Avram Grant was not considered by CAF and so what should we do? Should we stop eating or what?
Kumi 10 years ago
Is Avram an African? Kwasia writer. Go on retirement if you are lost of ideas.
Stone NYC 10 years ago
true, that Grant dude don't know shit.
Onias 10 years ago
Herve Renard of Ivory Coast is the man , Ivory Coast shoul rehire him so that they can win the W/Cup in Russia.
PEEVED 10 years ago
CAF does not give a look at anything Ghanaian--from players to coaches. So I'm not surprised. As long as Hayatou is in charge we can forget it. You gotta be French.
Tumkumsa 10 years ago
Massa you dey lie
k.s 10 years ago
Time is steling how can GFA .Prisdent trow the ball to the wall come back to gfa prisdent vas example senior coach Appia is bless to who is ????!we throw what change is his tactics his use .so bater we think twice.he csn never acheive nothing bater they think well.
Massa you dey lie
Time is steling how can GFA .Prisdent trow the ball to the wall come back to gfa prisdent vas example senior coach Appia is bless to who is ????!we throw what change is his tactics his use .so bater we think twice.he csn nev ...