You are here: HomeNews2015 12 11Article 400128

I've lost respect for Nana Addo - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (243)

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Now the chickens are returning home to roost.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Arthur please shut your beak. Don't be stupid!!!

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

ONE OF THE IDIOTS IN GHANA WHO BOUGHT DEGREES WITH MONEY.
    THIS AUTHUR KENNEDY IS NOTHING BUT A GREEDY BASTARD.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

Who respects you, Arthur Kennedy ?

Are you not ashamed of yourself for being declared an outcast in the NPP and from being ostracized by the NPP branch in the very area you live ?

Arthur K, you are right to disrespect N ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

bcos u were fired or wat? u flouted party constitution. tell us whyu hve lost respect for akuffu addo?

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Absolutely inconsequential whether Arthur Kennedy has or has not lost respect for Akufo Addo. I guess we are all adults here. A party is just that - a part of the political spectrum - you can freely choose to belong which asp ...

• facts 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is the most dangerous person anybody can deal with . Such a person can't ever be a true friend. Sooner NPP dispose off him, the better it would be. Whatever he says must be replied immediately with all the fact ...

• facts 8 years ago

I MEAN SACK ARTHUR KENNEDY FOR LIFE NOT INDEFINAYELY.

• Koofori 8 years ago

Arthur K is showing immaturity. He has now shown that he is under the pay-roll of NDC. If you have party leaders who disrespect party rules, what do you do with them? Arthur K will be surprise come 2016 elections.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Esther K, LONDON...
    The level of corruption and thievery among Mahama's relatives, members of NDC Government is such that, is it better for Ghana go into into Civil war than to allow EC and NDC to steal the people's ...

• Okusie 8 years ago

this idiot called Arthur K is a Rat

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Arthur K is a disgruntled demented old fool who has no place in NPP. Twerp.

• FUSEINI 8 years ago

Look if you are not a liability person, and a coward why not using your real name instead of using Rawlings' name. Rawlings has no time in NPP's stupid ideas.

• Alin [Insight to the bone] 8 years ago

I wonder where Insight to the bone is . His NPP sycophants have line up as usual to insult whoever has a different view on their demi-god Akkufo Ado who is always right. The man Akuffo Ado is a demagogue

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 8 years ago

Who owns this stray dog-molesting, filthy dank cobweb licking byzantine who is a certified blue print for the building of idiots.

Will you grasp your ears firmly and remove your head from your arse before attempting to nea ...

• JK 8 years ago

No one should talk about nana or touch nana addo in Nana;s peoples party? Is NPP a cult or a political party!

• Mamachi! 8 years ago

Hi everyone,

When did Arthur K have respect? Well, he's lost it now, he says.
    Who has got or found Arthur K's respect for Nana Addo? Please return it, he needs it for himself.

• Don Jux 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is afraid that if he does not pay allegiance to Nana Addo, he will be suspended.

• Meguel Sweden 8 years ago

LIKE WISE NANA ADDOO HE EVEN DONT HAVE CLASS MATE IN THE LAW SCHOOL HE CLAIMED HE ATTENDED

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

Arthur - watch your mouth-else Hajia will bring her broom and sweep your exit.
    Watch, i tell you OO !!!!

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

ENVY AND HATRED FROM ARTHUR K FOR PERFORMING MISERABLY IN HIS ATTEMPT AT THE PRIMARY. A DISGRAZE HE NEVER FORGETS. WE ALL KNOW THAT POOR IDIOT SAVANT ARTHUR K

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong has demonstrated how scary the Akyem Dwarfs picture is.
    He did well by removing it. I am sure it was a great nightmare for him..

Awwwwww Kwabena you have suffered Don’t worry John Dramani Mahama will sh ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Arthur K is one of the most useless and foolish man I have come across. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice.

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

This is not tribal issue.akyem people has nothing to do with this issue therefore watch ur stinky mouth.odwan

• intelligent npp 8 years ago

we all know short people r also created by Allah the npp respect both short and tall people in the world. by the way Nana is better than ur entire family and mahama u see how stupid u r.ndc hate short people but u need their ...

• Nii 8 years ago

If Arthur Kennedy really said this, then, he also deserves no respect, and that should be treated with the contempt that it deserves. Why must he disrespect Nana Addo? Is Nana the one violating party constitution, or is Nana ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Don't worry because it is a well known fact that Arthur K is so much embittered against Akuffo Addo and supports another faction in the party.

• Clueless Bawumia 8 years ago

Say it again ohhhh

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

This man is so vindictive, its unbelievable

• Nnn 8 years ago

Who is more vindictive?

• No Name 8 years ago

Every NPPian is afraid now. Nana does no wrong. Keep quiet or we come after you. Tweaaa! Who is vindictive? Nana Akufo Addo or Arthur K? Observers should answer my question, pls.

• AKAN KINGDOM! 8 years ago

Kwasea! That asshole is NDC !

• KWAME-LONDON 8 years ago

Hahaha

• Donboli 8 years ago

NPP born in secret, things were only said in close doors. Hypocrites
    Nana Addo is division

• EDEN 8 years ago

NANA ADDO WANT TO CONTROL THE PARTY WITH HIS OWN PEOPLE. YET, HIS PEOPLE HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO DELIVER POWER TO HIM. HE THINKS THAT KUFFOUR WON THE POWER ON A SILVER PLATTER.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

How

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

And this idiot wanted to lead npp party? Common sense is not common to people like Arthur Kennedy, one can never predict if someone is a typical fool on less he/she opens the mouth and since that guy started talking even a li ...

• Okyesco 8 years ago

This Arthur K man is a big liability to the NPP party and a big FOOL to himself and his family, let's ignore him and move ahead.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Ignore him ,and go ahead with violence and undemocratic manner.we shall see 2016

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

He's forgotten that Nana contributed immensely to his being bundled out Ghana at JJ's fiery kangaroo court. I think he should also be given the boot.

• John Anabila 8 years ago

This idiotic so called academic should try to know how many more serious minded people have not only lost respect for him but HATE him to the bone for his very stupid ideas and jealous noises about Akuffo Addo .

• KUSASI 8 years ago

DO U UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY? WHY SHOULD A LEADER WHO HAS OVER 90% OF THE VOTES OF THE PARTY ALLOW SOME FOOLISH, GREEDY AND MISGUIDED INDIVIDUALS TO CONTROL THE PARTY? THIS WILL ONLY HAPPEN IN ARTHUR K'S WORLD BUT CERTAINLY NOT ...

• Nnn 8 years ago

That is exactly the point, 90% is not the same as 100%. A party should accommodate the 10% BUT that is what NPP doesn't understand and cannot do.

• Fiifi Yankson 8 years ago

Come on, Kusasi, don't be sloppy-minded in your deductions. Just because he had over 90% doesn't mean he is the monarch of all he surveys and that democratic ideals should go out of the window. Being a good leader in a repres ...

• Kwei Nmetey 8 years ago

Yes, he is very sensible. Extremely sensible, as a matter of fact!

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

The 10% should not present irresponsible behaviours that have the potential to jeopardise the gains of the party.

Oh Anabila may Allah bless u

• Hero 8 years ago

You are bold man arthur K,dont give in to these bullies,history will judge all

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

How can such an idiot Akuffo Addo be a Democrat, he's vindictive and carry himself like a cult which everyone must pay homage to. And you have assholes and sycophants who praises him as God ordained to have their bread butter ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Arthur K, as a supposed founding member of NPP has become a shame unto himself. Many people know you are very embittered against Addo since your one vote score in the party's primaries some time ago.
    How can Addo unify the p ...

• EFO KOVI 8 years ago

ATTA DEVIL, GO TO HELL.WE KNOW YOU LONG TIME U DONT WANT NPP TO MOVE FORWARD, AND YOU HIT NANA ADDO

• KWAME 8 years ago

WHO RESPECT YOU ARTHUR KENNEDY? NOBODY RESPECT YOU. WE CONSIDER YOU AS A MAD MAN WITH NO SENSE

• kk 8 years ago

You Arthur K is a thorn of flesh in the body of Nana and NPP party. You are all the time adding insult into injury. What is wrong with you? Come to Ghana and help the Party. If not keep quiet and don't be silly.

You never liked or respected Nana Addo so shut up, miserable Arthur Kennedy.

• DAVID BUCHIZYA ARKORFUL 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy what has come over you,why? What do you intend to achieve with your incessant and unwarranted attacks on the personality of Nana Addo.
    Arthur Kennedy please stop painting NPP negative,it will not do you any go ...

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

The bush-man who was lucky to leave in US but unable to learn common sense at least. One wonder how he managed to be a doctor. I listen to him recently at Amansan fm and he was rubbish. He's a waste as being a human, sorry Ar ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Please don't disturb our ears.We don't respect you,and we will never respect you.Mumu man.

• Shirley 8 years ago

Not everybody will respect Nana, Obama, Russian president, British president or myself and you too. It is normal and so? Go burn sea.

• KUSASI 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS IDIOT? IS HE SAYING THAT THE PARTY SHOULD SIT DOWN AND NOT ACT ON THE NONSENSE BEING PERPETRATED BY AFOKO, KWABENA AND THE IMBECILE SAMMY CRABBE. I HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY GA WHO IS SO STUPID AND FOOLISH L ...

• kofi dawuda 8 years ago

Kuasasi or whatever you call yourself insults can never win you a vote. insults will rather keep you out of power. mr ato quarshie and arthur kennedy raised very valid and serious points so instead of sweeping those issues u ...

• oppong michael 8 years ago

take your respect, Nana Addo does not need your resprct to do anything, please find something better doing and stop the irresponsible and irrelevant comments.you always think you are boss and do not respect the disciplinary s ...

• common sense 8 years ago

One of these days the Dr Will commit on duty and that ll be his end. If u dont put an end to this heatred.

• Alakuru 8 years ago

Hello all,
    The presentation made by Arthur Kennedy shows that his heart if filled with acid of envy. It appears that Arthur K is not mature. So tell me, after all these negative writings, would you look for any position in N ...

• Kofi Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

Repent, hater. Arthur k, what has Nana Addo done against you. You sit over there in the comfort of your office in South Carolina and spew hatred for Nana Addo!

• Diasporan 8 years ago

No decent Ghanaian has any respect for Nana Addo. Nana Addo is small mentally as he is physically; he is too old, senile and broke; he is deceitful; he is fraudulent; he is a violent; he is an all-die-be-die rascal; he has n ...

• Nana Superman 8 years ago

Hehehehehe! Nana has Affidavit Certificate. He is super man.

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

Have you ever respected or voted for him? Don't think you in the same level with Nana Addo. Your agenda has crumbled. You have only one person voting for you in the entire npp. go to hell.

• Kofi, UK 8 years ago

We dont care

• Maame 8 years ago

Who cares about your respect for him. Keep it to yourself, MR. KENNEDY.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hon Arthur K tell Nana Addo sense !

• Tom sawyer 8 years ago

Does he need your respect?

• Humphrey Mensah 8 years ago

Stupid vindictive man do you have respect for yourself?

• Akosua 8 years ago

If even the hardcore NPP folks like Arthur Kennedy and Sammy Crabbe have lost their respect for the shortman, why should I respect him? I have also lost my respect for him dadaaada!

• Nana USA 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has lost credibility on Ghanaian media. No one listen to u anymore. Nana doesn't need your respect to be a being. Foolish man.

• Nana osei 8 years ago

Arthur k must shout up

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Respect is a two-way affair.Arthur K is behaving like the proverbial leper who swears not to shake hands with anybody he meets on his way to the market.

• Asebu 8 years ago

Who at all do you think you are Arthur Kennedy. You are infinitesimally insignificant but you always want to wear a coat larger than you. GO TO HELL and ROT there. You are an ASSHOLE/

• Joe Accra 8 years ago

Arther K ur stament that u don't respect Nana is no news. unfortunately u always behave as though u are the only sensible person in NPP. Have u ever co nsidered why Nana has never responed to any of ur critisisms about him. ...

• thunder 8 years ago

who cores

• Asoreba 8 years ago

Let this fool and FAILURE shut up. He wants to be relevant, FOOL!!!!

• Atta K 8 years ago

You are too vocal becareful. Are you the only long mouth in the party?If you have lost respect for nana Addo that is ok. You should as well lost lost the same thing for Kwabena Agyapong because he has taken money from Ibrahim ...

• SENSIBLE SENSE 8 years ago

GO AWAY FROM THE NPP AND JOIN NDC. WE DON'T NEED FOOLS LIKE YOU

• sulley hamid 8 years ago

Visit this page to earn as much as you work http:/theyyouthjob.com/?ref=54518

• Joe...USA 8 years ago

Lazy guy.you have nothing to do and always sitting down and condemning NPP

• Moses 8 years ago

Even child born today knows that you (Arthur k) is hostile to Nana. You views don't matter a dime to NPP members who will vote Nana in as president.

NANA IS OUR MAN!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

No one will also respect you. No sensible Doctor will behave like the way your behaving.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Who cares about you Arthur Kennedy ,stay away from the NPP we don't want you NEC get him out from the he is a liar with no respect to we grassroots of NPP

• Bill 8 years ago

Another foolish fool. You guys can not have your way right???
    We respect NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO. HAVE YOU HEARD HIM SPOKEN?? THIS IA THE HALL MARK OF A GOOD LEADER.
    NANA WE LOVE YOU COME SAVE US ALL. BE BLESSED

• Baba guru 8 years ago

IT IS BETTER TO STAY IN CANADA FOR LIFE: GHANA ?FORGET IT.

• Togbe 8 years ago

Who cares what you say about Nana, we all know you hate him already, so what diffrence does that make? Anyway that's expected of you, ain't nothing new..

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

these suspensions helpful?

• K Britwum 8 years ago

Who cares if Arthur "Con Man" does no respect Nana. A pig is more important than this useless man. I wish the military junta in Ghana had maimed this idiot during his protest days at Legon. He has an IQ of 5 and so every goo ...

• Anwona Kanjaga 8 years ago

We want to make it clear to Arthur Kennedy that we are fed up with all his nonsense. We all know him during his student days when he went about taking bribes in order to break students' front. he has nothing to loose whether ...

• adanko 8 years ago

FROM A STUPID DIARRHOEA RIDDEN BULL. YOU RAN AWAY TO AMERICA WHEN THINGS WERE HOT FOR YOU IN GHANA. YOU TRIED BEING AN NPP FLAG BEARER AND LOST TERRIBLY. NOBODY WITH FULL INTELLECT RESPECTS YOU AGAIN SO JUST SHUT YOUR FILTHY ...

• Jones 8 years ago

This A.K talks too much and full of jealousy.

• Kofi antobam 8 years ago

How has NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFUO ADDO being known, a firebrand lawyer, yes, and what else Demonstrations!!!, How did he fare as Attorney General and later Foreign Minister? He has been trying to lift himself UP PSYCHOLOGICAL ...

• AKAN KINGDOM! 8 years ago

Arthur Kobina "Kennedy" one-single-vote man, wo w3 abuo kramayn papa!

You never respected Nana Addo. You're full of malice, hatred and jealousy of this man.

You're lucky to be picking on such a quiet character! You ...

• Azaglo 8 years ago

You are pointing one finger at Nana but three of your fingers are pointing at you. Nobody respects Arthur K except your pay masters in NDC. Is it true you are an ayigbe boy in Fanti clothes? God will make Nana president of Gh ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

Ata. Kennedy. take. u.respect. foolish man. a.lieyer. a criminal. a.fake. doctor. one.vote. man. now. if you. care to no. Ghanaians. see. u.as a Fool foolish man. and. a.mad.man. Ghanaians. don't. take. u.seriously. Ghanaians ...

• Charles ,T , Spintex 8 years ago

When you were bashing him left ,right and center, did you have any respect for him.? In fact you were the same boat with the suspended guys. Shame on you.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

HIPPOCRATE , YOU'VE NEVER RESPECTED NANA OR LIKED HIM. TO HELL WITH YOUR RESPECT . THE GOOD NEWS IS THAT MILLIONS OF INTELLIGENT PEOPLE LOVE AND RESPECT HIM . SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR STUPID AND SENSELESS AGENDA.

• nana ba 8 years ago

idiot

• me 8 years ago

A fool and a comedian, who cares about your respect when you don't even have one?

• Kofi Bediako,Germany 8 years ago

Why should Ghanaweb publish any comments from Arthur K as headlines.
    This man is not a member of the Npp as he claims.I hope the this website is not under the pay roll of any organisation.We deserves to read something bette ...

• Dundu Banza 8 years ago

Your respect is reserved for yourself ONLY!

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Hypocrite; Arthur K . Did you even have respect for him ?

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

Who cares about your nonsense.

• yaw addo 8 years ago

But u Arthur Kennedy u have never respected the man. Is it nana who did the suspension or a constituted body of the party. U better shut up n allowe the party to move on. After all u are not a member of the party. Nonsense

• Yaw Ohemeng 8 years ago

Between the two of them, I know who has succeeded in getting into a leadership position and who is not.

You prod him, he remained his dignified self;

You vilified him, and he remained his dignified self;

You insult h ...

• yaw addo 8 years ago

U better shut up. U when did u respected nana . Nonsense

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Is so funny a guy who is seating outside looking inside thinking he knows what is going on thats the sad part of Arthur Kennedy Mr knows everything if only he respects himself then he will learn how to ...

• Sanford 8 years ago

Don't mind this UGLY Kennedy who gave his medical license to one Addo to work with in return for sharing the pay. He pretended as if he did not know anything about it. Shamful Kennedy keep off Nana Addo.

• Queen 8 years ago

FFOOOOOLLLL, FFFOOOOOLLL, FFFOOOOOOLLL. IDIOT.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Ogyimifuo u have been sacked from de party and fooling around

Who is encouraging this ugliest Ghanaian to be the president of my country?

• andi from Madrid 8 years ago

Npp is not yet ready for power and as such must wait for 2028

• Hazor 8 years ago

Who cares if you don't respect Nana Addo and no body,kindly listen to the words that is come from my hands,I mean no body is forcing you or begging to abandon you freedom of conscience and choice include your democratic right ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

STUPID KOBINA KENNEDY IS NO MORE A MEMBER OF THE ELEPHANT FAMILY BUT NOW PROPAGANDA SECRETARY FOR N.D.C . HE WAS LAST SWORN IN BY THE PRESIDENT IN NEW YORK CITY. MEMBERS OF N.P.P SHOULD SEE HIM AS SUCH AND MUST WATCH HIS MOVE ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Akuffu addo ,since the day it was established that he isn't a lawyer, lost my respect! what stops Kwabena n Co from coming out with a new party? or contesting as an independent candidate?

• Kumawu Boss 8 years ago

arthur k can go to hell, as long as I m concern......

• Is NPP just for the Akan? 8 years ago

To me this shows the NPP can get some discipline together and I will now move from NDC and vot NPP as this country needs change and I now see NPP can get its house in order when it matter

• Mr Daniel obeng 8 years ago

God will surely spech for Npp,seriously what is going on now is very bad.I Know that Nana Addo is a respectful leader, man of God to save Ghanaians from this hardship and regretting to leave in Gh.luv u Nana Addo.

• IDIOT KWAKYE OFOSU 8 years ago

this arthur kennedy or whatever he calls himself is a child learning how to eat and a big fool

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Nana is a toothless useless bull dog

• Kumawu Boss 8 years ago

every NPP stalwart knows u dislike Nana, so who cares about ur stupid self........, u can take ur "lost respect" to the thrash if u care so
    why don't u join the others and form ur own party......, u should be booted out of t ...

• RAT POISON 8 years ago

What Arthur Rat Kennedy means is that he is hurt by the elimination of his fellow saboteurs. Let this rat know that even God scatters His enemies. When your right hand worries you, cut it off. Afoko, Agyepong, Crabbe and Arth ...

• KWESI 8 years ago

So with this marranton suspension and disunity in npp how will npp get my vote i.e. 50 plus 1, that will make whoever a president at all cost?

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy lacks credibility by blowing hot and cold. What did you tell the three moles who were bent on destroying NPP and the flag bearer? Ofcourse nothing!

• kko 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is always envious of Akuffo Addo. He says he has lost respect for Akuffo Addo? Who even respect that Arthur Kennedy?

• Wasowalu 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a sycophant and uncultured individual. What has he done to improve NPP structures. Wasn't he the communication director who send NPP into opposition. Enough of your babbling!!

• kofi (usa) 8 years ago

Nana do not need your respect, Athur K. Ghanaians sympathized with you when Rawlings was chasing U as a student leader. Shame unto you.

• Truth 8 years ago

Urther k. Wasn't a presidential candidate but rather aspired for and got one vote. Even his wife didn't vote for him. What a pity it was. Even if me a commoner had contested, I could have more votes....

• Agyeman 8 years ago

Arthur, you have spoken. Don't care about what other idiots are saying. IT IS REALLY TRUE THAT AKUFO ADDO DOES NOT COMMAND ANY RESPECT ANYWHERE EVEN IN THE EYES OF HOUSE FLIES. HE IS A MAGOT. Yes, never mind you are a party m ...

• nana 8 years ago

No one care about your stupid respect. Is us human being who respect Nana ado.so if monkey like you don't respect him no one care's about it.

• Frank 8 years ago

I thank God that I did not die by following you as a student leader with right ambition for Ghana. With your utterances, I can see that whatever you did you it for yourself not Ghana. We want leaders who love Ghana.

• Sasta 8 years ago

Skin pain!! We all know where he is coming from.
    We don't have time to read his trash. Almighty God is in control and Nana Addo will win and force his enemies to go into hiding.

• Amuzu 8 years ago

hahaha!!!! This is a guy who had one single vote when he stood for presidency and yet he was made the communications man by Akuffo Addo only to turn round and chase the elephant into the bush. May be we have to help him bring ...

• k k j 8 years ago

if u tall over they wil continue suspending til left with deaf and dumb

• Kofi Boateng, Akyem 8 years ago

lkjiuhy

• NPP FINISHED 8 years ago

HOW DO YOU EXPECT A THIRD CLASS HOLDER IN ECONOMICS TO RUN A PARTY? HAAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAH

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Arthur K does not respect himself so will he respect Nana Addo. U contested Nana Addo and managed only a single vote, whereas Nana pulled over thousands of votes, this shows that Nana commands respect than u Arthur K.

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Arthur Kennnedy you are one of the problems if not the biggest in NPP. Change your bad behaviour and it will change those of your likeness and everything will be alright. You talk like someone who has lost his mind. Envynes ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

Who is this uncircumcised filthy bastard called Atta Kennedy? Does he think changing his name Atta to Arthur makes him anything better? This guy will feel sorry one day and soon.

• GEORGE, MARYLAND USA 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a coward hiding in the U.S. Ignore his remarks.

• Etse Dugah 8 years ago

I also don't respect you Arthur K. you can go there and throw your vote away, who cares.

We no go sit down for two people to cramp down the party. Who born a dog to become a cat?

• Ajaho 8 years ago

You hated Nana

• Ajaho 8 years ago

What has Nana done to you

Who is this ugly man, the so called Nana? Abonsam Nana. Your quest for the presidency is CANCEROUS. After all who told you that you should be president of Ghana at all cost? Please Nana try to find something to do and stop bo ...

• benjamin 8 years ago

the truth is always bitter

• Sarah 8 years ago

Why are you so bitter and frustrated

• kpodo vigbedor 8 years ago

U ar not dealing wf 2ruf. Nana was a flag beara in 2008, 2012 respectively. I ask The so called atta kenedy why wasnt the party like ds. It is d wrong decisions nd arogancy of afoko nd his pple dat brot ds to d party. Nd dey ...

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

I WAS SHOCKED TO READ FROM A FRIEND MOBILE PHONE WHO IS A MEMBER OF NPP COMMUNICATION TEAM TO START AS MUCH INSULTS THEY CAN TO ARTHUR KENNEDY OF ANYTIME HE TRYING OUT TO ATTACK NANA LEADERHIP SYTLE. ALSO TO BE ALERT WITH INS ...

• Emmanuel Acheampong, spain Girona 8 years ago

Same as we the youth dont respect u Arthur Kennedy. U are all pro NDC supporters destroying NPP. U are like cancer and ur time has come so shut up and bow your head in shame.

• LOST YOUR MAMA 8 years ago

THE SINGLE 1 VOTE THIS SELF-ESTEEMED SW1NE OF A DOCTOR GOT WHEN HE MISTAKENLE CONTESTED NPP PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARIES HAS MADE HIM GAGA. HE IS IN THE CLASS OF AFOKO, AGYEPONG ETC. HE SHOULD PRAY FOR THE RESURRECTION OF DR SIGMU ...

• Big mouth 8 years ago

When did you ever respected him. To hell with you.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

If you hate Nana Addo just say so: Ghanaians respects Nana Addo so much. Some you for reasons best known to you alone have caused Nana Addo so much pains BUT he has endured them all. Nana will eventually become Ghana's presid ...

This is what we expected from Arthur Kennedy, nothing better.

• Scholar 8 years ago

Do these guys who publish these things understand what they publish at all?

Arthur Kennedy is "a former presidential candidate of the NPP?" When did that happen?

The guy attempted to become the flag-bearer of the NPP an ...

• nana 8 years ago

We're you respecting Nana Addo? You FOOL. Kwasea bi

• Kuuku 8 years ago

This man Arthur K can talk. Fanti talkative who is not even known here in the States.I blame the Ghanaian press for the platform this joker gets.

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

How long has Arthur Kennedy been a member of NPP? Does he consider himself a leading member of the party? Yes, Nana is the flag bearer of the party but he's not the only leading member of the party. If Arthur K considers hims ...

• Mimosa 8 years ago

Kennedy, probably one of those who will be disenfranchised by a Nana presidency and will not have the chance under Nana to "chop" money. Shame on you Kennedy

• A T T T- Mensah 8 years ago

Ask me if I respect Arthur Kennedy Kwebena from the bottom of my heart and I will tell NO. I have lost every bit of respect I have for him. I only respect him as a nonsense commentator who lives in America.
    Stupid Arthur K

• BENCOSTA 8 years ago

Arthur K. you are a Dr., in a word or a phrase or even a sentence, how will you describe someone who do not respect... DISRESPECTFUL. That is what you.

• onipa nua 8 years ago

You dont respect any body that is why JJ RAWLINGS and NDC wanted to kill you and you run away to Ivory Coast

• BENCOSTA 8 years ago

*that is what you are*

• white suop 8 years ago

Stupid fool Arthur K, thank God Nana-Addo has that respect and u have lost it. You stupid Arthur K have nothing like respect let alone to lose it. Idiot.

• Isaka 8 years ago

what a loser Arthur Kennedy? wagymi fucking

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

WHAT RESPECT IS ARTHUR KENNEDY TALKING ABOUT?????? DOES ARTHUR KENNEDY HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR HIMSELF???????? LET ALONE ANY RESPECT TO LOSE FOR OTHERS?????? TWEAAAAAAAAAAA DOCTOR!!!!!!!! JUST THE TWEAAAAAA NDC DCE AND NDC PRESI ...

• OYIWA 8 years ago

But who will this racist, xenophobic, supremacist respect in the NPP party let alone Ghana? Is this not the man who described our Northern brothers who tabled the petition against the suspended NPP Chairman Paul Afoko as "mer ...

• paps (us) 8 years ago

Professionals , well articulate individuals exercises diplomatic approach to issues. That's an epitomy of good leader skills. Hasty climbers has sudden fall
    Empty barrel Arthur k shut the fuck up.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP was right when it labeled Akufo-Addo as incompetent and a monumental failure.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Some of us lost respect for you LOONG AGO. We even think your faculty is not working.You need a good samaritan to take you to a mental hospital.

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

Are u the only sensible person in Npp. Or u are wise than all the elders in Npp

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

Nana addo is the only person we know in Npp.. can u pls shut ur mouth

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

You have lost respect for yourself not Nana Addo. Why do you hate Nana like that? You always like to cause confusion and put the blame on Nana Addo. We the floating voters and ninety percent of NPP supporters like Nana Addo.

• M Sani 8 years ago

I think this man should be quarantine in psychriatic home
    He reallly need special attention. In ur life if u had achive half of who Nana is u wouldnt be bitter like this

• the insider 8 years ago

Who cares if you do.

• ARTHUR U ARE A FOOLISH MAN 8 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY YOU ARE A FOLLISH MAN, IDIOT, A TRAITOR, DEVIL, GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.

• Okofo Sakyi 8 years ago

Secret NDC members is crying because of their members planted within NPP. Real people respect Nana Addo so if Arthur K . disrespect Nana it's nothing, NEC would continue to comb them out of the party. They think the absence o ...

• Ogyam 8 years ago

It is unfortunate for Kennedy for this statement. He has to withdraw. if he dosnt , he should not forget that if you throw a stone against a wall it comes back to you. one day his kid will say the same to him

• Student 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy yoo!!! your time is coming.Dont ever attempt to seeking leadership position in future if ever have the ambition,you will be treated same.

• great 8 years ago

arthur your mother pusy ok

• Whatever 8 years ago

The cold-heartedness of Nana Addo shows a man with no respect for democratic practices and values. He was just pretending passenger going through the democratic train so that he can get power.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Keep people like BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!, also known as Amasa Namoale far away from the legislative arm of government. A propagator of TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION like Amasa Namoale have no place in our PARLIAMENT. KEEP HIM SUSPENDED. He ...

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

#BS..... The whole nation has lost respect for you. You can never get over with a single defeat you faced under Auto Addo.

• Pee 8 years ago

Has this man got any interest and respect for the elders in his party. It is unfortunate for him to speak against his party anytime he opens his foul mouth. Just look at a jealous man saying 'he's lost respect for Nana Addo'. ...

• I´ve also lost respect for Dr. Arthur 8 years ago

What is this Doctor telling us?
    Doctor, please Doc.give us a break
    !

• Lady Bird 8 years ago

I don't respect u either, you can't get respect until u know what u want to be respected. Check urself.

• Gip 8 years ago

eii, wei de3 skin pain paa nie.a Agya auther no one cares oo jealousy papa. why is dis man so funny if u don't respect him where is he going take your respect to? there are more sensible pple who bow and respect Nana Addo so ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THE IN FIGHTING GOING ON IN THE NPP IS A BLESSING FOR THE NATION.

THE DREAM OF AKUFFO-ADDO TO BECOME THE MINISTER PRESIDENT OF AKIM ABUAKWA IN 2016 IS INDEED SHATTERED TO PIECES,AND WHETHER ARTUR KENNEDY HAS NOW LOST HIS ...

• Maxi 8 years ago

Shame to Arthur Kennedy. We know u from 2012. Chasing ur ass to the bush

• laspamas 8 years ago

nonsensical. u don't even have respect from anybbody let alone to lose it. tired of u.

• Fante man 8 years ago

Please respect yourself you can never be like nana shut up

• KKO 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy,
    Who the f***ing blazes cares about your respect for Nana or anybody else for that matter? What exactly is the problem with you; your one vote in all contests? What did Nana Akufo-Addo have to do with the rece ...

• kwasi. USA 8 years ago

Another stupid man talking shit.this man is acting like a fool.where is he coming from.banana republic.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

The truth shall not sound well for these primitive tribal NPP party members because they think their human nature supercede everybody in Ghana who is not part of those tribe, Dr. Kennedy just leave them with their ignorance t ...

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Shut your beak and probosis and concentrate on donkey work over there

• NEWLIGHT 8 years ago

HOW CAN YOU DISRESPECT A LEADER CHOSEN BY 95% OF NPP MEMBERS? YOU GOT ONLY ONE VOTE AT A PRIMARY ELECTION. IT'S YOU THAT WE DISRESPECT... IDIOT!

• Kofi Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

Repent, hater. Arthur k, what has Nana Addo done against you. You sit over there in the comfort of your office in South Carolina and spew hatred for Nana Addo!

• lito 8 years ago

Who give a fuck about you. U hve lost respect for NANA so we should cut our head off? Ass hole!

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

You are a FOOL Arthur K

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

You are a FOOL Arthur K

• Yawkofi , of Ashalley Botwe, 8 years ago

Infact this man is not real N.P.P. man because what ever that comes from his mouth is against. N.P.P. OR NANA ADDO. I dont know why,he is found of doing that, or does NANA ADDO is own him or is the owning him. Pls ask him, an ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Who cares about ur respect, u are traitor like those wingnuts,crooks,so keep quiet enough of ur boloney,Ghanaians are ready for a change coming 2016.

• Abayisem Columbia Md usa 8 years ago

This is not strange .
    Nana is respected by the respectables.
    You are one of the notorious "Agenda 20/20 advocates.
    These suspensions are in the right direction.
    The pessimists in the party.

• Yussif 8 years ago

I doubt if Artur Kennedy respect his own parents,do you know how many people who ve lost respect for you?this idiot does not even understand what he's saying,this stupid Agyapong and Afoko has refused to cooperate with party ...

• shallbe 8 years ago

Who cares about your foolish words
    Empty head

• Hakim 8 years ago

Man don't bring your self,who's Arthur K??Don't compare Nana is winning.NPP all the way........

• nene 8 years ago

Dear Arthur K if you don't respect Nana ,bear in mind that even rats that eats dead bodies will never respect you.A BiG FOOL.

• The honest truth 8 years ago

The man does not respect his own ass so. Why will he respect Nana? Arthur, go fick your self

• Akom preko 8 years ago

Wo yare paaa
    I do not why all de Kennedy's in NPP are all sick in their heads.

• Antwi 8 years ago

Nanais older than you

• KOJO VERONA:,. 8 years ago

Your perception that brought you back from exile did not materialise,so u have become involutional melancholic.You look at your past with regret and future without hope.Thank God for showing your true colours. Truly not all p ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

I can't simply understand or know how a small minded person like this Arthur Kennedy came to be a medical doctor.
    How can anybody in his/her right frame of mind even think let alone speak against an unanimous decision taken ...

• ba-eebo 8 years ago

ken is extremely jealous. he has no details yet talks. what a berate Dr of him self. u can go to hell wth ur co spies.

• Ali MAHAMA 8 years ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL.Kwasia Ba.

• Kk 8 years ago

Who told you Nana need your respect? Keep it to yourself. Respect Is reciprocal.

• ODI AHENKAN. 8 years ago

STUPID, SENSELESS & USELESS MAN, WHO CARES ABOUT YOU?

• ODI AHENKAN. 8 years ago

STUPID, SENSELESS, USELESS ARTHUR K. DR? MY FOOT !

• Akwasi Frimpong 8 years ago

NPP as you know it is dead.

• Pk 8 years ago

Only NDC people will hail u for such a stupid comment bcos they have an agenda which will not prevail in Jesus name. We need a savior at this material time in our history.

• Asomdwe 8 years ago

I have lost respect for you, Mr Kennedy and I don't know who gave you that doctorate degree, you're a disgrace to Ghana as a whole and a word of advice, "don't wash your dirty laundry in public and get wisdom "

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Shut up Arthur K..empty barrels make the most useless noise. Please stop talking sh*****t...coz nobody takes you serious...go back to your US and practice your medicine or use that time to go and save lives. Instead you the m ...

• Abanga 8 years ago

This man! Hm

• Chabba 8 years ago

A lunatic stupid imbecile like Arthur Kennedy must be ignored by all normal thinking human beings. After his infantile rhetoric in the 80's that propelled him into NUGS leadership he foolishly continue to bask in that puerile ...

• WASHISHI 8 years ago

chabba ,A K IS TALKING ABOUT LEADERSHIP IN NPP AND YOU ARE ATTACKING HIM ON ACCOMPLISHEMENT,GIVING HIS LIENCES AND ON ON ,HE IS A MEDICAL DOCTOR.ENOUGH OF A MAN.

• B'Mark 8 years ago

Arthur K , stupi.d and useless man. Return Mahama morney to h

• kamsad 8 years ago

New slogan of NPP 2016(suspension) galore

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Uncle Arthur, Why all this shame? It seems you say whatever comes to your mind.Remember that we will never ever allow you to be Ghana's Donald Trump. Get ready for NPP favorites are going to celebrate your suspension with tho ...

• Chabba 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is not a true NPP member,. He wants to legitimize his position as a true NPP by creating controversies. Nobody should give him this chance by hauling him before NPP disciplinary committee. Just ignore his stupi ...

• De Don 8 years ago

That's all Arthur K.Nana is a curse to Ghanaians and NPP as leader

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Nana sarfo kantanka 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a mad man everyone knows that he is crazy because he contested Nana addo got one vote Nana addo got victory over him that is why he behaving like animal

• KWAME MOSI 8 years ago

YOU ARE FULL OF CONTRADICTIONS. EXAMINE YOUR PAST ROLE IN THE CAMPAIGN OF THE SAME PERSON YOU NOW CLAIM NOT TO RESPECT. PERHAPS ALL WHO ACT LIKE YOU ARE NOW AFRAID THAT THE OWNERS OF NPP WILL NOW HOLD YOU ACCOUNTABLE FOR YOUR ...

• Romany Arthur 8 years ago

So why is it taking long to deal with persons like Arthur k, Wereko Brobbey and kwadjo mpianim, . You see there is a difference between intelligentials and intellectuals. I will not even pay 5gh for Arthur k to teach my 7yea ...

• unemployed 8 years ago

this guy is a disgrace to his family.i will entreat his family to bring him to order.yes he is really disgracing his family

• kojo 8 years ago

Arthur k,even mad ppl in ghana dont respect u.shamful arthur k.

• KAB-UK 8 years ago

This guy never ceases to amaze me.Your supposed respect is not worth a thing so keep it to yourself and if you are looking for anyone to respect it's you.You don't respect yourself so I wonder how you can respect anyone else. ...

• Adu 8 years ago

u call ursef Dr. n fink u r an embodiment of all knowledge. mtcheeew

kwasea like u Arthur wanted to be npp flagbearer tofiakwa Allah forbid. u wrote that useless book titled chasing the elephant into the bush we know uve been bought by the ndc to destroy npp may Allah turn all ur bad wishes ag ...