You are here: HomeNews2015 12 08Article 399450

Ghana needs Nana Akufo-Addo – Napo

Read Comments Comments (62)

• HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

Ghana needs no criminal like ugly old Akufo-Addo

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dumsor barge ...

• Bb 8 years ago

You see yourself ? There you go again your mind set is war, war everywhere. That is what you had started in your party thinking that you will extend to the entire country, is a lie it will not happen. Corrupt people always fi ...

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Liar.why don't your criminal ndc government arrest him and save our ears.or maybe it was your father's money he stole.dude get a gunmen life

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

WHY DOES THIS SITE KEEP REPORTING NPP PROPAGANDA. THIS IS A JOKE.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is most useless politician Ghana has ever had and hopefully he will retain NPP in opposition 2016

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

AND THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT

• Cool 8 years ago

YOU WILL ONLY COME AND STEAL. GHANA HAS NOT FORGOTTEN THE GA LANDS, GHANA AIRWAYS, EO GRPOUP AND OUR OIL ETC. WE KNOW YOU ARE THIEVES AND GHANAIANS WILL RETURN THE NDC. ACCEPT THE RESULT KOKOASE DEMOCRATS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) 8 years ago

A VOTE FOR NPP IS A VOTE FOR PROSPERITY AND BLISS!!!!!!!!! IT HAS BEEN PROVEN. A VOTE FOR NDC IS A VOTE FOR POVERTY AND MISERY! !!!!!!!!!!

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Tweeeeeeeaaaaa

• Yaw Columbus Ohio USA 8 years ago

Hey you guys ask your dummy sleeping president to fix the devastated economy OK.Do you guys like the terrible situations we are in today.After 27 years of NDC misrule,you still urinate in public,you still use atonko,still dri ...

• Tibaa 8 years ago

To win the Presidency, Akuffo Addo and his sinful cabals are promising heaven on earth, as if with a magic wand, the problems of Ghana could be washed away in seconds, the very time lapse Nana Addo reaches apogee in times of ...

• NPP Guru 8 years ago

You can have him!

• HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUU AND APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU AND APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• Nana Nokware I, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Nana ADDO FOR WHAT?

• FGGM 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

moano tene moaka yie

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

You are sick in the head, which Ghanaians are you talking about. It's the violent Asante/ Akyem fascist and tribal elements who will be crying for such a dubious and violent old Rogue lawyer as president. Your Akuffo Addo has ...

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

No more cocaine coast.

• APPIAH 8 years ago

NAPO GHANA NEEDS WHO APUUUUU EVEN HE CANT SOLVE PROBLEMS IN HIS OWN PARTY SHUT UP PLEASE AND PREGRANT UR WIFE SHAME

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Napo can say that to his children who for obvious reasons need to obey him and not to the good people who can differentiate between good and bad.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

standing in own comfort zone and lashes out

• TOKU 8 years ago

OPPANA BLAY IS THE CAUSE OF THE PROBLEM NZEMA BAYIE BLAY THE DISTROYER

• Musa D. 8 years ago

This is stupid talk,say some npp members need Akuffo Addo but don't say ghanaians.We the thinking ghanaians will retain Mahama instead of this arogant Akuffo Addo.

• kwesi tandoh 8 years ago

Ghanaian youth need Nana, but not incompetence corrupt, criminal dead goat wicked mahama, fooooooools

• all die be die 8 years ago

apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

I don't know what this chap keeps breathing through that big elephant trunks of his. Napo get rid of your nose and you'll begin to reason better. Your big nose is interfering with the way your brain works.

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

You need Akufo Addo not Ghana pls.

• mainman 8 years ago

Are you normal. who needs this crazy dictator.

• Jojo 8 years ago

HAVE YOU VISITED AKUFFO-ADDO'S CONSTITUENCY IN AKIM-ABUAKWA, IT IS STILL IN SHAMBLES WITH BROKEN INFRASTRUCTURE WITHOUT BASIC AMENITIES.

IT IS WRONG OPAYIN TO SUGGEST THAT, GHANA NEEDS AKUFFO-ADDO.
    WHAT HAS THIS MAN DONE ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

and who the fuck is forbes ?

does this predicting shit have any agent living amongst us ?

• Nana Marfo 8 years ago

Another idiot of an MP.... You are cause of NPP problems

• sadiq 8 years ago

Even u foolish supporters of de NDC believe ur corrupt, incompetent, block headed, criminal, useless, ashawo president is better. U guys are suffering under this incompetent Mahama jux dat u feel shy to say it. like it or not ...

• Mawuli 8 years ago

NDC followers are foooools. champion fools. only fools will support this rotten head mahama. u guys go round begging for coins from ministers. u people are suffering. u cnt even pay ur children sch fees let alone give chop mo ...

• orji 8 years ago

Did u checked ur lips after say this?@napi or who

• Oldboyy 8 years ago

The NPP itself does not need Akuffo Addo, who else?

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

If tbere is a God , and that God loves his people in mother Ghana , will never allow Nana Addo to lead the ciuntry if even a Goat is to face Nana from the NDC Camp.
    Any other person from the NPP , may have a chance but a kn ...

• hggffff 8 years ago

to do what??????

• my brother 8 years ago

If Nana is that good why did President Kufuor send Mr. KT Hammand to London to negotiate Drill Ship case when it was Nana the Attorney General's duty?

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Shut up-Opoku Prempeh. Nobody have the solutions for the present Ghana economic woes. The solution is INCREASED PRODUCTIVITY, SACRIFICE and COST CUTTING, coupled with ZERO TOLERANCE for corruption. Do you think Ghanaians are ...

• TRUE GHANAIAN 8 years ago

NPP NEED AKUFFO ADDO
    GHANA DOES NOT NEED AKUFFO ADDO
    GHANA DOES NOT NEED AKUFFO ...

• Hmmm 8 years ago

The guy doesn't even look presidential, doesn't sound presidential and doesn't talk presidential. The guy's self esteem is proportional to his height; SHORT. aS A consequence he looks for every opportunity to make noise such ...

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Say you and your npp need Akuffo Addo. Dnt talk for the major Ghanaians. He's an incompetent leader and a divisive one of course. He belongs to npp. Ghana dnt need him. Period.

• Jew 8 years ago

What does Ghana need the holder of a 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless lawyer for?

• paa 8 years ago

We heard about MODERNIZATION OF THE CAPITAL .**** a whole ministry was created with a minister but what did we see for the 8 yes. ?
    Why is it the its only the NPP as a party that can do things right ?
    You are always prais ...

• Kwaku Anim 8 years ago

Nana can't fix his own party what can he do for Ghana. If his cronies are corrupt even in their own party. I wonder how many accounts they will open in the name of Ghana. He is a dead goat

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

NPP is constipated with garbage, every time they open their mouth the odor permeates the air

• 2016 on 8 years ago

He will never be President.

• D. ASANTE 8 years ago

Corrupt just like Mahama, just like Kufuor!

• vat 8 years ago

Idiot napo what do you know about governance? You talk before thinking else you wouldn't make such a stupid statement. Even your village party NPP doesn't need akufo addo that is why the party is in tatters. So if this lili ...

• Amoah 8 years ago

Who needs who, and for what? Mcheeeew!

• Baba 8 years ago

What track record does Akufo Addo has for Ghanaians to yearn for him? Don't know what Nana can do that JDM is not doing already.pls that man can't manage Ghana.

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo and NPP have accummulated debts in billion dallars. How will Akufo-Addo and NPP settle the billion dollar debts when Ghanaisns give them the mandate to rule?

• salam 8 years ago

Listen to this idiot too, is it NPP as a party that will manage the country if they win power or akufo addo as an individual? Talk sense.

• Michael K. Tettevi 8 years ago

I wish Nana could add JOHN to his name to clear victory in 2016, thereby being known as Nana John Addo Danquah Akuffo-Addo. ''John'' is a sure banker.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Only in your sick mind!!!!!!

There will be huge problems in Ghana should Addo become the Head of State.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Napo she blow hus cleft nose to remove all the stops king phlegm sticked in his sinus. Fool. Didn't Napo graduate from a medical school to become a doctor? What about the dwarf Akufo Addo? Napo shd tell Ghanaians the law sc ...

• Kojo Ankrah 8 years ago

Oh sorry. you too are one of those Deadly NDC have blind their eyes

• Kojo Ankrah 8 years ago

Ooh Napo you are right always talk positive

• Prof. 8 years ago

When u talk of majority,it is the NDC that won majority of votes in 2012.so when de npp guys talk of majority of ghanains,my qustion is which majority of ghanaians are they talking about?this npp guys are dreaming.

• Augusco Boy 8 years ago

THERE ARE TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANAIAN POLITICS. ANY FOOL JUST STANDS UP AND SPEWS OUT WHATEVER NONSENSE THEY LIKE OUT OF THEIR YOU-KNOW-WHERE!

AKUFO-ADDO IS EXPERIENCED? REALLY? AT WHAT? NOW, MAHAMA MAY BE GOING THROUGH GR ...