You are here: HomeNews2015 12 21Article 402469

Gov’t responds to ‘false’ claims by Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (52)

• BB 8 years ago

AKUFU ADDO IS GHANA PROBLEM!!!!

• aikins 8 years ago

Is he that powerful as opposition leader to cause problem for ndc's government? Ndc se montumi mo nneama a...........

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

looks like you didn't understand what BB wrote so I'm gonna break it down and make it simple for you since you're so dumb. BB said Akuffo Addict is GHANA'S PROBLEM, not NDCs.

Got it? Dumbo.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

NDC propaganda machinery tell us all Ghanaians are corrupt and born so but i beg to differ.When we take tro tro or a taxi there is no ndc foot soldier there to try make us pay a bribe before we can get in ,when i go and buy k ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You have left the most vital things you suppose to do and always tackling the opposition leader Nana Addo and his running mate Dr Bawumia. Gyimi paa na NDCfo egyimi saa no?

• Kojo Okoto 8 years ago

It should not take a rocket scientist to tell Ghanaians that NDC inflates the cost of every project in Ghana. All who think positively in Ghana know and have observed that NDC hides behind projects to steal billions of Ghanai ...

• 10 8 years ago

These people deserve beatings people will rise up and stone them. Mahama and his administration are corrupt and thievery. Why why why

• LAST DON 8 years ago

“But no one can enter a strong man’s house and plunder his property without first tying up the strong man; then indeed the house can be plundered.”

Have they not butchered, acidized, maimed and killed each other?
    Ha ...

• Dr. J 8 years ago

Nana the loser!

• BIG ONE 8 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH YOU DONT KNOW THAT WE ALL KNOW HOW NDC GOVERNMENT IS ROBBING, STEALLING, INLFATING CONTRACT PRICES CREATING HARDSHIP FOR GHANIANS. WE ALL KNOW THAT YOU ARE ALL THIEVES. SHUT UP TIME WILL SOON TELL

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

who was your teacher? Otchere Darko the ex-con UK armed robber or Akuffo Addict, the running nose serial loser? ignorant fool, there is nothing DENIE but DENY. go back to P.1.

• Obed 8 years ago

NPP must to stop telling us that all is bad, and finally propose how to make it better!! But NPP has nothing to offer but small talk!

• Ali 8 years ago

All always making argument . He has house in America in Chicago.

• Enemies Of Progress 8 years ago

we should make a list of properties owned by NPP and compare it to those owned by NDC...but EVERYBODY KNOWS!!! NPP were 'smart' and if you don't believe me, start by asking KOSMOS who are giving K4 and co. 5% of Ghana's oil m ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

We have always known you and your tribal goat. Go on to peddle the falsehood. One thing is certain. Nana Addo is coming and he will straiten the crooked economy. Thieves

• Patriot 8 years ago

you dont know about the k4 nephew as part of the E&O group, and ambassador Bawuah Edusei? i cant send you proof but i attended a Q&A with kosmos in DC and it's true. i also heard about the NPP govt, kuffour and akuffo addo's ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A SMART DR BOAMAH WILL PREFER TO HAVE IN WARM PLACES LIKE ARIZONA,LAS VEGAS NEVADA,CALIFORNIA,NEW MEXICO.

• aikins 8 years ago

As if they are joking.

• Enemies Of Progress 8 years ago

the NPP vultures are circling...waiting to cut n paste the same old nonsense that no one reads!!! hahaha, foolish and desperate NPP, you're showing your asses!!! keep on tickling yourselves

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

THANK YOU NDC. NPP'S AKUFFO ADDICT SHOULD HIDE HIS UGLY FACE IN SHAME.

• GLOBAL CITIZEN III 8 years ago

It is only the 'blind, deaf, and dumb' who will stubbornly refuse to acknowledge that Mahama and his sycophantic cohorts are the cause of Ghana's problems. Under whose watch do we have; DUMSOR, CREAT, LOOT & SHARE, JUDGEMENT ...

• ATEEM CHARLES A 8 years ago

THEOS WHO ARE RATHER ALWAYS RELLING LIES ARE NOW TALKING ALOUD AND PUTTING BLAME ON NANA? HMMMMM

• Abochie 8 years ago

A medical doctor turned a political communication minister!

• ATEEM CHARLES A 8 years ago

JOHN WAHALA IS RATHER THE MAIN PROBLEM OF OUR SUFFERING. WHAT A COMPETENT PREZ OF SUFFERING

• JTettey 8 years ago

This is a matter of NDC to prove AKuffo wrong by hitting those charges point by point, Mr Boamah, not just to say somebody to tell AKuffo to stop harrassing NDC with false accusation

• Alex Hamburg 8 years ago

Omane Boamah an ugly and stupid communicator.Its only under NDC that we can have somebody like this senseless and kangaroo to be a minister.

• Rex 8 years ago

Omane Boamah is a big fool.Fire burn him.Greedy fool.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Please Omane Boamah help me out here if in a country where the majority of the populace struggle on daily basis to even have something to eat and yet the government spend or waste money to not neccessary project like rebrandi ...

• Paa Willie 8 years ago

why not you come out to give us actually amount involve in every projects taken. NDC thief, do not exaggerate what is out there.

• xyz 8 years ago

Only fools like Oman Boamah will believe his write up.

• Kwame ansah 8 years ago

Good one there.this shrt man thinks Ghana belongs to him?

• Akwasi Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

thieves will always deny thievry, that is their stock in trade. shame unto you John Mahama has never said he is not corrupt as Nana Addo has boldly said always. Do you need a soothsayer to tell you John Mahama is a thief.He i ...

• con 8 years ago

Omane boama is useless minister, everybody knows that.

• Nick 8 years ago

I don't know about that! And why is he useless?? Or NPP is again throwing words without proofs??

• con 8 years ago

These people deserve beatings people will rise up and stone them. Mahama and his administration are corrupt and thievery. Why why why

• Neal 8 years ago

I cannot believe that someone actually trust NPP lies after all this time! With NPP having power Ghana will be total hustle! If they easy lie about NDC, Mahama and government in general,what will stop they from lying to Ghana ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

We heard of rebranding of buses for GHS3.6 million instead of GHS16,600 as charged by the the company that did actual work. Wev just heard of heard of AMERI contract of $510 million being passed over to a third party for a pr ...

• Dean 8 years ago

Have you head it from NPP, right?? NPP was trying to play us by accusing power minister and then Mahama in signing deal with frauds, and being part of the gang. The false accusations didn't work out since it was not proved to ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Why take someone who cannot even manage a small NPP party serious? His poor leadership and intelligence reflect in his 3rd class degree in economics and his fake lawyer status.

• Odom Ankoma 8 years ago

I am embarrassed by this so called minister of communication's undiplomatic way of stating President's side of the conversation. First, you lost the discussion by taken a defensive stand. If you are confident in your adminis ...

• John 777 8 years ago

The government and NDC were more than patient, and now time came when they finally have to reply to these false accusations! Nana Addo and other NPP members were blacking NDC and Mahama without any proves in all possible thin ...

• Kosi Ametefe Digbe 8 years ago

When will this boy show respect?
    Outside of politics, this man could be either your father if father in law

Shame on you, Omane, I thought the Kwahu people are a respectful bunch.
    Your education means nothing if you d ...

What are talking about?? So far the only people who is acting disrespectful are NPP!!NDC has all rights and must to ask them to explain these false accusations!! NPP is playing with Ghanaian minds, but they have nothing to of ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

no day npp will come to POWER again, dye kingdom come, even if they change alan,even if there is inflation and we have peace all over the country we thank Allah, NPP is violent party, we don't need them in power,

• OMANNI 8 years ago

The bell rings to Ghanaians and who ever hear is a sign that Ghana is at the verge collapsed ,Mahama and the mafia gang already collapsed the country.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Again just spelling your words into air, without a single prove! Mahama and NDC increased security levels in Ghana, improved situation with electricity, roads infrastructure, build new and expanded existing hospitals, and so ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• Sam 8 years ago

u continue playing with de lives of ghanaians, ur end will surell come.

• Prince 8 years ago

You have really taking this npp fools to the cleaners. Wow Thank you so much but please I think some of the words you use as to they're low level of education they don't understand please next break it down well for them. Hah ...

• skab 8 years ago

then tell Ghanaians the truth about the cost,come out with the true figure if you call your a Christian and moreover fear God.

• John 777 8 years ago

NPP must to stop their false accusations, and finally come up with action plan if they still plan to participate in election! The Ghanaian people should finally open their eyes, and understand that whatever they are not happy ...

• Frank 8 years ago

NPP plays on emotions of Ghanaian people! But we should't take their words for granted, they must be supported by solid facts! We all can see what government has done very good so far: improvement of infrastructure, hospitals ...