You are here: HomeNews2015 12 10Article 399920

Hassan now Dr. Dr. Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (85)

• kotey 8 years ago

DR. DR. TYPICAL AFRicans..UNNECESSARY TITLES WITHOUT SUBSTANCE SO SO CORRUPTION SOOOOOR

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Oh, say it again. Ghanaians and Africans in general just like politics, especially the politicians. Why are they not like their European and American counterparts. Joe Bidden has a Doctorate Degree but he is simply addressed ...

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

This illiterate Ayariga is no Phd holder not even in the form collecting trash= BOOLA in Bolgatanga market.The guy cannot even express himself in the queens language. Give us a break withvyou fake online degree.

• Musa Ibrahim 8 years ago

How many toilet pans did he carry

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

DID AN INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY GIVE HIM A PHD, FOR REAL? THAT UNIVERSITY SHOULD BE FAKE THE MAN DOES NOT EXHIBIT THE QUALITIES OF EVEN A DEGREE HOLDER

• ASSEM 8 years ago

IT DOES NOT MATTER IF HE HAS A PhD OR NOT. WHAT HAS HE CONTRIBUTED TO HIS SUBJECT AREA. IF YOU HAVE A PhD IN CARPENTRY AND YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO JOIN A PLASTER BOARD AROUND A SUPPORTING PILLAR, THERE IS NO POINT IN COLLECTIN ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

For coughing into the face of Nana Akufo Addo, one Honourary Degree.

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL AYARIGA

• the truth 8 years ago

Did he say he has a PhD in the Queen's language?

• Kk 8 years ago

????????????????????????????????????

• Kojovi Amevekoli 8 years ago

Frank You make my day. DR DR Prof Arch bishop Alhaji Imam Ayariga.In europe and America those with high school grades are inventing,imparting,changing situations . In Africa ? guess. For me high School grade has more value ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Frank you are right but wrong on Joe Biden,the person who holds PhD is called Jill Biden,his wife which you are mistaking for Joe Biden,because of the accent if you don't pay attention when they mention Dr Jill Biden you may ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Corney, thank you. I just cross checked and you are right. However, Ghanaian politicians like too many titles. If he is not a PhD, he is Osagyefo, Okatakyie etc. Meanwhile they do nothing.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

"If he is not PhD he is Osagyefo,Okatakyie etc."lol

• the insider 8 years ago

But at least he holds a JD { doctor of jurisprudence} in law

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

we bring down engineers from china who are just high school graduates to supervise simple road construction and we are sitting there with monkey brains calling any stupid fool a DR. We Africans go to school just to speak big ...

• ASSEM 8 years ago

MY FELLOW AFRICANS, I WAS TAUGHT BY A PROFESSOR I MEAN A PROFESSOR IN THE UK WHO IS CALLED MICHAEL. I DID NOT KNOW IN THE ONE YEAR THAT I STUDIED THAT HE WAS A PROFESSOR WHO HAS CONTRIBUTED SOMETHING TANGIBLE TO THE SUBJECT A ...

• T'pau 8 years ago

Most Africans do a PhD just for the title. Solving real-life problems afterwards is a secondary matter.

Don't you know that Africans judge high-achievers by their academic credentials? Poor us!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

It is even shameful to be calling for that recognition because it doesn't reflect in his level of thinking. NONSENSE! DR,DR. Tweaa!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, 

In the full glare of the President, Vice Preside ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

Dose this put food on anybody's table? It is useless.

• Bozango 8 years ago

Asiri 20,everybody call big tittles for himself

• KAY 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG IF HE A DR DR.

• GHANABA 8 years ago

U CAN AQUIRED IO DR. HOWEVER IT NEEDS COMMON SENSE TO BECOME GREAT LEADER. APUUH !

• BB 8 years ago

DR,DR IN DRUG BARON.

• The truth 8 years ago

Maybe awarded Dr.for coughing too much.

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

This is the worse person education has produce.

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Fuckin Dr cough

• Sammy 8 years ago

I had in the past argued savagely and fervently for the Ghana Education Accreditation Board to be up and doing. The so so-called “Atlantic International University” is quack university. Folks who hold any Diploma from th ...

• dk 8 years ago

It is indeed a quack university and nobody should take Ayariga's new status seriously. the guy is simply a joke!

• Kanewu 8 years ago

Not only is it a quack university, if you search on Ayariga his name doesn't even show as a graduate. More so they don't even offer Doctorate in political science....apuuu

• Sammy 8 years ago

Folks,
    In all conscience, we requisite to embark on demonstration to curb the influx of these quacks Diplomas. Most of the institutions are not working because of hollow heads like his types. They constantly sought to be re ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

DK,
    Thanks, however, the influx of the Diploma and PhD quagmires into the country is quite fear-provoking and fugacious. Well educated individuals don’t flex their bravado and hubris at public places. They’re myriad pers ...

• koo 8 years ago

why are Ghanaians interested in acquiring lesser Dotorate degrees? So many are parading around with paid doctorate degrees.

• Pround pepeni. 8 years ago

I JUST HOPE HIS ENGLISH HAS IMPROVED!

• Foreigner 8 years ago

This is a fake university. It is not accredited under the US Department of Education and says it's accredited by some international organization that doesn't exist.

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

It is only in Ghana that people awarded honorary degree uses it in front of his name and boasts of it. It is JUST and Honorary degree and it is not meant to be used as what other people have worked for. Second point is that a ...

• fifie 8 years ago

Just look at this fraframan who carried toilets in kumasi called himself dr wonders in Ghana

• amaltinga 8 years ago

Fifie or fester or whatever u call urself. Your mother. Stupid fool

• fifie 8 years ago

I was once in bolga infect the most duties sticking people are frafra now ayariga frafra called dr dr kayokayoman oh mother Ghana is so sad for fool and brainless people to called dr so sad

• Kofi Asare 8 years ago

massa you dont call for phd when you have no idea what it takes to be phd man.

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha.so what

• Yaw Owusu 8 years ago

In Ghana people are just getting PHd's when even they don't have BSc.
    It is only in Africa and Ghana in particular that Honorary Dr. are used.
    My late father used to say that Ghana has many Dr.s in various fields and they j ...

• Roy 8 years ago

Ive painstakingly gone through all the names of 2015 alumni of Atlantic International University, Honolulu Hawai but didn't find Hassan Ayarigas name there..Total number of Graduates for 2015 is 526. MISTER please don't parad ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Roy,

Your research was misguided to begin with. The institution itself is quack period, whoever had Diploma form that institution should not be taken serious.

Besides, checking the names of graduates from university ...

• The Minor Prophet 8 years ago

Is Ayariga aware that Atlantic International University in Honolulu, Hawaii is an UNACCREDITED INSTITUTION? Does he also know that Great Achievers is a Private Christian College which does not have the authority to award a do ...

• Martin 8 years ago

Nothing surprises me that anyone will go that length to buy a degree just to satisfy Ghanaians obsession with academic titles. Ayariga claims he earned a Ph.D in Political Science from Atlantic International University. It ...

• sikdko 8 years ago

Never. call u self. a.doctor. u are a. toilet. Man.foolish man

• Dr Dr 8 years ago

Tweiaaaa.

In his dreams

• john 8 years ago

ATLANTIC INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY IS NOT ACCREDITED BY AN ACCREDITING AGENCY RECOGNIZED BY THE UNITED STATES SECRETARY OF EDUCATION.

• nii nii niiiii 8 years ago

All PHD holders in Ghana ought to be checked as it is not easy to go through Masters ,let alone Phd.Too many fake certs in Ghana.Idiots are now phd holders.

• Richie rich 8 years ago

Dr who???????!!!
    Apuuu tooo !!! how can this moron be a Dr when he can hardly construct a good sentence without grammatical errors ??? Aahhh Ghana paaa nie. A total disgrace to the correct PhD holders.

• Hamza 8 years ago

A person who cannot construct one good sentence in English earning a Ph.D from an English-speaking university! Well I wouldn't be surprised if he wrote his thesis in Kusasi.Such an idiot!

One big idiot!

• kofi agyare 8 years ago

The Atlantic international university is a fake university without accreditation.

It is a Diploma Mill university.

We have these people trying to lead with quack certificates and other fake lawyers who cannot even tell ...

• BEN 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL

• AMB 8 years ago

Can he share his Thesis for us to draw lessons from?

• Kwaku Owusu 8 years ago

Ooh Africa, what has gone wrong with our mental faculties? Instead of concentrating on what one can offer to improve the abysmal living standards of people, we take much interest in self-awarding academic degrees of emptines ...

• Nduom 8 years ago

BOUGHT DEGREE. THERE ARE A BUS LOAD OF GHANAIANS WITH GUTTER DEGREES. THAT IS WHY WE THESE PROBLEMS IN GHANA. 2 PHDS MY ASS. 98% OF THESE ARE NOT ACADEMICALLY OR INTELECTUALLY UP THERE SO LACKING COMMON SENSE

• KAAJI 8 years ago

Kwasea, which university will award you Dr's degree. Dont you see real doctor's degree holders?THEY BEHAVE AS MATURE PEOPLE AND AS HUMAN BEINGS.CAST YOUR MIND BACK TO DR. BARWUMIA AND SEE THE SENSE OF MATURITY HE EXHIBITS.

• ANM 8 years ago

Atlantic International University does not have accreditation to operate as a university. These people in Hawaii have deceived a lot of people with fake certificates and continue to do so. Please read more about them before t ...

• Esi 8 years ago

it's only in Ghana and Nigeria that people get to be called "Dr." when they earn honorary degrees (that they buy sometimes). what is all this nonsense? What was the topic of Ayariga's thesis? Who supervised? when did he defen ...

• Lexes 8 years ago

Doctor in Political Comedy

• Brogya 8 years ago

This nincompoop should stop disturbing our tympanic membrane. This is not the first time on radio that Ayariga is harping on his bought doctorate degrees. He reminds me of Field Marshall Dr Dr Iddi Amin Dada of Uganda

• Dr. Okoe 8 years ago

....who bought an honorary degree from a community college in the USA and wants to be referred to as Dr. Okoe Vanderpuiye.

• AMA 8 years ago

Keep clowning, dreamer...

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

Big degrees they hold and most of them can't speak good English.

• ayaricough 8 years ago

ayaricough

• Hazor 8 years ago

Is it cough Dr degree or what?

• Agbo 8 years ago

ah! This drone is still not ashamed of himself, but rather continuous to brag. This the worse fool I have ever found.

• the crusader. 8 years ago

KOOKOASE MANKAFU dr.SHAME UNTO YOU ALL EVERYCOMMIC WANTS TO BE CALLED dr.O.M.G AND THIS ONE TOO?

• Jon Allotei 8 years ago

Oh Ghana every Buffon thinks he or she can become president so long as the convince people to think they hold PhDs

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Nobody believe you as a true Dr. So please tell us how much you paid for it or maybe Mahama arranged that for you. Daylight robbers

• Kwashiga 8 years ago

What has this braggart contributed to the world to substantiate these degrees? He can only boast that he is a businessman.

• brock dealer 8 years ago

They have big deglees but common engrish they can't spoke

• Curiosity 8 years ago

Did he say Doctorate in political science?
    These are the fields of doctoral study at www.aiu.edu
    His name didn't show up when I searched the alu

Programs Offered

Areas of Study

Certificate Degree Progra ...

• Sankwas nkoa 8 years ago

Massa. So who is going to read this your Phd thesis? Can't u keep it brief?

• Sankwas nkoa 8 years ago

I now want to be referred to as Dr. Ghana. Bullshit.

• #I'mAnas 8 years ago

What a foolish boy who never thought he can have underwear and footwear in his life time.

• raster 8 years ago

dr dr who even cant make paracetamol pain killer i wish you face

• inercycl 8 years ago

Every African thinks holding a pH.D makes them better than anyone else even though they are as brain dead as those of us who have nothing at all
    But at least we are able to reason and see the rot in our society. PH.D at coco ...

• md 8 years ago

A clown or just joking?

• Liars! 8 years ago

... is still an ass! Which university in this world will award a PhD to a brainless IDIOT like AYARICOUGH? This fool was probably conferred on with fake PhD degrees by non-existent SAKAWA tertiary institutions. Tweaaaaaaaaa! ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Two Doctorate degrees in comedy.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

They love PHD but can't develop the country with those degree even bicycle they can't manufacture etc;etc