You are here: HomeNews2015 12 18Article 401698

Mahama short-changed the future of our youth – MP

Read Comments Comments (48)

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

WHEN THE YOUTHS SELL THEIR VOTES FOR COCOA DRINK AND TOTS OF AKPETESHIE YOU ARE TALKING BOUT THEIR LIVES.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Without Any Conscience, Ndc Is Daily Exploiting The Gullibility And Illiteracy Of The Poor And Unsuspecting Voters In Their Strongholds To Perpetrate Evil, Real Evil, On Ghanaians And We All Sit And And Look On Unconcerned A ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

From Ofosuaa's contributions I am getting worried that her madness is getting worse. After being discharged from Pantang Mental Hospital it is clear she is not taking her anti-depressant drugs. I hope her relatives will send ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

APONKYE YOU SMELL LIKE NAME.FOSU IS SANE.MAY BE UR MOM IS AT PANTANG
    AND U ARE WORRIED, AND DAD COMMITTED MURDER FOR KILLING INNOCENT

• Ali Musa 8 years ago

You are stupid fool infact you are dog look you people thinks only about yourselves not others. See how things has become hard siting talking to reasonably been. Shit you are. If i know you phyiscal like i will beat you like ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Emergency solutions are signs of incompetence, the only problem in Ghana is tribalistic tendencies spearheaded by voltarians

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Saint Ghfuo:...
    To put presidents on these buses? Very juvenile and stupid. Mediocre.....who does this? Emulate wat western nations are doing. Do u see any any nation doing this? Displaying presidents on public trans ...

• Koliko 8 years ago

Some of you will also be fooling Ghanaian that they are wise. Majority of NPP are thieves. Check

• Cecilia 8 years ago

This idiot sat in Parliament and approved it. Where was your voice at the time. Lots and lots of political insincerity.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Which Ghanaian consortium is he blabbing about anyway? Talk is really cheap.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

May God reserve the hottest part of hell for Jake Obetseb Lamptey - evil liar and bungalow thief.

Bawumia has succeeded Jake as the Chief Liar of NPP and he must be careful

• why 8 years ago

Mr Ibrahim, -----what a NICE fried rice and salad dressings with mayonnaise you have presented on a beautiful plate for the ignorant to believe----- Do you believe your own lies when you said you had no hands in this AMERI FR ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

The youth of today see a better future only in politics. A least, that is what Ndc make them understand . They suddenly become responsible in election periods where large sums of money are distributed to them to cause havocs ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Oh Poor Ghana Is Being Cut Up Into Bits Like Konkonte Being Sold On The Market By Ndc Govt Whilst Ghanaians Look On Sheepishly.......Ide Biiii Kekekeeeee .......STEALING AND THIEVERY GALORE EVERYWHERE ....YET NORTHERNERS AND ...

• Sualey 8 years ago

it isn't TRUE that northerners see nothing wrong about mahamas incompetent governance.
    ..Dont u know saying that annoy us.
    Dont we know difference between good n bad ...Or because he claims to be a northerner? n how many go ...

• Musa D. 8 years ago

Do you know that your comments always refer to your own party,think before you bring out your useless comments.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Three contractors were bidding to fix a broken fence at the Flag Staff House in Accra Ghana. One was from Bangladesh , another from Uganda and the third, from
    China .

They went with a Flag Staff House official to examine ...

• Omari 8 years ago

With dumsor and high demand for power, you would think TUC should have rallied workers to build a power plant and to help solve dumsor and keep the factories open and workers in employment and make some money for workers at t ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

had you not the constituent assembly, this fool would have been just a drunk teacher in bimbilla.

• Jew 8 years ago

These NPP people are so confused, and thy forget that they need to first fix the corruption in their small divided party before dreaming of fixing Ghana. Why should a great party like NPP be messed up by someone with a 3rd cl ...

• Papa yaw. Wiamoase 8 years ago

Nothing has change in youth idiot mp bustman, stupidman you de chop ghanaian money you say change in youth stop making nonse on our ear kwaseapanni, aboabi

• UEW unemployed professional teacher 8 years ago

I wonder de one advising dis prezident. Plz whoever is doing dat is 4m baboons family

• Ed 8 years ago

Blockheadded MP.

• hare 8 years ago

That is our big Problem in Ghana

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

why don't we put some of the blame on parliament for failing to do the proper paperwork on this matter?

• Ike London 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BORN THIEF. ERROR PRESIDENT. PRESIDENT BY MISTAKE.

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

The opposition in parliament were the very people who were rushing the president to speed up the process of ending the dumsor menace in the country. Now that the Ameri deal has been struck and the fruits of this deal are abou ...

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

This submission is rubbish in my view. Which single skilled job did the NPP create in 8 years under. The whole country became one big table top supermarket which needed no power, mostly. When Ghana needed power, it only broug ...

• USMAN. 8 years ago

.There will likely be a nationwide black-out tomorrow Saturday,18-12-2015, with the flimsy excuse that there is going to be routine maintenance on VRA facilities. This is a ploy to prevent rural radio stations across the coun ...

• asem 8 years ago

i think Ghanaian youth are comfortable wit dis NDC so let move on. i never never a common teacher could earn 60m in different country if i had not travel.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Ask the youth of Ghana for "REAL CHANGE," head of them Nana is the obvious choice,# REAL CHANGE

• AAA 8 years ago

It is shameful that Ghanaians did not see the business opportunity that came with Dumsor. The high demand for power was a perfect business opportunity. All we did was to scream at the Gov to fix dumsor. Others saw the oppor ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

Mahama is à devil.

• Aba Kakraba Accra 8 years ago

Aponkye u deserved the name,none of comments sounds as human.Are u really human or beast,sorry for you from the womb you came from.Stomach politician,foooooool

• Ali Musa 8 years ago

Thank you what is his name Apponche hmm

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

SERVING THEIR DICK.POVERTY IS NOT NATURAL IT IS MAN MADE.THESE CRIMINALS, LAWLESSNESS UNEDUCATED FOOLS ARE NOW USING OUR HIGHLY SMARTEST UNIVERSITY GRADUATE AS TRAFFIC LITS WAT ? THESE FOOLS DONT CARE ABT OUR GRADUATEs. LOR ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Stupid mp what has that useless man done before. Because he can't do anything for his area he is turning the blame on the president foolish man. And all the nasty people's party idiot mps want to be sarcastic.

• KINSLEY,ECONOMIST. 8 years ago

I don't understand my people,is like somebody sick and giving him Medicare.Then telling you later that is expensive.This is how our electricity problem is. Let us wait to see if they can fix it ,then we have a question to ask ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

You are out to insult the voters ( calling them ignorant and sheeply ) and not to criticise President Mahama.

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Stop insulting Northerners and Voltarians and concentrate on how to put NPP's house in order.

• sikdko 8 years ago

John. mahama. so called. president. Afari. gyan. and. Atuguba. president. Ghanaians. no.100/-.that. John mahama. didn't. win.the.2012.election. now. look. what is going on in Ghana. every. where is. mes.even. a.new bond baby ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

DEAD GOAT THIEF MAHAMA IS A FOOOOL,USELESS,INCOMPETENT,EVIL,KILLER,CORRUPT NUMER ONE IN GHANA

• Osei-Yaw Agyeman 8 years ago

Where was this an apology of an MP when debate on this matter was being debated in Parliament ? Was he asleep ? For this reason alone ,you deserve to lose your seat in Parliament. The people of Asuogyaman deserve better. Eith ...

• John Knox USA 8 years ago

I have been to Ghana several to visit several times in the past and I love that West African country. But I think Ghanaians are to kind to allow themselves to be taken for granted and allow themselves to be fooled by this Co ...

• Abukari 8 years ago

Prince, where are you? I bet if you ever run for President of Ghana you will have my vote

• Ali Musa 8 years ago

Infact i don't understand why people don't understand nation runing, we run nation with good intentions. Is only wicked people, criminals support wrongs, Aponkye you support that, aday they should bill ordinaly Ghanaian 9 ced ...

• Ali Musa 8 years ago

Infact i don't understand why people don't understand nation runing, we run nation with good intentions. Is only wicked people, criminals support wrongs, Aponkye you support that, aday they should bill ordinaly Ghanaian 9 ced ...