You are here: HomeNews2015 12 11Article 400183

Kufuor supports suspensions – NPP

Read Comments Comments (63)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong has demonstrated how scary the Akyem Dwarfs picture is.
    He did well by removing it. I am sure it was a great nightmare for him..

Awwwwww Kwabena you have suffered Don’t worry John Dramani Mahama will sh ...

• +)+READY FOR WAR2016 8 years ago

THAT GUY CALLED SAMMY CRABBE IS JUST AN IDIOT.... FULL STOP!

• Koj 8 years ago

I love it, charity begins at home. If you prone your own branches, the yield are higher. This house cleaning to discipline members, means the incompetent Mahama and his corrupt 19 brothers and sisters with their cronies would ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found o ...

• KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT 8 years ago

Sammy what, no wonder. Like all the crab species this one too has no head.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

ugly kufour himself is a criminal

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

So is john mahama's father who has brought on us criminal sons.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

We all know Kuffour is an anti Akuffo Addo the rest is fun.NPP are day dreamers

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

And Akuffo Addo was anti Kuffour but he didn't succeed with any plans to deny Kuffour the presidency. They both don't like each other, so stop your nonsense and one sided accusation.

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Akyem and Akws Pim dwarf is more Ghanaian than you and he loves his country more than john mahama. He will never use a dime from the national coffers to build an empire. You are an idiot and john mahama is a damn fool, only i ...

• Kas simple 8 years ago

Foolish akyem!!you can't claim to be more Ghanaian than any other Ghanaian.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

It's because of Kuffour's faction that has led to the suspension of all these executives,so what else can he say?Thank you.

• Ewe nation 8 years ago

Yes, all the traitors should be sacked.Mahama and his Ndc is shivering. Long live NPP, Long Live Nana, Long Live Ghana !!!!!

• Baffour Akoto 8 years ago

So you all swallowed the bait, by believing this shit called Suspension by Kuffuor

• Gee 8 years ago

If he thinks he is still de 2nd vice chairman he should appear in any meeting called by de party n see

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

Class Fm, where in this your article did you state her version of events? Where is Mr Kuffour's comment or madam Akoto's reference to Kuffour? Liars, Liars, NPP Lying mouths. SHAME!!!!

• Mensah 8 years ago

So, npp will blindly follow their napoleon to nothingness? Waow, i am shocked you guys think a coin only have one side

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Small minded people like you would take the bait from this foolish article on GhanaWeb to Stress your little Brains.

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

I think the former president can speak for himself, and the lady is referring to Mr Crabbe's attitude

• MAHAMAH HE GOAT 8 years ago

THIS BULL SHIT AND FOOLISH TALK. WHO MAKE MAKE UP THE PARTY, IS NOT THE SAME PEOPLE WHO REMOVE YOU. THIS GUY SEEMS TO BE SICK IN HIS DAMN HEAD.

• Asamoah Buaben 8 years ago

Kuffour to say the least is now a woman. Can't even rise up to defend the people who are being persecuted because of him. A woman president we would have in Alan. I cant believe all this people have just become impotent becau ...

Kuffour does not support division . Stop associating him with the divisionist attitude of the shortman.

• Adusei 8 years ago

Any able men will support the suspension. They should not do that. Suspension is nothing just to get some changes. You could come back.

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

WHY IS NPP ALLOWING BLAY TO DESTROY THEIR PARTY? THIS ARTICLE IS INTENDED TO SMOKE KUFFUOR OUT WITH HIS OWN COMMENT. HE HAS BEEN TOO SILENT FOR TOO LONG OVER THESE SUPENSIONS.

• YAO 8 years ago

FOR MR AGYEPONG TO SHOW REMORSE AT THE DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE MEETING AND HAVING KEPT QUIET SINCE HIS SUSPENSION WAS ANNOUNCED I APPEAL TO NPP LEADERSHIP TO TEMPER JUSTICE WITH MERCY AND PARDON THE GENERAL SECRETARY FOR HIS M ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Kuffour is now a pussy. His influence in party is waining and he knows that. A pussy!

• Alfredo 8 years ago

Kuffour is not a pussy. He is just trying to remain neutral for he knows and we all know that Akuffo addo will not win. Nature will get rid of him pretty soon. This is his last chance to become president and he is messing it ...

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

I was listening to crabbe and arthur k on star fm this afternoon who were talking bull shit. You can see there is evidence of malice in them and they can go to hell and forget about npp

• Tanko 8 years ago

Funny party

• Poshman 8 years ago

Stupid man. Dont drag the name of honourable nan into disrepute. He knows how to reconcile differences for party gain. NPP will rot in opposition.

• Etse Dugah 8 years ago

NPPs are not jokers, we mean business and those who join the train must show likewise. Am wondering who was advising Agyapong. He is a good person but it appears someone is pulling him down. You don't listen to few people to ...

• Ajaho 8 years ago

Crabbe not fit as an Executive

• Amega 8 years ago

Heeei, Crabbe (kaa), if you are not wanted in the NPP just leave and stop whining like a hungry horse. There are other parties around, just join one of them and be free.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Kuffour is hidding the truth,he is the cause of all these suspension.He sacked Nana Addo's supporters when he was the president and Nana Addo is paying him back.What else can Kuffour say?Thank you.

• Jay 8 years ago

this means that Nana cannot lead the nation since he has fail to unit his own party.when things gets tough, the tough gets going

• Isaac Manu - USA 8 years ago

Listen here Crabbe. You're so stupid and have not matured a single bit from our days at Prempeh College. You argued arbitrary and made no sense then and now. I think I read somewhere you were not going to run for any office a ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

REALLY? AM SURE HIS PRESS SECRETARY WILL COME OUT TO DENY THIS.

• Whatever 8 years ago

I bet Kufour will have something to say about this

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Keep people like BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!, also known as Amasa Namoale far away from the legislative arm of government. A propagator of TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION like Amasa Namoale have no place in our PARLIAMENT. KEEP HIM SUSPENDED. He ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

KUFFOUR HAS TO KNOW THAT, GOD WAS CON THE SIDE OF AFOKO, TO BE ELECTED AS CHAIRMAN OF THE SO CALLED ''PATRIOTS'''NPP AND FOR HIM TO DESTROY THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF THE PARTY,MANIPULATION,BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AND THE SECR ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

No where in this article have I seen a direct statement from President Kufuor or his Spokesman clarifying his views on these suspensions. This article is just gossip.

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

No wise person on this earth will ever support this silly suspension. Only the fools will support it.John Alan Nana Kwadwo Kyeremanteng will come year 2020 to repair all the damages caused by Akuffu Addo and also take the par ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN TABEA AFLAO:

DO YOU KNOW WHAT,NPP WILL NOT EXIST FOR THE GENERAL ELECTION IN 2020.

ARE YOU NOT AWARE,THIS IS THE END OF NPP ERA.

• Bismark 8 years ago

It is really really sad to nnp supporters jubilate over the suspension of some national officers.These people should rather be sad and sympathise with them. How can you jubilate when your own classmate is sack from the school ...

• peter 8 years ago

Naomaloe is fool all those who vote 4 him re fools i only in some region DAT he can become MP

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Idiot! you can't put words into kufour's mouth.

• kc 8 years ago

if they NPP have suspended all currently
    elected officials, then it makes sense to suspend the currently elected flagbearer. Abi?

• kofi ska nti 8 years ago

Pls leave the old man alone. I never knew people like Ben Epson old be that dangerous

• Nana sarfo kantanka 8 years ago

I decided to not vote for N P P because of kwabena agyapong. Afoko and Sammy Crabbe misbehave in the party but now I will vote for the party 2016 to change this incompetent mahama out

• the insider 8 years ago

Crabbe blowing hot air

• Gonja man 8 years ago

Let campaign start. All this nonsense of John Mahama tactics of destroy NPP would end by thee campaign dance of NPP. I know who Ghanaian are and the time will come soon. NDC would be shock in 2016

• Kwame Oduro London E 15 8 years ago

Dr Arthur K wanted to be v- presidential candidate-- now ranting-- disappointed & exiled in the USA. Change your ways as ur a an aspiring Ghana ambassador to the USA

• DUMSOR IN 6 YEARS 8 years ago

ALL THE NPP BETRAYERS MUST GO . NPP CAN'T WIN WITH THOSE IDIOT AND HATEFUL IDEAS .

• STEVE 8 years ago

He will support anything that may bring some coloured prints to his pocket. "God" knows this man is corrupt.

• kweks 8 years ago

We dont believe it. Npp lies. They are dishonest. They twist the truth and find Ghanaians as gullible. We dont trust Nana Addo and his npp. He cant even msnage this party and he is thinking about Ghana

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

ALL AGANDA 2020,BRIBERS WORKING FOR NDC MAHAMA MR NOO ALL MUST GO,FOOLS

• Yaw 8 years ago

We all know what happens if one does not support the suspensions. If you don't say anything contrarily to the suspensions, you will also be suspended, short and simple!
    So president Kufour has no option but to support the ak ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

This I a big lie Kufour is solidly behind all the troubles in the npp,no one can convince me,I ve been following the way he does politics way back,listen to the way his aid responded when afoko was suspended,he spoke the mind ...

• Pk 8 years ago

The NDC is now scared the NPP is disciplining the people they have paid to cause confusion and secondly make the party unpopular. Now we can see clear that victory is coming. NPP will surely win the election and bring discipl ...

• Bernard Kusi Poku 8 years ago

this so called Dep cmm dir is seriously ill how can you bring Kuffour into this disgraceful act of npp and its DC is this woman the spoke person for the fmr President? they should leave the Oldman alone and continue to destro ...

• John Lakobor 8 years ago

NPP party is now a laughing stock Hmmm God is alive .