You are here: HomeNews2015 12 20Article 402118

Mahama quizzed for not honouring Anas and Amidu

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Enemies Of Progress 8 years ago

How do you know what Mahama's plans are-giddy giddy, that's all NPP knows!!! Nonsense!!! When Obama was planning to eradicate the disease Osama bin Laden, Trump was busy trumpeting questions about Obama's citizenship. You are ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need For Development In Those ...

AT ANKAFUL!!! DESPERATE PSYCHOTIC RAMBLINGS THAT DON'T MAKE ANY SENSE AND THEN IS CUT AND PASTED ALL OVER THE INTERNET!!! IF I WERE NPP(GOD FORBID) I WOULD SHUT YOU DOWN FOR LOSING FLOATING VOTES BECAUSE THIS MAKES NPP LOOK E ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Thank God you are not.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...

MAY GOD WASH THE FACE OF EVERY FOOLISH VOTER AND FOLLOWER OF THESE NDC CRIMINALS WITH SEA SAND.

(1) 60% Of NDC members are THIEVES - JJ RAWLINGS.

(2) NDC Executives are FRAUDSTERS and PIC ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We see the reactions soaked with panic and hysteria of the NDC and their evil coalition of allies against the Akans as they notice we grow stronger every day and our numbers are clearly optimal. The results at Amenfi prove t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Heliah 8 years ago

Please build public toilets for constituents

• gretchy NZ 8 years ago

Hey Bro even a blind man knows he's walking in the sun.As for Pressy mahama he has no idea where he is at regarding policies as he has takened all the funds that suppose to fund infrastructure and he is thinking where else ca ...

• kofi cpp 8 years ago

You're decieven yourself 2016 is around the corner with your two region as take foolish Asante and Akyem

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THE WORD CORRUPTION IS LIKE A NIGHTMARE TO JOHN MAHAMAH AND NDC BCOS THEY ARE DEEPLY INVOLVED AND HAVE UPGRADED IT TO THIEVERY THIEVERY THIEVERY.....ide biii kekeeee

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very Gargantuan Female Thieves Always Abound In Ndc Who Are Worse Than Their Counterpart Ndc-Male-Thieves.........We Never Hear Of Such Wild Female Thieves In Other P ...

DESPERATE OFUSUAA, KEEP FUCKING ALL THE NPP GRAY HAIRED KOTIBOTORS!!! IT WILL HELP YOU-HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

• hare 8 years ago

We handover ghana to you 2020. Then you can Honorar them like you did to kuffour

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE LOVE NDC CURSE AND DUMSOR AND SADA AND GYEEDA AND SUBAH AND ALL THE THIEVERIES GOING ON SO WE WILL VOTE FOR NDC AGAIN......ide biiii kekekekekeeee

OFOSUAA, THE NPP SHIT THAT YOU'RE CONSTANTLY SWALLOWING IS HELPING YOU - KEEP IT UP!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

• Qtp 8 years ago

Is Ghana for your father or mother to say this?

• JK Asem 8 years ago

This NPP guys are very frustrated people!

• Steve 8 years ago

I used to believe Ghana is a country of law and order and value. So the minority leader now commends anas for his exposé and expecting the Government OF Ghana to award some one who uses unorthodox and illegal needs to get in ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Oh so you are just hearing of Anas? When even President Obama honoured him when he was in Ghana. For your information he done it many times and not only for Ghana.

• Don Kwame 8 years ago

Pls do not compare United States to Ghana. The judiciary in Ghana is totally consumed with corruption. It took a brave soul like ANAS to bring it to light. Is the attorney Generd not pursuing court proceeding against them.? i ...

• Tracy Williams 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the ...

• kit 8 years ago

Thank to president mahama government occupy Ghana was given chance to meet power minister and told him their feelings but by the way are they aware of how much we pay to Asogli power so far .if we pay 510million dollars after ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Anybody fighting corruption is mahama's number one enemy so how can he honour them. I have said time and again that mahama can be president of Ghana for 12 years and corruption can only increase because he himself has not dec ...

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 8 years ago

It is better not to award than to abuse it. After all JDM hasnt awarded himself either

• Cpc 8 years ago

Look somebody who paid bribes to win his candidature is talking about corruption .

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

RUBBISH, WHO QUIZZED WHO?

• CAK 8 years ago

This man talks as if they are holier than though. There have been a failed accountability in your party and you keep your mouth shut but quick to criticise your opponent. We are wise now.

• AAA 8 years ago

You can award them with the Kufour gold chains rejected by JJ and co.

• Dr white 8 years ago

hahahaaaa selfish thinking npp n minority caucus can also organise and give awards to deserving personnels in the country it would be a plus to your struggling

• Ernest 8 years ago

These bunch of NPP fools are always second-guesing the president. Well, JAK set a standard by awarding himself, ministers, cronies, family, friends, Egyakos and every thrash you can think of; and they want Mahama to follow su ...

• Guru 8 years ago

The issues surrounding Anas' recording of alleged corrupt judges are still being challenged. If President Mahama were to honour Anas, wouldn't that seem like Mahama has already stepped too far, too early? And talking of Amidu ...

• Young pioneer 8 years ago

Mr Lawrence Addai why didn't you include Kennedy Agyapong who is the mad and darling boy of the elephants? Sometimes I wonder why we should have nation wreckers like the elephants in our country Ghana. The elephants are suppo ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Really, this NPP HAS NOTHING BETTER FOR GHANA

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Not Surprised

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

This minority leader is a cow. Would you have tolerated Amidu a second in your party? You would have suspended he and his family from your NPP. What did you and your party do to Afoko, Agyepong and Crabbe for exposing corrupt ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Why not the Tindana and Antoa Nyamaa? After all they also help catch thieves? Nonsense to the bald crazy head of the Minority leader. Nonsense

• Freddie 8 years ago

Autistic head like fellow minority leader who doesn't make any sense. Idiotic Npp with their nastiness.

• don 8 years ago

What did the NPP do for Dan Afari Yeboah of what do you know fame?

• Efua 8 years ago

Stop the drama and politics. Individuals who target great people and use their weaknesses and mistakes to pull them down should be honored. This is bullshit.

• Landlord 8 years ago

....., though he did not honoured amidu and Anas but did not honoured himself as well as awardees do not receive awards as those awarding the awards.
    One doesn't need more one award to show your contribution(s) to your count ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Ofosua, we can be the poorest in the world; but we will still vote for NDC and we will surely win come 2016.