You are here: HomeNews2015 12 12Article 400382

Hard work pays – Dr Duffuor tells youth

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ... 8 years ago

Good advice from the great business man.

• Asempa 8 years ago

This isn't advice. It's called hypocrisy, double standard. Only fools don't perceive what is going on in Ghana. Ghana is full of conmen parading as politicians. This motherfucker Duffuor is one of them.

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

how come?

• A G O'Malley 8 years ago

Work hard with what? Work hard work soft where is the work?

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

A lot of farmers struggle with getting dependable workers at their farms because many Ghanaians refuse to work on the land.There is plenty of year round work.

• Tawiah 8 years ago

He is the one who signed the Wayome cheque and yet no body dares to mention his name in any of this going on.

Were he to be an Ewe, the whole country would be singing and shouting, hang him! Hang him! but now you see the ...

• Nana Acheampong 8 years ago

Tawiah, don't be stupid and stop this tribalism. What has Duffuor's tribe got to do with the Woyome case? What prevents you from making noise about him? Isn't Betty Mould an Ashanti, and has she not been called out by a lot o ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

Some people work hard all their life and die in poverty and debt. Hard work work alone will not necessarily make your ends meet unless you use your brain as well.

• Eric Mintah - London 8 years ago

You made a lot propaganda when Kufour did same in 2008, telling all sort of insults to the then NPP administration, and now you are even doing double that same thing you talked against when you cannot find money to end Dumsor ...

• FLOATING VOTER 8 years ago

FUCK U WHERE IS THE WORK? LET ALONE DOING IT HARD. PLS DONT COME AND ANNOY US OK? TWEAAA PREVALENT UNEMPLOYMENT AND THERE HE GOES SHOUTING HARDWORK

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

NoU area

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Where in Ghana do we find evidence that hard work is or can be rewarding? Is it in parliament where every certifiable creep in Ghana work? Is it in the judiciary branch where thieves pay for their freedom and justice is dispe ...

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

how come?

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN ABEEKU.

PLEASE,DO NOT MAKE SUCH A SERIOIUS MISTAKE.

WE DO NOT HAVE MASTERS LEVEL EDUCATION IN THE VARIOUS DEPARTMENTS AMD MINISTREIES IN THE COUNTRY.

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY MEAGER MOTHLY SALARIES.

WHAT I ...

• mannie's 8 years ago

Yeah it's no more hard work when you join the bandwagon of political thieves and steal state funds to establish a bank. Who's going to believe your foolish assertion of ''hard work, bla bla bla pays off'' when we the discerni ...

• one ghana 8 years ago

This man is criminal. He aided in the payment of woyome's booty. He used ghana's money for his private bus. I don't take advice frm criminals

• acdee 8 years ago

We will see if you worked hard after your tenure in government service has been reviewed by auditors properly empowered to scrutinise your actions or inactions and whose findings( if any) will be taken seriously by the author ...

• Nii Akwei 8 years ago

Sorry, but not in Ghana.

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

Across the globe some success does not come from hardwork. Some failures have worked hard to their broke arse. When I was delivering autoparts was my hard working jobs. My most paid jobs to the tune of 37dollars an hour with ...

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

In my current situation having realised what the government was trying to use me for. With my own truck, cars, insurance, time and energy making 100 dollars a week. After deducting all expenses on the car tyres, oil changes ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Kwasia,when you had the opportunity did you forsee any help for the youth?!
    Mother fucker shut the fuck up and screw yourself and your foolishness.

• Amo 8 years ago

Dr duffour hard work don't pay with your level of education you Should Have tell us better,

• Agbo Ghana International Airways 8 years ago

You corrupt bunch, Nana & the whole NPP machinery will come after you and don't cry for mercy

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN DUFFOUR.

WHAT KIND OF HARD WORK ARE YOU ASKING THE YOUTH TO PLAY IN THE COUNTRY.

WHY HAVE POLITICIANS AND THE SO CALLED MOISY EDUCATED FAILED ALWAYS TO HAMMMER ON THE MINDS OF THE YOUTH, THE USE OF SCIENTIFIC I ...