You are here: HomeNews2015 12 19Article 402046

Ursula: Internal crises have toughened NPP

Read Comments Comments (48)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very Gargantuan Female Thieves Always Abound In Ndc Who Are Worse Than Their Counterpart Ndc-Male-Thieves.........We Never Hear Of Such Wild Female Thieves In Other P ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

NPP is full of Crookes who are vision less an only embrace violence led by ugly Akufo-Addo

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GOD SAVE US FROM THESE JEZEBELS KILLING GHANA....Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very Gargantuan Female Thieves Always Abound In Ndc Who Are Worse Than Their Counterpart Ndc-Male-Thieves.........We ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

MAY GOD WASH THE FACE OF EVERY FOOLISH VOTER AND FOLLOWER OF THESE NDC CRIMINALS WITH SEA SAND.

(1) 60% Of NDC members are THIEVES - JJ RAWLINGS.

(2) NDC Executives are FRAUDSTERS and PICKPOCKETS - AMASA NAMOALE.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• OA 8 years ago

THIS UGLY ASS WOMAN WANTS A MINISTERIAL POST IN GHANA! ALL THESE NPP PROPAGANDA IS JUST TO PAVE WAY FOR THEM TOO COME BACK AND CHOP. KEN IS LOOSING OUT TOO BAD NOW, SO HE IS CRYING SO LOUD. AS FOR BAWUMIA, HE IS SO EMBARRASED ...

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

Ofosuaa, please behave yourself. I have told you twice that my mother-in-law is called Ofosuaa so behave like a lady!

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    NDC HEADQUARTERS OF FEMALE THIEVES ROBBING GHANA BIG TIME...Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very Gargantuan Female Thieves Always Abound In Ndc Who Are Worse Than Their Counterp ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We see the reactions soaked with panic and hysteria of the NDC and their evil coalition of allies against the Akans as they notice we grow stronger every day and our numbers are clearly optimal. The results at Amenfi prove t ...

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justic ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Akan in the bible stole and hid it in his tent when he was caught he was stoned to death with all his family. So if you are proud as an unforgiving Akan watch out you do not go the same.way

• Close Observer 8 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT FOR ENGAGING IN TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION.

• Obiba Kay 8 years ago

Npp crises have toughened you indeed. More acid to kill more npp people.

• Peterson 8 years ago

Ewes are not sheep but monkeys

• edem 8 years ago

but all humans are monkeys according to science "abi"?

• Obournana 8 years ago

You talk too much so you are making mockery of yourself. Who told you Ursula is NDC? A man using a female name.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

LADY THIEVES KILLING GHANA BIG TIME....Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very Gargantuan Female Thieves Always Abound In Ndc Who Are Worse Than Their Counterpart Ndc-Male-Thieves.........We Never Hear ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Really! then prepare for more toughining because there is more to trouble to come upon you. You claimed you would make the country ungovernable, now you can't even govern your own small party.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

haahahahaaa dumsor will last forever if ndc is not kicked out bcos ghana just has no money to solve this problem of dumsor and ndc is still looting big time....Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very G ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

If Ghana is now in serious debt under this administration and has no money to solve this problem of dumsor, then where are you going to collect the money to solve the dumsor problem should Ghanaians make a terrible mistake an ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

GUYS, WHO LETS THIS OFOSUAA OUT OF THE MENTAL CAGE?
    HE OR SHE NEEDS TO BE LOCKED UP.AGAIN.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

its obvious that even ndc fanatics dont even know the extent of problems facing ghana so they endorse every ndc criminal act against ghana....hahahahaaaaaaa ndc is cursed and so is ghana till we vote them out in 2016.......id ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

Keep dreaming, dreamer. You will all collapse and die with Nana after the elections. It will still be 8:2 against NPP.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Of course it was 8/2 because of rigging, majority of Ghanaians are wiser than ndc criminals fools who only good for rigging elections but this time around is opposite believe it or not, even though the EC can go ahead and use ...

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

But your party is so badly divided there is acrimony everywhere.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

The police is chasing a thief. The thief enters to a shopping center so the police captain says "secure all the exits" 2 minutes later a cop comes and tells the captain"sir, we've lost him". the captain asks "why?", the cop a ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

BOY THIS WOMAN IS REAL UGLY. UGLINESS DON BATH AM.JUST LIKE OFOSUAA.

• ghana people all over the world 8 years ago

attention to all aliens in ghana from togo, nigeria , benin , ivory coast and the rest, should not , i repeat should not vote in ghana again come 2016, ghana people dont vote in ur counties. stay out of ghana politics for ev ...

• pee 8 years ago

since when did NPP get into crisis?
    . Communicators in Ksi still preach nothing has happened in the NPP

• Dee 8 years ago

you Ursula Ablekuma West don't want you anymore so you better know what to do next and stop bragging there.

• DHURUWAH 8 years ago

Ts a

• Peterson 8 years ago

Ewe is not a sheep but an Ape

• Obournana 8 years ago

Day dreamer. Who told you crises toughens an organization? This is a political party that needs numbers not an individual. Stop your lies to impress your boyfriend Akuffo Addo. Oda girl, we know your mischief.

• Kwappiah 8 years ago

Dzifa Bampo and Kwakye Nuama eyes are watching u. U can laugh, mock nd create 'violent attacks' on de NPP bt de battle is still de Lords. We knw how news on NDC re handled by u nd de sarcastic voice on NPP

• Dee 8 years ago

ofosuaa are you broughtout from a broken home because the way you talk shows you are not well train from a good home. you don't know how to talk .

• short man the dwarf 8 years ago

u this stupidity girl last insult we the northeners if I meet u one on one mmm

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

I will never vote for NPP just for them to come to power to suspend my Ghanaian citizenship.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The factional fighting and power struggling within NPP cannot toughen NPP in anyway.On the contrary,it has weakened the party terribly.How are you going to form alliance with the smaller opposition parties when you cannot con ...

• ASH 8 years ago

The fighting will never end as far as nana stays in the party. MORE 'ALL DIE BE DIE'

• steve, K dua 8 years ago

Keep dreaming, ma'am!

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

With respect Madam, you are talking through your anal passage !. How on this earth does chaos make any organisation or political party stronger???????. Throw away that ill-fitting wig and get real !.

• Nsia 8 years ago

Ursula owusu is a concert girl. Nobody takes her serious. Is she not the one who said she begs before she feeds her children. She should not waste our ears.

• CHE 8 years ago

When after the 2016 elections the inevitability of the loss of Akufo-Addo is analysed, the antecedent causalities would have stared us poignantly in the face in our present moment but couched under the hubris of denial and po ...

• ASH 8 years ago

God will not forgive the party for this dirty sacrifice.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

Kufffour is uniting,others are dividing

• Freddie 8 years ago

Look this ugly looking nasty party woman they don't look right for some reason. You know them by their looks.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Poor excuse for self-inflicted violence and poor leadership.

• GIWA-TORONTO 8 years ago

Nice talk form a wisdom woman. Thanks!!