Why you out from your hole since you b. get fired cry your own cry
JOHNS 10 years ago
BACK TO SENDER BE THIS
Ishahaku Sofo 10 years ago
FOOLISH SYRIAN BUFFOON LIKE THIS. ONLY NDC WILL APPOINT SUCH A STUPID MAN AS A DEPUTY MINISTER IN A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA
MR OBJECTIVE 10 years ago
MEMEBER OF 'ISIS'-An AGENT OF TERRORIST IN GHANA.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dumsor barge fiasco has backfired and exploded in your face you present another half baked solution? Dumsor barge was meant to enable Ibrahim Mahama to own the majority of the independent power producing capabilities , increase unnecessarily the rates on electricity so our home start getting bills 3 to 5 times what they are now. We may be already refugees and second class citizens in our own country but that does not make deaf and blind to the truth. We know the root cause of dumsor is your Anti Akan hate agenda and because Akosombo is on Akan territory you have allowed mismanagement and neglect to practically put out of function one turbine after another. You spread propaganda and lies about some water level mixed with bullshit about the whole thing being old or obsolete forgetting that most hydro generators in the world are older than ours but still functioning. No talk of the possibility that its still possible to send these defunct turbines to Europe , North America , Japan or even Russia (NEVER TURKEY)and have them re-calibrated . Due to lack of timely maintenance from neglect and corruption blessed by the hate of the Akans politics mixed with Muslim caliphate destruction ,the turbines have all slowly spun out of axis and need to be dismantled to calibrate them , with the availability of new technology its even possible to increase the original 1000 megawatts to 1500 or even double if reverse turbines and other changes are made. Yes the undeclared WAR against the Akans continue, they already declare territories of the Akans such as Akosombo , Osu all the way to Kasoa and other areas as belonging to the Ewes , Gas or whoever, very soon we shall hear how the cities Kumasi , Koforidua , Takoradi and Cape Coast belong to the Zongo pepeni.Their vicious propaganda onslaught , brainwashing and subliminal message has left some Akans especially Fantis with no recollection of their proud history or even able to speak Fanti but now parade around as if they are Gas or ayigbe. Just like Al Capone was able to turn Chicago into a fortress for the mafia ,so have these sakawa mafia criminal NDC pepeni/ayigbe unholy alliance turned our country into a place whereby only corrupt criminals can prosper and decent silent majority marginalized. Their propaganda and grassroots network together with the security agencies are advertising an atmosphere of hopeless with the message that ALL are corrupt just like them. No worthy project can see the light of day due to their greedy corrupt demands and larceny. No progress can be achieved due to this rotten system placed there by the perverse , intellectually handicapped morons of the security agencies and NDC. Ironically enough this sakawa ndc govt has turned into their victims due to the massive Stockholm syndrome their own supporters , sympathizers and foot soldiers. In any sakawa situation we notice the victims when you try and enlighten them they resort to passionately hating you because they think in their delusion you are envious of their great opportunity . The end result is them loosing their life energy, misery and abysmal despair but God also punishes eventually the perpetrators and they too face death under very horrible circumstances. NDC is now desparate for a success story they can use to decieve Ghanaians of their benevolent intent but just like Al Capone they resort to creating an atmosphere/climate of destroying anyone who dares to raise their voice and speak the truth. We must continue our quiet whisper campaign to remove them from as just as outsiders and quiet majority of Chicago succeeded so will we. Fifi Kwetey says that the Volta region is the source and world bank of the NDC , and the lands /people of the Akans the bread basket to be exploited by them. My brothers keep your cutlasses sharpened and ready as just as when the European nations tried to enslave Germany into their breadbasket so must we soon teach them a lesson so that never again will they even dream of such a crime just like in Europe today. Freedom is not gained with a peaceful transition but with blood , we didn't start it but know how to end it . Very soon hopefully we shall meet in the front-lines of the battlefield
Close Observer 10 years ago
Ghana is still being disgraced by foolish people imposed on us; even foolish Lebanese like this Yamin guy, see the need to say nonsense to us.
GGG 10 years ago
NPP WILL NOT RULE GHANA AGAIN:
Mohammed 10 years ago
look at the smelling mouth, if that is stopping party from power then n d c will have remained opposition for ever bcs there always killed people to gained power including Mills and former V/R minister
POP 10 years ago
CONTINUE TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE
LAWYER 10 years ago
DEVILSIT PARTY; MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE AGAIN
MAMA 10 years ago
THAT IS IT CONFUSINGS ALLOVER NPP
Fredsaid 10 years ago
ADVICE FROM A FAILED NDC MINISTER TO NPP?
WHY DON'T YOU ADVISE YOUR PRESIDENT TO FIX DUMSOR AS PROMISED AND GET OUR MONIES BACK FROM WOYOME? ARE NPP PROBLEMS THE PRIORITY FOR A GOVERNMENT IN POWER? HAVE YOU NOT GOT ENOUGH PROBLEMS TO SOLVE INT HE COUNTRY? THE OBSESSION WITH NPP IS TO DEFLECT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA FROM YOUR FAILURES AS A GOVERNMENT IN POWER? PROPAGANDA WILL NOT FIX DUMSOR AND THE CORRUPTION IN GOVERNMENT.
mumuni 10 years ago
Rejected ndc man. You want attention now. Join the ndp, they need poeple now
JOHNS 10 years ago
THIS IS WHAT WE CALL BACK TO SENDE IN CHREISTIANITY;
National Agenda 10 years ago
Yamin is back with his nonsense. The wickedness of NDC will soon come out. Afoko's brother and NDC member killed Upper East NPP chairman... In Asawasi NDC member did the killing and run away. Time will Tell.
Al Hajj AAA-Rashid 10 years ago
My Nigerian brothers would yell at this joker and ask him "Oga wetin consaan you?".....lol
C.C 10 years ago
Only in GHANA UNDER NDC can such a fool from an arab country be a cabinet minister.STUPID YAMIN SHOULD GO BACK TO HIS COUNTRY TO FIGHT ISIS--nkwaseansem arakwa kwa
C.C 10 years ago
Wish I can slap this stupid syrian yamin.
Kwame Amoabeng 10 years ago
you're so full of shit. That includes your stupid knucklehead president
Ali 10 years ago
U let Ghana lost the World. Shut up!
Abeku_USA 10 years ago
Who killed Nkwata DCE and president Atta-Mills ?
Asuoba 10 years ago
You bastard, go to the north and help your people.
You don't deserve to live in Kumasi.
OFOSUAA 10 years ago
THIS PIG CALLED YAMIN OPENS HIS MOUTH AND NOTHING BUT STUPIDITY SPEWS OUT...
Pumpuni 10 years ago
November 6, 2014
Source: DAILY GUIDE
Mr. Kenyenso (District Chief Executive for Nkwanta South in the Volta Region) was shot dead by an unknown assailant in his vehicle at about 8:00 pm at his residence on Monday.
The polic ... read full comment
November 6, 2014
Mr. Kenyenso (District Chief Executive for Nkwanta South in the Volta Region) was shot dead by an unknown assailant in his vehicle at about 8:00 pm at his residence on Monday.
The police have confirmed arresting eight persons in connection with the incident. The suspects are reported to have written a petition to the Volta Regional Minister a few weeks ago, calling on President John Mahama to remove the deceased DCE from office because he was meddling in land issues.
Email: fredttet@yahoo.com
FROM Fred Tettey Alarti-Amoako, Sunyani
Togbe Fiti v 10 years ago
Where has this Fulani boy being all this while? Perhaps the best thing Mahama ever did was to show him the exit.
Saam 10 years ago
Foolish disappointed Arabian man like u.Dead goat!u open ur big mouth and talk trash in order to get recognition and appointment.
Killers Ndc 10 years ago
And is this man aware they also killed a young man in his 30s at Ave Dakpa during their primaries?
Pele Pele 10 years ago
Listen to fool! What's happening in your party now? Why don't you shut up and sort it the violence in your evil party. I want to tell you everything is against your party. NDP is more valued than NDC.
Fatta 10 years ago
your Father, is that not better than your evil
Manama who kill mills
a.k.Amsterdam 10 years ago
Fellow readers permit me to find that from this Lebanese Yamin who is enjoying luxury live in foreign land that where was he when the NDC leadership planned and slaughtered President Atta Mills? He is stupid let no one regard him.
Ametsitsi 10 years ago
Anytime I see Yamin's mouth, it reminds me of something whose name I don't want to mention; very succulent and surrounded with bushy hair.I hope readers know what I am referring to!!!
the crusader 10 years ago
YOU JUST LOOK AT HIM AND THIS WAS SENT TO MINISTER A REGION A LEBANEES NASTARD O.M.G.HE JUST TO COME OUT OF THE OBLION AND YOU JUST WAIT TOMORROWHE WILL BE CALLED FOR A GHOST POSITION abonsamfo.
Akwasi 10 years ago
Only in Ghana does People indulged in Other Party Business.Yamin "CHOP YOUR HOME MATTER"
ANYIVOR 10 years ago
EVEN HIS FACE SHOWS THAT HE IS STUPID AND FOOLS.
Ibrahim, Bole. 10 years ago
Yamin Foolish Foreigner. Where u not in de Ashanti region when an NDC constituency Chairman was stabbed by NDC supporters? Do u remember the ashawo u took and his boys beat u mercilessly at airport no. 4 bungalow? Thank the police man for saving u. I think its affecting ur brain.
Ibrahim, Bole. 10 years ago
Yamin Foolish Foreigner. Where u not in de Ashanti region when an NDC constituency Chairman was stabbed by NDC supporters? Do u remember the ashawo u took and his boys beat u mercilessly at airport no. 4 bungalow? Thank the police man for saving u. I think its affecting ur brain.
Nana Yeboah 10 years ago
See these fool oo after losing his job he want to be heard that he dey kwasia kwa
DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 10 years ago
Its only a SUPPER foolish person ( YAM IN) who will make such an analysis and come to that conclusion.
Its as if the more silly things a person can say in the ndc against npp the better his chances and position in the ndc ... read full comment
Its only a SUPPER foolish person ( YAM IN) who will make such an analysis and come to that conclusion.
Its as if the more silly things a person can say in the ndc against npp the better his chances and position in the ndc party.
Such a supper foolish person called YAM IN.
OTOMPO 10 years ago
NPP STRATEGIES TO UNSEAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS TO MAKE SURE THAT, THOSE WHO ARE IN BED WITH NDC ARE TO BE SANCTION FIRST, BY SUSPENDING THAM ALL.... NOW ALL THE NDC MEMBERS ARE WORRIED ABOUT LOOSING THOSE THEY ALLIED WITH IN THE NPP PARTY.
fifie 10 years ago
Have you take a good look at yourself you are the most ugly man in Ghana fool think before you talk
KK' London 10 years ago
Now he want to be heard for reappointment a D I C K H E A D like that
Victor Asiedu-Young 10 years ago
Dzi wo fie as3m; don't meddle in NPP's internal matters. Deal with your own problems before poking your ugly nose into someone else's problems. Remove the speck in your eyes before....!!!! What do you mean?
Papa Yaw 10 years ago
No
No
Agyingo Nkawkaww 10 years ago
Why should'nt mahama deputied you at Bamboi unstead of Ashanti?That means mahama does' nt regard Ndc in Ashanti and you ppls can't speak for your right.The Voltarins shown Mahama they had been cheated by voting NO.Yamin is enjoying so look at him.Stupid fool.
BACK TO SENDER BE THIS
Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...
WHY DON'T YOU ADVISE YOUR PRESIDENT TO FIX DUMSOR AS PROMISED AND GET OUR MONIES BACK FROM WOYOME? ARE NPP PROBLEMS THE PRIORITY FOR A GOVERNMENT IN POWER? HAVE YOU NOT GOT ENOUGH ...
November 6, 2014
The polic ...
Manama who kill mills
Fellow readers permit me to find that from this Lebanese Yamin who is enjoying luxury live in foreign land that where was he when the NDC leadership planned and slaughtered President Atta Mills? He is stupid let no one regard ...
Yamin Foolish Foreigner. Where u not in de Ashanti region when an NDC constituency Chairman was stabbed by NDC supporters? Do u remember the ashawo u took and his boys beat u mercilessly at airport no. 4 bungalow? Thank the p ...
Its as if the more silly things a person can say in the ndc against npp the better his chances and position in the ndc ...
NPP STRATEGIES TO UNSEAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS TO MAKE SURE THAT, THOSE WHO ARE IN BED WITH NDC ARE TO BE SANCTION FIRST, BY SUSPENDING THAM ALL.... NOW ALL THE NDC MEMBERS ARE WORRIED ABOUT LOOSING THOSE THEY ALLIED WITH IN TH ...
No
Why should'nt mahama deputied you at Bamboi unstead of Ashanti?That means mahama does' nt regard Ndc in Ashanti and you ppls can't speak for your right.The Voltarins shown Mahama they had been cheated by voting NO.Yamin is en ...