Ben Ephson's paper The Despatch devotes nearly 80per cent its front-page headlines to negative issues about the NPP. There isn't a single day the rented Despatch will not publish a bad news or perception about the NPP. This self- acclaimed pollster has nothing sensible to offer.
KERKERLI 9 years ago
Before the 2012 elections Ben Ephson said John Mahama would win the elections by 52%. What happened eventually? Since the NDC came to power Ban Ephson and Kwasi Pratt have never said anything good about NPP. They only publish news and views that are negative about NPP. I want Ben to recognize that he is not God and therefore he cannot decide who becomes the president of Ghana. All the negative propaganda that he does against NPP will not yield any results if God says the results will be different. Ben can take money and do whatever negative publication against NPP. I previously respected Ben as an objective person. Now I see him as propagandist for NDC.
NPP Youth Group, Tamale 9 years ago
The curse of NDC bribe is what has swellon Ben Ephson's stomach like pregnant women. His stomach will burst and that fool called Ephson will die from his Swollen Stomach by the time Nana comes to Power in January 2017
fusei 9 years ago
you bastard youth group , uncle ben is better than your families.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy kenkey or even roasted plantain kofi brokeman there is no need to bribe anyone , no one needs to bribe the farmer,fisherman,market woman, teachers or private businessmen to do their jobs or render services.The moment i come close to anything where the ndc has a foot hold then the agony anguish and frustrations start as they demand bribes or foolish payments especially when they find out i am Akan.I notice that the modus operandi of crime,discrimination,injustices,prejudice,tribalism,hegemony,cruelty,buga buga bullying and corruption always has one common denominating factor and that is NDC membership. The first thing any criminal does is ensures he is above the law and seeks NDC membership,then the game of double standards start.If they are Ewes , Northerners or satellite allies such as the Gas/Adas then they are truly untouchable,if they are Akan then they can be used as sacrificial scapegoats(see Vicky Hammah and compare to Dzifa Dattivor rebranding).Yes NDC has become an accursed abomination that has put a dark cloud over the people.They know nothing about democracy or understand the principle of unity in diversity so assume a difference in opinion or approach is a sign of crumbling fortunes or disaster. They do not see that even though the Russians and Americans are always competing with each other they think that they are enemies but do not notice in every major war they are always allies on the same side ,the same way they interpret the diversity of the Akans to mean enmity which they think they can exploit. Turkey tried it but were surprised when the CIA confirmed the Russians were speaking the truth . That is the mindset of outsiders , foreigners and manipulative Muslim rats.These people can never be Ghanaians and must be driven out of our country so we have our peace of mind.We should employ the tactics , strategies and principles in Sun Tzu's Art of War "I will force the enemy to take our strength for weakness, and our weakness for strength, and thus will turn his strength into weakness" NDC are the enemy and we shall serve them such a resounding defeat that for the next 1000 years nobody will dream of enslaving our people ever again. They are afraid of encouraging unity in in diversity , equal rights for all as all they know is ONE mind NO brains as we see in primitive societies and countries like northern Korea and the majority of these useless Muslim countries. This philosophy of one mind no brains is the reason they were alarmed at Mahama being endorsed with only 95% votes , why we have hegemony and tribalism in these Ewe and Northerners , why the divine will of God which enables the people to choose will be sabotaged by their rigging. They have alienated themselves from the true desires of the people what just want a normal govt which will look out for their well-being and interests , NDC is nothing but a blind, cold hearted wicked mafia Al Capone style criminal organization which will only succeed in causing misery and tragedy. We have succeeded this year on exposing them next year we shall knock them out and bury them forever. When they killed Atta Mills we promised them Ghana will never be the same and we would bring them down , now we promise them we shall start with the body punches , dismantle the effectiveness of their props the security agencies and prepare the people for war. Let them buy their guns and we will show them that cutlasses and stones are more effective as for every one defender we field they have to have 10 and behind every one another 5 to support their logistics because we defend our homes and they are an unwelcome occupational force. Notice how everyone is now fed up with this pepeni govt,anybody who gets close to them eventually gets infected or contaminated with their corrupt lying ,deceitful one mind no brains foolish stupidity. We see now where Kufuor got his idiotic ideas from of making all Akans subservient to Manhyia annoying mainly the Fanti speakers and Brong Ahafo which enabled NDc to easily exploit this and return them to power to oppress us again, a real jump from frying pan to fire. He was fraternizing with pepeni Mahama , it seems he is slowly coming to his senses as nothing can beat unity in respecting diversity.Anything NDC touches becomes distasteful and a shame,today we rank as one of the most corrupt countries in the world even beating Nigeria in this nefarious notoriety.Our landscape is now an eyesore with more mosques than even Saudi Arabia,rubbish and unnecessary miserable poverty everywhere,a govt full of Alajihs and Ewes the rest are glorified house boys with no sense of decency or justice.JJ led this Islamisation and allying us with useless Arabs instead of those we could better ourselves with. Politics of lies glorified in Ghana started with Nkrumah who for example made the people believe he was a god like messiah and for example stole the idea of the Akosombo dam for bauxite processing from the original planner conceived in 1915 by geologist Albert Ernest Kitson. Jackie Kennedy (wife of JFK) wrote in her memoirs that he was a egoistic womanizing disaster in the making. Nkrumah then somersaulted and claimed it was the dam that caused the debt instead of admitting he had mismanaged our monies by giving it away to friends , cronies and foreigners, another idiot who wanted to create a one party state not respecting the concept of unity in diversity.
OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 9 years ago
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
HE JUST A PRETENTIOUS GRANDEE WANNA-BE, PRETENDING TO BE MORE BRITISH THAN EVEN PRINCE CHARLES HIMSELF. CLUELESS, LAZY POLITICIAN WHO JUST ENJOYS BEING A DEMI-GOD AND THE FUNFAIR OF BEING FLAGBEARER. IF YOU ARE HONEST, YOU WOULD SEE THAT HIS CHARACTER IS BEING A SEE-NOTHING, DO-NOTHING LAISSEZ-FAIR "PRESIDENT" WHILE THERE IS UTTER CHAOS BELOW HIM AND WITH MANY SYCOPHANTS TRYING TO PROVE THEY LOVE HIM MORE THAN HIS WIFE BY DOING BUFFOONISH THINGS. HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN THE HARD WORK OF LEADERSHIP OR SOLVING PROBLEMS. SAME WAY IF HE EVER BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE WOULD DELUDE HIMSELF AND TELL GHANAIANS THAT THAT THERE IS NO DUMSOR, POOR ROADS, POOR HEALTHCARE, ETC IN GHANA, WHILES HIS LACKEYS WOULD BE PRAISING HIM AS A DEMI-GOD, THE BEST LEGAL BRAIN IN AFRICA EVER, AND THE BEST BLACK MAN THAT EVER LIVED, PERIOD. MIND YOU THE PROBLEMS OF A DEVELOPING COUNTRY ARE TOO BIG FOR ANY GOVERNMENT TO SOLVE QUICKLY, OTHERWISE IT WOULD ALL HAVE BEEN SOLVED DURING NKRUMAH, BUSIA, ACHEAMPONG, RAWLINGS, KUFUOR AND MILLS/ MAHAMA PRESIDENCIES. YET WE ARE LED TO BELIEVE THAT SOMEONE LIKE NANA ADDO, A LOCAL ACCRA LAWYER WHO HAS LIVED AND WORKED HERE ALL HIS LIFE, WITH NO EXPERIENCE SOLVING ANY COMPLEX LEGAL ISSUES OR MAJOR SOCIO-ECONOMIC PROBLEMS EVEN IN HIS OWN SMALL KYEBI AREA, JUST POMPOSITY AND PRETENSIONS OF BEING SOMEONE SPECIAL IS THE SOLUTION TO ALL OF GHANA AND THE BLACK MAN'S UNDER-DEVELOPMENT!!! THIS IS SOMEONE WHO DIDN'T APPLY HIMSELF IN SCHOOL, GRADUATING WITH A 3RD CLASS DEGREE, SOME ONE WHO WAS MP OF HIS AREA FOR THREE TERMS, YET THERE IS LITTLE DEVELOPMENT IN THE AREA TO PROVE HIS SPECIAL LEADER CREDENTIALS.
AND TO THOSE MUSLIM YOUTH AND YOUNG PEOPLE KILLING THEMSELVES FOR NANA ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT - YOU DO NOT KNOW THESE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE MAN IS NOT EVEN PRESIDENT YET, HAVE YOU SEEN HIS CONVOYS? DO YOU KNOW THE COST OF THE HOTEL ROOMS HE PREFERS TO STAY IN WHENEVER HE VISITS LONDON, NEW YORK, AMSTERDAM, ETC??? HAVE YOU SEEN HOW HIS BODY GUARDS BEAT UP RAWLINGS AND ATTA MILLS AIDES TO A PULP IN NANA ADDO'S PRESENCE AT DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN KUMASI AND IN THE CENTRAL REGION, WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER IN 2008? YOU ARE JUST KILLING YOURSELF FOR HIM AND HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED "ELITE AND SPECIAL GHANAIANS" FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO COME AND AMASS GHANA WEALTH AND SET UP THEIR CHILDREN'S CHILDREN CHILDREN'S FOR THE LIFESTYLES THEY BELIEVE IS THEIR "BIRTH RIGHT IN THIS WORLD". AND YOU SHEDDING YOUR BLOOD, YOU WONT EVEN GET 100 GHANA CEDIS OVER HIS "3" TERMS. YES, THIS NANA ADDO MAN AND HIS FORKED-TONGUE BOOT-LICKERS WOULD CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA TO ALLOW HIM TO RUN FOR A THIRD TERM AFTER RIGGING. YOU, YOU WOULD REMAIN AS POOR IF NOT POORER THAN BEFORE YOUR DEMI-GOD NANA ADDO BECAME PRESIDENT. NANA ADDO WHO CURRENTLY HAS MUCUS DRIPPING DISGUSTINGLY FROM HIS NOSE ON STAGE. IS THIS THE SUPERMAN SUPPOSED TO REPRESENT GHANA ON A WORLD STAGE WITH THAT HIS FAKE LOCALLY ACQUIRED FOREIGN ACCENT???? DOES NANA ADDO LOOK LIKE A MAN WHO LIKES HARD WORK, OR CAN DO THE WORK OF GHANA PRESIDENT? - IN ONE WEEK, FROM CABINET MEETING, TO UN CONFERENCE, TO AU CONFERENCE, TO CENTRAL REGION, TO ASHANTI REGION, TO MEETING WITH AUSTRALIA PRESIDENT, ETC ETC. HE CANT DO THE WORK, ITS HIS FAMILY MEMBERS "I USED MY FATHERS CREDENTIALS FOR LAW SCHOOL" NANA ASANTE BEDIATUO, "RECENT LONDON RASTAMAN/ DJ AND GRADUATE" GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO, "SSNIT OBOTAN" KEN OFORI-ATTA, "I AM TOO GOOD TO DATE A BLACK MAN" NANA YAA OFORI-ATTA, AND OTHER FORMER TORONTO TAXI-DRIVER RETURNEE FAMILY MEMBERS, ETC ETC ETC WHO WOULD BE PERFORMING THE PRESIDENTIAL DUTIES (ALL HOLDING BLUE POLYTHENE BAGS FOR MONEY COLLECTIONS), WHILES THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS LIVING LARGE AT PEDUASE LODGE. HAVE YOU SEEN HOW HE IS PUSHING ASIDE LONG-SERVING NPP MEMBERS FOR HIS SOCIAL FRIEND, CPP MAN FREDDY BLAY TO COME AND CHOP CHAIRMAN. IF HE EVER BECOMES PRESIDENT, YOU PEOPLE THAT CAMPAIGNED FOR HIM WOULD NOT GET SQUAT, NANA ADDO AND HIS KITCHEN CABINET WOULD GO AND BRING THEIR FRIENDS, BRITISH CITIZENS WITH GHANAIAN BACKGROUND WHO HAVE NOT STEPPED IN GHANA FOR FIFTY YEARS TO COME AND CHOP MINISTER, GOVERNOR, AMBASSADOR, ETC. YOU THIS MAC-MANU MAN EVEN WONT GET A POSITION!!! YOU DON'T KNOW THESE PEOPLE WHO (ACCORDING TO NANA BEDIATUO ON ONE DSTV SHOW) ARE THE AMERICAN KENNEDY FAMILY OF GHANA WITH THEIR SO-CALLED HOLLYWOOD WIVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OKUTU 9 years ago
Even John Mahama wh only knows how to borrow and steal Ghana'a money can be president.Nkwaseafour
Larbi-Teshie 9 years ago
Ben Epson leave NPP alone and comment about the corruption in the country couple with the unbearable leaving conditions in the country. Have you been paid only to write nagative things about NPP? Then you and Kwasi Pratt are doing a good job.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago
Instead of you to tell your NDC party and the dead goat president the thief man to stop stealing and do good job for Ghana to move ahead you are rather waiting to see what will happen to NPP? Awurade Ghana paa nie? Agya Rawlings aha yen paa yeioo? Agyimifo weinom nyinaa eka Ghanafo ho seisei?
fairplay 9 years ago
A house divided against itself shall never stand
Ritewing 9 years ago
You must have been very bad at Maths in school or a plain villain. Those who trumpet divisions, cracks, rebellion in the NPP are playing with words which make no reason because it lacks structure. If 95% of the party is behind Nana Addo where is the division that the propagandists talk about. The Ndc corrupted some two key party officials in the NPP. The Ndc thought the deal was cut and dry with those two dishonest officials in their pocket. The evil party must have spent a lot of money to buy the conscience of those guys. And that, whatever the NPP would plan, will be in the bosom of the Ndc the next moment. This can only be the reason why Fred Agbenyo, an Ndc propagandist boldly stated several months ago that even the decisions taken in Nana Addo's bedroom, can be obtained by the Ndc if they so wish.
If a party have taken a displinary action against its officers why should it bother so much, the opposing party who would benefit from what they claim would be a fallout? They the Ndc, should be content and get on with their own business of cleaning the many scandals in their seven years rule. There are too many, they should worry about these: Woyome, Gyeeda, Seeda, Subah, Ifosoton, CP, Waterville, Powerbag, Amerigate, Dzifa Attivor. You may add the ones I have forgotten. Kalabule government.
Kojo T 9 years ago
You guys know Nana has lost already. But go on and waste time and money
Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 9 years ago
Say it again this guy is ment to only give NPP poll? NPP must stop him of his nonsense.
say it loud 9 years ago
Ephson is a stomach directed journalist. We all know where he belongs so he should give us a break. This man has never said anything about the broad day LOOTING in Mahama's gov't simply because he is a beneficiary of the LOOTs. Ghanaians are watching!!
Nana Osei Yaw 9 years ago
Aaaaaahhhhhhhhh!!!!! NPP will win Dr 2016 election!!! Dis is what people want. Ben to say LAUGHABLE!!
Ike London 9 years ago
Stomach journalist. You never spoke about corruption Thievery Mismanagement Visionless and incompetence of Mahama and NDC government. All know is opposition. GOD is watching.
Richard 9 years ago
God will punish you severly. Why do you hate Nana Ado and npp?you are idiot and big fool.w/o he kwasea pas.
oga 9 years ago
all this while, this idiot never write anything concern Ameri and this recent branding of buses saga but NPP p3. shame
Ametewee 9 years ago
The most annoying thing is he talks as if he's an authority. Ephson, God is watching.
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
U SAT DOWN FOR ATTA MILLS TO FOOLISHLY TRAVEL TO NIGERIA FOR A MIRACLE WHILST AT THE SAME TIME WOYOME WAS USING HIM TO DUPE GHANA WITH THE AID OF NDC CRIMINALS IN POWER....HIS GUILT AND FOOLISHNESS FINALLY AFFECTED HIM AND YET THESE STUPID FANTIS LIKE BENEPHSON AND PRATT ETC NEVER ADVISED HIM....STUPID FOOOOOLLLSSSSS
francis essien 9 years ago
Ofosua I really like your comments but please dont go tribal to hurt some of us because we are united family from the elephant.
kujo 9 years ago
Good
Good
BONE MARROW 9 years ago
ofosuaa u are an uncultured dumb ass ashawo ,a replica of monkey hw there u insult prez mills de only incorruptible prez Ghana has ever had.may Allah punish u and ur entire family aboa dwan
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
ATTA MILL WAS INCORRUTIBLE BUT WORSE THAN EVEN WOYOME BCOS HE SHIELDED CRIMINALS AND SACKED VIRTUOUS PEOPLE LIKE MARTIN AMIDU....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers bcos we are totally destroying their future.......after failing to prove alleged npp malfeasance since ndc assumed power, all ndc has been doing is to use these allegation as basis to embark on serious thievery upon thievery with cronies and family members duping the state and destroying our economy the present state where one dollar which used to be 1.12 ghc in 2008 is now miserably one dollar to 4.0 ghc.....and all this while ndc has managed to throw dust into people’s eyes by claiming the ghc is weak bcos of imports exceeding exports.....such a preposterous reason, very very very preposterous indeed.......and the situation is worsened by their voters in the north and volta who are so so so poor and yet so so so gullible who continue to trust in ndc despite clear cases of thievery and plundering of state resource thro avenues like SADA SUBAH, GYEEDA AZUNTABA, RLG-NDC-ZOOMLION-COLLUSION to destroy our economy just to line their pockets with the stolen cash and live good abroad with their families.....it will only take a people with very evil minds to dole out over one billion dollars in dubious jdgt detbs to friends and cronies in order to share the loot EVEN THO THE VERY STRONGHOLDS OF NDC CONTINUE TO BE SO EXCRUCIATINGLY POOR ..........SO POOR THAT THEY ENGAGE IN VIRTUAL SLAVERY RIGHT HERE IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY AS KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS and we are shown daily videos of their kids lying on their tummies in poor dilapidated schools to learn and write simply bcos of lack of furniture........ndc govt overspent state budget by 8.7 bn ghc in 2012 just for mahama to win elections, and this was the last straw which broke the camel’s back as our ghc declined and has kept on declining ever since then...........bloated contract budgets and sole contracts awards have now become a channel to pay out outrageous amounts to cronies just for ndc to later share the loot...........huge monies dubiously paid to rlg, zoomlion, for no work done etc are yet to be retrieved without interest despite the continued destruction and weakening of our economy......DESPITE ALL THESE, WE STILL HAVE NDC PROUDLY PREDICTING A ONE TOUCH WIN FOR NDC in the 2016 elections...........and their gullible miserable strongholds are seen daily endorsing this criminal gang of thieves who didn’t even have an office till they came to power in 2008 and built a 20 million dollars mansion for a headoffice after duping the state big time thro fake jdgt debts........THE SUFFERING CONTINUES TILL GHANA HAS LEARNT ITS BITTER LESSONS THAT SUPPORTING POLITICAL PARTIES ISNT LIKE SUPPORTING HEARTS OR KOTOKO OR OLYMPICS WHETHER THEY WIN OR LOSE......we support parties to build a nation and ensure security and improve living standards for us all BUT NOT TO COME AND STEAL AND STEAL AND STEAL LIKE NDC IS DOING NOW....NOW DUMSOR IS OUR PORTION BCOS OF NDC THIEVERY..........ide biiiiii kekekekekekekeeeee........
ra?iyya 9 years ago
Ye be diii keke, NDC family and friends are choping big time, they hve lived to the slogan
yebediiiiii keke, heheheeeee, posterity, will judge them, its a world of principles, what goes round comes round. Ephson, bow down yo ... read full comment
Ye be diii keke, NDC family and friends are choping big time, they hve lived to the slogan
yebediiiiii keke, heheheeeee, posterity, will judge them, its a world of principles, what goes round comes round. Ephson, bow down your head in shame, money is not everything, your children's children will answer!!
Dorcas Kpando 9 years ago
Oyiwa i know the most stupid fool in Ghana now will talk.look at his stomuch like a dead pick.Thief making living with tax payers money.Foolish man bull
lansah 9 years ago
ben can go to he'll the npp will win election 2016, we know who you are Hippocrate
tom 9 years ago
When are you going to say good things about npp
DD-USA 9 years ago
Ephson don't worry urself. even when the wife of the owner of NDC broke away and also when Atta Mills died 6 months to 2012 election, NDC still managed to stay in power. Ephson mind ur own business.
EMPRA MEDA 9 years ago
Why doesn't this man speak against the poor governance of the NDC government but only talks about things that happen in a party which is in opposition.i don't get it.
fairplay 9 years ago
It is because npp the possible alternative is worse.
Obiba 9 years ago
NPP follower's always make issue out of nothing. When are you people also going to something good about your opponent
attu zongo 9 years ago
Another useless cow with stomach direction from criminal government in power.
Big bull what happened to your friend Gabby . Now the world have seen you and that mole Pratt but your analysis are weak. You also use your medium to spill violence and chaos in npp but you will soon sink and look stupid.
Ghanaians are wide awake now so 2016 Epson is agenda massive J.D.M which means Just Drop Mahama for Nana ADDO and npp ok. From the office of floating voters. Anytime npp is quiet then your useless paper is spilling violence. We are awake bcos only thieves support Stealers.
NANA ADDO shall surely win massively with 77 % hands down.
Uncle Pee 9 years ago
Ephson must be ashamed of himself! Why do you keep saying NPP is disunited? What about NDC which also have some cases pending in court. NDC is the only party in Ghana that disqualified a presidential contender on the basis of "insanity".
Me 9 years ago
Great wise Kufuor; I admire your intelligence
kufuor will not make reference to Nana, rather h
intelligently chooses to say the NPP because Nana is
not the right person even if Mahama is to go. kufuor
doesn't say ghanaian ... read full comment
doesn't say ghanaians want Nana IN, but rather that
ghanaians want Mahama OUT. That's what we all
expect from a mature person like kufuor.
Abu Issaka 9 years ago
This idiot is always thinking negatively about NPP. God punish this stomach "pollster". Your negative projections shall bounce on you.Insha Allah!!
Peter Adongo 9 years ago
Ben Epson will always analyse issues about Npp only from the negative end. He thinks he knows everything in politics but knows very little. He should be aware that he is slowly expiring from his profession because of his hypocritical and psychopathic aliases with the NDC like Pratt.
Ekow 9 years ago
I wonder what Ben Ephson thinks we are. We are very wide awake. Your propaganda will not succeed. You expose your true identity whenever you comment on national issues.
joe padi 9 years ago
hmmm ephson no matter wat u say. stl mahama will leave office 2017
YAW BOAKYE 9 years ago
I WONDER FOR HOW LONG ARE WE (NPP COMMENTATORS )GOING TO CONTINUE ALL THESE INSULTS? THOSE OF YOU INSULTING INDIVIDUALS BY YOUR COMMENTS IS DOING MORE HARMS TO THE PARTY.
fairplay 9 years ago
Fools don't learn. If you refuse to admit your mistakes you will never get better. NPP's mistake from the beginning was the choice of their flag bearer. He is just not good. Until you correct that mistake, forget.
Can't ... read full comment
Fools don't learn. If you refuse to admit your mistakes you will never get better. NPP's mistake from the beginning was the choice of their flag bearer. He is just not good. Until you correct that mistake, forget.
Can't you see Nana has become a curse on the party?
WOFA KWASI 9 years ago
ANOTHER FOOL WHO DOES NOT COMMENT ON NDC MATTERS BECAUSE HIS PARTY IS AWASTE OF SPACE AND HE THRIVES AND SURVIVES ON NPP COMMNETS OLUS BRIBES FROM NDC. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.
Adja koomson 9 years ago
WOFA KWASI. IT IS CLEAR BEYOND DOUBTS THAT YOU LACK MANNER AND DONT HAVE HOME TRAINNING.
YAW KOO FORI 9 years ago
Why are we attacking Ben Ephson? Is it not true that our party npp is disunited? It's better we learn how to be in unity rather than raining INSULTS on those who are saying the truth.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Old school campaign team will go nowhere.Thank you.
nana 9 years ago
We are united, ben wat wat your name is.keep quiet n eat ur government money.
showbou 9 years ago
ndc devil ephson dat is what u wish for npp campaign team. God will kill u before He grants ur wish idiot of a journalist.
Alhassan Iddridu 9 years ago
Uncle Ben,you have said it all.A divided hause is never a home.Sorry NPP.
Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago
Ephson, even your structure shows how greedy you are. You see nothing wrong with dangerous, criminal and evil administration of Mahama.
kofi jnr. 9 years ago
Mmmm, why is Ben Ephson behaving this way, haven't he heard of the ameri deal ,haven't he heard of the inflated cost of rebranding ,haven't he heard of the increament in utilities, is he blind ,is he deaf as well.keep it up and continue I will only urge U to read colossians 3 : 25
sikdko 9 years ago
Ephson. now is the. time. i am going to.get u. if you don't. shut up. so.u go on.i will not miss. u.u are a Fool foolish man thief.u will. see
Kofi Aduse-poku 9 years ago
It's true the party is heading towards a failure.Because a house divided among itself cannot stand. They should be very careful!!!
Kofi Aduse-poku 9 years ago
A house divided among itself cannot stand.
Kwadwo 9 years ago
Ben Ephson and Kwesi Pratt are part of ndc grand rigging scheme; some of us know them as their paymaster is the ndc. But Jehovah knows you and if you're truly journalists you'll think about the suffering masses and how your ndc have alarmingly rendered the nation corrupted and therefore useless and as the so called 'seasoned journalists' or 'senior social commentraters' you get your share of the corrupted booty and you've become toothless and even sing their Praise.
Efo fusei allah 9 years ago
PROSITUTE & Corrupt journalists like Ephson and Kwesi Platt MUST NOT be taken SERIOUS anymore.They have seen that ALL the NDC Infiltraters INTO the NPP PARTY have NOW been ROOTED OUT.THEY ARE SEEING THE READINESS OF THE TRUE SONs & DAUGTHERs of this NATION TO TAKE THE "NATION" BACK from the no.9s & Mpepes and they have No-where to chop anymore.Their last anchor is the E-C, AND THAT WILL ALSO BE BROKEN!
doo 9 years ago
Ephson should come and break the campaign team fool.
George 9 years ago
The party had a conference everybody on board except the suspended Afoko,Kwabena & Crabbe. The party is united.
kk 9 years ago
But you too, what is wrong with you? Give us break and not bore us with your false prediction. Why always bring nagative things about NPP? What do you know? Tell the NDC government to bring relief to Ghanaians. Tell NDC- Mahama to stop wasting Ghana resources...etc. Mr dum, the ball will come to you.
Ponko Kote 9 years ago
Ben Ephson is too fat and ugly. He's indeed a struggling hippopotamus.
VVIP 9 years ago
Useless pollster who can mislead people. Let him mislead Ndc not Npp. Mahama is paying him a salary to talk from his ass
Sarfo Acheampong 9 years ago
This man has a big problem he never see anything bad in N D C what a shame
FACT 9 years ago
Ben Ephson has been asked severally, on countless occasions to tell Ghanaians what the polls he has conducted tells him and up till date, he hasn't been able to tell Ghanaians what the polls are telling him.
He says he is a ... read full comment
Ben Ephson has been asked severally, on countless occasions to tell Ghanaians what the polls he has conducted tells him and up till date, he hasn't been able to tell Ghanaians what the polls are telling him.
He says he is a pollster, by now he has done his polls, what does it tell him? He should come forth with the polls.
The crux of the matter is John Mahama is losing the 2016 elections and absolutely nothing can change that and the polls you have done although not credible tells you forcefully John Mahama has lost the elections.
You have any better thing to say about the direction this country is going concerning the increasing escalation of stealing by the Mahama NDC govt through corruption, speak to those issues because that is what is the mainstream issues affecting Ghanaians which your polls reflect, not some misguided elements who just want to make needless and unnecessary noise in the NPP party.
Dom me bra 9 years ago
Ephson spare NPP is too much
Bawa Samed Tamale 9 years ago
ooooo. Mr Ben , what is your problem with NPP& Nana Addo You are just N D C juneralist pls leave NPP alone , people are not reading your news papers again. due to your biares pulse
Bilal Adams 9 years ago
It is now clear that Ben Ephson is neither a journalist nor pollster but an NDC covert propaganda secretary who only sees doom in the NPP. Ben is part of the syndicate used to impose disunity in the NPP. The moles start it and he explains the consequences it will have on the NPP. The day I will expose you, you'll leave this country. A close comrade before 2000 election. You know what I mean?
uncle boo 9 years ago
This man is a holder of LLB.but he is not a professionl lawyer because he did not persue the professional course, he is also a publisher of despatch paper with a few in circulation,so he does not make profit.NDC is subsidizing for him.So definately he will be in bed with them. When his rented house got burnt NDC helped him. I do not know if NPP also did so.This man always make sure he publishes negative things about the Party and Flagbearer.But nevertheless GOD will listen to the crying of the majority.He should THINK TWICE.
ananse 9 years ago
Gyimifo is npp for u if they dnt come to power nonsense.aboa like dat
Emperor 9 years ago
when will you say something about corruption
adanko 9 years ago
YOU ARE IN THE SAME CORRUPT BAND LIKE KWESI PRATT BECAUSE YOUR HANDS ARE TAINTED WITH NDC BLOOD
Clearance seedorf 9 years ago
When will this animal Ben Ephson learn sense? He should think of his NDC.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO
the crusader. 9 years ago
OBODEI NO BODY TAKES U SERious AGAIN AS TALK FTOM YOUR BACKSIDE U HAVR ALL RECEIVED YOUR SHARE OF THE LOOT.I THANK GOD FOR BUSTING THE DIRTY DEALS AT YOUR FACES .MAY IT CONTINUES.THANK YOU MY GODFOR HEEDING TO MY PRAYER.AGAIN THAK YOU.MY LORD.
jam 9 years ago
oooooooo Ephson, u disappoint me papa. I didn't know u are an NDC politician in disguise . I now see u as a hopelessly idiotic stomach politician . Is it true u cannot fuck n that your wife is somebody's fiancée ?
Kobby. New Edubiase 9 years ago
All what is happening in the NPP had happened in the NDC, even worse but they worn elections. Why is NPP's own different. People were suspended but they kept their cool, why not in NPP?
Paakow Mills 9 years ago
This grown ass man has made a profession out of speculations...... this shows how low the Ghanaian Economy has gone...
PEOPLE OF GHANA 9 years ago
GOD DONT DISGRACE U, WAIT AND SEE THOSE JOUNALIST WHO HAVE CHOP PEOPLE MONIES , GET READY FOR NASAWM, SELL OUTS AND SHAMEFUL PULL FRUSTERS
Joe appiah 9 years ago
I have never taken this man serious. His analysis are so hollow. But unfortunately Ghanaians listens to people like him and kwesi platt. No wonder we are called third world country or underdevelop.
Goodmindset 9 years ago
Those of you insulting the man based on his own write-up are rather mad pple, Its only in Gh that you can make senseless and stupid comments nd get awau with it, your behaviours in this country put our president Mills to his early grave,as if thats not enough, you people are still insulting the dead man again, you are just the real Devil, the wrath of God shall forever meet you pple wherever you go! Just because of dirty politics, you will be talking like pple without heads (animals)
Kofi, USA 9 years ago
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we forgive your sabotage And lead us not into civil war But deliver us from another petition For thine is your habit Thy arrogant is your name The lies in the newspaper From now till 2021 JDM shall rule AMEN"''''''''''''''''''''''''''".
NanaAdjoaPoku 9 years ago
Ben,. What the your problem with the Npp, please leave them alone.,and think about your ndc
kko 9 years ago
If NDC loses power 2016 ,this man will die of hunger .corrupt old man
Vasco 9 years ago
Ben-what matter is, you shut the fuck up. Because of empty mind of yours.
Some of us have had enough the senseless talk.
save ghana 9 years ago
the eyes of Ben ephson. it only seeks to destroy npp and see them destroyed. good work done. u shall soon get an oil well to mine
save ghana 9 years ago
Ben ephson is not different from Arthur Kennedy. so so useless write ups nkoaaa. ananses3m. story time
Ben Ephson's paper The Despatch devotes nearly 80per cent its front-page headlines to negative issues about the NPP. There isn't a single day the rented Despatch will not publish a bad news or perception about the NPP. This ...
Before the 2012 elections Ben Ephson said John Mahama would win the elections by 52%. What happened eventually? Since the NDC came to power Ban Ephson and Kwasi Pratt have never said anything good about NPP. They only publish ...
NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...
Ben Epson leave NPP alone and comment about the corruption in the country couple with the unbearable leaving conditions in the country. Have you been paid only to write nagative things about NPP? Then you and Kwasi Pratt are ...
Instead of you to tell your NDC party and the dead goat president the thief man to stop stealing and do good job for Ghana to move ahead you are rather waiting to see what will happen to NPP? Awurade Ghana paa nie? Agya Rawli ...
You must have been very bad at Maths in school or a plain villain. Those who trumpet divisions, cracks, rebellion in the NPP are playing with words which make no reason because it lacks structure. If 95% of the party is behin ...
Ephson is a stomach directed journalist. We all know where he belongs so he should give us a break. This man has never said anything about the broad day LOOTING in Mahama's gov't simply because he is a beneficiary of the LOO ...
U SAT DOWN FOR ATTA MILLS TO FOOLISHLY TRAVEL TO NIGERIA FOR A MIRACLE WHILST AT THE SAME TIME WOYOME WAS USING HIM TO DUPE GHANA WITH THE AID OF NDC CRIMINALS IN POWER....HIS GUILT AND FOOLISHNESS FINALLY AFFECTED HIM AND YE ...
Good
ATTA MILL WAS INCORRUTIBLE BUT WORSE THAN EVEN WOYOME BCOS HE SHIELDED CRIMINALS AND SACKED VIRTUOUS PEOPLE LIKE MARTIN AMIDU....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But ...
yebediiiiii keke, heheheeeee, posterity, will judge them, its a world of principles, what goes round comes round. Ephson, bow down yo ...
Big bull what happened to your friend Gabby . Now the world have seen you and that mole Pratt but your analysis are weak. You also use your medi ...
Ephson must be ashamed of himself! Why do you keep saying NPP is disunited? What about NDC which also have some cases pending in court. NDC is the only party in Ghana that disqualified a presidential contender on the basis of ...
doesn't say ghanaian ...
Ben Epson will always analyse issues about Npp only from the negative end. He thinks he knows everything in politics but knows very little. He should be aware that he is slowly expiring from his profession because of his hypo ...
Can't ...
Mmmm, why is Ben Ephson behaving this way, haven't he heard of the ameri deal ,haven't he heard of the inflated cost of rebranding ,haven't he heard of the increament in utilities, is he blind ,is he deaf as well.keep it up a ...
Ben Ephson and Kwesi Pratt are part of ndc grand rigging scheme; some of us know them as their paymaster is the ndc. But Jehovah knows you and if you're truly journalists you'll think about the suffering masses and how your n ...
PROSITUTE & Corrupt journalists like Ephson and Kwesi Platt MUST NOT be taken SERIOUS anymore.They have seen that ALL the NDC Infiltraters INTO the NPP PARTY have NOW been ROOTED OUT.THEY ARE SEEING THE READINESS OF THE TRUE ...
But you too, what is wrong with you? Give us break and not bore us with your false prediction. Why always bring nagative things about NPP? What do you know? Tell the NDC government to bring relief to Ghanaians. Tell NDC- Maha ...
He says he is a ...
It is now clear that Ben Ephson is neither a journalist nor pollster but an NDC covert propaganda secretary who only sees doom in the NPP. Ben is part of the syndicate used to impose disunity in the NPP. The moles start it an ...
This man is a holder of LLB.but he is not a professionl lawyer because he did not persue the professional course, he is also a publisher of despatch paper with a few in circulation,so he does not make profit.NDC is subsidizin ...
OBODEI NO BODY TAKES U SERious AGAIN AS TALK FTOM YOUR BACKSIDE U HAVR ALL RECEIVED YOUR SHARE OF THE LOOT.I THANK GOD FOR BUSTING THE DIRTY DEALS AT YOUR FACES .MAY IT CONTINUES.THANK YOU MY GODFOR HEEDING TO MY PRAYER.AGAIN ...
Those of you insulting the man based on his own write-up are rather mad pple, Its only in Gh that you can make senseless and stupid comments nd get awau with it, your behaviours in this country put our president Mills to his ...
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...