You are here: HomeNews2015 12 24Article 403044

NPP will respond to insults on Akufo-Addo in 2016 – Awuku

Read Comments Comments (94)

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

When we have pigs like this nincompoop no brain gay Awuku talking about national affairs I feel sad for Ghana politics, was this gay guy born with defective brain, he never makes sense and always spewing garbage from his stin ...

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

Hear he comes NDC person insulting. Where are the intelligent people in this Corrupt party?

• Oa 8 years ago

The VW nose should tell us where Akufuo Addo went to law school and stop intimidating the NDC. The NDC are not the bunch of women in the NPP who cannot voice any opinion. Bring that your nana shit to the NDC and your big nose ...

• Oa 8 years ago

Just dare any of your nana tactics and the smoke from just one NnDC punch will blind you forever

• Ayi 8 years ago

Because they are not mixed with the northerners like the asantes, the are Akyems are so ugly they don't even look like humans lol!,,

• driver 8 years ago

Is Banda not right?Can nana rule his own party?Mess

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

I will be a leader to spew insults on those human animals in Ghana who try to say rubbish things against Nana Addo. I am not going to tolerate that nonsense from NDC idiots any longer. Enough is enough!

• Adade Mustapher 8 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha, wondersful .VW nose ? Awuku needs to be careful. Sorry the description really matches.

• Tsiame 8 years ago

What shall we say about the President who carries toilet? Awuku must lost his brains.

• Abui 8 years ago

Which of the two parties is not corrupt. Grow up

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Respond to insults in 2016? Do we have the right people in charge of NPP? This is incredible! A party official talk like this? Am shocked.

• ........ 8 years ago

NPP AND VIOLENT.

• POLITICAL ME 8 years ago

who ALHAJI BANDA......IS HE GOD???.....BOOTLICKERS....OLD FOOL with DEMENTIA

• Faculty 8 years ago

For Ghana to be a better place we must all learn not to pay evil with evil.Reply insults with insults even though you think his comment is unfair.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Monkeys are confused

YOU ARE A PIG AND A FOOLISH FOOL....

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Instead of working hard to get his wife pregnant this Akyem idiot is shooting his ugly mouth everywhere. Meanwhile his wife is still with a flat belly.

• K K 8 years ago

You really are Aponkye. Since when did anyone's private/family matter become yours?

• THE REAL CORRUPT PEOPLE ARE SPEAKING 8 years ago

They gave it up the moment they decided to be politicians. That's why Dr. Ezanetor is all out there. So, it's true he cannot make his wife pregnant? And he wants others' children to be killed for his party! When he is able to ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Is better not to give birth than your parents giving birth to Aponkye like you.You are indeed Aponkye,Goat !!!

• Kwabena bonny 8 years ago

I think you are a stupid person to say this here. Why can't Ghanaians see where to stop personal attack

• LAST DON 8 years ago

And the scribes who came down from Jerusalem said, “He has Beelzebul, and by the ruler of the demons he casts out demons.”

And he called them to him, and spoke to them in parables. “How can Satan cast out Satan? If a ...

• kay 8 years ago

even sam george is in ur party ndc. Asiedu nketiah n co. Kwasia like u plz grow up

• bongo 8 years ago

NANA THE LEGAL LUMINARY WITHOUT CERTIFICATE. APOOO

Huhuhuuuuu!

• kay 8 years ago

wh@ about ur J.J.? Wh@ goes around comes around so grow up wai n stop fooling about, u idiot

• BlindMan 8 years ago

The insensitivity among folks like Sammy Awuku makes one wonders if such folks understands Democracy. Sammy, bring it on, and you'll be the first to testify the pain of anger that would be unleashed on you.

• Targas 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku, don't worry yourself. 2016 Elections would decide who wins. But be warned that when your party is defeated you don't try to do anything on toward else you would be met with full force and crashed.

• do 8 years ago

Small boy bulubulu,gyimi,remote control pig like awuku.Some one is busily banging ur wife,think and talk abt that,fool.

• Faculty 8 years ago

The lips of the righteous teaches many but fools die for want of wisdom. Why attack people's persona if you don't agree with what they say. Indeed some feel the rain others just get wet.

• saaaaa 8 years ago

there's noo way u can go to any country
    to insult the leaders of the nation, foreigner like u, aboafon bi ba tes3 wo, wait and see u banda

• Sweat 8 years ago

What Banda said is a fact. akufo addo can never be president of our dear nation Ghana, we can't sleep. Akufo Addo is too short and ugly to be president.nana two regions, nana pinpinis, nana cocaine sniffer,nana yenka masem, n ...

• Phasmida 8 years ago

Sweat corrupt. Nana Buhari Addo is coming. Be very afraid. I fact share your fear with failed airline owner Alhaji Banza.

Be very afraid for Nana would not allow the stealing to continue into 2017

The headquarters thieves are the acting executive members of the NPP. They were rewarded with positions people like Sammy Crabbe, Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong campaigned and were voted for. Nana himself was alleged to have ...

• Musa D. 8 years ago

But nana Addo allows stealing to continue in his party that is what you want ghanaians to know.

Hahahahaaaa!

• fairplay 8 years ago

This absolutely nonsense. Do mean only tall men have brains. Nana will not be president because he is not good for Ghana and not because he is short. K4 was tall what good was he to Ghana

• do 8 years ago

No Child,so always fooling abt,U don't pay school fees.

• Courage 8 years ago

so akufo addo's wife wants to be first lady of Ghana, tweeeeeea,tofiakwa. It won't even fit her.

• Phasmida 8 years ago

Corrupt courage. Be afraid. Be very afraid of Nsawam. Nana Buhari Addo is coming in full force

• saaaaa 8 years ago

aboabiba bongo whr is ur certificate to, u don't think before you talk ur even incompetent mahama know Nana very well of his background

• work 8 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES ,PANAMA AND CHINA
    DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN 1,350USD PER MONTH ,DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVE ...

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Who has rotten, pungent and stinking foul mouth than u so - called holy ghost, holy ghost indeed buffoon get lost.

• Joe 8 years ago

Npp will respond to insults on Nana but they don't want Ndc to respond to their insults on Mahama. Hmmm sopresol.

• fairplay 8 years ago

Wise men respond to insults with wise statement. Kind words turn away wrath. Do you go to church? Did your pastor teach you to insult back?

• Yortarbi 8 years ago

Show the whole word Nana's certificate or be ready for more insults in 2016. Period!!

• Raj 8 years ago

Everyone knows you as a hypocrite. You pretend to be following Nana because of favours. Who is more foul-mouthed than you are??

• razak seini 8 years ago

why are you always threatening? redefine your political strategy and u may win souls. Belligerence and hot-headedness is old fashion politics
    let ur cool composer manifest in ur conduct and speeches.

• Akamai 8 years ago

When such people worry about nonsensical issues like a comment made by an opposition instead of talking intelligently about issues troubling the country....THEN THERE IS NO HOPE.

• Slash kaakee 8 years ago

See this ashole,kwasiaaaaa
    Woye abuaa wayi .fat fool go fuck your mother and sister
    Who is Nana kwasiaaaaa you think Ghana is for you alone,we the good citizen of Ghana will always vote a peaceful party.may God punish yo ...

listen to THIS POOR AND FOOLISH FOOL SPEAKING....ITS CLEAR U AV BEEN SLEEPING WITH YOUR MUM...ABOAAAA INCEST

• ABC 8 years ago

Pls tell us where he went to his law skul... The most insulted president: president mahama is not even complaining.. Siaaaadi....

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, B ...

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Nana is a legal luminary? Really? Seriously? Are you just happy to use that word on him ? Please awuku, there are intelligent people on this platform.

• Seth Bonsu 8 years ago

Why don't you respond now instead of 2016?. Is it because you don'the have anything to say which can exonerate Nana?.

• Jar 8 years ago

Tweaa!!! what the NPP party got to offer the youths of Ghana? We heard it all when kuffour came power that they will create jobs for the youths but at the end what happen? Open your eyes Ghanaias don't be fool by empty promis ...

• APUUUUUUUUU 8 years ago

GIVE US A BRRRRRRREAAK APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Why don't you go ahead and don't stop?Thank you.

• Nun 8 years ago

Awwww....is that the campaign message?

• Alhaji Dantata 8 years ago

What does it pay to be crude,raw and unpolished in your comments. Enough of your insults, Ghanafo). You are indeed a disgrace to humanity.
    For once, let our political discourse be based on issues and not on personalities. G ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Did i hear awuku saying nana is one of the most legal luminaries in Ghana ? Where can this allegation be verified ? Was nana able to produce his law certificate when kpega sued him at court? His lawyer odame jumped to radio s ...

• Jar 8 years ago

Look at this ugly face!! who is this stupid fool youth organiser of NPP? With all this stupid comments and you want Ghanains to vote for your party NPP tweaa!!! Only fools can vote for NPP

• fairplay 8 years ago

Do you also need to insult him in your comments? Insults will not build Ghana

• kutsii 8 years ago

If one says Akufo Addition is a fake lawyer, is that an insult? Show us the law school he attended and his law school mates or be ready for insults. If we stay he has no wisdom to unite people and that he is a violent vindic ...

• all die be die 8 years ago

all die be die

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

When a young person knows how to wash his hands, he will be allowed to eat with his/her elders. I have noticed that the young persons around Nana Addo all lack political experience which will cost them the 2016 elections, NPP ...

• Kofi Antobam 8 years ago

EVERY ONE CAN INSULT, WHEN A MAD MAN STEALS YOU CLOTH WHILE BATHING YOU DO NO RUN OUT NAKED AND CHASE HIM AS NO ONE WOULD KNOW WHICH OF YOU IS MAD. SO FAR NANA ADDO AND THE NPP ARE LOOKING NOW AT THE NDC POSITIVE PROJECTS, TR ...

• kwao 8 years ago

Awuku we the youth are fully behind your call.Nana Addo has carved a reputation for himself in Ghana politics, we wont allow any nonentity to insult the next president of Ghana.Fire burn all those who insult Nana Addo unjusti ...

Where the law certificate of the legal luminary Nana Akufo Addo. We shall all pop Champagne if he is able to produce one.

• Nanaana 8 years ago

This idiot of a journalist called Azure should be ignored because he is a crook who survives by taken bribes from from evil dwarf and his npp friends.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

MY DEAR AWUKU, YOU JUST HAVE TO FACE THE FACT THAT AKUFFO ADDO IS A SHORTIE AND VERY, VERY UGLY TOO. THERE ISN'T MUCH YOU CAN DO ABOUT THAT. OH HE ALSO HAS NO TEETH, WEARS DENTURES AND DRIPS MUCUS FROM HIS NOSE. TOO MUCH USE ...

• William 8 years ago

Pls i have Poultry birds FOR SALE at Tema for this X'mas and New Year call 0208550733 ; 0265277195

• nana 8 years ago

Ho God

• Melon 8 years ago

Mr. Awuku,is it an insult to tell a sitting president that he is a toilet carrier,pepeni, intafo,servant to Ashanti, a womanizer,incompetent, a thief? Then we are waiting for you in 2016.

Because whether you like it or not, Nana Akufo Addo will be insulted. This is going to increase in the unlikely event he wins the 2016 polls. He will be insulted until he goes down the grave. His cocaine addiction, heroine sn ...

• A K 5 8 years ago

Yes. Nana has suffered disproportionately as a Party leader. The NPP must be prepared to descend into the gutters with the uncouth. The waters must be muddied. A tooth for a tooth.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Bring it on baby! We will carve out your big snotty nose out of your face. Miss Piggy!

• PAUL 8 years ago

Sammy awuku should be ashamed of himself raising that matter. You must be a sardine (thin fish) not to accept it that akufo addo has no wisdom to lead our country. Sammy hoo oooo!

• Sebastian Parker 8 years ago

IF YOU CAN'T TOLERATE SOMEONE INSULTING AKUFO-ADDO, THEN DO NOT INSULT MAHAMA. PERIOD!!!!

• K Anim. 8 years ago

If you refer to yourself as 'aponkye' then it reflects on your warped state of mind. Anyway who told the said Aponkye that Sammy Awuku is an Akyem man? And even if he is, and so what? Sammy Awuku

• YAHAYA Hamidu 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku,why you can respond and be ready to for the invectives.But be assured you have started very early and you are bound to collapse on the way.

• Abui 8 years ago

Both parties should present matured party executives and commentators. Brats.

• K Anim. 8 years ago

If you refer to yourself as 'aponkye' then it reflects on your warped state of mind. Anyway who told the said Aponkye that Sammy Awuku is an Akyem man? And even if he is, and so what? Sammy Awuku's dad Mr Awuku Charles is a ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

has this buffoon asked himself whether may be those vilifying his cult leader might be right? Has he asked whether his cult leader is doing something wrong? Because they are so stupid, this cult leader has all of them under h ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Sammy Awku says they intend to override any objection from their flag-bearer and engage in insulting match with others. This is a party which is seeking power to Govern and this is the level they are

• Feel Good 8 years ago

Alhaji Banda made money from the blood of innocent Liberian. He was one of those who were in bed with Charles Taylor in transporting illegal exports from Liberia during the civil war. He's a stomach businessman and a gravy s ...

• kusi 8 years ago

we are waiting for you. You think you are more human.

kusi...YOU ARE A PIG...FOOL RIGHT FROM UR MOMS WOMB...HE GOAT...

• ogiga 8 years ago

Oa,apuu etaa n holy ghost i cee ur nt real humans.ur party is fool of tabula rasas u insult awuku.du u eva ve a personality lyk awuku in ur family.pigs!mmoa mma

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

FUNNY;WILL RESPONDING TO INSULTS ON AKUKOR ADDO IN 2016 MAKE YOUR WIFE PREGNANT!LET HIM SHOW HIS CERT.BY THE WAY HE CAN ONLY BE NPP FLAGBEARER IN OPPOSITION FOR LIVE.WHO CARES!

• princess adofo 8 years ago

look at this bedwetting man boflot man then we shall see this your old leaking nose weak akufo addo u want to impose junky on ghanaians give us a break

• M I Baba 8 years ago

No furk arrown NPP all the way

• kwesi 8 years ago

banda has shown gross illiteracy. forgive him cos he cant tell what an economy is from his business perspective. shma banda