You are here: HomeNews2015 12 24Article 403065

Fear grips NDC

Read Comments Comments (14)

• George 8 years ago

I'm waiting on NDC people to come & insult the person who is after this article.

• Patriot 8 years ago

I HOPE YOU DON'T HAVE TO WAIT LONG.... NDC HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO THAN TO CUT AND PASTE 10 PAGE INSULTS AGAINST NDC GO BACK AND LOOK FOR INSIGHT-CALLING OUR PREZ PEPENI ...WHAT ABOUT OOKOAMPA WRITING ARTICLES ABOUT NDC WIVE ...

• KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT 8 years ago

You see how lying is doing to you, Bature? That in spite of massive dev't, edey bee, changing lives, the people still shunned the ndc? None can be more stupid! Who in the right frame of mind would vote for the ndc?

• Efo 8 years ago

Am a Volta resident and I know lots of youths who have sworn to either vote against NDC or stay at home on election day. They are fed up with being unemployed. They feel so hopeless nothing will change their mind. I do have ...

• its me 8 years ago

Tweaa. After all the good works of the NDC and His Excellency President Mahama who in their right mind will vote for opposition NPP? It is only a few disgruntled people saying this. Stop the lies. NDC will win one touch.

• Alhassan Alhassan Fuseini 8 years ago

That's exactly how the ground is. Ghanaians are more discerning.

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Ghana is tired of NDC

• BENJA 8 years ago

i promise u guys mahama u see today wil not be der in 2017.ndc lack intellectuals to take strategic measure so we re nw in crisis.npp all e way to flagstaff house to manage e economy properly.may God help us all.

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

Yeah NDC be worried for the lack of improvement in all sectors of ghana.Dumsor is the main culprit followed by corruption.Abusing government money to rebrand buses with mahama posters.This not the kind of government ghanaians ...

• Ike London 8 years ago

Ndc can't fool the people all the time. People are wild awake. They know see between the truth and propaganda.
    Vote out NDC they are thieves corrupt and incompetent.

• Jack 8 years ago

NDC got its priorities wrong by concentrating much attention on infrastructure to the neglect of business promotion strategies. Infrastructural development should be done incrementally hand-in-hand with promoting businesses t ...

• concern unemployed graduate teacher 8 years ago

those of us who completed winneba 2012 we are waiting anxiously for the next election. we have done education finished national service but still no work. ooooookkkkkaaaaayyyyy

• Freddie 8 years ago

It might be because of the lies stupid Bawumia is been pedalling around if an Ndc economist takes that fucker on and tell the truth to the people they would understand each and forsake that Bawumia lies.

• Truth 8 years ago

The time has come to forget about political party affiliations. It is rather time to think about what is best for Ghana. LOOK, the developed world is 1000000 years ahead of us. I lie not. This is where i have schooled and liv ...