Hearts are not ready for G6 - Keni

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Bossman 9 years ago

Wahala for my team oooooo, Togbe do something for team oo. Phobia the best nooo size.

• Komla Ganyo 9 years ago

No size? Phobia has no size? Phobia is rotten & therefore sizeless. After over 100 years, doesn't even have a decent training ground? Don't blame the coach. Blame the management. Lack of foresight.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago

GIVE KENI 100YRS N HE WILL STILL SAY HIS CLUB AINT READY. KWASIA, ARE ANY OF THE OTHER CLUBS READY? GO N DO UR BEST. IF U FAIL TO WIN ANY GAMES IN THIS TOURNEY. THEN U KNOW U ARE SIMPLY NOT A GOOD COACH LIKE IVE BEEN SAYING B ...

• Monghueghue Francois 9 years ago

Hearts placed 13th. (Thank Heart of Lions, Hearts should have been relegated and really be in Division 1 by how). So how did they qualify for the G6?

• daadaa 9 years ago

Boss, this is the same question I keep asking. How did Hearts Of Oak qualify to play in this competition when they were almost relegated?

• Mk wotwi 9 years ago

The sponsors said no hearts no money. Without hearts they won't sponsor the tournament

• jnii 9 years ago

Stick to the issue and stop exposing your ignorance. What has Heart Of Lion got to do with Hearts Of Oak Relagation?Is Heart Of Lions not Related themselves? We beat the relegation- Live with it. Sad you did not see hearts Re ...

• sunday 9 years ago

for those of us who have adopted a wait and see attitude may be its too in the day to say i told you so but obviously this man has virtually nothing to offer our great club but do we blame him afterall he didnt employ himself ...

• sunday 9 years ago

this is the same coach who weeks earlier came out to predict that HEARTS OF OAK will win the G6

• EFOBIA 9 years ago

IS HE NOT THE SAME COACH WHO DOWN PLAYED THE DEFEAT IN LIBYA AND PROMISED THE LEAGUE TO FANS?