Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we forgive your sabotage And lead us not into civil war But deliver us from another petition For thine is your habit Thy arrogant is your name The lies in the newspaper From now till 2021 JDM shall rule AMEN"''''''''''''''''''''''''''".
PRINCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE P33) 10 years ago
GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE FEELING OF HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS AND DESPONDENCY ON THE PART OF GHANAINS UNDER HIS INEPT & CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT. THE JOURNALIST WAS A WHITEMAN!!! HE DOES NOT LIVE IN GHANA!!! BUT COME TO GHANA, WE HAVE OVER 80 MINISTERS REPRESENTING VARIOUS SECTORS OF THE ECONOMY. THIS SO CALLED RADIO PRESENTERS AND JOURNALISTS ARE UNABLE TO CALL THEM AND ASK THEM RELEVANT QUESTIONS AS TO HOW THE COUNTRY IS MOVING FORWARD OR BEING DESTROYED, THEY PREFER TO CALL ASIEDU NKETIA, KOKU ANYIDOHO, ANITA DE SOSO, AKUA DONKOR OR KOFI ADAMS ( JUST FOR "noko fioo") TO ASK THEM WHOM THEY HAVE MANAGED TO INSULT IN THE NPP. LOOK!!! 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR, THE CEDI HAS TAKEN A NOSE-DIVE, NDC STEALING OUR MONIES, MASS UNEMPLOYMENT, UNPAID WAGES AND SALARIES: --- BUSINESSES, NHIS, MASS COCOA SPRAYING, SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM ETC. ETC. ALL COLLAPSED AND OUR SO CALLED JOURNALISTS JUST DISGRACING THEMSELVES. WHAT A COUNTRY????????
Mahmoud 10 years ago
The EC and many other institutions in Ghana are not beyond suspicion and most of the aggrieved who cry foul have genuine cases against them. Long years of dictatorship and undemocratic governments have contributed immensely in destroying these institutions since independence.
As a result, the EC is very corrupt and does not have professional and democratic culture needed to conduct free and fair elections devoid of the usual electoral malpractices. Both the winners and losers know this fact, but the communist relics and dictators have been benefiting from the statuesque since independence, and they are already in bed with the EC to rig the 2016 elections.
Aj 10 years ago
Kofi.you know how much curses you're putting on yourself due to the way you're using the Bible text to insult some one who can be your father.Exodus 20:12.,the little money their paying you doesn't warrant you to misbehave towards elderly people. we all know where you're not in USA but one of the governments staffer been paid by the tax payers money.your job is to write provocative comments against your political opponent to score cheap points,there's a saying which goes like this you can get a poor man be'cos of his poverty.,due to poverty in our Africa continent and mismanagements of our vast mineral resources, our young men and women have come desperates for whatever without thinking of their future. hmmmm
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago
Don't mind them since they don't have any convincing message left in their arsenal for the citizenry prior to the election date.
George Nutsugah 10 years ago
Ekua Donkor is John Mahama's chief advisor on energy, agriculture and finance.
NANA AKWESI ADDO. SHORT MAN DEVIL 10 years ago
NAPO YOU ARE SO STUPID, YOU WANT TO TELL US THAT IDIOTS LIKE FREDDY BLAY ARE ADVISING YOUR SHORT DEVIL AKUFFO ADOO. INFACT YOU ARE SENSELESS HUMAN BEING. ABOA MP.
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago
Were you not in town when the a clown in the person of akua donkor claimed to be mahama's economic advisor? Didn't you see this woman travel with mahama on government business engagements abroad,and even seen at Senchi meeting? If you don't have anything to say, please don't come here. By the way, are you aware of mahama and Obasanjo fought in UK? Your Mahama is a thief! Get that in your stupid head.
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
AKUA DONKOR IS INDEED MAHAMA'S CHIEF ADVISOR
koliko 10 years ago
She's far better than leaky baako who was kuffour' s chief adviser
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
hahahaha ide biii kekekekeee
a.k.Amsterdam 10 years ago
The only difference between Mahama and Akua Donkor is that Mahama has educational background through free education policy apart from that every thing about them are almost the same.
Mr. Vincent 10 years ago
Hahahahahhahaha
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
WE HAVE NO FUTURE BCOS OF NDC PROPAGANDISTS WHO JUSTIFY EVERY ROT OF THE NDC GOVT....ide biiii kekekeeee....our kids will come to suffer huge debts payments
......... 10 years ago
I FEEL SORRY FOR THOSE WHO FOLLOW NPP.A PARTY FULL OF COMEDIANS WHO MAKES BASELESS COMMENTS.
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
volta region's schools are so damn poor and kids write on their bellies yet ndc is fully supported by stupid voters to loot for cronies and friends of mahama
Anas 10 years ago
Reporter, please check the difference between advice and advise
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
hhahahaha more kayayes and trokosis as we loot our monies for ndc financier woyome,.....ide biiii kekeeee
K Manu 10 years ago
Nopo dont try to be petty. Akua Donkor, Mahama's advisor??? Everybody knows this lady is a joker in politics and how could the president rely on her for advice. In your attempt to denigrate the president, you may end up projecting to lime light this lose talk politician. I listened to her the other time on radio and I was shocked the kind of ignorance and incoherence this woman displayed. Napo my advice is to completely ignore this woman so that she naturally fizzles out from Ghanaian politics.
Amidini 10 years ago
Napo is a liar
Omanbapa 10 years ago
You guys are totally confused.com, those who claim to have phd, lawyers and academics are the ones robbing the country.
Politics has nothing to do with, education, despite the fact that Madame Akua Donkor is educated does ... read full comment
You guys are totally confused.com, those who claim to have phd, lawyers and academics are the ones robbing the country.
Politics has nothing to do with, education, despite the fact that Madame Akua Donkor is educated does not mean she can't be politician, l think this is a sheer jealousy, and to hell with them people criticizing her,and I see nothing wrong with her advising the president on national issues and as a matter of facts she a Ghanaian too.
Therefore you better shut up your big mouth
Lawrence Poobe 10 years ago
And so what Napo? Is she not a human being? What at all is wrong with some of you useless and primitive Ashantis? Is the woam not a human being? Sadly, you Napo is the mosy ugliest species in that parliament. I dont know if you havbe a mirrow in your house. If not, buy one. I bet you that you will cry for your ugliness. You are a big swine who is only good for the zoo. Is Freddy Blay who is advising your foolish hopeless Akufo Addo, better than Akua Donkor? Pathetic lunatics. Ugly looking beast like you. YOu wish you have a person like madam Akua Donkor in your family. Swine
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
ITS A KNOWN FACT THAT AKUADONKOR ACCOMPANIED MAHAMA TO NAIJA AND ITALY TO ADVISE HIM ON BUSINESS DEALS...hhahahaaaaaaa
bashings 10 years ago
why is he treating the lady like that? this is where i have problem with NPP!they are too proud!
GoodMan 10 years ago
Aaaaabah!Napo MP like you? This statement is too cheap.You are also behaving like Akua Donkor
Bright 10 years ago
This is absolute nonsense of an mp who is confused of what campaign msg to use
Bright 10 years ago
Listen to Urself as u re writing such a fabrication . God will see us through and save us
Pelicles 10 years ago
Who is treating somebody like what? Do you think Ghanaians are laboratory animals that should be used for experimental purposes? Governing a nation a very serious business that need deep thinkers. If Mahama takes Akua Donkor on business trips, ask yourself about the role of the lady. What is she going to do on such a trip? NDC is just joking with our lives and I don't feel sorry for saying that.
Pelicles 10 years ago
Bashings, please come clean.
NANA YAO OFOSU 10 years ago
Uncle Napo I don't know that you are senseless. You have noting to tell us, and just wasted our time and you thought we are naive so you can speak us senselessly.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago
A Gonja named, John Mahama, moved to Kumasi and bought a goat from an old farmer Known as Napo for 100 Cedis. The farmer agreed to deliver the goat the next day.
The next day, the farmer drove up and said, "Sorry, but I ha ... read full comment
A Gonja named, John Mahama, moved to Kumasi and bought a goat from an old farmer Known as Napo for 100 Cedis. The farmer agreed to deliver the goat the next day.
The next day, the farmer drove up and said, "Sorry, but I have some bad news. The goat died."
"Well, then, just give me my money back."
"Can't do that. I went and spent it already."
"OK, then. Just unload the goat."
"What ya gonna do with him?"
"I'm going to raffle him off."
"You can't raffle off a dead goat!"
"Sure I can. Watch me. I just won't tell anybody he's dead."
A month later the farmer met up with the Gonja and asked, "What happened with that dead goat?"
"I raffled him off. I sold 500 hundred tickets at two cedis apiece, and made a profit of 898Cedis."
"Didn't anyone complain?"
"Just the guy who won. So I gave him his two cedis back."
Mahama grew up and became the President of Ghana.Being smart he butchered the dead goat,made Khebab and sold it to buy a new goat and the goats produced more goats.
Obialeke 10 years ago
Very stupid and uneducated story.
Akora 10 years ago
This so called medical doctor is schooled but highly uneducated whereas Akua Donkor is unschooled but highly educated. This nincompoop always do his best to look down on people. God should forgive this man
nana addo 10 years ago
This npp mp talks like an uneducated fool. Am surprised he is connected to the manyshia palace.
ALHAJI 10 years ago
MAHAMA IS A THIEF
Yaa 10 years ago
I feel so sorry for you because you have no aim of achieving a better life. I'm sure you are jobless. Remember Presidency is not about beauty fool.
ex-cpl Atia Naagode 10 years ago
Our mum akua donkor is not a politician and has no prise.An elderly woman who is assisting in generating chaos and economic harship into her household.A trecherous dame with filty and tasteless messages to derail the trend of national advancement. She is Just causing confusion and provocation.She has nothing good to offer the people and nation. Blind lady directing a cripple.
EZEKIEL 10 years ago
STUPIDITY and Common Sense on Sale at the Achimota Mall.......for 2 Cedis a DOZEN Package !!!
Napo, go for some before it is finished !!
STUPIDITY and Common Sense on Sale at the Achimota Mall.......for 2 Cedis a DOZEN Package !!!
Owusu Aduomi, Yonkers, New York 10 years ago
is this MP in his right sense of mind? stop blaming the poor woman for your stupidity. people like you are lawmakers, so why not blame someone's mother.
if Akua Donkor were your mum going on these trips, you would have been ... read full comment
is this MP in his right sense of mind? stop blaming the poor woman for your stupidity. people like you are lawmakers, so why not blame someone's mother.
if Akua Donkor were your mum going on these trips, you would have been ok with that. Odwanfunu. Losers.
Kill me slowly 10 years ago
tweeaaaaa
tweeaaaaa
bright teyvi 10 years ago
napo is illirrate he does not no that knowlege is like abig tree. i dont blame him there paety is sick as a doctor he should give them medicine that can cure them
dedehene 10 years ago
Napo should take a look as her own mother if he has one before ridiculing someone's mother.Just a little respect!
kay 10 years ago
So Napo foolishly stupid like that ? No womder the npp is in crisis
Pleeease how?
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...
GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ECONOMY AND THE MAN POINTED OUT TO HIM THE ...
The EC and many other institutions in Ghana are not beyond suspicion and most of the aggrieved who cry foul have genuine cases against them. Long years of dictatorship and undemocratic governments have contributed immensely i ...
Kofi.you know how much curses you're putting on yourself due to the way you're using the Bible text to insult some one who can be your father.Exodus 20:12.,the little money their paying you doesn't warrant you to misbehave t ...
Were you not in town when the a clown in the person of akua donkor claimed to be mahama's economic advisor? Didn't you see this woman travel with mahama on government business engagements abroad,and even seen at Senchi meetin ...
Hahahahahhahaha
Nopo dont try to be petty. Akua Donkor, Mahama's advisor??? Everybody knows this lady is a joker in politics and how could the president rely on her for advice. In your attempt to denigrate the president, you may end up pro ...
Napo is a liar
Politics has nothing to do with, education, despite the fact that Madame Akua Donkor is educated does ...
And so what Napo? Is she not a human being? What at all is wrong with some of you useless and primitive Ashantis? Is the woam not a human being? Sadly, you Napo is the mosy ugliest species in that parliament. I dont know if y ...
Who is treating somebody like what? Do you think Ghanaians are laboratory animals that should be used for experimental purposes? Governing a nation a very serious business that need deep thinkers. If Mahama takes Akua Don ...
The next day, the farmer drove up and said, "Sorry, but I ha ...
MAHAMA IS A THIEF
Our mum akua donkor is not a politician and has no prise.An elderly woman who is assisting in generating chaos and economic harship into her household.A trecherous dame with filty and tasteless messages to derail the trend of ...
if Akua Donkor were your mum going on these trips, you would have been ...
tweeaaaaa