You are here: HomeNews2015 12 29Article 403979

2016: Contesting Mahama tall order

Read Comments Comments (181)

• GHABA SIGH 8 years ago

WHICH MAHAMA

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY. NO CHANCE FOR OUR ROYAL UGLINESS.

• GHABA SIGH 8 years ago

Who care about looks. I believe you are damn ugly yourself.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

MAY BE THE PRESIDENT HAS DONE WELL. EVERYTHING THAT HAS TO BE DONE IN THIS COUNTRY HAS BEEN STARTED BUT NONE EVER GET FINISHED. SO MANY ROAD CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS RUNNING OVER UNREASONABLE EXECUTION PERIODS. PLEASE LETS GET S ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

1. We've had so many scandals in 2015; the CHRAJ scandal, Judicial scandal, DVLA, AMERI, West Blue, MMT bus branding...GYEEDA, SADA, AKONFEM ETC....MAHAMA IS A USELESS ASSHOLE! IF U KNEW YOU COULDN’T DELIVER AS PRESIDENT. W ...

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

This will be the easiest time to compete John Mahama for everything, including his "wife". It is possible to unseat him, because of the tall list of corruption and his incompetency. His government has made Ghanaians poorer 10 ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)NDC 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• BRO JOE 8 years ago

I DREAMT IT AND I BELIEVE IT. MY DREAMS COMES TRUE ALL THE TIME. MAHAMA MUST REFORM AND REPENT FROM HIS EVIL DEEDS. HE MUST ESCHEW CORRUPTION AND MUST ACT JUSTLY AND WALK HUMBLY BEFORE GOD. HE OUGHT TO BRING THE NATION BACK T ...

• DUB DIS 8 years ago

Are Ghanaians going to vote for a President and his govt that have led them into total darkness(Dumsor) for years where no modern industrialization is going on.Many Ghanaians think elections is a beauty contest and chose to v ...

• Ghana is in trouble 8 years ago

Mahama inherited a growing economy and destroyed it. Obama took a destroyed economy and grew it.

• ohara,ny 8 years ago

Ghaba,
    If he,s honest and incorruptible as he says ask him if he will DECLARE HIS ASSETS.
    Once power is back,you gonna see an uptick in the job market and nobody will wanna listen to this liar,arrogant and shallow headed t ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

LOOK AT WHERE THE NDC AHO3F3 JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC GOT GHANA, IN THE ABYSS AND SINKING FURTHER.

• Emanuel. Lad. 8 years ago

You Damn right. Either Mahama, doesn't know what he's doing or He just do care about people's life. AND or NPP they are all corrupt. Why people even think Mahama is handsome and he will be a good president. Mills, may rest ...

• mimosa 8 years ago

I agree. They all think mahatma is handsome. my ass. that guy is evil. I think he has something to do with Mills' death - just so he could be president. I can see the evil in his eyes; carols to everything. he rightly ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Since the creation of Ghana have we experienced such dumsor and more corruption like this before? Think about the Judges and too much economy hardship, look at our currency rate and if you are a real human being praising maha ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

The so called Dr is right. Mahama's government has distinction in corruption and thievery.

• PEKI PRINCE 8 years ago

WHAT THE HECK IS THIS SPRAYING AND RE-BRANDING OF METRO BUSES ABOUT? The NDC( Notorious Demented Criminals) 2016 campaign propaganda team diabolically cooked up this scheme of using 116 public buses as cheap mobile billboards ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Are we ruled by good policies or physical features?Crazy brainless NDC folks.What you guys got.Stealing?Over inflating contracts?given VVIP lounge to a cocaine lady to UK?despicable exchange rate? Still urinating in public a ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Bury your faces in the dust.An inferior ghana nationals who believe ghana real nationals are so easy to be besieged.The spell is gone ! Now we can clearly as the multi corruption that stings in our noses. Mahama and his croni ...

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Crude blowhard

• peter 8 years ago

I am always shocked when you extol projects. Your first 20 years why did you not do projects? When Kuffour did you called it mediocrity. Now what is it. You want to rule and make Ghanaians slaves by over borrowing and spendin ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

of course the CEO OF SMARTHY will vote for Mahama even if every Ghanaian will suffer more after 2016 because people like her benefits from the rot. Based on that reasoning, THIS USELESS MINISTER is making his stupid statement ...

• Kojo Essoun 8 years ago

Don't annoy us Bellafull minister. Start packing out

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

How long will Ndc Team B continue to fools gh out from their selfish interest?. Look at a bunch of corrupt incompetent administration headed by Mahama & Amisah Arthur. Who only watch to see miracle to happen, bcos they dont h ...

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

Is this not the same Rashed Pepou who mismanage Ministry of Sports? ,chop chop, corruptions here and there, after the head of corruption Mahama called him to a new position. Ah enti are you ppl not tired of d corruption, infl ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Your old man is the most incompetent politician in Ghana now! He cannot even manage your political party well and yet he is yearning for an opportunity to manage the entire nation Ghana! Anyone who disagrees with him is suspe ...

• Citizen 8 years ago

The old man as you refer to him has better sense running in him than your young gentlemen leading this nation to the pits. And to educate you suspension is done by the governing body of a political party and not an individual ...

• Janet, Tema 8 years ago

Why can't we show respect for ourselves. Pls stop the dirty politics. Say your mind don't insult.. Thank you.

• aikins 8 years ago

You also want to keep your job.

• Reece 8 years ago

If he wins 2016 the vote was rigged
    He will only cheat to win 2016

• unemployed 8 years ago

if he cheat and win he will also die on the seat as his predesessor did. i swear if he plan to cheat three month will not past on his head i tell u mark my words

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

THIS PELPUO GUY WENT AND USED RELIGION TO WIN HIS PRIMARIES IN WA AND HAS SPLIT THE COMMUNITY. HIS MEN WENT ROUND PREACHING THAT PEOPLE SHOULD NOT VOTE FOR HIS OPPONENTS BECAUSE THEY BELONG TO A CERTAIN SECT IN ISLAM. THEY EV ...

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

Pelpuo,you are a very stupid man.Where did you get your PHD.Don,t you know your dead goat president is the most corrupt in Africa?

• Akua Mansah 8 years ago

It is sad to watch Ghana descending into the ABYSS with this fraudulent incompetent greedy bastards.
    Ghana and his NDC does not have the nation at heart. It has all been selfish and wanton dissipation of the countries res ...

• JOE TEX 8 years ago

Dr Dr

• Kwamea 8 years ago

So government appointees now think for the people of ghana.When we were paying high prices for water electricity high taxes and over burden the citizens how do you people feel in government?

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Only chinese will vote for mahama to continue building their economy and leaving the ghanaian economy in shambles.Our leaders are the problem instead of solving them period

• give us a break 8 years ago

its easy,if you guys don't steal the votes.what developments you talking about?sada,woyome,rebranding buses,etc,etc,etc.give us a break. even godfather jj is crying about corrupt mahama government.and Ghana is 2nd corrupt ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Ghana is too corrupt

• shakamora 8 years ago

What achievement has dis have done mr pelpo watch ur words this ndc govt has done nothing ghanaians wake up kick dem out

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Why not cos you guys think Ghanaians are stupid isn't ?
    Go and ask your so call Mahama to be honest with you if hes not bloody thief and cant do anything to stop people in his govt including u wen u are grabbing with both ha ...

• Forward Ever 8 years ago

If NPP 'big shots' can open many bank accounts to siphon and steal their own party's money and if Paul Afoko invites the police to investigate, hell then breaks loose! Are these the crooks and thieves into whose hands you wa ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Pelpuo is from the "I don't mind group" because he got it made. Hey Mr Pelpuo the filty rich man, when you get your jewelry stolen from a box, you don't go stash the same box with more jewelry and gleefully think it is safe. ...

• WAITING TO VOTE MAHAMA OUT 8 years ago

Pelpuo Rashid, PhD should not soil himself and make a mockery of commonsense. It is needless.
    He has conducted himself appreciably well, and as John Dramani Mahama prepares to hand over after November 2016 to the NPP under ...

• Citizen Vigilante 8 years ago

"The 'devil' you know is better than the 'angel' you don't know"! Can you entrust your destiny and nation Ghana into the hands of Nana Akuffo-Addo who has a questionable character? Ask his own NPP close associates! A word to ...

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

The devil you know........? There's no "good devil" anywhere. Why should we entrust our welfare in the hands a known devil? Will you leave your child in the care of of a convicted child molester or will you ever leave your mo ...

• ENU 8 years ago

EBEN EBEN EBEN AH.WICKED PEOPLE BE DECEIVING URSELFS WAE,ENAM YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS WE GO AND VOTE FOR YOU FOR YOU INGRATES TO ENJOY AT OUR EXPENSE RIT.YOU LIE BAD.GOD FORBID.WICKED PEOPLE YOU PEOPLE WILL CRY NEXT TIME YOU R ...

• Dorcas Kpando 8 years ago

My hands are clean because i hv nt steal or spend any tax payers money before.This time i think nobody should do any campaign.if your pocket is good vote for the incompetent dead goat mahama.

• adanko 8 years ago

TO ALLOW MAHAMA TO CONTINUE. THERE WILL BE NO COUNTRY CALLED GHANA AFTER ANOTHER 4 YEARS UNDER MAHAMA. GOD FORBID!!!!

• kwao 8 years ago

So that Rashid Pelpuo can continue to steal and mismanage our resources like you have done over the last seven years .Fire burn you .Change must happen .Your ministry is a waste of the tax payer's money .We will vote you out ...

• Kwaku kwakuvi 8 years ago

I think from point of view this man called Rashid Pelpuo has looked through the vulture's wings and seen that his party is going to lose big time Why dead goat again? Ghanaians deserve better than what NDC and Mahama is given ...

• tkn 8 years ago

FOOLISH TALK BY FOOLISH PELPUO

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

It's only a drunkard who will extol the incompetence of Mahama. Tweaa! What good works?

• Dela 8 years ago

Stop the day dreaming stupid

• pk 8 years ago

mr pelpuo or whatever u are called, u are behaving the way npp behaved during 2008. let me tell u ghanaians are fed up with ur government and are ready to show u and ur incompetent government the exit.we are fed up.

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

I feel sorry for the so called Npp supporters.
    A year today there will long faces everywhere among them because Ghanaians don't want tribal party to rule them again if they care to know.
    We saw a lot from 2000-2008 and the ...

• PREKESE. 8 years ago

DO YOU LIKE THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW.I VOTED FOR THAT INCOMPETENT MAHAMAH BUT NO MORE BECAUSE I WANT A GOOD FUTURE FOR MY OFF-SPRINGS IN GHANA BUT NOT OUTSIDE.SIXTY THOUSAND OF HIS OWN NORTHNERS HAVE REJECTED HIM SO HIS EXI ...

• ohara,ny 8 years ago

Prekese,
    And you think Nana Addo is the answer to our problems? If you do not know what dead look like,being asleep will tell you how it feel,meaning we,ve seen what npp could do and no rational person will buy what they wil ...

• Niri bia 8 years ago

Corruption is not the hobby of NAADA, unlike somebody in power whose identity mark is CORRUPTION and EVIL, written in gold.

• mike 8 years ago

NDC have done nothing but borrow and pillage.They have run up massive debts again. And there has been long term Dumsor.Is that how you enjoy to live in Ghana.They are pulling the wool over your eyes,don't be deceived!

• TD 8 years ago

Yes you are right ! His distinction is in Corruption , Brilliant in Dumsor! Number One in Useless and Unfullfill Promises,, Very Great in Incompentence and the List Goes on!

Number One in Loot and Share with friends . Gha ...

• VVIP 8 years ago

You're a thief like him that's why you're talking shit to Ghanaians this manner. We are not going to listen to any crap this time. There's no space for the second term you're talking about. Fool!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA HAS NOT SHOWN GOOD G0VERNANCE. CORRUPTION IS RIFE AND COMMON, STEALING IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY IN THIS NDC GOVERNMENT. THE ECONOMY IS IN FREE FALL AND SINKING FAST LIKE LEAD. THE CEDI IS IN TOTAL COLLAPSE AND BECO ...

• Wisa 8 years ago

Seriously if the elections were to be conducted in a free and fair manner devoid of vote buying, ndc will loose hands down. But unfortunately, ndc will do anything to remain in power.

• kk 8 years ago

May be you are living in the moon and as such, don't see or know what is happening in Ghana with Ndc on the steeling wheels.Poor minister.

feel sorry for the so called Npp supporters.
    A year today there will long faces everywhere among them because Ghanaians don't want tribal party to rule them again if they care to know.
    We saw a lot from 2000-2008 and the be ...

• RAJU 8 years ago

I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IS THROUGH BECAUSE THE NDC HAS STOLEN ALL THE MONEY SO THERE IS NOTHING LEFT FOR ANY ONE WHO WILL SUCCED MAHAMA TO USE DEVELOP THE COUNTRY

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

I do not think he has done enough for him not to be contested. I believe Mahama can be contested and be beaten handsomely. Tell Ghanaians his achievement so far.

Mr Frank can you tell me what Ghana has just after President Kufuor or from 2000-2008?

I want to learn more pls!

• Alex 8 years ago

He is corrupt and very soft in tackling corruption. People like Tekper and Wampah would have been sacked for incompetence. Mahama has not got vision and priorities. He will be one term president. Dumsor alone makes him the mo ...

• KPOVI 8 years ago

NOBODY VOTE FOR MAHAMA, HE KILLED MILS AND BCOME PRESIDENT.

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

If Ghanaians are going to vote for a big time corrupt and stealing leader then mahama will win. For an incorruptible leader Nana Addo will win hands down.

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Who is this one ?

• Koku 8 years ago

Listen to this fool

• prof 8 years ago

This so called Dr is day dreaming. Should we sit for you and your dead goat prez mortgage our country? NO WAY! I promise to hold in high and defend the good name of Ghana so help me God.

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

And you did forget to mentioned to us to look at all the corruption and the president says and do nothing about it. Let the citizens of Ghana decide for themselves.

• Wanga dee! 8 years ago

The fact that you are living on freebies as a minister does not mean that the down-trodden are happy with Mahama's govt. It's corrupt sycophants like you that is making the govt unpopular

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

This is foolish talk! He is benefitting from this corrupt government so what do you expect him to say? Sometimes, you wonder where these people get their PhDs from? There are projects so he has done well? I cry for mother Gha ...

• from angry Ghanaian in Italy. 8 years ago

Useless being! You are a stranger, from Burgina Faso that's why you are talking nonsense; give us a break,foreigner.

• Brofo 8 years ago

Keep quite useless minister, the people will decide who to vote for not you.

• Minta 8 years ago

These are some of the thieves who are destroying Ghana very fast. Pelpou is a minister of state and so he does nothing but is paid and drives cars that were bought with tax payers money.

Does it surprise Ghanains that he t ...

• akorkor furu 8 years ago

we should vote for mahama apuuuu100%

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

What a hell is happening in ghana at all any person without any vision makes any comments and gets away with how could u even allow yourself to be influenced by this incompetent president any birds of the same feathers flock ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Hon. that is your mind and you are free to express it. But as matter of fact Ghanaians are tired of you, John Mahama and his ndc. You have stolen enough from us and we don't believe we can continue with you. What will be the ...

• Che 8 years ago

Are you not ashanmed to be using your useless tittles in Ghana? Intellectual tittles do not merit its worth conferred on these Drs. What good governance are you talking about Mr. Dr. Pelp? Good Governance because they are exp ...

• Ayamga Mathew 8 years ago

Ghana needs a caring president like JM to arrest the problems of our nation

• Hor gegrapher gegrapher 8 years ago

Even an insane person can differentiate between wrong and right. It's only inward looking people who do not accept what is not theirs. Instead of counting our blessings, we rather count our failures, ungratefulness and medioc ...

• Ogyam 8 years ago

President Mahama's performance is very poor. How can you give him distinction if he cannot solve dumsor in 4 good years. We are assessing his projects with value for money . After all the project monies are not from his pocke ...

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

eei,hmm 3marasompo m'atse.....

• Verony 8 years ago

we ar waitin 2 vote mahama 2016 cos we no de best of boosu kayna mahama all de way

• pap 8 years ago

Disheartening. statement like this, particularly from incompetent ministers, makes me grief for my beloved Ghana. We are doomed for life.God help us.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Hmmm, northerners and lies . What about the nemurous corruption. ?U won't talk about that?useless lot. The least talked these thieves, the better. WE need free and fair pools.Anything less,won't be well for us all.

• Yapo 8 years ago

Stupid!

• Gonja Boy 8 years ago

stupid people NDC go win by 2016

• Citizen 8 years ago

indeed Gonja boy you are a boy no sane man will speak as you have done...This shows that you are even unfit to vote Shut up...FOOLISH CHALATAN

• kafui dzramado....ejisu 8 years ago

luk honourable... u re jux making noise to protect ur job....come 2016..Nana addo will defeat u and ur incompetent mahama

• TEE 8 years ago

LOOT AND SHARE STUPID YOU DON'T SEE AND YOU DON'T FEEL BCOS YOU ARE CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA HIMSELF, HE WILL WIN WHAT, TRY AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT WILL WHAT PERIOD

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• TEE 8 years ago

OUR TIME, TALKING SHIT, TRY AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN PERIOD

• rasroro 8 years ago

A sinking dead goat will soon know.

• MAMA[USA] 8 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID AND A THIEF,BITCH.

• salam 8 years ago

thieves

• Nana Ba Kyere 8 years ago

WHAT ELSE DO GHANAIANS EXECT FROM THE PREZ. AND HIS MINISTERS THAN THE USUAL PROPAGANDA SPEECHES ...COS WE ALWYS DANCE TO THE BEAT WHEN THE GOAT THIEVES ARE VILIFIED IN OUR VILLAGES AS THE BIG THIVES IN THE CITIES (WOYOME,AG ...

• JUSTICE FOR KUTU 8 years ago

JUSTICE MUST BE DONE ACCORDING TO RAWLINGS.
    HOW CAN WE FORGET. PNDC NDC. ANY ONE ASSOCIATED WITH THIS EVIL CULT IS A CURSE

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

Ghanains well vote for John mahama because we are free we are injoying our self, we have jobs.

• THAT'S ALL IT TAKES. 8 years ago

All it takes for Africa to remain proud of Ghana and her Democracy is to desist from stealing the people's mandate by attempting to rig the next elections. Ghanaians are peace loving and will remain peaceful if no attempt is ...

• Candy 8 years ago

Only those in NDC whose belly are full are the ones see Mahama has done good work. Please leave it for ghanaians to judge and stop the desperation coments. There is too much propaganda in your party..

• aziz 8 years ago

Even you Rashid will loose.

• Prof 8 years ago

What an idiot. Oh I see he wan Maham to stay in power sothet they can go on steal Ghana scare funds, What a nitwit.

• BLESS 8 years ago

PEPOU IS A FOOL AND TAKING MONEY FROM NDC WILL SAY NDC IS DONG A GOOD JOB.

• KANOKWARE 8 years ago

This is the most stupid talk that no sensible person would like to hear.

• ********** 8 years ago

This bleeding boot and arse licking idiots ought to give us a break. what has he done for Ghanaians, apart from the gargantuan inflation of state contracts and Dum-dum-dum sor?
    If Ghanaians should vote for him then we are do ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Only the thieves in power are feeling the better Ghana agenda the Ndc promised Ghanaians. Ghanaians will show THE DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNANCE WHO OWNS THE POWER IN GHANA. THIEVES. Shin ...

• nana 8 years ago

How many votes do you have ? U have only one vote wait and see.

• ahmed osei bonsu 8 years ago

we live to see

• Sam, Michigan 8 years ago

Who in his right mind feels John Mahama's presidency in his pocket?
    He needs to be shown the red card

• Nana Asare-Bediako Canada. 8 years ago

Dr. Pelpuo if you think 2016 election is an easy win for Mahama why then Ghanaians need to pray? At least we have seen, heard and feel the good work Mahama has done and continues to do. You know Ghanaians don't go to hospital ...

• lito 8 years ago

A lot of mahama's appointees lack focus. Just imagine what this idiot is saying. What a government!

• Isaac Obeng 8 years ago

Then make him e life prez of GH since with not seen his sort of useless prez its only in Ghana dat a useless govt will be struggling to be relected der by goin rnd tarnishing e image of their oponent just to stay in power n c ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Is the guy talking about his constituency or the whole of Ghana? He should understand that every region is different, where some embrace incompetency and thieving others hate incompetency and thieving, where others clap and ...

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

Why not brand all public toilets with mahama's pictures.

• sea blue 8 years ago

Let alone from a TRIBESMAN- Opepeni appointed MINISTER.Honestly speaking,I CAN NOT JUST figure OUT ANY SENSIBLE Person in the MAHAMA's Administration, I see them ALL GREEDY FOOLS, who are ONLY interested in STEALING to fill t ...

• Lord Frenzy. 8 years ago

Mahama has sealed the P/NDC and Gun for power era. Ghana will be freed forever from try and error leadership. The hands will know each other. Well organised political groups will lead. Thank you mahama for showing us the di ...

• Ghana corruption 8 years ago

I Want to no if this doctor understand development all these NDC politician's are untruthful They will try to say things to convince people tell how long is people sleeping in darkness, have retrieved wayome money, what abo ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Ndc will only win in 2016 with the help of the EC

• BKD bolga 8 years ago

is ur opinion nonsence.

• 2016 for Nana Addo 8 years ago

Please we are not fools for such a corrupt [president to be retained

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Unless you nation wreckers rig the elections again. Ghanaians have seen the light and there's no way they will renew his mandate. All the corruption and thievery, who in their right mind will fall for this crap. What developm ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Who is this man, papoe you are mad person stupid.

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

What is tall order? I believe you are day dreaming. What can you tangible say as to what our president has done that you deem it tall order. Let him begin to perform and he would not have a problem. As at now, iour president

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

John Mahama can compete on a clean sheet because he is corrupt and using all the state apparatus and machinery to cheat in the 2016 elections. That's why the NDC believe he will win, even when it is clear that he has messed u ...

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 8 years ago

Where does this IDIOT Pepulo live? Pepulo or whatever your funny name is, if you and your Evil ewe NDC are feasting your stolen booty leave Ghanaians alone to wonder why their next little meal is coming from.

• Darko ampong 8 years ago

A stupid human being will praised mahama remember the hardship and vote wisely

• paedae 8 years ago

kwasia sem....wat has jm done to ghana ....come to think of it..what have u gain frm him yourself...this is d more reason why blacks will always remains blacks....gyimi....

• so 8 years ago

John dramani mahama.bole people are crying we need training college

• Ghana 8 years ago

Is this minister a real or some self-proclaimed doctor? He actually needs a real doctor to examine him!

• Papa 8 years ago

Yes tall order indeed

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

HAHAHAHHA NDC ALWAYS HATE THE TRUTH,GHANA ESU,BOYS ABR3,GIRLS KASA

• Yours Truly*,Barrister Bryte 8 years ago

We Ghanaians are no more going to retain this high order incompetence from prez Mahama. He hasn't got what it takes to solve the country's problems. Come 2017,Nana Akuffo Addo will be sworn in as the next president of mother ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Naaba Tinga 8 years ago

Here comes an educated praise singer of a buffoon, because you have been a part of the most corrupt generation ever to rule Ghana?, you guys have disgraced we Northerners for your incompetence. What tall order to be proud of, ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

This man certainly is not on this earth, not to talk of being in Ghana. If he had been in Ghana for the past 2 years, i strongly believe, he wouldn't have said what he said. Asem fuuuaaa kwakwa!!

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

DO YOU MAKE SENSE AS A LEARNED MAN?

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

The NDC Government reminds me of the recent PDP Government in Nigeria, which had simply been in power for too long and run out of ideas to solve the problems facing the Nation. The same fate has happened to the Labour Party i ...

• Bright Boadu 8 years ago

THIS GUY MUST BE VERY STUPID FOR TELLING GHANAIANS ALL THESE NONSENSE. DO YOU HAVE HEALTH INSURANCE? HOW LONG DO YOU SLEEP IN AN ELECTRIC LIGHT IN YOUR HOME? IN YOUR OWN NORTHERN REGIONS, HOW MANY PEOPLE DRINK PORTABLE WATE ...

• C/C 8 years ago

i GUESS THESE FOOLS DO NOT KNOW ANY BETTER. Look at their backgrounds-all criminals who have never worked for anything withwhile in their lives so found government as a n avenue to STEAL.
    AMERI?BUS? WOYOMEY? DUMSOR? and ma ...

• assempa 8 years ago

Abdul, you guys don't own the country, so don't be stupid.

• BBC news! !!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

You are a big fool to think that way. Wait and see. John mohama is done after November 7,2016 Ghanaians will be free from this criminal organization called NDC headed by John mohama.

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF THIS POOR SHOWING BY MAHAMA IN 2016. HE IS TRYING TO USE "DOG HUMBLENESS" TO APPEAL TO GHANAIANS TO RETAIN HIM. BUT HE LIE BAD. WE CANNOT SIT IDLE FOR HIM AND THE NDC TO DESTROY GHANA.!!!!!!!!!

• Boligah Naaba 8 years ago

plz my fellow Ghanaians let's all come together and change this incompetent JDM government .

• Aboa bi ba 8 years ago

Spewing "nkwaseasem"
    Except you pay again at the Supreme Court against Bennard Monar.
    Tickle yourself and laugh loud

• Bosu 8 years ago

Pulpuo u are selfish

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Please don't deceive our President and rather ask him to put in more effort. If he has really worked towards the Better Ghana Agenda and it has reflected in the lives of the Citizens then the Party doesn't need any determined ...

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Rahid who awarded you a PhD? I believe is one of those nkotomire universities springing up all over Ghana these days. And in what area did you do your research? You did your research in how to lie and talk rubbish

It's a fallacy. All fake promises, I was at Enyrisi Government Hospital to visit my sick brother. OMG, What's going on? Do these politicians looked at the streets? Trashes everywhere. I used to be an NDC but hell will I vot ...

• Niri bia 8 years ago

To be sincere and not sound propagandist, what at all has John Mahama done that stands out distinctively clear that Ghanaians would want to stick to him? To be frank with you, my fellow northerner Rashid Pelpuo and those who ...

It's a fallacy. All fake promises, I was at Enyrisi Government Hospital to visit my sick brother. OMG, What's going on? Do these politicians looked at the streets? Trashes everywhere. I used to be an NDC but hell will I vot ...

• Actually USA 8 years ago

These notorious guys are confident of dubious victory.
    They've done much to RIG the 2016 elections with the help of the entire EC staff.
    Hence they are arrogant.

• Kudzo 8 years ago

we voltarians are not going for vote dis corrupt n incompetent Hahama government , who takes loans n share 50% among themselves n use 50% 4 inferior projects .

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

These are the sycophantic fools the pea-brain buffoon president has surrounded himself with.....no wonder he constantly talks of "one touch victory" in the midst of such abysmal failure

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Only time will tell.....all we ask for is a new voters register

• giant 8 years ago

Mahama will not win

• Efo 8 years ago

Look at all the corruption that's going on, look at how Mr INCOMPETENT is allowing ministers of state to milk the nation. It's a bad time for MAHAMA to contest an election.

• mimosa 8 years ago

IF YOU THINK MAHAMA IS NOTHING BUT UGLY THEN I DONT KNOW. HE IS THE VERY DEFINITION OF IT. HE IS PREPARING THE MINDS OF GHANAIAN TO ACCEPT ANOTHER STOLEN ELECTIONS. THIS TIME OVER OUR DEAD BODIES. ONCE FOOLED IS MORE THAN ...

• mimosa 8 years ago

THE SCANDAL NOONE TALKS ABOUT IS THE BRIBING OF ATUGUBA BY MAHAMA TO THROW HIM THE PRESIDENCY. HOW ABOUT THAT?

• Matthew 8 years ago

Rashid na lie lie,Npp all the way.

• NANA 'B' 8 years ago

Is dis man dreaming or what? Is dis man not in Ghana?Only God knows if really this incompetent Mahama and his gov't have done something good in dis country.We Ghanaians will show dem de exit come 2016.

• NIPA Nua 8 years ago

So do u think all those commenting here voted for npp in 2012. I don't think so. This tell you how fed up we are with mahama. plz go in peace OK .byeeeeeee

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

ANOTHER WORTHLESS AND HOPELESS ANIMAL.THIS EDUCATED FOOL WHO ALWAYS FEEDS HIS HOUSE NIGGER WIFE BY SINGING PRAISES TO FILT. ANOTHER
    ANIMAL WHO WAS FED BY COW DUNG AT BIRTH. WONNA

• John 8 years ago

NONSENSE. YOU ARE SOO STUPID TO TELL US THAT SENSELESS STATEMENT.

• Kofi Acheampong 8 years ago

Stop selling Mahama, let Ghanaians decide who they want as their leader. All of you NDC are only fighting to maintain your pockets, you don't care about this country.

• Abdulai A Karim 8 years ago

A Dagomba proverb"Those ridding horses doesn,t know that the ground is hot" change will be good for us ,where is teacher training allowance? Where is nursing training allowance? Wasn,t that one alone beneficial to we the nort ...

• Johnny Fame 8 years ago

Lets wait and see. Maybe Ghanaians are not so stupid after all.

• asanté 8 years ago

u can go to hell ndc will win

• Mr T 8 years ago

its only in Ghana that people used the title DR to steal ..not to solve problem....most PHD politicians in Ghana are thiefs

• Kwodwo 8 years ago

Where have you been? May be you think the households of Ghana are similar to your where everything flows in abundance and no want is ever experienced. The average Ghanaian is telling himself that he wasted his vote in the las ...

• JM Toaso! 8 years ago

JM Toaso!

• Posca 7 years ago

You people think that Ghana is for you.

• Posca 7 years ago

You people think that Ghana is for you.every thing has an end.