You are here: HomeNews2015 12 19Article 401996

Minister hot over Gh¢3.6m bus branding

Read Comments Comments (159)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Yes. People like Azuma bandit advise mahama. So you can expect corrupt deals.thieves.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

congrats to Julius , this ayigbe ashawo idiot of a woman has undermined and sabotaged because of her corruption all efforts in that sector including viable proposals for a new railway network. She needs to put before a firing ...

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase...
    At the time when you cannot provide ordinary borehole for your communities and have become stogies to mahama, you have reduced yourself to such a level that even the longest rope cannot rec ...

• John 8 years ago

These people must go

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase...
    Never mind. It will soon be over and you will get back your chaos mail at your doorstep. You find it prudent to spend huge sums of money on recruiting miscreants to cause mahem in an opposi ...

• Nii Gbemi Odenke Soomi II 8 years ago

Was this branding necessary. So what happens when Mahama leaves office? Would the buses be rebranded to capture all successive Presidents?
    Companies could have advertised on the buses and paid money. This is what happens whe ...

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

What a country? So corrupt to the core. No wonder we are one of the shittest countries in the world at the momemt thanks to these corrupt idiots in power.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

(1) 60% Of NDC members are THIEVES - JJ RAWLINGS.

(2) NDC Executives are FRAUDSTERS and PICKPOCKETS - AMASA NAMOALE.

Fellow citizens, these are people coming from within the NDC party, telling us what their colleagues a ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

If it is true that the total cost of the re-branding was GHC116,000, then all those involved in this scam and highway robbery should be prosecuted. Dismissal is not enough. Prosecution will be a deterrent to others. The minis ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

this ashawo minister is notorious for her corruption with an appetite even greedier than Mahama . She and her chief director Selby a shame of the Fantis have sabotaged many a proposal from new national airline , railways to e ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Kofi, the reportage is coming from THE DAILY GUIDE of all media outfit out there. So, be careful what you post.

• kanga 8 years ago

Stealers, thieves, juloi, vote for NDC to encourage more stealing from these backward and anti progress human scums.

• OHENEBA 8 years ago

THIEVES, THIEVES, THIEVES, THIEVES, THIEVES, THIEVES, THIEVES,THIEVES. SOME PEOPLE WERE JUST CAME TO POLITICS TO STEAL LIKE MAHAMA AND HIS PEOPLE

• kululu 8 years ago

Them say men perpetuate corruption so they must give way for the women to take over in order to reduce corruption. Eve was the first agent of corruption. He corrupted Adam with this juicy apple and here we are. Woe(on)men!

• Susuka 8 years ago

It is generally true that women are more honest than men but in this particular case, one just needs to look at who the husband is. It says in the story that he is none other than the famous stealer who was canned (jailed) fo ...

• MAHAMA & MAHAMA. 8 years ago

Mahama is so punch drunk in his own corruption that he can't care about the the "petty" corruption of others. Don't you know what Ibrahim said the other day about the barge contracts? He said if it had been given to a Ghanaia ...

• Uncle Ato 8 years ago

That Ewe are apes. look at the monkey face of jifa attivor who is a thief. foolish ewe monkey

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Many of ewes are good people,though most heinoues economic crimes were orchestrated by ewes. Eg woyomey, tsastu and Victor salomey. These are/were in deed thieves.

• Richy 8 years ago

And Kufour

• kko 8 years ago

this is not good at all

• Enough 8 years ago

Ewes are poor n always hungry! WTF!!! Sick country

• JC 8 years ago

We ain't seen or heard anything yet! Ghanaians will soon be shocked to their bones about revelations coming on the KARPOWER BARGE from TURKEY!

• BEN 8 years ago

Ghana, Ghana, dont you have well able youth to defend you, our forefathers, what are you doing to mother Ghana. Our Father, the creator of heaven, am not sure you created mother ghana to b like this. We are witnessin day ligh ...

• sam k 8 years ago

if i have one critic of mahama is his inabilty to crack the whip on his appointees. mahama is simply too nice for his own good and might well cause him 2016 elections. his ministers dont fear and respect him and are very corr ...

• Atta 8 years ago

Spot on - they run circles around him and will be his downfall. The worst one is his half brother Ibrahim!

• Eko 8 years ago

I think it is more than that unfortunately. Being truly nice also requires one to know when to draw the line for the sake of the greater good, or for Ghana as a country. All he knows to do is to line the pockets of his family ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT INNOCENT IN THESE CORRUPT DEALS. HE KNOWS ALL ABOUT THEM AND AUTHORISES THEM. HARRY TRUMAN ONCE SAID "THE BUCK STOP ON THE PRESIDENT'S DESK". THE PROBLEMS AND THE BLAME FOR GOVERNMENT LAPSES AND SHORTCOMING ...

• Nana Pee 8 years ago

One of the reasons why he is incompetent.

• Heliah 8 years ago

Incompetent means we have to train him how to become a leader

• Ellembelle Nyameke 8 years ago

In fact I personally believe Mahama will lose 2016 because of the issue you've raised.

• Theo] Holland{ 8 years ago

You will have someone to defend her on media because she is an NDC

• Steve 8 years ago

She have to be jail. Thief

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Their names tells which people or group of people stealing our tax Money.

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

Kofi dubai, wishes u AMERI CHRISTMAS and a continoius dumsor in 2016.

• Kaka Yuri 8 years ago

Ameri Christmas to you too, and many dumsor returns

• Atta 8 years ago

Shameful episode but even more disgusting is people to ask for a share. Ghanaians are all corrupt from top to bottom!

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

Master I am a Ghanaian but not a corrupt

• mahama is a thief 8 years ago

once again i state clearly that i most women in politics esp ndc women hannah tetteh,zita okai quaque vicky hammah just to name a few have all demonstrated that women are not ready to hold accountable position in the country ...

• Eko 8 years ago

You're an idiot. Most of the world's best leaders have been women. Who is Yaa Asantewaa to you? Did you know when the Romans wanted to invade Africa it was an African queen who stopped them? So shut your mouth fool. In fact, ...

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

You could have made you point without the insult

• Eko 8 years ago

I could have done, but in this instance I felt it was fine to throw in the insult - after all, he is insulting all women.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Your brain is fuck buddy, talking about YAA Asantewaa here situation that happened 1901 and 21st century, courage, boldness and zeal has nothing to do with corruption, all ndc women majority of them like Anita Desoso are all ...

• Eko 8 years ago

So, if a man is corrupt then it is just because of his character - but if a woman is corrupt it is because she is a whore? Great analysis there *sark*.

• Kojo Ebre 8 years ago

U are right, they are more corrupt than the men. Add the ex CHRAG boss, list unending..

• Aban 8 years ago

3maa Akromfour shaaaaame!!!!! onto you.

• Steve 8 years ago

Fucking bicth

• Ade 8 years ago

Ghana why? There will be a period of accountability. This will happen soon.

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Who in their right mind still follows these corrupt incompetent lack of vision NDC at this time and age. Unless the person or person's are ripping, milking or enjoying some of the booty. Kwasi Pratt, Rawlings have turned a bl ...

• Yaw Fosu 8 years ago

I really don't understand why a lot of us are so angry. The government spent a few Cedis to brand buses and every body is talking about it. I think those who are angry should calm themselves down. This is no a big deal to me. ...

• ato 8 years ago

But was it necessary to rebrand those buses with the pictures of former and
    presidents?couldnt they have sold space
    on buses for marketing and advertising
    purposes to generate revenue?This action
    clearly shows the empty.p ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

You're really smart guy buddy, come to Canada, the buses and C trains are used for commercials to generate income companies using the buses to advertising their products pay money and look at what ndc criminals thinkers doing

• Area man 8 years ago

That is where stupidity lies. We cannot use our brains to generate income. They don't even know about canvassing buses with advertisements thereby creating income to MMT. Those spaces are wasted and those pictures should be ...

• Akua Mansah 8 years ago

Ato you are absolutely right. It reflects on our clueless and greedy incompetent fraudulent leadership

They could certainly have sold the space for commercial purposes to generate income to fix bus stops potholes etc The N ...

• kk kabobo 8 years ago

To all those who intentionally closes their eyes and supports dis government and their works, " whosoever rewards evil for good, evil shall never depart their house" Proverbs 17:13

• Joe Ghartey 8 years ago

How can an ordinary secretary head Ministry Transport? That Useless Parliament should have done a proper check on her qualification before approval. Majority of Ghanaians running our state of affairs are damn hopeless AND cor ...

• Bernice, USA 8 years ago

Where are the fathers of the land? The religious heads and chiefs? Are they all swimming in this filth too?
    Why hasn't any of them said anything about the filth that is going on? Why are some of them sleeping with these ...

• Heliah 8 years ago

They all get their share. Every body in Ghana has a company. They establish companies to get the contracts

• kwaku NYU 8 years ago

Over to you Ghanaians. When you are rated the 2nd most corrupt country in Africa, your stupd president mahama had the the nerves to disagree. This son of a bitch is paving way for all the his people to be okay financially lea ...

• victor 8 years ago

mahama himself is awere of it

• John Boafo-Stockholm 8 years ago

FIRE GO BURN THESE GREEDY BASTARDS.
    PREZ. MAHAMA GOD HAS SENN YOU AND YOUR DZULO PARTY-SHAME ON THESE LOOTERS. YOU ARE DISGRACE TO GHANA

• Osman 8 years ago

when we elect a bunch of crooks to lead us, this is the outcome. we thought the women in the government will be a little sensitive to the plight of Ghanaians. God is watching

• kutsii 8 years ago

It's a shame. I thought women are not hardened rininals. Sa k the Minister.

• King kong 8 years ago

I love Ghana the youth are stupid still dancing to Azonto and old men still running the country. Learn from Burkina Faso .lmao this is nothing cos Ghanaians don't like accountability the government must be force to resign and ...

• Opportunity 8 years ago

2016 NDC campaign boost strategy if you have your presidential candidate photo as one of the pix on the Buses.

• Maame 8 years ago

Oyiwa. That's exactly what I said when I saw the pictures. I am glad someone has also observed. NDC is doing everything good or bad to make sure they retain power come 2016.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

This is how they will get money to buy votes from both chiefs nd their communities is very shameful act ,still we have schools under trees ,no chalk no chairs school feeding nd NHIS etc all in arrears using all this h ...

• Anawin Albert from Garu 8 years ago

Real hot fire will burn all those involved in this corrupt practice.

• sammy 8 years ago

It's too bad for such a thing to happen. God help us. Amen

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

We are fed up of this looting, let's change the leadership.

• Yaro 8 years ago

Hmmmm my heart bleed as a supported of the NDC which is loved nationally - national Democratic Party which has been turned into corrupt national persons .. Pls mahama do something before we loose 2016

• Jt 8 years ago

This is going to be a test let's see. Would people be in jail? No not in Ghana. The worst may be to fire them and they go with the money. NDC, 2016 is just at the corner u missed this case u missed all.

• Kwame Oduro London E 15 8 years ago

Someone branding each of the buses for 2000 cedis instead of 100,then what about the contractor who brought in the bues--(500000 instead of 90000.Ndc gang of thieves - mahama (the ring leader)

• Ayim 8 years ago

GHC11,600 TO GHC3,600,000.

WHAT %TAGE INCREASE IS THIS?....NO WONDER OUR CEDI HAS FALLEN SO ABYSMALLY. ARE THESE LEADERS OR WHAT?

• Ghana Ba 8 years ago

The same Minister supervise Kumasi Airport deal. Daavi where are Ewe values taught in home. The good name ............. values.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

ALLAH WILL PUNISH THESE POLITICIAN'S ALL,BABILONS

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

This will lead to no where as we are ruled by a useless and corruptible dead goat mahama.Time will tell

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Uncle Ato 8 years ago

These Ewe monkeys are criminals. look at the face of Jifa Ativor like a monkey. thiefs

• KAKA 8 years ago

NDC must be voted out of office. They are corrupt to the core.

• He who 8 years ago

Mahama if u hv balls probe the ksi airport renovation also, thieves @ their best, stealing gangs,

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

This narrative by Mensah Abeku, if true, then the Minister and the middle company has a serious question to answer.
    What a shameable shame. Are u lending credence to the tag of corrupt government or demonstrating how it is d ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,FOOOOLS

• Michael 8 years ago

The truth has become a casualty in this whole saga. Even those trying to expose the so-called deal are also lying. If Smarttys claim they charged only 100GHS per bus for LABOUR (putting the stickers on the buses), how can thi ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Nothing will happen. The worst thing is that she will be moved to the office of the president.

• #CHANGEMUSTCOME 8 years ago

The news report said mismanagement had led to losses at the MMT and this was an ongoing phenomenon.
    One would have thought based on the use to which these buses were going to be used for, which is public transport, the manag ...

• Survival 8 years ago

IS REAL PITY THAT ANYONE WANTS TO MAKE A BIG MONEY OUT OF SMALL JOB OR SERVICES. HOW CAN GHANA GROW IF THIS IS ORDER OF THE DAY? EVEN THE GOVERNMENT CAN MAKE A MONEY OUT OF THIS BY ALLOWING COMPANIES TO ADVERTISE ON THE BU ...

• manus 8 years ago

i think our leaders are selfish and greedy. see what one person has done to mother ghana? why would we not be living a backward life as a nation.... water is hard to come by, electricity has a new name now, roads are not good ...

• mumuni 8 years ago

Have you forgotten it was the same people who chanted, we no go sit down make them cheat us in 79. Time will tell

• TICO 8 years ago

This Dzifa Ativor should suspended and evetually be sacked Jon Mahama but knowing Jon Mahama he will do such thing but rather promte this Dzifa Ativor; the NDC de chop pass the owner 'AYE FE NOTSE'; these NDC are just thieves ...

• ghana people 8 years ago

what is happening in ghana, all those who are looting the nation will pay a dear price soon, mark this. ghana people

• Stephen nartey 8 years ago

this people are thieves from top the bottom. vote npp

• Enough 8 years ago

this country is sick

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very Gargantuan Female Thieves Always Abound In Ndc Who Are Worse Than Their Counterpart Ndc-Male-Thieves.........We Never Hear Of Such Wild Female Thieves In Other P ...

• Osono 8 years ago

Ghana has no future. The future looks set bleak for mother Ghana. Akufu Addo won't be a good leader and Mahama is condoning corruption. This government stinks. Ghana is going to choose between these two people. Corruption, in ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE ARE DEAD IN THE HANDS OF THESE NDC SUICIDE FEMALE BOMBERS....Where Does Ndc Get These Female-Thieves From At All?.......Very Gargantuan Female Thieves Always Abound In Ndc Who Are Worse Than Their Counterpart Ndc-Male-Thie ...

• Banda 8 years ago

When will this LOOTING STOP? Seriously some people will have to go to jail OR lets forget about this democracy shit and have people account dearly for ripping this country left and right.

• Aziz 8 years ago

Ndc thieves
    Mahama dead goat is arm robber...

• Bozango 8 years ago

Ghanaians are living blindly with open eyes. The culprit of these our trails and tribulations is staring at our faces but we refuse to recognize it.

This winner takes it all for the party in power is the real problem but ...

• kk3 8 years ago

This Prez. Mahama only 'disciplines' females in his cabinet with shady dealings. All the males are reassigned or deposited at the office of the president. This woman might be 'sacrificed' by Mahama to atone for the wanton pil ...

• issifu binduri 8 years ago

a prostitude like u stealing our money here n there. ndc wil be removed from office whether fair way or foul way if god is with us.

• afua 8 years ago

Ativor's arrogance is all about the chop chop she has been involving herself.

• Yoofi UK Land 8 years ago

Even secondary schools don't have toilet facilities but Mahama could spend Ghs 31miilion on rebranding? The ministers should be fired. Bore hole water construction cost Ghs 8k . One bus rebranding could constitute 200 bile ho ...

• the crusader. 8 years ago

SO U HAVE PUT ON XXXX SIZE SO U ARE DEV. QUADRIPPLE STEZLLING APITITE.GOTO YOUR VILLAGE WHERE YOUG GIRLS WEAR AMOASE AND BEARCHESTED IN YHIS MORDEN WORLD AND IBHOPE MY GOD WILL TALK TO U.ANIMGUASEFOO ABAYIFO AKTOMFOO AWUDIFOO ...

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Why all this pictures for

• Ben 8 years ago

Your cup is full

• Ajaho 8 years ago

This Branding is disgraceful we could have used those space to advertise for job creation instead of this Communist Style advert Costing over 3 million

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians when are we going to stop insulting and tribalism please lets stop this evil thing and came together as one nation thanks

• Buk 8 years ago

I think the ghc31,000 per bus for rebounding is outrageous. However to think that it cost ghc100 ie one hundred Ghana cedis per bus too is ridiculously low. I sprayed my Xperia in March this year and it costed gh1200. So peo ...

• Buk 8 years ago

*rebranding ; xterra

• Ajaho 8 years ago

I expect Mahama to make public statement
    This is Criminal and Stealing

• Victor 8 years ago

What a hell are these MP doing? Sleeping with their ugly brown balls before the know it ... there's an inflated budget presented to them...? Blame the lazy "MP"s. Shame on them.. no the Minister!

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Rip those pictures off the Buses and Sack the Minister

• Ajaho 8 years ago

This is disgraceful

• kk 8 years ago

how can somebody who has never operate a trotro becomes a transport minister. only in incompetent mahana administration.

corruption de333.......enoaaaa ne mahama

• kobbington 8 years ago

Same trick involved in ameri deal..soul source to a firm that can't do the job so they can sub contract another firm only to inflate the original price so that the create loot and share brigade can enjoy the booty.

• kwaku 8 years ago

We need to prepare a prison complex for mahama and his cronies and lock them up for a long time !!!!!!!!!!!!

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Yes, OVER INVOICING! that is the practice ever Since..So,Scrutinize the 1.2bn the EC request.The Finance Ministry reduction to 800m is Still too much.What does the EC Chair mean by Support workers should be well paid and the ...

• saaaaa 8 years ago

just 31,000 as the cost and they (ndc) said Ghc3. 600 millions. Eeeei Ghana whr are we going

• Malam Sofo 8 years ago

Nkwaseafo ye a Kwame Nkruma de Wom bekaa Ghana ho yi de w'aha Ghana fo papaapa....hwe kwasea anim a )se )ye minister... Hmmmmm

• kwame kwalu 8 years ago

This government is a joke they can't even pay workers just imagine.no wonder this administration has been branded As INCOMPETENT.

• Silty 8 years ago

God will deal with corrupt MDC women especially selaase,Ativor ,Spphia Akuoko de Ashawo politician

• Silty 8 years ago

I mean corrupt N D C women

• Nana Oppong 8 years ago

so this is how people are stealing our money God will punish them all

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Ghana has become carcass on which all types of vultures feed

• Betsy 8 years ago

If John and Ibrahim Mahama can transport $3 million cash to Brazil at a cost of $1.5 million, what do you expect his followers to do?

• Yaa 8 years ago

Every honest person in Ghana by now knows president Mahama and his entire family are in to destroy Ghana. The only people who see opposite in Mahama government is armed robbers, corrupt politicians and drug dealers. I'm sorry ...

• Rev. favor - USA, Texas 8 years ago

A/G Ghana; General superintendent Rev. Mensah and Rev. Dzani pls talk to your boy Mahama to sit up and shine his eyes. He's a disgrace to Assemblies of God, Ghana

• Worlanyo 8 years ago

Focus on the matter & live ewes alone

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

In serious democracies , this nasal speech minister should be having onversation with the police BNI or a national fraud squad team for her role in this open economic pillage of the state
    Too many people are doing just rath ...

• George 8 years ago

So Ghana is having all these monies and we keep on borrowing from the other countries. Fraud galore and mother Ghana is dying day in and day our. We have power crises unsolved and all these funds going to individual pockets. ...

• NDC party 8 years ago

NDC thieves . Oh Ghana oh mother Ghan. Why God ? ??

• Ajaho 8 years ago

This Woman is disgraceful you expect Women to behave but in Ghana the Women are worse And I expect every decent Ghanaian to Conderm this Naked Robbery

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Instead if development this so call ministers are milking the system/

• obeng mireku 8 years ago

Rebranding is the creation of a new look and feel for an established product in order to differentiate the product from its competitors. Rebranding efforts may include a name change, new logo or packaging and updated marketin ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The minister said he doesn't have details on the claims in the petroleum report and that she's obtain further information and make it available and then we have the 'parrots' jumping into conclusions and throwing malicious ac ...

• truglio u.s 8 years ago

It's the advertising companies that rebrand mmt buses to generate funds for mmt and their stickers don't even stay for long upon agreement.

• KA 8 years ago

Idiots

• Hazor 8 years ago

These NDC female appointees are very dangerous and professional thiefs They have prove that they are professional and savvy criminals.

• Johnny 8 years ago

This made dog is still ranting.

• Opanin Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Please someone should send me the phone numbers of Ms. Selassie Ibraham and the Hon Minister Dzifa Attivor to enable me to call them to demand a share of the deal. That was a very really lucurative deal with no sweat. I am a ...

• Peter Paul 8 years ago

Please comment on the substantive issue rather than tribalising it.

• kko 8 years ago

NDC is always stealing , can't they do a single thing for Ghana without stealing? these people are indeed criminals .

• Azumevor 8 years ago

Jifa Ativor has been the President's lover for a long time, from the time she used to go round ministries selling shirts and ties to civil servants. Presently she sometimes cooks for him on the nights he visits her.

• Ben 8 years ago

The husband was jailed because of
    corruption. The woman should also go to
    jail. Corrupt family indeed.

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

This Dzifa Attivor woman has to be dismissed summarily. This action really more than dead rotten rat!!!

• kt 8 years ago

the minister must be fired first why disgracing the president always. she must go.

• Antwi 8 years ago

Thieves, senseless, create,loot and share people God will punish you.

• what a pitty 8 years ago

it is soo sad to hear things like this happened
    In this Country under NDC and it's soo shameful that they have refuse to acept that things are not going on well in this Country, I have never seen a corrupt leader like Mahama ...

• K Manu 8 years ago

I want Dr. Omane Boamah to defend this one and tell us that it is not corruption. The country is really sick. we are indeed wallowing in deep seated corruption of all times.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

MAY GOD ALMIGHTY DEAL WITH THE LOOTERS OF OUR DEAR MOTHER GHANA,

• usa 8 years ago

This is foolishness

• thelynq 8 years ago

so my question is do we have inspector general or even a department to make sure these corrupt people are investigated and dealt with appropriately. The whole system is not working right. Too many loop holes for corruption. w ...

• ATEEM CHARLES A 8 years ago

OGA DE CHOP AM

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

ANYBODY CAUGHT IN THIS SCANDAL, SHOULD BE PROSECUTED SEVERELY. We must start setting examples. It has become too much of a disgrace to this nation of ours. We do not want to see any coup d'tat by the military, before we chan ...

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Wht do expect the husband was jailed for corruption she should be jailed too two jailed birds