You are here: HomeNews2015 12 28Article 403689

Afede will leave by himself – Zakkuor

Read Comments Comments (18)

• E. Bansah 8 years ago

Togbe Bubunator

Mia Hovidzidziwo alo wò Dukormeviwo miele kuku ?em nawò bena na ?e asi le B?l dzikporkpornya ngu, eye nakpor wo Asogli Power kple World Airlines kpakple wo other Business wo gbor.

Mie?e kuku na wò, To ...

• Addy 8 years ago

Zakkour, we are tired of you. Go and buy the shares which Togbe has offered to sell, and take over the running of the club. Otherwise, leave the board and management alone to do their best. Idiot!!

• C/C 8 years ago

Get the hell out of GHANA foolish man.

• jnii 8 years ago

THIS SO CALLED FOOLISH MAN BROUGHT THE BEST RESULTS IN HEARTS OF OAK HISTORY- WHAT HAS YOUR SO CALLED MAN BROUGHT TO OUR CLUB? NOTHING WAS SO EVER

• jnii 8 years ago

afedzie is a failure-SIMPLE. WHAT IS THE POINT HAVING BIG SHARES IN GREAT HEARTS OF OAK AND NOT PERFORMING? WHAT IS AFEZIE MOTIVE? STATUS? HEARTS OF OAK IS ABOVE HIS STATUS AND IF HE CANT DO THE JOB HE SHOULD SIMPLY OFFER HI ...

• Kudjo 8 years ago

Idiot, where have you been all these while. The shares have been available, as declared by Togbe. Zakkour and others should go and buy. What's the noise about?

• kwame Ernest 8 years ago

What kind of lawless behavior is this???? Where was u when the club was floating the shares?????? U was no where to be found,now this innocent business man came all the way to aquire the biggest share and u are here making un ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 8 years ago

Yes

• Martin 8 years ago

This zakkuor guy must be very carefully....he should be ware he is talking to a chief....can he speak about asantehene the same way he is talking to our king ....hmmm

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

Don't bring Asantehene into this. Let us mind our own business. Zakkour should learn to respect.

• law 8 years ago

This zakkour guy is very stupid,kwasia guy,where were u wen de shares were offered? does he want to die,he shld be aware he is talking to a king of a state.zakkour mind ur speech,.aimless guy like u.gimiiiiiii.

• Abass 8 years ago

Talking of King of which state . . afede is just useless cat eater , he is destroying our beloved team, anyway I blame him but the gas they have sold everything they have because laziness and now our club t ...

• jnii 8 years ago

Mr. afedzie is a failure for Hearts-SIMPLE. WHAT IS THE POINT HAVING BIG SHARES IN GREAT HEARTS OF OAK AND NOT PERFORMING? WHAT IS AFEZIE'S MOTIVE? STATUS? EGO? COMPARANCE WITH ASHANTEYHENE? HEARTS OF OAK IS ABOVE HIS STATUS ...

• jnii 8 years ago

HEARST OF OAK IS A RAINBOW TEAM OF ALL TRIBE-WE PRIDE OUR SELF IN THAT FACT. ALL WE WANT IS A MANAGER DOING HIS JOB- IT DOES NOT MATTER IF HE OR SHE IS EWE, GA, FANTI, HAUSA, GONJA, KING , QUEEN OR EVEN A CLEANER. MR AFEDIE ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THIS GUY AFEDE DOES NOT SEEM TO NOW WHAT DESTRUCTION OF AN ENTITY LOOKS LIKE, SOME ONE SHOULD PUSH HIM OFF BEFORE HE DOES PERMANENT DAMAGES TO ACCRA HEARTS OF OAK . THIS IS A DANGEROUS TYPE OF DESTROYER, AS HE THINKS ALL IS W ...

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

The argument that Hearts are not based on any tribe but Kotoko are, is flawed. Kotoko are a Ghanaian team irrespective of how it came into being. Is the lake Bosumtwi or the Volta not ghanaian entity. Must only Nzimas claim N ...

• Nii 8 years ago

This is the Ghanaian mentality. Pull him down syndrome. Harry Zakkour and the like shoulf rather gird their loins and give the Togbe the maximum support instead of the PHD approach. Teamwork is what is needed at this time n ...

• Harry 8 years ago

Zakkour, the thief, Togbe will not just leave for you to come and own Hearts. He is not as foolish as all the other Ghanaians you've been cheating. Buy his shares or shut up!