You are here: HomeNews2015 12 23Article 402918

Donkor: Power crisis will end by 31 Dec. but …

Read Comments Comments (28)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-No nonsense...
    Nana is not only incorruptible but bold and a visionary. That is what Ghana needs now, not the current President who is weak, incompetent and tainted with corruption. A President who cannot solve a po ...

• STONE 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOU SAY YOU ARE NOT CLEAN BUT SOME ONE IS CLEAN? NO WONDER GOD HAS CURSED THE NPP.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo should unveil his plan and let us see what he's got period.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 8 years ago

Go to India and China and let them help us develop our solar potential. Ask the Russians to help develop nuclear power like they are doing in India.
    Get Sweden to help us develop our biomass potential. Let Accra, Kumasi, Cap ...

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

This Minister must not be allowed to shamefacedly wriggle out of his own promise! He has failed the country and must just simply RESIGN immediately!! Why waste our money on this additional so called Power Ministry when the pr ...

• Dave 8 years ago

APONKYI, WO MAME TWE, OFUI ONLY A CUNT BASTARD LIKE YOU WILL ALWAYS WRITE THIS GOD PUNISH ALL NDC THIEVES. YOUR STUPID FATHER WHO BORN YOU EVEN NEVER ACCEPTED YOU AS HIS SON FUCKER.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What can Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo boast of as his greatest achievement in life?

Is it Law or Politics, Education or Knowledge, Leadership or Service (He is uncertified in all of them)

In LAW you have no certificate ...

• I.A.N 8 years ago

NPP good for nothing people wishing that the power situation not STOP. if you want to rule country, why not wish good luck to it? or commend those who do good,is serious character they should look into themselves.

• afia 8 years ago

very insincere, Mr. Minister.Dumsor must stop.

• Queen 8 years ago

In Ghana, there are ministers for just about everything. What's a power minister and what qualifies him for this position? How can he even made such assurance that this crises will end the end of the month?

• VVIP 8 years ago

The only fools and horses. Kwabena Donkor you have to sack yourself before anyone sack you because you're a failure. Your achievement was stealing nations purse.

• work 8 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES ,PANAMA AND CHINA
    DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN 1,350USD PER MONTH ,DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVE ...

• #GHANACHASEHIMOUT 8 years ago

Kwabena Donkor is giving mentally retarding excuses.
    What is he doing over there?

• #GHANACHASEHIMOUT 8 years ago

Donkor is regurgitating mentally retarding excuses steeped in intellectual laziness and he must be chased out now...

• Koo Brofo 8 years ago

What's wrong with this guy. He think we are so dumb so he keeps telling us trash the least opportunity he gets. Can't blame him but the one who hired him.

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

U may disagree, bt i admire only one thing from dis power Minister.Though he is yet to fulfill his promise of ending dumsor, he stands out as one of the few gov appointees who gives time frame to their objectives n dat in its ...

• ANKOBEA-HENE 8 years ago

I don't know who is speaking for Dr. Kwabena but its better he stopped answering his critics. I believe the time of erratic power supply is over. Now we can predict when its on and when its going off. I believe this man is a ...

• KPOVI 8 years ago

I WONDER. HOW THIS STUPID CORRUPT MAN WILL GIVE AS ANOTHER PROMISE.

• Yaw Mensah 8 years ago

What kind of nonsense is that? How can we have a Committee on Government Assurances. Instead of checking corruption. Oh Ghana

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

the man is now desperate to save his job so he ?ould say anything

• Kwaku, Edmonton 8 years ago

Let me tell you Dr. Kwabena Donkor, don't ever think that you are wiser than everybody. How many years are you? You better get away from the scene before it is too late. Foolish man!

• G. Danquah 8 years ago

Donkor! just go,go,go.

• Bansi 8 years ago

power minister

• Mohammed Ibrahim 8 years ago

Sack all incompetent,and flop Ministers who can't do their job properly.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 8 years ago

Sack all incompetent,and flop Ministers who can't do their job properly.Sack the Energy,Transport,Health,Housing,Road,Railways,etc.Ministers if the fail Ghana,and the People of Ghana.

• EFO KOKU 8 years ago

This power minister knows that Ghanaians are not only timid but fools so he can come out with any nonsense and they will buy into it. I'm surprise Ghanaians are still tolerating this man.

• Rootsman 8 years ago

STOP THIS NONSENSE . WE DON'T NEED DEGREE FROM HARVARD TO KNOW WHEN POWER SITUATION IS NORMAL AND WHEN IT IS NOT . Master : Do the right thing .