Read Comments Comments (44)

• BB 8 years ago

ALWAY SAME OLD CRAP!!!!!

• Okatakyie 8 years ago

Plonker.

What is crap about raising issue with a fraudulent deal

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

Author:-ME MAN NTI...
    That's why you are lonely, a miserable soul there is no need to pay mind to you. Count your days and name them one by one because those you benefit
    from their empire will curse the day
    they were ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You panic and your hairs raise like dog because Bawumia appears. You don't feel comfortable anytime Bawumia coughs. He exposes your corrupt mahama. He will triumph against your evil wishes.

AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47 ...

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

Another stupid PhD holder sacrificing his qualifications for politics only because of the NPP and Nana Akufo Addo. How could he go to court as a witness and when the question was put to him he said "You and I were not there". ...

• Ellembelle Nyameke 8 years ago

Every time you think they've learnt from their stupid acts, they come up with even more stupid doings. Hey NDC stop betraying the good people who voted you into power. Enough!

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

You and I were not there. Ghana was hijacked for 8 months for that nonsense.

• senyo 8 years ago

National Democratic criminals led by john dumsor M. Shame

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

John mahama wants to all the supreme court judges.He is doing by inflating the procurement of goods and services to the country.As a matter fact of he is doing it with criminal brother to loot ghana clean.Who is the vice Pre ...

• micheal 8 years ago

so this fool will not learn his lessons u can never prosper in npp fool can you see the success your brothers are chocken from ndc fool forever

• Kojo 8 years ago

He is not a thief u senseless bastard !!

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

NPP has now got a new topic: AMERI and that will get them busy for the rest of the year!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Grasping at straws is the only lifeline left at the Eve of their political arsenal.

• mustaph 8 years ago

This is serious and every Ghanaian should wake up to vote against this incompetent Mahama administration come 2016 General Election.

• Africanus 8 years ago

Brother if you know about Ghana politics, you will not talk about voting against Mahama. Ghanaians do not vote with their heads, it is tribe the determines how people vote. Go and tell the people of Volta Region to vote again ...

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

Where were you when Kuffour and his gang of thieves used a hairdresser salon in London to dupe Ghana.

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

How did they dupe Ghana?? Uninformed idiot

• Whatever 8 years ago

Machines that must be sent by Ameri is here in Ghana and you are saying Govt is swindling Ghanaian? Maybe Bawumia is talking about himself for selling Ghana telecom as a Board member

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Swindling is in reference to the issue of value for money. Have you been following the news reports? Ghana is paying almost $200m more than we should for the facility.

• CYZ 8 years ago

Did you read the official account from the government and Ameri?
    Or you believe only the lies peddled by the saboteurs of the government?

• LONE MAN 8 years ago

He should stop that noises, we need light. if the Govt spent trillion we do not care.

• Ghana Defender 8 years ago

AMERI deal is a good deal. This project cost is justified and it is meant to solve the dumsor problem. The project cost is not just the cost of the ten machines only, there is a lot more to that.
    So why are people talking i ...

• Jjrawlings 8 years ago

How can you justify such a deal
    DO YOU KNOW THE TERMS AS STATED ON THE DEAL.?????.DO NOT LET ME LAUGH OUT LOUD.BECAUSE IT IS JUST LEASING AND NOT BOUGHT OUTRIGHT.IT IS ALSO INFLATEd with dubious charges for 5 years.Then aft ...

• ROGER LARDY 8 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WHY? I AM SHAME TO BE STAUNCH NDC MEMBER. THE DISGRACE OF CORRUPTION IS TOO MUCH TO BEAR

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

Bawumia now energy minister.

• zztop 8 years ago

Hopelessly incompetent BAWUMIA. Never sees anything good about Ghana. He will even criticize Jesus Christ. Give us a break!!!!!

• Dandillion 8 years ago

here he comes again. Mr. knows it all, Jack of all trade master of nothing, EL DESPERADO PART 2

• John 8 years ago

You told the whole world that NDC has hired the plant and will pay billions of dollars for 5 years and the ship will sail away from Ghana.
    Your lies have been exposed as we now all know that it is rather a BOOT arrangement

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Mahama is a thief, thief, thief!!!!!!

• orji 8 years ago

Mr pink sheet alway run to hide if npp matters comes up.

• Ko 8 years ago

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=158372477856269&id=100010505534864

• Martin 8 years ago

Anybody can raise an issue over the government's dealing with Ameri. It however smacks of dishonesty when Bawumia has no tangible evidence to support his allegations of fraud. The NPP wishes that the NDC government fails, he ...

• CEASER 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS A PROPHET LIKE ELIJAH, IT ALWAYS COMES TO PASS. GOD BLESS HIM FOR OUR NEXT VICE PRESIDENT IN 2016 TO REVAMP OUR DYING IF NOT ALREADY DEAD ECONOMY.

• Prince nana kusi 8 years ago

incompetent bawumia shut up

• mariam Ashanti 8 years ago

MY TESTIMONY BEING A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
    Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the ...

• Cecilia 8 years ago

Stop the dishonesty.You are a twerp. Why do you lie to stop the development of your country because of small post. You and Mahamed Amin Adams, former Minister of State for NPP(2001-2009) and now Executive Director of ACEP who ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Some of us youth from the Volta region are now getting fed up with the corruption in the NDC. Almost every week, there is a new scandal by president John Mahama and his ministers, family and friends. We from the Volta region ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

NDC IS A BLOOD,KILLERS,EVILS,CRIMINALS,JUJU MAAFIAS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT PARTY

• PAA KWESI 8 years ago

K. T. Hammond collected bribe and pass it through parliament. Don't be stupid. K, T. Hammond says he was misled. You are all thievies

• CHE 8 years ago

Did Bwawumia state in figures where the rip off occurred? If he did and you are not reporting it, then you are not educating us. If Bawumia did not, then he is also not helping us understand the nature of things.

• KD 8 years ago

Bawumia and his shit talk.