You are here: HomeNews2015 12 15Article 401031

2016 is a choice between chaos and incompetence - Tarzan

Read Comments Comments (154)

• BEN 8 years ago

WE ARE NOT LEAVING IN ELEPHANT KINGDOM.WHERE WHEN NANA ADDO SPEAKS NO ONE CRITICIZED HIM OR YOU ARE BATH WITH ACID OR SACKED.

• ku4 8 years ago

thank you Tazan for hitting the nail at the right spot.

• ARABA STAMP 8 years ago

NDC THIEVES AND STOMACH WRTERS WILL ALWAYS SPEW LIES AND PROPAGANDA. GHANA IS WISE NOW !!!!!!!

• Nei Teiko 8 years ago

Did the chaos in the NPP created the incompetence, the dumso, the create loot and share of which Wireko Bromley himself is benefitting from ? This dude is seriously sick in the mind.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

What he sees as chaos is the beginning of justice and freedom for the people. This traitor who under the cover of darkness has assisted NDC to undermine the good fortunes of the Akan is now afraid he will be punished so is in ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, 

In the full glare of the President, Vice Preside ...

• No nonsense 8 years ago

How can disciplining party official who have misconducted themselves through laid down procedures in the party be chaotic. No wonder this Dr has been suspended himself.

If Prez Mahama had a little bit of balls that the op ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC-------
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to crea ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I THOUGHT WEREKO BROBBEY WAS A SENSIBLE MAN.

AYARIGA'S BOOTING OUT AND EVENTUAL EXIT FROM PNC, SIGN OF GOOD THINGS TO COME IN 2016. People are tired of anything that supports the status quo, that is, KEEPING NDC IN POWER.

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to t ...

• GOD SAVE GHANA 8 years ago

Goverance of a Nation is the Same as Maneging Political Party,eles plam wine tapper would have been NDC's President.I WILL RATHER CHOSE OR ELECT ECONOMIC COMPETENT NPP OVER INCOMPETENT NDC.

• Omanhene 8 years ago

IDIOT TARZAN.

THE CHAOS IN NPP IS CREATED BY NDC GOVERNMENT BY PEOPLE LIKE TARZAN.

Dr Wireko Brobbey, we all know your contribution to the chaos in the NPP. Every time peace is settling in the party you try to inflame passions against the party.

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Awurade Christ, this man' s interpretation of events has summed it up.
    Ha ha ha.

Which one will Ghanaians choose?

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Ghanaians need to see Action , they deserve better Governance, Hope for the future from both sides & a Better Ghana

• Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor 8 years ago

It's very easy for a rational being to choose between CHAOS and INCOMPETENCE, chaos can easily be contained but incompetence is very dangerous even to approach, therefore the choice is very clear "CHAOS" instead of the incomp ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

We do not need to be told that. We all aware Of these since akufo addo took the thier flagberership title. If kwabena and others can be sacked for not having nana ' s picture in the office, then we would be killed if we ware ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,

In the ...

• ...N 8 years ago

You see why some pupils in Ashanti schools have been taught that Nana is the president of Ghana? Since Atta Mills era they have repeatedly told visiting ministers this. How many schools in Ashanti has the president's picture?

• OBEN K 8 years ago

if akufo addo can't manage NPP as a leader that is incompetence too. so no difference.

• kk 8 years ago

Why don't u guys use your brains to interrogate that statement. How will that chaos come about? Will the ministers be fighting during cabinet meetings or the party members fighting the government? But in Ghana, we have a lot ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

because that is the hallmark and tradition of NPP/Mateheho fraternity when nothing goes their way.better incompetent than chaos.

• Nana 8 years ago

Dr Brobbey is right but I think that the choice in 2016 election is between perceived incompetence against a combination of obvious incompetence and chaos. Because the chaos come as a result of leadership incompetence.

• KV 8 years ago

I wonder if all of a sudden Tarzan as turned a journalist? Hmmmm he is trying so hard to please NDC so he can protect his loot. Why should we even read his statements? There is not even one instance when he was right in his ...

• PREFER MAHAMA 8 years ago

Incompetence leads to chaos. NPP's incompetence has led to chaos.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Aren't they amazing lot? They make so easy to see through them la...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Chaos & Incompetence ? I will pick incompetence any day over chaos. You can overcome your incompetence by working to improve the challenges, but you may not survive chaotic conditions.

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

Incompetence better than chaos.

• Etweba Totobi Quarkyi 8 years ago

Yes If Akufo Addo cannot manage the kiosk/chaos in the ashanti/akim people's party then that is incompetence by itself. So the asante/akyem party has both chaos and incompetence. The headline of the article should rather be 2 ...

• Aden 8 years ago

NDC went through chaotic times with Obed Asanoah, Nana Konadu but came back to win

• Ebo 8 years ago

Chaos is not mere suspension due to misunderstanding but killing with ASSid/acid and guns in the ashanti/akim people's party.

• Even Ewes/Northerners have a party 8 years ago

Wo kwasea s3 wo Se (your father). Is NDC not Ewe/Northerners party? You it's not okay for Ashanti/Akim to have a party when even you, even you have a party. How dare you complain. Ghana's economy is in our hands so how dare y ...

• Al Hajj A A A -Rashid. 8 years ago

Chaos is a higher form of incompetence. That means your incompetence is so bad it's led to chaos...lmao

• Joseph Armah 8 years ago

OBED ASAMOAH, NANA KONADU (FORMER FIRST LADY), KOFI ADAMS. You think we are fools. NANA WILL WIN AND JAIL YOU GREEDY BASTARDS

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

THAT GUY IS ALREADY DEAD AND GONE.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

Same delegates

• kk 8 years ago

Dr. Charles Wereko Brobey made these statement almost 2 months ago not now. Another diversionary tactics by the NDC rented press who wants to divert attention from the stinking AMERI deal

• Nii 8 years ago

Thank you,you're beginning to understand NDC propaganda machinery.AMERI is hot & boiling on the table and they want us to discuss 2016 election.

• My Opinon 8 years ago

This is an old article published in a couple of months ago and now it's back again because of the AMERI CORRUPTION blowing in the air. I'll rather support a leader who has the guts to deal with some indiscipline individuals ...

• Seth usa 8 years ago

I like your comment soo much. The Npp will dicipline anyone who goes above the law. The truth is that ghanians we lack discipline and that is the kind of gvt this ndc is giving to ghanians. Fuck even here in the us the whole ...

• Yaw Donkor 8 years ago

The corrupt officials in the country at large, not only in the NDC will do everything in their powers to keep Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo from getting near the Presidency. The reason. 'Will catch them alive'. Simple.

• Konate 8 years ago

Incompetence is the hallmark of NPP.Go to Sandema in the Upper East Region and see loads and loads of the Jubilee items still packed in warehouses.This is complete financial loss to the state by NPP.

• JUSTICE 8 years ago

LOOK WE ARE NOT IGNORANT WE KNOWN ALL WHAT IS GOING IN OUR DEAR COUNTRY BUNCH OF THIEFS GREEDY PEOPLE LIKE TARZAN NOT TELLING THE PEOPOLE OF GHANA TRUETH GOD WILL JUDGE ALL OF YOU. KEEP DREAMING

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

IT WILL SERVE THE ENTIRE N.P.P MEMBERS GOOD TO FIRE ALL SUSPENDED MEMBERS OF THE ELEPHANT PARTY INCLUDING DR.WEREKO BROBEY ALIAS TARZAN TO SERVE AS DETERRENT TO ALL TRAITORS IN THE PARTY. IT TOOK ALMOST ALL GHANAIANS TO VOTE ...

• alavanyo 8 years ago

Wireko brobbey is very sick bcos u re suspended of ur foolish attitude u rr nw against ur own party.

Where have you ever shown competence. At VRA or where

• Dawa 8 years ago

Wereko Brobbey is desperate for a contract with the power ministry but has little of substance or innovation to offer. Pity him.

• ghana people 8 years ago

u are a stuuuuuuupid man, is u and ur family and the 12 new evil dwarfs in n.p.p who will die if they is any trouble in ghana, uselessssless and greedy selfish people go and account for the ghana at 50 monies, fiasfitors,

• Kofi K 8 years ago

NDC seems quiet because of corruption and a culture of silence. They are quiet CHOPPING their looted money. Let's wait to see their true colors when they loose 2016.

• kay 8 years ago

All non serious people including you causing the chaos must leave

• Chiga 8 years ago

Dead news. This was published months ago so why the waste of time?

• kk 8 years ago

Just to divert attention from the AMERI scandal

How many of us in overseas probably knows this story,hardly any

your statement or warning lack merit

• Yaw Nantwi 8 years ago

Nana has proven that he only wants to work with people who who are not his co-equals even if they are prople who he does not know from Adam but especially if the do not know either, so that that no ones track record matters o ...

• RO 8 years ago

I don't agree in toto with Dr Wreko Brobby's submission a d presentation that the 2016 election is a choice between the chaos of NPP and the Gross incompetence government of the NDC. I will say it is rather a choice between e ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

This is no news. It's been already dead. It will take the NDC and people like greedy tarzan to induce chaos among us. It was a good idea to prune the party of mischievous characters who had evil up their sleeves towards 2016 ...

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

The suspension imposed on this man is eating him up so he vents it on Nana and the NPP.Who takes Wereko Brobby serious when he comments on NPP.After all he never believed in the party's ideology but became a founding member.U ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

This guy argument during the register forum shows that he is getting dead brains now and because of hatred and bitterness against Nana Addo, he always wish evil for Npp party, Wireko Brobbey who gives you fuck useless son of ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

WEREKO BROBBEY IS A BLOATED BUFFOON......AND DOING THE BIDDING OF ANOTHER BUFFOON PARADING HIMSELF AS THE PRESIDENT OF THIS NOBLE COUNTRY

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Ghanaians should simply ignore him.What happened to his UGM.....and what was his record at VRA apart from grabbing expensive cars.Such a self- conceited buffoon !

• Assibey - Accra 8 years ago

I will choose chaos

• say it loud 8 years ago

This man can't mislead the good people of Ghana. come 2016 we. shall vote masaive for nana and the NPP. Most ghanaian are matured and wise enough to take their own decisions. Tarzan should give us a break.

• KKO 8 years ago

Abowa fun carcass, you were part of the confusion in the NPP. Fortunately all you rogues are being put in your place now!

• Apuu 8 years ago

Where has Wereko Brobey succeeded in his entire life. Nobody is surprise if he talks f00lishly like this.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

If instiling discipline and order in a political party is considered chaotic, I weep for people who think and behave like Wereko Brobbey. This man knows too well, the cause of the seeming indiscipline in the NPP. However, Wer ...

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

I WILL CHOOSE CHAOS OVER INCOMPETENCE ANYTIME OF THE DAY.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are a fool

• faith 8 years ago

and you also cant reason to know his reasons for saying that . your mind is choked.upon all that is going on in Ghana, and you have the guards to call him fool.

• KWAME ADU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE PROBLEM OF NPP. HE IS DOING ALL THIS BECAUSE OF MONEY.

Who gives you ndc criminals party propaganda machine fuck, you're guys who sell their conscience for a day money and suffered for 4 years, buried your tribal mindset and vote wisely for your future children Mr OFUI

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Tarzan where is our ghana at 50 money? You are part of our problems. Please shut up

• Charles 8 years ago

NDC has nothing to say anymore hence tring to revisit dead issues.AMERI xmas to u all.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Degrees do not a man change. It is education and surely this guy is the most uneducated PhD holder in Ghana. And the report: the poorest to have come from Public Agenda so far. Is Ghana so bereft of anything good?

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

as well as bandicoots!
    For my ashanti friends reading this, a bandicoot resemble your favourite rat (you call okusie!

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

I will vote for incompetent

• nu 8 years ago

Ghanaians will rather choose incompetence over chaos...

• GIGI 8 years ago

If I were a stranger in Ghana, I would have concluded, from reading all the comments on issues in Ghana, that there are only three WISE men in Ghana, namely, KWASI PRATT, DR. WEREKO-BROBBEY AND ARTHUR KENNEDY. Why don't these ...

You're really funny guy buddy and I can say with confidence that go to mentally hospital for checkup buddy, Kwasi Pratt stomach journalist? Why do you want the most 3 idiots to form a party

• yaw jespa 8 years ago

NDC is evil u I'll all go to Hell.from Rowlings to Atta mills to Mahama to Asiedu nkatia to Omani Boamah to koku Ayidohu to stastu now in hell sufring p v Obeng n all it's Asocite members

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

DEAR TARZAN, I PUT IT TO YOU THAT GIVEN A CHOICE BETWEEN INCOMPETENCE AND CHAOS , YOU WILL CHOSE INCOMPETENCE!! JUST LOOK AT THOSE GUNS DISCOVERED IN KUMASI, HOW WICKED THEY LOOK? AND YOU KNOW INCOMPETENCE CAN GET BETTER AND ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Who is he who says what? Is it Wireko Brobbey? Oh God, stay where you are, for frogs are turning into monkeys. Do we need to be told who Wireko Brobbey is? May God help Ghana from these 'angelic-like' devils1

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

CHAOS VRS INCOMPETENCE.....I BELIEVE GHANAIANS WILL CHOSE THE LESSER EVIL.....(INCOMPETENCE) .......NO ONE WANTS CHAOS !!!!!!!!!

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

IF NANA AKUFO ADDO CAN´T MANAGE HIS OWN PARTY THAT IS INCOMPETENT SECONDLY HE IS CHAOTIC PERSON: HE ASKED PREZ MAHAMA TO STOP THE POLITICS OF INSULTS AND HE THIS MORNING CALLING PRESIDENT MAHAMA NAMES. WHERE IS THE TRUE COLO ...

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

If you were competent why didn't you find a lasting solution to our energy problem?

• KMA 8 years ago

Chaos is dangerous so we don't like chaos but for incompetence the person can learn from his failures and pick up one day.

• SPACE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS NOTHING TO ZERO.THANK YOU TARZAN.

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

If its management Tarzan is weak and cannot perform from his marriage to VRA what was his achievements was it the bathroom at his office? Tarzn talking is cheap.

• Deadnews 8 years ago

hahaha is it not incompetent enough not to have realised that the ultimate result of incompetence is chaos? Lol. NPP is filled with filthy incompetent leaders who defend the lowest minded statement " all die bi die" appuuuuuu ...

• uncle boo 8 years ago

He is a contributor of all the chaos in the NPP. He thinks he knows much more than 95percent of the population of Ghana.Will there be chaos in Ghana if NPP wins the 2016 election? The answer is a BIG NO. THINK TWICE.

• Yaw 8 years ago

This statement was made months ago. What's the purpose of its repetition by ghanaweb. Anyway, what would you expect so called expert of energy sidelined on all NPP matters to say?

• Alex 8 years ago

The Problems in NPP is short lived but incompetence is a disease which is deadly. This Tarzan Man is full of chaos himself and has never got an organized life. He should give us a break.

• Awudu 8 years ago

Nown that you have been thrown out,you are advising Ghanains.Amen

• benny 8 years ago

Suspendant Dr. shut up. Dont you know Soja go, soja come. NDC want a discipline party and leave them to clean their bedroom. Just watch NDC thieves, armed robbers, looters which has thrown the country into the sea. Ghana is f ...

• tony 8 years ago

LOOK FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR GAVE YOU MONEY TO FIX POWER PROBLEMS ,BUT YOU USED THE MONEY TO MARRIED REV JOYCE ARYEE
    LOOK AT YOU ALSO

• Crea TURE 8 years ago

SOME OF YOU THE COMMENTATORS DESERVE NOT TO CONTRIBUTE ON THIS PLATFORM AT ALL. BEN, PLEASE WHICH ONE OF THESE WERE YOU TRYING TO USE; LIVING OR LEAVING? WHICH IS WHICH?

• Asaah 8 years ago

the think we don't know what is happening we don't hind things like NDC we are waiting for 2016 a corrupted party can't rule GHANA again .

• Jay 8 years ago

A stucture prides itself in competence and its members are being killed and policies and egos in disarray while another structure which they claim is incompetent has unify itself and in firm control. So just judge who is lyin ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

This is no news.IT IS DEVELOPMENT VERSUS CHAOS.

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

This is dead news, pls stop diverting attention from the issues at stake.

• nana pataanngye 8 years ago

Dr Wereko Brobbey is disrespectful of the Progressive People's Party (PPP). and I place it on record that Ghana is no longer about the incumbent NDC goverment and the largest opposition party, NPP. Ghana needs an incorrupt ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Tarzan you're big fool you don't know the difference between chaos and rules of law this is wthat happens in npp Afoko and Agyepong the moment they won their position they decided not to use the part ...

• Abiba 8 years ago

What is chaos in NPP? If a Chairman of a party and General Secretary can allowed themselves to be bribed with a personal private vehicles by the ruling NDC government to do NDC bid and they have been suspended; what is wrong? ...

• Farouk 8 years ago

No chaos in NPP, please. The suspended officials could best be described as dissidents who were clearly working to derail the party's victory in 2016.And so it became necessary to take such disciplinary action. Wereko, we kno ...

• BASHIRU TAMAK 8 years ago

NO NO NO

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Tarzan why have you got your share

• JB 8 years ago

So the NPP still lacks the competence to know that what is happening in their ruined party is because of incompetence? If they dont know this, then God should save all of us.

• Obuama 8 years ago

Some of us will vote for incompetence instead of chaos which inevitably leads to civil strife,killings and mayhem

• kwam 8 years ago

Tarzan is right we are tired of these two political parties, Ghanaians will not get any better choice than the incompetence and chaos in the offices, Acid attack, machet chasing party members, killings etc

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Foolish face talking crap. Taking salary from Ndc camp compromise to come and talk none sense to Ghanaians

• David Tamakloe 8 years ago

Prof Ayensu, please stop disturbing our ears with hailing your mother as the best woman the world has ever had at any function or ceremony you find yourself. What is admirable about a woman who has eight children with eight m ...

• Gordon 8 years ago

Isn't it? Get CPP back.

• OTATWE 8 years ago

Ghana thanks Oburoniba Fitafita and The Man from Ho for their relentless efforts in bringing to light many hidden truths affecting our nation. Their non partisan efforts have driven many of us to look far beyond the political ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Massa you talk too much, learn to give space and hid yourself small. Mr know it all... You see Pre. Kufuor and the like? Please keep quiet small, aba!

• Anane 8 years ago

Massa you talk too much, learn to give space and hid yourself small. Mr know it all... You see Pre. Kufuor and the like? Please keep quiet small, aba!

• Anane 8 years ago

• truglio u.s 8 years ago

Two wrongs don't make right is ghana a 2 party state? Let's give others the chance at least one man no chop.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

One day Ursula met Tarzan in the jungle riding an Elephant . She was very attracted to him, and during her questions about his life she asked him what he did about sex.
    "What's that?" he asked.
    She explained to him what sex ...

• ---------- 8 years ago

TARZAN, FOR DARING TO TELL THE TRUTH, YOU WILL SOON GET SUSPENDED FROM THE PARTY NPP. AKUFFO ADDICT HATES TO BE CRITICIZED.

• Lesstalk 8 years ago

Chaos can happen in any human institution but not incompetence

• Albert Wuor 8 years ago

Mr. Charles Wereko Brobby should leave Ghanaians alone with his bogus analysis. That man has nothing to offer us.

• Obumpa 8 years ago

Incompetent bleeds chaos!!!
    Mahama must GO!!!

• sam locco 8 years ago

another idiot call tarzan

• Albert Wuor 8 years ago

Charles just wants to be heard on radio and seen on tv. He is just noise maker

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

Look at this idiot creating another trouble for the elephant. hahahahahah, any way they know themselves.

• Nyame Dua 8 years ago

I'm tired of the chaos and incompetence. We'll get rid of this stupid duopoly soon. Our children and grandchildren deserve to live in a better country.

• obeng mireku 8 years ago

Wisdom cannot be imparted. Wisdom that a wise man attempts to impart always sounds like foolishness to someone else ... Knowledge can be communicated, but not wisdom. One can find it, live it, do wonders through it, but one c ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

I don't agree with Tarzan. There are other parties besides NDC and NPP that we can vote into power. Why are we so entrenched in the status quo?

• bob l 8 years ago

Tarzan the know all. then come out and form your party which you think will be competent. Another NPP. President Mahama said it all, if you have never tasted any office you don't know what is in it to judge somebody. Be presi ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

WE MUST SET UP A KNOWLEDGE BANK
    =======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    =======================================
    McA INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANTS
    ========== ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Dr,truth is bitter but better.Be bold we are behind you.

• Olalaaa 8 years ago

Obviously u heart is not with the party thats why u have been suspended, action speaks louder than words but, in ur case, it is not only ur actions but ur words too, saboteurs

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Is that the mindset of this PhD!.
    I expected Wereko Brobbey as a former CEO of VRA to Speak with some level of admiration to be a role model to the youth.If these were the kind of CEO's Ghana had,there's no wonder we find o ...

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Tarzan is part of the vision 2020 visionless NPP destroyers working for the NDC. They have created chaos where it should not exist and want to blame the loyal members of the party for it.To them, the party structures must pla ...

• Kanga 8 years ago

Tarzan has been paid to spew nonsense, here we have a miss-educated African with warped analysis. Ghana is better off with chaos to incompetent thief who has plunged the country to total darkness and chaos with filth to boot. ...

• Prof. Seidu Musah 8 years ago

Wereko Brobbey and co are just worried about Bawumia's rise in politics. They should learn from Obama's rise in politics in the USA where John Kerry and others allowed him because it was the best chance for the Democrats to w ...

• maeam abena 8 years ago

no wonder your wife devoice you

• Osei Asibey 8 years ago

Kwasiia Brobby ur political image is vanish

• Chief rebel 8 years ago

Only those who benefit directly from NPP or N DC will vote for them. I am going in a new direction; anything part from this two. They country itself lives on borrowed monies and is therefore controlled by foreign entities so ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Who has been giving this man a platform to talk. You have corrupt and insincere and incompetent people in the system how do we progress. When NPP is disciplining insincere officers in their midst do you call
    it choas. You a ...

• nkunim 8 years ago

Dr. You must have thought about the fact that there is a third Choice for Ghanaians which is the PPP. It has competent leaders, it is disciplined and capable ot managing Ghana better than the NPP and the NDC.

AWAKE

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

By this definitive description of the choices Ghanaians have in choosing the next President and Government, Tarzan has made it easier for folks to choose.

There is a strong lure for choosing incompetency over chaos. Whil ...

• AGENDA 8 years ago

The Man is mad because he is out of NPP.

• Manny London 8 years ago

The last time I saw this Wereko Brobbey guy on television, I thought he was a tramp.He looked so unkept. What actually does he want? Ghanaians are so hateful that they will not hesitate to destroy you even if you have the ...

• Manny London 8 years ago

Correctio. My last sentence should have keep your mouth shut

• Yeboah enock 8 years ago

Better mahama do any person know nana is better than mahama

• Yeboah enock 8 years ago

Will be nana be competent

• Nduom 8 years ago

I GET ANNOYED WHEN THIS MAN OUT WITH THIS BULL SHIT. WHAT DID HE DO WHEN HE WAS CEO AT VRA. THE TURBINES HE BOUGHT FOR VRA WITHOUT BOARD MEMBERS APPROVAL IS LYING EXPOSED TO THE ELEMENTS

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL BE FAR BETTER OFF TO STICK WITH WHAT WEREKO-BROBBEY CALLS THE NDC INCOMPETENCE THAN TO TRY THE NPP CHAOS!

IF THERE IS EVER A CURSE ON A WHOLE GROUP, WHAT THE NPP IS GOING THROUGH AS A PARTY TESTIFIES TO THA ...

• obiba 8 years ago

I will be ok wit chaos in ndc party If they r governin us well N not the other way round

• Yussif 8 years ago

Corruption is no longer a factor to you wereko brobbey right?because you re part of the ndc corruption you think Ghanaians think like you,fighting for the right things to be done is not chaos.You ve never been with the wining ...

• Elizabeth Kuhney 8 years ago

What a Shame. Wereko Brobbey. You seem envious of Nana Addo. Chaos with Competence is better than Incompetence.

• Nana 8 years ago

Look @ he face fooool man