You are here: HomeNews2015 12 23Article 402780

Mahama’s Green Book dazzles NPP

Read Comments Comments (55)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR :-MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - -We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found oursel ...

• JIMMY 8 years ago

WAIT TO SEE THE YELLOW BOOK

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Ebei , so putting a book of lies and propaganda of corruption is exciting these ndc idiots . We shall use it as a road map to indict him for his corruption

• MAYOR 8 years ago

Ignorant asanti unlettered fool, didn't you see the pictorial proof? Give us accounting of kufour's eight wasted years, stupid idiot buffoon like you...

• No nonsense 8 years ago

Roads, water, school buildings are basic resposibilities of governance, you don't need to think to know that you have to provide them. Even if you put a teenager as a President he knows he has to provide those basic infrastru ...

• toga 8 years ago

He dey beeee k3k3.....NPP is doomed in acid.

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

INDEED "Roads, water, school buildings are basic resposibilities of governance, you don't need to think to know that you have to provide them. Even if you put a teenager as a President he knows he has to provide those basic i ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

Pictures don't lie. Shut up, think, and make up your mind

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

MAKE UP YOUR MIND AND VOTE FOR OVER INVOICING. PEOPLE DEY COPY

• K.Asante 8 years ago

You can also publish the npp achievement during the 8 year rule.Best title of the book should be " corruption equal Adam"I hope you don't forget hotel waawaa,kickbacks at the Osu castle,dubious sale of ghana telecom,ghana air ...

• Akwasi Boakye 8 years ago

The incompetent and corruption charges are not panning, menuah Prince Kwasi Adade. Come up with another lie.

• JIMMY 8 years ago

NDC IS WISER THAN NPP

• No nonsense 8 years ago

**Roads, water, school buildings are basic responsibilities of governance, you don't need to think to know that you have to provide them. Even if you put a teenager as a President he knows he has to provide those basic infras ...

• Jar 8 years ago

Go away bleached face Ofosuaa. What has Kuffuor achieve after 8years in power?

• SAINT 8 years ago

WE SHALL GIVE MAHAMA 4 MORE YEARS TO EXECUTE MORE PROJECTS. THE GOOD THING IS THAT THE LOANS AND GRANTS ARE NOT SPENT ON CONSUMPTION; THEY ARE SPENT ON INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT AND GHANAIANS YET UNBORN WILL BENEFIT FROM TH ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

WHAT KIND OF ACHIEVEMENT IS NDC TALKING ABOUT IN THEIR "NKWASEAFOC" BOOK? CORRUPTION, UNEMPLOYMENT, HIGH ACCOMMODATION RENTALS, HIGH UTILITY BILLS, DUMSOR, DEPRECIATION OF CEDI, "AGYIMIFOC"

• kk 8 years ago

ashawo girl ofosuaa, you have started the cut and paste again

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need For Development In Those ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ATTAMILLS SPOKE OF PROFLIGATE EXPENDITURE....NO VALUE DERIVED FOR AMOUNT OF MONIES USED...Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest ...

• yaw, USA 8 years ago

WHICH CHAPTER CAN I READ ABOUT THE AMOUNT OF MONEY BORROWED AND THE COST OF EACH PROJECT? IT IS ONLY NDC FOOL SOLDIERS AND EDUCATED ILLITRATES LIKE OMANE BOAMAH AND FIIFI QUARTEY WHO WILL BELIEVE THIS. I DON'T THINK ANYBODY W ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

General News of Wednesday, 23 December 2015
    Source: Graphic.com.gh
    Economic difficulties due to corruption — Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu
    “The nation ought and seeks to have value for money in all these projects. Mr. President, t ...

• Abudu ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Next phase should include massive irrigation & animal husbandry with emphasis on reafforestation of of depleted landscape to it's blossom beauty.

Massive importation of affordable farm equipments emphasising on value addit ...

• billy 8 years ago

its a masterpiece,very insightful and excellent,mahama has done more in 3 yrs than what npp did in 8 yrs,thats why they are dazed and confused

• Sule 8 years ago

Ghanaians should be able to see these so called achievements. The cost of living has gone up very much in the last 5 years. Every sector is going backwards, yet we are to believe this book. Npp had a debt of 9 billion, Ndc ha ...

• ra?iyya 8 years ago

Mole, think twice n shine your eyes

• billy 8 years ago

am cpp but was dazed maself ,give him 4 more yrs he will transform this country and u can take that to the bank,very impressive,ndc is very solid on the ground

• KW 8 years ago

This Paper is a toilet paper. Period

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Dr Tony 8 years ago

Do you want to keep your business at the top?
    Do
    you want to obliterate your competitors? We
    offer
    solutions that will keep your business growing
    from strength to strength.We enable you to
    Increase your wealth tremendou ...

• Real package 8 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN MALDIVES ,PANAMA AND CHINA
    DO YOU DREAM OF WORKING OUTSIDE GHANA AND EARN 1,350USD PER MONTH ,DO YOU WANT TO BE A TOUR GUIDE ,WORK IN THE HAROUR AND GO TO SCHOOL AT THE SAME TIME ,WE HAVE JUST ARRIVE ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

If one has to read a book before the knowing the NDC government is doing something, isn't it sad? What good is your so called improvements if the people's standard of living is deteriorating? What about those who can't read t ...

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Ask again!

• I.A.N 8 years ago

If you cannot read but you can see the pictures of the massive Buildings and roads.

• Mahoman 8 years ago

He forgot to mention the dumsor dumsor and the chobos In his so called achievements !

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, B ...

• SLIM THUG 8 years ago

In terms of transportation the NDC gov't has done in the last few yrs bt our main concern x bou the economy of d country. What are dy doing bou that sector?

• Che 8 years ago

How can the book be read with dumsor? So, we cannot know of what has been done, but to read a book right? Who can't write a book? Did you add accounting in the so called book? Uselessness and hopelessness. We want to see acti ...

• Kwame Dublin 8 years ago

You leave us in serious debt and you say npp is panicking.Thats nonsense any tom dick and harry can borrow and do projects, how many jobs has ndc created has the currency stabilised? Ndc is just a waste of time.Look if there ...

• Kudjo 8 years ago

This is just a poem. Mere imaginations but not phenotypic.
    We need not to be told, we would see it and judge ourselves.

• Nic 8 years ago

Which government has ever done this?
    If the president has done something like this,no one should question him or make any amendment.

• me 8 years ago

I call it the GREED book.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

We are also waiting for president John Mahama's red & white book entitled "How to loot billions of dollars from an African country".

• ra?iyya 8 years ago

Wiser in thievery

• ATINGA 8 years ago

THE COMMUNICATION MINISTER FORGOT TO MENTION THE "DUMSOR" EPISODE. AS THERE WAS NO NEWS ABOUT WHEN IT WILL BE FIXED. IT IS A DISGRACE TO THE NDC ADM. THAT FOR 4 GOOD YEARS THEY HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIX THIS PROBLEM. I KNOW H ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

U mean the most corrupt president ever?its true some ghanaiains may be confused because of the high level of corruption in the dead goat 's administration. I am not confused.The corruption u seeing or hearing now is a tip of ...

• Ebokobi 8 years ago

Wow dat is wonderful. But we want de true achievement by comparing variable to variable. In measuring social indicators for development(SID), raw data wil mislead so analysis is best measured in percentage in relation to othe ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Kill the fattest cow for your enemies to eat everyday they will accuse you for starving them yesterday,NPP is polluting ghanaians too much Npp is acting as blind people who sees through the mirror but dosen't recognise their ...

• I.A.N 8 years ago

I think that NPP supporters are like goat or sheep with rope on it neck pull by a blind man in the middle of night on a desert. unfortunately to, the animal is also blind. what do you think will happen to them?

• adanko 8 years ago

most of the kickbacks on these projects have gone into the pockets of Mahama and his cronnies, Kick them out and you will the gargantuan corruption left in their trail.Thie ves and liars

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP, the party of Obstructionists! NPP, the party of NO!

• Rude bwoi 8 years ago

Corrupt greedy bastards !!!!

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

THERE IS A GREAT BOOK ENTITLED "THE REPUBLIC" WRITTEN BY PLATON, I WONDER IF THIS REPUBLIC HAD EVER READ THAT BOOK CALLED "THE REPUBLIC". IT WOULD BE BETTER FOR THE REPUBLIC TO HAVE WRITTEN THAT THE NDC IN THEIR NAIVETY IMAGI ...

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

CAN THE PRESIDENT TELL ALL HE HAS NEVER ASKED FOR INVOICES TO BE INFLATED BEFORE,TAXES EVADED BEFORE.NOTE JESUS IS COMING STOLEN MONIES BY POLITICIANS WILL BE USELESS.God should make all children of politicians to be drug add ...

• Ebo Benami 8 years ago

They have healed the wound of my people lightly, saying, ‘Peace, peace,’ when there is no peace.
    Jer. 6:14