IS A PEPE OR TROKOSI PARTY?.NO,LIKEWISE NPP.STOP THAT ZONGO HABIT.WITH ALL THE HARDSHIP THIS USELESS INCOMPETENT MAHAMAH H ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

No wise man or woman with hardworking record either in Northern Ghana or Volta region like ndc criminals party, all the interllectuals across the length and breath of Ghana join ndc criminals party, ndc in scared of Dr Bawumi ...

so deos that mean that all akans in the ndc party are waisting their time in your party since your party is for voltarians no so before you write think and come again

• K.K. USA 8 years ago

Masa,NDC is an open party to all Ghanaians hence when they are not discriminative like the Nipples who will do everything possible to eliminate non-Akans from the party. You see, that's why your so called Nana Addo want to sh ...

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

If ndc start their propaganda about used & dump. Question is where is Prof Ata Mills after struggling to won election, was securetly kill. The good ppl of Ogua fante ask for his Postmortem but to no availed

• dumerE 8 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A PARTY THAT WAS FORMED BY EVIL MEANS; EVERYTHING THE DO IS EVIL:

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

NDC has nothing ELSE important to say...so they coin up some shit against the smartest northerner.....when was the last time someone got arrested for sounding an alarm....DUMB mahama is jealous of this INTELLIGENT young man.. ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Pls the name is Bawumiah. If he is going to be Ghana's veep, at least know his name

when it come to parties formation we all no the history behind all we all no that there is only one party that was formed from killings an that is ndc and we all no that there is only one party formed by interlectuals like b ...

• dumerE 8 years ago

NOTHERNES; EWES; FANTIS HAVE NOTHING COMMON WITH NPP

so you need the Fantis now , watch how they reject you this year. Note the 75% rejection at Amenfi despite all the bribes , cutlasses , fertilizer and new roads and recognize the trend

• kofi 8 years ago

stupid idiot ,amenfi are not fantes and by the way ndc gave fantis 3 vice prez and a prez.

my apologies i didnt know they are ewes like you say of the Akans at Akosombo , or are they now Gas too?

• David 8 years ago

You are dumb

No they speak hausa so they are ewes by your logic . They are Akans like it or not

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumiah has succeeded in planting seeds of hatred, insubordination, hooliganism, disrespect for authority into the minds of the youth and the uneducated. Ghanaians should remember that it is easy to destroy but difficult ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

GC YOUR CRAZY MOTHERFUCKER!!!!!!!!!!.WHAT YOU GOT?JOHN MAHAMA AND YOUR CRIMINAL PARTY?Bitches.Useless and crazy assholes living in a animal kingdom. Your party founderJJ Rawlings totally failed his O LEVELS.Your motherfucker. ...

• duke 8 years ago

WILL TELL YOU WHERE THE 27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Check your ignorancy . Do you know how NDC was borned? Out of violence! The decapitation of millions in secrecy mandated by thieves vagabonds, hungry and thirsty for power. Get to history, and learn the respect of the few who ...

• duke 8 years ago

THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? HOW SUCCESSFUL HAS THE NDCPNDC BEEN IN FIGHTING CORRUPTION THAT STINKS TO THE HEAVENS?

HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In addition to t ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

IS BAWUMIA A SECURITY RISK? IF SO, THE BNI SHOULD ARREST HIM FOR QUESTIONING. HE PRESENTED A FAKE TOGOLESE VOTERS REGISTER TO CAUSE MAYHEM IN GHANA.

• Mabel 8 years ago

Ghana s now full of Lawyers and every lawyer wants to be known in Ghana by either taking a case to court against a political party or coming on radio to say something. The profession is such that everyone who cannot perform w ...

• YAO 8 years ago

What is Fred Agbenyo saying, is he day dreaming to suggest that Dr Bawumia must be invited by the Police for deceit. These boys with sharp teeth must spare the President with these shame of remarks. They think Ghanaians are f ...

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

HE THINKS THEY ARE IN POWER SO THEY CAN ORDER THE POLICE TO DO THEIR DIRTY WORK FOR THEM.THE POLICE IN THE COUNTRY ARE BEING PAID BY WE ALL SO THEY CAN'T BE ONE SIDED.NDC PEOPLE ARE DESPERATE AND NOW PANICKING BECAUSE THEY HA ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

COME ON ARREST HIM BY YOURSELF. THIS MEANS THAT THE NDC AND PREZ MAHAMA ARE REMOTE CONTROLLING THE EC. THEY ARE ON THE WRONG NOTION THAT EACH AND EVERYONE IN GHANA SIDES WITH THEM IN EVERYTHING. TRY ANTY THING STUPID, AND SEE ...

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

We have every reason to be proud of Npp and Dr Bawumia. Npp have the Truck-Record. Most of all, they've the finest collected Intellectual Men & Women selected across the 10 regions of Ghana. The difference between Npp & Ndc, ...

• GG 8 years ago

HMMMMM;

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Kwasiato

• KWAME 8 years ago

facts are facts. see what the did to Aliu, very very simpathetic

• Nii Alhaji Damba 8 years ago

Are u coming as a tribalist. Please choose your real name instead of using Akans name. Akans have haboured many tribes from infancy in their regions unlike underdeveloped Volta Region and North, so we know for sure that we li ...

• mosquito 8 years ago

Where is the late president where is the nkonta south d c e

• patroitic Ghanaian 8 years ago

Ignorant you fool let me wake your shallow mind up that it was akans who voted massively for Dr Hillary. Limman so what are you talking about.

• KK 8 years ago

COME AGAIN; WHY DID THEY VOTE MASSIVELY FOR LIMANN?
    WHERE IS LIMANN TODAY?
    WHAT DID THEY DO TO LIMANN AFTERWORDS?
    USED HIM TO CHOP STATE FUNDS AND AT THE END HE WAS THROWED OUT OF POWER ALL BECAUSE HE WAS BEEN VOTED IN AL ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

It is good to talk of your tribe that voted for Limman that you talk about, Do not borrow Akan and use it like Akan is one tribe.

Akan is a word used to describe certain ten tribes in Ghana that have similarities in their ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

GG AND CO.WHO killed Arkaah?,where are all the innocent people your criminal founders killed?Your criminal party gunned down 4 innocent Ghanaians in front of Bonus brothers/ old UTC whiles carrying out their legitimate consti ...

• asempa 8 years ago

fool go n arrest mahama

• dumerE 8 years ago

WHY NPP?????????????????; CANT YOU USE YOUR INTELLIGENCE TO CONVINCE US BUT RATHER ALWAYS GOING DUBIOUS MEANS TO CONVINCE US?

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

The most swindler to be arrested is your top most officer, Mahama. All healthy brains can proof that he has deceived Ghana. The payment of all these judgement debts and the story surrounding merchant bank, agricultural bank G ...

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

Fred Agbeno is the most stupid and useless citizen in Ghana. What makes you think that you can go around arresting people because you do not agree with their point of view. If that is the case then you and your master (the P ...

Use your empty head and say something sensible.

He is saying Bawumia should be arrested for wasting EC and police time and all you can say about it, is pure Bulshit.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

My friend, ....."..arresting people because you do not agree with their point of view..."..
    Friend, this was not a point of view.. This was a well-calculated attempt to deceive the public (public officer including the EC Bos ...

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

dumb ndc.....pictures with chinese ambassador...pictures on buses...COMMUNIST NDC =abodamfuo kuo....100

• kwame USA 8 years ago

You guys(NDC) have your animal brains directly opposite.It is turned upside down and you post from your dirty smelly anus.CRAZY MOTHERFUCKERS LIVING IN ANIMAL KINGDOM.

• kofi adu 8 years ago

what a beautiful suggestion. yes arrest him, crying wolf for nothing

• H S Fire 8 years ago

So what are they waiting for, before they arrest him then? If anybody has to be arrested it's Mahama first, and then his INCOMPETENT CORRUPT IDIOTS that should be arrested for RUNNING DOWN our country.

• pilolo 8 years ago

bawumia still doing latrine work for ashantis

• LAWYER 8 years ago

IT IS ALWAYS THE SAME

• Blackboy 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a fool. He has allowed himself for the foolish Ewes and stupid Northerners to use him. He should learn from what the Ewes planned with Kofi Adams to to do to Boateng Gyan by sacking him from being the Nationa ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Ghanaians are READY to take their country back from these LAZY-MINDED OUTBACK-GOOD-FOR-ONLY-CORRUPTION-FOOLS in power. Another term for NDC will be a complete breakdown of anything we knew and called GHANA.

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

NOT WITH THIS EVIL NASTY PEOPLE PARTY

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Agbenyo must be sued for defaming the character of Bawumia. The EC did not say the evidence presented by NPP was fake. What they said was that it would be arbitrary to remove the names. This idiot Agbenyo thinks this is a con ...

• LAWYER 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS NOT EVERYTHING:PLEASE: HE IS ONLY AN ECONOMIST BUT NOT A POLITICIAN:

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote the ndc out they lack the brains to govern.

• me nni din 8 years ago

The Akans always want to use the northerners for all heineous activities and Bawumia has been made a slave and a stooge by the NPP.Wise up,Bawumia.

• saap 8 years ago

Some of u behave like animals,ndc can not wine election with northners and ewes votes ,Akans votes for ndc

• Kay 8 years ago

so u think what der EC is saying is der gospel truth.The EC is de one who is suppose to find der evidence as to whether or not what Npp claimed were true but not der other way.A country whereby it's de President that appoint ...

• Concern 8 years ago

You said it all , thank you.

• David 8 years ago

Noisy and dumb Asante and Akyems

• Akuoko 8 years ago

Wait for the NPP to bring their response to the EC before coming out and jumping the gun. And those people supporting this move I do not think you know what you are doing. This panic reaction rather speaks of what the NDC fea ...

• Ike London 8 years ago

Stupid NDC THIEVES .Go and arrest the greatest thief John Mahama.

• kusasi 8 years ago

bawumia thinks he is smart than everyone in the country. being vp of npp does not put you above the law of this country

• Olalaaa 8 years ago

Fools talk kusasi, u are only a fool, hay no matter what Mahama do you will support him of course ( wo y3 wo nua) so whether BAD or WORSE you will support Mahama you will rather lose your both arms & legs for him than to tel ...

• asem 8 years ago

Ghanaians will continue to be in dis state of de economy as some foolish people don't want de truth. if ndc can help u fine. is not about ashante or ewe.

• Abubakari 8 years ago

U can't arrest him if u want try

• NDC LOVER BOY 8 years ago

Listen to this Stupid fool. Why don't u go and Arrest him yourself. You Fucking Pig. If anyone should be arrested it should you fool and your criminal NDC party. Go and just Fuck yourself Fred PIG.

• Donboli 8 years ago

Bawumia don't have to prove anything as far as the Electoral Register is going to be audited by the EC.
    Audit the register and make the register NEW. New the word EC don't want to hear. When you say NEW that say Audit. If y ...

• Koo 8 years ago

Hi Sir, it is not only Bawumia it is all the parties that are complaining about the diluted voters registration in GHANA.

• business Dev. 8 years ago

AN OUTSOURCING COMPANY IS RECRUITING FIELD OFFICERS ON IT HEALTH PORTAL. INTERESTED PEOPLE CAN CALL 0507098395 FOR MORE INFORMATION. SHOULD BE A RESIDENT IN ACCRA. SALARY 400 to 800gh

• John Mahama 8 years ago

I knew from day one that this Fred Agbenyo guy is mentally challenged and an imbecile. Arrest yourself and your family then continue with your NDC criminals. Idiot!

• Armah 8 years ago

Mentally challenged like your useless fake lawyer and denture smling Nana Addo.

• John Mahama 8 years ago

You are a fool paaaa, U are a toilet manager and a complete madman.

• kwabena konadu 8 years ago

Is Fred ,the deputy communication director a human being?

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Don't mind Bawumia,he is only playing a cowboy tactics which will not help him and NPP. There are still better Doctor's in the country.

• Olalaaa 8 years ago

Here we go again another Mahama wo y3 me nua, people use your God giving sense & tell the truth aba!!, we the people of Ghana does not need Dr Bawumia to know that. .

• Ike London 8 years ago

Your stupid EC should be arrested because she is lying not a God sent prophet Bawumia.NDC WOULD prefer arresting ALLA to a ROBBER.NDC are evils.

• Nii Alhaji Damba 8 years ago

It is good to register the intention of the National Demonstrative Criminals (NDC) to go for Dr. Bawumia after it has failed to battle Mr. Akuffu Addo on his incorruptibleness. Ghanaians have seen you create, loot and sharers ...

• THE DIGGER 8 years ago

It seems the Togo officials merely claimed the soft copy did not come from them but did not dispute the substance of the contents. What they implied was that since they did not supply the hard copy which is the original they ...

• Olalaaa 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense, we don't need Dr Bawumia to know that you NDC rigged the election, Oduoduodiodio ect, only those who are stealing from poor ghanaians pretends that they don't know what is going on, but there is time for ...

• Osama 8 years ago

This man Bawumia must be arrested by now. He just want to destroy ghanaians. he is causing financial lost to the country. look at sc time wasted, u&I were not there. 76000 Toglese. why why why.

• Ogbelehele 8 years ago

Why arrest him? NDC should be appealing to international community to persuade Togolese gorvement to help release Togolese register to work on the the findings NPP provided.
    Why are you arresting him if Togolese gorvement ar ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

You don't know what you talk about.
    Know that,Togo is a Sovereign Nation.
    Therefore,there's nothing like international Community to Compel or force Togo to release its Voters Register to any Country or anyone.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Bawumia is a thief. His doctorate degree is fake and should be investigated

• Jar 8 years ago

I think Bawumia is the only sensible person in the NPP to all the dirty work for them. As you all know, Ashantis are not very clever. They talk big but with no brain. No wonder they got all the resources but can't manage the ...

• Joe,london 8 years ago

Such a liar wants to be the president of Ghana.Politics in Ghana is a joke.

• ABUGRI 8 years ago

It the criminal mahama who should be arrested.
    Bawumia is not a thief and he is very competent. No amount of lies will tarnish the upright reputation of Bawumia, he will forever expose the rot and incompetence of this useles ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Kwasea man go and arrested him by urself foolishman empty brains

• bawa andriano 8 years ago

Foolish man, Nonsense. Go and arrest him yourself. Arrest mahama first!

• Stanley 8 years ago

NDC government has looted the coffers of Ghana. Now the empty coffers are haunting them. No more money to loot under IMF. Show the looters the exit come 2016. Who are you to tell the police what to do? Concentrate on convinci ...

• Nana Brefo US 8 years ago

EC has not said they went to TOGO and the names are not in their register. They are not able to get it . They should try other means to find out. Bawumia cannot be a liar.EC is rather afraid of the truth.

• Agbalenyo Kafui 8 years ago

You are very stupid and useless "yakame" to have said.

• Sarkodie 8 years ago

That president what is his Mahama or what so ever you him is the first person to be arrested not Bawumia

• Cash 8 years ago

Mr Fred Agbenyo should be highly ashamed of himself. He should rather be arrested for taking to the side of EC. EC as we know is total under the control of NDC. It is therefore, of no surprise for it (EC) to come to current c ...

• BLACK JESUS 8 years ago

YOU BETTER ARREST WAYOME .DVLA BOSS.KWABENA DUFOOUR.ELVIS AFRIYIE NOT DR.BAWUMIA!!!?

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Dr PINK sheets and YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE is at it again enough of this BS

• bawa andriano 8 years ago

Foolish man, Nonsense. Go and arrest him yourself. Arrest mahama first! Look at a dog, pig, donkey. Your mother just wasted her womb.

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

It is stupid to say this after the Ec has confirm that there are alien names on the voters register which happens to be Togoless

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

What investigation did the so called Nigerian Ec did before stating this nonsense. Fred agbanyo go and make your case at the police. Did the Ec go to Togo to collect their regisyer? If not then why is the Ec and the criminal ...

• Jt 8 years ago

We are not a serious people. How can Bawumia still be a running mate? Where in the world would hear this? Do we call what we have a Country with laws? If Bawumia did not face court action, NDC and AG should start parking.

• Ras. Koman 8 years ago

npp when will u stop ur chop bar politics

• Stubborn 8 years ago

Who in NDC can much Dr Bawumia's intelligence, prowess, dexterity, calibre, experience and honesty? Not even your incompetent Vice President -quack economist, who hides under the table when Dr Bawumia mounts the podium to sp ...

• Nana Yeboah 8 years ago

Akoa agyimi Fred agbenyo ko na ko kye woyome kwasia kwa

• kutsii 8 years ago

Look at Bawumia's oily face. Now Bawumia comes with his protruding stomach full of lies, concoctions and germs. I heard he said he regrets joining the NPP. It's not too late for this scape goat called Bawumia to return to the ...

• Abena 8 years ago

What is duly registration? If foreigners troop in to Ghana and for the advantage of incumbent government they are allowed to register do they then become Ghanaians? The allegations made by Npp are quite serious and the EC mus ...

• Onuabea 8 years ago

Pls we want peace in our dear country. Some of us were caught up in war counteries. Now that we home, we b want to live and die here. Negeative comments will not help the country. Pls.

• Abena 8 years ago

Forget about comments worry for the intransigence of the EC, therein is the danger.

• concern citizen 8 years ago

If bawumia want to be vice president and he is using false evidence to gain votes then I think we should be careful cus they can't be trusted. I support his arrest cus that is false claim which has already lead to demonstrati ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Are you alright? Proof read you comment before you post it. You are not making sense.

• +358465484315 8 years ago

PLEASE STOP PRACTICING TRIBAL AND RELIGIOUS POLITICS. IF WE GO ON THIS WAY . GHANA WILL SPOIL

• Doh Komla 8 years ago

Now Bawumia should give us the list of Ghanaian electoral voters whose names are also on the voters register in la Côte d'Ivoire, Burkina Faso, UK,France Germany, USA and the rest of the world. He must also specifically prov ...

• KPP 8 years ago

Animasl!

• kk 8 years ago

Experience liar

• Rocky - Tamale 8 years ago

I'm very, very, very surprise why NDC is acting like EC in the case of voters register. This clearly shows that the NDC and EC have a dubious plan for 2016 elections.

• Jay 8 years ago

I know why this idiot just got out of a chosen field the lord has endowed him with to rather enter the murky world of deception and lies. Baumia seriously lack integrity of mind and heart

• Don Papa Smith 8 years ago

Question thus Ghanaian,s voters register belong ndc party,

• Barrow 8 years ago

If Bawumia is to be arrested the whole NDC should be arrested

• lovisco a k the G Star 8 years ago

arrest bawubia for lies now

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

The only Dr. of Econs that can tell lies most is Bawumia. Bawumia and his brother Nana are the greatest liars on EARTH, infact they are not a Presidential materials im telling you.
    National Principalities Party NPP

• Truthful 8 years ago

Who is more deceptive than NDC and their family of lairs. Lies and deception have brought the economy of Ghana on its knees. Bogus statement from Agbenyor.

• The True Ghanaian 8 years ago

Why won't Bawumia find a normal job and stop depending on NPP membership dues proceeds? I do not understand why a strong, healthy man like Bawumia is living on others' sweat as his means of income. Going about telling lies w ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

GHANA HAS PRODUCED ONLY THREE
    BRAINS: THEY ARE DR BUSIA,NANA ADDO
    DANKWA AND ALMIGHTY
    EWOMA MU SASBONSAM DR.BAWUMIAH
    NDC NIGHTMARE ANY TIME NDC HEARS HIS NAME THEY ALWAYS LOOK FOR TOILET ROLL.

• SHAIBU BAWA ARANSA 8 years ago

Really bawumia supposed to be invited to answer some questions,why because if like Ghanaians were not clevers n used what he said n something's happen who is the coast of it Lies lies Alhaji.

• The True Ghanaian 8 years ago

Bawumia is a lazy bastard who needs to get a job to occupy his time and stop concocting baseless lies all the time. Bawumia nay cause civil a civil war in Ghana if he is not disciplined. He must be made to know that

• ADAMU 8 years ago

EC CHAIR CHARLLOTE OSE IS HAROT OSEI IS BIG FOOOOOOOL. SHE HAS BEEN WARNED BY MAHAMA NEVER TO CHANGE THE REGISTER. SHE WILL PAY FOR THIS,.

• nana 8 years ago

Oh

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Sometimes some of these fools who don't think at all amuse us.Upon reading the news the names Dr Bawumia produce the Electoral Commissioner did not dispute that the names were not in the register but rather claim the existen ...

• obonto 8 years ago

If dere is anyone 2 be arrested it shld mahama not bawumia

• sikdko 8 years ago

John mahama.be redy.Danhaag.is.waiting for u.by all means.John mahama and his ndc.Will.come and.answer.question.in.Danhaag.kuko.Anydohu.the.Akptashi.drinker.and his.US.Asiedu.nketia.the.aids.man.they are pushing.John mahama.t ...

• Atia Atongo -Canada 8 years ago

Kwasea,womaame twe! Arrest who? Stupid people.

• ibrahim 8 years ago

Bawumia has infact shown again his competence over Mahama. So the NDC is afriad.

• Addo 8 years ago

hgftrde

• Unjust 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is part of the group you talking about please ask him for his law degree.

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

Will this NDC govt stop provoking Ghanaians with lies from their ministers, stupid utterances from their MPs and daylight looting of Mother Ghana coffers!

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

This nonsense of attacking personalities must stop.Aba! For Fred,if thinks Dr.Bawumia has said something which undermind the peace of this countary,he is power so hr can petition the police to arrest him and stop disturbing o ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

That is what you people want you will still be in these situations for another four years increase of fuel prices, light, water, and everything, because you have short memory.

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 8 years ago

you the NDC doesn't consider the iota of truth in the whole scenario and rather accused the brilliant man calling for his immediate arrest? Your deed will pay your wages for being saying that. Foolish man.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

CRIMINAL LAIRS LAIRS LAIRS ALL OVER THE WORLD STUPID FOOL DONKY BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP GANG OF ACID BOMB KILLERS KILLING NORTHENERS. GHANAIANS HAVE COME TO KNOW NOW THE DEVIL. THIS UGLY STUPID FOOL OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO WEE SMOK ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Godwin Amekor 8 years ago

Fred and your NDC thieves are very very stupid and more so you Fred, this time we are all voting for the NPP en-block. Do you thieves think you can always deceive us to continue voting for you?. You bogus ones, NPP all the wa ...

• power minister should be arrest first 8 years ago

power minister lied to us as ghanaian.

• cali 8 years ago

I at time think why some people like fred who have studied anslysis and interpretation will talk and think this way. Well it could be due to propaganda, if not that he should know better and how to respond to somebody like

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Ndc is absolutely short of ideas is arresting Bawumia the panacea for solving the numerous challenges the country facing.Ndc please think positively to redeem the country from collapse

• nana 8 years ago

If anyone to be arrested is the NDC and their corrupted people not the man who is speaking the truth. Common sense is the voter register is even old some people has die some has grown up that need to be on the register. So a ...

• EK, cc 8 years ago

Even woyome, selasie ibrahim, ibrahim mahama, the looting brigrade they are walking around freely. Togolese bustard

• NDC 8 years ago

I think for fairness sake its rather John Mahama, Dr kwabena Donkor who should have been arrested if really there are police personnel in Ghana to cause arrest for deceiving Ghanaians on several occasions. Fred Agbenyo should ...

• Abubakar 8 years ago

It will be difficult for Bawumia to stp telling lies after swering the holy Quran at the supreme and ended up with the maxim"you and I were not there".

• Omanba 8 years ago

Fred Agbayo is mad he didn't understand what he said. I rather think the EC should be arrested for lying to Ghanaians. It is impossible for Togo EC to denies Ghanaian EC for a problem like this. Moreover, the Ghanaian EC is t ...

• peter 8 years ago

Eiii Kay, funny?some of you commenting are really educated illiterate! Do you mean he who alleges is not the one that brings the proof? Oh dommage! People of low IQ. This electoral issue your Nana even sent to the queen of E ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Listen to another Togoleas wanting to arrest the son of Ghanaian national

• Unusz iddris 8 years ago

Truth shall never be hidden oneday wil surely be expose

• kay 8 years ago

So are ghanaians being serious with their future at all. I think every institution must be swept away from the country and new ones formed. Nothing is working

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Go and arrest him. Idiot

• duo 8 years ago

Please can't we have decent discussions on this platform other than insults?

• Richard Ofoe 8 years ago

Bro at times I don't blame them, this is not a story that GHANAWEB should put here.
    1. EC never said they had check Togolese Register and what Dr Bawumia and their NPP is saying is not true.
    2. For Fred Agbenyo look at the ...

• Mama 8 years ago

If the information gathered by the NPP is not useful to Ghana's EC, it may be useful to the Togo EC. NPP should inform the Togo EC about their findings to get their names deleted from the Togo register to serve as a lesson fo ...

• Ib 8 years ago

Ndc should rather arrest themselves especially Donkor for deceiving Ghanaians and not Bawumia

• Efo Ghana 8 years ago

If people should be arrested for deception then we need a prison as big as the Ashaiman township since all politicians in this country are guilty of deception.

• Mankata Ekow 8 years ago

Thirest him for questionings newly acclaimed Alhaji is the source of any potential political instability in Ghana. Dr. Bawumia must show proof in the media the nationality of the people he is referring to. The Police must arr ...

• Mankata Ekow 8 years ago

This newly acclaimed Alhaji must show proof of the nationality of the people in question. Dr Bawumia is so desperate to become Vice President by pleasing his NPP masters with concocted lies. Look at what he did at the electio ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

They should try and arrest him, and the country will turn over. Fools, with all this corrupt politicians running around who have been arrested? That moron ndc communicators think this is PNDC time, incompetent government and ...

Master so Bawumia and President Mahama whom do you think is a lier? how many times the president has not told ghanaians dumsor is going to stop? but ....

he agbenyo should go and repport him to the police him self i think we should be seeious as a nation why is not that the EC never do any proper researched into the claims of the npp. now the information from the togo EC is t ...

• Joe Bie 8 years ago

Bawumia is highly possed with Satan's type of lies . he posses a threat to the state he must be jailed and be made to sign bond two speak only the truth he ll infest his children if they are not taken away from home

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Arrest him now

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

It is stupidity at its peak. We can be assured that there are some good and wise people somewhere. The situation is not always hopeless like Ghana.

• Confused mahama 8 years ago

U are an imbercile idiot, a fool who become somebody thru foul means, may God hv mercy on yrs nd yr descendants soul, arrest bawumia nd see, i shit into yr crocodile mouth foolish agbenyo

• shoro 8 years ago

silence!all are foolish before God.seek the kingdom of God better.ooo

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Please do go there.The Busia Dankwa Dombo tradition has killed more than any party in Ghana.Stop this lie.Talk about the matemeho- bombers and change your infamous "all die be die slogan to "all blood be blood ". Who feels it ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Bawuma is a threat to Ghana's peace. He must be charged with

(1) Forgery

(2) Attempted Deceit of a public officer

(3) Spreading Fear and Panic

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

DO HONEST NDC MEMBERS REALLY THINK THAT WERE DR BAWUMIA THE FINANCE MINISTER, GHANA WOULD HAVE BEEN IN THIS PITIABLE STATE? I LEAVE IT TO THEIR CONSCIENCES.

• Joe Fetsefe 8 years ago

What did Dr Bawumia do wrong?.
    He said the names of the people in Ghana voters register are the same people in the Togolese register period.
    If it is true that the same people are in the Togolese register, then it means the ...

• eD 8 years ago

TOO MANY IGNORANT PPL ON GHWEB using this platform to spew nonsense of the highest order! You cannot get our monies back from woyome, waterville, isofoton, gyeeda, stx, GFA gangsters, zoomlion, 'Yes' Sada Suba, etc. etc. and ...

Kwame,I am not a fan of Chairman Rawlings.if JJ failed his exams,my question to you is: Since the foundations of Creation is he the only person in Ghana who failed his exams?.Stop to worship hollow Degrees and rather Respect ...

Having said that.it's ridiculous how individuals,advocacy groups,etc, would not leave established Institutions to perform their legitimate
    duties without interference and disturbing directives and distractions from these ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

I support the NDC but our NDC communicators do not make good and convincing arguments. President John Mahama should bring the government communication team to order. President Rawlings even called the NDC government communica ...

• Barimah 1 8 years ago

Who is Fred Agbenyo to order an arrest of Dr Bawumia. Nkwan na adwo ama fred anya bi sa nom. 11 months to go to the box. My thumb is my power.

• Papa P.K. 8 years ago

Another election year and NDC is ready to divert attention from their corrupt practices, attack and named-call innocent persons. Ghanaians must watch out.

• duke 8 years ago

TOP 20 RICHEST POLITICIANS SHOULD BE ARRESTED AS THEY CANNOT ACCOUNT FOR THEIR MILLION THROUGH THEIR SALARIES AND PER DIEMS? IS IT SURPRISING THEY REFUSE, AGAINST THE CONSTITUTION, TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS YET KWASI BRONI EASI ...

• Ex takoradi poly metal tech teacher. 8 years ago

The level of Dr.Bawumia statements about the voters are still threatened to Ghana 's life from the war because of Togolese voters made by his own poisoned minds. Time to tell you Ghana will be getting the violence if the Ghan ...

• Dr. Samuel Opuko,London 8 years ago

Ghana needs peace and security for us very well. Police must arrest Dr. Bawumia immediately. Because the laws of Ghana not cheap to him. His false positives can be threatened to Ghana security. NPP vice-president candidate mu ...

• Abdul-Razak 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia is a Hero even in opposition,the EC is fake and is likely to bring war into this country for not being serious but always supporting any nonsense NDC tells her,How was the matter been investigated?they were not eve ...

• Kofi K. K. 8 years ago

Fred Agbenyo you are not correct. You need an autopsy!

• Freddie 8 years ago

Stupid useless fucken Bawumia the pathological liar.

• Steve 8 years ago

Who the fuck is asiedu nkatia to order police to go arrest bawumia

• Ojoko 8 years ago

Diversionary tactics employed by the ruling party.
    We want Ghanaians to remember the new year gift given us by the NDC.
    Fiifi Fiave before becoming deputy finance minister,said Ghana's gold reserve has vanished into tin air ...

• JC 8 years ago

Clowns! Touch Bawumia with your NDC POLICE/BNI and you will see what will happen in this dirty country!

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

The police can't arrest Dr. Bawumia because of this. The problem is with the EC. The surpreme court of Ghana has declared the Voters register bloated in petition sent to the court in 2013.The EC is biase. We need a new Voters ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The man has committed no crime. So why call for his arrest? At least you could recommend to Akufo-Addo that Bawumia deserves to be "SUSPENDED", since suspensions are the things of the day at NPP.

• Whatever 8 years ago

He should be picked up for questioning. engaging in open public deception is a crime

• J A Y 8 years ago

Arrest Dr Bawumia for tendering false documents to put an institution into disrepute

• Nana Barimah Ampem 8 years ago

NDC, thou shall not touch Dr. Bawumia otherwise there will be a serious unrest in the country. Try and solve the problems and stop diverting attention. Fools

• Ndcrooks 8 years ago

Don't try it otherwise hassacas

• John 8 years ago

On the election petition he lied that EC had stolen votes from Akuffo Addo and given it to Mahama but in court he only produced pink sheets with errors and could never prove that anybody reduced NPP votes.
    On the issue of th ...

• Brobash 8 years ago

These NDC guys are only diverting attention from fuel and tax and other hardships their incompetent government have imposed on Ghanaians .. dont mind them....

• JANTER 8 years ago

Ghana 's POLITICIANS are all fucking redundant CLOWNS paid by the taxpayers for no work done whatsoever.

Yet the nation continues to profligate massive taxpayer cash on these fucking people.

WHY?

• Kofi Adu 8 years ago

Nonsense why is Some NDC activists so stupid? They speak from their belly not with wisdom

• Richnond Kuzah 8 years ago

we need change in voters register