You are here: HomeNews2015 12 24Article 403140

I care about Mahama – Uncle Ebo Whyte

Read Comments Comments (58)

• work 8 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES ,PANAMA AND CHINA
    DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN 1,350USD PER MONTH ,DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVE ...

• GG 8 years ago

TRUE TALK; FROM JJ TO K4 TO MILLS ANF NOW JAM: WE DO NOT RESPECT OUR LEADERS AT ALL

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• Ben 8 years ago

NOBODY IS DEMONISING HIM, BUT HE'S CORRUPT. DIDN'T HE SAY HE'S DEAD GOAT. LOOK AT THE CORRUPTION GOING ON. OPEN YOUR EYES OO, UNCLE EBO. WE HAVEN'T FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU DID ON AT 7:45AM ON AT JOYFM ON DECEMBER 9, 2012 WHEN ...

• THE REAL CORRUPT PEOPLE ARE SPEAKING 8 years ago

In Kufour's regime, there was no corruption. Kufour was clean. he didn't sell GhanaTelecom, He didn't buy 100 cars just to celebrate Ghana@50, He did not have any issue with Gizel Hagzi. His ministers were very clean, Richard ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

...........CAN UNCLE EBO TELL MISTER PRESIDENT NOT TO CALL HIS OPPONETS NAMES,THE OPANA AND OTHERS,RESPECT GOSE BOTH WAYS.ANYWAY HAD UNCLE TALK TO J.J.RAWLINGS ABOUT INSULTS TO OTHER LADERS,HE IS THE ROOT COUSE OF INSULTS IN ...

• Nyansaba 8 years ago

SO THIS GUYS REALLY SEES MAHAMA AS A GOOD LEADER AFTER ALL THE UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION AND CRASS INCOMPETENCE THAT IS SINKING THE WHOLE NATION? AND HE WILL VOTE MAHAMA AGAIN? HOW DOES A MAN WITHOUT THE LEAST WISDOM POSE AS ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

How can a real human being will say that he likes Satan the devil? That means you are also part of him. Mahama is a devil he came to steal, kill and destroy. Is that not the work of the devil as the scripture says? A word to ...

• Jar 8 years ago

Ashanti fool you don't have brain. You stink. Obanba talk with common sense

• William 8 years ago

The guy sounds foolish and satanic. But please don't label him 'an ashanti' if even he is. He does not represent an ethnic group! He represents himself, those who are in self-denial, or skin pain!

• ivy 8 years ago

respect our president

• GH 8 years ago

A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)... DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLI ...

• I.A.N 8 years ago

Uncle Ebo Whyte PRAISED Mahama which the true praises and also Banda also speak truth about NANA and people say insult him. one character cannot hide from people.

• kwemwe 8 years ago

if you have ears to here then here well

Author:-SOWOTUOM SOLDIER...
    SO YOU NDC PEOPLE TOO HAVE MOUTHS TO TALK?.SEE THE MESS YOUR FOOLISH CORRUPT PRESIDENT HAS CREATED IN THE COUNTRY AND YOU GUYS ARE NOT ASHAMED OF THAT.NPP IS LED BY A SENSIBLE KAPWEPWE AND WE ARE ...

• wofa yaw 8 years ago

yaa nom will start insulting you so be carefull.those regions with natural resources have the birth right to govern ghana.said by osafo marfo.

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

Death of Mills was good omen, isn't it? That one too was ndc's show of respect. GOD will deliver his country otherwise the bible lied which could never be.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

People of Ghana are their own worst enemy. They can't find at least one good leader since independence to lead them, amazing. God loves you but he won't come down to deliver you.

• Patriot 8 years ago

THEY WOULD RATHER KING SOLOMON KILL THE BABY!!!

• DAN 8 years ago

PLEASE TELL THEM WE ARE BLESSED BUT WE DO NOT SEE BECAUSE OF POLITICS

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

Jokers, many Ghanaians behave like animals. You have mahama as your president who have brought dumsor, more corruption and hardship economy and you think you are bless with these three things I have mentioned?God kill all evi ...

• sea blue 8 years ago

abt u and Ghanaians,so don't be selfish with ur Nasty Praises.Do U see better than GHANAIAN's and Mr.GREEENSTREET? U greedy bitch, U think He has to invite u and fill ur pocket with ur silly sweet talk.Bcos he's been so fooli ...

• Obinim 8 years ago

Sea blue is an epitome of dangerous storms on the sea. He holds no respect for anyone including his own grand ancestors. His diction depicts him as insolent and arrogant who doesn't consider to whom he's responding. I hope NP ...

• Odame 8 years ago

STF up

• Apuu 8 years ago

Gentleman?. Are you out of your mind. Mahama is pure evil.
    How can get be a gentleman after disrespecting his wife and being sleeping around, having children here and there.
    Can't you see he is wicked to those children.
    He ...

• joe 8 years ago

Thanks Uncle Ebo, but you have just spoiled some people's Christmas and New Year. Even they will not enjoy the Easter. The THRUTH IS VERY BITTER, but it also stands.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

NONSENSE HE CARES FOR HIM KNOWING WHAT HE GETS FROM HIM.AT THIS TIME WHERE CORRUPTIONS ARE EVERYWNERE IF YOU ARE NOT ONE OF THEM YOU WILL NOT COME HERE TO SPEW THIS RUBBISH.IF YOU CARE FOR THIS CORRUPT LEADER WHO CARES?.ARE N ...

• kwao 8 years ago

This Mahama guy clearly hasn't used his personality to champion the cause of poverty reduction in Ghana.He may have a good personality but he is a bad leader .

• joe 8 years ago

They will wait for the person to die before they shed crocodile tears. Remember Prof.Mills? Thanks for being a mentally upright person eventhough I fear you will be attacked by yaanom.

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

Oh Apuu whether you like it or not Uncle Ebo has said what he thinks about the president and it is the same way Mr Asuma Banda also expressing his views about Nana Addo

• VVIP 8 years ago

You may care about him because you're also a thief like him. All of you are stealing Ghana money. We know the meaning of mafias, and you're one of them.

• Fiiko bonny 8 years ago

Uncle Ebo you are more than right yes ghana was blessed with good leaders but we made monsters out of them Kwame Nkrumah the man with vission,Dr Abrifa Busia an inteligent leader,Hilla Liman, Mr Agyekum Kuffuor,JJ Rawlings th ...

• Kwabena Senkyire 8 years ago

well, as much as you have your right to free speech. Your intervention at this stage shows how, immature you are, when it comes to politics. Your early mornings thoughts had been dented. I did held you in a very high esteem. ...

• Obinim 8 years ago

You first disappointed yourself by just not acknowledging somebody's thoughts. He's entitled to pass his mind without insulting you so why do you insult him?

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

This guys will be running Ghana like the late 30's Nazi Germany should they get the nod to rule GHANA.

• YB 8 years ago

Where is the insult in hos comments? So you honestly believe Mahama is a hood leader? If you believe so, then you have a problem with your sense of judgement. And I also believe these comments from Uncle Ebo is unfortunate es ...

• concerned la 8 years ago

ebo whyte has always been an opportunist.
    playwright indeed. let him tell us what impact his monotonous plays have had on society.

• GBQ 8 years ago

Thank you Uncle Ebo for speaking the truth . Ghanaian are short of respect for our leaders. When I think about how Ghanaian insult the sitting prez , ooh boni Ben? Hmmm. . ......

• YB 8 years ago

With all due respect, I beg to differ. Mahama does not deserve respect from Ghanaians. Do you know the havoc he has caused people with the corruption in his govt. Do you know the effects of the massive looting on the people? ...

• Ewuntomah Braimah 8 years ago

Respect is not bought but earned. If we have a leader like President Mahama is presiding over massive corruption in the Country, how do you expect us to respect him. Let them live up to our expectation and he will earn our re ...

• Kwame, new jersey 8 years ago

Massa, if you care about mahama so what? Maybe you want to be recorgnized by this corrupt leader and incompetent man. No money for you ok. Pepeni mahama, na our money edey finish oo. So take care.

• Adel 8 years ago

Asanteni Kwame,you claim to live in a civilized country but you are still very primitive.Get yourself educated.

• YB 8 years ago

Idiot... what shows that he is an Asante? This is the complex we keep talking about. Always thinking about Asantes. Grow up, boy.

• Ebow 8 years ago

i wonder why some people sometimes refused to advice their admirers. the man is really robbing us. he has supervised huge payment of judgement debt to his cronnies at the expense of poor ghanaians. may be uncle ebow also rece ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Ebo whyte paa....what kind of analysis is this?

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Attention seeker. Work hard and stop making yourself cheap, Ebo Whyte.

• your mother 8 years ago

Foolish man

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

What ideas does John Mahama and the NDC have?
    The last time we heard, he was talking about "Opana, rabbits, useless insults" etc, etc.
    What were the ideas in that particular kind of thing and talk and where is it going to c ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Buffhead

• HMMM the crusader. 8 years ago

U SHOULD PITTY GHANA RATHER AND CARE FOR IT MASSA.BECAUSE MEHAME DELIBRATELY HAS BROUGHT GHANA toWHERE WE ARE NOW.SO NO TEARS FOR THE THIEVES I AM SORRY.

• rich 8 years ago

I just cant believe he was thinking from the right side of his brain. pure stupid talk from a man i have really respected for so many years now. disappointed

• Winnie the Pooh 8 years ago

Who cares if you care about a criminal and a thief president.He is building empire with our tax money for his family and you care about him?Even lunatic is far better than you.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Ghana needs people like you, Ebo Whyte because you demonstrated from your comments the realities of the qualities of Mahama, our dearest presiodent. It is clear that the negative comments about our president from some of the ...

• rich 8 years ago

Nii Okai I hope u understand the word cynicism. Mahama is a gentleman of gentlemen is no body problem. I think u have primitive mind thus y u think people have issue with that comment.You are also part of the reason y the cou ...

• Kanga 8 years ago

Go and let him screw you faggot, if you care for him, the poor and suffering Ghanaian careless about you and your partner.So Ebo Trumu whyte go and fuck mamaha for Christmas.

• BK Britey 8 years ago

Repent from your sins and take the free gift of salvation by believing in Jesus Christ and accepting him as your Lord and personal saviour. Heaven is real and Hell is real. where do you want to have eternity.

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Do you also want a contract through sole sourcing? Ofui, sooner or later Mahama will invite you for job at the presidency.