You are here: HomeNews2016 01 05Article 405440

If you can’t buy fuel, park your car and pick ‘trotro’ – NDC MP to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (510)

• kbfd 8 years ago

Every body will know your evil deeds

• chief vandal 8 years ago

this man is a disaster,he is so stupid that he compares UK public transport to Ghana transport

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

MP James Klutse Avedzi is disconnected from his constituents and the common man. If it were not so he would have realized that it is the trotro riders and farmers - the non-vehicle owning populace who are crying loudest about ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Kuffuor knows he is responsible for the return of NDc as he dismantled the grassroots machinery of the party just because he wanted to secure Manhyia dominance over all Akans . The result like a lion whose teeth have been pul ...

• ed 8 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH STUPID LEADERS LIKE THIS NDC MAN

• mensa 8 years ago

YOU DONT FIT TO BE MP YOU TOO DUMMEY

• &(+_=)WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

YOU GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT BE SURPRISED AT ALL.

WHEN YOU VOTE FOR DEAD ANIMALS PARTY, THAT IS WHAT YOU GET.

THESE CUNTS CALLED NDC MUST BE PREPARED TO VACATE OR FACE THE CONSEQUENCES.

BASTARDS!

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

Hello, Kookooase MP: An increase in fuel prices in any country affects all forms of transportation. *How many Ghanaians have their own private cars that your silly ass is talking about, anyway, Negro??

Just get educated, y ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

I can't add anything to what you've said. I am off from here for tonight!!! My head aches with such stupid comments comments from an MP.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

How did KLUTSE get there!
    This man makes NO SENSE, and 90 to 10, he has just lost his Job for his senseless comment, and the failure shall quadruple the PRESSURE on his boss, the President.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

you misunderstood what the MP said;in developing world surcharge of a price of litre of petrol from 15cent-45cent per litre..and 4litres is a gallong...means every galoon of petrol surcharge between 1$-2$...that is for the ma ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Anyway, once Mahama is president you can continue say whatever you like because you know nobody can do you foko!

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

You are such an idiot with your nonsense. Why don't you just get a life

• Jambosu 8 years ago

This is an insult to all Ghanaians.
    It breaks my heart that this is the MP reprenting my Constituency. I am surprised he is not aware any increase in fuel price has effect on other sectors and not only owners of private vehi ...

• Koboo 8 years ago

Of course this shit can only come out of the mouth of an Ewe man. As the saying goes, can anything good come out of...See what their leader JJ did to Ghana.

• tele 8 years ago

if all this stuff is tru then mahama must go

• ASEM BEBA DABI 8 years ago

Ghana needs Nana BUHARI to clean up the mess. Why Rawlings is quiet over this? Can Rawlings justify his bloodshed while these people are milking Mother Ghana dry? Asem Beba Dabi.

• Will 8 years ago

You have facts.thanks for this

• Kwabena Senkyire 8 years ago

well when fools speaks, noble men and women just had to ignored the empty "shell"

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE SOO CALLED SOCIAL DEMOCRATIES.YOOOO!There will also be alternative for Ghanaians to elect Genuine Patriotic Citizens with wisdom,vision,and competence in Nov.2016.VOTE NPP FOR HUMAN CENTERED POLICIES,e.g.K4 NPP' ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

It's not only sad that Ghana has such MPs but are also holding such sensitive positions. I hope he did not say what has been attributed to him. It's the symptom of uncaring and arrogant government. When prices of crude oil is ...

• KDK 8 years ago

These Ewe men who pretended to be socialists before their satanic revolution behave as if they don't have heads. I am not surprised to hear such nonsense from Ewe men, for with the help of JJ Rawlings they have looted and sto ...

• ABAM 8 years ago

All Ewe men lack proper reasoning because of they are full of hatred against Akans. All what Ewe men can think of a day is how to hate Akans particularly Asantis.

Look at what they have done to Ghana. They have stolen ever ...

• Exactly 8 years ago

it is clear you and all ashantis are really stupid, senseless and idiots. exactly so because of your low mentality and inability to reason, analyse and understand even a basic issue. This state of being you always readily exh ...

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 8 years ago

I do not agree with you. He is the problem. All that you said is only good and correct to fit the writer, KDK and not all Asantes. When you brand all Asantes as Stupid because of the action of stupid KDK, you will equally be ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Please NOTICE that not every body who criticizes EWES are ASANTES. The tribal politics have destroyed our dear great Nation; TI'S TIME TO STOP THIS NON PROFITABLE INSULTS AND FACE FACTS AND BUILD THE NATION

• DEDLIVE 8 years ago

TRUE . HOW MANY EWES BUY A CAR ?

It is rather unfortunate that people like KDK and your kind find utterances like this one from Mr KDK to insult the good people of the Eweland. Mr KDK is an individual and he does not speak for the people of the Eweland. And ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Sorry you do not understand, once NDC Ewes don't care about increases.

• mensa 8 years ago

we had it with their stupid voodoo policys

• edi 8 years ago

or we all going to starve soon

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

Trotros use water to power their engines,

• Isaka Binbinla 8 years ago

I don't understand some people who voted for stupid leader like this Man, He talking rubbish like Ghana for him

• Close Observer 8 years ago

These stupid criminals have stolen enough, now they can afford to say any rubbish to Ghanaians. VOTE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS CRIMINAL GANGS OUT IN 2016.

• issaka futa of beaverton 8 years ago

"Forget your sorrows and
    Dance, forget your sickness
    And dance..
    Cost of living is so high,
    Ooh, what a situation,
    Dem bellyful but we hungry,
    A hungry mob is an angry mob"

• CHIEF1 8 years ago

If there is no money in the government's kitty, then WITHDRAW ALL BENEFITS TO THESE SO CALLED MPs and vote them out of office.
    SIMPLE.

• 21st century 8 years ago

ghanaweb is back to work after the holidays

• kwame USA 8 years ago

NDC guys talks and post from their smelly anus.Sons of a bitch.Crazy motherfuckers who belongs to animal bitch living in a remotest jungle eating shit.Guys who have their animal brains turns even upside down.FUCKERS.BITCHES, ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Just to please mahama so an mp will stood so low and talk rubbish and human beings will still vote for him as their legislator. Does the trotro drivers use urine as fuel and for that matter doesn't charge fares? What sort of ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Such an idiot is in Parliament and a Chairman too of Finance committee and you have hope that this country is going to develop.

I guess the trotro runs on fumes and it is free.

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmm,,,

• Kayjash 8 years ago

What an ignorant fool making an ignorant statement. Is that your response to the cry of the people who voted you into power? You receive a free vehicle with free weekly allocation of fuel being paid for by the tax payer. You ...

• HMMMMM GHANA 8 years ago

HMMMMMMM!

• Loway 8 years ago

Idiot

• reflex 8 years ago

This shit ewe man has the nerves to insult Ghanaians despite all the hardships his foolish ayigbe and hausa gang have imposed on Ghana. How foolish will Ghana be should they vote for ndc come 2016.

• PTP. Accra 8 years ago

Thank you!

• Baaba 8 years ago

They have taken cat stealing to another level

• zakour 8 years ago

Reflex or who ever you call yourself dont ever dare call any Hausa name in your comment,who told you the president is an hausa man....I just dont blame that man,but we who voted for these foolish party NDC.

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Forgive him bro.

• George Lamptey-Atsu, kpando 8 years ago

HEY MAN WE PASS THAT STONE AGE POLITIES OKAY.. TRIBAL POLITICS WONT HELP.. IM SURE U RE PART OF THE NDC PROPAGANDA TEAM TRYING TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS WITH THE TRIBAL CARD!!

• Onyansa ni 8 years ago

All these tribal comments are coming from NDC COMMUNICATORS to incite the innocent Ewe tribe just for votes.
    We have seen u!

• Cool 8 years ago

We are not idiots. We hear your insults and we take note of your threats . You will not have it easy. God curse you all

• George Lamptey-Atsu, kpando 8 years ago

HEY MAN WE PASS THAT STONE AGE POLITIES OKAY.. TRIBAL POLITICS WONT HELP.. IM SURE U RE PART OF THE NDC PROPAGANDA TEAM TRYING TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS BY PLAYING THE TRIBAL CARD!!

• Cool 8 years ago

Continue insulting Ewes. It will give you more votes. Even when a Northerner is in charge, you insult Ewes. The means it is about how Voltarias vote. Do Ewes insult you for voting NPP? Uncivilized fools

• 9 Inches 8 years ago

you are a bloody fool incompetent bastard

• Ivor 8 years ago

My brother you are right

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

This very crude statement made by this MP reminds me of a statement reported to have been made by the first President of Ghana, Dr NKRUMA after his overthrow. The report had it that NKRUMA was lamenting for haven built the Ak ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

So why didn't you jail them ? because your so called vampires, I swear to God will jail you people rough, rough. You know them, they've been in office before and no amount of ndc tricks will let you go free, they've done that ...

• alexander Dakson 8 years ago

is that the way an MP should talk.MP who is the repersentative of the people.Shame unto you. I am disappointed at you.

• Eno 8 years ago

Can't believe people voted for this man to be their MP. He is a disgrace to NDC and Mother Ghana. Mahama must give him the sack. He is definitely not fit to be an MP. He is not a man of the people

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

This ewe ugly man is a disgrace to his community. I weep for the people who voted for him to represent them. This man never make any sense in parliament.

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

And they would still vote for him. Kluvio

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

People who should have been in some boat fishing along the Keta coast have now found themselves in undeserved positions and won't even keep quiet.

• Mahmood Kangah 8 years ago

You will smell pepper ????????

• Efo 8 years ago

Do you blame him, inward looking person when he moved a step up thinks that is all. From the gutter to riches.

• Increadible 8 years ago

This really is 'insult on injury'....

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT HAS ALREADY TOLD US THAT HE DOESN'T BORROW TO BUY KHEBABS BUT RATHER BORROW FOR DEVELOPMENATAL ISSUE.SO WHERE FROM THIS NONSENSE?.YOU PEOLPE MUST TELL GHANAIANS THE TRUTH THAN ALWAYS DRUMMING NONSENSE INTO OUR E ...

• Akuure Amos 8 years ago

He is a disgrace to his constituency.
    He doesn't deserve to be in Parliament. He is very heartless.

• Kwame Kumi 8 years ago

By this comment what this man wants to tell Ghanaians is that riding a 'trotro' doesn't cost anything or that 'trotro' fares remain the same whether or not fuel prices are hiked.

I hope that in his lifetime he'll never hav ...

• JJ Tamale 8 years ago

These are the types of people some Ghanaian voted into power. I think every Ghanaian knows the suffering people are going through.

An MP should not talk like that to the very people who voted for you. I am sure NDC members ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

The leaders should park their cars and work to set as an example.Idiots

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

This man is total idiot. How many poor workers own private cars? Those who own them have the means to provide for fuel. It is the majority who are unemployed and broke who will suffer. When petroleum products are increased, f ...

• tough 8 years ago

This NDC people are all fools including their leader

• KP 8 years ago

I don't blame you I blame those who voted for you and your party to come to power

• JY 8 years ago

Take 'trotro' because it uses water not fuel. This is how foolish this man is.

• Baaba 8 years ago

eiii this people shit paa be this sheiiiiiii

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Peter 8 years ago

You don't care because the people will vote for you again.

• KK 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOU COMPARE A POOR COUNTRY LIKE GHANA TO UK WITH ONE OF THE BEST PUBLIC TRANSPORT SYSTEMS.

THIS MAN IS CRAZY; I DON'T BLAME HIM AND HIS INCOMPETENT FOLKS BUT STUPID GHANAIANS THAT VOTE ON TRIBAL LINES INSTEAD OF BE ...

• rasami 8 years ago

fyah pon diz stupid MP ..... I dont blame him ....they know themselves how shameful they re now..... u just woke up and voted for this stupid fool old man ..... no big deal ...NOVEMBER is not far....
    VOTE WISELY

• kofi kum 8 years ago

That is unfortunate comment by a law maker.These are the people making this government unpopular

• Mr PORBOSKI 8 years ago

Listen to this empty headed illiterate who calls himself an MP. Increase in prices of petroleum prices leads to a concomitant increase in almost everything leading to high cost of living. Mr MP please stop talking like a KID. ...

• ... 8 years ago

This man is a very foolish man. How can someone's father be talking like an uncivilized fool yet he calls himself an elite

• CHRISWADDLEMO 8 years ago

You opportunist and parochial MP. WHEN YOU PARK YOUR CAR AND START PICKING TROTRO, WE WILL ALSO FOLLOW YOUR STEPS. YOU HAVE BEEN GETTING EVERYTHING INCLUDING FUEL FREE BECAUSE OF INCUMBENCY, YOU TALK THRASH ALL THE TIME. NO P ...

• Moshie Kokonte 8 years ago

He does not have to park his car because fuel for MPs is free.

• Joe 8 years ago

Ghanaians will not pack their cars but will rather wait and vote NDC out of power because they have shown that they cannot manage the affairs of this nation. Petrol is just 35 dollars a barrel yet the price in Ghana is up. E ...

• adams 8 years ago

Bam !!! Change is vital....

• edem peace kwaku 8 years ago

fool can u walk from ketu to accra

• mash 8 years ago

God is watching ooo

• kofi kum 8 years ago

VERY UNFORTUNATE COMMENT FROM A LAW MAKER.DOES HE KNOW HOW MANY GHANAIANS OWN VEHICLES? THESE COMMENTS MAKES THE GOVERNMENT UNPOPULAR

• Bamm 8 years ago

If this fool buys his petrol he would not jazzing about like

• OBINNA 8 years ago

HOW CAN A POLITICIAN BE SO CRUDE, IMPETUOUS AND VULGAR WITH THE ELECTORATE? HIS ATTITUDE AND UTTERANCES ON THIS ISSUE ARE INSULTING TO THE PUBLIC. HE LACKS THE SKILL AND FINESSE OF AN EXPERIENCE POLITICIAN TO ENGAGE THE PUBLI ...

• Johnson 8 years ago

What a fool MP

• Mr ndc 8 years ago

bloody fool!

• yoo 8 years ago

foolish man including the president stupid men.

• Abankaba 8 years ago

What another foolish man in running our govenrment

• aku Sika 8 years ago

Hè is right...ghanaians prefer hardships. ..
    Ghanaians should just shut up nd enjoy..
    Cos there are still people following ndc so why complain....
    #changeIsHere
    #NanaBawumia Nov7
    #bestGhana
    #GhanaPrays
    #thatsAll

• ramzy 8 years ago

Am not suprise this is coming from him coz some on a horse doesn't no how hot the ground is foool

• koff 8 years ago

you know your country is in trouble if this man is the chairman of finance committee!

• Osei Abeb 8 years ago

Useless man like you who comes from a remote region now boast of having a car courtesy of NDC government.Can you go to volta region with Trotro? Ogyimifo.

• nana 8 years ago

The best villager in the world. It's not his fault. I blame democracy.

• Rude bwoi 8 years ago

They're now showing thier really corrupt greedy bastards face. Ha ha ha good for the People that voted for them. I am happy b'cuase iam not one of them..
    Fake socialist thieve's.

• Boris Bukar 8 years ago

Oh I taught people with big heads has some brains in there, but that of Klutse is the reverse. Instead of saying things to assuage the citizenry he is rather aggravating the matter. It's his people who will suffer most becau ...

• Mr PORBOSKI 8 years ago

Listen to this empty headed illiterate who
    calls himself an MP. Increase in prices of petroleum products leads to a concomitant increase in almost everything leading to high cost of living if u don't know. Bcos u don't feel ...

• Leticia 8 years ago

you talk like an idiot.yu've got what you want.when you go to opposition see weather you can talk like this.

• ftm 8 years ago

very very very nonsense

• kwaku 8 years ago

He talked like a man who is not reasoning and not educatede. Wont the price affect dos who pik tro tro?. pls we r not fools

• Tobo 8 years ago

Mr mp its not ur fault

• Mice 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how some grown ups think before they make some statements...Just listen to a fool.price of oil has dropped here in the states some are selling a gallon for $ 1.75 whiles in Ghana prices are rising..Eiiii wh ...

gUYS MAKE MATURED COMMENT..BY CALCULATION A GALLON OF PETROL IN USA is 24.50cedis..okay bow much a gallon of petrol in ghana

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Check your facts before you comment. Oil prices has gone down, people are being layoff from that industries. A barrel of oil is $40 plus, so why in Ghana the price keep going up? Because we have incompetent president who can' ...

• Obroni 8 years ago

This man looks like a monkey and he thinks like a monkey.You dont know that these people you insult here, is paying your dalsry. You have a dirty charakter.

• XXX Files 8 years ago

Ah my friend a monkey is more intelligent than this mp

• dude guy! 8 years ago

Those mps of world bank safe Volta seats don't think before they talk. And it's a tragedy for Ghana democracy that voltarians are not objective voters

• Oroya 8 years ago

Please give better reasons and explanations than this to Ghanaians.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

kwaisa man like you.

Time for NDC to go...

• Obrefo Dumsurba 8 years ago

Wow! so cold and so cruel what did the people of Ghana do to deserve this? My people just have to shut up and take this shit from this crueless Ewes and their NDC everyday.Not everybody in UK have a car what has that got to d ...

Please try to learn how to talk to people

• opana 8 years ago

another stooge ndc mp you think that ndc will stay in power forever

• Stephensaddow@gmail.com 8 years ago

U are a full when the price of krud oil is soo low on the world market. U are evil selfish man,stupid u are a piece of shit.say something better .please vote this man out off office.

• Gabby 8 years ago

tell your relatives this shit because you dont buy fuel and pays no utility bill. Useless greedy bustered.Kwasssiii npaanin NDC MAN

• EMEFAH 8 years ago

I just can't stop laughing. This man is an MP in my homeland? We are kidding. Anyway where there are no dogs, sheep are used to hunt so I reserve my comments. Ghanaians should decide what to do because it's your future.

• all die be die 8 years ago

fool

• kelly 8 years ago

Kwasiafool and we call this man a legislature God have mercy.

• Obroni 8 years ago

This man looks like a monkey and he thinks like a monkey.You dont know that these people you insult here, is paying your salary.You have a dirty charakter.

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

On Election Day , please shine the light of your vote on the insidious corrupt Manama and MPs.
    Vote to Cast out Manama from office !

• Michael K. Tettevi. 8 years ago

It is easy to park ones car but it is not easy picking 'trotro'. The amount of time spent in 'trotro' queues could take one far and faster if one should go ones own way. Whatever the case maybe, fuel must be affordable to the ...

• MaKaMaKa! 8 years ago

You are so Stupid to compare the efficient public transportation to that of Ghana.How efficient is the Ghanaian public transportation system?IDIOT!Just feeding on the poor Ghanaians,being paid by the ordinary Ghanaian(Taxes)f ...

• mp associate 8 years ago

Mr.MP please think and speak well cuz you dnt deserve an insult. And money is an earthly thing**

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

What did he say? Ok, you raise petrol prices, when Ghana's Cedi is galloping everyday, made no increase in salaries.... You and your cronies give yourselves all pegs- free car, free gas for your car and your wife's, a driver. ...

Then he will also feel the pain.

• james naru 8 years ago

This guy is completely out of touch with reality.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

So Ketu North, this is the best person to represent you? The most educated, intelligent and wise person to represent you? Wow!!

• Castro Mensah Frikyi 8 years ago

I shit on ur mother's mouth. kwasia bi nti I have park my car.may Allah bless u for packing ur car too.we are all here.we shall see who is who

• BIG- DICK 8 years ago

NOW YOU ARE COMPARING GHANA TO UK'S PRIME MINISTER WILL NEVER PRINT HIS PHOTOS ON LONDON BUSES.HOW MANY JOBS HAD MAHANA AND NDC CREATED FOR THE YOUTH AND GRATUATE

• kwame 8 years ago

His comment is not too palatable this time around. You don't pour more petrol into fire. But the flip side is that ghanaians should do something about the number of cars on our roads. Just too many cars.
    When will we learn ...

• Ghana1 8 years ago

Fool MP.

• Sarkodie 8 years ago

Those idiots do they pay for the fuel that use everyday? I dont think they do so they can talk sqit.

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Nonsense,how many taxes must this government introduce before this nation develop.Mad old fool.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

stupid party

• Isaac 8 years ago

that is what we Ghanaians should get from an NDC MP that is what we voted for

• kofi 8 years ago

Thank you

• Kojo D 8 years ago

How can the EMPLOYEE be telling the EMPLOYERS to park their cars and take trotror? Who born dog? Let him park his V8 and join trotror, after all he is a common civil servant like anybody working in the ministry of health or S ...

• Kporfor Wilson yao 8 years ago

even when Ghanaian are asking for more developmental projects, such fat increment or figure is too much for Ghanaian, I expect something below 10% increment, taking Ghana's economic crises for instance, because, anytime fuel ...

• Queen 8 years ago

THE IDIOTISM OF IDIOTIC IDIOT NDC MP

• Sammy K 8 years ago

JJ Where are you, care not thou that your people perish?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 8 years ago

This guy is a dummy and lacks wisdom. Am so disappointed in him. He should have known better. This isn't how you should be talking to people are already burdened.

If you keep piling on on people who are barely scrapping t ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Stupid fool you have the nerve to call NPP "kwaseafuo" party. Your moron NDC mp talking shit to Ghanaians with no respect. Is about time you ndc morons wake up because your own mps' don't respect you.

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

The NDC MP failed to say that most of these taxes are ending up in NDC, MAHAMA GIRLS & FAMILY & FRIENDS Pockets, so what type of development is this man talking off.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Exactly Owusu, Ghanaians are paying for the services of the huge loans contracted
    by this NDC thieves plus the cost of all the bloated Contracts of which the proceeds of these dubious contracts went into the pockets of peopl ...

• Norla dada 8 years ago

This man is insensitive. He has been so foolish to the extent that he fails to see the realities.Anyway a person riding on a horse back doesn't know the ground is hot.Kwasia mpanyin

• Efua 8 years ago

I dont blame you you are living fast at our expense so you can talk any how. We have given you free accommodation free petrol and other benefits so you don't feel the pinch most of us are felling so you can open your mouth an ...

• Hamid 8 years ago

A very stupid man with dirty party

• freddy 8 years ago

stupid mp bcs i dont buy fuel mother fucker

• ibn batuta 8 years ago

This is infantile thinking. Does joining trotro solve the problem? What about increases in prices of almost everything which will come about as a result of that mad policy?

• bawa andriano 8 years ago

This man is very stupid. If not NDC legislator who will talk like this? Foolish and idiots people party.

• Old John 8 years ago

What kind of nonsense is that?

• NIIBI 8 years ago

THIS IS SHEER ARROGANCE AND NONSENCE EQUATED NOTHING LESS BUT TO THE TWIAA ATTITUDE "I AM THE ONE ON TOP AND HAVE THE MICROPHONE. WHATEVER I SAY IS WHAT COUNTS AND NOT YOURS". NO RESPECT AND EMPATHY TO THE VERY PEOPLE THAT VO ...

• Pardo 8 years ago

rubbish talk....uve ga de chance to b an mp so u talking shit....try n b in de shoes of ya fellow Ghanaians. ...fuck ndc

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Did the people of Ketu North heard the nonsense coming from their stupid elected MP who join Fifii Kwatey and President John Dramani Mahama to sell Keta lagoon to deprive the people their livelihood and now talking nonsense.I ...

You should shut up u think peoples a geting free money like u.

• Succeeder 8 years ago

This man paaah, you dey talk shit oo, but i don't blame you cos you don't buy fuel. You ride big car yet you don't buy oil, we the masses that you are telling if we can buy fuel we should park our cars and pick trotro. We are ...

• Norla dada 8 years ago

Kwasia mpanyin. Those riding on the horse back do not know the ground is hot.

• jasante, canada 8 years ago

My people perish for lack of wisdom. After all these nonsensical trash talk, all he has to do is give sardines and T-shirts and be voted back. Mass transportation system abroad is public owned, on-time scheduled and subsidise ...

• pk 8 years ago

That's the reality. He has called 'a spade a spade'. It's time the Ghanaian took the destiny of the country in his/her own hands.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Well, he has stolen enough to buy V8, free fuel, housing etc. So what else can we expect from such a person. Well until you wise up as Ghanaians, and exercise your franchise well, such as so called MP will continue to insult ...

• bawa andriano 8 years ago

This man that is why you resemble a dog. No wonder you don't know how to talk.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN MP:

ARE THE TROTRO DIVERS EXEMPTED FROM THE FUEL TAX.

IF TROTRO ARE NOT FREED, THEN IT IS USELESS FOR CAR OWNERS TO PAY HIGH FARES TO TROTRO DRIVERS,

CAN YOU BE OBJECTIVE.

• Steve. 8 years ago

This MP is completely out of touch with hardships of the general population in Ghana. Increase in petroleum products doesn't only affect car owners or people who use public transportation. Majority of Ghanaians do not own veh ...

• issifu salifu 8 years ago

this is one of the stupid and foolish man calling himself MP,what a disgrace

• Odiasempa 8 years ago

Foolish statement

• Kumi 8 years ago

I don't blame this fool. He is living a fully sponsored life.

• B.A 8 years ago

Nkwaseas?m saa kwa, fire go burn you paa. Aboafunu

• Jack Toronto 8 years ago

I think this man should know how to talk to people, petrol is not only for cars but for generatots, fishing boats,and lot more, so mr MP apologize to Ghanaians

• solo 8 years ago

this man paaaaaa. ..I think he deserve most of the insult...

• Jojo 8 years ago

Stupid talk. Is public transportation free. Don't compare U.K. to Ghana. They hv all the structures and facilities. What we hv?

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

Any time this man talks, he speaks only silly no sense. I wonder why he was chosen as a MP. What sense is he going to contribute to a good national debate. Those are the people who are disgraceful to ghana

• Truth 8 years ago

This stupid mp . educated fool

• p one 8 years ago

educated illiterate indeed

• RK 8 years ago

We use depreciating money that has no value for fuel

• yaw Adjei 8 years ago

Trotro also use fuel so what is the difference? The same increment in expenditures

• Jojo 8 years ago

THE MOST POOR PEOPLE IN GHANA ARE NDC MEMBERS WHY THEY VOTE 4 NDC ? I DON'T KNOW

• Mohammed Ibrahim 8 years ago

Fuel price is very cheap now.
    The Government must provide the people of Ghana cheap fuel.Don't rip off Ghanaians.

• Obi 8 years ago

(Just bow down my head in Silence & shame)

• Bino 8 years ago

U r free to ask Ghanaians to swim from Keta to Accra but just know that I am voting against NDC.

• Sir Akcc 8 years ago

Oo really das good of u bcos u dnt buy so dat is wat u will say bt remember Mr man no condition is permanent

• Nick oteng 8 years ago

This is a useless statement coming from a legislator. What has our already paid taxes been used for?? Our taxes are supposed to be used in developing this nation but it is wasted on senseless project as bus branding. I rest m ...

• Armageddon 8 years ago

Kwaasiaaaaaaaa fouuuuuur3 NDC
    Is he really a human being or vampire, i think horror fou3 wo parliament

• Amankwah Gyamerah Richard 8 years ago

Foolish statement

• ninja 8 years ago

A minister should not talk in this way koraaa.He is a disgrace to constituency.Tweaaaaa u call yourself a prudent leader.

• Oshigo 8 years ago

oh God for how long should we contain such nonsense from this good for nothing NDC people.Mr MP u are the most STUPID animal I have come across.

• Abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 8 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS. EVEN GOING TO IMF TESTIFIES.

• tony 8 years ago

YOU'RE A FOOL

• REPACKER 8 years ago

NOW THE PX OF FUEL IS NOW LOW IN EUROPE.EVERY WEEK PX GOES DOWN.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

CORRUP MAKE HIM, RICH- HIGHT
    SO HE HAVE NO RISPECT FOR GHANIANS. OYIWA

• Ebenezer 8 years ago

this is unbearable. this good for nothing man desires not to be parliament. is quit unfortunate .

• kennedy 8 years ago

Oh mother Ghana what are we seeing ? Where is paa J Rawlings? Please i want to hear from you.

• Concern citizEn... 8 years ago

Wateva stupid title u ve attach tu ur stupid name,luk @ d foolish rot frm ya cavity.. U ve no shame,idiot man.. U aa a senseless being,cux u aa unda a corrupt leader,so u careless..
    Foolish boy,fire burn u n ya family...

• Abla Ametor 8 years ago

Leave the MP alone. He knows that his constituency is in the Volta Region and whatever happens his people will vote for him. He does not care so long as he comes from the NDC World Bank

• okai Andrews 8 years ago

wat a disgracefull person saying this ward to ghanains may God purnish him

• JusticeForAll 8 years ago

...It is really disgusting when you listen to such provocative words from pple that we elected to governor us.Am still thinking through why the MP made such comment...For God sake we need to show them the door.....

• paa Kwesi Otoo 8 years ago

You don't deserve to be an M P. at all. You know exactly what is wrong in the country so please go directly to its and stop breaking people's heart.There must be a WAR AGAINST CORRUPTION. So if you know what is right,go back ...

• Pk 8 years ago

How sad that this man who calls himself an MP would make such ridiculous comparisons between Ghana and the UK! In most European countries you can take a train from one country to another. How many African countries are linked ...

• Golden 8 years ago

the man don't know his left from right foolish man and his President to don't know his whereabouts NDC fools

• David Mmnsah 8 years ago

You have to setan example for others to follow

• AMBASSDOR 8 years ago

wo maame twe se po. bonsu ne monko wom. aboa nnipa wae. kwasia

• jasante, canada 8 years ago

Did the discovery of crude oil in Ghana serve any purpose to the public at all? Those benefiting directly or indirectly from the government see the rest as always complaining. They don't feel the heat. They better shut up tha ...

• RK 8 years ago

Let's all save money NDC MP please pack your 4*4... What else can you taxes in GH

• Waa 8 years ago

These motherfucars are taking Ghana for granted. Cow them it, don't we have men in Ghana to stand up against them ? Something have to happen. .

• Abudu 8 years ago

Look at this idiot. Foolish man. Your soul will perish in hell. Aboa funu

• JusticeForAll 8 years ago

....How can he speel insult on us cos we chose to elect dem as MP....

• Hope 8 years ago

Lost for words to describe this man

• KA Square. 8 years ago

Ghanaians deserve this frequent insults from this ruling govt.,b'cuz we don't like the truth.

• Frank Boah 8 years ago

I wonder why such useless ugly greedy bastard has d audacity to insult Ghanaians anyhow. Anyway it's nt his fault bt frm a family he belongs to since they are uncivilized.

• FAK 8 years ago

Stupid ewe

• Benny 8 years ago

This borehead man. You are comparing a developed develope country Britain with Ghana. The price of fuel reflects to the day to day prices of the price the crued oil is bought on the world market and not Ghana where by the tim ...

• Ebenezer 8 years ago

he can aford becos he is a big THIEF

• lieying gv 8 years ago

look @ his stupid face bi. u are nothing but just a disgrace to we the ewe community

• Armageddon 8 years ago

kwasiaaaaa fouuur3 NDC
    HE IS VERY STUPID.......... I HOPE BY NW HE CAN'T FEED HIS FAMILY.........STUPID FOOOL....... KWASIA KWA

• fool!!! 8 years ago

Look at his ugly face. ....I imagine if he "coming".......Gosh!!!!!. women de try papa. ........

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Ghana is DEAD.

• Kk 8 years ago

Who born this fool? An MP indeed

• BENJA 8 years ago

useless ndc mp,only in Ghana dat ds nonsense cud happen.true leaders dnt speak thrash.

• Jk 8 years ago

Such comments are uncalled for, why should a member of parliament say such words. It's a very bad comments

• Koran teng - Virginia USA 8 years ago

Do National Democratic Gov. Voted for Better Ghana or.........

• Isaac Osei 8 years ago

eii nkwaseas3m paa ni,n u called this man an MP apuuuuu ur days are numbered.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Say more your people well vote for you again. You think everyone is happy about the situation. Wanim se Aponkye.

• kofi yesu 8 years ago

Irresponsive comment. no wonder this administration isn't working well.How can an elected official speak like that? how much has this gov't stolen from the nation? and how much have u stolen yourself? looking as the job u guy ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

What an idiot. Meanwhile, he gets free fuel from the government. The minorities in the parliament should must ensure that he pays for his own fuel and accommodations.

• Abiam 8 years ago

Infact, this is the useless comment I've ever heard from an MP. No wander the country is suffering if such a person is an MP

• M I Baba 8 years ago

you are nothing but thief I mean. God will surely cares you and your Ndc. come Nov 7th2016 we will show you way in to trotro. stupid

• Papa Sam NYC 8 years ago

This is some arrogant and unpolished talk. Individuals with such mentality and short sightedness can not lead Ghana anywhere. And it's no wonder that the country has not moved anywhere.
    This MP is riding in cars paid for by ...

• Musah 8 years ago

Oh Ghana the ewe DOG barking like a village dog.He doesn"t CARE FOOLISH NDC EWES WHO VOTED THIS DOG TO BECOME A SLAVE TO FOOLISH NDC PRESIDENT.

• sabato 8 years ago

i beg who elected this man as MP.God will punish that ur mouth.i dnt blame u.but ur time will come soon.

• atsu 8 years ago

I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD IT BEFORE, WHEN WAR IS LOOMING THAT'S HOW ITS START....WE MUST BE CAREFUL. HMMM. LORD HAVE MERCY

• karl 8 years ago

I guess the trotros does not use fuel.an irresponsible comment.

• Royal 8 years ago

This man can insult Ghanaians as many as he likes and he will be elected as an MP again and again and again. The reason is that in his constituency, even a goat decorated in NDC colours will win an election. Moreover not even ...

• Awudu Karim 8 years ago

Your Comments Mr. MP will not help the cause of the NDC especially in an election year.

• Pardon 8 years ago

God bless you.

• LK 8 years ago

If God does not forgive your foul mouth, you will die before the end of 2016. We dont even have an efficient public system and you speak rubbish. The Uk that you spoke of have an efficient railway system that link their major ...

• Habibu Halidu 8 years ago

As a man who represent people I feel your comments are not good enough.You could have said it in another way.To say this to the very people who put u there is unfortunate.Remember u ride in car or cars fueled by the taxpayer ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

HOW CAN AN MP SPEAK LIKE THIS.
    INCOMPETENT PEOPLE IN POWER,

• A. P .A 8 years ago

Eiii. This Man sleep room n goats are sleeping outside is not u ndc leader who told u to say that

• Ernest 8 years ago

Which journalist made that twist to court public ridicule for the mp. How can we move on with this jaundiced media landscape. Btw, point well made; if we wanna develop we need to pay taxes or we vote for a government which we ...

• Rawlings 8 years ago

You are making noise bcos come novmber 7th only 50 gh will make change ur votes 4 this good for nothing party and their illetrate followers .

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

In UK MPS use train

• Tweea 8 years ago

Useless minister, do you know how to creat job/ You don't ffel the pain because you are on government subsidy-free fuel, free transportation, free garden boy. You guys are sick in your head

• kk 8 years ago

Complete mad man we buy yr fuel right stupid mp with all NDC members crooks

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

You know in that area even a chicken can be an MP. That is why that man is also an MP

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Here from all this stupid minister's.am sick and tired of this idiots

• Las 8 years ago

Oh!! Oh!!! This can't be the Ghana we wish for, any idiot can be an MP. These arrogance in this Mahama government is too much. Has he forgotten the tro-tro do run on sea-water? All moving vehicles, market and even T-roll i ...

• kafui 8 years ago

I didn't know with all ur grey hair, u are very stupid. And u don't think. Very stupid man

• Kasade 8 years ago

You said it all so I wont comment about this kwasea kwasea MP

• VVIP 8 years ago

You're the best foolish person in the world. Look at a man face talking. Ghanaians will show you out of the door soon, ass hole

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The truth is very, very BITTER.

• ernest 8 years ago

absolute nonsense.!Is this a real mp?he is nt normal

• Rabiatu Dinani 8 years ago

No wonder the NDC who are majority in Parliament voted to pass the bill, because they don't care about the electorate who voted for them and what ever nonsense they say will even ginger them to vote them. ALMIGHTY ALLAH will ...

• hon. Dwamena Bekoe 8 years ago

What an insult to Ghanaians. Please be civil and politically polite to your fellow Ghanaians. Why this political arrogance. Such statements Must be condemned in no uncertain terms.

• VVIP 8 years ago

You will soon start eating gari all day

• mahama is my dad 8 years ago

hahahagag we dont care about any ghanaian we are busy milking the nation my dad have a mansion in all the expensive cities in the world

• AkwasiB 8 years ago

ANother idiot in a political suit, supported and funded by the tax payer who has nothing but trash to spew out. Does he realize the price of fuel has dropped and is reflected in the consumer price in nearly all other countrie ...

• Sasta 8 years ago

Do trotro drivers use water?

• NYAMEKE 8 years ago

Vote for PPP and be free

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 8 years ago

Ghanaians has nothing to do or say than to curse the justices of the supreme court in the election petition, else this .....MP would not be saying this. We still and will forever say, THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S.

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

And Ghanaians sit down and watch this sort of nonsense day in and day out?
    In Nigeria, like Klutse Avedzi and John Mahama will hear dangerous soundz...

• Edward timpabi 8 years ago

Ghana pm talk rubbish

• Pee 8 years ago

Has dis man listen to Nicholas Acheapong song 'Aposor' God is watching Mr. MP

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Please just use one word for this MP.

• abapap 8 years ago

I hope Ghanaians are learning a lesson from these incompetence and selfish criminals attitude and vote them out of power. They always speak Bullshit and nonsense as if Ghana belongs to them.

• Abigail 8 years ago

this man is a big fool.

• jojo 8 years ago

Sometimes there are some people whom you can just read from their faces that they are stone age foolish people. I advice this so called MP to sell his 4x4 and use the money to buy fuel into the cannoes that transport innoce ...

Haven't they parliamentarians being crying about their salary? Why don't they get out of parliament when they feel their salary is not adequate?
    Above all what are they showing for all the taxes, payment of judgement debt?

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

Use one word for this MP.

• Yaoga 8 years ago

It is normal for anything to be elected into parliament, otherwise what business has this illiterate goat to do in the august house? No wonder people say even a dead monkey wearing NDC colours can win elections in the Volta R ...

• Banos 8 years ago

The problem is you taxing the poor to pay Wayome. You will soon joint trotro

• Tito 8 years ago

Is This really an MP? I can't believe it. Seriously waiting for November to come so that we'll park Mahama and his colleagues away.

• Point Blank 8 years ago

Not surprised he insults Ghanaians! A car, Housing and Fuel and he can also sleep on the job. Why wont he insult all of us? "Mr. Minister" I am afraid your disgrace will surpass Dr. Kwabena Donkor. God is watching!!!

• Yae 8 years ago

U are a big fool. Idoit and stupid

• hanibok 8 years ago

I don't blame this idiot but i blame those who voted for a senseless person like this. Because you are not feeling the hardship the poor ghanaians are going through look at what you are saying. If we have such a person as an ...

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

Who the hell does this moron think he is. God forgive us. You fools are always giving us the opportunity to insult whn we are not supposed to. Such insult to Ghanaians? Ah we have had enough of your insults. May God forgive u ...

• KKB 8 years ago

Stupid,fool,local mp. we will park and drive yr mother.

• Agbee 8 years ago

This MP is just foolish, nonesense and doesn't deserve to be an MP. Infact a disgrace to Voltarians. God will punish him and his next seven generations for insulting Ghanaians this way.

• Ben 8 years ago

This is really nonsense

• hazard neymar 8 years ago

ar u mad or fool?to come n tell us ghanaians this nonsense..ur head lyk aunty merry bread

• mystical, sunyani 8 years ago

we will park ur mother n father. stupid he goat.

• hanibok 8 years ago

No wonder a goat in NDC shirt can win election in VR
    This idiot is a confirmation of that

• NDC has come to an end 8 years ago

Is not your fault Mp is how stupid we Ghanaians are.

• KKB 8 years ago

STUPID,FOOLISH,LOCAL, INFACT IDIOT MP.WE WILL ENTER YR MOTHER.

• NO COMMENT 8 years ago

THERE ARE NO TRO TROS IN THE UK.
    BUSES AND TRAINS RUN ON TIME AND DO NOT HAVE THE PHOTOGRAPHS OF PRESIDENTS PAINTED ON THEM. I ASSUME THATS WHAT HE IS REFERING TO.
    GOD SAVE GHANA. THOSE ABROAD STAY PUT.

• CD 8 years ago

His seat in parliament is secured. It is difficult for a politician to say this. He is really Donald Trump the presidential candidate of US.

• SAPPOR DUGBATEY 8 years ago

I don't blame him because he does not know how to suffer and get money .

• Agbee 8 years ago

Looking @his picture closely, it is clear he has grown horn on his forehead. This alone tells everybody he is a witch and every witch doesn't pitty humanity.

• business Dev. 8 years ago

INSPIRE LIFELINE SEEK FOR FIELD COLLECTORS ON IT'S HEALTH PORTAL. INTERESTED PEOPLE SHOULD CALL 0507098395 FOR MORE INFORMATION. SHOULD BE A RESIDENT IN ACCRA

• hazard neymar 8 years ago

us de ghanaians deserve dat nonsense cos we can vote any person with no brain into power

• Sylvanus Joe Agorkpah 8 years ago

this is an unfortunate comment. he does
    not speak for the party but rather for his own..

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Why don't you killed all this stupid NDC peoples? look at this stupid man useless talking, like mahama the worse president Ghana has ever had senseless.

• Wofa 8 years ago

See who if talking, if dear mother Ghana is put into the hands of people like these who don't have the people's welfare and plight at heart, these are the sort of nonsense we must be prepared to hear everyday. But I don't bla ...

• truth 8 years ago

Did he sleep on a pillow before those pronouncements?

• Kojo 8 years ago

Go to Hell and go fuck yourself because u don't belong anywhere in this civilize world.

• Kobi 8 years ago

Ooo, MP paaaa nie? He did not speak as such koraaaa

• Koki 8 years ago

this is insulting ! Mr. MP Come and joins us in the Trotro Tweeeaa!!

• Obiri Yeboah 8 years ago

U see u don't have anything better for Ghanaians, anymore

• ikechukwu obinna 8 years ago

this man is an ignorant foolish fool to be comparing Ghana to the U.K.I wonder what contribution he will give to develop Ghana.He is a stupid naive MP.

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

Aviavito Klutse, Julo Klutse, Koromfoo
    Klutse. Kuraseni Klutse. Because you inflate contracts or take bribes before approving contracts and take computers/laptops as bribes for your girl friends and ride free 4x4 and free pe ...

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

Behaving like Mensah Nuuno ....One day at a time you do not talk in parliament u always concur...........

• Baggio, Tamale. 8 years ago

it serves Ghanaians right. we opted for it dey be keke against free shs n policy of industrialization.mahama n his gov is not only insensitive but wicked.awake Ghanaian voter n say no to corruption n incompetence come Nov 7.A ...

• senyo 8 years ago

Pure anus talk shit

• Asuo 8 years ago

u avedzi, u have so soon forgotten of where u coming from,cos of cheap politics in gh good for nothing ppl like u are also making this irresponsible comments. and u are not even ashame of ur sef, appuuu only useless, illitera ...

• sammy 8 years ago

is UK equal to Ghana?

• DEE DAWUDA SULLEY BRONX NEW YORK. 8 years ago

useless man,, useless statement.. idiot. am an NDC.

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

Free speech is free but must be of wisdom and responsibility
    We have been voting for fools and turn round calling honourable
    Is this bogus man saying the price hike exempts trotro drivers?
    What foolishness to be comparin ...

• Cash 8 years ago

James Klutse Avedzi, Ketu North MP should be ashamed of himself by saying that " if you can't buy fuel, park your car and pick trotro". His action shows that he is a very selfish individual who does not care about masses who ...

• Abdulai Alhassan 8 years ago

Unbelievable!!!
    How did he manage to be MP?
    This man is indirectly fighting against the NDC.

• tweeaaaa 8 years ago

In UK government don't buy luxury cars and fuel them for MPs. You are very st!?upi,d.kwasea

• inercycl 8 years ago

It makes sense what you say in a society where there are no thieves in government.

• olalaaa 8 years ago

This minister speaks from his ASS, GOD will punish u and your NDC gangs choking poor Ghanaians

• Forgive 8 years ago

Because u don't pay for fuel and nothing is taxed from your salary. Inhumane talks. U will realize ur mistakes if u lose the election. Bt don't rash to reduce it when losing the election as Kufour did in 2004.

• America. 8 years ago

NDC Govt has to apologized.

• a fool 8 years ago

No wonder such an ugly face with ugly brain

• NDC LOVER BOY 8 years ago

Lol what do u expect useless men like this to tell you Ghanaians. ? You keep on electing these fools. That is what you get. Useless pif telling this b-shit. Its hurts but u vote for this stupid fool change him and his useless ...

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

Remember what you said before Ghanaians gave you their votes,how will you feel when you're giving a load you can't carry? You said you going to make Ghana a better place but is rather unbearable.

• Alhassan Kpatinga 8 years ago

This is unbelievable!!
    Why will you say this and how did you manage to be MP?
    This is an indirect fight against the NDC.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The trotro vehicles don't run on water.

• Bent 8 years ago

This is unbelievable. NDC is an arrogant party.

• nana 8 years ago

what do mean trotro also buy fuel. park your car first and go to UK

• Amen 8 years ago

Mr MP, a car is not for luxury,please. Look here, the car is now like a pen or pencil. Are your you suggesting that as an MP you will use trotro and try it. You are in a position to explain the policy analysis of the impact o ...

• Thinker 8 years ago

Hmmm!!! I wish I could change this month to November n we would have seen where power lies.with live, there is hope .
    November 7th is no longer far.

• obiba 8 years ago

you are fool to say that,may the Lord
    forgive you.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Ketu North Constituency- Afife, Penyi, Dzodze, Wheta- please take heed that your MP, Avedzi, is a disaster, for making these comments. You dont want to incur the wrath of other Ghanaians, so take heed and boot Avedzi from Par ...

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

Ghanaians, there you go,ewes and northerners how do you feel, how can you vote for a government and be tortured and when you complain, you get insulted

• princeeeeee 8 years ago

am ndc man but u r the most stupid man on in ghana die in rage watch your back

• Paa Nii 8 years ago

Kaashigye!

• Jay 8 years ago

Some times u feel very ashamed to be a Ghanaian. How an MP talk like this?

• Fuseini lukman 8 years ago

no wander he is a member of ndc

• david 8 years ago

you are very very foolish man , do you buy some fuel

• odiasempa.....nyansanaba 8 years ago

Kwasea aboafunu. .

• jon mahama 8 years ago

like joke like joke this ppl are not taking us serious ooo yoo

• jon mahama 8 years ago

like joke like joke this ppl are not taking us serious ooo yoo

• grace 8 years ago

We shld ignore dat idiotic mp, he only wants people to hear his voice

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Obviously, this man is an idiot!!!!

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Waaooh, the ndc incompetent thieves can insult Ghanaians because they have the EC on their side to rig the elections. These idiots gets free fuel for themselves and families so they don't care about the suffering Ghanaians. W ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

I read the story and nowhere did the MP say that. I mean these NPP hypocrites who were hailing the IMF when Government brought them. The very same people people who enacted the petroleum deregulation act. Today, they are crit ...

• SCUDDY 8 years ago

Does he know what he's saying. Can you compare Ghana to TFL. The buses, tubes, cabs and taxis in UK are world class. Pls Ghana cannot get there in 100 years. Do you know fuel price in UK? Do you know cost of living In UK, Fo ...

WHAT WORLD CLASS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT..HOW MUCH FUEL IN UK COST..NON-SENSE..uk own most of oil field in the world ok..and every UK CIZITENS MONEY IN OIL AND GAS OK..UK ARMS IN IRAQ,SYRIA,LIBYA making their petrol cheaper..ok ...

• concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

I can't imagine such an elderly person talking like this,think twice Mr foolish man

• Anane 8 years ago

He never said those words I listened to him on Joy FM ..... The writer is twisting the interview to work on people's emotions. GH politics for you.

• Hassan, Tamale 8 years ago

Yoo massa, we hear. After 2016 you'll come and join us in the tro tro queues.

• Jaytee Bodi 8 years ago

oooh my god wat a shameless mp god will punished u and ur president shameless people NDC

• JTettey 8 years ago

NDC and its members are really on a hot seats ahead of 2016 general election, President Mahama got a lot to do even within his cabinet. He got to do more reshuffles.For Klutse to go to the media to say to Ghanaians ' If you c ...

• kay 8 years ago

NDC can only rule in ghana and no other country

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

You wait and time will tell. You the NDC government does not think about Ghanaians. Nonsense talk stupid and useless talking. If you can't pay for fuel pack your car. Foolish MP God will punish you and your Mahama.

• Kcb 8 years ago

it doesn't goes against you that is why you are saying that,and afterall we Will still pay you by our taxes.If you were using your own money to buy fuel you will see how difficult it is.

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

This man might be going crazy. You are very wicked and shallow minded to say this.

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Continue talking trash November 7th, 2016 is nearer than you can imagine. Any government has 2 years for development which is the 2nd and 3rd year. 1st year for stability of economy and 4th year for election. So continue spew ...

• Aduhene Tanoh 8 years ago

this minister must think that Ghana is not ndc property

• yaw 8 years ago

This MP is sick ,full of dog poop and a cock sucker

• ASEM BEBA DABI 8 years ago

Impeach this thing who has forgotten the people he represent; foolish talk should cost him his seat to serve as a deterant to his likes.

• Alfred 8 years ago

ndc u are all ready in the opposition.wicked party,incompetent,corrupt government and many more....volta man.

• kwabena 8 years ago

That is a stupid talk, how can such a person be an MP, do not blame him , he does not feel the pain 75 percent of Ghanians going through. Thief

• JA, Canada 8 years ago

Price of crude oil on the world market is all-time low. And we see it abroad. How come it is being raised in Ghana, even when we have it on our own land. I just cannot fathom this. Ebei, aden !

I thought my brother in Canada will make sense..don't we produce gas in Canada..how much gas per/litre in Canada...Vancouver is almost $1.45cent,ontario..btw $0.95-$1/per litre x4 equal a gallon ..isn't 4$ per gallon..we sti ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Just take a look at his picture to make your conclusions.The mind is full nonsense as his nephew Fiifi Kwetey.And such a moron is the head of Finance Committee in the House.No wonder we find ourselves where we are.Incompet ...

• Osei-Bonsu 8 years ago

Is kwesi Pratt in Gh? God will not forgive you for playing on the intelligence of Ghanaians.

• Whatever 8 years ago

I have read the story and no where did that headline by Kasapafmonline appear. Kasapafm is becoming a factory of half-truths. Its a deviation of prinicipled objective journalism

• joseph teye 8 years ago

i don't blame thi stupid mp bcos the people of volta region will vote for even a dog on NDC ticket. with the tax payers money, he can buy fuel

Just take a look at his picture to make your conclusions.The mind is full of wickedness and trash as his nephew Fiifi Kwetey.And such a moron is the head of Finance Committee in the House.No wonder we find ourselves where ...

..to spewed trash to inflame...

• Slyster 8 years ago

A fool can have his coat embroidered with gold, but it is still a fool's coat. Just look at what you have turned Ghana into. Hardship into and you still have the impetus to insult the people. God will punish all of you.!!!

• NDC man 8 years ago

Today I forget this foolish party I dey follow . ehi whole mp talk like this . I lost my vote . GH this people no talk true. My life no good .

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

Please shove this nonsense and tell the president to impel the minister to scap this increase.Park first your ill gotten SUV.IT is careless talkers like you that are creating problems for the president.How dare you ask Ghanai ...

• Eddie One 8 years ago

God will punish ndc government

• Yaw 8 years ago

If Ghanaians complain too much as Avedzi claims,are those complains unjustified?
    The suggestion that people leave their cars at home and jump on the "trotro",is a shocker for what do the "trotros"run on?
    So because these l ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Ofui, Kwasia, odwan nua. Why are all these buffoons claiming to be members of Parliament who have no common sense. This is what you get Ghanaians if you vote for visionless incompetent thieves like this fool to be at the sit ...

• LOUIS AWUAH 8 years ago

THE ONLY TIME MAN CAN SHUT THE FUCK UP IS WHEN SOMEONE IS SPEAKING SENSE. IS A HIGH TIME POLITICIANS SHOULD ADDRESS ELECTORATES WELL WHEN SPEAKING BECAUSE YOU GUYS ARE THERE BECAUSE OF US. i WANTED TO SAY YOU SHUT UP AND HELP ...

• Obrefo 8 years ago

Dandru waka sagye....

• SURUTU 8 years ago

Does this minister really sleep on a pillow at all. How dare him compare UK transport system to Ghana`s. Maybe he has never travelled abroad. He should start walking to work as a demonstration or shut up.

• kk 8 years ago

Wise up with your thumb come November

• Jig saw 8 years ago

Stupid man, In uk public transport are far better and cleaner than the trotro he is talking about.and I would be pleased to see him going to work in trotro instead of the gas guzzling 4x4 they thieves drove around.

• andy 8 years ago

is not ur fault u r on horse so u don't know how de ground is hot pick ur car n join trotror to set example to Ghanians since Ghana transport system is gud as UK stupid mp u disgrace NDC party

• KOOOOOOOO K 8 years ago

God have MARCY ON US,AND FATHER FOR GIVE THEM.ooooo NDC,YOUR END HAS COME.this MP is going to suffer for the rest of his lift,belived or not

What a shameful and insensitive words from a man who calls himself "Honorable". James Klutse Avedzi, HONOR the people who voted you to parliament and the citizens of our beloved mother Ghana so that your days on this earth is ...

• Obaa Sima 8 years ago

fool if you buy fuel you will not talk rubbish like that. Stop taking fuel vouchers , top using the tax payers money for your fuel. Fool i blame those fools who voted for you as MP

Scrap as opposed to scap .

• Fools like this-MP 8 years ago

Fools like these are elected as MPs. No wonder an MP will stand in parliament saying " school of trees mr speaker" Buffoons like these are just so stupid and stoop so low. Abu ama Ghana.

• sikdko 8 years ago

All.this.John mahama.people.I.don't know.where.they.came from.what a.shocking.this.ndc.man.IS.a.big.Fool.And.way.is.a friend.of.kuko.Anydohu.no.wisdom.just.talking.any.how.to.Ghanaians.ei.Ghanaians.where are.we.going

Mark this and similar thoughtless remarks if NDC loses 2016.The president has to reprimand this MP.

If what is reported to have been said by this man, I can confidently say without any reservation that this is the most stupid and irresponsible statement from a legislator of our time. And he expected to be called Honorable? ...

If what is reported to have been said by this man is true, then I can confidently say without any reservation that this is the most stupid and irresponsible statement coming from a legislator of our time……. And he expect ...

• MENDS YAW 8 years ago

I DON,T WANNA SAY ANYTHING BECAUSE SUCH PERSON IS NOT GOD FEARING AN AS SUCH ,NOTHING GOOD SHOULD BE EXPECTED FROM HIM BULLUUUU RAWLINGS BOY YOU SPEAK ANY HOW LIKE YOUR FATHER DEVIL RAWLINGS.GOD PASS YOU,

• Enyo 8 years ago

The end is near for these buffoons. This is what one gets nitwits gets power. Time is slowly but surely ticking for these crazy bald heads

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Why is the MP being insulted? If we go to the polls and elect such imbeciles, these are some of the "kickbacks" we get. Why? Because they have tested how deep we can think and vote wisely next time. Trust me, during election ...

• ogyam 8 years ago

In the end all the money accrued will go into few people's pocket.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Mr Avedzi listen and listen good arrogance carry man nowhere again sauciness and pride will take you nowhere illiterates and ...put you there to work hard to turn their life around and this us their lot.
    But do you need to b ...

• Assinman Ba. USA 8 years ago

Kwasea eve hell to you and your foolish pepeni president. You've already lost elections in advance. Bull shit.

Where in USA do you live?..BRONX NY ,ALEXANDRA; VIRGINIA ,,insulting a president..probably,you are illegal immigrant in USA..Obama not Black president?.Pepeni, not Ghanaian?..Price of gas in USA per litre not almost 2$ minimu ...

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Full stop people we have something better to do, don't waste your time on this,

• Chicago G 8 years ago

The guy is right because no matter is go
    Stupid Ghanaians gonna vote for them

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

How can this village jackass compare the transportation network in the Uk to the almost chaotic and rural system we have in Ghana? I wish lazy Mahama and this ayigbe dog would travel on trains in Ghana like David Cameron or t ...

• TURU 8 years ago

STUPID GUY

• Apuu 8 years ago

ndc should start packing before we pack them becouse november is just at the conner

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

NDC IS NOT THE PROBLEM.THEY CAN'T PUT GUN IN UR HEAD TO VOTE FOR THEM.IF U FEES THINGS ARE OK JUDGE THAT AND VOTE.A MAN WILL ALWAYS REAP WAT HE SOWS.

• ben 8 years ago

What development ? You want money to still the election again and the fools will still vote for him . ooo ghana people, use your sense once small and following tribal politics.

Ghanaians always looking for free; free petrol,free healthcare,free education,free school feeding,free utilities,so if everything become free..the nation will be bankrupt like GREECE,ITALY AND SPAIN where Ghanaians work in ex ...

Ghanaians are not asking for free petrol. They are only asking for a fair price. It is the MPs and ministers who get free petrol for accomplishing nothing.

• bony 8 years ago

stupid talk to Ghanaians

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

What arrogance? This guy is not fit to be a leader.

Ghanaians always looking for free; free petrol,free healthcare,free education,free school feeding,free utilities,so if everything become free..the nation will be bankrupt like GREECE,ITALY AND SPAIN where Ghanaians work in ex ...

• snr journalist 8 years ago

Real Madrid to make £100m Hazard bid
    Real Madrid are set to make a £100 million move
    for Chelsea's Eden Hazard, with new manager
    Zinedine Zidane a big fan of the Belgium
    international.
    Source: Daily Star
    Wednesday, Ja ...

• paa Alex 8 years ago

If everybody is getting free petrol and money and car from the government like you then we won't talk stupid man

• Ghana corruption 8 years ago

Stop the BULLSHIT do you want tell us what to do the price of oil in the world is cheap so why the government has increased it because of your bad policies and too borrowing does why we now in this Shit its about NDC have to ...

• Mumini UK Land 8 years ago

When Mahama and all his team D ministers get free petrol look at what this MP is saying. Next time you need to vote right . Mentally retarded people . Learn and act on it next time.

• Dominic owusmu Ansah 8 years ago

Very rude talking if you are a minister and you don't have words please just pack and leave.

• Akora 8 years ago

He is a big fool. When was the last time he used his own money to buy fuel. The trotro people are complaining bitterly. You people are so insensitive. Praying God will wipe you all from the land of the living. Nonsense.

• TM 8 years ago

Sack this fool of a politucian

• Dominic owusmu Ansah 8 years ago

This minister need to leave the office immediately effects, are we in democracy?

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This stupid fool is a mp in Ghana. No wonder our country is moving backward, all because of ndc foolish people voting this idiotic mp to parliament.

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

Ghanaians are going to remind you of this statement come on election day

• nene 8 years ago

I don't blame him ,he just came from the Volta River that's he speaking without not thinking.. Mad msn

• kafui 8 years ago

Look at ur face, u are the most stupid guy I have ever seen. Foolish man, and all ur families are so stupid.

• Addo 8 years ago

Propaganda galore...... The MP never said that ... I heard on the Station.... As usual twist words to cause maximum disaffection when Gh is tightening its belt.

• kwao 8 years ago

Seriously it was Asaga and now this guy you dont even know how he ended up with the finance committee.Fire burn all these greedy guys

• A fatawu Alhassan 8 years ago

This shows how de incompetency de governmen is how can u compared ghana to uk shame to him.

• Joe 8 years ago

You idiot. All politicians should start buying their own fuel.

• Peacemaker 8 years ago

Very stupid argument by the MP. Does he know the percentage of Ghanaians who do not have private cars? Your over burdening the average Ghanaian who joins Trotro daily. November 2016 will surely come.

• Ben 8 years ago

This is clear falsehood....Pls I heard the interview.... Nowhere did he say these submissions.

• Sammy Kunkunmah 8 years ago

The MP should stop the nonsense. we will not treat such loose talker as kings again.

• Sammy Kunkunmah 8 years ago

stupid Mps will get our stupid thumbs

• K R 8 years ago

oh God!!!this pupils and their stupidity...our dear nation is in the hands of lunatics....is that all they can say???? and can the trotro driver buy fuel????
    useless government

• TOTOWA 8 years ago

I am please appealing to the country's arm robbers to go, kill and loot this foolish man,the so call mp.

• Dollar king 8 years ago

Aaaah this man calls him self a leader (MP) .... Oooh Ghana. This be foolish talk, a leader don't talk like that. I don't blame him after all he don't pay for de fuel he n his family use(s)...

• sam 8 years ago

look
    at
    his
    face
    aboa
    ur
    dars
    are
    numberd

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Am very sorry for what you are saying.I saw you to be a gentleman but is rather unfortunate you are talking like that as a member of parliament November is coming and people are going to vote for you because you don't buy the ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

How can you vote for such an idiot. Such a character as the chairman of the finance committee in parliament. No wander thieve Mahama continue to borrow billions with very little to show for it. This fool knows Mahama and his ...

• Aseidu 8 years ago

We shall vote u out. Arrogant wicked senseless Ndc. Creat loot & share. Thieves.

• Iddrisu Abubakar Salam 8 years ago

This MP is just not normal...the question i'm asking is, how many people in Ghana even use their own cars? How many??

• kluste 8 years ago

i dont blame him,cos u are living in a country wer looting is d order of d day.

• pkay 8 years ago

the ppl u meet when climbing de ladder will be de same ppl u meet whn decending. Look at de way u talk to ppl in terrible pains. I bet u this stubborn will join kwabena Donkor within de nxt 2mths

• Dr. Goldsmith 8 years ago

Every Ghanaians should read this and come to their own opinion about this MP. Mine is that he must go- don't cast your vote for him again. We deserve better.

• Tarzan 8 years ago

I am sensible not to have voted for such an IDIOT and a FOOLISH person

• concern gh 8 years ago

Dats what happens when we alow stupid people's like dis to be incharge of our afairs it's because he doesn't buy fuel but NDC ur end is near although am an NDC voter the taxes are too much yet our monies are being given to su ...

• kumasi boy belgium 8 years ago

LOOK AT UR FACE LIKE GOAT

• Jojoe 8 years ago

As if the trotro vehicles run on this man's urine. The impudence of it.

• NANA 8 years ago

HE IS A FOOL TO SAY THAT

• kofi klikor agbozume 8 years ago

look at this another stupid and greedy man after giving empty promises that they should vote for him look at the stupid he is talking about no wonder we the ewes are useless and foolish for voting this useless animal lo ...

• el nino 8 years ago

Fucking guy

• Ben Mensah 8 years ago

Heartless. It is because he doesn't buy fuel himself

• Kofi Fosu 8 years ago

IF A COUNTRY IS GOVERNED BY FOOLS, DON'T LET STATEMENTS LIKE THESE SURPRISES YOU.

• passat man 8 years ago

Madness has take over him

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

This MP is a stupid insect because u are using people tax in buying fuel u don't feel the impact of that act.If u loose ur position and come back we will be better than u cow

• adanko 8 years ago

CAN ONLY COME FROM NDC MP.!!! HOW CAN YOU GHANA TO UK OR USA? OUT OF YOUR MIND! AND THIS IS AN MP

• Jeff - UK 8 years ago

Mr mp you are an ideot to the highest degree. I don't blame you, but end has come. Vagabonds.....

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

You will be destroyed sooner than later. Your end has come.

• Adombire 8 years ago

It is really a shame. Posterity will judge us all. F**king mp.

• ADAMU 8 years ago

OH SO WE HAVE DONKEYS, MONKEYS ETC LIKE THIS IN PARLIAMENT ? A VERY STUUUUUUPID MP

• Dzidula I Of Agaveland 8 years ago

Hon. Asamoah Boateng made such unguided commenyts which cost He himself and the NPP dearly. He has since diminished into oblivion. 16 years ago, who was James Avedzi? He should not forget that Ghanaians are very religious-chr ...

• KK 8 years ago

guys let weep because foolish people do not talk sense to us at all.is it because they r being paid well dat they do not pity us? hmmm we r doomed

• Cojo, Germany 8 years ago

Please NPP stop tne electoral register issue and use DUMSOUR and PETROL PRICE INCREASE in your campaign.

• supremo 8 years ago

This is serious commits to make 2016 is here u think u are ok so Ghanaians to go to hell no problem

• ib 8 years ago

stupid fool

• Kojo Sarfo 8 years ago

I feel like shooting this pepe begot!!!

• Shaque 8 years ago

Is people like you who will lead NDC out. I am sorry for that insensitive statement. Park ur V8 and enter trotro.

• kwame Asante 8 years ago

You such a stupid man hw come u pple increase fuel to 30% and u still talking like a fool....oh god save ghana

• Anointing 8 years ago

Fool! Thank you for your evil advice. Its not your fault. Its your fellow fools who voted you into power

• Worfa Yaw 8 years ago

A child who is spoonfed knows not how hard it is to come by food. It is sad when people who should have know the practicality of Economics and Administration talk out of ignorance.
    Has there been a corresponding increase in ...

• AKYEDOM VENTURES 8 years ago

GOOD NEWS FOR SMALL SCALES
    SOAP PRODUCERS HOME AND
    ABROAD. CONTACT :
    00233245503840 for bulky & guality '
    RED PALM OIL supply. Oder now
    akyedom52@gmail.com. guality ' RED
    PALM OIL supply. Oder now
    akyedom52@gmail.com

• Nazer 8 years ago

It's not his fault. He's got everything for free
    So he can bisect his mouth to any angle n start talking rubbish. Just look at his face. Ur people will vote u to come n make life better for them but because of ur selfish des ...

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

In UK MPs use trains and bikes

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

He needs to go back to school to learn how to talk.

• Cool 8 years ago

You must be a bleached Asante

• awo 8 years ago

Oooh ! Pls u should polish ur statements Whn u are talking about Ghanaians.Has the Ketu MP forgotten he was like the ordinary being (Ghanaian )b/4 voted into power.He has no fear of God in his eyes that's why he's talking sen ...

• Nash 8 years ago

in fact dis man is very stupid paa. he should no Dat he is Dere for de people not for himself

• ben 8 years ago

dont blame him because he uses goverment car and free petrol.

• John Lewis 8 years ago

FIRST IT WAS AMETOR AND NOW AVEDZI BOTH FROM THE AFIAFITO CLAN.

• Google 8 years ago

Just look at how this man is talking. He is behaving as if Ghana is for him alone. Time will surely tell.

• Haha 8 years ago

Kwasiato

• mike 8 years ago

oh God help us if l have a gun this man will be my number one but don't worried mp 2016 will see

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Dumb-ass politician, Ghanaians need solutions to their energy problem and not some smart-ass suggestion about parking their cars and riding trotro.

• konferi 8 years ago

The man should just listen to himself again. Does he know that the public transport fair will also be increased? In fact this is not an mp because he's not qualified to be one. Am just too sorry because I have been voting for ...

• zy 8 years ago

kwaseato.

• sly 8 years ago

fire burn him in a professional way

• zy 8 years ago

Nkwaseafo? ad??so w? aban mu Papa. Nipa bi te s?? w? ?man yi mu a, ber? biara kasa fi nko ara na ?b?ka.

• Akwasi kyei 8 years ago

This man's speech is a foolish type. He has no feelings for humanity. I don't blame him for this cuz he is not part of those who will do the payment. But he shouldn't forget that no condition is permanent.

• MONA 8 years ago

I am sad. This man do not deserve the Honorable title. He has forgotten he is in the house to safeguard the interest of the masses

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 8 years ago

dis stupid man is mp oh ghana!simply cos he drives a luxury landcruiser plus free fuel.Nonsense

• James 8 years ago

IDDIOT which constituency voted for lunatic as mp to lead them. In fact u are mad man

• pussy arrest 8 years ago

Mr. Mp wo maame tw3 wai..why you no dey talk sense like that.. you talk like sey ebi water wey edey your mind sef

• Yaa 8 years ago

This man is a big Fool and does not deserve the post of an MP. I pity the people of Ketu for voting him to power. I don't blame him, but the government for supplying free petrol to him so he can just open his mouth to tal ...

• ade3fe 8 years ago

otooooolege

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaa

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOOO-OO---OOOLL !!! Which school did attend ? Think of the comment you made. A person like this MP should be quickly dropped from parliament by his constituent. He doesn't the plight of the people, and for that ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOOO-OO---OOOLL !!! Which school did attend ? Think of the comment you made. A person like this MP should be quickly dropped from parliament by his constituency. He doesn't have the plight of the people, and fo ...

• mickey 8 years ago

why is the trotro using sand and water.
    and u dare compare Ghana to uk
    go to uk and see minister joining transport service and come to Ghana and see all deputy ministers in a convoy of their own
    are we rich than the ohemaa ...

• Bernice, USA 8 years ago

In Ghana, fuel prices directly affects the cost of living. Food prices go up, transportation cost rises, etc. If the member of Paliament had the nerve to verbalize his disdain for people he is supposed to represent, he is ...

• Haruna Moro 8 years ago

This pig should be in pig style not Parliament.

• slow but sure 8 years ago

hw can u just allow this foolish person who can not think for himself to use de media.useless adult who cannot take any useful decision for family. An idiot in parliament.so pple of Ketu North teach him sense in de impendi ...

• kortsma,USA 8 years ago

What is pack your cars and use trotro?
    Do trotro cars use fuel or water?
    Empty barrels make the most noise they say

• E KM 8 years ago

Shame

• Jamal-deen 8 years ago

It's nt his fault. Is jux dat, he lucks basic home training. His mama didn't teach him good manners. Is da increment gonna affect only those wit private vehicles? Idiot!!

• A k 8 years ago

Your a disgrace to the party because u don't know how to address issues ,i don't know how u were elected, no wonder your Ewe.That's where u can be MP

• A k 8 years ago

I,m sock to hear such statement from a grown man like this, only that place he can be MP.

• A k 8 years ago

Your a disgrace to the party because u don't know how to address issues ,i don't know how u were elected, no wonder your Ewe.That's where u can be MP

• deen 8 years ago

please Honorable,guard your lips very well, I advised. thank you

• francis baiden 8 years ago

its a shame for a law maker to speak like this. I dont blame him. Ghanaians have made him who he is today. I advice him that if he does have anything better to tell ghanaians, he should shut up and enjoy his wealth with his f ...

• Sam 8 years ago

You are older than your senses,in fact you are very stupid man and you shall die before ur time .think about the poor Ghanaians who are ordinary farmers and jobless ones I pray to see all of you your downfall

• DEDLIVE 8 years ago

ARE YOU AS STUPID AS THIS ?

• ENIMIL 8 years ago

Thunder such people in our tyms pretending 2 luv us Ghanaians

• e m k 8 years ago

Foolish Man because u you don't buy fuel ur self. Rabbish. You think your government is in power so u can just say anything you dont no hw some of us are suffering before paying our school fees. May God have Mercy on u.

• kojo amuesi 8 years ago

in the developed world the Prime minister and his secreaties take public transport.They should set the ball rolling and get rid of all the fleet of luxury cars funded by the state.