AUTHOR: KOFI----THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS....THEY ARE ALL THIEVES WHO HAVE ENDED UP WORSENING POVERTY IN GHANA BUT WORSE IN VOLTA AND CENTRAL AND NORTHERN REGIONS WHICH ARE THE POOREST IN GHANA......ide biiii kekekekeee
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the next flag bearer of the Party by excluding them even before the mortal remains of the demised President were interred. It is also symptomatic of how political party elites in Ghana and Africa worm their way into the confidences of persons perceived as likely to ascend to power positions for purposes of eventual personal economic gain at the expense of the generality of the mass of Party members and the Nation which every President swears to serve under the Constitution
toga 10 years ago
Sir John is a comedian ...
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,
In the full glare of the President, Vice Presiden ... read full comment
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
In the full glare of the President, Vice President, former President Jerry Rawlings, and thousands of leaders and supporters of the NDC, a defiant Greenstreet said: “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [are] suffocating the Ghanaian people.”
He added: “We would have thought that perhaps you may have used an occasion like this to discuss policies, programmes and solutions to all the difficulties we are facing as a nation, but no, you chose today to share your Christmas gifts with each other.”
“Ghanaians are not happy at all. This ‘bronya’ is dry. Too too dry,” he told the President, adding: “The most painful thing of all is that you don’t care.”
“NDC continue, we are watching you, Ghana is watching you, do what you want to do, we also know what we’ll come and do…make sure you’ll elect executives who will be able to steer your parties affairs when you are in opposition. Boys abr3.”
Koj 10 years ago
I would agree for not playing any ethnic card which drifts our tribal differences further. However be informed that our so called Presidents started this. Commencing from Mr. JJ Rawlings and Mahama who have also played this ethnic games.
I could tell you that a lot of incentives from this government and many other NGO support, Ashantis or the region in itself does not qualify for. Take US Aid in supporting farmers, government farm equipments being issued to farmers and many other help, Ashanti’s or the region does not qualify.
They always draught certain criterion to exclude this particular region, like there is no poverty there. Yet Ashanti’s do not even make a sound and even give their support. Let me be honest with you, if Mahama was an Ashanti, the whole region would have come together against him to resign. Similarly if he has done a good job other than just looking after his brothers and acquaintances, Ashantis would have hailed him.
Yet history would back these few Ashanti’s who worked tirelessly for this nation; General Ignatius Kutu Acheampong who built this nation without a penny borrowed money and who also helped cancel all our debt and got away with it. Currently the Kuffour government which saw this nation prosper. Ask yourself, what can be accounted for the 19 years of Mr JJ Rawlings administration? What other achievements from his party in the last 7 years under Prof. Mills and this current government?
Nana Nokware I, Amsterdam 10 years ago
Who is this okuraseni sir John at all?Is he an MP to blow out his dirty nose to Ghanafo?He should shut his mouth up.
DON HARRY 10 years ago
Another idiot from the Mate-Meho nation wreckers party.
Ajaho 10 years ago
Sir John lacks Communication Skills
Ajaho 10 years ago
Sir John must shut up and let Cool John Buadu do the talking. We had enough of this unguarded talk:
USMAN. 10 years ago
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg
There was ... read full comment
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg
There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigerian President Olusegun Obasanjo degenerated into open insults.This was due to General Obasanjo openly accusing the Ghanaian president and his government of blackmailing and collecting bribes from Nigerian businessmen in Ghana, buying numerous properties in Nigeria and South Africa and financially contributing 12 million dollars to Goodluck Jonathan’s campaign last year. This infuriated President Mahama who lost his temper and pointing his finger, called General Obasanjo an ” idiot” and a “silly buffoon”.It took other ministers present as well as Ugandan President Yoweri Museveni to calm tempers and usher President Mahama to a nearby room. The forum, which takes place from 1st to 3rd December is attended by African Heads of States Ministers, Private equity firms and investors to discuss opportunities for investment and development in African Economies.
Source: Bloomberg
toga 10 years ago
Usman ekurasini...
Forson tle 10 years ago
It is this kind of lose talk that will keep you in opposition. Since you lost the election have you travelled outside Accra and Kumasi to see what has happened in terms of infrastructural development. Do you know the Damongo road just visit it today and you will know that the president has worked and deserve our mandate
Stupid fool from unwanted sperm 10 years ago
This asshole of a lawyer will continue to be stupid till he is dead!
The president mentioned the locations where these developments had taken place so as a serious political party,if you doubt what he says just visit the places a expose the president!
That in itself is a good tool in political strategy.
Some of these dumb bullshits like "gbeshie" induced Owusu afriyie are the real enemies the NPP must rather expel!
Ajaho 10 years ago
Sir John is making NPP losing votes. He must realise that his lose talk infuriates people
Jew 10 years ago
You have planned with your 3rd class degree leader and fake lawyer to help you become general secretary after illegally suspending the national Chairman and Secretary.
Yaa 10 years ago
am surprise you still have the mouth to talk again.... have you forgotten what Atuguba did to you??? be making your useless noise again???
Fagbowola Adededji 10 years ago
Hahahaha hahahaha hahahhahahaha, l don't wanna laugh ooooooo.
aziz 10 years ago
Only mad and crazy people will vote NDC.
Even a mad man Patrick Antwi knows mahama is corrupt and incopetent and decided to shoot him.
Mahama is too corrupt..
Even a mad man Patrick Antwi knows mahama is corrupt and incopetent and decided to shoot him.
Mahama is too corrupt..
BOY KOFI 10 years ago
Where is John Boadu?Thank you.
Lucky -ny 10 years ago
Look at this sir john. Lawyer who can't even speak good English.
Samson 10 years ago
Oh when did you acquire the expertise to read and interpret people's facial expressions. This is a very specialised business, not for shallow thinkers like you, sir.
Ataa 10 years ago
This lunatic is back again because they have succeeded in kicking out Kwabena Agyepong. Which project do you doubt?let us know. Which Minister told you he doubts the projects? This infantile communist inferior tactics would not bring you power. Wise up, crazy man
Alex 10 years ago
Mahama inherited a country growing 14% in 2011 and was the fastest growing economy. Growth for 2015 is projected to be 4.1% and he is glorifying himself as the best president. He has set the bar too low because of incompetence. He is still a dead goat.
#kk 10 years ago
Check other West African states GDP against that of ghana then you will make sense. You can only deceive uneducated people fool.
Freddie 10 years ago
This idiotic and stupid sir John still exists.
paa 10 years ago
Its because of such attitude that majority of us deemed it right for you to be in opposition. You never recognized any good in your opponents. Full of lies till u start to give praise WHERE. WHEN and AS IS REQUIRE. This nation shall not be Handel over to you. ARROGANTS
paa 10 years ago
Old soldier Adade Usmah and such likes your insults will keep your party in opposition. Every article on this page we will find your comments that is opposit to what is at hand. ofosua Kofi USA and the likes
Sir Innovation 10 years ago
Since when did sir John complete Institute of Facial Expression?
SARFOWAAA 10 years ago
NPP POLITRICKS FOR POWER
Now NPP are confused and desperate looking for any avenues to discredit the Government.They are now intoxicated with all die be die politricks because they know the ruling party can now solve the ene ... read full comment
NPP POLITRICKS FOR POWER
Now NPP are confused and desperate looking for any avenues to discredit the Government.They are now intoxicated with all die be die politricks because they know the ruling party can now solve the energy problem and they will not have any message for people of Ghana come 2016.
Hence insults, false accusations just to make a political gains there.
A best friend of mine used to be very calm fellow after joining NPP lies, and patapaa talking is changing his behaviour. I was alarmed when confronted him of a sudden changes of him. He said don't you know I am a fellower of 'NANA Annaaaaa "
Vak Luze 10 years ago
I WONDER WHY NPP IS STILL DEALING WITH THIS MORON, THIS SHOWS THAT NPP HAS NOTHING TO OFFER WHEN VOTED TO POWER. TELL AS WHAT YOU WOULD DO TO CHANGE GHANA, ALSO LET SENSIBLE PERSON REPRESENT YOU.
gihover doe 10 years ago
ls sir John not usurping the powers of the n.p.p. General Secretary by not keeping his beak shut?
The Wise 10 years ago
Projects can not be hidden. Sir John should verify before commenting otherwise the perception that pathetic NPP is full of schemers would continue. The projects are on the ground.
ay 10 years ago
Now you sre tge genersl Secretary thst is whst u want
Kweku Donsuro 10 years ago
Ghana is full of liars so much so that you do not know who is telling the truth. Is that the Ghana we want or our forefathers fought for?
Noah 10 years ago
sir John you are seriously uncultured you need to discipline your mouth.
PIOTR 10 years ago
I would plead with the Communication Minister to take Sir John on a tour around the country because he does not even know Sege on Ada highway to help him see housing project going on at Saglemi. Do not insult him he only knows Accra to Kumasi main road
Isaac 10 years ago
sir john is now the general secretary he want nana to call him back to post because he sees madam John Baodu woman voice has got two post
Ajaho 10 years ago
Sir John must no that he has lost Credibility and he is a turn off for voters. He must leave the talking for Cool Headed John Boadu to do the Talking .
STEVE 10 years ago
By the way, how did GBESHI earn that title? Mahama will win 2016, and the current trend shows. The nation is moving forward. He won Talensi, and yesterday Ahwiaso West. Ghanaians don't want Akufo-Addo and his GBESHI nation wreckers.
TRUTH 10 years ago
Sir John just grab a copy of the book and go on inspection. At least I have seen an ICT centre in my village and a tarred road. I can now go to my village looking clean and my car's shock absorbers will at least last some time.
Chuks, Tudu 10 years ago
Sir John is only frustrated, bitter, jealous, broke and hungry. His whole life depends on the NPP in power and has been redundant since 2009. What does one expect from a hungry man still in the political wilderness and with no clear signs of coming to power?
Yaw Mene 10 years ago
This is foolish talk.
No wisdom in what you always say. So are you also a qualified lawyer if l may ask ?
Ayim 10 years ago
What has law got to do with this? Let those who were there speak.
No wisdom in whatever you always say . So are you a qualified lawyer at all if l may ask ?
Sarfo Kantanka 10 years ago
Did he also talk about his success, achievement and competence in obtaining 0.04% at agriculture? Oh Ghana!
Ayim 10 years ago
Reading is very interesting. How did their faces look?
Aba Atta 10 years ago
You are always turning out hate and insulting statements that are not TRUE, you fellows don`t help the party, you rather turn floating voters off, Former President Kuffour MADE HIMSELF AND THE NPP an attractive ALTERNATIVE to JJ Rawlings`NDC at the time, and even GOT some NDC sympathizers to vote for him! Insulting people is silly, what would Nana and the NPP do different from JDM and the NDC, to allu iate what the NPP says is the sufferings of the masses? Mere expressions like `thieving corrupt Mahama` is not enough to win votes, LET US KNOW YOU PROGRAMS.
zugu 10 years ago
sir, john has once again proved how backward he is . master at times I doubt if this guy has class mates. he behaves like somebody living in the 14th century
AUTHOR: KOFI----THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS. ...
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...
In the full glare of the President, Vice Presiden ...
I would agree for not playing any ethnic card which drifts our tribal differences further. However be informed that our so called Presidents started this. Commencing from Mr. JJ Rawlings and Mahama who have also played this e ...
There was ...
Usman ekurasini...
It is this kind of lose talk that will keep you in opposition. Since you lost the election have you travelled outside Accra and Kumasi to see what has happened in terms of infrastructural development. Do you know the Damongo ...
The president mentioned the locations where these developments had taken place so as a serious political party,if you doubt what he says just visit the pla ...
Mahama is too corrupt..
This lunatic is back again because they have succeeded in kicking out Kwabena Agyepong. Which project do you doubt?let us know. Which Minister told you he doubts the projects? This infantile communist inferior tactics would n ...
Mahama inherited a country growing 14% in 2011 and was the fastest growing economy. Growth for 2015 is projected to be 4.1% and he is glorifying himself as the best president. He has set the bar too low because of incompetenc ...
Its because of such attitude that majority of us deemed it right for you to be in opposition. You never recognized any good in your opponents. Full of lies till u start to give praise WHERE. WHEN and AS IS REQUIRE. This nat ...
NPP POLITRICKS FOR POWER
Now NPP are confused and desperate looking for any avenues to discredit the Government.They are now intoxicated with all die be die politricks because they know the ruling party can now solve the ene ...
I would plead with the Communication Minister to take Sir John on a tour around the country because he does not even know Sege on Ada highway to help him see housing project going on at Saglemi. Do not insult him he only know ...
By the way, how did GBESHI earn that title? Mahama will win 2016, and the current trend shows. The nation is moving forward. He won Talensi, and yesterday Ahwiaso West. Ghanaians don't want Akufo-Addo and his GBESHI nation wr ...
Sir John just grab a copy of the book and go on inspection. At least I have seen an ICT centre in my village and a tarred road. I can now go to my village looking clean and my car's shock absorbers will at least last some ti ...
Sir John is only frustrated, bitter, jealous, broke and hungry. His whole life depends on the NPP in power and has been redundant since 2009. What does one expect from a hungry man still in the political wilderness and with n ...
This is foolish talk.
You are always turning out hate and insulting statements that are not TRUE, you fellows don`t help the party, you rather turn floating voters off, Former President Kuffour MADE HIMSELF AND THE NPP an attractive ALTERNATIV ...