You are here: HomeNews2015 12 24Article 403053

Nana Addo has no wisdom to unite people - Alhaji Banda

Read Comments Comments (266)

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Having knowledge but lacking the power to express it clearly is no better than never having any ideas at all.

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

“Wisdom is not a product of schooling but of the lifelong attempt to acquire it.”....

Hmmmm!“To attain knowledge, add things everyday. To attain wisdom, remove things every day.”

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Nana Addo cannot be bought hence the fear of these corrupt people who have benefited from the corrupt influences of John Mahama, like this Alhaji Banza. Very clearly, the attack on Nana Addo was unprovoked, and I have my susp ...

• DANQUAH 8 years ago

WHEN AND HOW IS NANA ADDO GOING TO PAY FOR THE HUGH DEBT HE IS OWING.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• Babs 8 years ago

Kwasia! pepeni BAWUMIA is who u are looking up to. Look around you in west Africa today and see who are the rulers? Aboa like that, can u get the brain of a pepeni?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• facts 8 years ago

Banda doesn't seam to understand what he is saying. He may have certificates but his educational level by real acessment is far below imiginations. Such is the person trying to mark the wisdom of a tried and tested wise polit ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)... DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLI ...

• TARANTULA 8 years ago

The man Asuma Banda is incapable of expressing himself well in English and that is why he seems to be talking nonsense.

It seems to me that what Asuma Banda really wants to say is that, Akuffo-Addo has not got that distinc ...

• Jack 8 years ago

Say it one more time!

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

Say what loud, idiot? If he being tall is this stupid, ten I would stick with short people. How does the height of somebody put food on your table fool?

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

Banda, money couldn't buy you wisdom !

With all your filthy riches, you couldn't even acquire commonsense !

Even a NDC foolsoldier will not stoop so low to advertise his stupidity.

Banda, you are really silly to the ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

The truth pains but there our almighty dwell with full of wisdom.

• Owusu Bremansu 8 years ago

You pepeni Banda, how can you be an NPP member talking nonsense like that? Do you know who Nana is? Pepeni, aboa!!!
    NPP is better off without you dirty people!!!

• Owusu Bremansu 8 years ago

We don't need your vote.

• Frafra man 8 years ago

Twice has God made a PEPENI President in the history of this country .the truth is always a bitter pill to swallow. Still Nana will surely lose. And can't be a President kraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

Twice has AKAN and EWE made a PEPENI President so that they can use him for heavy corrup and finish the country money,frafra man your are right, still pepeni will win again

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

Whether you like it or not NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO will be PRESIDENT OF GHANA AT ALL COST IN 2016. Except that the second coming of Christ happens then it won't happen.

• Atugu 8 years ago

If u have wisdom why don't u unite these pepefuo. All these two pepe presidents in Ghana, full of chaos. kwasea shutte the fuck-up.

Author:-OYOKOBA...
    It is not enough to be just saying the AMERI Karpower barge is the cheapest without providing us with comparative analysis. Let the minister lay for the public price comparison with similar plants around ...

• POWER HSE 8 years ago

ALHAJI BANDA IS PLAYING VERY DANGEROUS POLITICAL GAME TO HIS OWN PERIL.LET HIM BE ADVISED,IT COULD VE NEGATIVE IMPLICATIONS LATER OR SOONER THAN EXPECTED.

• THE REAL CORRUPT PEOPLE ARE SPEAKING 8 years ago

Learning would make you intelligent and wise to rule. Akufo Addo doesn't have all. Ni ti kotoo, adwene nnim.

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

How can one acquire or get wisdom ?
    To fear God !Does that mean Akufo addo does not fear God ?

• Jerry 8 years ago

Jumping at anyone who calls nana to sanity too? Who the hell do you people think u are?meho the hell is Nana?

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

all northerner on northerner crimes....exactly the mindset of a low iq community....wise up...100

• Kwabena Senkyire 8 years ago

Oyokoba,you had really made my day. Thanks and you wish you and all your family a merry Xmas. Oyokoba,This idiotic Alhaji is just confuse, God had really expose their evil agenda. Kwasi Pratt is the main culprit. He is the "a ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

This unprovoked malicious attack on Akuffo Addo clearly has a motive. Even if you don't believe he's presidential material, you never do this publicly as a high profile businessman. This man's words may come back to bite him ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

NOT BEING CORRUPT LIKE YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA.

• Ossino 8 years ago

is he wise enough to support you judicially when your vehicles were consficated by your then party PNDC?

• samo jewellery 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

I wonder why some established people in business can stoop so low when it comes to politics? This Alhaji was once very much respected one now questions how he got to become a member of The Council s States.
    Is it not this Ba ...

• British Man 8 years ago

However he (Banda) is trying to explain, he has shown himself to be a big old fool

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

STONE COMING BACK To UR VILLAGE SATAN WORSHIPER WILL MAKE YOU STUPID TO SAY WORTHLESS THINGS
    THE DAY YOU LL STOP WIPING UR ARSE WITH TOILET PAPER
    WILL MAKE YOU SMARTER.YOU PIG WORSHIPER

• fairplay 8 years ago

You my dear commenter this is the attitude the Alhaji was expressing. No body must have an opinion different from yours otherwise the person must be insulted.

This is what Nana Addo has taught you. You want to.be allowed. ...

• Honesty 8 years ago

He merely loves and rides on a populism from a section of the population and I could envisage rebellion and crisis if he ever became President.

He would find it difficult to work with more than half the population and the ...

• Alhaji suleimana 8 years ago

Nobody in the country can perform misable than the National Disable Construct, called NDC. The man at helm today, your president John Dramani Mahama is cursed as president and has no skills. Promise in the era of dumso so, bu ...

• Adams Makafui heartland 8 years ago

So by assumption Ghanaians can't accommodate Nana Addo as President? Have you read through what you just wrote? If by this logic as you put it, then Ghanaians by this analysis are very stupid, considering that it's on the fro ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

I agree with you on this

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WILL MR BANDA UNITE WITH ANY ANTRAK STAFF WHO SELLS COMPANY DATA/INFO/STRATEGY TO OTHER RIVAL COMPANIES? WHEREIN LIES THE LOGIC NOT TO EVEN TALK ABOUT WISDOM

• Nyansaba 8 years ago

IF JOHN MAHAMA IS HIS GREAT IDEA OF A LEADER WITH WISDOM, THEN DO WE HAVE TO SEEK THE HELP OF A PSYCHIATRIST TO EVALUATE ASUMA BANDA'S STATE OF MIND? HIS REASONING CLEARLY SHOWS AN ADULT MAN WITHOUT ANY WISDOM AT ALL, WHICH I ...

• yanks 8 years ago

from the ndc corruption. these muslims are generally corrupt. we don't even know if he is helping boko haram

• JOJO 8 years ago

you are a wise person

• APONKYE 8 years ago

When a stupid person convinces himself that he is the most clever person in the world you get Nana Addo. If you can't perform at university level, how can you suddenly think you are intelligent? Nana got a third class (a dzi ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

@Aponkye; granted that even Nana got 3rd class in the university, he is still far better than your "dead goat". Your dead goat is sinking Ghana too deep...Nana & Bawumia will redeem Ghana. God bless Nana & Bawumia; God bless ...

• Pilolo 8 years ago

If you think npp is different from ndc or vice versa then u a big fool. This is the problem of Ghanaians. Trusting this corrupt politicians and even dying for them. Oh 3y3 as3m, gyimi paa nie, ghanafuo agyimi.

• Asebu 8 years ago

You are a stack illiterate. Do you know that Bill Gates has no degree? Do you know that Zuckerberg has no university degree? Do you know that JJ Rawlings couldn't pass his "O" level but he ruled Ghana for 19 years? Aponkye, y ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

University degree is not the issue here. You may not have a degree but wise! Nana has a degree (a very poor one) and not wise, and that is what all those who know him are testifying to.

Bill Gates and co do not have any de ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

IF NANA IS STU...PID THEN PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMAH IS ALSO A STI..PID F00L AND IDI..OTIC INCOMPETENT LEADER. REMEMBER ANY INSULT ON NANA WILL BE MET WITH IN-PROPORTIONATE INSULT.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

But nana is not one of them hahahaha

• Jar 8 years ago

Asebu, the difference between JJ and Nana Addo is that, Rawlings got wisdom than nana Addo and moreover Rawlings is more handsome than Nana Addo. To top it all, Rawlings got more respect in the wold over he has done his bit f ...

• Tkkomakoma 8 years ago

U are very very wise! I like your comments

• Kwabena Senkyire 8 years ago

A man will always be a man and use his or her own name. Please don't hide behind a Pc screen.

• Frimpong -Amsterdam 8 years ago

But he is Aponkye so let it be.
    The question is that is he dead or alive. The dead goat syndrome is working him. Fool.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

That's why you are called aponkye bcos aponkye is aponkye so will remain aponkye.

• A T T T- Mensah 8 years ago

Aponkye is ur name, indeed u r Aponkye!!!!!

• Kwame Abrokwa 8 years ago

Alhaji.....this is not the first time Akuffo Addo is running for President. How did he get the knowledge for the first time, second time but totally lack the knowledge the third time? Are the party members not the same people ...

• con 8 years ago

U people are disgrace Muslim, this stinky man. Stupid and fool as Uma banda

• King Geny-Ray 8 years ago

Banda shut the fuck up, you selfish man. you think this government is favoring you so you should protect them by speaking against others, wait your time is under way and you can't hide. Nana is coming if you likes it or not

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Bandits like you are the cause of our woes. Thieves like you are very people who are scared of Nana Addo. I came to love the man that can profess his incorruptibility to ruling a nation. How many of you have since able to cha ...

• Honesty 8 years ago

Comments like yours makes people to understand Banda and mistrust Nana Addo. How the hell did you come to the conclusion, Nana Addo is incorruptible?

I believe the problem is, you don't understand the word, incorruptible ...

• Alhaji suleimana 8 years ago

Back your claims with evidence. The man is incorruptible up to date. What Alhaji Banda did not know is that, he is even making Nana Addo more popular than before. Because up to date, no one was able to prove that he is corrup ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

In abundance of water the fool is tasty. In abundance of rich minerals the Ghanaian is poor. When one of its members tried to bring transformation you will see the endemic silly minded shouting you cannot do it. Truly a proph ...

• BAAFOUR USA 8 years ago

HOW CAN MEDIA REPORTER PUT HEADLINE I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW SOME JOURNALIST FRAME THEIR ARTICLE BEFORE THEY PUBLISH IN THE VARIOUS MEDIA STATIONS.
    THIS HEADLINE IS JUST VERY DISTURBING THE REPORTER WHO POSTED THIS FROM ALHAJI B ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Opportunist journalist abi.
    Anyway 2016 is agenda J.D.M which means that Just Drop Mahama for Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP with 7 7 % hands down win massively.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Onipaba is virtually crying about the fact that someone has said his mentor lacks the wisdom to rule this dear nation of ours. That is his opinion. Alhaji has know Nana Addo for ages, more than Onipaba has known him. I don't ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

What point did you make here? Could you point a single evidence of leadership wisdom deficit of nana Addo as a greedy bastard banda is closing here? Nana Addo threw a challenge long ago. He said he was incorruptible. Nobody i ...

• Akua 8 years ago

You guys never cease to amaze me what at him u called him a business man how many of his plans are working? Where does he knows nans ? Look I'd this ducking man wants insult then he will have it. I thought he was a wise per ...

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 8 years ago

HE HAS BEEN BOUGHT BY NDC TO DISTRACT ATTENTION. PEOPLE MUST IGNORE HIM. LOOK AT WHAT A SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE PERSON WHO IS SUPPOSED TO BE THE FATHER TO ADVICE, IS RATHER FOOLING AND SPEAK LIKE A KINDERGARTEN BOY.

• Honesty 8 years ago

Give him time and just carry on with foolishly putting your whole faith in a mere man and wait for the day when you would understand Banda.
    I pray you get your wishes for Nana Addo to be
    President. Foolish unthinking fool ...

Nana will be declared president in 2016 elections. Ghanaians will enjoy peace and economic freedom. Corruption and looting of state funds will cease. Ghana will take its glory and respect back. God bless Ghana.

• Honesty 8 years ago

Ghana will indeed enjoy peace and economic freedom after. Ghana will break up,fool!

Even USA and UK citizens will never dare give this prediction of peace and economic freedom. Only naive fools will dream like you but hey ...

• read i 2 dye 8 years ago

my name is john dramani maama, although some people refer to me as DON QUIXOTE or even DUM DUM because i intentionally said cell phones are the cause of doomsor...my main aim is to put northerners especially tamale on the map ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Mr Honesty, with all that is happening to our country, and with all your education, if you still believe Mahama should continue as a President then common sense has eluded you because you are running on prejudice.

• obimpeh 8 years ago

he has spoken the truth. there is fire in the npp., and the flag bearer should cease fire and bring all heads on deck

• Abbey 8 years ago

Fooooolish is u hu has
    wisdom

• work 8 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES ,PANAMA AND CHINA
    DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN 1,350USD PER MONTH ,DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVE ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Do we think we have time to listen to thrash

• Samtuga 8 years ago

If you dnt mean what you said then why you still making this as an elder? How much did they give you to do this? If you mean well to him you will have advise him as an elder who care.
    You have trade your conscious to the de ...

• LAspAMas 8 years ago

Where were you when NDC commentators insulted Rawlings who virtually formed the party by himself? Somebody who signed the party's initial documents with his blood. Where were you when a general secretary described him as a ba ...

• Dorcas Kpando 8 years ago

Who has paid this man to come out n talk this noises so that we too can insult him.if u don't respect yourself n bring yourself we will insult u and your family too.foolish kwasea banda.

• Honesty 8 years ago

This is democracy. He can say what he wants and you fools can also say as you please. If you want silence, we can call in the army and see who would have his mouth shut.

• BAAFOUR . A. A. 8 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW SOME JOURNALIST FRAME THEIR ARTICLE BEFORE THEY PUBLISH IN THE VARIOUS MEDIA STATIONS.
    THIS HEADLINE IS JUST VERY DISTURBING THE REPORTER WHO POSTED THIS FROM ALHAJI BANDA IS VERY INSANE, LOST OF HIS MIN ...

• Sumani Mohammed 8 years ago

This man paa are you speaking from the point of common sense or propaganda? The party you are thinking that they will win power again, what did they not do to Former President Rawlings?? Was he the father of NDC? A person his ...

• setho 8 years ago

Stop did unprovoked attack on akuffu addo and enjoy ur ill gotten blood money. SYCOPHANT

• abrabo 8 years ago

So by his analogy can it be said that when a young man was bonking his wife on hid blindside it can also be said he has no wisdom to manage his affairs?

• Sarfo Kantanka 8 years ago

The man whom you hired to retrieve you during JJ's has no wisdom. 'Allah yagani nka'.

• Honesty 8 years ago

Do you think anyone wins a case in court fairly and just in Ghana? If you think your Nana Addo is incorruptible then you did not see Anas's tape on the judiciary.

How the hell did he win cases in Ghana, became Minister of ...

• YB 8 years ago

Stop displaying your stupidity here if you don't have any sensible thing to say. Are to suggesting that because Anas exposed corruption in the media, every astute lawyer I'm Ghana won cases in court by bribing the judges? How ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Do you honestly know the difference between the bar and bench?
    Can you tell the world which corruption deal Nana Addo has been involved in, in his public service years?

Mahama is tearing Ghana apart, stealing and looting everywhere, businesses are collapsing and a grown up like Alhaji Asuma Banda doesn't comment on these but rather turn against an innocent opposition leader? God will forever ...

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

The same was said of the late Attah-Mills but when the Lord opened the way he became the Presidend. Banda, man proposes but God disposes. You are a respected man so stay away from this game which is too personal. Eddie, Tar ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

If Nana Addo has no wisdom then you Asoma Banda is just like bull cow been led to the slaughter house by 5 year old boy. Useless and stupid talk. Old foolish man.

• kofiga 8 years ago

Alhaji Banda has the wisdom to unite his wife with Targo. That is NDC wisdom.

• Asebu 8 years ago

This stupid Alhaji Banda has wisdom and common sense and yet his business empire is crumbling in his face. All that he wants is his KLEPTOMANIAC Mahama to be in office for another four years so that the CREATE, LOOT and SHARE ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Nana Addo calls a company and orders their 5-day, 10 lb. weight loss program.
    The next day, there's a knock on the door and there stands before him a voluptuous, athletic, 19 year old babe dressed in nothing but a pair of Ni ...

• banda 8 years ago

please think twice

• Ninjer 8 years ago

Tis maggots brain Asuma Banda what is your problems , what are your fears, were you also given your share for which you dont want Nana to witch hunt you after 2016 elections?

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Why all these insults on the person of Nana Addo? Why kraaa! Why!

I can't understand. Ghana is collapsing and they are attacking Nana Addo.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

It just baffles me that most Ghanaians like to Validate other people. Does this Retarded looking Banda qualify to Validate anything in this world? Listening
    to his analysis and the determination of
    Nana Addo's wisdom real ...

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

You my dear commenter this is the attitude the Alhaji was expressing. No body must have an opinion different from yours otherwise the person must be insulted.

This is what Nana Addo has taught you. You want to.be allowed ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Foolish banda do u think that small shit u call it money can influence people in Ghana fool

• GOOD 8 years ago

Alhaji who is lacking morally uprightness in his speech. Backward thinker

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Frustrated mentally sick old man

• John Anabila 8 years ago

This foolish Oldman has know relevance in ghana politics but if he wants small boys to insult him, then he is welcome to the table. We will tell him what he deserves to hear next year. Idiot.

• Nana Boakye 8 years ago

what thermometer does he uses to measure wisdom, banda you may not stand the test of time....

• oman 8 years ago

Mr Banda who are you to talk about Nana Addo shut up your mouth and mind your business even mahama is the president

• Tawiah 8 years ago

I mean disagree a dislike hi kind of politics, but why insult, disrespect or put him down? It's not a very nice way to do politics as I see it.

I for one do not like NPP nor NDC NDC I respect Nana Addo because, he seem to ...

• Koif - USA 8 years ago

You have no credibility and wisdom. With all the riches that you have how have you helped your people. Selfishness and greediness is killing you and stealing from your poor people. What happened to SADA which was supposed to ...

• Helpten 8 years ago

What actually wrong with this oldman
    i think he wants to launch him name via Nana Addo

• jeff 8 years ago

you benefitted from Akuffo Addo's legal services
    to retrieved your consfiscated car and this Same ndc people go about saying Nana is a certificateless lawyer.God have mercy "

• Helpten 8 years ago

What actually wrong with this oldman i think he
    wants to launch his name via Nana Addo
    Com

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NPP IS FINISH AND GONE, AMEEENN

• NII 8 years ago

If truly Nana Addo has no wisdom to unite people as Alhaji Banda have said, then NDC government even lack the minimum qualification to govern a nation. From flying pan to fire.

• nana 8 years ago

Hmm,Ghana.You dont have any problem,i know all your children are doing well.We see people doing wrong,we all pay our taxes in one way or the other and you have a group of people taking the money to enrich themselves but you c ...

• kwanso 8 years ago

Maybe he wants to be a presidential candidate for ndc.pls behave yourself.

• Joe 8 years ago

The verdict is for Ghanaians to make. This Banda is one of the people instigating the problem in NPP so that the party will collapse for him to get away with the ill gotten worth he has received from NDC, but they will fail j ...

• nana 8 years ago

The truth is they said all things about nana addo and it didnt work.they said he smoked weed even stupid kwesi pratt said he went to his house and saw him sitting in smoke.they said he uses cocaine.they all sort of tins but t ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

AND JOHN MAHAMA HAS NO WISDOM LOOKING AFTER THE PRECIOUS RESOURCES AND MONEY BELONGING TO GHANA, WITH THE NATION HAVING BORROWED US$37 BILLIONS IN SEVEN YEARS AND USED ONLY US$5.0 BIILIONS ON ALL THE PROJECTS STARTED BY HIM. ...

• oppong london 8 years ago

what has this stupid old man got to do with the next president ,nana addo dankwa akuffo addo? fuck off this thief asoma banda,are you able to unite people,is your cpp united,double standard old man,are you not with ndc now,b ...

• alhaji 8 years ago

foolish man banda..u have lost the respect m
    ost people have for you because of your greed

• Camillus Sakzeesi 8 years ago

When you are an advanced and parentless idiot, that's how you think and talk. So if you lack the intellectual capacity to comprehend what the old man was saying and can only see him as "pepeninkasiasem", I leave you to your m ...

• JTettey 8 years ago

NDC members would hate Nana Akuffo Addo for some reasons for sure. Maybe Nana going to expand the capacity of Nsawam prison in readiness to jail anyone found guilty for corruption. Even Banda fear if Nana Akuffo becomes a pre ...

• FADI DABOUSSI 8 years ago

A Christmas Special

By Fadi dabbousi

“Mr Banda, how intelligent could you be, trusting a foreigner than a Ghanaian professional to run your business, especially that you doled large sums of money to him in the form of ...

• Efo 8 years ago

Another useless thief. Thinking only northerners have wisdom to rule.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

I respect Alhaji Asuma Banda, but I think onthis one he got it wrong. I think he was using the personality theory in leadership theories but he failed to acknowledge the other ones like traits and contingency. God makes kings ...

• prof 8 years ago

Now we know the enemies within. Fair weather friwnds. When npp was in power this man claimed to be part of us. Today you turn your back against us. Remember the common saying '' man no be God'' what is written is written.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

You fool.....sheer jealousy is your problem

Wherein lies the wisdom of Nana Addo in uniting people or his lucid and coherent plan/manifesto to change Ghana apart from his "vaulting ambition" to be the president of Ghana? None! Your voice of reason seems to be voice of ...

ADDO, WOULD BE DUMPED THRICE

• Kwasi Amoah 8 years ago

Idiot like you.if u have wisdom would you have done business with those rickety aeroplane s at the peril of people, s life just b, cos of money? Nonsense

• abongo C/4 boy Tema wh 8 years ago

Aboah Banda.Kwasia Banda.wo maame twe s33 ghana.Why won't u mind ur ur shit business whether Nana becomes president or not

• kk 8 years ago

Is unfortunate that you continue to embarassing yourself with these ungaurded statements. A person of your calibe should know better and don't come out with such uncall for statements. I feel pity for you. You better bow your ...

• ERIC KOMBAT 8 years ago

Dramani John, 34, unemployed and resident of Atasimanso, a suburb of Kumasi in the Ashanti Region, has been arrested by the Tamale police for allegedly stealing a Hyundai Santafe with registration number AW 6513-13.

The Ta ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Alhaji Banda, your issue about Nana Addo doesn't hold any water. People have been paid to sabotage the man so that he can loose and you are saying those people should be entertained. If you have also been paid to destroy Nana ...

• Evans Amponsah 8 years ago

This man is very stupid I wonder why an old man lyk him will be soo idiot useless like him

• Musah Fadi 8 years ago

Asuma Banda, you have started campaigning for incompetent and corrupt John Mahama but you will be disgraced in the long run. Today you're talking in favour of Kufuor but you forget you said worse things about Kufour himself a ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

If Alhaji Banda is wise as he claims Akufo Addo is not, he would advise his friend in confidence to drop his pursuit and not do it in public. He should also have known that politics is a contact sport in which you may incur s ...

• NII 8 years ago

Please in the name of God let us not insult each but rather argue constructively and make our points very clear mixed with wisdom

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

And so what...? Who tough pres mills could become a president only God knows. There are so many people whom God used to confile the wise of the world. So keep ur mouth shout. If he cldnt win is no news bcos it has happen befo ...

• don pusher 8 years ago

if u know u hv de wisdoms why won't u call ur friend (nana)n say dis x hw u should do it in order 2bring peace n unity rather dan saying it on public. u think u hv money so u can talk any how MTEEEEEEEW!!!!!!!
    DOG UR MATTER.

• KA 8 years ago

Banda is paid by the NDC!

• GOODMANN 8 years ago

THAT IS WHY FOOLS YOU MAKE PEOPLE SUFFER IN THE COUNTRY. ONLY AKUFFO ADDO CAN LEAD THE COUNTRY TO SURCCES

• kwasiaa tani aboa. 8 years ago

kwasiaa tani aboa.

• GOODMANN 8 years ago

THAT IS WHY FOOLS LIKE YOU MAKE PEOPLE SUFFER IN THE COUNTRY. ONLY AKUFFO ADDO CAN LEAD THE COUNTRY TO SURCCES

• FRANCIS 8 years ago

No wonder, this man work for Mahama. but he fail 0/100

• Ambassador 8 years ago

This man is the most stupid man l have ever listened to. Kwasia even people like u were made chancellors of a university. Kwasia biom . respect yourself

• Kwaku Ampofo- UK- London 8 years ago

Did Asuma Banda say Nana Addo is his best friend? Then I wonder what he would have done to Nana Addo if he had said he is his worst enemy. How could a best friend say such things. Anyway Asuma Banda stands to loose if NPP com ...

• coke chief 8 years ago

this short man can never be president of this grt republic hence his statement.

• Garve 8 years ago

A man who helped you to take a car of yours that was unlawfully confiscated during the J. J. Rawlings era and you still think he isnt wise. I now know where you are coming from. But note that He who fears God is the wise man ...

• wise man 8 years ago

No better way to express what is wrong Banda......the fact is you made a comment a respected state man shouldn't make. The more you make such comments the more you empty the respect people have on you. Every candidate elected ...

• CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA 8 years ago

ASUMA BANDA HAS LOST HIS SENSE OF REASONING. DOING NDC WORK AT HIS AGE. THIS IS DISGRACEFUL TO HIS PERSON AND FAMILY. I AM DISAPPOINTED IN HIM FRANKLY.

• PostMaster 8 years ago

This Banda man is an embarrassment
    to all current and former Council of state members. You were given the chance ego advise the president and look how low your arise has sunk the country. Instead of keeping quite and bowin ...

• thunder 8 years ago

thy can go to hell

• Steve 8 years ago

What's wrong with this idiotic Muslim man, be quite idiot

• Quophie 8 years ago

I'M COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED WITH ALHAJI ASUMA BANDA. I THOUGHT HE WAS A WISE MAN!!

• bobo 8 years ago

nkruma use the money of the akans to educate you northerner.Now you thing you are somebody! you are still our (ntafo) if you like it or not.

• Kofi yesu 8 years ago

if Ghana continue to mount platforms for such stupid & unintelligent people, trust me ,our nation would suffer. Pls be reminded that, not just wearing that long bedsheet, & being called Alhaji, makes u a more sensible man ove ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

Hahaha. Are the criminal Party members cintesting that claim? I will be suprised if are.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE MOST POPULAR,INCORRUPTIBLE AND HONEST POLITICIAN IN GHANA NOW. THIS ALHAJI BANDA SHOULD STOP DISGRACING HIMSELF. IF "ECOMINI" ATTA MILLS ,MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE, DEAD AND ROTTEN GOAT JOHN MAHAMA CAN BE PR ...

• loin 8 years ago

what a HELL IS THIS MAN UP TO . IS HE ENJOYING THE REBRANDING MONEY SOME ?? .
    is he in his right senses??

• The don 8 years ago

What an idiot this guy is.what did he do for GHANA during his time anyway

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

They can even televise it twice a week no body cares, all we know is nana and either he loses or win, we still love nana.. U ur self even have dout of nt able to manage ur airlines.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

Another criminal alhaji banza if you has a wisdom then please go and manage your antrak air you cant even use your that bobo head with all wisdom you are having to manage that small antrak air but rather you think that you ca ...

• Banos 8 years ago

shut up!

• emo 8 years ago

attention seeker whateva u r......focus on your collapsing business.moron.

• B@Meat 8 years ago

Tv3 aa in bed with dis idiot? Ghmedia paaaaa,,, apuuuuu

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

Even JJ and Mahama have been given a chance to prove themselves as miserably as we've seen so far. Oh, if only Nana Addo had followed up after Kufour, Ghana wouldn't be where we are now!

• Apostle Chief Akwame 8 years ago

Asuma Banda, you are lying big time. Nana Akuffo Addo will be president come 2016. You lie bad! He will be by all means by the grace of God. I reverse that uncouth, unpatriotic, ethnocentric and the tribalistic and may be sa ...

• KPOVI 8 years ago

YOU CAN USE DEEM STUPID AND TV3 AND KWASI PRATT AS PROPERGANDER WE DONT CARE CAUSE WE KNOW AND BELIEVED NANA.

• CEE CEE 8 years ago

I HAVE NO PROBLEM SOMEONE INSULTING OR REPRIMANDING SOMEBODY. BUT, TO SAY SOMEBODY LACKS WISDOM IS SERIOUS.
    YOU CANNOT REFER TO YOUR OWN CHILD AS LACKING WISDOM. IT IS AN INSULT NOT TO THE PERSON ALONE, BUT TO ALL THOSE WHO ...

• James Mann 8 years ago

Why should our time be wasted? He only want his presence to be felt. I sympathise with the one who picked him as a member of the council of state, No wonder we are struggling to develop.

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

This Northern "Watchman" thief AGAIN.

• andy 8 years ago

If a person feel him self so intelligent but attack another person who has never done anything to him,seems to me as the most stupid and useless person whose ambition is to be an opportunist.It's so pity that country like Gh ...

• KPOVI 8 years ago

KWASI PRATT AND BANDAMESS FOOLISHNESS CANT WORK

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

This notorious criminal, an importer of the mischievious nomadic Fulanis to Ghanaian greenlands should be taken care of by deportation to northern Nigeria where he belongs. This man and his band of Fulanis are not wanted in G ...

• I SEE THE WAY ( USA ). 8 years ago

Banda,another big thief in Ghana.

• stigma 8 years ago

Mr banda all your wisdom what council did you give to mahama and Atta mills to govern Ghana,you give good council to paid wayomes money,good council to buy cars for presenters for Ghana money go waste for we to suffer dumsor ...

• BOAHEN KOJO ERNEST 8 years ago

you stupid banda can even be a leader,,am a young guy but i dnt gv a dem on u,respect is vice versa.

• Cash 8 years ago

This foolish old man does not get it. He does not get it because he is highly influenced by financial gains from the ruling Party, NDC. He is the type of person who forgets yesterday for the sake of appealing tomorrow. Let us ...

• Fuseini 8 years ago

Asuma Banda you are an idiot and very foolish. Even you without wisdom you are a successful businesses man

• Brother 8 years ago

I think you definitely have something against him, if not then I believe it's pure hatred and nothing else.

• mike 8 years ago

Eeii Oman Ghana paa nie now people don't respect at all. Is this wht we came to inherite. God shd hv mercy on you and all ur colleagues who don't respect. Hv u forgotten he said chdn obey ur parents in the Lord for that is r ...

• me 8 years ago

I am sure this man who could not satisfy his wives is on coke or something dangerous.

• Amma ba 8 years ago

Icannot understand why some people don't realize that their positions in life doesn't permit them to say certain things in public.From my infancy I was told this AZUMA BANDA was the one who was holding the fort for the CPP PA ...

• Nana Bio 8 years ago

But a grave information i have heard states that Nana Will soon resign and give the slot to Dr Bawumiah whom he trusts more than any person in the party. Nana has already siggested Dan Botwe to be Bawumia's running mate Nan ...

• Amma ba 8 years ago

A GOOD ONE THERE AND LET ASUMA BANDA CALL THAT ALSO AS STUPID

• RABBIU ADAMS 8 years ago

ASUMA BANDA THE BIGGEST IDIOT IN THE CEN

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

New Ghanaians remember that 2016 is agenda J.D.M which means Just Drop Mahama for Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP with 7 7 % hands down win massively. So that mother ghana can arrest corruption ok.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

You're just a primitive,evil and ciminal crook like Mahama.I pity you because you lack the wisdom of "SEEKING THE KINGDOM OF GOD FIRST.

• nana 8 years ago

Eeee

• white suop 8 years ago

Can people forgive this old man? At times, age can make you behave the way this old man is doing. He has truly lost his natural senses. One who has no wisdom and intelligence can NEVER assess an intelligent person like Nana ...

• Agabus 8 years ago

Pepeni aboa even u idot

• Nana Bio 8 years ago

Fhis us the real deal.
    Bawumiah... president.
    Dan Botwe ...Vice.
    Nana Addo ..chief of staff
    This is happening before the ballot pictures are printed. If this is true then the wisdom that alhaji Band is talking about Nan ...

• Sulley Shaibu 8 years ago

Oh father don't let money take your respect I respect you but where u re going is rough wat can mahama do dat Nana can't do even mahama has wisdom n his wisdom is wat we are in now eiii den wat kind of wisdom is that?

• obeng mireku 8 years ago

LOOK AT A COW TALKING YOU GRASS EATING ANIMAL LOOK AT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING PEPENI ABOA MOW COW

• special 1 8 years ago

Foolish man.

• Babs 8 years ago

well, if banda think he has wisdom at his age, and those he think has it , he should tell us if he has ever used 31000 Ghana cedis to brand even ten of his Antrak vehicles and air craft. why didn't he pop sense to stop this ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

What is this old fool up to?its not u who can tell us who our president should be. Can't u see how so called dead goat messing up.stupid old fool.Go away with your urinal retention thing.stupid,smelly old pig.

• kko 8 years ago

These criminals are afraid of Nana so they are doing everything to run him down.

• Kwame Badwenba 8 years ago

You are a foolish fool.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

I am an NDC member but Asuma Banda's comments are rather winning sympathy and popularity for Nana Addo. This is because Nana Addo never provoked Asuma Banda for him to make such comments against Nana. I suspect Asuma Banda mi ...

• Hafiz Zakaria 8 years ago

Stupid words...Nana Akufo addo can nt compare him self to banda.. leader who can nt unite always violence...Acid attack...murder...secret account...Other latest news borrowing 150 million dallas ...When u come power our recou ...

• Goliath 8 years ago

If you are such a good judge of people Alhaji Asuma Banda, what have you managed to do with your monopoly airline for over a decade until Africa World, Startbow and others came in? Useless 'entrepreneur riding on the corrupt ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

oh this Asuma Banda man could've been one of the elders of this country but his recent utterances is short of one the country can look up to. The county is caught between a seriously incompetent and corrupt government and an ...

• kofi pra 8 years ago

THIS ILLITERATE OF AN ASOMA HAS NO SELF RESPECT. I AM NOT A SUPPORTER OF NANA ADDO BUT IT IS FOUL FOR A SENIOR CITIZEN TO USE THESE WORDS ON A FELLOW CITIZEN. I AM APPALLED

• Kwame Badwenba 8 years ago

I bet you this Banda fool is on DRUGS. A fool like that. Does he have kids to advise him at all? IDIOT OF IDIOTS.
    Asuma Banda does not even bath; the last time I met him, his batakari was stinking like that. Aboa penyin toto ...

• Apostle 8 years ago

This man paaa, you were once a leader in the CPP, but today the CPP is broken down and fragmented. Are you wise?
    Please, make we think wae. If you think the country is moving in the right direction vote for Mahama. You're no ...

• TULA 8 years ago

All the money you stole from Ghana Airways Cocoa House and elsewhere will all be invetigated.

• sikdko 8 years ago

Bada.u and all. u.families. don't. have wisdom. Foolish. man.thief. come.again. u don't. understanding. word.wisdom. Foolish. man

• yansani 8 years ago

look at your age why allow small to use you like this.please go and manage your dead coffins.if you are a wise man yourself you could be competing with bill gates You stole ghanas money to enrich youelf You oldt thief. Your d ...

• braggar 8 years ago

"A nail well hit on the head"

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Alhaji , please don't get involve in this issue if you are not privy to the underlying factors that have culminated in the mess at NPP. It will not stop because it is a mission impossible. Stay out to maintain your dignity.

• Nyiary 8 years ago

useless man

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Are u God?

• DEVIL MAHAMA 8 years ago

FOR DUPING GHANAIANS

• kumbi Sally 8 years ago

Alhaj are we united under president mahama in Ghana?

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

May be he has( papapos )he has lost his sense

• Apuu 8 years ago

Banda you rather lack wisdom in life.idiot

• Steward 8 years ago

Alhaji should be quiet and run his so called air . He has show he is a member of NDC liers.

• DEVIL = MAHAMA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS IF WE WANT IMPROVED CHANGE VOTE NANA ADDO IN 2016

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

Very very Shameful talk. Oooh my God!

• Apuu 8 years ago

Shut the fuck up. Who the hell do you think you are. You are an idiot. Shame on you.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

WELL SAID ALHAJI. YOU TALK TRUE.

• OBEY 8 years ago

Mahama n ammiser Arthur make education seem a bogus undertaking judging from their running of the economy. And that bandit who inherited his fathers wealth to make him what he is wont shut up calling akuffo addo dumb. Tagoe f ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

There are a lot of questions to ask Asuma Banda. What was the reason for his attack on Nana Addo, did he do so as a politician or as a surrogate of an evil senior journalist ?
    I can personally read the thoughts this senior j ...

• my mame is kwabii 8 years ago

Abodam papa

• lito 8 years ago

U are still a stupid fool. Did u hve any wisdom when your businesses were falling apart. Look at this idiot judging someone.

• boss 8 years ago

An old rich fool. He has been bought by those thieves. Ndc came to steal, destroy, kill loot the country resources.

• Mess 8 years ago

Banda should shut his dirty mouth off he is stupid to say what he is saying he forget what Akuffo Addo did for him and this is the pay back foolish man

• Kwaku Attah (UK) 8 years ago

I think this so called Asuma Banda is getting mad. Get closer to your wife and family members to advise you on your stupid comment. Ido feel sad for your lack of common sense. Such a grown up man like you always talk rubbish. ...

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

Alhaji Banda u are a grown up so be sensible.u admit u wise n u talking as if u are about to ease in ur bathroom.foolish man

Who cares about what Alhaji Banda says. He is one of the corrupt, immoral old folks who have brought the country to where it is now. Alhaji, please shut up because we all know you've been asked by the NDC folks to say these t ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

I don't know why some people are so afraid to tell John Mahama what they so badly want to tell him directly, but rather use the circuitous route of saying it using the person of Akufo Addo.
    Since when did Asuma Banda "lose h ...

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

Look at dat foolish man

• Kwaku Ntow 8 years ago

Get ready to pay all the TAXES you owe for the past 7 years, after that you tell Nana he had no wisdom. Banda Grow up.

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

U see ooo. when the npp suppoters fire back at you,u are now crying. dosent it pain whn people try to peddle falsehood against you? If he was soo wise to defend you as a lawyer when your car was ceased, then what has change f ...

• fred 8 years ago

Banda is a K4 hatchet. He is an octogenarian who lost the plot. He knows a Nana's win will seriously curtail his deals. Look at him if he is anything to go by then he should take care of that young lady he calls a wife who l ...

• tuutulapato's father 8 years ago

This man used to have my respect 100% but for these comments he has lot it completely; this banda has forgotten entirely about Tagor and rather running down Nana Akufo Addo right? Sometimes I wonder what the hell these so cal ...

• WEISHISHI GH 8 years ago

CEASE FIRE ,CEASE FIRE.NPP .,THE MORE YOU INSULT THE RICH AND RESPECTFUL PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY THE MORE YOUR PARTY TEARS APART.BANDA SAID EX-PREZ JAK SHOULD BE THE FATHER OF NPP,NO ONE COMMENT ON THIS.ALL THE WISE ADVICES TO ...

• Mustafa 8 years ago

It is the wish of criminal like you that Nana Addo should not become president because you fear of going to jail.

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

RICH PEOPLE DON'T HAVE RESPECT FOR THE COMMON MAN.THEY THINK THEY ARE WISE SMARTER AND MORE HUMAN THAN ALL OF US ARE.I HOPE WHEN NPP COMES TO POWER THIS MAN'S BUSINESS WOULD BE PROBE BECAUSE THESE RICH GUYS NORMALLY DO NOT PA ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Alhaji Banda did not have the "wisdom" to know the difference between what he wanted to say and what he said in the first place? Like Moshuud Abiola said "trying to abort a pregnancy after the baby has been born"!

• Kanawu. 8 years ago

You say Nana Akufo Addo has no wisdom, yet when you became helpless and you needed someone urgently to help you about your ceased car, you Neacodemously went to Nana Akuffo Addo,for nothing but wisdom. You do not bite the fi ...

• Sadiq 8 years ago

Mr.Banda, we didn't know u much until last Saturday when u disclosed that u enjoyed and sparked ur wealth from the sweat of ordinary Ghanaian just like jdm. I hardly salute such people cos they had it so cheap. Free education ...

• Don 8 years ago

You fool shut up useless man
    Your empire will surely collapse under any civilized regime

• raster 8 years ago

big thief alhaji banda Alla has exposed you

• Whatever 8 years ago

If he doesn't like you, Invisible forces will be heading towards you

• 0266112320 8 years ago

OmG, mr banda is very wise, yes, that iys Nkrumah gave him a scholarship to study abroad cos he supported him and after sch, he decided to stay abroad and work. I was shocked when broadly revealed this on TV, this is what ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Asuma Banda is mentally sick. He must consult a doctor for assistance now.

• Don dee 8 years ago

This man is an ass he should keep his wisdom to Himself and his ndc cohorts

• Musa, Bolga 8 years ago

Another foolish man and a thief. A disgrace to mother Ghana

• john mahama 8 years ago

alhaji banda is known to be a big fool ignore him

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

This man Asuma Banda is a big village fool, If somebody like Mahamah can be a president of Ghana,how much more Nana Addo who has done a lot in the world.Even if you Asuma Banda regard Mahamah as your president,then l want t ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Who has time for such an imbecile as Asuma Banda?

• JH. New York 8 years ago

This is uncalled for.Alhaji Banda,you don't speak like that! pls come again.But do you think Mahama has an iota or just a little Sense in his head?. And he's the President;of cause by Chance.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

This is uncalled for.Alhaji Banda,you don't speak like that! pls come again.And such a person was once a member of the Council of State in Ghana. What useful Contribution did he make.Appointed by an equally Stupid leader.But ...

• Nana Boakye 8 years ago

I liked you, but for telling this against my president is a disappointment to you and a disgrace to ndc....
    wisdom is given by God, how much do you and mahama have?

• peter 8 years ago

In fact Alhaji Banda I respect u alot n i dont want to decreace dat respect ,pls u are not God so u cant predict de nex prez for Gh 2016 ,pls advise Mahama to Employe Graduate Nurses sitting home ,we are tired aba D corruptio ...

• phil 8 years ago

I think all pepe people(NORTHERNERS) shouldn't vote npp

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

OTANI ABOA

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Because you have wisdom just one akonfem thousands of your folks loss their lives and what did you use you wisdom for?It was Nana wisdom that lead to president John Dramani Mahama establish SADA and free education to all Ghan ...

• KWAME MOSI 8 years ago

Itis obvious from this interview that Mr Banda is a hired gun for Mahama. If Nana indeed is his friend Mr Banda can never trash Nana in the media this way.