Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dumsor barge fiasco has backfired and exploded in your face you present another half baked solution? Dumsor barge was meant to enable Ibrahim Mahama to own the majority of the independent power producing capabilities , increase unnecessarily the rates on electricity so our home start getting bills 3 to 5 times what they are now. We may be already refugees and second class citizens in our own country but that does not make deaf and blind to the truth. We know the root cause of dumsor is your Anti Akan hate agenda and because Akosombo is on Akan territory you have allowed mismanagement and neglect to practically put out of function one turbine after another. You spread propaganda and lies about some water level mixed with bullshit about the whole thing being old or obsolete forgetting that most hydro generators in the world are older than ours but still functioning. No talk of the possibility that its still possible to send these defunct turbines to Europe , North America , Japan or even Russia (NEVER TURKEY)and have them re-calibrated . Due to lack of timely maintenance from neglect and corruption blessed by the hate of the Akans politics mixed with Muslim caliphate destruction ,the turbines have all slowly spun out of axis and need to be dismantled to calibrate them , with the availability of new technology its even possible to increase the original 1000 megawatts to 1500 or even double if reverse turbines and other changes are made. Yes the undeclared WAR against the Akans continue, they already declare territories of the Akans such as Akosombo , Osu all the way to Kasoa and other areas as belonging to the Ewes , Gas or whoever, very soon we shall hear how the cities Kumasi , Koforidua , Takoradi and Cape Coast belong to the Zongo pepeni.Their vicious propaganda onslaught , brainwashing and subliminal message has left some Akans especially Fantis with no recollection of their proud history or even able to speak Fanti but now parade around as if they are Gas or ayigbe. Just like Al Capone was able to turn Chicago into a fortress for the mafia ,so have these sakawa mafia criminal NDC pepeni/ayigbe unholy alliance turned our country into a place whereby only corrupt criminals can prosper and decent silent majority marginalized. Their propaganda and grassroots network together with the security agencies are advertising an atmosphere of hopeless with the message that ALL are corrupt just like them. No worthy project can see the light of day due to their greedy corrupt demands and larceny. No progress can be achieved due to this rotten system placed there by the perverse , intellectually handicapped morons of the security agencies and NDC. Ironically enough this sakawa ndc govt has turned into their victims due to the massive Stockholm syndrome their own supporters , sympathizers and foot soldiers. In any sakawa situation we notice the victims when you try and enlighten them they resort to passionately hating you because they think in their delusion you are envious of their great opportunity . The end result is them loosing their life energy, misery and abysmal despair but God also punishes eventually the perpetrators and they too face death under very horrible circumstances. NDC is now desparate for a success story they can use to decieve Ghanaians of their benevolent intent but just like Al Capone they resort to creating an atmosphere/climate of destroying anyone who dares to raise their voice and speak the truth. We must continue our quiet whisper campaign to remove them from as just as outsiders and quiet majority of Chicago succeeded so will we. Fifi Kwetey says that the Volta region is the source and world bank of the NDC , and the lands /people of the Akans the bread basket to be exploited by them. My brothers keep your cutlasses sharpened and ready as just as when the European nations tried to enslave Germany into their breadbasket so must we soon teach them a lesson so that never again will they even dream of such a crime just like in Europe today. Freedom is not gained with a peaceful transition but with blood , we didn't start it but know how to end it . Very soon hopefully we shall meet in the front-lines of the battlefield
OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE FEELING OF HOPELESSNESS AND DESPONDENCY ON THE PART OF GHANAINS UNDER HIS INEPT & CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT. THE JOURNALIST WAS A WHITEMAN!!! HE DOES NOT LIVE IN GHANA!!! BUT COME TO GHANA, WE HAVE OVER 80 MINISTERS REPRESENTING VARIOUS SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY. THIS SO CALLED RADIO PRESENTERS AND JOURNALISTS ARE UNABLE TO CALL THEM AND ASK THEM RELEVANT QUESTIONS AS TO HOW THE COUNTRY IS MOVING FORWARD OR BEING DESTROYED, THEY PREFER TO CALL ASIEDU NKETIA, KOKU ANYIDOHO, ANITA DE SOSO, AKUA DONKOR OR KOFI ADAMS TO ASK THEM WHOM THEY HAVE MANAGED TO INSULT IN THE NPP. LOOK!!! 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR, THE CEDI HAS TAKEN A NOSE-DIVE, NDC STEALING OUR MONIES, MASS UNEMPLOYMENT, UNPAID WAGES AND SALARIES: --- BUSINESSES, NHIS, MASS COCOA SPRAYING, SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM ETC. ETC. ALL COLLAPSED AND OUR SO CALLED JOURNALISTS JUST DISGRACING THEMSELVES. WHAT A COUNTRY????????
Raila Odinga 10 years ago
Ghana should never let these nation wreckers get away scot free. Prosecute each and everyone of them. They are a disgrace to the country. We need men in high positions with high morals and ethics.
Omanhene (U$A) 10 years ago
What the heck do judges do in their court rooms?? THEY TRY CRIMINAL PEOPLE—for stealing, robbery, rape, assault, breaking other laws, etc., etc., so if they have broken the law BY STEALING aka TAKING BRIBES, which included Billy goats, chickens, yams and sex, and throwing cases out, then they deserve to be PROSECUTED, period.
My support for Emile is simple: Judges should know better on the laws than the rest of us and for them to break the very laws they interpret, then being sacked from the bench is one of the punishments—but not enough—and being tried for the offence is another one. These scoundrels deserve both—being sacked and being tried!!
**For other government officials, let this serve as a clear DETERENT to such shameful and damnable behavior in society.** How low could these judges stoop—by accepting goats and chickens??
============================================================================
Mahmoud 10 years ago
Mahama is not only leading the most corrupt government in the history of Ghana, he himself is very corrupt and rotten to the core. Ghanaians will surly get rid of him in 2016 even if he is still in bed with the EC. He will go because the corrupt judges have now been exposed and Ghanaians too are fed up with his corrupt and under performing administration. As Mr. Amidu rightly pointed out, he is soiling the good name of northerners.
SIMON PETER 10 years ago
Mrs. Marietta Brew Appiah-Opong, please remember that whilst in practice as a Lawyer, your cases appeared before most of the sacked corrupt justices. I strongly believe that at times you prepared an excellent brief before you went to court to present them. The corrupt sacked judges did not consider the merit of your arguments but took bribes from the opposite parties and threw out your cases. You are now the ATTORNEY GENERAL, therefore you should deal with these culprits according to the law. Article 88 (3) of the Constitution gives you the required legal backing. THE WHOLE WORLD IS LOOKING AT YOU MRS. APPIAH-OPPONG!
Kwaku 10 years ago
You are another fool
Jay 10 years ago
So u dont know the akans are the most stupid tribe in ghana? Idiot we will exterminate them cos they are full of mischief and greed. Big funerals, parties and debauchery
mends 10 years ago
uthor:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY ADDO WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND ADDO SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE FEELING OF HOPELESSNESS AND DESPONDENCY ON THE PART OF GHANAINS UNDER HIS INEPT & CORRUPT NPP OPPOSITION. THE JOURNALIST WAS A WHITEMAN!!! HE DOES NOT LIVE IN GHANA!!! BUT COME TO GHANA, WE HAVE OVER 80 MINISTERS REPRESENTING VARIOUS SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY. THIS SO CALLED RADIO PRESENTERS AND JOURNALISTS ARE UNABLE TO CALL THEM AND ASK THEM RELEVANT QUESTIONS AS TO HOW THE COUNTRY IS MOVING FORWARD OR BEING DESTROYED, THEY PREFER TO CALL AKUFO ADDO, SIR JOHN BLAY, KEN, OWUSU TO ASK THEM WHOM THEY HAVE MANAGED TO INSULT IN THE NNDC. LOOK!!! 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR, THE CEDI HAS TAKEN A NOSE-DIVE, NPP STEALING OUR MONIES, MASS UNEMPLOYMENT, UNPAID WAGES AND SALARIES: --- BUSINESSES, NHIS, MASS COCOA SPRAYING, SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM ETC. ETC. ALL COLLAPSED AND OUR SO CALLED JOURNALISTS JUST DISGRACING THEMSELVES. WHAT A COUNTRY????????
kofi ainoo dadzie 10 years ago
You've just spoke the truth my old soldier. Corrupt journalist al over the country.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago
YOU ARE A BIGOT AND A RACIST PUNK,FUCK YOU AND YOUR TRIBALISM.DO YOU THINK NANA ADDO CAN SOLVE GHANAS PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY.
ed 10 years ago
WE WANT TO KNOW WHICH ONE OF THEM WAS DISMISS
Oldboy 10 years ago
I thought @PrinceWillie was a different person who stayed away from insults and used humor and clever metaphors to get his points across and also diffuse tension.What happened to you.You are insulting people now?SAD DAY!
insight to the bone 10 years ago
dont mind as he now sees i was right all along and he is in a hysterical panic . i used to like his jokes too as they brought a lighter note to the darkness we are in
Kwaku 10 years ago
You are a fool period
Kwaku 10 years ago
Take a good look at your self and tell me if you are normal
NPP Guru 10 years ago
you cannot do anything for our party, when the day indeed comes cowards like you will be nowhere, we know how cowards talk and write. Boa go back into your hole and let us attend to serious party business. we will not use cutlasses, you will be gunned down like a dog! just keep singing your stale and stupid war songs!
insight to the bone 10 years ago
yes we know you with the help of the national security have already distributed guns and weapons to northerners but we all know whpo is running away , who is using govt post to try and secure visas , who took their families out of the country during the petition ,who is asking for asylum in Brasil after the world cup, who is stashing their loot in Muslim countries like Dubai and the list is endless .
Atankurugu-bia. Sumburugu. U.E.R 10 years ago
You message full of grammatical blunder. You have to be taught basic essay writing in classroom once again.
I do not think, you can dance to the tune of war drums. Talk is cheap.
The hallmark of every true northerner, lik ... read full comment
You message full of grammatical blunder. You have to be taught basic essay writing in classroom once again.
The hallmark of every true northerner, like H.E President John Dramani Mahama, is honesty , bravery and love.
Therefore, accusing the president of conspiring against is neither here nor there. Threatening northerners with war will not cause us to retreat in our efforts to build nation Ghana.
On the issue of corruption, NPP laid down so many patterns for its members to loot and eventually challenged the state to prove allegations of corruption ,if there were any.
Under President Mahama adminstration, any reasonable citizen of Ghana knows that the fight against corruption will be lost ,if an institution responsible for despensing jjustice is not strenghtened, by getting rid of staff who help to nurture culture of impunity. Hence, the dismissal of judges is laudable.
Believe me or not ,any country which upholds discipline is able to turn the fortunes of its citizenry around. You must also know that it takes commitment and bravery to lead the struggle of instilling discipline in society without thinking of how much it will cost.
Here is a man, who is taking wise decisions today to spare future generation of harship, without factoring into it the possibility of losing 2016 elections, should tell anyone that he is brave, honest and loves Ghana.
He who that is down fear no fall.
Peace is priceless, let us embrace it for development.
Thank you.
.USMAN. 10 years ago
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. If you want to know why Ghanaians are suffering under Mahama's NDC Administration then please read the following:
Ghana’s Preside ... read full comment
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. If you want to know why Ghanaians are suffering under Mahama's NDC Administration then please read the following:
Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg
There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigerian President Olusegun Obasanjo degenerated into open insults.This was due to General Obasanjo openly accusing the Ghanaian president and his government of blackmailing and collecting bribes from Nigerian businessmen in Ghana, buying numerous properties in Nigeria and South Africa and financially contributing 12 million dollars to Goodluck Jonathan’s campaign last year. This infuriated President Mahama who lost his temper and pointing his finger, called General Obasanjo an ” idiot” and a “silly buffoon”.It took other ministers present as well as Ugandan President Yoweri Museveni to calm tempers and usher President Mahama to a nearby room. The forum, which takes place from 1st to 3rd December is attended by African Heads of States Ministers, Private equity firms and investors to discuss opportunities for investment and development in African Economies.
Source: Bloomberg
Yaw Panin 10 years ago
USMAN, This is incredible !! Can your assertion be verified ? If what you say is true then it is really a pity to have Mr Mahama as the president of Ghana.
Could you please give us the references of your sources for us to ... read full comment
USMAN, This is incredible !! Can your assertion be verified ? If what you say is true then it is really a pity to have Mr Mahama as the president of Ghana.
Could you please give us the references of your sources for us to read the article or view the video ? Thanks
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 10 years ago
is obasanjo a saint? these african leaders are all idiots. before u steal from your mother. look at the financial situation at home....
Papa Yaw 10 years ago
So
So
wiseman 10 years ago
Yes prosecute all of and don't you give any of them severance pay. onu lo?
Hilla 10 years ago
I believe the judges should be prosecuted to serve as a deterrent to others. The AG owes that much to Ghana. I think it is time to allow our systems and institutions to work for this country. Like the saying goes, if you do the crime, you must do the. Just a principle of social and natural justice.
Kb 10 years ago
Surely prosecute these bad apples! Doctors who trasgress get more than just being struck off the regisater not ever to practice again. These criminals should have no more a chance to be able to corrupt others .So Out with them!!!!
Fredsaid 10 years ago
The poor citizen who steals a goat goes to prison for 3 years and the high court judge who steals justice is sacked and still gets his fringe benefits in cash. What kind of decision making is this? This does not discourage future judges to take bribes and throw cases. After all they will not be punished or jailed; rather they will get a slap on the back of their hands and let go.
K Anim. 10 years ago
Well said your honor. However we are anxiously waiting for your EC committee's end product in terms of your recommendations for a new credible voters register and other necessary electoral reforms which are needed for the 2016 to ensure tranquility, peace and stability. As much as your committee's work must not be rushed, time is of essence and very crucial in this very important matter. The whole nation is waiting.
Body 10 years ago
They have to prosecute them and put them in jail.
Jt 10 years ago
This is not what our politicians don't want to hear including AG because the fear for their own.
asem 10 years ago
In which country were u judge. Ghana or togo fake
d'SigNstyle 10 years ago
let them do community work by preaching the message across institutions school and public places as their punishment
small small 10 years ago
yes prosecute the guys to serve as deterrent to all
JB 10 years ago
Micheal Arthur-Dadzie from Araprah chambers in cape coast who was trained by Barton Oduro also Steals court documents and and Addington a lawyer in Cape coast also forges court documents. Cape coast court house is a corrupt building and all of the judges and lawyers should be stripped of their license.
Victor 10 years ago
Sacking the corrupt individuals does not satisfy the integrity of the Nation's judicial system. Unless Ms Wood is in cohort with them..bring them to face prosecution! Don't hide them.
Akora 10 years ago
Was this man not a former head of CHRAJ? We all know the corruption situation under his regime
Ka 10 years ago
U should always think before u post, do u understand what corruption means?
Martin 10 years ago
I wholeheartedly agree with Emile Short that the judges should be prosecuted. A simple dismissal of the implicated judges in Anas' probe does not amount to justice being served. Public corruption and bribery are abhorrent and more so if being practiced by judges, who are sworn to uphold the law. In order to regain trust and confidence in the judicial systems, the public will be better served if these judges are prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.
Nana Yaw 10 years ago
All of this should have started with politicians with the big and many houses, cars etc. who are drinking Ghana dry. Go where the corruption really is. These judges are just little fish.
KOFI DAGANI HAUSA 10 years ago
They should be prosecuted not only to serve as a deterrent, but simply because that is the law! The AG has no option or choice in this. There is substantial evidence a crime has been committed by these fools. The law says if one commits a crime, he or she should be prosecuted. The AG should simply do her job; that's what she was appointed to do. Period. I don't even know why we expended time on a committee to determine their culpability. The evidence was glaring; they should have been sacked from day 1, and charges filed against them. They should then be disbarred from law practice and that would be the end of the matter. They swore to uphold the law; they broke it; they are the worst of criminals. They are the equivalent of a parent who molests a child in their care. The law reserves a special circumstances allegation for additional sentence for those who breach the trust reposed in them. And these fools fall in that category. If they are not prosecuted, it will send a wrong signal to others that we are not serious about rooting out corruption and that would seal the sense that not only the judiciary is corrupt, but the whole political establishment is complicit in corruption, condoning corruption and getting away with murder. We are at a crossroads, which path we choose now will determine our future as a nation.
SARFOWAAA 10 years ago
This man is annoying me. You presided over corruption over your terms office as a toothless so call "Chirac" no single fly ever prosecuted. Now you got your voice to make noise.
Leave on your pension peacefully and leave we ... read full comment
This man is annoying me. You presided over corruption over your terms office as a toothless so call "Chirac" no single fly ever prosecuted. Now you got your voice to make noise.
Leave on your pension peacefully and leave we the present generation to deal with corruption as brother ANNAS is doing.
It saddens me so much that is only at their old age when getting closer to their grave that they sees ills in the society.
TOOTHLESS CHIRAG EX-CORRUPT LAWYER LEAVE US ALONE.
Marcus chris Lawson 10 years ago
Their should and must not be any debate about to prosecute or not prosecute these criminals in legal robes
The law of ghana is succinct with what happens if one commits crime
They are prosecuted through the court system and ... read full comment
Their should and must not be any debate about to prosecute or not prosecute these criminals in legal robes
They are prosecuted through the court system and sentenced. And in Ghana it means very long prison sentences for stealing a bunch of plantain
Ghanaians should and must rise up in defending the basic principle of democracy- the rule of law
I salute Emily Shotton and others seeing the truth of light on this occasion
Prosecute them NOW
asem 10 years ago
How l wished this had happened in here? all of these corrupt judges will go to jail. Only in Ghana
Mississippi 10 years ago
It's really sad to comment about protecting OUR OWN ATTITUDE * of d CJ. Removing corrupt judges with their Full benefits given to dem is an insult to Ghanaians n lucrative incentives to other judges to indulge in corruption with impunity. It's disheartening n rada unfortunate, but God is our supreme JUDGE
GIWA-TORONTO 10 years ago
PROSECUTE AND JAIL THEM-PERIOD!!!
Afia 10 years ago
Exactly, prosecute sacked judges or set al prisoners in Gh free by forgivin dem n also give them money to start their own business as benefits r given t dese corrupt judges. Is on in Gh dat dis wil hapin
Togbe 10 years ago
Why do we do things like animals in this country? Sacking them alone is no punishment. They must fully face the law.
NPP Guru 10 years ago
Come on Emile, if you did not chop make us chop small. The money dey so why not let us chop small? what is your problem?
Judge no get stomach? i no get wife and pikins. as for us in NPP chop chop is no problem. we chop, you ... read full comment
Come on Emile, if you did not chop make us chop small. The money dey so why not let us chop small? what is your problem?
Judge no get stomach? i no get wife and pikins. as for us in NPP chop chop is no problem. we chop, you chop, we all chop, so what is the problem?
Koboo 10 years ago
Letting these crooks get away with impunity highlight the extent of the canker.How could Georgina Wood come out with only a slap at the back of the hand and not recommend prosecution. How many of the criminals in jail were treated that way? A shame indeed!
man for all season 10 years ago
are they JDM trainees?
man for all season 10 years ago
are they JDM trainees?if not, then corruption don't started in JDM period but you talking are more currupt.
Anas germany cologne.. 10 years ago
Where is justice atuguba and co ..justice for sale ..oh motherland ghana.Mahama is fraudstar..knows nothing in governance.I pity ghanaians bribery corruption rigging an election .folish man
Christopher A. Dassah 10 years ago
if i may ask, are they guilty of the alleged crime? Is that all that the justice system of ghana can do? To reward a criminal for comitting a crime?! If someone had stolen a goat, will he/she be rewarded? Compare it to this group who has turned the whole justice system of the country upsidedown!!! Hold not thy peace, Oh God of my salvation!
Paa Joe 10 years ago
ALTHOUGH,I HAVE ALWYAYS CRITICIZED, THE WAY AND MANNER, YOU ALLOWED A CORRUPT STATE OFFICIAL LIKE ATO QUARSHIE TO ESCAPE ARREST AND PROSECUTION, I AM WITH YOU FOR ASKING THE STATE TO ARREST, CHARGE AND PROSECUTE THESE CRIMINALS, THIEVES, ROGUES AND ROGUES WHO TURNED THE JUDICIARY IN GHANA FOR AMMASSING WEALTH.
IT IS TIME, THE CHIEF JUSTICE AND THE JUDICIAL COUNCIL OF GHANA ARE PRESSURED TO RECOMMEND THESE CRIMINALS TO THE DIRECTOR OF PROSECUTION, ATTORNEY GENERAL'S DEPARTMENT FOR PROSECUTION.
THE RULE OF LAW HAS NO RESPECTER OF PERSON.
JUSTICE DELAYED-JUSTICE DENIED.
ktz 10 years ago
Yes, I agree. Don't just sack the corrupt judges, prosecute them and if possible confiscate any asset they did not acquire legally.
Jojo 10 years ago
REVOKE THEIR LAW LICENCES.
AND NEVER SHOULD THESE CRIMINALS BE ALLOWED TO OPEN ANY LAW OFFICES IN THE COUNTRY.
DISMISSALS ALONE ARE NOT THE ANSWER, THEY HAVE TO BE ARRESTED BY THE POLICE, CHARGED AND PROSECUTED AT A SPE ... read full comment
AND NEVER SHOULD THESE CRIMINALS BE ALLOWED TO OPEN ANY LAW OFFICES IN THE COUNTRY.
DISMISSALS ALONE ARE NOT THE ANSWER, THEY HAVE TO BE ARRESTED BY THE POLICE, CHARGED AND PROSECUTED AT A SPECIAL LAW COURTS.
TAXI DRIVERS IN THE COUNTRY, CAN AT LEAST ENJOY THEIR WEEKENDS NOW.
THESE CRIMINAL JUDGES AMD MAGISTRATES HARASSED THEM WITH THE SUPPORT OF CORRUPT POLICEMEN ON FRIDAY'S IN ORDER TO FOR THEM TO BUY MORE BEERS FOR THEIR RELATIVES AND FRIENDS AT THE WEEKENDS.
THE EVIL THAT MAN'S DO LIVES AFTER THEM.
GOD HAS EXPOSED THEM FOR THEIR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES.
Dade 10 years ago
You have to seriously ask why none from president down has not demanded charges with potential imprisonment ?
Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 10 years ago
Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
Call: 0244523451
Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 10 years ago
Please put the pressure on. Three million mankind protest match to bring attention.They must prosecuted.
EMMANUEL AGBESI 10 years ago
Let them face the music properly. They have messed up the noble profession and must be prosecuted and hanged. Idiots.
Fred 10 years ago
The corrupt judges have to be prosecuted to really deter other judges from taking bribes.
Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dumsor barge ...
GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...
What the heck do judges do in their court rooms?? THEY TRY CRIMINAL PEOPLE—for stealing, robbery, rape, assault, breaking other laws, etc., etc., so if they have broken the law BY STEALING aka TAKING BRIBES, which included ...
Mahama is not only leading the most corrupt government in the history of Ghana, he himself is very corrupt and rotten to the core. Ghanaians will surly get rid of him in 2016 even if he is still in bed with the EC. He will go ...
Mrs. Marietta Brew Appiah-Opong, please remember that whilst in practice as a Lawyer, your cases appeared before most of the sacked corrupt justices. I strongly believe that at times you prepared an excellent brief before yo ...
You are another fool
GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY ADDO WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND ADDO SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONO ...
You are a fool period
you cannot do anything for our party, when the day indeed comes cowards like you will be nowhere, we know how cowards talk and write. Boa go back into your hole and let us attend to serious party business. we will not use cut ...
yes we know you with the help of the national security have already distributed guns and weapons to northerners but we all know whpo is running away , who is using govt post to try and secure visas , who took their families o ...
The hallmark of every true northerner, lik ...
Ghana’s Preside ...
Could you please give us the references of your sources for us to ...
So
I believe the judges should be prosecuted to serve as a deterrent to others. The AG owes that much to Ghana. I think it is time to allow our systems and institutions to work for this country. Like the saying goes, if you do t ...
Surely prosecute these bad apples! Doctors who trasgress get more than just being struck off the regisater not ever to practice again. These criminals should have no more a chance to be able to corrupt others .So Out with th ...
The poor citizen who steals a goat goes to prison for 3 years and the high court judge who steals justice is sacked and still gets his fringe benefits in cash. What kind of decision making is this? This does not discourage ...
Well said your honor. However we are anxiously waiting for your EC committee's end product in terms of your recommendations for a new credible voters register and other necessary electoral reforms which are needed for the 201 ...
Micheal Arthur-Dadzie from Araprah chambers in cape coast who was trained by Barton Oduro also Steals court documents and and Addington a lawyer in Cape coast also forges court documents. Cape coast court house is a corrupt b ...
I wholeheartedly agree with Emile Short that the judges should be prosecuted. A simple dismissal of the implicated judges in Anas' probe does not amount to justice being served. Public corruption and bribery are abhorrent and ...
They should be prosecuted not only to serve as a deterrent, but simply because that is the law! The AG has no option or choice in this. There is substantial evidence a crime has been committed by these fools. The law says if ...
Leave on your pension peacefully and leave we ...
They are prosecuted through the court system and ...
It's really sad to comment about protecting OUR OWN ATTITUDE * of d CJ. Removing corrupt judges with their Full benefits given to dem is an insult to Ghanaians n lucrative incentives to other judges to indulge in corruption w ...
Judge no get stomach? i no get wife and pikins. as for us in NPP chop chop is no problem. we chop, you ...
Letting these crooks get away with impunity highlight the extent of the canker.How could Georgina Wood come out with only a slap at the back of the hand and not recommend prosecution. How many of the criminals in jail were t ...
are they JDM trainees?
if i may ask, are they guilty of the alleged crime? Is that all that the justice system of ghana can do? To reward a criminal for comitting a crime?! If someone had stolen a goat, will he/she be rewarded? Compare it to this g ...
ALTHOUGH,I HAVE ALWYAYS CRITICIZED, THE WAY AND MANNER, YOU ALLOWED A CORRUPT STATE OFFICIAL LIKE ATO QUARSHIE TO ESCAPE ARREST AND PROSECUTION, I AM WITH YOU FOR ASKING THE STATE TO ARREST, CHARGE AND PROSECUTE THESE CRIMINA ...
DISMISSALS ALONE ARE NOT THE ANSWER, THEY HAVE TO BE ARRESTED BY THE POLICE, CHARGED AND PROSECUTED AT A SPE ...