Bishop JY Adu admonishes Kwabena Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (70)

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• LAST DON 9 years ago

Sometimes it baffles me whether these so called Bishop, Pastors , Prophets ,Elders and leaders serve the TRUE GOD OF JESUS CHRIST. Instead of speaking against injustice they rather condoned for fear of their daily bread. They ...

• A Maken Demo 9 years ago

Bro your long script is factless because this is not the first time Nana is leading the party.And that time u poeple were suspending Kofi Adams n co and Konadu of all leaving the party Nana was our candidate. The fact is that ...

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 9 years ago

Your comparism is bogus becos only Josiah Aryee n Kofi Adam were suspended, not Konadu. For ur info. No party in Ghana has ever suspended its Chair, Gen. Sec and 2nd Chair. May u continue in ur distructive path

• Alhaji Suleimana 9 years ago

Well long writing, but with some correction or changes of names and lineup one could think that you are talking about President Mahama and its NDC Gang of devide, rule, loot and share corrupt and incompetent brigades. We need ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE DIRTIEST CREATURE ON EARTH, ALHAJI SULEMANA. IF YOU THINK THAT THE UNINTELLIGENT MIDGET, ALUFO ADO IS A STRONG LEADER, THEN YOU SRE THE MOST UNINTELLIGENT PERSON ON EARTH BESIDE HIM.

• OPANINPA 9 years ago

THERE IS NOT SPECIAL TRUE GOD FOR JUSUS AND UNTRUE GOD FOR EVERYBODY ELSE. THERE IS ONLY ONE GOD ANS HE IS OMNIPRESENT

• Togbe 9 years ago

Mr Last Don you're the useless one by your analyses. You can't think for yourself because you're being paid to do this and that's why you're always here.

• Bukom Boy 9 years ago

RELIGION HAS BEEN THE CAUSE OF ALL HUMAN SUFFERING ON THIS PLANET EARTH. AFRICANS OPEN YOUR EYES AND MINDS . THIS SO GOD HAS ALLOWED ONE RACE OF PEOPLE TO PILLAGE AND RAPE THE REST OF MANKIND, WITHOUT HIM , LIFT ...

• Soul 9 years ago

You think they are special breed of people? You lie bad! They eat like we eat. They drink like we drink. They fornicate and commit adultery like we do. They steal from their followers which we are unable because we have none. ...

• Attuquaye Mensah 9 years ago

Useless LAST Don analysis is stupid!!!
    you see how strong Nana is by cleaning his house(NPP, the same cleaning will continue to expose the loot and share by your NDC

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

GHANA DESERVES SO MUCH BETTER THAN THIS NDC DIRTY POLITICS....Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that en ...

• Atsutse 9 years ago

All the suspended members should consider the advice given out by the man of God. NDC will be put to shame. NDC IS even crying more than our suspended members because they know their performance is abysmal and this will help ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago

Brother there are wise people in npp, don't worry about ndc educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom, npp remains strong despite ndc moles creating trouble for rigging 2016 elections, npp has smarter educated people ...

You are very cponfused. If NPP is indeed full of wise people n true intellectuals how come NDC is able to plant moles among you

• Dorcas Kpando 9 years ago

Well done osofo.This is the type of pastors we want bt not political pastors praying to rise cedis

• DB 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha Dorcas you've made my day. Excellent comment!!

• Alongo 9 years ago

DB what made your day like that? I did not understand a thing up there.

Yea, Alongo. You are right. There is nothing up there.

• Allan 9 years ago

NPP infected pastor, what procedures did they fellow to suspend elected officials of party.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago

Bedroom procedures buddy, what procedures did ndc used to suspend JJ rawlings and the guy who sold presidential candidate form to Boateng?

Ignorance all the way. When was JJ Rawlings suspended?

• Ayariga 9 years ago

Very soon the good Lord shall exposed you one by one for your evil dis.

• Yussif 9 years ago

He who has ears let him hear,Kwabena can also use Ekow Spio Gabriel as example too,but if he goes the Alan way this ll cripple him forever.Spio who even campaigned for the party and contributed money for their victory was sid ...

• jOEy LoNdOn 9 years ago

Yussif index...

• Jaguar 9 years ago

Kwabena Agyei Agyapong over to you.A word to the wise is enough.

• sikdko 9 years ago

Bishop. Adu.God bless. u.man.of.God. has.spoken.Hebrews. Chapter.3.verse.13.

• Agyei 9 years ago

Bishop talks as if he knew exactly what went on at the disciplinary committee. Otherwise, his admonition to Mr Agyapong is not only premature but portrays him as a rumour monger. He should focus on winning souls for Christ an ...

• Horton 9 years ago

we were waiting for eclasico contest btw kwabena Agyepong n Dan Botwe after 2024 when nana addo has finished serving his term as president of Ghana.look at what kwabena is duin to himself.destroying his chances.

• Alhassan Iddridu 9 years ago

You better advice NPP NEC instead of the general sec.KAA.

• George 9 years ago

Illiterate and ignorant pastor . Talking trash

• Cecilia Tawiah 9 years ago

You this good for nothing boy know how to talk to man of God ok swine..calling my pastor ignorant better call your mother ignorant before..you are uncivilized being you talk as if u don't think well cockroach.

• GBQ 9 years ago

Prophet Adu, you are really a man of God. This is how a man of God should tone his words, very very sensible.

• blackbarnes 9 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• yakubu abubakari 9 years ago

plse am very interested

• Kwabena Tonado 9 years ago

For a fact, these suspensions are merely a tool to cow everybody into submission. Tomorrow they wll come back to say that they have pardoned them because the individuals have shown remorse

• Otwinoko 9 years ago

preach the kingdom of God not worldly government.

He know what he is talking about you fool

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

Right

• aduro cusasi ksi. 9 years ago

sometime I wonder ,Hw some pastors don't preach de good news abt Christ 2nd coming but Doin politics hmmmm asem be ba da Bi npp will still loss Dis coming election ... jmtill2020 eye zu .......

Enough swine

• nana 9 years ago

Pastor

• asem 9 years ago

God bless u pastor.. it is about Ghana not party... Agyepong must listen

• Nana Marfo 9 years ago

Why can't people focus on what they are known for... Religion and politics are not the same. Focus on winning souls for ur master and leave politics for us. In any case were u at the meeting...? U haven't finish reading the B ...

Have u urself finish reading the bible..aponkye

• Aziz 9 years ago

That means you pastor too you support that stupidity life for the NPP akyem mafia and Co

• Nana 9 years ago

Bro KWABEE it is painful but what I will tell u is dat u do what it can help de N.p.p to power. and I believe years back no one can not used any decisions u take to day against u. Thank you. and God bless u. Now u have life ...

• Taabea-Aflao 9 years ago

Who told you the Bishop that kwabena Agyapong will not govto court. If you have taken their money better return to them ,because the man would go to court.foolish party excluding kufour,s camp.

• AMA TX USA 9 years ago

Surely they will call him back to his position bcos he responded to the invitation nd also apologize that's shows how matured he is as a politician God bless you man of God

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago

You worth your position as a man of God. Kwabena Agyapong has disappointed me a lot and o know I am not the only one. Bad influence from Afoko, Arthur Kennedy and the likes may have led him astray.

• akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago

Another fake man of so called god

• Whatever 9 years ago

This Bishop wants Kwabena Agyapong to work himself again back into a position where he can become a puppet of Akufo Addo, where he sees no wrong with illegal accounts being opened without the party's permission with party's m ...

• addo 9 years ago

man of sa

• Yaw Asante Opoku 9 years ago

Npp is a party made up of only insulters.. They are intolerant n so arrogant .. They think they know more than everybody on this earth.. They have mastered the arts of insulting people they disagree with or those who disagree ...

• Joe Bee 9 years ago

Kwabena, a word to the wise is enough. I think
    The Man of God's has given you a sound and matured advice. Please don't go the Afoko way, which is characterised by defiance and gross disrespect for authority.

• Goodman 9 years ago

Bravoooo man of God. Bavoooo.

• Kabila 9 years ago

Kwabena actually disappointed cos i was in a scorching shouting for people to vote for the delicates to vote for him.Kwabena i know u have been misled, stay quiet and right time will come for u.I admired your comportment duri ...

• KT 9 years ago

Osofo politician. Why won't we( Ghanaians) suffer cos all our so called men of God are politicians. As pastors, instead of praying and interceding for the nation they rather pray against the government in power and for party ...

He trying to advice him not supporting don't u understand simple English aba

• Kd 9 years ago

The work of Osofo is not only to win souls. They are there to give advise to rulers, kings and anybody who influences live. They are there to help steer the country in the right direction for the betterment of all. Read your ...

• wunam 9 years ago

Good advice from the man of God

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 9 years ago

Kwabena could be honoured again if he would heed to the Bishop's advice and instruction.Kwabena need to prove his love and like for his Party at this testing period.Talking here and there may rather sink his ambition as an ac ...

• KT 9 years ago

Yes Hon. Kd I agree with you but then I should know that with all the priests and prophets you just mentioned were giving advice to the Kings ( those chosen by God himself). I think if oso has any advice to give he should ha ...

• Kumah 9 years ago

You make such irresponsible statements can you be humble enough to remove the title Bishop from your name. Stop prostituting the church in this nauseating politics. This the mark of the Devil

• YAW BOAKYE 9 years ago

Are u a bishop or a politician?

• drawins 9 years ago

Whenever a Pastor talks abt governance de3,then foolish pple w'l say de wrk of pastor is 2 preach.Who does not know de wrk of a pastor.Abi dose chaw pple comentin daily on polities ar DEY Bsc Political science holders or ar ...

MAN OF GOD? WHAT MAN OF GOD? THAT IS NOT A MAN OF GOD.

Is he a man of your cockroach head barbaric

• Desmond Ngmine 9 years ago

thus an intelligent man of God I wish your types were many to put our society in order in stead of fuelling conflicts or fear to give the right advice.