AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,472.00, CHRAG, BRAZIL W/CUP, NSS, DVLA 6 MILLION DOLLARS, CP 95 MILLION DOLLARS, EMMBRAER PLANE THIEVERY; The plane meant to cost $28.5 million saw Mmahama paying $88 million. The deal included $8 million extra fuel tank, $1 million staircase , $1.4 million in-flight-entertainment, $17 million hangar to house the plane. Mahama led $10 billion STX KOREA SCANDAL also stinks, it saw Ghana paying $245 million to Korea partners just as "POLITICAL RISK INSURANCE". Ghana lost this astonishing amount in this foolish deal, the project never saw the dawn of the day!!...........WE SOWED GYEEDA $70 million, SUBAH, SADA, MERCHANT BANK, Ghc 217m on CAPACITY BUIDING. Whose capacity did NDC build??? just thievery!!! ................WE SOWED INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE SIX CLASSROOM BLKS COSTING 400,000.00 GHC UNDER NDC INSTEAD OF 80,000.00 UNDER NPP....WE SOWED 8.7 BILLION GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST FOR NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS....WE SOWED A GREAT DEAL OF THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION WHILST MEN OF GOD AND DUNCAN WILLIAMS CONTINUE TO SIT IDLE BY OR GOT INVOLVED IN THIEVING THEMSELVES.......SO WHAT IS DUNCAN WILLIAMS SAYING TO GOD.....WE ARE REAPING WHAT THE NDC GOVT HAS SOWED.
APONKYE 9 years ago
Prophet Bemba has accurately predicted the death of Nana Addo. NPP should better start looking for a replacement.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
Kuffuor knows he is responsible for the return of NDc as he dismantled the grassroots machinery of the party just because he wanted to secure Manhyia dominance over all Akans . The result like a lion whose teeth have been pulled made the Npp very ineffective , distrusted among the Fanti speaking Akans and the Twi speakers especially in the Brong Ahafo region . He succeeded in totally alienating the allies of the Fantis such as the Gas and Krobos. Now he sees the true opposition is no longer in the NPP but now freelancing and waiting for political violence escalating into war that NDC intends for us. He continued the corruption of friends family of his clandestine allies JJ/Mahama and now know we the third force will eventually gain power and punish him. Today we notice NDC campaigners now supporting NPP like Sekou Nkrumah under the pretext of anti corruption and incompetence but where we they even last year when most atrocities were being committed.Yes we grow stronger and this year is the year we will boot out all these useless greedy bastards and criminals in rivers of blood. You Kuffuor like your NDC were never loyal to the Akans or Ghanians for that matter. It is not dumsor that will defeat NDC rather the fact that that they are all empty shells with no common sense talk less any empathy for the misery of the people. Since the days of Solomon the qualities of successful leadership are well known. The Romans refined this and had an empire that lasted over a 1000 years and the elements are as follows . A great leader needs be among the top 5 % in wisdom that stems from almost divine perceptive justice , an expect in economics or today's macro economics , a general well versed in strategy and the art of war hence the title commander in chief , genuinely concerned for the welfare of the citizens hence the patriotism that stems from the loyalty to the majority of his subjects not the other way round as we see today etc. Pepeni/ayigbe idiots have no loyalty or love for no one except their own selfish tribalism/hegemony and thats why NDC will always fail as all they can promote is exploitation through corruption. If you cant even fix in peace time dumsor what will happen if there is an uprising or revolution involving millions . Their corrupt ministers are resigning because they need time to properly stash away their loot before the war starts. Donkor was one of the most corrupt and ashawo Dzifa after the port expansion deals and a few other things is one of the most richest women in Africa today. This selfish greedy corrupt minister is only a symptom of this criminal mafia full of anti Akan prejudice and hate. We pointed out last year that all their projects were burdened or tainted by immoral corrupt selfish greedy appetites of the ndc and the kleptomaniac brothers of pepeni omanhene. If these projects ever make it to parliament or the president they are normally half baked very flawed or contaminated as the monies that should have been invested in the project development were spent buying favor or bribing ndc foot-soldiers , bureaucrats , technocrats etc into compliance. Now pepeni realizes he has less than 2 months to actual start something spectacular that if it doesn't win him the elections at least secure him a sizable strong opposition. If there in no success story then NDC will be rejected en mass by the people and fall to 10% of support which will mean that party will never again be entrusted with the helm of government. Most ministers will end up in jail or exiled if there is a peaceful transition , if they cause war almost all of them and their families will die horrible deaths in the imminent cutlass revolution .
vice 9 years ago
Samia, we are fed up with: my father my father. if he were to rule ghana now we will be like north korea. we are fortunate to have more parties including yours. your father allowed only one which was very very brutal an the people of ghana. so pls give us a break.
facts 9 years ago
This woman cannot be blamed too much because she might not had contacts with some of the commoners in the streets at the time her father was ruling with the imposed one party government . If it had been at the time of her father she might not even try to express her-thought. Her father misused the capital the whites left for Ghana for the sake of seeking to be president of Africa. Never with Nkrumah nor his people again.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
I BELIEVE NANA GAVE YOU THAT JOINT SO YOU ARE TALKING LIKE A PERSON ON DRUGS.
BECAUSE OF YOUR PREJUDICE,THE NDC WILL BE BACK TO RULE GHANA AGAIN.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
NDC is history and will never come back , times have changed
SAINT 9 years ago
SOME OF US ARE NOSTALGIC OF THE GOOD OLD DAYS OF "WORK AND HAPPINESS"UNDER CPP GOVERNMENT.DURING THE GOOD OLD DAYS UNDER CPP, THERE WAS VIRTUALLY NO YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT AND LIFE WAS CHEAP AND WORTH LIVING. GHANAIANS STAYED IN GHANA BECAUSE THERE WAS EMPLOYMENT AT HOME.THE YOUTH OF GHANA ARE ADVISED TO VOTE CPP IN 2016 BECAUSE NDC AND NPP HAVE FAILED GHANA. THE YOUTH ARE ADMONISHED NOT TO WASTE THEIR VOTES ON NDC AND NPP. CPP HAS THE TRACK RECORD OF DELIVERING ON ITS PROMISES.
Kofi Dramatic 9 years ago
Your ugly father Kwame nkrumah, the murderer and the thief , destroyed Ghana
So I suggest you shut up and go back to Egypt
pablo 9 years ago
Brainless people like you.....who gave you your freedom. ?
LAST MESSENGER 9 years ago
Kofi Dramatic or who ever you called yourself, you're ignorant as the word itself,do you know why?in your family who is handsome more than Dr.Nkrumah?who is more murderous than Africa?grow up and know that the downfall of Africa is Nkrumah's overthrow.
JIMMY 9 years ago
sAMIA stupid father who didn't understand democracy will rot in hell and help his daughter contest presidency in Egypt lossers
taco bells 9 years ago
Even if npp is not liked it's better than the shitty alliance of inferior ewes and northerners who think they're doing Ghanaians a favour by stealing all the state funds and channelling it into private projects. Fools should give us a break, ndc is full of shit. It beats me how some people can vote for ndc inspite of all what's going on currently in Ghana.
Gary 9 years ago
With osei and mahama in charge of the nation you Samia are not becoming president until we get rid of them. So Team up with Npp get rid of mahama then return to your old rivalry
Pilolo 9 years ago
This ndc npp divide will ruin Ghana if we don't end it. What have these parties done for Ghanaians if not looting and tribal politics. Let's throw them away and if they learn that Ghana does not belong to them they will change. I know this is just a dream bcos Ghanaians have lost their brains to these corrupt parties because of our corrupt nature. Everyone wants a position or personal favor from one of this thieving parties
Baffour Owusu 9 years ago
Find cash to buy votes please
Sasta 9 years ago
Is this girl serious? It seems there are too many comedians in the country. I would even say some of them have mental problems, but only don't strip naked on the streets. By the way, has she paid the GHS 155,000.00?
emma 9 years ago
Can Ghanaians think when they say things. What this woman is saying have we as Ghanaians think about it? she is right, Ghana is not going forward due to ndc npp we will be better if we change those old school boys
Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago
Yes, Emma, I fully agree with the points that you have raised.
A different type of Ghanaian 9 years ago
She's right,Emma. But like you rightly indicated, most Ghanaians are too close minded to realise what she's saying!Very sad,indeed!
ATD 9 years ago
Her dad laid a bad foundation for the country with his communist ideology. His Yong Pioneers leftovers include JJR and JDM who still cling on to that discredited Socialist Ideology. Find a job you daughter of discord
koo baah 9 years ago
check your English before you attack Ghanaians
Preeti 9 years ago
Sasta are you normal! Read what she has said again. She is totally correct.
Asebu 9 years ago
She Samia may be totally correct in what she said but she can't be president just because she is the daughter of Kwame Nkrumah. Her father contributed to the mess in which we are today. Go and check the advice Prof Arthur Lewis gave her father in 1954 there about on the industrialization of the Gold Coast and you would realize that we are still talking about the same thing today. If Nkrumah had listened Ghana would have been an industrialized country by now.
Samia, please go and dig your behind somewhere. Get s real job. Among all of all only Francis is doing a real job and don't have time for this CZpP nonsense.
JH. New York 9 years ago
Are you alright!.By my observations, Samia(CPP) can do better if given the chance than most of the past and present leadership.
Aliu 9 years ago
Samia stop wasting your energy in politics and find a husband. Though at 55yrs you may find one if only you have money to take care of the man
Alah 9 years ago
Stupid Aliu has she told you she wants or needs a husband. Stop being such a male chavaunustic PIG! Typical ghana man attitude - can't deal with a woman with brains! Idiot!
Ankrah 9 years ago
Do u have a problem with a smart woman. Did she tell u she want a husband. With village mentality of urs go and find a husband for ur 80 year old mother. Foolish girl who call herself Aliu
YB 9 years ago
Health Campaign
Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ... read full comment
Health Campaign
Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, Brain, Bones, Immune system, stomach, intestines, Prostate, Sexual Drive, low sperm Count, eye sight, Blood Sugar, Blood fat, Cholesterol Level, female Ovarian System, breast, menstrual Cycle and many more.
We provide solution to Health issues with Available natural supplements approved by food and Drugs Authorities as well as technical advise on exercises and diet.
Improve your health condition and prevent yourself from the following chronic disease.
Cancer, HIV Aids, heart and liver disease, kidney problem, stroke, brain tumor, mental problem, typhoid and Hay fever, diabetes, high blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, sickle cell, malaria, hepatitis , anemia, prostate issue, urinary infections, leukemia, thobaclosis, gonorrhea and syphilis, low sperm count, Impotency, sexual performance, infertility, fibroid, menstrual disorder, body, waist, neck and back pain, stomach ulcer, stomach toxins, bacterials and viruses, balance body ph and boost immune system, clear body fat (obesity) pot belly, weight management, face rankle, anti agin, glaucoma, poor eye sight, constipation, insomnia (sleep disorder ) and many more.
We also have training program for young men and women who want to practice traditional medicine. Train to become health experts, known how to operate quantum machine for full body scan. Training on how to provide solution to Health issues by applying health products. Training on how to Improve client health condition and prevention of diseases and sicknesses.
After training individual will operate as an agent in his or her locality with multiple sources of income, 1 screen changes, 2 profit on product sales, 3 commission and award winnings.
www.completelivingcare.wix.com/completecare
MTCHEEWWW 9 years ago
And who says CPP is a party that exists? If Samia today is talking about the CPP as a party when everybody in her late Father's family knows, the CPP is now NDC, then it is no wonder she is not in parliament and they don't have a representative on the ticket of that defunct and comatose CPP in that equally inconsequential edifice they call Parliament.
Samia should spare Ghanaians the shenanigans of this moribund CPP party and get with the NDC program they have gleefully created amongst themselves.
tigare survivor 9 years ago
it's true samia but ghanaians lack logic so that's how they'll continue to vote like that. They're not serious abt change
CHANGE IS COMING 9 years ago
Ghanaians. Nkrumah's daughter is saying that the structure of our economu hasnt changed. We need a party loke the CPP that can tell the oil companies in the face that enough is enough, add value to our raw materials, and pursue a policy of domestication. We'll build refineries and refine our own crude oil and stop the 15% kick back that politicians and their crooks take to import finishef oil products at inflated contracts. We'll also stop the Ameri type contracts. Dont you get her on those points. Kudos, Samia. God bless you and Nkrumah.
paa 9 years ago
tuely they are all bunch of thievs
ddkt 9 years ago
they think it a must to vote for this two terrorist parties
Dearing 9 years ago
Team up with NPP to remove mahama and this EC woman first
Agbee@Agbee 9 years ago
Easier said than done. What was the performance of Samia, as the chairperson of her father's party?
BLACKMAN 9 years ago
Agbee Samia brought nothing, but cpp
is more PEACE and UNITED than any political party in GHANA
koo baah 9 years ago
You are rather wasting your time. How do you expect most Ghanaians to vote you as President.? Ghana is not like where you stood and won your MPship.
Rastafara"I" 9 years ago
What are you doing about it? Useless opposition
Ntim 9 years ago
Enough of this ndc npp nonsense
kwaku 9 years ago
Stop this nonsense tell the people what you can do
Your father is our problems his authoritarian rule has Ghana to where we are now
SHY GUY 9 years ago
WE WANT YOU SAMIA, YOU WILL WIN 2016 IN JESUS NAME,WE ARE TIRED OF NDC & NPP.THEY POSE A DANGER TO GHANA DEMOCRACY
Grace 9 years ago
All parties should unite to remove mahama and osei
Kwesi 9 years ago
Fellow Ghanains listen to Ms Samia Nkrumah she is telling you the truth.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
CPP is dead. I don't see how you're going to bring that party back.
Your father did great things for Ghana but it is about time we admit that that was an era that belongs to the past. CPP and Nkrumah will remain part of our history but moving forward, CPP is no longer a force to reckon with. Face reality. Wake up and smell the coffee.
Bryce 9 years ago
Yes CPP doesn't like NPP but right now npp is not the problem. The obstacles to Samia's presidency are mahama and osei.
Support NPP. Jus t this once to remove these people. That will give CPP a fighting chance.tf
Yes CPP doesn't like NPP but right now npp is not the problem. The obstacles to Samia's presidency are mahama and osei.
Support NPP. Jus t this once to remove these people. That will give CPP a fighting chance.tf
pk 9 years ago
Outline your ideas, reaching out to all. The country needs good road network, stable energy supply, 100% access to safe water and good sanitation. Everything else springs from this collection: Health and healthcare, food, business, productivity, education, mobility, more savings on vehicles etc. Finally, it's pointless to put up healthcare infrastructure only to treat patients with conditions borne out of poor sanitation and drinking unsafe water.
Omanba 9 years ago
Oh madam Samoa be truthful to yourself. The right years of npp was some change in Ghanaian citizenry. It is only Ghana the opposition always opposes opposition. Ghana is gradually collapsing in the hands of the ndc, instead of you joining hands to redeem the country from these wicked hands you there opposing the only alternative party that can wrestle power from these thieves. It's unfortunate come again and we shall support you when it.ag your time.
john mahama 9 years ago
she has said the right thing
Yenge Simon 9 years ago
The 2 party system will definetly kill Ghanaias
pk 9 years ago
Is there a developed country that lacks a good transport network, stable energy supply, complete access to safe water and poor sanitation? My guess is No! There is the benchmark and Ghana with its vast resources can do it do with the right people in the right places.
Asebu 9 years ago
Vote for you Samia? For what? Because you have a fair skin and a pointed nose? Tweeeeeaaaa. Waste of time. You Samia you are not even fit to be an assembly member let alone to be a president. Your father drove Ghana into this mess with his bloated arrogance and self worth which made him a dictator. We Gganaians hate your father and we can't allow you to become president. Not in our lifetime.
SHY GUY 9 years ago
YOU ARE RIGHT TO ATTACK OUR LOVELY BEAUTIFUL LEADER SAMIA,BUT CPP IS FOR PIECE SO PLEASE LEARN TO ATTACK WELL BY SPEAKING WITH WISDOM,IF RAWLINGS DAUGHTER CAN STAND AN ELECTION WHATS WRONG WHEN OUR BEAUTIFUL PRESIDENT SAMIA IS STANDING FOR AN ELECTION.
Kenneth kwame kwakye 9 years ago
Twaaaaaaa? to vote for you samia .becoz of beautiful skin nd your pointed noise.you are not even fet to be an assembly member.ghana need a person who can move Ghana forward, i think ghana should stand nd vote for Nana Addo he is de only man who can move ghana forward.
Yakubu 9 years ago
Mahama is CPP in disguise
james naru 9 years ago
this lady is correct
Marcus chris Lawson 9 years ago
Ideally l will be celebrating Samia's position on our political space given the elements of truism
My concern and worry is the gullible nature and character if Ghanaians
Our failure to examine political issues in a nation ... read full comment
Ideally l will be celebrating Samia's position on our political space given the elements of truism
Our failure to examine political issues in a nationalistic manner
Undoubtedly we need a third force party in Ghana
This can reduce the complacency attitude to governance and minimise if not curtail the hunger for stealing the money of the masses
Admittedly there is the urgent need for a critical rethinking of locating political power in this country
Give the CPP a chance
Ras 9 years ago
Was NPP wasting your time when they allowed you to be MP from 2004-2008?In its present state,CPP is a dead party.I find it difficult to believe the likes of Samia who flirted with NPP and the turn around to blame NPP and others.Stop misusing Nkrumah's name and tell Ghanaians the vision of CPP.Stop the hypocrisy now!
Kofi Virginia 9 years ago
Had CPP and PPP stayed together, we might have had a viable third party by now
Mohammed Ibrahim 9 years ago
NDC,NPP,are not moving Ghana forward.
Ghana and Ghanaians need a Change.Ghana need a new Party and Leader to Move Ghana forward.
A word to wise is enough.
Ghana and Ghanaians need a Change.Ghana need a new Party and Leader to Move Ghana forward.
Victor 9 years ago
Your father's dictatorship and one party rule and life presidentialship started all this mess. Your party and its ideology supported NDC why this change now. Leave NPP alone and advice your NDC bedfellows to give us better governance.
Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 9 years ago
Tweeeaa how can Samia win an election?
Jojo 9 years ago
ONLY A STRANGE CAMPAIGN OF THE CPP,OUTLINING ECONOMIC DEVELOPMET THAT TOOK PLACE WITHIN NINE YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF KWAME NKRUMAH AND ITS DESTRUCTION BY THE ARNED CRIMINALS IN MILITARY UNIFORMS AND BACKED BY THE SEMILITERATE EDUCATED IN 1966,WI COMVINCE THE PRESENT GENRATION TO VOTE CPP TO POWER AND TO CONTINUE ITS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME IN THE COUNTRZ,
ONE CAN HARDLY UNDERSTAND, WHY THE CPP, THAT FOUGHT FOR INDEPENDENCE FROM THE BRITISH COLONIAL GOVERNMENT AND TO HAVE IT BANNED IN THE COUNTRY,
ONE IS EVEN PUZZLED TO SEE A STATUE OF OF A MAN THAT DESTROYED TO BE ERECTED AT THE ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT BUILT BY THE CPP IN THEIR TIME OF OFFICE,
GHANAS ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND POVERTY ARE OF THE RESULT OF THE MAD COUP IN 1966,
AND UPTILL TODAY, THE NATION HAS NOT RECOVERED AND TODAY, THE NATION HAS BEEN DECLRED AS HEAVILY INDEPTED POOR COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.
WHAT COUNTRY IN THE NORTH HAS BANNED A PARTY, THAT STRUUGLED TO LAY ECONOMIC FOUNDATION OF THEIR COUNTRIES.
TODAY THE ROOFS OF THE FACTORIES THAT WERE BUILT IN THE COUNTRY TO SECURE THE SECURITY OF THE NATION CONTINUE TO FALL DOWN, ITS WOODEN DOOR AND WINDOW FRAMES HAVE BROEN DWN T SERVE AS PASSAGE FOR BIRDS IN FLIGHT.
THE ANTAGONISTS AND ANTI ELEMENTS PLACED THEIR HOPES IN THE VERY PEOPLE WHO CAME TO SELL THEIR CITIZENS AS SLAVES,AND EXPLOITED AND PLUNDER THEIR RESOURCES. BUT THEY WERE DISAPPOINTED, AND TODAY, WE HAVE O TRAVEL ADDITIONAL BOUNDARIES TO BEG FOR AID, GRANTS,LOANS, CREDITS AND BAILOUT TO SERVICE NATIONAL BUDGETS,
REMIND GHANAIANS OF THE TRULY WORKS OF THE CPP, EDUCATION,ROADS,TEMA HARBUR, NAVAL BASE SEKONDI,VALCO, VRA, TRANSPORTATION, COMMUINCATION,ELECTRICITY,HOSPITALS, HEALTH FACILITES AND WATER,#.
DID ANY OF THE GOVERNMENTS THAT CAME AFTER CPP,MADE ANY DENT TO TRANSFORM THE COUNTRY.
IT HAS ONLY BEEN CONTINUED UNDERDEVELOPMENT IN THE COUNTRY,
THEY ALL CALL THEMSELVES NKRUMAISTS IN DEIFFERENT PARTYS AND HAVE ALL DONE NOTHING FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA,
SEVENTY PERCENT OF THE PEOPLE LIVING IN THE RZURL AREAS CONTINUETO LIVE IN MUD AND HUT STRUCTURES WITHOUT BASIC AMENITIES.
BUT THERE ARE THOUSANDS OF ECPENSVE LUXURY CARS AND JEEPS BEIN INPORTED INTO THE COUNTRY FOR USE BY UNPRODUCTIVE POLITICIANS AND THE SO CALLED IN THE COUNTRY,
LORD GOD OF HOST,FORGIVE THESE CRIMINALS FOR THE WRONG AND HARM THEY INFLICTED ON THEIR OWN FELLOW CITIZENS,
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Frankly speaking you are partially right if you said NDC is wasting out time then you are right.Where we're you when your General Secretary Ivor Greenstreet praising President John Dramani Mahama when he was elevated courtesy of Sam George and Ivor given credit to president John Dramani Mahama for constructing Eastern corridor roads and most road in the North and he will not surprise if president Mahama win massively in those areas.So you Samia and Ivor Greenstreet who should we believe.Come again Samia.
JIMMY 9 years ago
Samia should go back to Egypt to contest for president there not in Ghana.Ghana is for people who are 100% Ghanaians
kwam 9 years ago
Madaam you are perfectly right we are tired of these two parties we need real change.
Kojo Esuon 9 years ago
Tell us what the CPP would do differently and not simply say NDC/NPP are waste of time. It's no good reason to vote differently.
Cash 9 years ago
Nobody talks bad about his or her home.
Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 9 years ago
Good campaigning , appeal to gender shall be a positive first step .???? . Samia Nkrumah can capitalize on gender inequity and win
Chicago G 9 years ago
Go back to Egypt You are not Ghanaian your father make us suffer bring Evil Ewes and northerns useless Man
Nana 9 years ago
News Website for sale: www.jujunews.com
ahmed Fuzzy 9 years ago
yes is truth the two parties has waste our time , The olding days under CPP .There was virtually no economic difficulities, youth unemployment, tribals wars, killing people unnecessary,etc . I edge Ghanaians to vote CPP back in the upcoming 2016 general election.
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...
Kuffuor knows he is responsible for the return of NDc as he dismantled the grassroots machinery of the party just because he wanted to secure Manhyia dominance over all Akans . The result like a lion whose teeth have been pul ...
Samia, we are fed up with: my father my father. if he were to rule ghana now we will be like north korea. we are fortunate to have more parties including yours. your father allowed only one which was very very brutal an the p ...
This woman cannot be blamed too much because she might not had contacts with some of the commoners in the streets at the time her father was ruling with the imposed one party government . If it had been at the time of her fat ...
SOME OF US ARE NOSTALGIC OF THE GOOD OLD DAYS OF "WORK AND HAPPINESS"UNDER CPP GOVERNMENT.DURING THE GOOD OLD DAYS UNDER CPP, THERE WAS VIRTUALLY NO YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT AND LIFE WAS CHEAP AND WORTH LIVING. GHANAIANS STAYED IN ...
Kofi Dramatic or who ever you called yourself, you're ignorant as the word itself,do you know why?in your family who is handsome more than Dr.Nkrumah?who is more murderous than Africa?grow up and know that the downfall of Afr ...
Even if npp is not liked it's better than the shitty alliance of inferior ewes and northerners who think they're doing Ghanaians a favour by stealing all the state funds and channelling it into private projects. Fools should ...
This ndc npp divide will ruin Ghana if we don't end it. What have these parties done for Ghanaians if not looting and tribal politics. Let's throw them away and if they learn that Ghana does not belong to them they will chang ...
She Samia may be totally correct in what she said but she can't be president just because she is the daughter of Kwame Nkrumah. Her father contributed to the mess in which we are today. Go and check the advice Prof Arthur Lew ...
Health Campaign
This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...
And who says CPP is a party that exists? If Samia today is talking about the CPP as a party when everybody in her late Father's family knows, the CPP is now NDC, then it is no wonder she is not in parliament and they don't ha ...
Ghanaians. Nkrumah's daughter is saying that the structure of our economu hasnt changed. We need a party loke the CPP that can tell the oil companies in the face that enough is enough, add value to our raw materials, and purs ...
Your father did great things for Ghana but it is about time we admit that that was an era that belongs to the past. CPP and Nkrumah will remain part of o ...
Outline your ideas, reaching out to all. The country needs good road network, stable energy supply, 100% access to safe water and good sanitation. Everything else springs from this collection: Health and healthcare, food, bus ...
Oh madam Samoa be truthful to yourself. The right years of npp was some change in Ghanaian citizenry. It is only Ghana the opposition always opposes opposition. Ghana is gradually collapsing in the hands of the ndc, instead o ...
Is there a developed country that lacks a good transport network, stable energy supply, complete access to safe water and poor sanitation? My guess is No! There is the benchmark and Ghana with its vast resources can do it do ...
Vote for you Samia? For what? Because you have a fair skin and a pointed nose? Tweeeeeaaaa. Waste of time. You Samia you are not even fit to be an assembly member let alone to be a president. Your father drove Ghana into this ...
YOU ARE RIGHT TO ATTACK OUR LOVELY BEAUTIFUL LEADER SAMIA,BUT CPP IS FOR PIECE SO PLEASE LEARN TO ATTACK WELL BY SPEAKING WITH WISDOM,IF RAWLINGS DAUGHTER CAN STAND AN ELECTION WHATS WRONG WHEN OUR BEAUTIFUL PRESIDENT SAMIA ...
Twaaaaaaa? to vote for you samia .becoz of beautiful skin nd your pointed noise.you are not even fet to be an assembly member.ghana need a person who can move Ghana forward, i think ghana should stand nd vote for Nana Addo h ...
this lady is correct
Our failure to examine political issues in a nation ...
Was NPP wasting your time when they allowed you to be MP from 2004-2008?In its present state,CPP is a dead party.I find it difficult to believe the likes of Samia who flirted with NPP and the turn around to blame NPP and oth ...
Your father's dictatorship and one party rule and life presidentialship started all this mess. Your party and its ideology supported NDC why this change now. Leave NPP alone and advice your NDC bedfellows to give us better go ...
ONLY A STRANGE CAMPAIGN OF THE CPP,OUTLINING ECONOMIC DEVELOPMET THAT TOOK PLACE WITHIN NINE YEARS AFTER INDEPENDENCE UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF KWAME NKRUMAH AND ITS DESTRUCTION BY THE ARNED CRIMINALS IN MILITARY UNIFORMS AND B ...
Frankly speaking you are partially right if you said NDC is wasting out time then you are right.Where we're you when your General Secretary Ivor Greenstreet praising President John Dramani Mahama when he was elevated courtesy ...
yes is truth the two parties has waste our time , The olding days under CPP .There was virtually no economic difficulities, youth unemployment, tribals wars, killing people unnecessary,etc . I edge Ghanaians to vote CPP back ...
Your father was the worst.