You are here: HomeNews2015 12 19Article 402047

Ghana needs Nana to stop 'naked thievery' – Hamid

Read Comments Comments (107)

• Enemies Of Progress 8 years ago

THIS IS BULLSHIT!!! NPP HAD THE MOST CORRUPT GOVT: GIVING THEMSELVES MEDALS AND SELLING DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS, NOT TO MENTION COCAINE DEALS!!! WELCOMING YOUR COCAINE BARONS AS HEROES - ARE YOU KIDDING ME???!!!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

that's why he will only steal from the senseless NPP coffers and will never rule Ghana

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We see the reactions soaked with panic and hysteria of the NDC and their evil coalition of allies against the Akans as they notice we grow stronger every day and our numbers are clearly optimal. The results at Amenfi prove t ...

• Obiba Kay 8 years ago

Are you recommending a thief to come and stop your so called thievery in Nkrumah's Ghana, hell no. Are you crazy? Even a 5 year old in Ghana knows your akufo addo is a wolf in sheep clothe. He can fool some of you in the p ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NKWASEAFO BI NTI GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND L ...

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justic ...

• jason-NY 8 years ago

A MAN WHO CANNOT CONTROL HIS OWN PARTY WANTS TO DOWN PLAY A DISCIPLINE PRESIDENT LIKE JDM. YOU HAVE NOT ABLE TO EVEN CONTROL YOUR PARTY. CAUSING CONFUSION AND ACCUSING PEOPLE BY HEART!

• Nii 8 years ago

Nana Addo is so ugly and looks like a short gorilla. His posture is so nasty. I cannot see Nana representing Ghana as a president. He is so ugly!!

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase...
    Yes. What can't they do this? But they were cowards enough to hide their faces. Moles and snakes. Show thyselves and receiveth the beatings due thee. While we are working to ensure victory, ...

• xx 8 years ago

Still waiting for you REVENGE after your heroes, afrifa, acheampong, akuffo, boakye, judges, etc. were slaughtered like cows.. It' been over thirty years. Cowards shouldn't disgrace themselves further. The mighty JJ is still ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

keep your ashawo who likes to lick the balls of any thing on 2 legs although sometimes goes for those with 4. reconciliation was a farce as you have very rightly stated here but we didnt fall for it . I am glad you will not p ...

Author:-Close Observer...

MAY GOD WASH THE FACE OF EVERY FOOLISH VOTER AND FOLLOWER OF THESE NDC CRIMINALS WITH SEA SAND.

(1) 60% Of NDC members are THIEVES - JJ RAWLINGS.

(2) NDC Executives are FRAUDSTERS and PIC ...

• RAS BO 8 years ago

Nana Addo Yamutu
    Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah Yamutu
    Patapaa Nana Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo ...

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

You left out
    Poison Dwarf Yamutu
    Lost certificate Yamutu
    No copy to show Yamutu
    Tampi Bra Yamutu

• Jew 8 years ago

Not only a certificateless lawyer, he has only a 3rd class degree in economics which was given to him by the University of Ghana out of pity.

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    NDC HEADQUARTERS OF FEMALE THIEVES ROBBING GHANA BIG TIME...Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very Gargantuan Female Thieves Always Abound In Ndc Who Are Worse Than Their Counterp ...

• kko 8 years ago

Some of you are foolish papa , where from this uncouth and uncultured behaviour? these are some of the reasons why people have no respect for us as NDC supporters. Please let us be a bit civilised.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

Nana has not been cleared as per Nana Ohene Ntow's Report ooooo

• Antoiannete 8 years ago

why do monkeys insult good people like Nana Addo

• CYZ 8 years ago

Inedible animal. You can't even write Antoinette correctly. Dickhead. Rotten carcass. Jimi mu jimie

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

My party people United we stand divided we fall,but anybody who becomes a blockade should be axed,fight for "REAL CHANGE" change IS real,fight them boot to boot,village to village,shine your eye,wise up,EACH one,TEACH one, gh ...

COME AND WRITE YOUR ANTI NDC BULLSHIT HERE!!! KEEP MAKING YOURSELF LOOK ETERNALLY STUPID!!! MAY THE BLOOD OF JESUS CLEAN AND OPEN YOUR EYES!!!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SERIOUS LADY THIEVES IN NDC....Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very Gargantuan Female Thieves Always Abound In Ndc Who Are Worse Than Their Counterpart Ndc-Male-Thieves.........We Never Hear Of Such ...

WE WILL SOON WRITE FULL ARTICLES ON ORGIES HELD BY AKKUFO ADDO IN NEW YORK WHILE ELIZABETH OHENE AND THAT NAA HORNY BITCH - YOUR BISEXUAL LOVER FOUGHT OVER HIM!!! KEEP IT UP, OFUSUAA I HAVE GOT YOUR NUMBER 666

• Kakra 8 years ago

This is d most unintelligent argument anyone has ever made on this page. I hv just wasted 25seconds of my life.
    Mtcheeew

• Kakra 8 years ago

Enemy of Progress, this is d most unintelligent argument anyone has ever made on this page. I hv just wasted 25seconds of my life.
    Mtcheeew
    All u seem to talk about is sex. Nigga if u r not getting some go kill yourslf

• Close Observer 8 years ago

MAY GOD WASH THE FACE OF EVERY FOOLISH VOTER AND FOLLOWER OF THESE NDC CRIMINALS WITH SEA SAND.

(1) 60% Of NDC members are THIEVES - JJ RAWLINGS.

(2) NDC Executives are FRAUDSTERS and PICKPOCKETS - AMASA NAMOALE.

• Obiba Kay 8 years ago

You need "anointed oil" from kum cha cha to cleanse you from insanity. Kwasea bi te se wo.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Dear Foolish follower, did JJ RAWLINGS say 60% are thieves? Did Namoale say they are fraudsters and pickpockets? If your answer to these questions is yes, then which of us is insane?
    FOOLISH VOTERS LIKE YOU ARE KILLING GHANA ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Aboabi tes3 wo. Close Observer is an authentic Ghanaian who loves his country and he is saying the truth from the horses own mouths, JJ Rawlings and Namoale Amasa why was Namoale suspended ? Idiots who are in Ghana just to s ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Because your Mahama lacks Integrity, he schemed with his gang to emboss his image among former heads of state. Being ashamelessnesss, thief, he made his hi owncoloredb and the rest in black and white. But we already made our ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Who are more enemies of progress than you idiots from dry lands? How do you call people you are stealing from our resources enemies of progress or you don't understand yourself ? Our cocoa has giving you idiots of no use scho ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo does not tolerate nonsense and he is strict. That is why some of his own people don't even like him. He calls a spade a spade and will not give NDC and NPP people who are corrupt the chance to rob Ghana. Can ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An NDC man said his credit card was stolen but he decided not to report it because the thief was spending less than his NPP wife did.

MANY OF THE POLITICIANS ARE THIEVES IN GHANA UNLESS SOMEONE TAKES AUTHORITY AND STOP THE ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

He may call a spade a spade but may not be able to control everybody not what his good ,"incorruptible" intentions may be.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

It is true that he may not be able to control everybody even within his party but he will not let many have their way and do Chop-Chop as many politicians do. I remember him getting very mad at some of his family elders in th ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Yet he can't even manage a tiny NPP party.

• Kakra 8 years ago

How is he not managing NPP.our president is weak and cannot sack people the way he ought to. Wat is happening in the NPP tells me that their flagbearer will not condone any form of insubordination and 'chop chop' in his reign ...

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

I am yet to hear about the secret account allegedly opened by his cohorts.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ask him about hisvcertificate, tje missing deplomatic passports and the drill ship

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A farmer rears twenty-five young hens and one old cock. As he feels that the old cock could no longer handle his job efficiently, the farmer bought one young cock from the market.

Old cock to Young cock : "Welcome to join ...

• ...N 8 years ago

Nice story BUT this OLDMAN used his wisdaom and father's connections to become a lawwyer in Ghana, made name BUT now his wisdom and has come to haunt him - WHERE IS HIS CERT?
    Justice Kpegah's case was thrown out of court THA ...

• Tarim 8 years ago

Wat abt d naked thievery in his backyard? Wat has he to say

• gift 8 years ago

The nonsense from suyani has begun

• Obiba Kay 8 years ago

Hamid since you're taught that age comes with wisdom why don't you say that we should make your father the next president, because your father is older, taller and more good looking than the old chimp you're following.

• Atta 8 years ago

Age doesn't necessarily come with wisdom! Please very many old fools walking around showing no sense at all - corrupt, immoral and DAMM ugly too!

• Akosua 8 years ago

He is not a leader. Period!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

LOOTING EVERYWHERE....Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very Gargantuan Female Thieves Always Abound In Ndc Who Are Worse Than Their Counterpart Ndc-Male-Thieves.........We Never Hear Of Such Wild Fem ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 8 years ago

Time will tell Dr. Mustapha will realise his folly.

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK, WE ALL KNOW AKUFFO ADDICT IS A MASTER THIEF.

• Michael 8 years ago

Tell Nana Addo to account for the 100 pounds that is bring war in the npp because the npp foot soldiers also need money live not only Akuffo Addo

• ddkt 8 years ago

there is no difference BTW Nana nd mahama just as there is no difference BTW pig and man in animal farm

• Nuri pinto 8 years ago

Old age like nana addo can never rule ghana because in his seventies he already lost his mind and ghana need young vibrant and elegant people like His Excelency prez mahama to lead us to the promise land

• mk 8 years ago

AS he started stealing from NPP coffers which is small for him.If he get Ghana money he will take all.

• JAKPA 8 years ago

WILLING NILLING

• ghana people all over the world 8 years ago

attention to all aliens in ghana from togo, nigeria , benin , ivory coast and the rest, should not , i repeat should not vote in ghana again come 2016, ghana people dont vote in ur counties. stay out of ghana politics for ev ...

• Marcellus 8 years ago

When the time comes, we shall see who voted for Mahama. Ask the UN to do that job for you. Losers. You've already seen the sign and qll the lies won't help you.

• Alien Ghanaian 8 years ago

Just train your polling agents on how determine a Ghanaian by face and get them to file complaints against each suspect! Ofui, who are aliens?

• Sky-blue 8 years ago

Wisdom comes with age? Really???

• leslie 8 years ago

Has de Npp cleared de thievery in their party before putting accusing fingers on de Govt ? Hippocrates. By your deeds fire will burn you all

• kofi agyare 8 years ago

Nana Addo ageing has not come with wisdom and knowledge as Dr Hamid want us to believe. He has rather becomes autocratic, incompetent and monumental failure.

How can he solve the numerous coruption or stop it when even in ...

• Marcellus 8 years ago

If he cannot be vibrant at this age when he wants to become President then what does he want the presidency for? To be president for president sake. As for this age, it didn't come with wisdom but with chaos, hatred, intol ...

• MAHAMA ALL DE WAY 8 years ago

TUPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• MAHAMA ALL DE WAY 8 years ago

TUPIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Hamid take him to your home town and don't force him on Ghanaians pls.
    Ghana needs National party to lead us not tribal party.

• Victor 8 years ago

You had your time with Akuffo Addo's term. Ghana needs somebody with fresh blood and vibrant innovations. How many failures do you need from all these elections? Better consult your wife about .."farming" in your village.

• king killy 8 years ago

what do these politicians take Ghanaians for? neither NDC nor NPP can save Ghana. what at all has Nana Ado done for the nation to be called the Messiah? they are all the same. leave us alone. Liers

• MamaRichie 8 years ago

about 60% of people on this platform lives in the UK..US..and ... for greener pastures so they don't know how the common man in Ghana is suffering under this NDC administration .InshaAllah Nana Addo Will win come 2016 electi ...

• Jew 8 years ago

And you think Nana will ignore his own accumulated debts and concentrate on puting millions in your pockets?

• Ato capso Manchester 8 years ago

Kwasia. Ask people who live in Ghana n you will know that ndc is better than npp. We're npp not there when they voted for ndc?

• Eko 8 years ago

...but this one has aged like vinegar.

It would have been better for the NPP if it had the ingenuity to elect another leader. I am not convinced Nana Addo will be a great steward for this country.

• short man the dwarf 8 years ago

what can't this dwarf can do get away

• Mark K 8 years ago

We actually need an experience and a well wisdomised person in Ghana to redeem us from this orwellian leadership of ndc. Take a look at mugabe, buhari, the late gadaffi who/were full of wisdom and also amounted with age. What ...

• Ato capso Manchester 8 years ago

Please these people became presidents in their forties n fifties not in seventies. Look all over the world n see the trend of electing presidents. It is the young one who always gets nod to be president.

• PASS 8 years ago

Why did the drug addict/baron suspend Afoko and K.Adjepong ?Has he stopped the thievery he is perpetrating in NPP. What about the acting chairman and the treasurer .Afenyo Markins too is there .What has Nana said ?Thieves !!

• Atta 8 years ago

Rubbish about the aged point. It's unfortunate that Nana Addo is covered with so much 'unclean' stuff himself! I agree the corruption has to end but NPP are no better.

• Dong David Tinyaa 8 years ago

Nana is not needed. John D. Mahama is OK for Ghana to redeem it's Economy.

• Jay 8 years ago

Addo guy prosecuted cases because of people belonged to the ndc. Jailing people without due processes. He is a criminal of the highest order and I do not trust that he will come and do anything sensible except for fatten his ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo, only yesterday was a subject of investigation by NPP gurus for opening illegal secret account and criminally taking party monies and dumping them into it and from which he made payments from. He cannot even s ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Ghana will continue to exist without Nana Addo.This is empty jargon for me.Thank you.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

When the thievery was going on in the NPP Headquarters, Nana couldn't stop it. He rather joined them. The stealing of the £100,000 by Nana was used to finance his own trips to the UK> Nobody questions him. Nana ye nka m'asem ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Apuuuuuu he is operatinh secret accounts within his own party and you say he is not corrupt

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Nana is a control freak. He doesn't know what is called democracy. Not good enough to lead Ghanaians. JDM all the way!

• ASH 8 years ago

Use him for juju. you can then win the election.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Yes of course,we need nana for a "Real Change"open your eyes shine your eyes expand your horizons,march them boot to boot,from village to village,the white color crime by Mahama is killing ghana the many Mahama 's .we need "R ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

NANA WITH ALL THE BEST IN THE WORLD
    THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• ADE 8 years ago

ARE YOU SERIOUS? WHY THE IN FIGHTING? WHERE IS THE £1000,000 AND WHY SECRET BANK ACCOUNTS WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF NATIONAL EXECUTIVES OF NPP.TIME WILL TELL, BUT IT IS NOT SAVE TO LEAVE GHANA RESOURCES UNDER AKUFFO WATCH.

• WO 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD FIND OUT FROM RAWLINGS WHY HE DISLIKED NANA ADDO WHEN HE WAS THEN CHAIRMAN OF PNDC. HE USE TO CALL HIM THAT SORT MAN.

• BAABIA 8 years ago

Even small and essential money for your campaign, you are busy stealing and sharing; and so what will you do with the oil money? Lodge it at DATA BANK since the armed robber-in-chief, Ken Ofori Attah will be in-charge.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Certificateless Akufo

• Joe 8 years ago

Akufo Ado owes $600 million in campaign debt...he should tell us how he will pay after 2016

• John 8 years ago

The Person who cannot explain how he came by his law degree cannot be anymore morally upright.
    How he dealt with the Drill Ship sale, and internal party accounts do not prove his disposition to stop corruption.
    If anything ...

• CHE 8 years ago

The financial shenanigans are happening right under your noses in the NPP. As it is, all attempts are being made to quell the disturbing probe into the reactivation of a dormant account by signatories of the party under uncon ...

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

Naked thievery is better than hidden thievery! Even though they are all wrong, one could be seen and prevented, whilst the other is deadly poisonous!

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

What a joke, when Nana himself is a thief. Stop this concert npp. Who does not know the record of Nana. Govt land seller. Pls, pls pls stop this expensive joke that Nana should stop naked thievery. At Kibi or where? Apuuuuuuu ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

The Ghanaian's Unbiblical Cord was Severed with Corruption at birth,with exception of some few.Therefore, Unless Proven Corruption is purnished by Jail Term and the Culprit Barred Permanently from Gov't Public Employment, ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

imbecile tell me what progress P/ndc has brought onto Ghana.B4 jj worthless sub human took over slughtered innocent souls in Ghana(yaw boakye,major Feli,Major Amedome and co)may their soul rest in peace Ploy tec Grads were w ...

• Osee 8 years ago

THis stuff is wrong.your historian is wrong.get the facts well from another elder person

• Osee 8 years ago

THis stuff is wrong.your historian is wrong.get the facts well from another elder person

• mariam Ashanti 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

But Nana is a naked thief how can he change Ghana

• Young pioneer 8 years ago

This albino man should go back to his country and do politics. We don't need him in Ghana. We are too matured politically to take advise from an alien. He had the guts to threaten our legendary Dr. JJ Rawlings during a good m ...

Considering the levels of Bribery and Corruption in the Country, unless Proven Corruption is purnished by Jail Term(sever)and the Culprit Barred Permanently from Gov't or Public Employment,there's no way Nana or anyone else ...

...on paper for law Sake...
    ...person should be given a Ticket to pay 200 percent.....

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Where is the general secatary of NDC Mr Adiedu Nkatia...who is call the general mosquito . .....he is not been saying anything about what is going on about many corruption in the gorvernment of the day. I guessed he knows and ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Stop your serial lies. The NPP Minisaters and cronies under the Kufuor administration stole anything their hands touched. Akufo-Addo was there then, and did he stop that naked thievery? Heck no, he did.