Kwabena Agyepong hates Akufo-Addo – Musa Superior alleges

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Gyataa 8 years ago

Hate the short evil dwarf ?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

who cares when two ugly Apes fight

• Concern Ewe citizen 8 years ago

some of us from the great volta region will advise ourselves come 2016.Mahama and NDC cannot always take us for granted like we are fools or toys for their political agenda and to enrich themsleves.No!!!

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

EVERYTHING THAT IS HIDDEN WILL BE REVEALED. THE IMPORTANT THING IS FOR MOTHER GHANA TO GET MEN OF INTEGRITY IN LEADERSHIP

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Ghanaians should thank God to have Akans as the majority tribe else, there is no Ghana. Look around, Akans are peaceful and tolerant.

• ACID& Dagger Party 8 years ago

You have not read this article well.How can you be a secretary to a person ,aspiring to be a president of a country,and yet hate him so much even his pictures.Even Judas can bo forgiven in this .

• ASH 8 years ago

It is true. But you have no patience with selling drugs.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

There is an Akan story that says that: kojo Vi ne maame bi koo afuom, na ebere a wo wie na dwuma no maame no ka kyere no se kojo Vi waaye ade dodo eno nti no se woreko efie a yaa twa brodee yi bi ko. Kojo vi kaa se maame med ...

• Ghanaba Papabi 8 years ago

"...returned to the farm and stolen the plantain" Hwe wo kwasea! Brofo a wontumi nkyrew, twi nso wontumi nkyrew. Is it "waye ade dodo" or "waaye ade dodo" as you wrote. Now let's shift lingua franca and see where you stand! O ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

If not intertribal marriage ashantis will not look like humans in 21st century. Ashantis are midgets or if u like dwarfs as history told us and u can see it claerly from nana addo whose parent didnt get the chance to cross ...

• Aduana Atwea 8 years ago

Do you know the history behind how some Ghanaians like some ewes got their somewhat light complexion?
    Please spend more time to read on ashanti hx and if you have time read on black American hx.
    Also read about the color s ...

• Devine Kwakuvi 8 years ago

Your story is true as was a common occurrence in Akan villages but you forgot the crucial truth of the Akan Maami bi begging for sex on the broad plantain leaves. This will have brought out the reality of the time. I am sure ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

The two apes do care 'cos they will have to endure the blows being dished out. Unfortunately, a fool like you that watches the fight ends up with all the smelly shit the apes throw out in your face.

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

Don't you know the most ugly and dirtiest tribe in Ghana and Africa is your tribe? At least we the apes are recognised worldwide and sometimes you want to associate with us before even outside world knows you are part of Ghan ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Shut up asylum seeker.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Holding Mother Ghana for almost 9 wasted months in a Supreme Court with their duplicated pink sheets, who won't hate that thing called Nana Binaddo? Tell me ? ? ?

• CNN NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

The chief superintended of INCOPITENCE!

• gh 8 years ago

Kwabena agyapon is very wicked and mischievous, he sold the 2012 elections to ndc after having represented npp at the engine room and having the posture of fighting for npp he sold it to ndc

• Nana the evil 8 years ago

So this man is the one feeding Nana all the evil information. An this shortman too want s to kick Agyepong off so that he still enough of the party money knowing he would not wing

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near pan ...

• Brynt 8 years ago

Be useful to at least your family and stop this lies. U are advertising your stupidity. May be your ignorance makes u feel as being the wisest person on earth.

Some people are very stupid.

• Joe Masdi wa 8 years ago

the D C E who was shot and was killed in the volter i don't believe it was gun but acid given to those pp by J D M that is why he asked the police to stop the investigation

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana is wicked to we the Ashantis in npp, this is a clear war from the Akyem Mafias against we the humble Ashantis in the Npp, its about time the remaining few Ashantis in npp to rise up and fight this Akyem Mafias to take o ...

Proverb. 26:4
    says,answer not a fool according to his folly,lest,you also will be like him.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

It can no longer be hidden. K ADJAPONG is the enemy within. Plug him out and we'll have our peace.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Without Afoko and KKwabena no NPP.

• Dotse 8 years ago

Kwabena hates Nana Addo and is very jealous of the rising popularity of Alhaji Dr.Bawumia.

• .......... 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE HATERS OF THE WORLD ONLY SOME FOOL LIKE HIM.

• ASEM PA YE TIA 8 years ago

The whole problem in NPP is about Bawumia become popular and some people feel their chances being slim to be come flag bearer

• Nana Kwesi 8 years ago

Every week NPP is in the news for the wrong reasons, Akoffo Addo vs Alan who wins the fight?

• Kwaku Poku 8 years ago

And so what? Akufo Addo has sir John as his favourite and what do you say about that. People like you are bringing Akufo Addo down.Nana has destroyed the elephant party.

• ERICUS. 8 years ago

Its all because of Nana's hatrate for his political opponents .. He is known to be very wicjed and dangerous whuch is known to former president JAK and all leading members of the party.. Nana for president is dangerous for Gh ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Every decent Ghanaian should hate that ugly, dwarfish, tribalistic, violent, fraudulent, deceitful and all-die-be-die old man.

By the way, which university did he attend? Where did he obtaine a law degree? And where is ...

• Abu Sule Dumi 8 years ago

Musah your action is a mark of betrayal of trust. Reasonable people may not like to associate with you with this kind of attitude.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Fredy Blay, who once announced that he was ready to sell his mother for a parliamentary seat claims that the NDC is the cause of the troubles in the NPP. Now Musah Superior is spill the beans. I believe vampire blay will conf ...

How can God forgive you, when you, find it hard to admit your faults ?

• ...N 8 years ago

This Musah guy is a traitor and a bootlicker. Positioning himself for a position/bread crumbs if Nana wins. Life is war ooo, stomach politics

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Musah has proven that he really stands for the truth and not the wrong he is being ordered to do. Many of us know a lot about vision 2020 and were party to the plot but are unable to come out like Musah because of the dire im ...

• DR.J 8 years ago

Nana'a boy

• Hate Hater Hatest 8 years ago

This guy was talking about his association with Kwabena and then at the tail end, he just threw in Afoko for no apparent reason. Hmmmm...

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Hey, Tani. You are an NDC Supporter. You do not support the NPP. You are a fake

• KTwum 8 years ago

Now, something is bothering me! Whenever someone or people criticize Nana Addo or talk against him, Nana NPP "apparatus" rain insults on that particular person and call for suspension because that person did not use the inter ...

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

.... and whenever Nana steps out on his frequent foreign travels, something happens to the internal dynamics of the party! Think about that!!!!

• ...N 8 years ago

People who believe this Musah guy have never been divorced or broken with a girl. Shee tell tell all sorts of stories about you.
    In addition i believe Musah is positioning himself for bread crumbs in case Nana wins.

• owusu asante 8 years ago

its really sad for akufo addo to show onconcern to all what is happening in his oarty, for me i doubt if this man can be a good leader

• Kofi Bediako,Germany 8 years ago

This is total ignorance and foolishness on the part of Kwabena Agyapong.How can you hate your flag bearer and be the general secretary of the same party?The best way is to resign or not even contest for the position.This is i ...

• Oman Ba Pa 8 years ago

.... and you believe that Superior guy?

• k. Germany 8 years ago

Let them contunue figthing. Agyemefo fokuo NPP

• Yaw ISAACS 8 years ago

I am not an NPP member but I had the privilege to visit the NPP head office in February 2015, and I observed similar impression. In AGYAPONG's office, I noticed a huge portrait of ex-president KUFFOUR shaking hands with the G ...

• Yaw ISAACS 8 years ago

Please, act maturely on this forum. We must not use this for expressing our tribal, ethnic ,religious, or political sentiments. It is a shame and it doesn't bode well with any thoughtful Ghanaian or an outsider who visits the ...

• kb 8 years ago

Go and put akuffo addos picture in your office.

• HONEST MAN 8 years ago

When I complained that the Tamale congress didn't bring the best in the elephant party ,my friends were arguing with me. Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko will bring the party down on it's knees. They know their paymasters. If the p ...

• AKWASI MAINOO 8 years ago

WHEN LEADER IS STONED WITH COKE AND AMBUSHED IN WEE SMOKE

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha fools..its not the course of the great NDC Party this time..Alhamdulillah

• Yaw ISAACS 8 years ago

My good friend Maslarry,
    You seem unrepented even after I had posted advice to restrain from these tribal and partisan insults. You are acting exactly what other races perceive Africans. Please take this advice.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES HAS KWABENA AGYPONG AS A BIG MOLE IN NANA ADDO'S TEAM.NPP ELDERS WOULD LAUGH AT THEIR WRONG SIDE OF THEIR LIPS IF THEY FAIL TO SUSPEND KWABENA AGYPONG.HOW MANY TIMES HAS KWABENA AGYPONG DEFENDED NANA ADDO ON AN ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

What has pot Rait got to do with short man. I have kufour pic at my hall but will not but that of nans add because he is selfish wicked and dividionist Musah will do same even with lies to whoever he associates with. He is ...

• K Manu 8 years ago

Well said. I dont doubt this revelation at all. Perhaps that explains why is deliberately creating these unnecessary tensions in the party together with with ilk Mr. Afoko. On what foundation are you building your future p ...

• prosper 8 years ago

you are a fool to say ewes will not vote for the great NDC again you are a big fool

Akans (especially Ashantis) are the worst people in Ghana. Ashantis have imposed themselves as the front of all Akans. They are inward looking, cowards and egocentric. Anything that doesn't favour them is termed evil and reje ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

KWABENA agyepong will never be suspended foolish disciplinary committee.

• DR.J 8 years ago

This guy is Nana spokes person so it's speaking not him.

• Aliu 8 years ago

How can a true NPP believe musa superior? This guy is a true Andani and l wonder why such a person should even get closer to Nana akufo Addo. During the 2012 elections musa superior was telling people to consider his fathers ...

• ASH 8 years ago

Please quench the fire without acid bath.

• Lawrence Ake-emah-kapoe 8 years ago

Hmmmmm now we get the information and the fire from the smoke

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Disgruntled former employee

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyapong has been a mole long ago,you see in life you can not hide your motives forever since you work with people,just as Nana,Kufour and others playing the hate cards,now Kwabena must come out to deny this by his fo ...

• Asabea UK 8 years ago

Eeii NPP! Are you ready for power?
    !

• STAN ADAMSON 8 years ago

WHEN WILL NPP STOP WRITING ABOUT EACH OTHER LIKE THIS (ESPECIALLY PARTY EXECUTIVES AND OFFICIALS)? NOT ONLY ARE THEY TARNISHING THE PARTY'S IMAGE - THEY ARE ALSO KILLING THE PARTY SOFTLY BEFORE ELECTION 2016.

• TEE 8 years ago

NONSENSE

• TEE 8 years ago

MARK MY WORD PERIOD

• NEUTRAL 8 years ago

PRUDENT DECISION! 3 ENIMIES OF HOPE.

• NPP Guru 8 years ago

You are always aides in the party! Bawumia is Nana Addo's aide and so is this mother-fucker aide from the north again for a stupid short ugly ashanti man!

• good ghana manu 8 years ago

Oh oh oh npp pls Ghanaians must find Africa or Ghana must watch movie and watch and see if kwabea agyepong hate nana in 2008 k agyepong supported npp asanti new figure which can change the result of election but Mr nunu mesa ...

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Call Kwaea ofosu Felix to come on with gvt side of this shameful act by his president and leader.Condemned Trio and illicit surface gold miners.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Battle is the Lord's.

• Derick 8 years ago

MAY ALLAH BLESSED YOU MR MUSAH SUPERIOR FOR THIS REVELATION.

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

All and sundry, please look carefully at nana's eyes in the dark spectacle and you will who a drug addict is. His eyes are popping out. Naa nana, Naa ..........