You are here: HomeNews2015 12 12Article 400413

Partisan politics will destroy Bawumia – Pratt

Read Comments Comments (178)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• Hypocrite 8 years ago

hmm Akwesi Pratt may the Lord who punish Cain and destroyed Sodom and Gomorah destroy and punish ur family. Amen

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

dont mind the fool Pratt ,in his delusional state he can not differentiate between his ndc propaganda induced comatose wishful thinking and reality .

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Somebody should tell Kwesi Pratt, with his fangs like an angry Cobra to keep quiet.

Keep BBC News!!!!!!!! Amasa Namoale suspended, and if possible out of Ghana's politics. A legislator who has made it his agenda to DIVIDE ...

• SANK 8 years ago

Kwesi is thousand times knowledgeable than all npp put together

• Sankofabdo 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA. Another gimi being

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Kwasea mu pani Akwasi Pratt there is nothing you can do the save mahama any longer. Akwasi the sensible men in Ghana know where you belong to . You classified your self that you are a member of CPP but have you seen that God ...

• when 8 years ago

Stupidity galore in this man's head. I WONDER WHO AND WHO BUY YOUR PAPER. BECAUSE YOU ARE INTELLECTUALLY WEAK AS AN EDITOR IN FACT.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Amen

• Frank A. Karikari 8 years ago

Look at who is talking about partisan politics. That's better than stomach politics. Pratt, all your comments make me feel like throwing up. A dangerous opportunist.

• Ishahaku Sofo 8 years ago

Kwesi has to work to justify the trust that Mahama has reposed in him as his representative on the National Media Commission.

• SIMON PETER 8 years ago

Mr. Kwasi Pratt, please do not worry yourself for Dr. Bawumiah has already destroyed himself. He destroyed himself when he stood in the witness box during the 2012 election petition at the Supreme Court premises.
    Listen to t ...

AUTHOR :-MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - -We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found oursel ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Such dangerous opprtunist as PRAT was known at birth and so the name given PRAT. An idiot as he is.
    Stop messing up with this fine and learned gentleman, Dr Bawumia.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

The corruption within the PRESS is supervised by Pratt who will share the cash.
    OPEN YOUR EYES FELLOW GHANAIANS for the devils.

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

oh Mr obosomakotre ur name dey sweet me paa bcos that is the name of my bank in techiman ABOSMAKOTRE CO.OPPERATIVE u just try them n ull never regret it .U r right Pratt is a HIPPOCRATE

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Another fool

• Sandy 8 years ago

HAVING LOST ALL CREDIBILITY,AND HAVING BEEN DISOWNED BY HIS OWN PARTY, AND NOW BEING A MEMBER OF THE THIEVING AND LOOTING SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA, WHAT HAS THIS FOOL GOT TO SAY?

IS THE CELEBRATED BAWUMIA NOT A VICE PRESIDENTIA ...

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• ZACKS 8 years ago

Pratt Dr.Bawumia is a whole lot credible than you and your NDC cohorts.

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

The meaning of prat is someone who talk foolishly. No one wants to listen to someone who talks crap. Foolish man, shut your mouth and collect your bribe!

• Issifu, USA 8 years ago

Akwasi Pratt you're now in bed with Mahama? Shame on you!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

This is what you want to hear. You greedy fool. If at least 1% of university lectures were actively involved in partican public, we wouldn't have thieves that you serve to impose hardship on us. What is Dr Bawumia's crime? Ke ...

• samo jewellery 8 years ago

Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt or what ever you called your self, shut up and let sensible and intelligent people talk..do you, yourself have any credibility at all..stupid fool...someone who can betrayed your own colleagues, whom you are in th ...

• Etweba 8 years ago

In June 2014 just after Akufo Addo was reelected as npp flagbearer Kwesi Pratt predicted that K Agyepong and Paul Afoko will be removed from their respective positions before the 3016 elections.
    True and behold, it h ...

• Pur'gu Saarpe! Esq. 8 years ago

The writing was on the wall, and Kwesi Pratt saw it coming!

Ghana News - If Nana wins, Kwabena Agyepong, Paul Afoko's days are numbered

Source: hana|Myjoyonline.com|Faustine Akwa Date: 18-10-2014 Time: 01:10:02:pm -

• white suop 8 years ago

Look at who is speaking about partisan politics destroying Bawumia. Kwasi Pratt (Jnr), who is more partisan than you Pratt? A stomach journalist who has no shame in lying in using CCP as a cover for NDC? Was it not the NDC ...

• NDC supporter 8 years ago

listen to this foolish n imbecile with his malocclusion teeth......ofui pratt

• Mr Raymond Agyeman Duah 8 years ago

Thumbs up man....that dude should think about how to use ndc's money to fix his yellowish and brown teeth and stop poking into npp's good case...we are on course and don't need his FUCKED up talk.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Pratt what he has been saying is true or not you mean bcos of him that Ghana place 2nd on curruption aii stomach journalist be ashamed of yourself

• FRIENDS OF BAWUMIA 8 years ago

KWASI PRATT, USELESEEEEEEEEE MAN. ALL GHANA PEOPLE HAVE SEEN UR HYPOCRACY, C.P,P. HAVE SACK U COURSE OF UR GREEDY AND KONKONSA, ALL GHANA PEOPLE HAVE REJECTED, SATAN HAVE REJECTED, FROM FRIENDS OF BAWUMIYA,

• Idiot Kwesi Pratt 8 years ago

Idiot Kwesi Pratt or whatever your name is. We don't give a damn to your hypocrisy, stomach journalist like your type who hide under journalism and work for the N.D.C.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Don't bring your pratt thing to Alhaji Bawumia. He spoke the truth which u don't want.Just be the ndc and enjoy your freebies.

• CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS TO GET 100 PERCENT VOTE COME 2016, ALL GHANA PEOPLE MUST VOTE FOR NANA ADDO, FROM CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANAN

• Enemies Of Progress 8 years ago

WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR ANY COCAINE PARTY...GO, STAND AND WAIT AT THE AIRPORT FOR MORE DISGRACED NPP MP COCAINE DEPORTEES FROM US JAILS, AND HAIL THEM AS HEROES. WHEN YOU FINISH,CONCERN YOURSELVES WITH SMOKING SOME MORE WEED AND ...

• felix 8 years ago

Akwasi, why do claim to be all ever knowing. Even God stoop to the level of humans and subjected himself to interrogation by Abraham when God wanted to destroy So dom and Gomora. Don't think in your own eyes to be repository ...

• salam 8 years ago

Mr. K P, forget of these idiots. Let them continue to distort facts without thinking of the cracks in their party.

• Apuu 8 years ago

Really kwesi Pratt???
    You are if the useless journalist that ghana has ever produced. Are you not in bed with NDC just because of your selfish interest even though you ate making false claim that you are a CPP member.
    Dr. B ...

• zztop 8 years ago

BAWUMIA has absolutely no credibility. He presents no ideas. Only good at badmouthing Ghana. Totally useless politician.

• chai 8 years ago

Your blockheaded parents and family don't compare with him

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

KWESI you are rather stale he has put out a data bring out yours let's debate statistical data can't be massaged no matter how which of the statement did he make that is not true?or you want him to give an encore on this med ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Akwasi Pratt is NDC card bearing member but was hiding his true political status. Thanks to God for exposing him to the world after he gladly received incompetent Mahama's appointment.

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

DO YOU THINK KWASI PRATT JOURNIOUR EVERY BODY WILL DO AS YOU HAVE SELL YOUR RIGHT TO NDC. FOOLS

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt,undercover, even knows but undercover ,work more Anas but he Pratt is yet bring anything good since he been the news business for a longer than Anas,it's because he's Jack of. all trade and liars,,leave Barwumia a ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Politics is different from economics but Bawumia doesn't know that.Thank you.

• Hazir 8 years ago

An ignorant who thinks he knows but know not is a .........just guess it.who told you economic is different from politics?Please apologies to your teachers for humiliating and disgracing them and what makes economic different ...

• Boama 8 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. you don't no anything and don't want to ask. hahahahaaaaa. Disgrace nie

• Cecil s 8 years ago

ooo!!!!!!! wonders, that you came to this realization after John had spoken on this subject. hypocrisy at its highest. call himself what senior journalist right. My foot

• Big Boy 8 years ago

You have said it all. He has given up himself to be used by NPP; something which surprises me.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A husband and wife were having a fine dining experience at their exclusive country club when this stunning young woman comes over to their table, gives the husband a big kiss, says she'll see him later and walks away.
    His wi ...

• raster 8 years ago

satan pratt always trying to divert good issue for ghana in the spiritual realms pratt your last warning years ahead

• Frank 8 years ago

Abba has it destroy you?

• KUSASI 8 years ago

KWESI "HYPOCRITE" PRATT SHUT UP. YOU ARE THE PERFECT EXAMPLE OF A TWISTED AND DISHONEST POLITICIAN. YOU LIE, TWIST FACTS AND PRETEND TO KNOW THINNS BEYOND YOU MENTAL FACULTIES. YOU WILL BE FOUND OUT BEFORE LONG.
    YOUR HYPOC ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

SoNo wonder

• Bomber 8 years ago

Pratt is making sure the government is protected as he has taken money for that.

• Nana 8 years ago

As you and your NDC have been destroyed foolish and stomach journalist Pratt

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Bawumia should get his pink sheets ready for another show down.I have missed his thrilling comedy a lot,it reminds of Shakespear's Merchant of Venice.Coming soon,thank you.

• Alhassan Ibrahim 8 years ago

Partisan politics will rather kill u the stomach politician Pratt .There is no day that u will tell e truth .Betrayal.I use to believe what u use to say but now I have realized e truth and all that u was doing was for your po ...

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

I commented on those lines last year. I used to have time for bawumia because of his sheer brilliance as an economist. I then realised he's started distorting facts and thereby loosing his way because of politics. it's a sham ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Just read my piece entitiled ''BAWUMIA IS A FAILURE. WHY SAID SO?'' I see him falling into the political pit in the future if he is not advised hence thanks for the good concerned shown by Mr Pratt.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Well Kwesi Prattt between you and Mr Bawumia who is telling the truth and who speaking for the country when everything in the country is fuck up or the one who rather thinks what is coming to his pocket r ...

• GOWAN 8 years ago

Akwasi Pratt is increasingly become by far the worst joke of a journalist, ever to have walked the face of the Earth in Ghana's contemporary media landscape.
    First, he claims Dr. Bawumia is churning out old data and recycled ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is deeply infected with the JDM virus of corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence, mismanagement, misappropriation of funds etc. Now everybody knows that Kwesi Pratt is the official representative of NDC on Metro ...

• maonyo kobla 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Kwesi prat is only interested in making money by turning a blind eye to the happenings in Ghana. That is the reason why I like kweku Baako. If npp behaves he points right in their face and vice versa

• Yakubu Tema 8 years ago

Useless pratt, foolish man, corrupt man,God will punish u n your family.

• Abdul 8 years ago

If I were Bawumia, I would to Pratt's advice. You have now been taken up by politics that your research for credible facts are blinded.

• Kafunge 8 years ago

kwasia t0

• hurrey 8 years ago

All- knowing Pratt, Now your saying u know economics than Bawumia. Stomach- driven journalist.

• kwofie 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS RUNNING MATE TO THE MAIN OPPOSITION PARTY IN GHANA SO HE MUST TO PARTISAN POLITICS,IT'S PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO SHOULD NOT DO PARTISAN POLITICS.OVER 90% OF GHANAIANS SEES YOU AS PARTISAN JOURNALIST,BAWUMIA IS A PARTISA ...

• mabi 8 years ago

Mr Pratt is just a hypocrite and we shouldn't give ears to whatever he say. i used to respect his views though.

• Gbecious 8 years ago

Pratt target is Bomwumia, so Bomwumia handlers should be ware of him and his reportage to making sure he doesn't succeed with his dubious agenda.

• Hitler 8 years ago

K Pratt assigned to destroy Bamwumia and his pay is to represent JDM at the NMC. His plans would be exposed.

• KWESI 8 years ago

Pratt who made you a judge. if anyone has destroyed his credibility it is you Kwesi Pratt.Cheap, opportunistic, selfish, ignorant and too knowing Pratt. Everything has an end and wait till the rope tightens around your neck.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Pratt has no conscience. If he had, he would not have accepted to waste Ghana's money going to South Africa, only to watch the World Cup draw from a hotel room.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Ghana is gradually becoming the 8th wonder of the World,huh!. Economic Analysts "Could be destroyed by Politics".Ehiie, Kwesi Pratt!.Your Propaganda Journalism is now Clear.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Monkey is it your consend why ha you idiotic man like u why fuck u GOD will punished you paaa u always want ur hands to go on ur mouth

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

NPP had no good message for Ghana and her people forgotten that the truth is God, these group of people in the country keep on lying criminally and destroying Ghana since independent, their interest is just money and bragging ...

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama) 8 years ago

You pratt, rather have to watch what you say to the Ghanaian public. Idiot.

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

IT IS NOT PARTISAN POLITICS THAT WILL DESTROY BAWUMIA. IT IS HIS OWN PREDILICTION TO SCORE POINTS BY ANY MEANS POSSIBLE. IT IS POSSIBLE TO BE APRTISAN YET REFRAIN FORM DISTORTING FACTS AND FIGURES.

• ofa nico 8 years ago

kwasi pratt is the most useless and hypocrite journalist this nation has ever produce.he speak nonsense when he go sit at radio and tv gold. Gos will punish u for ur deliberate act.

• Sugar 8 years ago

What a stupid thing to say. Is Kwasi The Prat telling us he knows economic better than a man who ""rose to become the Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana?" Is Dr Bawumiah to colour his scholarship to meet criteria laid down ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Will you shut your stinking portruding fucker up.

• Bsk 8 years ago

Idiot Platt.who don't know colour ndc man.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Thank you, Mr Pratt for sharing your great insight of understanding that the solution of our national problems could only be found through the presentation of the realities of our economic outlook without political bigotry.

• Okponglo 8 years ago

You are a stupid man
    Ndc clothes. You are uder

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Kwesi pratt just a wild animal in human's skin.he is evil.

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt Ashwoo journalist from cpp to j.m. bed because of tax payers bribe money NDC have given you, shame on you and stop talking nonsense, Bawumia is intelligent than u very handsome than u.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Akwasi Pratt and so what? everyone knows u belongs to NDC, why dont u keep doing buissnes with them and stop spoiling ur energy on NPP? Look we are tired of and u should give us a BREAK!!!

• Kobena Kumah 8 years ago

K Pratt please shut your mouth for defending the government blindly because of your stomach Let us a don't forget that God will judge whatever we do on this universe on the judgement day. .Please kindly be reminded that no co ...

• koo Boakye 8 years ago

Your mother ,,,, Bawumia is better then your Mahama

• Fatawu Abdallah 8 years ago

Reading the mssgs alone would let people know the different between NDC and NPP.I never see even a single person who talk without an insult what a party

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Think for yourself and not Dr. Bawumia. He is competent and knows what he's talking about. The corruption and thievery going on in the country cannot be denied. John Mahama's govt has failed the test; there's unemployment and ...

• Suroakata 8 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black. Who is more partisan than you? Kwesi Pratt is NDC PROPAGANDA and STOMACH JOURNALIST.

• NANA GERMANY 8 years ago

IF THE ELEPHANT CANNOT FIGHT WITH HIS FULL BODY WHEN THEN CAN FIGHTS WITH OUT THE LEG,THE EAR,THE AND EYE NANA ADDO WILL HAVE 100%INDEED

• Uncle to Pratt 8 years ago

You bootlicker!.Why can't you think constructively .You are always after your personal stomach.Do you need to dispute over corruption in Ghana.Our position on the scale is a pointer that enough is not being done .Corruption h ...

• senyo 8 years ago

Look at this traitor kwasi pratt talking. Shame

• DD 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt what do you know ? You join Freemason and speaking rubbish

• stevo 8 years ago

foolish man advise urself first. Bemabonsam

• Ohene Ba 8 years ago

Bawumia is a politician of a kind that no one in NDC can deal with. He brings facts and figures to the debate table. His speeches are full of facts unlike the propaganda statements by gov't communicators nd Mahama himself.

• Moses 8 years ago

Just because Mahama who has appointed you to a board questions Ghana's placeent in 2nd place does not mean the Transparency International report is controversial.

You (Pratt) are already destroyed as a credible journalist. ...

when will this traitor,shameless and stomach politician who call himself a journalists learn some sense?

• ike 8 years ago

Kwassi pratt advising who?. I feel sorry for him. Not evn a dead dog has respect for him in this country. shameful pratt. Beta advise ursef. U are deterioting gradually cant u see???.

• Amuzu 8 years ago

I think Mr. Pratt missed the point - is the data still relevant or not relevant?

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

You have been given so you are part of spokesperson of the NDC. Bawumia is telling the truth.we believe him .

• Baba Dawud 8 years ago

Bawumia should revise his notes on the state of the economy and stop recycling outmoded notes.

• Augustine Boahen 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt should shut up. He is there for his stomach and if I were him, I would not have to criticize any politician after he was bought by the government with that position on the Media commission. Can he criticize the go ...

• Bernard Essien 8 years ago

You why u like Npp asem,are u an adc man always speak - words against Npp.WHAT DO U WANT?

• Akuvie 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not corrupt. MAHAMA and his policies are making Ghanaians to become thieves. If the president is closing his eyes and ears from all that is going on, what do we expect people to do. Now there are so many judgeme ...

• one gh 8 years ago

this man is ndc communicator. period!

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

This stupid goat should not be listing to because he is bed with corrupt people. We e people of Ghana knows u from day one to now, so do not trow dast in to our eyes. U are a demon pratt.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

As we all know the followers of the party are really not educated from the grassroot to the middle , i'm not saying we don't find this in all the parties across board, no but in the NPP, one can feel it real when one see how ...

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

That Kwesi Pratt is politically insane & naive. When did Kwesi Pratt become a bipartisan? This is highly incredible & astonishing. Kwesi Pratt thought he could draw Dr. Bawumia into his trap. You are failed & disappointed. Wh ...

• Iddrisu Amadu from Navrongo 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a sycophant and talks like a drunkard. If NDC has paid you money to insult people on radio gold, then you will soon laugh at the wrong side of your mouth.

• General 8 years ago

If "Brat" have any sense of decency he will never go after those who expose this sham of a government. Everything has gone down during this Mills/Mahama/Amissah-Arthur period, and this nation wrecker doesn't see anything wron ...

• Old John 8 years ago

What did this guy eat this morning?

• Kk 8 years ago

Like it has destroyed you stupid man

• Kk 8 years ago

Like it has destroyed you stupid man

• puley 8 years ago

I feel like vomiting with this illogical advise given by this man, I believe he perhaps do not know what it takes to attain a PhD, and you sit somewhere call yourself editor in what what and say a young man rise to be governo ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

Pratt. u but. shut. up.419.man kwasi.Pratt. u are the most. criminal.man in Ghana.419.God published u. useless. man.thief. shame to u. now. Ghanaians. have. see. who.u are. foolish. man

• PAS 8 years ago

Somebody should tell Pratt that he is foolish n hypocrite

• PAS 8 years ago

Kwasi pratt thinks he is wiser than everybody in Ghana ee?

• spain 8 years ago

stupid fool and Ghana number one devil. Kwasi Pratt, you are the enemy of progress always looking for your stomack.

• Quincy Trappe 8 years ago

Question :
    What has destroyed Kwasi Pratt?
    Answer:
    NOKOFIO. Where would he be without it.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Bawumia is simply practicing ALL-LIE-BE-LIE NPP politics. That's what desperate losers do best, lie till they become completly numb to the truth.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt may have come out a bit late with his advice this morning. So far, Dr. Bawumia hasn't perform creditably. He has only being singing the songs of old and disgraced politicians in the NPP. He has lost it all, and ve ...

• sir bawa ustarz 8 years ago

what is this man Kwesi Pratt talking about?the man Dr Alhaji Mahamadu Bawumia is a politician and you are saying partisan politics will destroy him.what will destroy your pay masters?you will rather be destroy by being a stoo ...

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 8 years ago

you can only this on radio Gold. now you are driven in v8. same black rubber bag

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

Has it destroyed you?

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS A CRIMINAL. BAWUMIA IS A CHILD RAPIST. BAWUMIA MURDERED THE GCB BANK EMPLOYEE WHO BLEW THE WHISTLE ON THE MONIES THAT BAWUMIA STOLE FROM BOG. BAWUMIA IS HARAM. BAWUMIA IS ALWAYS SEEN AT THE ASHAWO LINE AT CIRCLE AR ...

• Your father 8 years ago

Are you a human being or an ape?

• Appiah 8 years ago

Its a pity I did not find a reasonable comment in the lists. Kwasi Pratt was objective in his speech and I urge Bawumia to be not only smart but wiser. Its takes wisdom to climb and descend but smartner does not think of ho ...

• Queen 8 years ago

FFFOOOOOOOLLLL, FFFOOOOOOLLLLL

• Mama G 8 years ago

I thought you are then a good one that we can trust but now you are becoming one of them. Name, you have become too low to be call journalist. You have thrown a low blow. Bawumia may do politics but telling the true sometime ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Aboaba who distort facts than you Kwasi Pratt,just look at the poor dental arrangement in your mouth,like that of a witch.Whos paying for your children school fees abroad?kwasi Pratt has no credibility

• Rex 8 years ago

Fire burn kwesi Pratt.It is you Pratt partisan politics has destroyed .You have no shame.You will be exposed soon.leave Bawumia alone.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

I commented along those lines last year. I used to have time for bawumia because of his sheer brilliance as an economist. that i

• Suroakata 8 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black. Who is more partisan than you? Kwesi Pratt is NDC PROPAGANDA and STOMACH JOURNALIST.

• sam locco 8 years ago

black man black senses platt

• the crusader. 8 years ago

MASSA NOBODY LISTENS TO U ANYMOREAND I GUESS IF ONE CAN TRUST A FANTI WHEN HE SEES A LITTKE DOKON A.ND FISH ON THE TABLE WHICH MAKES HIM LOOSE HIS SENSES BRAEKS ANDCTHE REST.

• good ghana mayesnu 8 years ago

Yes bawumia be wise go and do your job Ghanaians are not fools u can t be vice in this great Nation u are a fool be wise free of advise

• Appiah nkoranza 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt should shut up. he has no moral right to criticize Dr bawumia. now we know his true colours. he is only doing so to please his pay masters: the NDC.

• solomon afful14 8 years ago

organization is so do I believe

• Alex 8 years ago

Kwesi pratt
    The writing was on the wall, and Kwesi Pratt saw it coming! Ghana News - If Nana wins, Kwabena Agyepong, Paul Afoko's days are numbered Source: hana|Myjoyonline.com|Faustine Akwa Date: 18-10-2014 Time: 01:10:02:p ...

• Joe Abbas 8 years ago

What makes you think npp and Dr. Bawumia need your fake advice? They are going continue to remind voters everyday Mahama and ndc's corruptions and incompetence. Ghanaians will hear them consistently until election day. You ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Akwasi Pratt ur an animal

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 8 years ago

Kwasi pratt must remove the speck in his eyes first before others.
    They are all jealous because of Bawumias level of intelligence

• Nana Edusei 8 years ago

Kwasi are you not guilty of partisanship as Bawumia.You are quick to defend NDC when it suits your whims and caprices. Those who live in glass house don't throw stones.Accord Ghanaians with a little bit of intelligence for; a ...

• JANTER 8 years ago

BUWUMIAH BECAME DEPUTY GOVERNOR THROUGH NE POTISM IN GHANA. NOT BECAUSE OF WHAT HE KNEW.

NEPOTISM HAS DESTROYED GHANA LEADING TO GHANA'S HOPELESSNESS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY. AND IT SHOWS IN THE LOW CALIBRE OF GHANA'S ENTI ...

• JANTER 8 years ago

MEPOTISM, TRIBALISM AND NAKED CORRUPTION BY GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP ARE KILLING GHANA AND GHAMAIANS.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Can't Pratt rather advice his NDC to spare Ghana of corruption? Yes the truth hurt... Pratt must rather praise Dr. Bawumia if he loves Ghana.

• kweks 8 years ago

Insults dont win elections. If you cant manage NPP how can you manage Ghana? We cant trust Ghana into the hands of Nana Addo. Keep insulting and lying. Deceit reduces the little trust we have. Lying bawumia

• mojo Ali 8 years ago

Oh kwesi pratt your 250k usd bribe couldn't change the time & tide. Your corrupted life has been boldly written in the history books of ghana's politics. We all know your price for joining ndc. How sad and cheap!!!

• Yawkofi , of Ashalley Botwe, 8 years ago

See who is talking about Dr. Bawumia, ooh GOD have mercy on us. U Pratt u says u are C.P.P. member but jump to receive appointment from N.D.C. without consulting ur party, hypocrite! hypocrite!! hypocrite fool. SHUT UP n enjo ...

• Agnes 8 years ago

the truth hurts, Kwesi P i will respect u always…

• Apuu 8 years ago

stupid pratt are not a stomach politician?? how can you leave cpp to ndc and mahama to cover corruption becouse money

• Abanga 8 years ago

That is his problem. Foolish Kwasi Prat! Ghanaians have gotten to know you better, now! Hypocrite.

• Kofi Mossi 8 years ago

it will destroy you first Pratt

• grace 8 years ago

Shut up, Pratt, u useless being, u r a disguise me, foolish man,

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

ah is this Hippocrate still in Ghana may Allah punish that ur mouth u used to attack Bawumiah so Pratt u r among those empty headed who don't understand Bawumiah oh u r a fool. Note that whatever Bawumiah says comes to past s ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Just stop talking Mr. Sharp Teeth.

• Pk 8 years ago

Look at who is talking Kwesi Pratt. You Kwesi u are already destroyed by partisan politics. He is talking facts and all Ghanaian know it is the truth.

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Pratt is a BIG FOOOOOOOL He is doing his pay masters job God will punish you Pratt

• ONE GENERAL 8 years ago

HMMM IN FACT CAN KWESI PRAT GIVE AS A BREAK CAUSE I DONT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH WHAT BAWUMIA IS ALWAYS PREACHING . HE IS THE SAME PERSON WHO DREW THE A TENSION OF THE GENERAL PUBLIC ABOUT THE BLOATED VOTER REGISTER. SO P ...

• K K 8 years ago

Why give this fool chance to publish his nonsense

• emma 8 years ago

you are destroyed already, back to you

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

You see, politics has become so cheap, this boot licking charlatan Pratt believes he can pass judgment on His Excellency Alhaji Bawumia.

• somewherein.USA 8 years ago

idiot Pratt..u fucking bastard

• EKU 8 years ago

Yes mr pratt speak like that because Dr bawumia's thought will end you mr.pratt and you ndc government.shameles man.

• ERICUS UK 8 years ago

WHRE LIES YOUR CREDIBILITY YOU ARE AN APPENDAGEOF NDC SO ALL THAT YOU SAY IS NOT CREDIBLE YOU SOLD YOUR HEAD FOR MONEY YOU SPEAK FOR MAHAMA'S NDC FUCK OFF KWESI I HEARD YOUR DAUGHTER WAS EDUCATED BY THE TAX PAYERS MONEY WE ...

• EDUBIE UK 8 years ago

ALL YOUR TALK IS FOR NDC OH KWESI PRAAT WHERE IS YOUR CREDIBILITY? YOU BORE ME I DONT WANT TO SEE YOU ON TV CHEAP KWESI PRAAT

• matata 8 years ago

whts else do u expert......He is a breed of Nana Addo.....

• Las Vegas 8 years ago

Pratt is a stupid person, mindful of only where his next meal will come from. he has always been a hypocrite,It's only in Ghana that such fools are tolerated.His contributions are always in the direction that gives him appoin ...

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

DANGEROUS KWASI PRATT, PLEASE GUAGE WHAT SECRET MEMBERSHIP OF THE NDC HAS DONE TO YOUR CREDIBILITY FIRST.

• Yandow Biiya 8 years ago

You are intellectually bankrupt Kwesi Pratt!! Your days have gone by, so stop envying Alhaji Dr Bawumia, the Vice President in waiting of Ghana come 7th November 2016, and future President of Ghana, Insha Allah!! Alhaji Dr Ba ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Even you Pratt has not been destroyed. F001ish talk