Come on! We all understand you are angry and frustrated about the desperate situation in Ghana. We all are. But please, do not let unwholesome talk come past your lips. Peace.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-ADANKO...
Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
LISTN TO HIM N STOP DOING SCATTEY LIKE U USED TO DO IN NATIONAL DINING HALL.....
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago
This Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC has informed Ghanaians that she does not listen to radio. No problem about that but I am telling you that she will listen to radio from tomorrow going.
Whether she likes it or not GHANA MU ... read full comment
This Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC has informed Ghanaians that she does not listen to radio. No problem about that but I am telling you that she will listen to radio from tomorrow going.
Whether she likes it or not GHANA MUST HAVE NEW VOTERS' REGISTER FOR ELECTION 2016.
Besides I am telling her that there is nothing that she can do to save Mahama and NDC Government in 2016. Take it from me!
wiseman 9 years ago
Madam, please don't even buy radio. Only in Ghana from morning to evening wut you gonna hear is npp and ndc.
Gary 9 years ago
To think that you know it all. You hold a position which is important to the people of Ghana and you don't care what they say? How will you make any decision to benefit them if you don't listening to them
asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 9 years ago
Kwasea kwa!!!!!
DANSO 9 years ago
IF YOU DON'T LISTEN TO RADIO FAIR ENOUGH. MY ADVICE TO YOU THOUGH, IS TO CHECK YOUR ABYSMAL EMOTIONAL QUOTIENT AND GRATUITOUS UTTERANCES. YOU ARE SERVING ALL GHANAIANS, BUT NOT ONLY A FEW. OF COURSE, YOU WERE APPOINTED BY THE PRESIDENT TO OVERSEE THE AFFAIRS OF THE EC. BUT THEN AGAIN, YOU MUST BE SEEN TO BE FAIR TO ALL THE STAKEHOLDERS. DON'T BE A TIMOROUS SOUL BY OBSEQUIOUSLY BOWING TO THE ONE WHO GAVE YOU THE JOB. REMEMBER, GHANA CANNOT AND MUST NOT GO THE WAY OF IVORY COAST, KENYA, LIBERIA OR SIERRA LEONE. AND SO ALWAYS RESORT TO THE SINE QUA NON OF AN EFFECTIVE LEADER-EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE.
asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 9 years ago
wo maame tw3ba p)see s3 waduro!!!!!!!!
21st century 9 years ago
Insults are the arguments employed by those who are in the wrong.
Aj 9 years ago
Pls tell the EC chairwoman to go to Germany and learn from their way of conducting election. because the Germans share land boarder with (9)countries yet they never have any problems with their elections.
Nana Nketiah 9 years ago
Sure she won't liten. There i a rik of hearing something sensible and wise. Afterall, armed Military is there to ensure peace, instead of bringing peace through honesty, freedom and justice
Simple truth 9 years ago
the ec does not demonstrate any level of maturity as far as the office of the ec is concerned.mahama must explain how she was nominated?
Terkpenor 9 years ago
NANA KWEKU BUNSAM ALSO DOSE'NT LISTEN TO NEWS........SAME PAGE.
aikins 9 years ago
You only listen to mahama your paymaster.
JIMMYX 9 years ago
FORGET IT:
FORGET IT:
JLAWED 9 years ago
THE KEEPMON LYING EVERYDAY
kofi 9 years ago
but who should she listen to
JIMMYX 9 years ago
WELL DOMNE
WELL DOMNE
Amess 9 years ago
Did you now stop listening to radio or is something you have been doing all this time. I don't believe you any way. You are saying this to suggest you don't follow what goes on in the media but I know you're not been truthful.
Stoway 9 years ago
Radio is just one news medium. She said she prefer print media to radio and you calling her a liar. You talk foolishly because you only depend on radio gor info.
C/C 9 years ago
FOOLISH NIGERIAN-MAAME ALATA---we are watching you
Kwaku 9 years ago
Only Ashantis know who is a nigerian, ivorian, bokinabes, and togolese. Go to nigeria and you will find their women in prostitution.
Musah 9 years ago
Foolish man....Go to school again.Ghana belongs GREAT ASHANTI KINGDOM.....FOOLISH IDIOT
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago
Hypocrite like you. You don't read either I believe. The biggest platforms don't even need lockheads like you. Big mouth equalling the hole beneath you. You will run. With your chalewatey. You think God is like your rotten mahama. You will fail together.
Kwaku 9 years ago
You are a fool
KOFI LONDON 9 years ago
NASTY PEOPLE PARTY, DONT LISTEN TO THE STUPID RADIO STATIONS IN GHANA AND LONDON,PETER AND HIS AKYAM BROTHERS AND SISTERS COME TO INSULT NORTHERNERS,IF YOUR NOT HAPPY MEET AT MITCHAM LANE ,WITH YOUR CHEEPANZEE OLD EVIL LEADER
NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago
Infact NDC supporter are fools .It seems all of them have London,Germany,Uk, Canada added to their names.When you give suger to a fool,He or she will even add it to his or her soup.
Kwaku 9 years ago
Hei kotibotor shut up
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
Instead of cocooning and burrowing herself in whatever books she reads....majority of peace loving Ghanaians wants a new register.She shd heed to that call in the interest of a free,fair and transparent elections.
kwam 9 years ago
When you listen to the radio every morning as if there is nothing better in Ghana than this NDC/NPP politics, some of us are tired of it.
THE DIGGER 9 years ago
Had the EC and the government possessed the abilities to foresee they would have avoided this tension. It is neither good for any of the parties involved in the dispute nor Ghana as a whole. Why should the EC create such tense atmosphere in the first place ? In an evenly divided political nation like ours application of wisdom must accompany any decision making process related to tension inducing reactions from any side. It is not wise to leave the fate of the nation to the armed forces or any security agencies to control. That is how radicals feed into to widen ideologies usually unconnected with the issues and prolong destruction of the society. When the dust settles , may God forbid, who scores out of the rubbles ? They might have either fled the country or have nothing left to celebrate win or loss. Our society is full of weak thinkers and administrators who lack wisdom and ability to foresee. Power is meaningless and self destructive if its exercise is devoid of common sense and application of wisdom. Why should Ghana be left in a non winning situation by a bunch of politicians and soldiers ? Think deep folks !!!
KTwum 9 years ago
EC did not create any tension it is rather NPP who are creating unnecessary tension as if an election is do and die and it's theirs to win by all means. The same people who were calling on youth for war because of voters register, went on to campaign for their respective candidates with the same voters register for by_election without any complaints. Intimidation do not win people's hearts. They need to tell people what they can do to better their lives instead of trying to brainwash people that if they lose then the election is being rigged. It is majority of people who choose their leaders but not EC. I have lost confidence and trust of NPP when they told the whole world that they had mountain high evidence that the EC headed by Dr. Afari Guam have stolen their votes and given to NDC but refused to prove it then switched the goal post to technicalities while in court. If they have evidence to override EC, they can go to court. Peace be upon all of us in Jesus name!
Kwaku 9 years ago
They made somebody lost an eye hahahaha
Oburoniba Fitafita 9 years ago
The Digger talks sense : you write out of partisan sentiment. He asked a simple but well thought out question. When the dust settles who wins out of the rubbles? This question and answer have clearly eluded many. I hope you are not one of them.
Cool 9 years ago
AVOID THIS NOISY BRAGGARTS TRIBALIST AND ARROGANT FOOLS ON RADIO- CITI FM AND JOY FM WITH THEIR UTOPIAN IDEAS ABIUT NATIONAL BUILDING AND CHANGE AGENDA
THEY ARE SO DISRESPECTFUL YOU WANT NA PUK
AVOID THIS NOISY BRAGGARTS TRIBALIST AND ARROGANT FOOLS ON RADIO- CITI FM AND JOY FM WITH THEIR UTOPIAN IDEAS ABIUT NATIONAL BUILDING AND CHANGE AGENDA
J. D Mahama 9 years ago
Stupid repoter. Mrs Osei is her and not him in one of your sentences. How do you refers to a woman as him. Only in Ghana. What an ass of some illiterate journalist.
Baffour Owusu 9 years ago
"Needes further education" paa! Read pls
Kay 9 years ago
And you write ' How do you REFERS to a woman as him'. You refer not refers and also needs education not 'needes'. I think you should rather start from JHS ONE. LOL. THIS FORUM IS SO INTERESTING. I COME HERE TO DE-STRESS MYSELF. HAHAHAHA.
KOFI YAROO 9 years ago
We thank God every body is getting to know them,they think they can insult and win power,all the radio stations is full of lies,NPP believe lies,Ghana should always go there way or war,
Papa Yaw 9 years ago
No
No
Alhassan Iddridu 9 years ago
You are right. It's waist of time listening to radio discussions. Apart from insults,there is nothing serious for one to learn.
LAST DON 9 years ago
Waist of time
TD 9 years ago
So stupid no wonder you are being a puppet of Mahama and his friends! We thought you could do better than Afari Gyan but you have so far proved to be worthless and don't care about Ghanaias. Very soon you will regret big time. A word to the wise is enough .
TM's 9 years ago
I am not surprised our society undermine women until now. The cheeky n pride manner most women exhibited when assume higher office always leave much to be desired. Her alterances isn't pleasant at all and could plug our most loved country into chaos if don't check . I leave for public to decide and or observed.
Kay 9 years ago
The word should be 'PLUNGE NOT PLUG'
Abeku Blankson 9 years ago
IDIOT
IDIOT
blackbarnes 9 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT,MASTERS IN E-HEALTH MANAGEMENT !!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067(its not a scam)
Nana Ajena 9 years ago
A very stupid woman indeed.
Clement 9 years ago
Please be fair and justice
YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 9 years ago
WOOWWW NICE TO HEAR U. RADIO STATIONS R DER FOR BLAME GAMES BETWEEN NPP/NDC, ALWAYS WASTING OUR TIME ON POLITICAL ISSUES.
DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago
ON THE D DAY NOBODY WILL TELL YOU TO LISTERN TO YHE RADIO , YOULL DO IT YOURSELF WHEN THE POLITICAL FIRE BREAK OUT.BECAREFUL ALATA MAHAMA GIRL FREIND
bont 9 years ago
You are an animal
Nana Kwame 9 years ago
.Charlotte,am proud of u, go go go high,Ghanaians appreciate ur intelligence n ur commitment to duty. Just be focused on the ball n God will see u through. As for the insults n de cacophony, ignore them and allow the wisdom of God to guide u. Wishing u all de best. God bless u.
Abdallah 9 years ago
Because Mahama employ you, your every step is in support of incompetent Mahama. Your pay master. Saying these that not mean it's in her heart. She pretend to be neutral but purely part of incompetent,borrow, loot and share Mahama administration. May the Almighty Allah punish you people.
Akora Oteng 9 years ago
Madam how can you say you wish all Ghanaians well when all of us Ghanaians in our Millions in the Diaspora ,except ,of course, members of the ruling NDC, in Togo, Burkina Faso and C'ote d'Ivoire, are marginalised cos the ROPAD has never been implemented to allow us to vote.We are Ghanaians and we contribute a lot ,financially, to our relatives upkeep in view of the difficulties the Government has in creating jobs for them. This contributes also the National Economy. What are you doing about the Voters Register?
Bugli 9 years ago
Happy 2 hear that. Always turnishing Ghana immage just for power. I am happy to know it is only me.
efo selorm 9 years ago
Better start then. Shame! !
Brother 9 years ago
You will not. How can you when you take sides. Definitely you can't stand it.
Kofi Portophy 9 years ago
Do the right thing and peace will be guaranteed
Ghana must know. 9 years ago
No body expects you to listen to any radio station. You can't be a DEAD GOAT as John Mahama. You must change the fraudulent voters register and give Ghanaians a free and fair elections. Any attempt to rig the elections in favour of any party will be suicidal.No more 27 o. All eyes are watching .
Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago
It's likely that his excellency's mandate shall be reaffirmed.
Odiasempa 9 years ago
Oh Ama Ghana, listen to this woman.
Her posture and comments can hv a catastrophic effect on Mother Ghana
Odiasempa 9 years ago
Jay 9 years ago
I pray that afari gyan is not talking to you
John Mahama 9 years ago
One day very very soon you will listen, remember Ghana belongs Ghanaians not the EC which you find yourself ovulating over it. God is watching u
Constable Joy 9 years ago
SORRY SAYS EC BOSS.I DON'T LISTEN TO KOLIKO TALES
Yussif 9 years ago
Then she must read this,she was not put there as a pastor but someone qualified to handle the electoral process as per her CV,it's because she doesn't listen to radio why she failed as NCCE boss.She ll fail again if she refuse to listen because that's where Ghana speaks,even Supreme Court judges listen to radio,even the president does and it's not funny to say that.The various radio stations must get her to apologize because it's the radio that carry her messages and also cover elections for her outfit during and after election.
obour germany 9 years ago
See this corrupt lady oo
VVIP 9 years ago
You're a foolish liar. Anyway, who cares, it's nobody cup of tea, but one thing is the voters register will be changed or prepare yourself to leave the country after election
Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago
I fully expect this E.C. Boss to ensure that fair Elections will take place. Since taking up her post she has overseen 2 Bye-Elections in the Northern & Western Regions where the NDC won and the results were accepted by the other political parties.
I have no doubt that she will oversee Fair Elections in November 2016. Although, she is new to her post she is leading an experienced team of Commissioners.
Personally, I don't believe she can be judged until the Elections are over.
YB 9 years ago
Health Campaign
Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ... read full comment
Health Campaign
Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, Brain, Bones, Immune system, stomach, intestines, Prostate, Sexual Drive, low sperm Count, eye sight, Blood Sugar, Blood fat, Cholesterol Level, female Ovarian System, breast, menstrual Cycle and many more.
We provide solution to Health issues with Available natural supplements approved by food and Drugs Authorities as well as technical advise on exercises and diet.
Improve your health condition and prevent yourself from the following chronic disease.
Cancer, HIV Aids, heart and liver disease, kidney problem, stroke, brain tumor, mental problem, typhoid and Hay fever, diabetes, high blood pressure, hypertension, asthma, sickle cell, malaria, hepatitis , anemia, prostate issue, urinary infections, leukemia, thobaclosis, gonorrhea and syphilis, low sperm count, Impotency, sexual performance, infertility, fibroid, menstrual disorder, body, waist, neck and back pain, stomach ulcer, stomach toxins, bacterials and viruses, balance body ph and boost immune system, clear body fat (obesity) pot belly, weight management, face rankle, anti agin, glaucoma, poor eye sight, constipation, insomnia (sleep disorder ) and many more.
We also have training program for young men and women who want to practice traditional medicine. Train to become health experts, known how to operate quantum machine for full body scan. Training on how to provide solution to Health issues by applying health products. Training on how to Improve client health condition and prevention of diseases and sicknesses.
After training individual will operate as an agent in his or her locality with multiple sources of income, 1 screen changes, 2 profit on product sales, 3 commission and award winnings.
www.completelivingcare.wix.com/completecare
Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago
You can never dictate to us. Just do the right thing. A new credible voters register. Your arrogant posture could destroy your reputation sooner than later.
Queen 9 years ago
IMMATURE WOMAN
kudzo 9 years ago
Mrs Osei ur actions n inactions showing bias to opposition parties so sit up n have holistic approach to concern issues on ur table ok
Agyaaku 9 years ago
If Mrs. Osei will spare little time to listen to radio it will help her to know her strengths and weaknesses and make some adjustments. It's always good to listen to what people say about you and reflect on it.
Nana Nketiah 9 years ago
She is there to do her master's work, not to create a legasy for being the one who conducted a peaceful and transparent election for Ghanaians. She has been ordered to not listen to anyone, afterall, in case of violence, armed Northeners and Ewes (called Military) can subdue all Akans, including the stooge who still doesn't believe he's just another idiot
Obournana 9 years ago
You are not alone. Those illiterate NPP paid commentators provide comic relief. Just laugh and enjoy.
Apuu 9 years ago
idiot how would you listen to radio. evill woman
Shake caf 9 years ago
U wish she is your mother. Your mother is rather the evil one.
fifi taadi 9 years ago
Listen to this ashawo woman go wash your sticking vagina before you come tell us what to do ugly akan woman open your vagina for a dog like Manama shame on you aboowa
joe 9 years ago
You are not living on Island.
doggi 9 years ago
u dnt listen to radio den u are fool.what about television? i said it dat dis evil is nt fit for de job
Kay 9 years ago
That is why the EC has been making reckless mistakes
brock dealer 9 years ago
Baby don't listen to radio or watch tv cuz ur bp will go up, lets watch porn and listen to classical jazz. See u in ma dreams tonight mmmwah
sikdko 9 years ago
Now.Nigeria.woman.u better.listen.to.radio.because.u.are.criminal.vampire.Mame.water.u came to.kill Ghanaians.and.go back to your.Nigeria.let's me tell you.a criminal.woman.vampire.Mame.water
Charles 9 years ago
Health issues Do you know that your body needs alkaline than acidosis? And do you also know that stroke, diabetes, high blood pressure, cancer etc are all acidic related diseases? Don't worry a unique product from USA to take care of all these is here. Call for more information and advice +233267494187 and wassap number +233501204013
Jojo 9 years ago
EWURABA CHAIRWOMAN,
ONE WONDERS WHY RADIOS HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO BE USED FOR PRIMITIVE POLITICS IN THE COUNTRY.
DO YOU KNOW WHY WE ARE STILL ECONOMIC BACKWARD AND EXTREME POOR,IT IS BECAUSE, IT HAS BECOME AN AVENUE FOR T ... read full comment
EWURABA CHAIRWOMAN,
ONE WONDERS WHY RADIOS HAVE BEEN ALLOWED TO BE USED FOR PRIMITIVE POLITICS IN THE COUNTRY.
DO YOU KNOW WHY WE ARE STILL ECONOMIC BACKWARD AND EXTREME POOR,IT IS BECAUSE, IT HAS BECOME AN AVENUE FOR THE SEMI=LITERATES IN MANIPULATING THE VULNERABLE IN THE COUNTRY.
RAWLINGS WAS RIGHT TO REJECT PRIVATE RADIO STATIONS FOR POLITICS IN GHANA AND HISTORY WILL JUDGE HIM RIGHT FOR WHAT HE SAID,
PRIVATE RADIO STATIONS IN THE NORTH ARE NOT USED FOR POLITICS.THEY ARE ONLY USED TO REPORT OF NATIONAL ISSUES,COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS AND TO ENTERTAIN THEIR LISTNERS WITH MUSIC,
HOW DO WE PROGRESS AND ADVANCE WHEN IN THREE HUNDRED DAYS IN A YEAR ARE WASTED ON PRIMITIVE POLITICS, THAT HAVE STILL NOT MADE A ""DENT""TO THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA FRR THE PAST FORTY NINE YEARS,
MAN CANNOT LIVE BY BREAD ALONE,
ARE WE INDEED IN THE KNOWLEDGE TO TRNSFORM THE NATION TO PROSPERITY,
IN ACTUAL FACT, THE NEXT GEMERATION WILL CONDEMN THEM FOR HAVING CONCENTRTED ONLY ON POLITIS THAT FAILED TO UPLIFT THE STANDARDS OF LIVING BUT ONLY INCREASED BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE,DESTITUTION AND POVERTY FOR THE CITIZENS,
EVEN IN THE DARK AGES,PEOPLE WERE CONCERNED OF SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT AND NOT POLITICS THAT RUINED THEIR EXISTENCE.
PATHETIC AND VERY SAD FOR THE PRESENT GENERATION.
George Nutsugah 9 years ago
Charlotte Osei has the opportunity to hold the elections with a clean and credible voters register just like the new Nigerian EC chairman did. No doubt he is a professor and wiser than Charlotte Osei. She would have spared the tension that is building up in Ghana now and the possibility of violence during the 2016 elections. Whether she listens to radio or not is not our business. Ghana needs a fresh and credible voters register to avoid violence during the elections. Because of the way Dr Afari Djan rigged the 2012 elections, the Nigerian EC is now more credible than the Ghana EC.
Paa Joe 9 years ago
YAW YEBOAH>
YOUR COMMENTS AREVERY MUCH APPRECIATED.
IT WILL INDEED TAKE CENTURIES BEFORE SEMI-LITERATES IN THE SOCIETY CAN BE CHANGED TO REASON IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NATION.
DO YOU THINK WITH THE MANY IRRATIONAL ... read full comment
YAW YEBOAH>
IT WILL INDEED TAKE CENTURIES BEFORE SEMI-LITERATES IN THE SOCIETY CAN BE CHANGED TO REASON IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE NATION.
DO YOU THINK WITH THE MANY IRRATIONAL COMMENTS AND LOW ARGUMENTS, CAN HELP THE NATION TO PROGRESS AND ADVANCE TO MEET ITS SOCIOECONOMIC CHALLENGES AND DIFFICULTIES IN THE COUNTRY,
TO THEM, ANY GOVERNMET THAT COMES TO POWER HAVE TO PROVIDE THEM EVERTHING.
POLITICS IS TO THEM A SALVATION TO MANIPULATE THE HARD EARNED FOREIGH EXCHANGE FROM THE EXPORT OF THE HARDWORKING COCOA FARMERS AND UNSKILLED MINE WORKERS.
THEY SIT IN THEIR ROOMS AND WALK IN THE STREETS WITH APPLE AND SAMSUNG SMART PHONES, FORGETTING TO KNOW THAT,
THESE WRRE INDIVIDAUALS WHO P{AYED THEIR PART TO HELP IN THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF THEIR COUNTRIES,
HAVE THEY EVEN THOUGHT ON HOW A COUNTRY IS DEVELOPED.
BECAUSE, THEIR SO CALLED EDUCATED CANNOT EDUCATE, THEY MIGRATE TO DEVELOPED COUNTRIES TO BECOME REFUGEES AND TO ENJOY THE HARD LABOUR OF THEIR CITIZENS IN MAING THEIR COUNTRIES A BETTER PLACE TO LIVE.
OPAYIN YAW YEBOAH ARE WE AT ALL INTELLIGENT,
ITS SIMPLY SAD FOR OUR NATION.
Yaw Yeboah 9 years ago
Thanks for your comments Paa Joe, and I share all of the points that you have highlighted.
Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago
It is the best way. Our Radios are loud and can destroy ear-drones. Arguing as if they are at Battlefield. Primitive presenters.
Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago
It is the best way. Do not listen to these noisy sounds. They behave as if they are at the Battlefield. God bless you.
NANA ASARE South Africa. 9 years ago
What ever you do God is watching EC.
Kojo mawuyegah 9 years ago
The media have negative effect on our society. They are responsible for making our society full of superstition(many pastors) and sexually driven just like US(guns everywhere). The young actors copy whatever is bad in US society and are not interested in the good things such as patriotism, bravery, kindness, self reliance, inventions, etc. It looks as if there is no gov in Ghana, if we allow this trend to continue, it would get out of hand and would be difficult for future gov to reverse it.
senyo 9 years ago
You will one day listen. Shame unto you.
KOKONTE 9 years ago
This job is too big for this beloe average woman.
Robert 9 years ago
This e.c Is inhuman.
naiza shainu 9 years ago
U are fool paaaaa u don't listen to radio so wr shall listen to u u are fool paaaa
Ice cool 9 years ago
This stupid EC chair person was mahama girl friend so what do you expect for the coming election? guess what she has been paid to favour senseless mahama to win the election.
Adorance 9 years ago
Give us a break, u bed with ndc
Solomon, Argentina 9 years ago
We will vote to choose Ec boss anytime from now, don't listen to radio on tell you forfeit the promise.
Kill me slowly 9 years ago
tweeeaaaa
tweeeaaaa
ONIPA KASA 9 years ago
We are not putting Ghana first if we go to this year's election with a bloated register.
kwasi. USA 9 years ago
U won't listen because u ar in bed with mahama period....
kwasi. USA 9 years ago
Mankind 9 years ago
This woman is an imposter!!She is working for Mahama.
Martin 9 years ago
She should better do. Afterall there are still some good stations. Not all of them make tribal noise to irritate the tympanic membrane, ok Antie Challotte
ato kwamina U.S 9 years ago
This duty is too huge for you...EC boss..Afari Gyan should have decided who to be next in line.
patriotic ghanaian 9 years ago
madam you are joking with your life so go ahead and fool yourself.
Alex London 9 years ago
Is it true that this woman was once a parliamentary aspirant for NDC? Where is impartiality. John Mahama is very crafty.
Nana Tetteh II 9 years ago
Glorify yourself, EC Chairman.
You don't listen to radio, and so what?
fairplay 9 years ago
Unless the wise and noble voices in npp rise up and take over the party, I swear to you npp will never come to power. Because the times of coups are long gone and we will never allow any blood thirsty demon to come and rule over us. Instead of trying to persuade us with sound arguments and policies, they are rather trying to terrorise us into submission to vote for them. They lie bad. They will never come to power. Nana Addo is not destined to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. No, we say no, never.
NOBODY 9 years ago
Upon hearing the EC chief state that she does not listen to radio, NPP Communications Director Akomea went bananas, while his colleague Karbo went berserk.
Big Mama 9 years ago
Then you're not here to serve the citizenry..listen to the plight of the people at the grassroots and address their issues and I bet you it will help you maaadam.
Philanthropist 9 years ago
If you don't listen to radio so what? Better people like President Mahama listens so if you don't please advise yourself before is too late.
LIES
NPP BOUGHT THEM ALL TO LIE TO US
Whether she likes it or not GHANA MU ...
Kwasea kwa!!!!!
IF YOU DON'T LISTEN TO RADIO FAIR ENOUGH. MY ADVICE TO YOU THOUGH, IS TO CHECK YOUR ABYSMAL EMOTIONAL QUOTIENT AND GRATUITOUS UTTERANCES. YOU ARE SERVING ALL GHANAIANS, BUT NOT ONLY A FEW. OF COURSE, YOU WERE APPOINTED BY THE ...
FORGET IT:
WELL DOMNE
Did you now stop listening to radio or is something you have been doing all this time. I don't believe you any way. You are saying this to suggest you don't follow what goes on in the media but I know you're not been truthful ...
Hypocrite like you. You don't read either I believe. The biggest platforms don't even need lockheads like you. Big mouth equalling the hole beneath you. You will run. With your chalewatey. You think God is like your rotten m ...
You are a fool
Hei kotibotor shut up
Had the EC and the government possessed the abilities to foresee they would have avoided this tension. It is neither good for any of the parties involved in the dispute nor Ghana as a whole. Why should the EC create such tens ...
EC did not create any tension it is rather NPP who are creating unnecessary tension as if an election is do and die and it's theirs to win by all means. The same people who were calling on youth for war because of voters regi ...
The Digger talks sense : you write out of partisan sentiment. He asked a simple but well thought out question. When the dust settles who wins out of the rubbles? This question and answer have clearly eluded many. I hope you ...
And you write ' How do you REFERS to a woman as him'. You refer not refers and also needs education not 'needes'. I think you should rather start from JHS ONE. LOL. THIS FORUM IS SO INTERESTING. I COME HERE TO DE-STRESS MYSE ...
No
Waist of time
So stupid no wonder you are being a puppet of Mahama and his friends! We thought you could do better than Afari Gyan but you have so far proved to be worthless and don't care about Ghanaias. Very soon you will regret big time ...
I am not surprised our society undermine women until now. The cheeky n pride manner most women exhibited when assume higher office always leave much to be desired. Her alterances isn't pleasant at all and could plug our most ...
IDIOT
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
You are an animal
.Charlotte,am proud of u, go go go high,Ghanaians appreciate ur intelligence n ur commitment to duty. Just be focused on the ball n God will see u through. As for the insults n de cacophony, ignore them and allow the wisdom o ...
Because Mahama employ you, your every step is in support of incompetent Mahama. Your pay master. Saying these that not mean it's in her heart. She pretend to be neutral but purely part of incompetent,borrow, loot and share M ...
Madam how can you say you wish all Ghanaians well when all of us Ghanaians in our Millions in the Diaspora ,except ,of course, members of the ruling NDC, in Togo, Burkina Faso and C'ote d'Ivoire, are marginalised cos the ROPA ...
No body expects you to listen to any radio station. You can't be a DEAD GOAT as John Mahama. You must change the fraudulent voters register and give Ghanaians a free and fair elections. Any attempt to rig the elections in fav ...
Then she must read this,she was not put there as a pastor but someone qualified to handle the electoral process as per her CV,it's because she doesn't listen to radio why she failed as NCCE boss.She ll fail again if she refus ...
See this corrupt lady oo
I fully expect this E.C. Boss to ensure that fair Elections will take place. Since taking up her post she has overseen 2 Bye-Elections in the Northern & Western Regions where the NDC won and the results were accepted by the o ...
Health Campaign
This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...
IMMATURE WOMAN
She is there to do her master's work, not to create a legasy for being the one who conducted a peaceful and transparent election for Ghanaians. She has been ordered to not listen to anyone, afterall, in case of violence, arme ...
Health issues Do you know that your body needs alkaline than acidosis? And do you also know that stroke, diabetes, high blood pressure, cancer etc are all acidic related diseases? Don't worry a unique product from U ...
EWURABA CHAIRWOMAN,
DO YOU KNOW WHY WE ARE STILL ECONOMIC BACKWARD AND EXTREME POOR,IT IS BECAUSE, IT HAS BECOME AN AVENUE FOR T ...
Charlotte Osei has the opportunity to hold the elections with a clean and credible voters register just like the new Nigerian EC chairman did. No doubt he is a professor and wiser than Charlotte Osei. She would have spared th ...
YAW YEBOAH>
DO YOU THINK WITH THE MANY IRRATIONAL ...
The media have negative effect on our society. They are responsible for making our society full of superstition(many pastors) and sexually driven just like US(guns everywhere). The young actors copy whatever is bad in US soci ...
This e.c Is inhuman.
tweeeaaaa
Unless the wise and noble voices in npp rise up and take over the party, I swear to you npp will never come to power. Because the times of coups are long gone and we will never allow any blood thirsty demon to come and rule o ...