Read Comments Comments (63)

• Ekow Aikins 8 years ago

I know your are more than blessed, Gonja boy with Akan woman,is a
    blessing.

• Blay 8 years ago

It is all govt money. Not from her own pocket

• ATWOMOH 8 years ago

To say the least, Mahama is full of it!
    If he really loves his wife (Lordina) then why has he been cheating on her with the girls at the Foreign Ministry?
    I guess if you have a woman who is aware of you doggy-style infide ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Why not? Two of you are looting Ghana and you have forgotten that death is awaiting for all of us. Love your country and build it to the higher standard so that you and I can enjoy together. But Mahama, am I enjoy the life a ...

• TWEBOX 8 years ago

IT LOOKS LORDINA HAS A LOT OF FUN GOODS BEHIND HER.CAN GHANAWEB SHOW US MORE PICTURES?

• JAKPA 8 years ago

DONT DISTURB MY SON HE IS THE PRESIDENT AND IF HE CANT SPEND GHANA MONEY THEN WHOM ARE YOU PEOPLE EXPECTING TO SPEND IT.JAKPA YOUR FATHER I AM BEHIND YOU DONT FEAR ANY BODY.THE ASHANTE KAWIRIKAPAM IS DEAD.AND ANTOA HAD BEEN S ...

• ............................. 8 years ago

tell them. give out of your own pocket.dont steal our money and turn back to come and make show offs with it.we know you guys.

• Akwasi USA 8 years ago

This president and the social media. Hmmmm eye asem oo

• United Ghana 8 years ago

It's just an attempt to divert attention from Ameri & MMT scandals. He's the most corrupt & incompetent head of state Ghana has ever had.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My friend, there were no scandals associated with the two aforementioned of yours, but only NPP inventive storm in a Kukurudu tea cup before the masses. So, zip it really tight already.

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Dusty, how can you say there are no scandals associated with the Aneri & MMT deals? Have you been out in space over the last week?

Took a vacation avatar on Pluto for sightseeing and have just arrived, nuclear-blasted. Well then, is there anything that I missed?

• concerned la 8 years ago

really shame on you fool

• Queen 8 years ago

I AGREE 1000% WITH YOU. GHANA'S PRESIDENT IS A "BORN THIEF"

You can agree with him a gazillion and we don't give "Alabama" about that, okay? Now, go watch some Speedy Gonzales for some refreshment in your dear multiple characters in here.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You have a problem. You don't realize that. Your reasoning is impaired and it is possible to have contracted infecton that translocated into your celebral cortex. Constipation breeds pathogenic load. Sheepal!

My friend, spare me the translocated into my cerebral cortex bullshit of yours, okay? People like you don't know Jack-shit about the word Jacky, but would always announce their stupidity out loud even when nobody is listening ...

• Heliah 8 years ago

No child belongs in an institution. Lordina shoul encouraged Ghanaian women to adopt these kids and stop using them as a feel good venture.

• kbfd 8 years ago

Well Lordina is nice but you are not born to rule as a president

• ddkt 8 years ago

Let not fool ourselves here. where she dey get her chop money from

• GHABA SIGH 8 years ago

WHO CARES. STUPID PRESIDENT.

• bawieye 8 years ago

Respect yrself,u can Neva get wer mahama is,if only truelly u are being,I tink u breath truo yr anus

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

When she was not president wife, what was she doing to help the needy? She is just using state resources to get fame. Corrupt mahama who has brought hardship to Ghanaians.

• Yaw Donkor 8 years ago

Create and share the nation's resources. Period.

• Marcus chris Lawson 8 years ago

The staff of the home should ensure the children really benefit from these donations and not pilfer them for selfish interests
    The history of missing stuffs is there and if the staff especially the manager who believes she i ...

• Akorta 8 years ago

No woman can contain for this long with your neferous activities.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

By heart, talkertive. How do you think the children from the numerous other women woukd feel; their moms were bad omen? You seem not to be concerned about the aftermath of your useless comments. Unsuspecting thief among innoc ...

• Nonsese. 8 years ago

Of course you love her because of his big ass .we know you very well that big ass no dey pass your front. Like Vicki Hamma and hanna tetter

Does that help Ghanaians?

• gee 8 years ago

my father did love my mother, everybody love his woman. u shit

• TICO 8 years ago

Everybody loves their wives and children ; this is not what Ghanainas want to hear Ghanaians do not need this self aggradisement ; we need you to stop the stealing of Ghanaian money -PERIOD !!!!!!!anybodys wife can can what y ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Sad to say but true!

• Sule 8 years ago

Lords a the semi illiterate controlling deals all over Accra. Just wait until you are out of power you will see. Foolish idiotic man.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

very good and clean may God bless that,and oman Ghana!.

• chief amankwa 8 years ago

i heard this guy has fathered kids outside marriage ..if its tyrue he has no credibility in marriage matters..mahama bare plain liar

• Spderman 8 years ago

Aboate se wo John Mahama

• Banda 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE BLESSED BY HER, WHY DON'T YOU KEEP YOUR BULALA IN YOUR PANTS? I AM CURIOUS.

• aziz 8 years ago

THIEF MAN.

IS YOUR WIFE TOO THIEF?

• bish 8 years ago

We all know that she is there because of money and power. She run away and left u in Ghana with ur other concubine-the choirister in the Presby church. Stop this media praise...

• Besty 8 years ago

Perhaps, she is responsible for being what you are - a thief.

• Papa 8 years ago

Who cares? INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT FOOL

• PostMaster 8 years ago

You loot and share among your p/ndc thieves and you send the very bottom cramps to the orphans.

May the Almighty curse you all.....

• Nyamedo 8 years ago

Nonsense is it his wife who is able to do this? Was she doing it before she became a president's wife? If so then I rest my case. Otherwise he should go to the Ghana medical school to find donations I have made to the coun ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

President John Mahama attends the Assemblies of God church and yet he has children with other women outside wedlock. Why? Doesn't he love his wife?

• Prof.from uk 8 years ago

Hello Mr president incompetent ayikoooo just loot ghana and share with your wife Nana addo will definitely catch ya.

• KA 8 years ago

Tweaa

• Asoma 8 years ago

You are blessed that you have a wife who allows you to cheat. I would be blessed too to have such a woman for a wife.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Good job First Lady. There is more to be done to improve the basic needs of the ordinary Ghanaian. In addition to sustaining the NHlS, the health system in our country should be improved. Madam,most Ghanaians will lift their ...

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

How sure are the gifts were not provided free of charge by some Chinese Company?

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

SATANS,CORRUPT,EVILS,KILLERS IN GHANA,SAD AND SHAME

• AAA 8 years ago

U don't fear God for saying DAT de more u share de more u have,where by u are greedy.making plpe to surffer.

• AAA 8 years ago

Mr president,I am just reminding u DAT ,u will harvest your maize b4 living on dis earth.Bcos juju,sprituals,making human for sacrifice just for leadership.

• T.S 8 years ago

Where was that Foundation before the husband became president. Keep stealing from public purse for fame. God will punish you and your husband one day.

• sam 8 years ago

All be Ghana money being squandering

• MAHAMAH HE GOAT 8 years ago

THIS A THE SAME WIFE WHO WAS SLEEPING WITH MEN IN THE USA, AFTER YOU SHE LEFT YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR TOO MUCH WOMANIZING. SHE WAS BEING SKREWED BY DIFFERENT MEN UNTILL HER RETURN HOME TO GHANA. WHILES SHE WAS ABROAD YOU INCREASE ...

• Dee-Blue 8 years ago

Hey John Manama, you said you're blessed to have lordina as wife?
    Hey bro. John Manama stop to deceive your self and your family.
    I don't think God will bless thief person like you. Kwasea.

• ray martin 8 years ago

foolishman when did u reliase that she is good wife?have u for gotten that u ditched herto pick ashiawuo job in redlight in holand? from redlight to first lady indeed,

• John Mahama.?? 8 years ago

Because she's also a criminal like you,Birds with the same feathers..........

• Pk 8 years ago

The question is.... was she doing this before she became First Lady.

• Adam Mahama 8 years ago

See fools do u have ur own money, every money we spend is from the government ok. Do u take salary or not? if no then u are a weak man, do ur,research well n try as much to think less politics foolish soul u will join me .

• Anim 8 years ago

CREATE / LOOT AND SHARE FAMILY, YOU HAVE STOLEN MORE FROM THE NATION SO IT'S NOT A SURPRISE.

• Dobgevi 8 years ago

Foolish NDC pepeni useless president....your wife is useless as Well because you are failure idiot fool

• one guy 8 years ago

this man paaaaa go away there.