You are here: HomeNews2016 01 05Article 405223

Tarzan: NPP must tell 'noisemakers' to 'shut up!'

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Kojo T 8 years ago

WEll said.There will be No new register .End of story

• NANA 8 years ago

EC IS A WELL RECORNISE BODY ; WHY SHOULD NPP ALLOW IS SMALL BRAINS MEMBERS TO HACKING ON THEM

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Kuffuor knows he is responsible for the return of NDc as he dismantled the grassroots machinery of the party just because he wanted to secure Manhyia dominance over all Akans . The result like a lion whose teeth have been pul ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Wereko B should know better now.Can he tell me that the voters register in Ghana now is fine to use be used for 2016 elections?

Did he know how many Ghanaians want the register to be changed? You see in Ghana some people h ...

• Randy N.Y 8 years ago

U again. U sit in the garbage prone islington and write nonsense. Are u a registered voter. Just shut up and do ur key job

• PASASA LAWAL. 8 years ago

THIS WREKO BROBBEY IS AN ENEMY OF HIMSELF.HAS BROBBEY FOUND A CURE FOR HIS MADNESS?.YOU ARE DISGRACED TO AGONA AND MAMPONG PEOPLE.HE SHOULD BETTER KEEPS HIS DIRTY MOUTH UP.STUPIDMAN LIKE YOU,YOU ARE A FAILURE IN POLITICS,WHER ...

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Highlights of the NDC's Green Book of Failed Promises.
    1. I will build ten (10) Colleges of Education by the end of my first term in office as president- FAILED.
    2. I will build 200 Community Senior High Schools within 4 ye ...

• ra?iyya 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmm

• Nana Amoateng 8 years ago

well said

• LAST DON 8 years ago

But for the unattainable ambition of one man; noble and dignified persons have been sacrificed just because they spoke their mind.
    What can you do again after you have spilled the milk? What is the value of salt if it has l ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Gateway to electoral frauds with EC as complice. Is this not a serious offence to plug Ghana in to a mayhem? Npp might not even be able to control the violence of its supporters. Tarzan reasons really from his thick bush fore ...

• KATAKYIE OF ST LUKE H 8 years ago

NPP SHOULD KICK OUT HYPOCRITE WIREKOH BROBBEY

• ako 8 years ago

The person is talking something better to educate us u were there saying they shld kick him y won't u go n kick him n stand his position.. fool

• Yaa yaa 8 years ago

He that is down needs fear no fall. You can't suspend the man twice, abi! So which place are you kicking him out from and to where? 3y3 as3m oooo!

• Nii Alhaji Damba 8 years ago

The man is suspended, but his membership to NPP still exist. So the guy could be cancelt his membership to NPP. Stupid and bloody fool.

• Ringo Milano 8 years ago

Yaa Yaa, you simply rock! Can't stop laughing!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Good one there, Yaa yaa.

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

NASTY PEOPLE PARTY, HATE THE TRUTH,BAWUMIA THE CRIMINAL,ALWAYS LYING,LIES LIES LIES,BLAME BLAME BLAME

• Kojo T 8 years ago

He must be a "trokosi" to say things like this or he was bribed

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

The incessant lies put forward by Dr. Bawuniah will definitely DESTROY the NPP. No Signature of Presiding Officers on Pink Sheets; Unknown Polling Stations; Voting without going through Biometric registration etc, etc, were a ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Funny stuff. Desperation can make people go nuts.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Nonsense. Can a 'trokosi' speak his mind against his own party as this man is doing to his party ? When his uncle Mr Victor Owusu , told Ghanaians the obvious and the truth about 'trokosis' being "inward looking" what was a ...

My friend, your party NPP party said the voters register is bloated with Togolese nationals, the EC set up a panel to look into the allegation brought before her by the NPP, evidence was then demanded and love letter was what ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

This country has lost its way. The EC, by thought, word and deed, a sleeping partner of the Ndc government, is not a bit worried about its reputation. It has none, I presume. The NPP document it filed with the EC last August, ...

One can not just wake up and shout about that the electoral register is flawed without backing that allegation up with a concrete proof. So, away with your love letters to Miss Charlotte Osei.

• Solja 8 years ago

I like the candid nature of Dr. Wereko....this is the kind of politicians and political supporters we need in Ghana and not the stupid stomach direction idiots running around causing mayhem in Ghana because they just don't li ...

• Thomas Amankwah 8 years ago

Solja, please be reasonable person. Okay

• MR OBJECTIVE 8 years ago

Werekotarzan is the odd figure/stranger in Ghana.DID HE(tarzan)NOT HEAR THAT,EC WAS ONCE GIULTY IN THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTION PETITION;that delayed the proces?EC IS NOT ABOVE LAW,after it's INDEPENDENCY.

• MINOR CASE 8 years ago

Go tell that to the Trokosis.

• Eric Boateng 8 years ago

"A MAN who SPEAK TRUE IN ANY SOCIETY TERM TO BE A BAD PERSON" DR WO YE BOURSU BAAKO PE

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Tarzan may have seen the EC response to NPP. He cant join the dishonest NPP leadership. Npp lies too much snx take Ghanaians as gullible and fools. Npp please publish the EC reply to you. Be honest for ones Nana Addo and Bawu ...

• Nii Alhaji Damba 8 years ago

There is no bigger thief and criminals than NDC. We have all seen what you can do in your mess up Government. It is clear that you shift the blames on NPP whiles your incompetence proved your misdeeds through your create, loo ...

• Naked we came 8 years ago

Why don't you take an advantage to campaign against their incompetence but rather fabricating storieswhich cannot bring in floating voters to vote for Npp.Be precise In your analysis and stop playing gimmicks.

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

whether new or old register, npp will still win this year elections insha Allah because we are fed up with this corruptible incompetent Mahama administration.

No, Kofi
    They have to provide a new voter register, to ensure credible election this year in Ghana. thanks

• kofi 8 years ago

You are an Idiot if we are noise makers.What is your contribution to the party?

• JEE 8 years ago

Useless guy in ghana

• wiseman 8 years ago

Breaking News,Npp to suspend all members ahead of 2016 elections.nye lu waa, nye nu lo?

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Now Ghanaians can see clearly who Tarzan is and where he stands. How can you call yourself a founding member of the Npp and be fighting against them. No wander the Npp lost the last two elections. The battle is the LORD'S.

• rasfii 8 years ago

So you are now saying npp lost the last 2 elections, ok then they should be prepared to loose the next election too, I personally want change but I think npp are not the right party to change anything in Ghana

• snr corrupt officer 8 years ago

NDC is lucky because NPP will never listen to this man's cleaver ideas. He should have been nana's bez fren

• Richard 8 years ago

You are stupid .you caused Npp to loose in 2008 because of the money you stole at VRA and Ghana @50.you should keep it mind that your case would be visited and jailed you by any possible means.kwasea mpanin like yo ...

• roxy 8 years ago

Well done Rich. I wonder how such stupid fools can open thier dirty mouths and talk in public. He should be ashame of himself with the scandals around his neck. Criminal.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Hahahah when Tarzan was going npp way he was not corrupt but now he is bcos he doesnt go their way

Dr Wirekoh Brobbey, please be reasonable person. Okay

• George 8 years ago

Listen to this great guy and do not waste our time. Wining an election is no joke. Better work hard if you want to succeed at polls.

• amankwah 8 years ago

At list there is one sensible person in NPP

• See who is talking 8 years ago

He says npp should talk about the wrongs in the government, is there any ? Wereko Brobey is an attention seeker .NPP should ignore him

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Dr please allow them to continue with their (NPP) complains.It won't help them

• J A Y 8 years ago

Well said, tell them Dr

• KING DAVID. 8 years ago

Thank for ur free advice to the NPP. My hope is they swallow their pride and do the right thing that would show they are ready and serious. Pandamonium does not win elections anywhere in the world.

• Felix 8 years ago

Someone must take time and read carefully what Tarzan said and stop the insults please; a word to the wise .........

• Alex Adu 8 years ago

NPP have no alternative solutions to the NDC hence the noise making. A party that wants power cannot tell us what they will do differently. JDM still working for you.

• efo 8 years ago

Here comes the embodiment of a typical ashanti man.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

No new register because the explanation offered by the EC is adequate not because, the EC has refused to listen.

Let the NPP and all those clamouring for a new register cup the fuck on and do something tangible with their ...

• Jar 8 years ago

I wonder if Nana Addo is serious about becoming President of Ghana. He never talk about other alternative to the challenges facing our country but rather lies and intimidations. Can you really take this man serious? Only fool ...

• patroitic Ghanaian 8 years ago

Is nana addo the president you idiot, will you tell your opponent your tactics before meeting. If yes then you are fool and if no then why should nana addo bring out his tactics. Pls be wise and stop that insult on nana addo.

• Alhaji suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

Selfish man u think Ghana is for you a lone,if u don't have anything better to say keep quiet .

• Mr true 8 years ago

Thanks bro

• prof 8 years ago

Tarzan is a direct beneficiary of the create, loot and share syndrome. Because the wife is part of them. Hypocrisy @ it peak.

• oko 8 years ago

thank dr

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

I have not seen any Ashanti man with PhD degree who is as stupid as Wereko Brobbey (Tarzan).Not a day that Tarzan has open his mouth to say any reasonable thing.He act like some one who has not been to school at all.Even in ...

• RETIRE Nana Addo 8 years ago

Agenda 2020 with Alan or Hon Isaac Osei is on...

• Ayb 8 years ago

Tarzan you are the noisemaker you better shut up

• Ayb 8 years ago

Tarzan you are the noisemaker better shut yourself up selfish dirty man

• Joshua 8 years ago

Wireko-Brobey shd reform his UGM party and offer his advice.
    He goes swig when NPP is in opposition but joins when they are in power.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

God in his own wisdom will make Nana Addo President because of stupid man Wereko Brobbey. Where do all these people got their Doctrine Degrees because Wereko Brobbey doesn't sound like educated person. Sometimes he is stupid ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Thanks for your advice BUT also The NPP and all other opposition parties must battle out all the negatives the NDC has plunged Ghana into. It is not enough to fight them on the economic hardships only and leave them to steal ...

• Odehye Kofi 8 years ago

You stole all our money during Ghana @50 and now you are talking shit. Very soon your time will come. Stupid thief.You think you are the most sensible man in NPP.Okoromfo

• ahmed adusa saed 8 years ago

tarzan is a foolish man.das why Dr Aryee divorce u

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• nero 8 years ago

I second you. 100% only that my vote is for cpp.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Look at this man face very stupid and he knows that mahama is stupid and useless than him, so when ever he says senseless things to support EC decision mahama will give him some of the stolen money from the country.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

At 73yrs he can even build a house , n his claiming that his is rich , rich my foot

• pkob 8 years ago

it better for them to stop all these and focus on why they will wine power, they should discuss the economic issues that will help them.

• Kwame achi(LONDON) 8 years ago

MR WEREKO IS NOT A GOOD POLITICIAN OR PEACE MAKER .IF EC WANT TRULY AND PROPER GHANAIANS TO LIVE SIDE-BY-SIDE WITH LOVE ,RESPECT,SUPPORT FOR THE NEXT GENERATION IS TO PROVIDE A NEW VOTERS REGISTER.WE'RE NOT GOING BACKWARDS TO ...

• bukar 8 years ago

Well said no new regester that's all

• Ntim 8 years ago

"Ghana’s biggest party??" in terms of what?? A lot of crap writings on Ghanaweb nowadays

• KPOVI 8 years ago

WHY YOU ALWAyS INSUIT NANA?

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This man is a shame to society.

• KPOVI 8 years ago

YOU TARZAN MUST SHUP UP.WE DONT NEED YOU

• Yussif 8 years ago

If the npp keep talking about price increases and other issues and not keep an eye on the register what ll be the benefits?would this not amount to flocking a dead horse?Taazan only knows how to chop but not how to cook,we kn ...

• Boakye 8 years ago

Yooo

• me 8 years ago

You must also shut your f-cking st-nking mof shut.

• Oduro Kwarteng 8 years ago

Mr Brobbey,you are too stupid to tell NPP to shut up. If complaining about fuel price is important,so as NEW VOTERS REGISTER is important to us NPP. Go tell your subordinates to do the best thing. STUPIDITY

• JOHN 8 years ago

WASTE ALL YOUR TIME GOING TO COURT. NDC WILL USE THOSE PRECIOUS MONTHS CAMPAIGNING TO WIN

• Dama 8 years ago

Another anti NPP. Their veil is falling off one by one. Hired big-for-nothing traitors.

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

If your load is too heavy for you , don't blame the buffer pad on your head. The Government through the EC shall not change the voters Register., come hail and storm.

• Efo 8 years ago

This silly looking man with his dirty unkempt moustache is gradually getting on our nerves with his stupid comments. He is so full of hatred for NPP that he supports anything that he thinks will go against the party. It's Gha ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Is it me or does the NPP always think that they are the wisest people in the world? I mean for every time that they are met with opposition they are in a hurry to fight it even when we all know they are wrong. Why disenfranch ...

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

Well sad Tarzan.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

These no-nonsense and reasonable people are those that Akufo Addo does not want in "his party.

• ghana peole 8 years ago

n,d,c , mahama and his cohorts have lost touch with life and reality, ghana people will teach them sense come 2016, and punish them very well. from ghana peope

• give us a break 8 years ago

kabi na mesokabi, means everybody has a right to their opinions.npp is not the only party crying for new register .

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

MAHAMMAH MUST KNOW THAT THE VOICE OF DR. PROF. PREZ. ATTAH MILLS BLOOD CRIES OUT TO GOD FROM THE GROUND.
    SO NOW MAHAMMAH IS CURSED FROM THE EARTH, WHICH HAS OPENED ITS MOUTH TO RECEIVE PROF MILLS FROM YOUR HAND (Gensis 4:10- ...

SENSIBLE ADVICE. LET THEM HEAR HIM. THE SO CALLED COUNSEL HAVE NO WISE COUNSEL TO OFFER THESE NOISE MAKERS.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The NPP has nothing to offer the people of Ghana and the nation as a whole.

• Afua 8 years ago

Tarzan well said we're tired of these people we need peace in the country,NPP

• PASASA LAWAL. 8 years ago

YOU CANNOT HAVE PEACE IF THIS INCOMPETENT MAHAMAH TRIES TO MANUPILATE THE ELECTION AGAIN.TAZAN IS A BUSHMAN YOU CAN EVEN SEE FROM HIS UGLY FACE.

• Yaw Duedu 8 years ago

The credibility of the register is more important than talking about what every Ghanaian already know. What would be the essence of campaining if the actual votes are overturned by "ghosts"?. Come again Dr .

• Mankind 8 years ago

STOP CALLING THIS IDIOT A FOUNDING MEMBER OF THE NPP. EVERY MEMBER OF THE NPP CLAIMS TO BE A FOUNDING MEMBER!! THERE ARE ONLY 12 FOUNDING MEMBERS OF THE NPP. OF WHICH, TARZAN AND ALAN KYEREMANTEN ARE NOT AMONG THEM!!!

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

You have had tour way for far too long. The people who wanted to jail you are now your bed-mates and those who saved you are now your enemies. You are so egocentric that common sense have eluded you. You are actually shameles ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHO IS PRESENTLY IN CHARGE OF NPP.

BECAUSE THERE HAVE BEEN MANY TONGUES OF ACCUSATIONS COMING FROM THEIR MEMBERS, AND EACH TRYING T BE THE POLICAL PRESS SPEAKER OF THE PARTY.

WILL ALL THE mANY ACCUSATIONS GOING ON IN TH ...

• KRUPPI 8 years ago

NPP GUNNING FOR ANOTHER BEATINGS

• jam 8 years ago

Hopeless Tarzan who cannot even marry has the audacity to advise NPP . Please shut up !!!

• jam 8 years ago

Hopeless Tarzan who cannot even marry has the audacity to advise NPP . Please shut up !!!

• jam 8 years ago

• ERICUS 8 years ago

Have Akufo Addo and the NPPreceived a reply from the UN and the UK Parliament abiut the bloated register ?? Why should "my people" people be so desperate and confused for coming to power ?? They started waisting their tim ...

tarzan is the greattest noisemaker in Ghana politics. He must shut up

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Doc you're right.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Why should everybody succumb to the whims ans caprices of NPP?? Why won't they allow us to think about how to make ends meet. Must we leave the country for them???

• MK 8 years ago

Tarzan ndc's rented man.