'Gov’t dares Minority over propriety of $98m deal'

Read Comments Comments (142)

• Akuoko 9 years ago

Mr. Minister, would it not be in the interest of the State that any contract involving this company be looked into? Let us be patriotic to this country. Aaba!!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 9 years ago

was this issue not brought before Parliament?? I you guys were sleeping as said sometime by our beloved JDM.ask ugly Akufo-Addo the whereabout of the money from the illegal and foolish sale of the drill ship???

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Esther K, LONDON...
    The level of corruption and thievery among Mahama's relatives, members of NDC Government is such that, is it better for Ghana go into into Civil war than to allow EC and NDC to steal the people's ...

• kabokabo 9 years ago

Of late the name of this lady is on the news but l cant figure out who this individual is. Can smbody help me?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)NDC 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH SHD CONSIDER GOING BACK TO THE CONSULTING ROOM. CHARACTER OF A BUSINESS PERSON IS ALWAYS PART OF DUE DELLIGENCE FOR SELECTING A GOOD CONTRACTOR. IF THE PERSON IS KNOW TO HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN A DIBIOUS TRANSACTIO ...

• facts 9 years ago

THE FACT THAT ONE HAS HIV VIRUS IS SUFFICIENT ENOUGH TO BELIEVE THAT HE CAN HAVE ' AIDS',

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

The funniest point is, this government have never accepted corruption accusations, but all these sagas originated from the seat of the government. Ameri, smarty, sada, gyeeda , merchant bank, woyome, ibrahim dredge uncoun ...

• kb 9 years ago

These ministers don't why they are ministers. They speak for the party in power instead of speaking for the country they are supposed to serve. The best Omane could have done was to agree with Kyei Mensah on the issue. He wou ...

• Adama d'Gharty 9 years ago

If you want to know, this lady is one of JD Mahama's numerous political mistresses in Ghana. She also happens to be a fine and famous Actress, if you didn't know that before, you are now very well-informed about her identity. ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

Ghana bie.... too many dead goats

• Koo/Ksi. 9 years ago

Old Soldier, have you witness a family feud before? What about a misunderstanding between some families in a village? If yes, come out for people to see you. If not, shut up. I think you are from the NDC and have taken this s ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

Your the most stupid guy on this planet earth, anytime there's an issue you keep going back to 17th century. Such a typical African mentality. Or where you live on Bristol they don't have any sensible person there.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Ewuntomah Braimah... This problem of fraud in NDC is a trade mark. it started when NDC prevented filling of nomination to compete with Mahama. It has reflected most of the primaries. and they call themselves Democrati ...

• Kwaku 9 years ago

You are rather the most stupid ass hole. Nana sold the drill ship yesterday so we should forget it idiot

• Method Man 9 years ago

These guys are definitely going to answer to the people of Ghana one day for their actions and inactions. Nsawam can only get bigger. Nation wreckers!

• perii 9 years ago

17th century briton is better than 21st century Ghana. They had the WC. What do we have in Ghana homes without toilets. They were fighting Cholera we are now embracing it

• Fact 9 years ago

Majority bully all issues through because of numbers. Whenever minority raises a red flag, majority will mobilise their members to push the deals through. Are we not in a mess?

• Jt 9 years ago

This is why the name Parliament House need to be changed to criminal house. The most difficult enemy of Ghanaians development today parliament. And thieves who positioned themselves in it

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Douglas, be honest with yourself. If someone duped you a first business deal would you do business with him or her again? This woman's company (Smarttys Production and Management Ltd) that should be prosecuted for robbing the ...

• AMERI 9 years ago

Douglas, lets stop the equalization and build our Nation... if something was wrong before, do we need to repeat it... I want us to Unite and build a better country for our children children. Am sure if the Queen had allowed ...

• kakaboneka 9 years ago

You need.medication.Mamas good dress has infected your brain so bad a day passes by without you writing about him.keep it up.we will always take the other side.God bless Nana

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Imagine politicians in the UK are as reckless and irresponsible like those we have in Ghana, will you be happy living there? It is about time we stop drawing political equalization and think like real humans who have brains.

• Humphrey Mensah 9 years ago

The Minority Leader said the contract got approved by the sheer number of the majority. What is wrong with just looking at it the second time based on the company's previous record? In the Ghanaian Parliament they have a sayi ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Why do you always support evil thing? Are you trying to tell all of us that you are more dangerous than the devil himself? No, it can never be. I am telling you that you are just agent of the devil but you cannot be more pow ...

• michael 9 years ago

Why is it that the Ghana gov always pass through others to make seemingly legal deals,business, instead of doing direct negociations with the patent company

• perii 9 years ago

Imagine if the whiteman came to rule us again. would we be doing such shit to ourselves.

• Royal 9 years ago

Why do people believe that Douglas is in the UK? He may be in a village in Ghana and deceiving himself that is is in the UK. If you are in UK, call on Hot FM morning show hosted by Valentine do the do to support your party ND ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 9 years ago

The money is in the POCKET OF EX CONVICT tsatsu tikata useless criminal.You have sold your mind to those CRIMINAL MINDED IDIOTS that's you always writes STUPID SHITS on this platform. dead goat and his assholes must be CAGED ...

• SD 9 years ago

Not in Ashanti bush?

• Dougy 9 years ago

I hv leart dat u always write nonsense,try tone reasonable for once

• You Can't Easily Tear This Devil Down 9 years ago

When someone from NDC wanted me to do the kind of job Douglas is doing as a party member for pay, I refused because I will never sell my conscience. Whether Douglas has been similarly hired to do this, one can't tell. And lik ...

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

@Douglas, stop the blind political game you are displaying and be patriotic for once. The said company and the woman Salassie is under investigation for alleged fraud and even, before the said investigation is concluded, she ...

• Ghana Topten 9 years ago

Corruption is the mark of the beast. Get these half-men-half-thieves out!

• Concerned 9 years ago

I thought the minister was going deny smartty fronting any deal. He's boldly telling us, we go chop.we tin you fit do

• Akwasinyansani 9 years ago

JDM and his team of 'ignorants' have never got it wrong. They can steal the whole Ghana and justify their theft but they will never live forever. Their days are numbered and plagued with miseries. They may run to enjoy their ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 9 years ago

Not Monday29 December, but rather it is Tuesday 29th December 2015. Thanks. NPP, NDC DUKA DAYA! :-) You are all enemies of OMAN GHANA.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Why should the government continue to deal with a lady who tried to defraud the country by continuing to award her contracts when she should be arrested?

What is wrong with this Omane Boamah? How stupid can he be? How can ...

• The Tearing Up Of Mother Ghana. 9 years ago

Luke 16:10 says, "Whoever can be trusted with very little can also be trusted with much, and whoever is dishonest with little will also be dishonest with much."
    What does the Chief of Staff or the Presidency say about this h ...

• Chief 9 years ago

Omani Bismark should note that, that's what happen in any serious democracy. Once you'receive found to have cheated all contracts involving you should be reviewed. It's just common sense.

• Concerned 9 years ago

These guys can cause war in this country.They should face the harshest possible punishment when the time comes.

• Kay 9 years ago

So these guys in gov't don't see any wrong with the corruption going on in the country until someone provides an evidence. A disgrace to academia and common sense

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

LIKE DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND AFRIYIE ANKRA, OMANE BOAMA IS HIDING MRS SELASIE UNDER HIS ARMPIT, " DEAR NDCs, GO ON DOOP GHANAIANS AND YOU WILL BE PROTECTED" BY DEAD GOAT MAHAMA

• Jay********************* London 9 years ago

NDC is not TRANSPARENT for the simple reason one would never the EVIDENCE to prove impropriety. So the NDC WILL GO PROVIDE EVIDENCE TO PROVE OUR DODGY DEALINGS. THEY HAVE BEEN USING THIS TRICK FROM DAY ONE IN OFFICE.

NDC B ...

• Steve 9 years ago

God bless you

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

Create, loot and share.

• GaBaa 9 years ago

Some Dr. Where is the common sense in what you are saying

• James 9 years ago

This doctor is a disgrace to the medical profession.

He lacks moral scruple.

What does the company Smarhtys do?

What is it registered to do?

This is what we expect a learned person of his stature to address.

No ...

• Efo 9 years ago

We call these people ministers. Thieves leading a nation. U make education looks useless in the eye of the uneducated. No wonder degrees from Ghana are not respected here in America. Read of what happened to KWAME KIrkpatrick ...

• Kofi K 9 years ago

The NDC govt has taken Ghanaians for fools far too long. Let's get up and fight this corrupt people.

• Ben 9 years ago

Is Omane still out there defending thieves that his govt have to created to loot and share? No wonder! Ghanaians wake up from your slumber and confront these wolves

• felix 9 years ago

This man is an apology of the medicine fraternity his mother occupation.

• Tetteh Sai 9 years ago

What is happening at all in Ghana....?Corruption here and there everyday. Where is Rawlings and the Christian Council? My salary arrears have not been paid yet politicians spend our money foolishly everyday.NDC...........?

• Ike London 9 years ago

This NDC ministers do they have brains at all.when shall they be patriotic for once.All the think is their stomach. CREATE LOOT AND SHARE.

• Moomin 9 years ago

I do not know when NDC will reason with logic. Already a contract with Smartty's is fraught with descrepancies. let us sort that out before any can be considered, simple and a who doctor will not understand.Oohoo!!! NDC and c ...

• SPEAK OR FOREVER HOLD YOUR PEACE 9 years ago

The Wages of Sin Is Death ....

• Ghana must know. 9 years ago

Common sense should tell Omene Boamah that this same person whose fraudulent contract deal has led to the resignation of a sector minister must not be considered for another contract while she is still under investigation. If ...

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 9 years ago

Do you sanction what your Ministers say on your govt's behalf or you just look on unconcerned? Some of these guys are embarassing you and you must take action. You will lose the election with all the good work you have done j ...

• Minua 9 years ago

Calling for the prosecuting of Mrs Ibrahim for the contract payment will be foolhardiness and will be a complete waste of time. She has entered into a contract with the government, provided the necessary ingredients that enab ...

• Joe Mcking, UK 9 years ago

Instead of doing what is convenient, it is very important to do what makes logical sense. It is common knowledge that her company fleeced GH in the branding contract. Shouldn't that company be blacklisted until it is proven o ...

• Nii 9 years ago

Why should this lady be getting lucrative contracts from the Govt? we so support. Please advertise all contracts for Ghanaians to apply as well. The girl is gradually destroying the credibility of the govt by her dealings. P ...

• Ta 9 years ago

This baby politicians (Omani boamah) are very funny and don't know anything. Including ofosu Kwaku or so. They will continue to defend the undefendable.

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 9 years ago

aka Osei Mensah Bonsu is displaying crass ignorance and is not fit to be a lawmaker, if he lacks basic commonsense. Can Lawrence Addai, quote any law broken by Smartyy's? If you wanted a service provided and I quoted you a pr ...

• Ayo 9 years ago

An eye for eye makes all of us blind. Besides what is all this envy with respect to EO group. If you think there was anything wrong with that EO contract with Kufuor Govt then go to court. Sadly,the lack of business acumen an ...

• Ritewing 9 years ago

If fifty per cent of Smarthy's previous contract has been found to be over bloated even, by Ndc standards, would it not only be fair and prudent for the Minority Leader to ask for a probe into the second contract? Ghana may ...

• Adama d'Gharty 9 years ago

The corrupt and incompetent President of Ghana, Mr JD Mahama only considers giving contracts to his family and friends at inflated cost to the nation as we have been witnessing time and time again. How does he sleep at night? ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

This crazy bald head Osei Mensah Bonsu should shut up or be exposed about the refurbishment of Parliament House with 'CHAIRS' worth millions for which he was part and benefited hugely. Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu paaaaaa!!! Nonse ...

• AMERI 9 years ago

Kutsii,

would you allow this to happen to our dear Ghana. What if Ghana belonged to you? Lets stop the insults on social media and rather share ideas to educate our politicians. God Bless Our Homeland Ghana

• Galbose 9 years ago

This is to Charlotte osei, If u have been chopped by the dead and given contract to deliver Ghana to him in 2016,please, tell him u can't. If u we get the slightest hint of stealing the 2016,I swear, Ghana won't be there to d ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

Putting politics aside, I barely trust any off two most corruptible twin political parties in our country of today. I have one difficult question I need one billion answers. Is our legistrative we have in our August house is ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 9 years ago

IF THEY AGREED WITH THEM ON EVERY ISSUE,THEY WILL NOT COME OUT LATER TO COMMENT ON IT.NDC IS THE MAJORITY PARTY IN PARLIAMENT BECAUSE OF THAT THEY ALWAYS PASS SOME DEALS WITHOUT THE MINORITY.OUR SYSTEM IS BAD AND IT SHOULD BE ...

• eD 9 years ago

A GOVERNMENT OF THIEVES THAT DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPT OF CONFLICT OF INTERESTS. HOW CAN A MINISTER ALWAYS WAIT UNTIL SOMETHING IS REVEALED BEFORE HE COMES TO DEFEND THE GOVERNMENT ASKING FOR PROOF?

IT IS BECAUSE TH ...

• manus 9 years ago

THIS VERY LADY DUPED GHANA IN A SIMPLE USELESS RE BRANDING AND MADE FOR HERSELF A BIG FORTUNE AT THE EXPENSE OF GH. SHE IS THE SAME PERSON FRONTING ANOTHER DEAL WITH GHANA, SO WHY WONT YOU BE SENSIBLE AND LISTEN TO WARNING IF ...

• Lee Su 9 years ago

This is the most stupid comment ever. A checque issued in the name of a government cannot be cashed by an individual. Akuffo Addo is more sensible and handsome than you. l advice you to leave stop the cleaning job in Bristol ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 9 years ago

MY BROTHER CLOSE YOUR DOOR AND SLEEP SOUNDLY BECAUSE THAT IDIOT CALLED DOG DOUGLAS HAS NEVER STAPPED HIS FEET ON BRITISH SOIL.LEAVE THIS HYPOCRITE TROKOSI IDIOT ALONE,BECAUSE HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS SAYING.DO YOU KNOW ADUK ...

• Alfred A 9 years ago

A step on the right direction!

• Akwasi (London) 9 years ago

Where is the money for this project comming from?. This is a scandal.
    The most important question for the government to answer is where is the money for this project coming from. No bank would lend the amount quoted for ...

• Jt 9 years ago

Mr communication director, that should be the right thing to do. How would u trust such a contractor? If u ask mensa to prove anything, were u ware that bus contract was inflated? u can't be handing monies over to thieves to ...

• VVIP 9 years ago

Thieves who are caught red handed are surprisingly defending themselves. Just don't listen to this bastard crook.

• Nothern Ghana 9 years ago

During K4 era, he laid down programmes such as NHIS, school feedin, free maternal health care,Metro mass
    transport, mass spraying etc.dat imparted positively on the social welfare of the ordinary Ghanaian. You cannot say the ...

• King Sam 9 years ago

Good job Mr. Minister. I edge NDC Mahama govt to go ahead with much needed infrastructure development and not boarded about the cheap NPP propaganda. As much as NPP seems to take advantage of good people of Ghana, I wish they ...

• Ayo 9 years ago

Please do urge(not edge) Dr Minister based on wrong information or false information. This is not NPP propaganda. Smartys are under investigation for one bad deal.They CANNOT be going with another bigger deal. What is Dr Mini ...

• kwao 9 years ago

God will punish the likes of John mahama, Omane Boamah and Sellasie Ibrahim for stealing the tx payer's money .Fire burn them all

• Omanba 9 years ago

When will you guys stop taking the tax payers money? Have you guys forgotten that judgment is ahead of you? Go ahead to justify for the dubious deals, the end is just ahead of you.

• CONCERN 9 years ago

Why allow someone with bad integrity to spear head or affiliate with such a huge amount? $98 Million dollars is beef- up. "Once a theft is always a theft". The deal should be vigorously reviewed.

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

The chickens are coming home to roost and the NPP can’t seem to know what hit them folks. Let me refresh the minds of members who makeup NPP and NDC parties that the retaliatory acts of foolishness and mismanagement does no ...

• Ayo 9 years ago

There is absolutely nothing wrong with a genuine contract and a business person making a profit regardless of whether it is NDC or NPP. Problem happens when the business person is shady or corrupt. If you think Kennedy Agyapo ...

• K. K. SAEPONG 9 years ago

THIS FAILED MEDICAL OFFICER TURNED NDC POLITICIAN CALLED DR. OMANE BOAMAH SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK. PEOPLE WHO FAIL IN THEIR PROFESSION AND GO INTO POLITICS LIKE OMANE BOAMAH SHOULD LEARN HOW TO KEEP QUEIT.

• witch hunter 9 years ago

Osei kyei Mensah-Bonsu is an instigator whose pronouncements agsinst the government always steer controversy and if we are not careful here, it could forment troubles during and after the 2016 elections.

• Ayo 9 years ago

It is NOT the Minister of Communications role to be defending a private business interest unless he has an undeclared interest in the deal.

• Bell nono 9 years ago

Minister, you don't have a case. Minority leader is saying that so long as the Selasi is involved in some sort of malfeasance; no contract should be awarded her. Your argument that minority leader should point to an impropr ...

• John 9 years ago

We fought for independence only to hand over this country over to this scam.

This country is not worth dying for.

Oh the prison gates should be opened,
    because these NDC THIEVES are 10 times more corrupt than the worst ...

• Kontonkyi 9 years ago

Someone must tell Ghanaians what all these mean. Mr. Kyei-Mensah is questioning where the money came from for the payment. Oil money or not, did the Parliament have a fund cite for the payment when the body approved of th ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

One thing we all notice is that this Monkey face Omane Boamah is always supporting wrongdoing in the country.He is such a man who don't want Ghana's progress but rather his government want to collapse Ghana to the zero poin ...

• CATAPULT 9 years ago

Indeed, Ghana under John Dramani Mahama is bastardizing the governance processes to the extent, it is embarrassing and shameful he is even able to get out of bed everyday and hold himself out as a leader in this country.
    Wha ...

• ktaw 9 years ago

Stop this nonsense sayings, that the minority aways sleep in parliament when you know very well that their numbers do not help them to make a difference

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A group of people were beating a thief, who was accused of stealing a sheep. On their way, they met a pastor.
    PASTOR: Why are you beating him?
    PEOPLE: He stole a sheep.
    THIEF: Haa! I didn't steal a sheep, I only stole a ro ...

• Francis Minta UK 9 years ago

How can any sensible govt allow incompetent and illiterates to broker such transactions. This is a disgrace. God help Ghana. Any other country and someone will go to prison but not in Ghana. It's now a free for all. 2016 will ...

• coffie 9 years ago

Looting army
    Idoits government

• inercycl 9 years ago

Thought the minister was going to deny such a deal ever existed.Now it is true even when the dust from the old score has still not settled. Now I am beginning to take a different look at the Chinese! These stupid government o ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 9 years ago

Even before the dust had settled on the infamous GH¢3.6 million Metro Mass bus rebranding saga, yet another revelation has been made involving the same company – Smarttys Managament and Productions – that undertook the q ...

• landiz 9 years ago

It would have been better than paying my hard earned money as tax to be mismanaged like this.... Democracy is a professional thievery to the state resources by greedy peoples who are heartless and wicked and murderous....

• HARDER@'-89 9 years ago

The whole branding idea with portraits of frm presidents is simply bad enough. the rational or object of the rapid bus system is to earn income for state so rather than implementing policies to enable the bus system increase ...

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

Through that they will can get money to buy votes in 2016 but it will never happen

• Ahmed 9 years ago

Selassie is an illiterate woman who is affiliated with the Oresidency. What does she know about anything. How can she be involved in a 98 million usd deal. The looting by these peasants is just too much.

• Moro 9 years ago

Charley this NDC government is too wicked. Somebody has cheated ghc1.9m and yet defending for contract. Charley Ghanaians don't give NDC chance 2016. Wicked NDC

• ghana people 9 years ago

look another ffffffffffool. u will tell ghana people where u got mislion from , wait nsawman will be too small for a lot of u, a poor boy like u u come and loot public monies, from ghana people

• Godman 9 years ago

GOD WILL VISIT GHANA TO SEE GOOD AND BAD SIDE OF OUR LEADERS IN THE COUNTRY.

• Okro Mouth 9 years ago

Rear Admiral Amedume and General Felli were alleged to have used their positions to obtain bank loans. This formed the basis of their charge.
    Three decades after that sordid event in Ghana’s history, the surviving mem ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

The government spokesman has carefully avoided the lady's connection to the Chinese firm and/or the contract. Do these semi-literate NDC men think all Ghanaians are as idiotic as they themselves are?

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

This slimy Omani Boamah is trying to play smart as always.....if Smarttys is under investigation over a corrupt deal that has cost a minister her job what is the sense in awarding further contract before the investigations ar ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

So Omane Boamah and this govt has no shame having this Selassie fronting for govt?

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Omani Boamah is so ignorant. He defends every fraud by this government. NDC time is running out. Ghanaians should take their corrupt money during 2016 election and vote for Nana Addo or Paa Kwesi Nduom. Each of them is well ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Criminal NDC,as always,are trying to cover up because the know they have mastered the art of deception and thievery....but not this time round.Their cup is now full and Ghanaians are no more deceived

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 9 years ago

Does it matter where he is ? Does it make him more human or more intelligent just to live in UK ? Let's face the issues.

• Eben 9 years ago

U are in UK, so what? is UK heave,u are washing toilet and dead bodies that makes you to be what!!!

• Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

The brain is very weak , that made him useless

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Father, forgive him because he does not know what he is saying. Watch your tongue Nana Addo is not the president if you think so. Okay? John Dramani Mahama is the president of Ghana if you have forgotten yourself. Oba kwasea ...

• Mensah Abrampa 9 years ago

Selassie Ibrahim has done enough to be blacklisted by any administration that believes in transparency, integrity and accountability. This NDC Administration is not serious. Who do the Mahama NDC take us for? A bunch of ninco ...

• Queen 9 years ago

SIMPLY PUT, MAHAMA AND HIS NDC FOLKS ARE THIEVES.

• Mensah Abrampa 9 years ago

The lady has already proven herself to be dishonest and lacking integrity and credibility. The minority do not need to prove anything beyond what Selassie Ibrahim herself has proven to the entire world. This is one of the rea ...

• Joe UK 9 years ago

With all this boasting talk it will turn up to be true of fraud in the end. You thieves- so called ministers,

• FRANCIS KAN 9 years ago

why should the govt continue to give another contract to a lady who is asked to refund money she abtained fraudlently from a contract? ghanaians are stupid fools. you fools need to go on civil strike. you sheep are sitting ...

• faithgrows 9 years ago

look corruption, whether perception or real is assumed.condition prevalent is that there is a case of dubious branding deal for which the same minority reported involving Smarty Management which owners are THIS Same girl. aft ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

What more prove or evidence do you need?
    It's so unfortunate and sad as well as bad that we have men and women of no morals,dignity,conscience and little decency like you running our country.
    It just beggars belief that ins ...

• KPOVI 9 years ago

MOTHER GHANAN IS SINKING WITH CORRUPTION .STUPID OMANE BOAMAH AND NDC.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago

This criminal minister with his criminal crooks will decide to run but we will capture them to face justice.

• Kobby. New Edubiase 9 years ago

Why should there always be a middleman in our contracts? Are government officials daft? And why must we trust someone who was given inflated contract, sub-contract another at a far lower percent? Aaa corrupt leaders,

• Mr ndc 9 years ago

shameless boy!

• drahama mahani 9 years ago

You are right Kwesi , how can an idiot son of a bitch, a scalawag and a nincompoop Dog lass call Nana Ado names ? Stupid fool , kwasea tese wo saa. To hell with you, aboafunu.

• GaBaa 9 years ago

Some Dr. Where is the common sense in what you are saying

• Whatever 9 years ago

The Government shouldn't even have dignified them with a response

• National Agenda 9 years ago

Is Omane Boamah not afraid of Salassie Ibrahim? What at all motivates this minister to defend this corrupt lady? What makes it wrong to into this electrification contract again and again since this lady has been found to be c ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Is the Chief-of -Staff and the AG now the entities setting prices for the market? Well, it shouldn't be so. The market place must be the entity that determine prices.

I keep saying that in reality, Selasi Adams did nothin ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago

Mr Boamah, why do you think a CEO who defrauded the Country to such an amount should be allowed to front a contract for the state?What are you actually talking about and why are you even interested in defending such a person? ...

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

Omane Boamah, stop the blind political game you are displaying and be patriotic for once. The said company and for that matter the woman Salassie is under investigation for alleged fraud and even, before the said investigatio ...

• opooooooooooooche 9 years ago

He'll yeah Edward OMANE boama again I told you you have sold your conscience whiles the nation need medical doctors. If you are a Medical doctor how could dare minority to proof about 98 million dollars contract awarded t ...

• liviti 9 years ago

These ndc stealers cant pay training teacher's allowance but has money to rebrand buses with pics of ex presidents.ghana paa,we dey loose guard for these political rogues

• liviti 9 years ago

Rawlings has bred all these thieves and now his belly is full.jj do something b4 u die.ur criminals u bred for gh are worse than those ex presidents u killed yrs ago.ur revolution was not necessary cuz the people u bred all t ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 9 years ago

Why should this Omane Boamah guy be called a Minister for Information and paid as a Cabinet Minister when he is infact operating as nothing but a Presidential Press Officer in practice? Just abolish this so called Ministry of ...

• michael 9 years ago

What are the funtions of smarrttys company ??? Was it registered as an company to front for the gov in dealings and contracting,lobbying ?? Why is it that the gov cannot do direct contracts with the patent company but alway ...

• okofo 9 years ago

I have always questioned the REASONING of this Omane Boamah: Why should somebody who's proven to have DUPED the state, and therefore ASKED to REFUND money to the state, be still allowed to hold on to contracts given to her by ...