• insight to the bone 8 years ago

yes , and npp will come out stronger than ever

• +)+READY FOR WAR2016 8 years ago

WE HATE IDIOTS LIKE THIS..

THE CRISIS IS NOW OVER. FOR SURE!

IDIOT CALLED LANGDON AND THE PUSSY SUCKERS NDC GOVT

• siburuku Tifalo 8 years ago

Ghana ourbeloved country NEEDS a die CHANGE, NEVER WOULD WE MAINTAIN that MAHAMA and his cohorts of THIEVES.

• Ali alias Insight to the bone 8 years ago

Only stupid animals and very low IQ savages like you will not accept the evitable. no wonder the elephant is suffering from chronic dysentery. A bunch of uncivilized animals

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

We have been living in total darkness for over 3 years. We have been crowned one of filthiest and corrupt countries in the world. Majority of us live in abject poverty apart from the corrupt few in government including 'Opana ...

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

Whenever the NDC press seeks to muddy NPP waters they create a leading member. Now that the world is fed up with Arthur Kennedy and co,. new mischievous "LEADING MEMBERS" need to be created hence a new LEADING MEMBER enters t ...

• Moses Bachar 8 years ago

@READY FOR WAR 2016. U take weed like Nana so keep preparing war. I will vote JDM. I hate voilent Nana Addo. Security will deal with you and u will shit in ur pants. Idiots. Election is choice not force. I prefer to suffer po ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

Ok Mr Bachar, be prepared to leave Ghana then becos the so called midget is going to win the up coming elections hand down not even the EC can do anything about it. You guys are counting on the current crisis to continue to e ...

• Kojo Essoun 8 years ago

All those causing troubles will be brought to shame as they are supporters of one camp

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

It's amazing how some of our elders sometimes appreciate issues of this great party.Has any of them read the minutes which emanated from K Adjapong's meeting with the party DC? This boy has been caught in his own web and you ...

NO ONE REALLY CARES.

FUCK THIS IDIOT CALLED LANGDON AND THE PUSSY SUCKERS NDC GOVT

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana Addo has terrorized everyone in NPP, including 99-year Los Tedam, so much so that even they all hate Nana,they ha e to pretend that thatNana does not mistakes

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Idiot. Is every Npp member for the party ou the party for the members.? These suspended individuals are only personalities of the party, so where comes in the protestation of their supporters. .?Npp is bigger than Afoko and a ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

After God and his only begotten Son the next person in Ghana that people love him more is Nana Addo. It is only idiots in Ghana that hates this prominent man l mean Akuffo Addo. Shame unto you fools.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

How earth will a nation lke Ghana give the country to fools who always fight over positions and money? Ghanaians know very well that NPP is not ready. They couldn't rule their party, how can they rule the nation? NPP GO AND P ...

Who cares about you just go and vote for mahama the odwanfunu president to give you dumsor, hardship economy, too much corruption, intimidation, tribalism and insults. Only a foolish boy like will still follow this stupid pre ...

The only person Ghanaians are going to vote for is NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO but not Afoko, Agyapong or Sammy Crabbe. If they have followers they must take them away and form their own party or join NDC to help Mahama to w ...

• BB 8 years ago

THANK YOU MY FRIEND, BLAME NANA ADDO!!!

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC CANT DISCUSS ECONOMY BCOS THEY ARE INCOMPETENT AND CRIMINAL...NPP SHD FORCE NDC GOVT + MEDIA TO DISCUSS ECONOMY BCOS GHANAIANS DONT PAY TAXES TO NPP BUT TO NDC SO NPP ISSUES ARE NOT IMPORTANT TO US AT ALL AS MUCH AS THE N ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Keep BBC News!!!!!!!! Amasa Namoale suspended, and if possible out of Ghana's politics. A legislator who has made it his agenda to DIVIDE HIS COUNTRY through the propagation of TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION does not deserve to be cal ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Moses 8 years ago

Philip do you expect to be taken seriously? You are entitled to your views.
    NPP is moving forward! Nana will be president!

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

OHENE NTOW AND PHILIP LANGDON, BOTH AIDES TO ALAN KYEREMATENG ARE THE ONES INSTIGATING THE TROUBLES IN NPP AND THEY ARE NOW SHOWING THEIR FACES BECAUSE THE FOOLS THE PLACED INFRONT OF THEIR INDISCIPLINE HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED, S ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Take it from me that NPP still have more than 20 people to suspend them from the party within one month time. It will sure happen I Omanba Pa is saying this to you.

• Paa 8 years ago

When did Philip Langdon become a leading member of the NPP? These journalists!

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

You are scheming for Allan Kyeremateng who is himself following the flag bearer everywhere he goes campaigning. Just chill in your shells

• Paa 8 years ago

You supported Alan in the primaries. Nana Addo won by a landslide despite some Alan supporters being elected into national executive positions. That was a clear message from the rank and file of the party that the two sides s ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NPP SHD FORCE NDC GOVT + MEDIA TO DISCUSS ECONOMY BCOS GHANAIANS DONT PAY TAXES TO NPP BUT TO NDC SO NPP ISSUES ARE NOT IMPORTANT TO US AT ALL AS MUCH AS THE NATIONAL ECONOMY IS IMPORTANT TO US....AND WE NEED TO HOLD NDC ACCO ...

• Steve 8 years ago

I wish people would pause and listen to you ofosua. Keep it up

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WAKE UP GHANA....NPP SHD FORCE NDC GOVT + MEDIA TO DISCUSS ECONOMY BCOS GHANAIANS DONT PAY TAXES TO NPP BUT TO NDC SO NPP ISSUES ARE NOT IMPORTANT TO US AT ALL AS MUCH AS THE NATIONAL ECONOMY IS IMPORTANT TO US....AND WE NEED ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NPP PUSH NDC TO DISCUSS ECONOMY....NPP SHD FORCE NDC GOVT + MEDIA TO DISCUSS ECONOMY BCOS GHANAIANS DONT PAY TAXES TO NPP BUT TO NDC SO NPP ISSUES ARE NOT IMPORTANT TO US AT ALL AS MUCH AS THE NATIONAL ECONOMY IS IMPORTANT TO ...

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

All the followers of npp now know is insults upon insults. They turn to shower insults to any1 who speaks the truth about the party. We are all turning back if they don't know.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GHANA IS BLEEDING NOW BCOS ON NDC....NPP SHD FORCE NDC GOVT + MEDIA TO DISCUSS ECONOMY BCOS GHANAIANS DONT PAY TAXES TO NPP BUT TO NDC SO NPP ISSUES ARE NOT IMPORTANT TO US AT ALL AS MUCH AS THE NATIONAL ECONOMY IS IMPORTANT ...

• Jesus 8 years ago

and I was there too... @ pempansie hotel... he gave only Ghc 20 as T&T... does he Philip Langdon, Oguaa Akoto, Sammy Crabbe and Afoko thinks we will vote against our party? no... we were forced to be there all in the name of ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Ghana politics is so disgusting. Who is a founding or leading members? They are all stomach politicians. Do you have to stand from far and the party you say you belong to? It is not true! You are hired. Ghanaians will never f ...

• acdee 8 years ago

Philip Langdon you look very stupid when you make such comments. When did you become an elder of NPP. Bring yourself into the fray with silly comments and you will also go. Why did you even go to Radio Gold at this time when ...

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

The suspenson will not stop until everybody knows that Nana Addo and Bawumia are not a good leaders so npp must think of 2020 not 2016 npp MONKEYS

• David(0200780521) 8 years ago

we know everyone have followers but Npp is supreme.

• joe D 8 years ago

Niger will audit its electoral register ahead of a presidential election in February 2016 following demands from opposition parties, Prime Minister Brigi Rafini said on state television. What is the Afari Djan Copy Cat Electo ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

U fool u dont even know who heads electoral commission yet u are telling somebody what to do

• Moses Bachar 8 years ago

Stupid question. I'm happy u talk of audit not NEW register for Niger. So after ur voilent demo u don't know an IT firm is working on the register? We don't need and will not go for a NEW register. We will clean up so bring f ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The clueless leaders in NPP have no clue on what do to stop NPP's free fall. Too late.

• ANFOEGA 8 years ago

The world bank of the NDC said the Vice President of John Mahama was incompetent and the whole of Ghana have said John Mahama is completely incompetent. Do you know what such a verdict means for John Mahama and Amissah Arthur ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Competence starts from school . What class did nana get in economics when he completed legon? We didnt even know which school of law he completed neither to talk of the grade obtain . Dead head nana

• ANFOEGA 8 years ago

If we are to go by your putrid logic, then the History major parading as President, should not even be anywhere close to the Presidency. He should be studying and researching the pyramids in Egypt and the scope of Mansa Musa' ...

• Charles 8 years ago

The ongoing disarray in the NPP is a clear sign of incompetent leadership and the buck stops at Akufo Addo. For Akufo Addo to believe that there are really "spies" inside the NPP and he is going to crush them all, shows the p ...

• Danny 8 years ago

As long are paid agents of NDC are bent on dashing the hopes of Ghanaians for better leadership the suspensions will continue.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Why would a sane leading member of NPP go to hostile AlHaj & AlHaj to make his views known? And who would expect such a person to say anything good about the NPP?
    Are these people all saying they all supported the way Afoko ...

• Obibini Kwame Santa Maria. 8 years ago

Everybody in NPP prides himself as leading member so who sre the followers in NPP. We are tired of these self styled so called leading members. haaaba.

• Hene Babangaro II 8 years ago

Its up to you these so call human beings. I don't have my family in Ghana so if you don't want to listen burn yourselves. If also you like the situation in Ghana so be it. Stay in and enjoy. Mahama sacks and NPP sacks, then w ...

• twum 8 years ago

It won't change the course of history.Change is coming so focus and fix the economic mess you have created

• KB 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong, Crabbs and Afoko are not those we are going to vote for to Govern us they do not come near governing of the country. Is NANA AKUFU ADDO not those crooks. Do Aseidu Nketia and Purthphy rules the country? Maha ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

ANY TRAITOR IN NPP SHOULD BE SUSPENDED OR FIRED . WE CAN GO TO ELECTION 2016 WITH A FEW SUPPORTERS AND LOSS THAN GOING TO WIN WITH PRETENDERS .

• EDEM 8 years ago

Can Philip Langdon tell Ghanaians what this problem is in the NPP party? They are always going on and on about problems...lol.
    What is this problem?...hehehe.
    Can we speculate and say, Philip Langdon and those of his ilk wh ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Langdon,you can do your worst because your dangerous,criminal and evil plans in NPP has been exposed.

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

NPP IS SAVE NOW TO WIN,HOW CAN THIS PAID LEADERS WHO HAS SOLD THEIR RIGHTS WILL BE REMEMBERED

• Cash 8 years ago

Philip Langdon should be shown the exit door. His true colors are out and he needs to be dealt with the same way Afoko, Sammy Crabbe, and Kwabena Agyapong were dealt with. It is the only lesson these thugs understand.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

You can suspend everyone including the flag bearer.I care less about that.
    I am still eating my fufu.

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

I found your post very funny. Enjoy your fufu.
    Ha ha ha ha.

• senyo 8 years ago

It's ndc sympathisers who're cheering afoko, agyepong and crabbe. We see them as traitors. Shame

• apuuuu 8 years ago

I really find it difficult to understand why some people are making a big deal about suspend one or three bad apple from organization and they are making it look like their kingdom is coming down ar ...

• okasafo 8 years ago

Since when did your so called lagoon become a leading member of npp. NDC jokers.

• Yaw 8 years ago

This is irritating and waste of time.
    Why don't you all spending precious time talking about NPP,turn your attention to the mountain problems rather than letting this toxic government off the hook.
    Ghanaians are going throu ...

• king 8 years ago

everyone who is a member should to listen to das prophesy! nana akomea wil be next chairman in npp, so if das suspension peoples re in post das plan wil not come on! 2016 ...pls mark das

• k k b 8 years ago

suspensions not. stop troubles of n p p

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GOD FORGIVE THEM,GHANA FIRST,THE BATTLE STILL THE LORD,

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Never heard this name in my life. Who's this goat? All these people are against and should fuck off.

• Asante 8 years ago

It is good they are suspended than to bring bad things into the party. You can join them.

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Anybody who speak against the suspension is a RAT CLASS.

• Issifu, UK 8 years ago

A nine day wonder! H crowd will vanish sooner!

• Abdallah 8 years ago

Every party is having such casses so incompetent Mahama administration should shurt up

• Abu mohammed 8 years ago

If suspending Afoko,KAA,Crabbe will not solve the problem in NPP,what else can solve those issues,it is rather hypocrates like you,who must be known by the NPP and shelves themselves from ur evil thoughts.

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

When in political party there,s no room for constructive voices , I don't think it's democratic. Time will tell where all these ironfist dictatorship shall lead the party to ! . Where 're the moderate voices like Dan Botwe t ...

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

Dombo comes before Busia the failed democrat!

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

The whole problem facing our party is all because Nana's violent character has attracted questionable characters around him. Even pleasant characters like Nana Akomeah and John Boadu are forced to turn belligerent and sound t ...

• good ghana manu 8 years ago

Is true they are fools

• KG 8 years ago

NPP IS ON THE WAY TO RECOVERY. ALL THOSE SUSPENDED WILL SOONER OR LATER COME BACK TO APOLOGIZE FOR THE PART THEY HAVE PLAYED IN THE PRESENT STATE OF NPP FAMILY. NDC IS CRYING WOLF OVER WHAT IS HAPPENING. ALL THOSE THEY PLANTE ...

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Please my fellow npp supporters,this is not the way kufour raised us to behave.The insult is too much and let's be civilize and get attracted to floating voters. Philip Langdon is our own man but look at how you are insulting ...

• Hubert Yeboah 8 years ago

The antidote to insurbodination is either suspension or outright dismissal and there should be no compromise on it. How can the party govern if there is no discipline from within?

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

Auntie Ofosuaa, please be patient, I assume you are really angry cos you are texting in CAPS, and by the message of your text. How can the NPP and the media force NDC to discuss the economy when the very persons elected democ ...

• SITUATION 8 years ago

Is NPP that childish? Are they not wise to know that democracy, and for that matter winning of political power is by numbers.
    Are they not aware that they are put wages between the party and some admirers of these suspended ...

• Ebow Kennedy Junior of Gomoa Japan 8 years ago

So who is this Langdon guy? Is he the same weakling that sits on Unik FM talking like a dead man all the time? Now he speaks on Radio Gold? Even God could not tolerate the rebellion of the devil. Cancer in any part of the bod ...

• Moses 8 years ago

U have taken your shall from NDC money given to Aforko .stupid man

• drop de stupid dead goat in 2016, 8 years ago

Clear off.

• drop de stupid dead goat in 2016, 8 years ago

Clear off.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Former president Kuffour should call his boys to order. His silence is too loud. Langdon is another crook who should not be taken seriously. Afoko is suspended so get over it.

• Hassan 8 years ago

Philip Longdon, NPP won't see peace because of sycophants and traitors like you who have no sense of shame!

I like your writing.. Ebo