You are here: HomeNews2015 12 08Article 399208

Veep: I'm honoured to partner Mahama again

Read Comments Comments (43)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need To Development In Those A ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated e ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 8 years ago

Ghana will continue to fall back under this visionless, uninspiring pair

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

The fact remains a dog shit like Amissah Arthur is only there to enable the future return of the NDC as its evident they are gone . The shit says he is honest but like all dog shit stinks and is useless except to the dog maha ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• Aryee 8 years ago

Why are they so weak?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Hon Old Soldier 8 years ago

You should hear Obasanjo speak his yoruba english ! he is so arrogant and thinks he rules the world. In a meeting at Addis he did the same to President Kufuor who reduced him back to barracks. I don't know what he thinks he i ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

FOR ONCE NDC VOTERS SHD PLS THINK ABOUT GHANA...All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be T ...

• Joe 8 years ago

The heading and the story don't match

• Malam Sofo 8 years ago

Nfantifo ne gyimi3 aye se ketew ne fem.

• kwadwo,UK 8 years ago

Stop that bro

• salam 8 years ago

you and mahama are useless n incompetent

• Kwaku 8 years ago

And am sure your mr. Oink sheets and his nana the drug addict are alao teady

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote both of them out for incompitence.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

The druga addict zongo chief and his cinfuse me and you were not there are also ready. What about tjat ur Fulani woman who also want to poke her mouth into Ghana politics. Tell her to be ready with her campaing message we are ...

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

ALL FOR YOU!!

• P.O. Addai 8 years ago

What has this heading got to do with the story?

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

There more troubles in ruling government than the opposition party namely new patriotic party. The troubles are yet to. Follow.

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

Eiii!!! To serve GHANA or him? Thus why you are inefficient.

• wagus 8 years ago

Perfect combination,paa kwasi,deserves it,he has some traits of our beloved professor of blessed memory,humility is the watch word,but his wife must be cautioned,it shal be well with n.d.c

• Gatsi constañt 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama ñd former governor bank of Ghaña, am nt astoñish at all,for over de years dis goverñment have showed competençe in all tings.2016 viçtory is achive

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

Excellent

• Duke 8 years ago

As a matter if fact, if the vise president is the president of Ghana, Ghana, would have been better, you can see from all indications that the man has better knowledge of governance than mahama, John mahama, is the worst pres ...

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Veep, You are honoured to Partner mahama incompetency.I thought You could be reasonable enough to exempt yourself from shame and defeat. I pity You, Poor soul.

• Rude bwoi 8 years ago

Mahama and his veep = Putin & medveyev

• Afia 8 years ago

Honest to Mahama nt d country. SMH. From Bank of Gh n stil d economy z sooo sooooo bad.

No furda comment

• kapoopoi 8 years ago

S3 asa.....hannah tetteh oooo....doe adjaho oooo...kominiini kominiini Oooooo...s3 asa....everybody gooo bed

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He is a son of a bitch

• Michael Asamoah 8 years ago

no difference

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. If you want to know why Ghanaians are suffering under Mahama's NDC Administration then please read the following:
    Ghana’s Preside ...

• Fiifi Akraman 8 years ago

You will continue to serve him instead of serving your maker, country and people. A disgraceful, dumb, bootlicking Fanti educated fool. Ekow, Kwamena, Kwesi B would never behave so dumbishly as you have done. No not even S ...

• TEE 8 years ago

THE ELECTION AND EVERYONE KMOWS IN GHANA, EXCEPT EMPTY HEAD AMISSAH-ARTHUR HIMSELF, BCOS HE IS A BIG FOOL AND IDIOT PERIOD

• lukman ceo of biggest art works 8 years ago

eiii #NPP the wicked party i have ever i have ever heard in my life. Hw3 between your selves mpo you can't solve this small cases of yours. And you call yourselves lawyers expercially akuffo addo. U think we made and blind to ...

• TEE 8 years ago

FOR NOTHING, WASTE OF TIME AND LIVES AS A VEEP, JUST LOOK AT YOUR FACE, UGLY BEAST, TWEEEEEEAA APUUUUUUUU WHAT VEEEEEP, ANOTHER USELESS LIKE HIS NTANI BOSS HAHAHAHAHHA APUUUUU

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

How can Nana Addo and Bawumia claim to be competent and remain in opposition since 2008?Thank you.

• Manny 8 years ago

Suck his dick and lick his butthole in addition!!! Good job well done...

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 8 years ago

Lets as given thanks to our God but tune your face to your died called supporters who support you for this internal victory. God bless you and God bless Ghana.

• the crusader. 8 years ago

THE GAY TANDEM AGAIN? THEN MORE SUFFERING GHANA.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

He knows can do whatever he likes bcos you are soft that's why he partner you

• Hon Old Soldier 8 years ago

This fante kinky eater knows nothing

• Odwanfunu 8 years ago

Ghana will dump you on the rubbish heap

• Kwashigah Selorm 8 years ago

The President has been very very wise by retaining this man. Personally, I'm very happy to see the two wise men working together again not for their selfish interests, but for the betterment of the average Ghanaian. I like th ...