You are here: HomeNews2015 12 17Article 401475

AMERI deal: More rot exposed as variable charge doubles

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Besty 8 years ago

At what point are Ghanaians going to put aside politics and say, Enough is Enough with thieves.

• NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 8 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama says he has nothing to do with AMERI; yet he says he was contracted to do some work on the site where the Generator will reside.

How did he get that contract?

Because he is the Brother of Ghana's Presiden ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• back door director 8 years ago

This will not stick and will not win npp the elections

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to ...

• Akuvie 8 years ago

This is not about NPP or CPP. It's about wrecking of our country. You know this unless you don't have a brain.

• Blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,

In the full glare of the President, Vice Presiden ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THE NDC HAS DONE GHANA MORE HARM OVER 27 WASTED YEARS, ROBBING THE NATION OF VALUABLE FINANCIAL RESOURCES AND LEAVING THE NATION INDEBTED IN BILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THE DEBTS, BECAUSE THE MONEY BORROWED IS ...

• Edem, Adenta 8 years ago

Anytime I see any minister of Ghana , I see a thief in tie.
    I wonder people still support this administration which is full of professional thieves. When I encounter those things, 3 things comes in my mind
    1) The person is ...

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Why should the NDC government contract a bad energy deal and the Ghanaian taxpayer is being asked to foot the bill? This is criminally insane, and WE the PEOPLE must revolt against this madness!!!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

NPP start planning to win election than seating down criticising

• KPORHA 8 years ago

NDC THIEVES, NDC EVIL DWARFS, NDC GREEDY BASTARDS,MAHAMA DEADF GOAT, MAHAMA DUMSOR,. ndc AND MAHAMA ARE THE WORST THINGS THAT EVER HAPPEN TO GHANA. COLLAPSING A MIDDLE INCOME COUNTRY INTO HIPC IN JUST 7 SEVEN YEARS!!!!!!!!!!! ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

ls time every ghanaians come together and say the truth, this shouldnt politics we are talking about ghana if you alone benefit one side of ndc or npp what you entire family?? lets think ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

if is true that kwabena donkor presented defferent document to parliament then he must be prosecute for decieving the public and cousing fanicial lost to the state simple as a b c d

• BEN 8 years ago

THIS IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER LIAR PREZ MAHAMA IS ROBBING THE NATION OOOOO. INFACT THE NDC GOVERNMENT IS FULL OF PROFESSIONAL THIVES AND I REGRECT VOTING FOR THEM. THIS KWABENA DONKOR TOO IS ANOTHER ARMDED ROBBER IN TIE ...

• USMAN. 8 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was ...

• KUSASI 8 years ago

Eiiii KWABENA DONKOR CHOP CHOP PAA NIE. WHY ARE SOME PEOPLE LIKE THAT? EVERYWHERE YOU GO CHOP CHOP WALKS AHEAD OF YOU. GHANAIANS PLEASE FIND OUT WHY PRESIDENT ATTA MILS SACKED THIS MAN AS DEPUTY ENERGY MINISTER.
    WAS THIS THE ...

• Kwaku Acpoli 8 years ago

Why are people waking up after the equipment has been purchased, delivered and being used? The deal is signed,sealed, and delivered and in fact working.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Can someone put a finger on what is wrong with the AMERI Deal? Its a useless red herring from elements of from opposition