You are here: HomeNews2015 12 22Article 402502

'Kufuor spoke against Mahama to escape suspension'

Read Comments Comments (190)

• mr piano man 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaaaa......
    I can't stop laffn

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

NKETIA IS CRAFTY BUT HUMEROUS TOO THAT IS WHY HIS PARTY IS ENJOYING PEACE WITH HIM IN CHARGE OF ADMINISTRATION. KWABENA AGYAPONG SHOULD LEARN FROM HIM. EFIY3 NYANSA PAA MIXED WITH NSEM HUNU

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• kabokabo 8 years ago

At least we get something to laugh at.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• Bozango 8 years ago

Help to campaign for a federal system for all ´cos violence is never a solution.

• Insight to the bone 8 years ago

"they are afraid of encouraging unity in in diversity , equal rights for all as all they know is ONE mind NO brains as we see in primitive societies and countries like northern Korea and the majority of these useless Muslim c ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

at least we agree on one point , ndc is a total waste of time . As for the other point well my style is for some a bit disturbing but it doesnt deny the truth

• Yaw Odeneho 8 years ago

you watch too much movies, and it looks to me you're either tripping on DMT or having a cold turkey

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians looking unto Asiedu Nketiah very well can't you see that that man is dying gradually? Watch the picture again!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

• DAVID TEMA. 8 years ago

What kind of hardship? Money meant for development and hipic toilets saved in the vaults of nana aba‘s pussy. Next time he should think properly before coming on air.

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

GOD DAMN YOU ASIEDUNKASEE.

• samo jewellery 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

your right Dr TRUST;YOU NEED TO MAKE PEOPLE FEEL BETTER AT HEART ELSE YOU CANT WIN ELECTION..DANKWA/BUSIA IS DOOMED

• aikins 8 years ago

It's not funny, he is just proving what stupid ndc party is to have him as general secretary that is all. No wonder he is now millionaire under 7 years of power as Secretary to the armed robbers.

• Alfredo 8 years ago

I Dont like him personally but I like the way he takes swipe at npp. He has smart way of bouncing off npp criticism of Ndc.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Thanks brother, you are right. He only think about his stomach not Ghanaians

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, this guy is something!!!
    Nice one, nice one!

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

This guy really stings.

• Okyeame 8 years ago

I have nerve in my life seen a state-owned buses been branded with with former and current presidents pictures before. Couldnt they have used that amount on health and education. Oh God save Ghana!

okyeame;do you understand national brand and national identity..it is part of promotional for tourism..and who is suppose to do it..it is the government in power..not opposition.if you don't understand ask .

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

OFUI village fool all over world it is who rather companies who pay taxes to the government to advertise the products.you are sick fools like always get stupid support of corrupt government

• yaw 8 years ago

Nkrusefo) w) krom.Do you think

• when.???? 8 years ago

STUPID GEN. SECRETARY EVER,
    INSTEAD OF YOU TO ADVICE YOUR CORRUPT PREZ ON DUMSOR AND CEDI DEPRECIATION YOU ARE THERE TALKING TRASH IDIOT.

• Mike 8 years ago

That will be a stupid move

• WEISHISHI GH 8 years ago

this man NKETIAN DESERVE NATIONAL AWARD ON GOOD MORAL SPEECH.HE IS GOOD,HE ONCE SAID WHEN NANA ADDO WAS POLITIKING ALAN K WAS PREACHING .

• kofi 8 years ago

Nketia again.always v sometin to say

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Is it any wonder Ghana is in a shithole ?

• New Ghana 8 years ago

You can joke all you want but change is coming to Ghana

• Duma 8 years ago

this man is not serious at all as a general Secretary for ruling party. he is full with propaganda and false speculations. l wish he listening to hardship comment made by prez Kuffour and compared to current hardship in the c ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Nketiah's words sound reasonable enough for me! NPP sacks its members easy and without any solid reason. I'm afraid for Ghanaian if NPP gets power, because they will apply military approach to everyone and everything! We will ...

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

lo!

• the insider 8 years ago

Nana or whoever you are, learn to write proper English.

• Sulley 8 years ago

Sam George and others were also suspended by the NDC for telling them they are thieves. AFOKO may have benefited from MAHAMA a lot.

• npp forever 8 years ago

Foolish. Reason

• vicky 8 years ago

They have suspended them because of what they were doing with NDC to spoil e npp

• eliminate ndc government and his foll 8 years ago

You r the most stupid person I v ever seen on earth. aren't u in this country. you r really a disgrace to my mother's pussy. Aboa goat.

ignorant and low intelligency..

• cor 8 years ago

I just wonder if these Ghanaian leaders have education and common sense. God dayum a whole country can't do shit but boast of all kinds of degrees on earth. Now it's easy for people to recruit the youth for violence cus they ...

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Meaning NDC all dis guys working against Nana Addo hmmmm I see . Mosquito is trying to tell us NDC had bribery top menu in NPP to work against

• Phasmida 8 years ago

My thoughts exactly. Did Kuffuor also take the bribe?
    NDC be afraid. Be very afraid for Nana Buhari is coming to jail you

• CORNEY 8 years ago

How will NDC bribe NPP officials,they don't know what is right for them?

His comments don't make sense to me either,no matter what is happening in NPP,there is no way Kufour will speak against his own party,even if he is d ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Corney, the word the reporter used here to describe Asiedu Nketiah's comment is "sardonically." That means he was just teasing about with Kufuor's statement, but not necessary thinking and saying that Kufuor is afraid of susp ...

NPP must to stop acting as if they are in the KG! There is no conspiracy against them!!! The party is full of problems, they cannot unite since each one of them is starving for power, and thinking of Ghanaian and our problems ...

• Ike London 8 years ago

Concert party.How can the nation move forward with such jokers.

• Yankee boi 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha, masa you are champion

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Sick man

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Nketiah is right! Can't you see how easy NPP sacks its members over nothing?? They all live in constant fear to be expel!! And that what waits Ghana if they get to the power!! They will be throwing people who against them to ...

• S B 8 years ago

Can't dis man be matual a bit in his comments? Nkatiah wise up u re not a kid. When NDC man open his/her mounth to talk u wil see dat he/she wil talk nonsence

• Frank 8 years ago

I find nonsense when NPP suspend its member over removed picture of Nana Addo, so Nkatiah sounds quite reasonable to me! And if you compare interviews done by NDC members and those made by NPP, you will find 1st, huge differe ...

• press on bAbe 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahaha hahahahahahahaha

• TUGA (SUBOMPANG) 8 years ago

asiedu is not serious man to fit in good politicians

• Andrew 8 years ago

And who is serious enough in your opinion?? Asiedu sounds just right to me! His suspicion is not crazy, if you look a bit back and see amount of people NPP suspended in last couple of months!! And about all these people at so ...

• Yussif for youth 8 years ago

This is why the ndc always fail ghanaians because they don't want to admit their inabilities. Incompetent government.

• Obed 8 years ago

There are actually a few big projects by NDC going on, including new hospitals, improving infrastructure, stabilizing power. They all are big, therefore long-term, but they exist, and you can see the positive changes in Ghana ...

• S B 8 years ago

Talk about de suffering of de masses an stop dat shit, nonsence, barbaric comments. no wonder Ghana is in a mess, if dees objects are ruling u.

• Yaw Mene 8 years ago

That was a good one .Dr.Mosqito

• Ntow 8 years ago

That is the truth. Hahaahaaa

• He who 8 years ago

Bushman villager u can only be a general secretary for life in thieves party ndc, idiotic fool who wears his wife's winter coat @ a beauty contest in germany. Skeleton of ghana's politics, chakai

• John 777 8 years ago

Those type of insults clearly show NPP's way! All what they are capable of is going for false accusations, conspiracy theories, made up stories. Ghanaian want to hear NPP's agenda for after election! No need to tell us how ba ...

• Frank 8 years ago

As for suspensuon, it is not only NPP. NDC is very typical of it. Get yourself wekk acquinted with your history. At a point, you were spear heading a crusade that the Founder was not. Let us focus on how to deak with the ecin ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

No party had that amount of suspensions in that much short time like NPP! And not only amount matters, the time and reasons are also to be count! Suspending over the picture of Nana Addo is just crazy!! Suspending top party m ...

• BOBBY 8 years ago

When will this NDC'S Asiedu Nketia grow up?? He is not serious at all and his village politics is no longer funny. ALL THESE FOOLS NEEDS TO BE WIPED off GH POLITICS come 2016. What a cheap propaganda. Useless General secretar ...

• James 8 years ago

So that is why you speak recklessly and comically to avoid the suspension and eventual sacking that your predecessor suffered. Look at thinking of people who are the held of affairs.

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Useless speech from useless leader in a useless criminal corrupt ndc party.
    Oh what a country if there are such useless trouble makers as corrupt leaders in Ghana in the name of incompetent politics in Ghana.
    Oh my childr ...

• Kwadwo UK 8 years ago

And this person is a leader. Very stupid

• Meshack 8 years ago

Does the NDC have people with any measure of wisdom...are these people educated? My God...we are tired of this foolishness...and nonsense...a party of idiots, by idiots and for idiots.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Have you not tired of the show run by NPP?? They are doing at least 2 insulting articles a day only in this news portal!! They speak no word on how they plan to solve the situation in Ghana, trying to get into power just with ...

• DD-USA 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, this man paaaaa

• Dobgevi 8 years ago

This useless idiot is a fool.Nothing good has come out from his dirty mouth....Only ndc can call this Foolish thing general sec..

• Kayode 8 years ago

I can see that you are NPP supporter, since this amount of insult in this short sentence can come out only from NPP side!! NPP is the most unorganized, not united, scandals oriented party in modern history of Ghana!!! And if ...

• POLITICAL ME 8 years ago

LET US STOP JOKING IN THIS COUNTRY. .a whole general secretary of the ruling party,look at the analysis you are making....I AM SAD...GOD HELP GHANA..OUR LEADERS ARE JOKING (GENERAL MOSQUITO ).....A SAD DAY FOR GHANA

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

If you care about Ghana, you will not be joking when we're talking about saving our country from total collapse!

• jo 8 years ago

I'm not surprised this man asiedu nketiah is the greatest politician of our time.so kuffour is afraid of suspension.

• Bugli 8 years ago

The man of wisdom

• kofi mk 8 years ago

mosquito u r stupid, idiot n fool 2 open that ur rotten mouth n talk without reasoning.

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

you are rather grabbed by fear, Asiedu Nketiah. there is an end to every misgovernance in the world. You saw gadafi, saddam, gbabo right?

• Yeboah 8 years ago

be serious man

• Pope 8 years ago

You always talk like a bushman

• Patriot 8 years ago

Kwasea talk from a thief and a thug.

• loin 8 years ago

he should be rather talking about the rebranding of the buses .

• Karikari Ofori Mensah 8 years ago

And such comment, one would characterize it as sarcastic cynicism. Fact is these N D C guys don't care of the plight of the ordinary Ghanaian. If it were not so , why would Asiedu Nketia make a serious assertion look like a j ...

• me 8 years ago

Nothing good comes out these stinking mouths when they speak.

• NIPA Nua 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia. u lack wisdom.

look at all the akans..

• boss 8 years ago

Cos in npp we have law and no 1 is above the law. NDC don have law so every 1 so what he or she likes that why they are stealing from the state. God is watching u the ndc

• kk 8 years ago

You don't have respect for anyone ulgy face Gen Mosquito. You insult all. Who are you at all. Anyway, is not your fault but those Ghanaians who continue to vote for incompente NDC and his government led by Mahama. Check yours ...

• mahama is a thief 8 years ago

satirical nketia concert s))n

• james 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahah

• My Opinon 8 years ago

One steals in the NDC they get promoted, in NPP if you get out of your lane you get disciplined and that's the Party any normal person must consider joining.

• ...N 8 years ago

Have they disciplined members who claim to have certain certificates which they can prove?

• mobydick 8 years ago

Foolish talk. Nothing sensible ever comes out of this crucible. How come he is the secretary of a national party?

• Omanba 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia has never make sense before in his life but the ndc like him because of his trash statements he used to make. That is the style of the ndc, they don't consider governance as a serious business. That is why they ...

• WOFA KWASI 8 years ago

Who made this stupid idiot the general secretary of a party. He cannot comment on Kuffour because he has never being a president. His family is in Canada because of our stolen money.

• Rex 8 years ago

Asiedu must stop the comic relief and call his corrupt and lazy president John Mahama and his lousy appointees to bow their heads in shame after woefully failing this country .Fire burn them all

• Nana 8 years ago

;lkijuh

• Delahoya 8 years ago

In fact the no 1 general in politics is brutal

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Stupid fool Asiedu Nkatia now speaks turning the solid statement of the ex president Kufuor into a joke. That is the only thing he is elected to do and loot money from the Ghanaian people through the NDC and all his guys laug ...

• twifuo 8 years ago

Frankly speaking, I don't see Npp winning, unless I don't vote

• Apuu 8 years ago

Listen to this shameless man. Instead of thinking about how to fix the untold hardship his party NDC has brought to the citizens of Ghana he is trying to cover up things. U are a disgraced to the black race.

• Twum 8 years ago

Look at Asiedu Nketiah's face, WICKED MAN

• K.K 8 years ago

NDC,and Asiedu Nketia are lost of words an d therefore have nothing to say to cover their shame.

• akwesi 8 years ago

Kufuor is the most deceitful man on earth. That is why you do not have to take his words. He knows that Akufo-Addo is not a presidential material. He knows Akufo-Addo has questionable characters from childhood till old age. K ...

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Gen. Mosquito is a wise man

• Owusu Stephen 8 years ago

this man is a fool and he don't. need to talk for us to listen

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Stupid fool !

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 8 years ago

Asiedu is the most ugly person in Ghana and talk only shit,

• Sam 8 years ago

Ghanaians should open their eyes not to allow NDC back to power. Mahama is a born dictator. Power drunk and silent criminal. Please don't turn my beloved country to Burindi

• Sammy 8 years ago

Bammm

• Aponkyefunu 8 years ago

Once a fool always a fool, Asiedu Nketiah can never ever say something sensible. Akurase tena wo se amporo a wogyimi. Your cup will be over soon

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Nonsense ,even primary school kids in Ghana knows about the unprecedented THIEVERY and corruption in your government. Only the THIEVES in power are feeling the better Ghana agenda the Ndc incompetent administration headed by ...

• KK LONDON 8 years ago

Who is Mosquito i can't recognized him because he is too tiny
    The Stupid man on Earth. Opanyin kwasea asiedu nketia. The man who looks like spider. The man with no sence
    Talk sence next time

• DDT 8 years ago

Hahaha. LOL. No comment.

• BM, NATIONAL YOUTH ORG. FOR NAFOP 20 8 years ago

A MAN WHO WEAR FE-MALE DRESS IN GERMANY THINK HE IS THE MOST STUPID PERSON IN GHANA,HE SHOULD STAND IN FRONT OF HIS MIRROR AND LOOK AT HIS FACE WELL AND DESCRIBE HIM SELF.GHANAIAN S ARE ASKING HIM, THEIR JOHN MAHAOMANYI AND E ...

• Kwame Ghana 8 years ago

No brain mosquito

• Dennis 8 years ago

This man is insane. It's not his fault as a former palm wine tapper he finds himself on top of the world. He should be very grateful to JJ. Stupid basted. ..

• abdul Q 8 years ago

You think we are fools but you say you are not awere of anything,the army say no, police say no,so now we know you send the army to raid the office , why azokaboys you never mind them with their arms?because their in favour o ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

Is it not possible for NDC to recruit a more sensible Gen Sec This guy is a bush palm wine tapper He is a disgrace to Ghana He has almost intelligence as Akua Donkor Please shut the fuck up

• sikdko 8 years ago

All the ndc are. animals. God published. John mahama and his ndc. They. plans. has.fair. they. won't to us Paul Afoko. to.destroy. npp.now. they have problems. look. the criminal. useless. asiedu. nketia the. animal..look at. ...

• Eben. Kasoa 8 years ago

Asiedu isnt serious at all. He has seen fear cuz the man (Kuffour) has hit the nail right on the head. INCOMPETENT Mahama. and his corrupt MPs n Ministers.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Ex president Kufour have been vilify by his own party people.People like Hajia Fati and co.

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Is this fool for real. Only NDC scribes always have something to say. That's the truth Ghanaians are suffering and this fool have the audacity to lambast the ex president. 2016 approaching very fast and all these corrupt mypo ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Tunkumaruu 8 years ago

He is a drunken jester.

• Mr question 8 years ago

Why ndc want to be in power for ever???? They dont work for ghana they work for their party,always propaganda even when people are dying propaganda everything propaganda

• abbey 8 years ago

No wonder ghana is in a mess now. You ass licker, women's dress wearer speaking like that? Concert general secretary

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Well said Nana

• nana 8 years ago

See u

• kankam 8 years ago

General Mosquito is a tactical politician,,,, never give him the bullets if you do you will be in trouble. Look at how he turned Nana Addo "Rise and Build Tour into rice and beans tour " Killing that good move made by Nana A ...

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Ndc paa u guys got nothing to offer in action and in words...u only came to eat ,sleep and say thrash

• Patvi64 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia must have sense of hormones and act appropriately not to be drunk with intent to cheat on the right of the people

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• i am jack 8 years ago

The only way to answer a "fool" is to keep quite

• polaski 8 years ago

mahama himself said bawumiah has never near presidency b4 so he shouldnt talk but he would take only d advice of kufour n jj.Now they all said d country is a doom under incompitent mahama admi... so what again ..just acept it ...

• BB 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaaaaa
    Mosquito bites tough!!!

• Old John 8 years ago

Why worry? The general is at his usual best - a great sense of humor. Just laugh it out.

• nana 8 years ago

This ugly thing is always talking shit.I don't know if he thinks he is smarter than everyone in Ghana. Always get answer to everything. I just can't wait till the election day so we can get riad of his dumb ass

• Galbose 8 years ago

After u sacked the barking dog u now extend it to the npp. U see the fooly in u?He spoke his mind . Please, stop this and put the economy your party destroyed on track.Cant u see the writing on the walls that Mr dead goat is ...

• crasy obi dec obiba 8 years ago

Is Asiedu natia well at all . How can a man with all his mental faculties say this kind of thing. I tell him that his days are numbered. Ndc is going to loose, because ghanains cannot continue to keep this corrupt government. ...

• UAE 8 years ago

Am not surprised gh is suffering. Asiedu nketiah u are a big fool ! Grow up n stop those kantata politics. If u want to b a comedian national theater doors are wide open fool !!

• Mr Objective 8 years ago

General you are so so right. With Nana Addo the dictator in the seat all criticism and alternate views must cease.
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    There is victory for us!!!

• sam de sam 8 years ago

oh why de insult do have any sense of humour dis just something to you laugh at least lets hv dat respect.

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

He has ones again given you wisdom so take it and stop the needless insults.

• Bright 8 years ago

Nketia could not be more right and straight to the point. The fear factor is serious.

• nana 8 years ago

Asiedu are you an animal or a human being? A stupid FOOL. Do you know that necessary will lose 2016 election because of your senseless arguments? Advise your useless communicators like Solomon Nkansah and that stupid Keanu Go ...

• acdee 8 years ago

Kurasini Asiedu.

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Ghana has gone to the dogs.foolish palm wine rapper having a field day in our important kind of duty.Foolish bushman

• PETER 8 years ago

Hahaha

• I hate Mahama 8 years ago

that mosquito man is so foolish and an idiot father to his children. if he doesn't stop chopping the country's money with that stupid mahama and his administration God will curse them all and I prophecize that whether they s ...

• Action 8 years ago

Yes, General is saying the truth. You indeed a senior

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

But what Kuffour said is the Gospel truth, NPP will unseat the NDC administration. It's coming and General Mosquito or " Ntuntom" will be whisked aside like the wind blows mosquitoes aside. Hahahahaha .,.

• TD 8 years ago

Kwasia Bi Tesewo ! Nkwasia foo bi nti Ghana is failing ! Corruption here corruption everywhere . Kwasia Asiedu nkatia

• Johnn Mahama 8 years ago

We the following regions have declared today that we owe no allegiance to any party and therefore we will vote based on development and state of life in Ghana. The regions include: Greater Accra Central Western Brong Ahafo an ...

I thought 500%economic growth in 2001-2007 could have gotten us more jobs till date..leaving 9billion cedis debt out of 500%economic growth is just a smear campaign

• HKA 8 years ago

Yeah thats my General. Give it to them Gen. Let them feel the mosquito bite. Anytime they - NADAA and his NPP do any badmouthing about His Excellency Pres. JDM, give a type of bite that will make them look like the jaguar jok ...

• Adzokatse Eric 8 years ago

Nketia is idiotic n funny.

• Shantel kumasi 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the ...

• jb 8 years ago

I pity those public and civil servants who want nana addo to come to power. The little suspicion will see you transferred to the last village. Nana addo is dangerous

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

WHEN GEN. MOSQUITO SNEEZES NPP GETS COLD.

• K Anim. 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia's comments about President Kuffour as usual does not make sense at all. What is indicative of his cheap talk to me, is that the corrupt and incompetent NDC is now scared and petrified that finally,there is unity ...

• Snr corrupt officer 8 years ago

i love u sec

• Kwashiga 8 years ago

Asides Nketia MUST stop insulting Kuffour. Stupid ugly face.

• Justice Ibn. 8 years ago

This man is gradually becoming our latest Nkomod3, Bobo Kala or Bob Santo of our era.

• Wumnaya moses Techiman anyinabrem. 8 years ago

Nketia be serious for once in ur life

• Joe McSelfie 8 years ago

Bill Gates Foundation has commited $250 million towards the eradication of mosquitoes.

• Joseph Ochere 8 years ago

Listen to that stupid ugly thief.
    Your days are numbered

• Okofo Sakyi 8 years ago

Your comments concerned Kuffour indicated that you are a palm wine tapper. Kuffour is in Ghana and everybody knows what is happening here in Ghana. People are dying but using billions of cedis to print pictures on buses, comm ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

huh,what a mosquitoe mind !.

• Hazor 8 years ago

Folks,did recall NDC swore to both heaven and earth that they are not behind the NPP headquarter ransack and looting.To my uttermost surprise and shocking if NDC is not behind the ransack how did they get to know that NPP has ...

• Yaw Agyapong. 8 years ago

PREACH. ON
    Oh yes he may be scared he couldnt defend not one among his own elected supporters from the Tamale congress. Come on now.

• Yaw Agyapong. 8 years ago

PREACH ON
    He may be scared, could not defend one among all his so called supporters who won at the Tamale congress makes him weaker than I thought, again he is an Ashanti all talk. It's a shame. This cannot happen to the Ak ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

TWEEAAAAA

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

that ugly face asiedu nketiah says the nastiest things!

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

I hate that idiot.i will beat him anytime i see him.foolishman.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Thanks for the NOISE, you have been too silent for a while.

• obiba 8 years ago

asiedu nkatia think he is clever more than others but let me tell Them l Know where he want to hide himself so l am the one who going to destroy his life so all ghanaians dont mine him.Because of this People so many People ha ...

• JOE 8 years ago

Asiedu is one of the culprit that any emerging Government has to investigate for his massive lootings. All family members and friends in Canada, and elsewhere are heavily loaded. He is a criminal, and menace to the state.

• DUNGA 8 years ago

in a democratic dispensation,any idiot can open his or her stinkin mouth to speak to talk rubbish,if not who is Asiedu Nketia to say this .

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with this man, as old as you are, you never say anything important and sensible thing. All he can do better is wearing women dresses .Your party has failed

• nbk 8 years ago

its TRUE he's afraid of the akyem mafia

• Faydonkor 8 years ago

Who hasn't spoken against this president and his govt? Everybody who has this nation at heart will at one time or the other bemoan the direction Ghana is going. And all this against the background that Ghanaians are very tole ...

• Asem Abeba Dabi, Toronto-Canada 8 years ago

Wow! Well said, Mosquito

• Ritewing 8 years ago

The less attention we give to this court jester, the better it will be for all men of good conscience. Asiedu Nketiah , you left your village a long time ago for the city, through Rawlings house.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatiah beyie ni! 'Beyi Bonsam' Biribi ntumi wo' to wit you think that nothing can overcome you. Tell your Mahama to fix the dumsor, stop the unprecedented corruption, solve the depreciation of the cedi, unprecedented ...

• con 8 years ago

Ayigbefoo de moye akronfo papa

• yaw 8 years ago

Aa asiedu nketia y€ aboa papa
    Where from this chicken?

• kofi Atta 8 years ago

Woeyi y3 asem a panin ka, 3y3 nkolaa sem a 3san y3 hunu

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

The most stupid comedian in Ghana political talk.

• Babare 8 years ago

He is the most stupid person in the world soooo