You are here: HomeNews2016 01 04Article 405052

VCRAC-led Panel 'Kangaroo C'tee' – Baah

Read Comments Comments (149)

• kusasi 8 years ago

nana is a danger to peace in ghana

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Efo...
    My biggest fear in MAHAMA's reshuffling is the potential for more judgement debt payments. My fear is that the new ministers would end up cancelling contracts signed by their predecessors, leaving poor Ghana ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

EC DECISION IS NDC RESOLVE. WE CAN NEVER TRUST THAT ALATA IDIOT & NDC STOOGE!!!!
    TELL CHARLOTTE, THAT, WE NEED A NEW REGISTER!!!!
    I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A M ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Dont mind these criminals , if the only language they will understand is the use of force so be it . NDC will never rule Ghana again as the trust is gone

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

How does a new register prevent your Hearts of Oak from winning the elections? Too much Gyimi in Ghana.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Kojo mawuyegah....
    NDC/NPP followers must use their brains, they must understand that only the best is good enough for the country. The present gov has failed to impress, too much corruption, low cedi, high unemploy ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

EC is one of the most corrupt institutions in the country. The level of corruption in the country is unspeakable. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to t ...

• perii 8 years ago

I agree with you 100% they are also not knowledgeable and do not want actual improvements in their lives hence all the filth across the country

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

FRUSTRATED PEOPLE WHO HAVE NOTHING IN LIFE ARE ALWAYS HATERS.CIVILIZE PEOPLE AND PROSPEROUS PEOPLE DONT BEHAVE LIKE A MENSTRUAL WASTE LIKE YOU.
    YOUR DICK IS LIKE A CIGARETTE THAT'S WHY YOU BEHAVE LIKE A BITCH.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

So you are talking about your impotence here , now i understand your sudden bitterness, obviously some smooth talking Ashanti is fucking your woman and every time you want some she shows you her stink ashawo menstrual pad , ...

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

NDC/NPP followers must use their brains, they must understand that only the best is good enough for the country. The present gov has failed to impress, too much corruption, low cedi, high unemployment, dumsor, high crime rate ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Those of you who call yourselves unemployment grads did mistakes to thrselves for not taking up the best courses at the mushroom vasitises who are just making money from you.if you are going to school look at the job market a ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

If you make an allegation and fail to prove it do still want the EC to accept your false allegation? The whole npp party are behaving like children who are just throwing tantrums. NPP should grow up

• CHICO MAN 8 years ago

We told you from the start that this committee led by this fraudester judge VCRAC Crabbe was thief and like the other judges involved in the judges scandal ; Dr Amoako was right the committee was just cherade to cover the EC ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

GONE ARE THE DAYS WHEN THE NORTHERNERS USE TO FIGHT FOR YOU ASHANTIS AND AKYEMS.HAD THE NORTHERNERS FOUGHT IN 1893 PREMPEH WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN CAPTURED AND SEND INTO EXILE.
    DO YOU THINK THEY CAN KILL THE EWES LIKE RATS?
    AS ...

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

During K4 era, he laid down programmes such as NHIS, school feedin, free maternal health care,Metro mass
    transport, mass spraying etc.dat imparted positively on the social welfare of the ordinary Ghanaian. You cannot say the ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Baah is a disgrace to Ghana

• Rudolf 8 years ago

AMOAKO BAAH SHOULD HAVE BEEN MADE THE CHAIRMAN

• The Ghanese 8 years ago

Let's ignore NPP'S diversionary noises. If they are not happy with the decision they can go and drain the Korean Lagoon. In case they are really very angry they can drink all the water.

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

This Professor paaaa.......!

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

I said this before any institution that can not take a decision base on within its powered and mandate is useless,Atta mills when he first took office remember was setting up commetee on every matter till he was told to stop ...

• Columbia 8 years ago

Well said yussif

• k. Germany 8 years ago

Political descrimination . The satement Baah said with the word "WOMAN" tells you who he is. She is a woman but intelligent than stupid Baah with polical lenses

• Teiko 8 years ago

Is Charlotte Osei a man? Shut the fuck up!!

• baba ngida 8 years ago

K. Germany irrespective of your political background you don't HV da impetus to denigrate da reputation of da lecturer. Politics in recent times has been sensitive to the point DAT a young man is able to insult an adult witho ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

For the hypocritical ears of NPP and nana akuffo Addo

1. KUFOUR ADMITS TO CORRUPTION IN HIS GOVERNMENT AND SAYS HE WONT EXPOSE IT Unlike President Mahama who has taken action on allegations of corruption ,the NPP governme ...

• Anas 8 years ago

@kofi usa..who born u???? Awurade, gyimii paa nie????

• baba ngida 8 years ago

In short the NDC grassroot supporters like you have no moral right to call the MPP corrupt or is it da case of the pot calling the kettle black???

Even the murderer JDM is not a threat to Ghana. Useless people like you know only insults. No wonder you bear such a name.

• UAE 8 years ago

Say dat again bro. Ghanians are suffering under ds govt n the few who are eating are praising mahama for stealing ghanas money to buy hotels n ships. God wil never make ndc looters enjoy the stolen monies. God is watching ! ...

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

It becoming clear that the EC is in bed with the Ndc. Their partial actions really indicates their irresponsible stance on this matter. Ghana is for everybody and every Stake holder suggestions should be held. Chaos is on our ...

• NANA ADDO-DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

This Dr Amoako-Baah should be called to order.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

How do you call a wild donkey to order? The man lacks sense and he is a disgrace to academia. No wonder that he has been removed as head of the Political Science Depart of of KNUST.

• Sam 8 years ago

You spoke my mind. The man lacks even the most basic common sense.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

At least 70% of all NPP followers are skin pain people they always want anything to go in their favor why why all these people look at the so called political lecturer he talks as if he had not been even to class one.Bawumia ...

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

It becoming clear that the EC is in bed with the Ndc. Their partial actions really indicates their irresponsible stance on this matter. Ghana is for everybody not for EC, or Five member committee, or the President. How could ...

• ANDROPOV 8 years ago

who at all made this man a lecturer. he has no brains and fighting very hard for recognition in npp

• Ghanababa 8 years ago

A potential warlord to be watched in 2016 is Baah guy. EC has written a 33page response to NPP, has he read it? Was he present at the committee sitting? Has he read the full report of the committee before trying to mislead pe ...

• seidu 8 years ago

Everyone in Ghana should by now understand where this mad Dr . is coming from. Always on the opposite side making no sense in his argument. I will be surprised if NPP wins and he is not made a minister. The guy will drink poi ...

• Kwaku Anim 8 years ago

Oh prof, another weak analyses. I don't have phD but I can at least critically analyze unbiased. How can you the nation move forward with people like this? A national disgrace.

• save ghana 8 years ago

useless comment. Akua donkor makes sense to you. useless ...ayariga makes sense to you...kwasi Pratt makes sense to u. see how myopic u r.

• Pk 8 years ago

He criticizes anything that is not in HIS favour. I don't trust his so-called "academic" take on political issues.

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

Hmmmmm i now understand why Ghana is where it is. If pple like Baah who reasoned and argued like a grade 10 student somewhere are university lectures. i ll not be surprised if dis moron of a lecture become minister if NPP shd ...

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Mr Lecturers, are you part of the solution of ghanas problem or part of the problem if you dnt have better option or anything to write about, give us a breathing space.

What have so far achieved since you became a lecture ...

• luther King 8 years ago

everyday this man wakes up he makes no sense. he is worse that a serial caller. did dr baah read the EC,s response put out in the media? EC clearly stated that the EC had responded to NPP. Joy fm is even serializing the respo ...

• Tkn 8 years ago

He can't be worser than nyaho tamaklo.

• Efo 8 years ago

Commitee or no commuter, MAHAMA will go bye bye. Enough of the looting, uselessness, incompetency.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

BYE BYE MOSQUITO

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

THIS IS A SICK OLD MAN, ALWAYS FIGHTING A LOSING BATTLE.BLAME BLAME LIES LIES,THE NASTY PEOPLE PARTY

• RSM..@@rmy 8 years ago

Imbecile Baah,can u compare your intellectual pedigree to any of the C'tee' members?u people want cause commotion in this country...try it

• seidu 8 years ago

RSM you be soldier man. When there is commotion go look for this idiot Dr.Baah first. Don't allow him to leave the country. Aboaa man like that.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP must bring just 2 or 3 Togolese who are bearing Ghana's biometric voter's ID Cards and I will believe whatever they say.Thank you.

• TWUM 8 years ago

Who as let loose the zoo animal,Amoako Baah. I can,t believe this animal was at the KUST. What has this dirty smelling man got to teach our future leaders? Amoako Baah, go fuch your mother,s asshole. Yaka gbomo.WE are waiting ...

• jaa 8 years ago

NDC people's t
    you only know insult

• concern citizen 8 years ago

BAAH. Is an idiot

• bigone 8 years ago

Your father is more idiot than Dr Baah. How can u insult grownup person like that GOD wil punish you.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

GHANA'S EC IS RESPONSIBLE FOR ALL THE NDC CORRUPTION. WHY SHOULD THE NDC GOVERN RESPONSIBLY IF THEY HAVE THE EC IN THEIR POCKET.

A BOGUS EC MEANS A CORRUPT GOVERNMENT.
    ASK ANTONE EVERYWHERE IN THE WORLD.

MAHAMA HAD TO ...

• Prince 8 years ago

A wise person does not always agree or disagree on very important issues.
    Sometimes truth must be supported for peace to prevail in our dear nation.
    By deciding not to understand and accept anything positive means looking f ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Mr Prince, your comments sound so eloquent but lack wisdom, just like a whole lot of commentators here on this forum. Mr Baah raised few questions and issues here, and instead of you challenging him on those issues, you
    cho ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 8 years ago

Amoako Baah, say what you like because you have the voice but be assured that you will not get what you want. Never and I say again never.

• DDT 8 years ago

Is Amoako Baah married? Does he have children? If yes, is there any communication between him and his family? If yes, then they are as idiots just like their father. He needs to be examined at mental hospital. I believ ...

• kkd 8 years ago

DDT
    What an idiot! What do his comments do with his marital status? You rather need examination at a mental hospital.

• Joe 8 years ago

Are these suspensions not kangaroo suspensions.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

V.C.R.A. WAS ONE OF THE ARCHITECTS OF GHANAS ECONOMIC DOWNFALL IN 1966 THROUGHOUT TO THE PRESENT DAY.

HE WAS APPOINTED ADVISER TO THE ARMED CRIMINALS IN MILTARY UNIFORMS WHO STAGED THE MAD COUP AND REMOVED THE LEGITIMATE ...

• Kwaku Acpoli 8 years ago

Mr. Baah, does the constitution not allow the EC to appoint an advisory service to permit it to cnduct its own services? The EC has taken its decision after going through an advisory service conducted presented. Do a few peop ...

• Tony Yeboah 8 years ago

This so called political scientist again!!!!This inward gorilla looking is no where a political scientist. He is an integrist-extremist at the same level of ISIS; he is very dangerous to the state of Ghana. I have been callin ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Amoako Baah should respect himself. How do u brand elderly people like VCRAC CRABBE REV. EMMANUEL ASANTE etc as kangaroo com,tee. Respect yourself.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Incompetent and inapt galore as EC boss following it's appointee inapt and incompetence.Miss is not qualify to lead EC and if president John Dramani Mahama thinks we will have sympathy for her then that is very pathetic and t ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

I THOUGHT THIS MAN WAS A FULL. NOW I KNOW HE HAS LOST HIS MARBLES. MRS OSEI IS CHAIRPERSON OF THE EC; BUT THIS IDIOT KEEPS CALLING THECHAIR OF THE EC "THIS WOMAN", "SHE' ETC. BAAH DOES NOT SEEM TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE. AND HIS ...

• Odzatana 8 years ago

I pity the EC so much. If it had investigated and come out with this decision, we will accuse them of being referees in their own game. They set up an independent committee of eminent citizens and we say their decision is bia ...

• salam 8 years ago

Stupid man, who are you to reject the committee's report. The panel was made up of professors. If you are jealous of them been professors, also learn and become a professor. What is it at all that you contributed to the grow ...

• Issifu, USA 8 years ago

The 5-member panel sat in Accra for 2 days and came up with a final report? It didn't consult Ghanaians outside Accra. How representative is the report? The EC is a puppet of NDC and this will result in a civil war soon! Mark ...

• Kissi Abrokwah 8 years ago

"NPPfuo y3 agymifuo" indeed! Many of them "talk by-heart"!!!

All you can do is to insult, because, the issue at stake is beyond your mental capability and IQ, to help you make any sound argument. Foolish fools like you are destroying Ghana.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Kangaroo committee and monkey response.

Useless old brains. These people have nothing to offer our generation. Their pensions are not enough and they serve their stomachs with their names. What work did you they? What investigation was done? They only sat down to c ...

• prof 8 years ago

This harlot osei should be very careful. After buy that position in kind , she want to disadvantage the minorities. God is surely watching.

• Monmoh 8 years ago

I am worried amoako baah lectures at knust, my Alma Mata. he doesn't deserve to head the department. he is politicaly biased and needs help.

• Alfred, Accra 8 years ago

Who is this useless Amoako Baah for the meduim to be granting interviews to insult including all these states men & women who have worked hard won an impechable reputatioin

• kennedy 8 years ago

Dr Amoakoh Baah is politically knowlegable and matured person.Ghana needs such people in our democratic era.Bravo Amoako Baah.

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Baah is right on this one. EC goofed. They've already sided with NDC to rigged the elections again. No wonder Fiifi Kwetey thinks he can win 100,000 vote in his less than 30,000 people constituency. He's going to bring people ...

• SHY- GUY 8 years ago

Hmmm

• KOFI WAYO 8 years ago

GHANA I CRY FOR YOU

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Will someone be bold enough and tell this fool in the face he's an idiot? This ass-licker appears too pompous and bent on singing the tune so loved by Nana Addo. Bastardizing everyone he doesn't agree with is only getting bad ...

• kofi A 8 years ago

VCRAC CRABBE IS A INTELLECTUAL DISHONEST MAN. ONE MIGHT THINK WITH AGE HE WOULD HAVE AT LEAST HAVE SOME SENSE. THIS MAN LOOKED LIKE THIS WHILST I WAS IN PRIMARY SCHOOL WAY BACK IN THE EARLY 70s.
    WHAT DOES THIS USELESS VCRAC ...

• KABATUS .A.DONATUS 8 years ago

IS THIS MAN A LECTURER AT POLITICAL SCIENCE DEPARMENT OF KNUST.THEN THIS MAN IS PART OF OUR PROBLEMS IN GHANA.GOD SAVE US.

• Iddrisu Abubakar Salam 8 years ago

Eishhh so NDC guyz know how to insult like that and they always blame NPP to be very insultive??...hmm Nov. 7 will sure come!!!

• Kofi Addo 8 years ago

The fool again talking because he is the wisest man in Ghana.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Amoako Baah has been on a crusade to tarnish everything that he deems unfavorable to his 'Lord of Political Failures', Akufo-Addo. So, here he comes again to deprecate the likes of VCRAC Crabbe and his Committee.

It is on ...

• Adja koomson 8 years ago

Can somebody tells me who is this Amoako baar and where does he got his doctorate from? If this kind of useless and an insane man like him is a lecturer in one of our universities in Ghana, I wonder what our education has tur ...

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

VODOOOOO, POTOOOOOOO,ZOKOOOOOO ANALYSIS BY NPP POLITICAL LECTURER AMOAKO BAAH

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

To stop Alata Ashawo in her tracks.It is now obvious she's there to do the bidding of the pea brain buffoon prez.But the constitution itself is deficient.Why shd a sitting prez who is also contesting the election appoint the ...

• OH 8 years ago

NPP request can be considered only when ROPAH and all world registers (US, Briton, Germany, Nigeria, etc) are considered for the decision. Why only Togo. NO court will allow such nonsense.

• Sisko 8 years ago

This Fuzzy Baah is an academic clown and nothing more. Please ignore him.

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Day 4 folks of the 311 days countdown to Nov 7 when Ghanaians will give the corrupt prez a two finger salute....he feels emboldened to heap taxes on petroleum and utilities in an election year knowing Alata Ashawo will rig wi ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Mr u are Fantastic Ghanaian ,This So call E.C really don't knows what to do until the Country plunge into chaos,History hv thought us,for those who are dumb to study it always repeat mistakes,Ghana is a fail state.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

PATAPAAA BAAAAAH

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

NO NEW CREDIBLE REGISTER NO ELECTIONS. EC and these five crooks cant dictate to us.

• npp is a useless party 8 years ago

u haven't seen anything yet, npp

• Kofi K. K. 8 years ago

The EC has now given enough evidence that it is not up to the task it was set up for. Should Ghanaians trust EC for credible elections in 2016? Time will tell!

• Albert 8 years ago

Thank you Sir. you've said it all. this is day time robbery. God is watching the EC.

• NANA USA 8 years ago

A oaks Baah the JIHADISTS who want to plunge Ghana into war you can go to Syria to beheaded by those your brothers there for being a Ghanaian OK YOU dont know anything and l don't know how you manage your family,you are very ...

• Capt. Nyemongoo 8 years ago

Did you people heard what Rawlings said during the 31st Revolution rememberace - HE SAID GHANAIANS MUST NOT BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED"Mr. VCRAC and Mahama & Co do you understand this.

• bobo 8 years ago

we will furck the ec you let her play the fool.

• God on Earth 8 years ago

mr Baah thank you God bless you Amen

• white bear 8 years ago

idiot white bear bear go and rest.

• somewherein.USA 8 years ago

Ghana fuck..

• NYAMEKE 8 years ago

The time has come for ghanaians to realise the truth. NDC,NPP cant help ghana. Lets all vote for the progressive people party.(PPP)

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

The government is trying to use fraudulent technical mechanism to win the coming election.

• Apuu 8 years ago

mahama,aseidu nketia, mrs osei EC boss and so called vcrac crabbe they all said from the begining that there is no need to change the voters register so no wonder.but they should know that ghana dose not belong to them

• Mustafa Dadzie 8 years ago

Amoako Baah why are you so antagonistic to anything the EC does? Please check from the NPP the detailed reasons why the EC rejected their claims for a new voters register and stop throwing dust into peoples eyes.

• KUSASI 8 years ago

JUSTICE VCRAC CRABBE SHOULD NOT HAVE ALLOWED HIS NAME TO BE USED FOR SUCH A WHITEWASH OF A REPORT. HE HAS DONE SOI WELL FOR LAW, CONSTITUTIONAL AND LEGISLATIVE DRAFTING AND JURISPRUDENCE IN GENERAL BUT HE HAS THROWN ALL THAT ...

• Kobby Mends 8 years ago

It was said some time ago that the self styled Political scientist who knows next to nothing but just NPP MUST WIN AT ALL COST, is nothing but a NPP Card bearing member. We have stopped taking him serious

He should be int ...

• Nii 8 years ago

If NPP's agenda is to throw dust all the time, then they will be sorry come November 2016. The system is such that we will have the opportunity to verify the authenticity of the register when it is opened for for checks very ...

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

I feel ashamed when I read all the insults and vulgar used by some people. May I respectfully ask that we put our arguments in a decent language since its not Ghanaians who read this page. Also if you have nothing to write pl ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The EC doesn't make sense at all and if Ghanaians will accept this nonsense is up to them. The sad thing is John Mahama and his incompetent thieves will continue to loot the country till everything collapse. WAKE UP GHANAIANS ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

I doubt if this 102 year old okoto still has sound mind to pass sound judgement.

• Bold 8 years ago

Amoaku Barh is a fool. he doesnt deserve to be a lectural. He is a disgrace to Kwame Nkrumah Univercity. great Bush man.

• Yaw Tabi 8 years ago

Crabb's committee only served the interest of one party but not the country as a whole. Ghanains have the same interest, desire, and needs like the people in developed countries. The difference is that we allow partisanship t ...

• Asagbe 8 years ago

In fact this man is a disgrace to his students

• Whatever 8 years ago

The EC should have rejected the NPP petition outright. Just listen to what they are saying about you. The NPP lack conscience and these people you only show them the court. We should have learned from Afari Gyan

• Tony Lithur-ewe CREATE, LOOT & SHARE 8 years ago

With leaders like this Crabbe guy and the rest of committee, is any wonder that Ghana has been reduced to this sorry state? Remember unjust Atuguba and the SC at the election petition? Ghana will NEVER know progress until t ...

• Maslarry 8 years ago

What else should we expect to come from a non entity like this fool....are u better than the commitee or ghanaians who shared their views during the forum....ANIMAL

• North 8 years ago

Go and stand on the ticket of the NPP and contest and stop making a fool of yourself. A disgrace to academia.

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Does this old and rusty brain understand our modern Electoral system? In fact he was good during his hay days. But at age 98 all the brilliant ideas are gone. He should have told the EC the truth.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

This ugly idiot hv AIDS

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Kangaroo Professor Amoako Baah often has a hard time understanding what comes out of his own mouth.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

Patapaaa Baaah Muuuuuu!

• Teiko 8 years ago

Ndc y3 mmoa party, full of bastards

• Kwasi Agyei 8 years ago

Where has the Ghanaian principles of respect, tolerance and discipline gone to these days? Instead of engaging in a healthy discourse of expressing our views, we resort to insults and unprintable words on respectable persons ...

• Queen 8 years ago

CHARLOTTE OSEI IS IMMATURE

• kweku osei 8 years ago

This stupid baah again ,who did he think he is and can talk anyhow ?Is he the only lectura in ghana. Always on radio talking nonsense .The position he want in NANA gov he will not get it .

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

Baah is a typical ashanti, stupid to the core!

• Toner & Ink 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    We sell parts like:
    -OPC Drums
    -Cleaning blades
    -Fuser Sleeves etc...
    Call: 0244523451

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

So when wil this stupid and senseless amoako baa give us a break? where are the BNI, National security and the police? Or where are our psycho social centers.This man is mad. He must be arrested immediately to protect the soc ...

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

I feel ashamed when I read all the insults and vulgar words used by some people. May I respectfully ask that we put our arguments in a decent language since its not only Ghanaians who read this page. Also if you have nothing ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

Did u shower ur stinky Ass before u also started insulting people. Shut ur stinky bushy Ass and fuck off!! Are u also not doing same insulting that people write rubbish? Shut the fuck up Adwoa bini adwoa tah!!

• Jay 8 years ago

Has this stupid fool been living in this country? Were you in this country when the electoral commission called for a united approach in solving this voters register stand off? Ec has made its recommendations to gh and you ...

• KAAJI 8 years ago

VCRAC CRABBE YOU ARE DIRTY STUPID OLD MAN. WHEN I WAS GROWING UP IN THE 1960S I THOUGHT VCRAC CRABBE DESERVED TO BE RESPECTED AND CELEBRATED BUT NOW HE IS JUST AN IDIOT, FULL OF UNTHINKABLE MIND RESORTING TO HIS STOMACH AND B ...

• yussmont 8 years ago

Your reason is absent

• Aziz 8 years ago

This crab be evil, look at the head n face carefully.

He looks like satan himself.....

• Teiko 8 years ago

Its a shame this man has tainted his reputation by mudding himself with this useless party called ndc. Sorry he has Unrevered himself after all these years of building his reputation. How much he was given will not buy his gl ...

• Kweku Danso 8 years ago

University lecturer who talk shit. I wonder want he teaches his students

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• SAAFOWAA 8 years ago

PLEASE IF YOU DONT AGREE WITH THE EC START WRITTEN YOUR USUAL STOLLEN VERDICT BOOK AS THIS TIME SUPREME COURT NO LONGER FLY.ADEN YABRE MMO.IF NOT NPP ALL IS NOT FINE WITH GHANA EVEN IF JESUS CHRIST APPOINTED PRESIDENT OF GHAN ...

• makaale 8 years ago

baah is a violent indorser n wants to gain popularity in d@ vein

• Goheey 8 years ago

These are all foolish talks haven't heard of the committee from unset to critize. Would such a foolish talk come if they were in favor of the proposers. Those who called themselves elderly men of the country should think obje ...

• John 8 years ago

This NPP serial caller who wants to be called an impartial expert should tell us why there must be a new register but not why a panel was unnecessary